StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the professional services ren... — Cecil W.

I am pleased with the professional services rendered on my behalf!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treat me with respect. The appointment... — Leo S.

Everyone treat me with respect. The appointment was on time and the nurses and Doctor was great, they took the time to explain.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel the time I waited was too long — Lynda S.

I feel the time I waited was too long

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding personal service to both Shirley an... — Shirley G.

Outstanding personal service to both Shirley and Jay. Since we have bin with Fixing Feet for over 15 years, tells the story. Thanking for caring... Jay & Shirley

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always on time. walk out without pai... — Jane B.

Service is always on time. walk out without pain.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super Nice Staff and the the Dr. Very Knolegebl... — Miguel P.

Super Nice Staff and the the Dr. Very Knowledgeable

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best foot doc awards — Trudy S.

Best doctors! Moved here 5 years ago and tried 2 other foot docs. No comparison to Fixing Feet docs. Best experience ever. Referred several people to this office.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ARNE LAURITZEN — Arne L.

ALL EMPLOYES ARE REAL PLIGHT AND A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You make us feel like we belong with you. Grea... — James L.

You make us feel like we belong with you. Great bedside manners

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fixing Feet is a full service podiatry office t... — Patricia M.

Fixing Feet is a full service podiatry office that is an improvement to the area.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with everyone associated with the pr... — Carol L.

Very happy with everyone associated with the practice. Very professional and friendly.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fixing Feet feels right! — Joan F.

Great place to be taken care of feel safe in this crazy COVID 19 world.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and informative.  — Barbara B.

Everyone was friendly and informative.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very professional — James S.

Every one is very professional

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Viedra Ellison is great, funny and caring. S... — Linda R.

Dr Viedra Ellison is great, funny and caring. Staff is always wonderful to deal with.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind folks and excellent care — Dennis G.

Kind folks and excellent care

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine M.

I wouldn't go anywhere else but to your facility....hubby had been treated so well for several years before he died, that when I needed some assistance.....I immediately called your office. Thanks for being so kind and helpful ALWAYS!!!! cathie miles

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Natalie W.

The office is well run, the staff is friendly. The doctors are well informed and explain what is going on with your feet.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So happy you were able to keep us as a patient ... — Ernest C.

So happy you were able to keep us as a patient even tho our insurance has changed. You have been taken care of both my wife and I sense you were on Mountain View. We trust you and would hate to loose you. We realize by taking our new insurance it’s more work for you. Thanks so much.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment and I was pleased with my doc... — Lawrence L.

First appointment and I was pleased with my doctor's interest and concern with my issue. Will return.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit during these uncertain times handl... — Mary H.

Office visit during these uncertain times handled very carefully. Much appreciated. Will definitely arrive at next appointment. Thank you.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ellison! He explains everything thro... — Cynthia L.

Love Dr. Ellison! He explains everything throughly and takes his time every time I go. Have never felt rushed or like something/one is more important than listening to me. PS. Love Sarah too! Always helpful and kind. All of the office staff is.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, the worlds best doctor.  — Brian H.

Great staff, the worlds best doctor.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. And I’m always taken care. God bless — Don C.

Friendly. And I’m always taken care. God bless

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY  — James S.

I LIKE THE GREAT SMILES THAT EVERYONE HAS..

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and they take great care of m — Phillip E.

Great people and they take great care of me

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph S.

Everyone there is very supportive of the patients and the team genuinely cares

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This entire staff is commendable. Friendly and... — Julie V.

This entire staff is commendable. Friendly and efficient. Doctors are amazing. Ive been coming here for several years and highly recommend.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best foot doctor's there is. — Charles B.

The best foot doctor's there is.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have in the past recomended you to many of my... — Lilah M.

I have in the past recomended you to many of my friends. I have nothing but the best things to say for all your care you give me.

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean environment, very pleasant and courteous ... — Yolanda H.

Clean environment, very pleasant and courteous staff that care about their patients.

Apr 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with each visit! — Saverio P.

Always happy with each visit!

Apr 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the amount of time Dr. Veidra spen... — Renee W.

I appreciate the amount of time Dr. Veidra spent with me, going over instructions for my condition and giving me visual examples.

Apr 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor Viedra are just wonderful... — Joan B.

The staff and Doctor Viedra are just wonderful. The doctor is so down to earth and tells it like it is and she has a great personality.

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Thank you for being open du... — Charon C.

Very professional. Thank you for being open during these stressful times.

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit as my other doctor reti... — Joymarie C.

This was my first visit as my other doctor retired. I was very happy with the office and I felt very comfortable with the doctor. I found a new podiatrist.

Apr 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Like family — Leopoldo R.

Very professional observation and we felt very comfortable with the doctor

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly. Doctor knowledgeable an... — Wendy C.

Everyone very friendly. Doctor knowledgeable and excellent at explaining things. Felt comfortable.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, wonderful staff and Doctors. Ver... — Timothy R.

Great service, wonderful staff and Doctors. Very friendly and they all listen to what you are saying. I feel secure knowing if I have an issue I can call and they will help me as soon as possible.

Mar 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Thank you. — Leonard H.

Always on time. Thank you.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable Staff  — Miguel P.

Very knowledgeable Staff

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional. Never a wait time. Ef... — Robert T.

Always very professional. Never a wait time. Efficiency, always a landmark.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was very good.  — Millard F.

As always it was very good.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor award — Trudy S.

I am extremely thankful for my feet doc. She helps me so much. Recently fractured my left big toe and she has been so helpful

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time - efficient - very professional — Ronald G.

On time - efficient - very professional

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit, professional, super clea... — Sarah M.

Excellent first visit, professional, super clean and great service by all!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend. — Dale S.

Great service called in and got an appointment right away. Very friendly staff

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most informative Dr visit I've ever experienced... — Jo C.

Most informative Dr visit I've ever experienced. The doctor explained "everything" to my satisfaction. He is definitely the best.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Finally got some relief! My ankle has been so ... — Mary M.

Finally got some relief! My ankle has been so sore - but I have been told nothing is wrong. Thank goodness I now know what has happened and am on the road to recovery! Plus, they went above and beyond to squeeze me in to be seen. I am so grateful!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, helpful and professional. Gave a cl... — Yolanda H.

Very kind, helpful and professional. Gave a clear diagnosis, explained treatment well with a positive prognosis. Just what I needed!

Mar 12, 2020