StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional team — William K.

Friendly, professional team

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Employees helpful and patient  — James R.

Employees helpful and patient

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practiice — Natalie W.

A friendly staff, Very competent doctors. I have been going here for several years and have recommended others to the practice.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office and very professional. I h... — Sue M.

Very friendly office and very professional. I highly recommend it.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciate the professionalism of Fix... — Cecil W.

I greatly appreciate the professionalism of Fixing Feet Institute!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, always professional, always cari... — Patricia C.

Always prompt, always professional, always caring!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the facility,staff and servi... — Richard R.

I was impressed by the facility,staff and service. It was my first time at fixing feet and know I will be taken care of.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vidria is great. She did a great job on my toe... — Sheila E.

Vidria is great. She did a great job on my toe nail and feet.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Qua — Beverly L.

I’m so impressed with the quality of care that I receive from the staff and Drs when visiting this office.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but positive comments for your f... — Eynon H.

I have nothing but positive comments for your firm.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming here.  — Robert C.

Always enjoy coming here. The staff are so very friendly and professional. From Amber to the great bedside manner of Dr Viedra Elison. My plantar fasciitis is getting better day by day thanks to Fixing Feet!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done to perfection. — Joanne H.

Everything was done to perfection.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Michael O.

Everyone who works at Fixing Feet is very friendly. This is the perfect place for my needs.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Administrative staff very professional and effi... — Elva H.

Administrative staff very professional and efficient from scheduling to appointment.. Dr Elison is attentive and actually listens to your concerns. She is thorough and doesn’t rush through your appointment.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar every one was polite and helpful — Robert M.

every one was polite and helpful

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were friendly, professional and effic... — Robert G.

The staff were friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. Ellison is great. My wife, Barbara has been praising Fixing Feet for years and she is right.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Foot Care clinic.  — James W.

The team at Fixing Feet consisting of Dr. Peyman Elison, Dr. Vedra Elison and their wonderful staff have consistently provided our family with exceptional medical care. Thanks for another great visit.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine care — Pamela Y.

Top notch standard of care! The Drs Ellison run a tight ship and are involved and concerned with every aspect of their practice. My diabetic feet are treated with respect and TLC and I never have to worry about the state of my feet.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always informative and competent. — JoAnn W.

Always informative and competent.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Viedra Ellison was super great in removing ... — Russell R.

Dr. Viedra Ellison was super great in removing part of my toenail and grinding down rough edges. No pain, only a job well done. Thanks Dr. Ellison.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Viedra Ellison always very professional and... — Julie V.

Dr. Viedra Ellison always very professional and friendly.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are very friendly, helpful, an... — David B.

Doctor and staff are very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Their promptness and skills are most appreciated.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best podiatrist award — Trudy S.

Best feet doctor in Arizona

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Toe fungus help — Shelley P.

Dr Ellison is very knowledgeable about my toe fungus problem

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Upon arrival the waiting roo... — Elizabeth K.

Very professional. Upon arrival the waiting room was set up for safe distancing. Mask are required at all times. This was my first time there. I actually found them searching my zip code. Upon arrival I was greeted by the front desk staff. Filled out some paperwork and within a matter of minutes was called into the examination room. I was somewhat surprised the assistant in the examination room was asking some of the same questions I just answered on the paperwork upon arrival. Dr. Viedra Elison came in and went right to work removing the damaged toenail. She Told me how and how often to apply the medication. I was in and out in no time. Dr. Viedra Elison made me feel very comfortable and at ease.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by Fixing Feet Institute. ... — Michael H.

I was very impressed by Fixing Feet Institute. The office Staff was very friendly and so helpful. Dr. Peyman Ellison is just wonderful. He takes time with his patients. He explains everything to you and makes sure you understand what the issues are with your feet and just what needs to be done. He truly cares about his patients.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was pleasent and the Dr. was straight for... — Michael L.

Staff was pleasant and the Dr. was straight forward and direct.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service! — Cecil W.

Great professional service!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything fine as my following ratings indicat... — Dorothy W.

Everything fine as my following ratings indicate. Can'tr say much more.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional service. — Virginia P.

Friendly professional service.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and office staff. — John H.

Great doctor and office staff.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and easy to talk too. Answer... — Bobby T.

Very professional and easy to talk too. Answered all my questions

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Good communication Great doct... — Natalie W.

Friendly staff! Good communication Great doctors Clean environment

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so nice and helpful.  — James R.

Everybody is so nice and helpful.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jaime T.  — Jaime T.

Dr Peyman Elison did a great job explaining my conditions and recommending treatment for me. I was thoroughly impressed by the detail given to me and by the care I received. I would highly recommend anyone dealing with any foot condition to seek care from Dr Peyman and the team at Fixing Feet!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and courteous staff. — Yolanda H.

Kind and courteous staff.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always good efficient care, information and ser... — Janet H.

Always good efficient care, information and service.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Doctors and staff — Dan S.

Very professional Doctors and staff

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry S.

All of the staff are friendly and efficient. The dr. is professional, courteous, and informative.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but positive interactions wi... — Nancy K.

I have had nothing but positive interactions with every staff member I have encountered. I really feel like they care.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience for my first visit t... — Robert C.

A very pleasant experience for my first visit to Fixing Feet. Awesome folks there. The ladies at the reception desk, Nurse Rhonda and Dr Elison were sincerely friendly and thorough in their assessment of my issue. It really was wonderful because I left my appointment in a great deal less pain than when I arrived!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, quick in and out! — John B.

Great staff, quick in and out!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Met with both ... — Carol N.

Friendly and professional staff. Met with both doctors on different visits and the made you feel very comfortable and we're both very knowledgeable.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peyman Elison — James G.

Dr. Peyman Elison is very kind and gentle in removing calluses from my foot. Their staff is friendly and caring, I have recommended others to Fixing Feet in the past and will do it again.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annette S.

Nothing personal, but I and many may join me in saying we don’t like going to the doctor, but coming to this office makes it easier to accept. the doctor and the entire staff are all very personable, caring, patient and compassionate.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ava W.

They were able to see me in short notice for urgent issue. Dr was very thorough and knowledgeable. She took appropriate amount of time to explain everything to me.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting, dr. Runs on time...... — Margaret G.

I was impressed with the clean office, the friendly staff and their concern for their patients. I saw Dr. Viedra. She diagnosed 4 or 5 problems with my feet, showed me how to apply the wrapping on my foot and scheduled me to come back in 3 weeks. I would highly recommend this podiatry office to anyone with foot problems.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fixing Feet is the place to go for friendly, pu... — Margaret C.

Fixing Feet is the place to go for friendly, punctual and excellent care. Have been there numerous times and have never been disappointed.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that we came in contact with including... — Leopoldo R.

Everyone that we came in contact with including the doctor were very respectful, attentive, caring And kept us well informed on what was being done to us that day. We like it very much. Leo

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brought r in the side door i felt safe. — John E.

Brought r in the side door i felt safe.

Jun 3, 2020