StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased and look forward to continued car... — Reginald M.

I was pleased and look forward to continued care at your office.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Janet S.

I thought trying to upsell us an ointment while checking out was way out of line. A script could have been written. Now we will be aware when checking out, to find an alternative like neosporium which would have worked just fine on my toes.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time not long. Staff very nice. Dr. very... — Mary H.

Wait time not long. Staff very nice. Dr. very professional. All in all I am pleased with my visits.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was for my 12 year old son. Bes... — Logan P.

The appointment was for my 12 year old son. Besides the front office staff specifically Marie and her attitude and treatment of me, it was a great experience Dr Peyman Ellison was wonderful, so personable. As a nurse who works with physicians daily I would say he was one of the most thorough, kind, physicians I have ever encountered.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and wonderful doctors, awes... — Aubrey M.

Very friendly staff and wonderful doctors, awesome office.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Knowledgeable physician. — Gretchen M.

Friendly staff. Knowledgeable physician.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff friendly and efficient. Dr. Ellis... — Gerald R.

Office staff friendly and efficient. Dr. Ellison professional and very helpful

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people who so happily greet and atte... — Raphael M.

I love the people who so happily greet and attend me!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a professional and personal experi... — Howard L.

It is always a professional and personal experience that greets you from all participants.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming.  — Karen L.

I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked in the door till I left. Very friendly and helpful staff. The doctor explained things in a way that I could understand.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly staff. I feel both... — Nita M.

Very efficient and friendly staff. I feel both Dr.'s are very skilled in their work.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly staff. I feel both... — Nita M.

Very efficient and friendly staff. I feel both Dr.'s are very skilled in their work.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Choice! — Stephen F.

The staff was friendly, and made the whole process simple and pleasant.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have found Fixing Feet Institute to be the be... — James M.

I have found Fixing Feet Institute to be the best office I have ever been in to date. I will continue to seek their help for any of my medical foot needs in the future.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! All personal we’re friendly, ... — Joseph M.

Great experience! All personal we’re friendly, personable and professional.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not too long a wait in wait room.  — Judith C.

Not too long a wait in wait room.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional great staffattention too de... — Gabriella V.

Very professional great staff attention too detail. Friendly Thank you !!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Harlan C.

A professional , intelligent and caring provider ...

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a doctor take the time, like ... — Therese L.

I have never had a doctor take the time, like Dr. Payman Elison took to go over all of my surgical consents, instructions and answer my questions. He made sure I had his cell phone number so I could reach him post surgery for anything! He is great!!! Sara attempted many times to fax my "get out of work" excuse to my manager but was unsuccessful. however she kept me apprised of the situation, could not have been more apologetic and left the work excuse in the office for me when I offered to come and pick it up. Sara is terrific! By the way Sara, my manager's fax machine was nonfunctioning. our office did not find out for several days. Brigette, Marie, Shannon-the entire office is terrific! they are organized, professional, personable, anticipating the needs of the doctor and the patient. I continue to be impressed by this office and staff.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and Staff in a friendly and comfortabl... — Herbert G.

Great Dr and Staff in a friendly and comfortable office

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received great care. Staff is very ... — Laila K.

As always I received great care. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Elison made my feet feel wonderful.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, good docs. — John B.

Friendly staff, good docs.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, pleasant, and very professional. ... — Kenneth D.

Outstanding, pleasant, and very professional. Thanks for your care from check -in to check out.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always friendly and helpful. They go ... — Vivian K.

They are always friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet friendly service provider... — David M.

Very professional yet friendly service provider. A pleasant experience.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fay and myself have been patients for many year... — Charles E.

Fay and myself have been patients for many years and plan to continue for many more as we have always received excellent medical service and advise.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great Dr. Very thoughtful and ... — Beverly H.

Great staff and great Dr. Very thoughtful and very caring. I will be back

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well; reception was great, staf... — Ronald C.

Everything went well; reception was great, staff and doctor were great and i have no complaints whatsoever.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great experience at Fixing Feet, v... — Laurie H.

I had such a great experience at Fixing Feet, very thorough and i was very comfortable, i reccomend anyone that has problems with their feet to go to Fixing Feet in Surprise

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elison always provides exceptional services... — Katherine D.

Dr. Elison always provides exceptional services and care and her office staff is polite and efficient always.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is a very pleasant place to go. — Barry N.

It is a very pleasant place to go. They are all very caring. I always get seen on time and the doctor is great at explaining everything and the best way to fix the problem

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dashel D.

I was pleased with how quickly they could get my son in for an issue. We trust this office for any and all foot issues in the future.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional atmosphere — Janet B.

It is a very friendly atmosphere in the office & waiting room. The staff are professional and handle patients well. That is also true about the doctor! If they could space out the patient's a little more, the wait wouldn't be as long. But, that is why they are so busy as they like going there!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great website. support staff very friendly, pol... — Joseph F.

Great website. support staff very friendly, polite and courteous. Provider outstanding in every way. would recommend to everyone

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind staff. Facility is clea... — Robert T.

Professional and kind staff. Facility is clean and modern. Only problem was a rather long wait time, 45 minutes after appointment time before I had my procedure.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I would rate it a five. — Robert M.

Very professional. I would rate it a five.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Treatment For Your Bottom! — John Y.

Dr. Viedra Elison has been treating me for over 5 years. She has treated my leg wounds, diabetic foot problems, and toenails. Today I’m wound free and my feet haven’t been in such good shape since my 30s (I’m in my 60s). As a greatly appreciated added benefit, she listens to my other health concerns and is quite motivating with her guidance. Finally, although “Fixing Feet Institute” sounds like an impersonal, medical conglomerate, it is a medium-sized office with highly personalized service that includes: — live humans who answer the phone during business hours — a well functioning off-hours system for emergencies — a front office staff who are welcoming and know you by name — a friendly treatment staff who attend to your special needs For podiatric care, it doesn’t get any better than this!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always punctual, professional and friendly.  — Gregory C.

Always punctual, professional and friendly.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Took care of all my concerns about my feet. — Judith C.

Took care of all my concerns about my feet.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your consistently great care! — James M.

Thank you for your consistently great care!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Efficient and professional. Great group — Ronald G.

Very Efficient and professional. Great group

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "Up front" people were very personable and frie... — Carolee P.

"Up front" people were very personable and friendly. The doctor was genuinely helpful and easy to talk to.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peyman Elison was very compassionate and tho... — Audrey R.

Dr Peyman Elison was very compassionate and thorough.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appt. great ttention to my concerns.  — Penelope H.

Timely appt. great ttention to my concerns.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, with a good sense of ... — Robert T.

Always very professional, with a good sense of humor.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment... — Robert P.

This was my first appointment and everything was done very well.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always cheerful and willing to help i... — Vernabelle S.

Staff are always cheerful and willing to help in any way. Very professional office.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Fixing Feet Institue! — Karen A.

I love Fixing Feet Institue. Dr. Elison is dedicated to your health and she is amazing to work with.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always super helpful and friendly. — Vivian K.

Everyone is always super helpful and friendly.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was prompt, professional, & friendl — Diane W.

My appointment was prompt, professional, yet friendly. I was taken care of and given clear answers to my questions. Thank you

Jan 16, 2019