StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary. I look forward to my appointmen... — Julie V.

Extraordinary. I look forward to my appointments!!!!!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant to deal with and seemed t... — Lael S.

Everyone was pleasant to deal with and seemed to know what she was doing and eager to help.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Grace M.

Always a kind and caring staff. Very accommodating, the squeezed me in at the last minute and took great care of my foot!

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and knowledgeable on p... — Robert T.

Always very professional and knowledgeable on patient care.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and thorough.  — Shawn S.

Very informative and thorough.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional services! — Cecil W.

Great professional services!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr VE is very efficient — Mark S.

Dr VE is very efficient by minimizing the small talk and furnishing only one or two word answers to questions. However, this prioritization of efficiency sacrifices effective communication and "bedside manner". Most of my acquaintances who are patients of this office prefer Dr PE because of this.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so appreciative of getting my daughter in... — Lianna B.

I was so appreciative of getting my daughter into the clinic so quickly. She had an injury and they were able to take care of her the next day. I did not feel rushed and felt that we had Dr Elison's full attention!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Broken Foot — Mervyn T.

I had a cracked left heel bone caused when I fell off a ladder. The x-rays revealed a crack. My foot was placed in a flexible cast and I wore an inflatable boot. The cast has been replaced once. It is very difficult to get in but once I did they diagnosed the problem and treated it. I injured my foot 11/27 and could not get an appointment until 12/10. I am still in a cast as of 01/11. I see the doctor today. I like this place but it takes so long to get in and then they don't take the time to let you ask questions.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office has a professional and friendly atmo... — Lynn E.

The office has a professional and friendly atmosphere. Dr Ellison and his staff take their time with you and don,t rush you off.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and competent and attention f... — Robert F.

Very professional and competent and attention friendly and well organized.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Many years I've been a patient.  — Dennis G.

Many years I've been a patient. Because DRS. Elisons are the best.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So great to come in and get my feet taken care ... — Frieda C.

So great to come in and get my feet taken care of. I really appreciate it.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really feel heard by by Dr. Peyman.  — Marlene A.

I really feel heard by by Dr. Peyman.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael F.

Fixing feet was recommended to me and it was the best recommendation I ever got. The staff was very friendly yet professional. The Doctor was very attentive and knew exactly how to take care of the pain in my foot without drugs. I am now pain free and living life thanks to fixing feet.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V. Elison excellent service . — Jaime R.

Dr. V. Elison provides excellent service. She understands diabetes foot complications and is always pro-actively proving advise and reminders as to how to avoid further damage to the feet. I would recommend her to others without any hesitation.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are awesome, always friendly and helpful. B... — Zoey B.

You are awesome, always friendly and helpful. Best office I have been too. You get straight to the point and You listen to the patient.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Instead of survey I prefer to say everything is... — Rodica L.

Instead of survey I prefer to say everything is excellent. Rodica and Nick, both patients

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, wonderful doctor. — John M.

Great staff, wonderful doctor.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Employees are very pleasant.whenever I have an ... — Helen P.

Employees are very pleasant.whenever I have an appointment or speak to them over the phone.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the wonderful difference yo... — Marilyn K.

I really appreciate the wonderful difference you have made in my feet.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service and staff are #1 — Richard E.

The service and staff are #1

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Podiatry Doctor I have ever had. Knowledg... — James S.

Best Podiatry Doctor I have ever had. Knowledgeable, Concerned, Caring and Professional.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve already referred several of my friends 🤗 — Catherine G.

I’ve already referred several of my friends 🤗

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peyman was amazing!!! He was very thorough ... — Romelia B.

Dr. Peyman was amazing!!! He was very thorough and listened to all my concerns. Not only was he concerned about my feet, he was concerned with my overall health. Will definitely be recommending family and friends to see him.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen promptly and my foot issue was fixed... — Randall O.

I was seen promptly and my foot issue was fixed on the spot.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Fixing Feet Institute to anyo... — Vera T.

I would recommend Fixing Feet Institute to anyone looking for a great experience with an outstanding staff and Doctor. Dr. Elison took time and explained my procedure in a clear and concise manner during both visits to his office. I felt very comfortable with him and felt like he and his staff really cared about me.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable Professional Caring — Harlan C.

Knowledgeable Professional Caring

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Staff - Quality Control needs Improvement — Jack H.

After being treated for the past six months, I am quite satisfied with the medical and office staff. However, I just found out that I was supposed to be applying a medication to my feet 3x daily for this whole time. No one ever told me and I was never given the medication or a prescription. So after six months of doctor visits, my condition has not improved at all. It was a simple mistake (no one told me or gave me the medication), but effective treatment has been delayed for this whole time. It was an accident that I found out.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. They really care about you an... — Gail L.

Excellent staff. They really care about you and are very pleasant to work with. It’s everyone

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Viedra Elison is always THE BEST as is Dr. ... — Marvin W.

Dr. Viedra Elison is always THE BEST as is Dr. Peyman Elison! We've been their patients for about 20 years and have never been disappointed.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Anthony F.

Courteous staff, clean and relaxed atmosphere. I would definitely recommend

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff are the best — Janet P.

Dr. and staff are the best

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Viedra is great and her staff is top notch!!... — Brian C.

Dr Viedra is great and her staff is top notch!!!!!!

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office all the people treated me so wonde... — Harvey B.

Great office all the people treated me so wonderful from the very moment I entered to the dr who was just great. I would recommend them to anyone.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Regarding #9 below: Being a new patient, the ap... — Jay D.

Regarding #9 below: Being a new patient, the appointment time was extended about 2 weeks and my foot was very painful to walk. Once with the doctor, the treatment was excellent and addressed the problem. Hopefully in the future if there is an urgent matter the appointment timing will be better.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going to a doctor’s office is not really a soci... — Annette S.

Going to a doctor’s office is not really a social visit but we make the best of it. When I go on my appointment day, everyone greats you with smiles and put me at ease because I am a big baby. The doctor is wonderful and very compassionate towards me. She definitely caters to “babies”

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Neil C.

The entire office is very professionally run. However, the reason you are there is for the care provided by the doctors. This husband and wife team is outstanding.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care both doc and nurse were right on wi... — George H.

Great care both doc and nurse were right on with their duties

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional from start to finish buff!  — Terry D.

Professional from start to finish buff!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and informative and r... — Leopoldo R.

Everyone is very friendly and informative and respectful we like going there and doctor Viedra Elison is the best that's for sure.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly both drs and asso — Robert N.

Very friendly both drs and associates

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Warren W.

Friendly and professional

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Robert R.

Very on time, treated like royalty

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctor is amazing. — Inez W.

Wonderful staff and doctor is amazing.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring. Always run on time, I have ne... — Margaret G.

Friendly, caring. Always run on time, I have never had to wait. This is the office to visit if you need a podiatrist!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vierdra is so nice and patient.  — Mary H.

Dr. Vierdra is so nice and patient.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elliot B.

Dr Helpful in making my life better

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been coming here to Fixin... — Janet B.

My husband and I have been coming here to Fixing Feet for several years, and everytime we come the staff & Drs are wonderful. I would, and have recommended friends to Dr.Elison.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointments do not run timely. — John K.

Appointments do not run timely.

Dec 8, 2020