StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, with a good sense of ... — Robert T.

Always very professional, with a good sense of humor.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment... — Robert P.

This was my first appointment and everything was done very well.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always cheerful and willing to help i... — Vernabelle S.

Staff are always cheerful and willing to help in any way. Very professional office.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Fixing Feet Institue! — Karen A.

I love Fixing Feet Institue. Dr. Elison is dedicated to your health and she is amazing to work with.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always super helpful and friendly. — Vivian K.

Everyone is always super helpful and friendly.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was prompt, professional, & friendl — Diane W.

My appointment was prompt, professional, yet friendly. I was taken care of and given clear answers to my questions. Thank you

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Payman is the best 10 stars — Ryckee C.

Dr Payman is the best 10 stars

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great Dr and staff, facility always very clean ... — Shirley L.

great Dr and staff, facility always very clean and orderly.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, courteous, informative care.  — Susan A.

On time, courteous, informative care.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit always goes smoothly. Doctor and staff v... — Mary H.

Visit always goes smoothly. Doctor and staff very pleasant and professional.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both doctors are knowledgeable and friendly. Th... — Natalie W.

Both doctors are knowledgeable and friendly. They have taken better care of my problems than any other podiatrist I have used.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar efficient service; Dr. Elison is extremely thor... — Jana P.

efficient service; Dr. Elison is extremely thorough.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personal, a rare combination. — John M.

Professional and personal, a rare combination.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I was shown great care and a... — Raphael M.

Excellent service! I was shown great care and attention.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office, professional staff and with gr... — Theresa C.

Pleasant office, professional staff and with great care by the the Doctors!!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The cookies are very good also. — Joseph H.

The cookies are very good also.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Henry K.

Always a pleasant experience

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Sharyn H.

It sounds funny, but this is one of those Doctor offices where I don't feel nervous/sick when I visit. The office staff are always willing to make adjustments for appointments.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are so personable. — Barry N.

The doctors are so personable. They take the time to explain what is going on and what can happen after the care or surgery. They also give good advise on how to take care of your feet.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very confident in high level of care. — Neil C.

Very confident in high level of care.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr and staff are very professional and kind. I... — Teresa L.

Dr and staff are very professional and kind. I will admit, they very popular which means they are very busy but, not too busy to address your needs.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was polite and courteous, and the doct... — Helen C.

everyone was polite and courteous, and the doctor made me feel at ease.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt, friendly! What else coul... — Patricia C.

Professional, prompt, friendly! What else could you ask for?

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Got some answers for all the pain. — Mildred S.

Got some answers for all the pain.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing new-patient appointment  — Dorene B.

I had the most amazing new-patient appointment with Dr. Elison! He spent at least an hour with me and never even left the room, including preparing and administering an injection. He is a wonderful listener, and explains everything clearly. I came for peripheral neuropathy advise, but also know I will choose Dr. Elison for surgery in the future. He described a very innovative procedure that he uses to avoid fusing the big toe joint. I live in Show Low, but would be willing to travel again for that surgery.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ease of getting an appointment, seeing the ... — Ronald C.

The ease of getting an appointment, seeing the doctor on time and the professionalism of the doctor and the staff was very impressive.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Professional staff! — John B.

Great team! Professional staff!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and prof — Don C.

Very helpful and professional

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elison looks out for her patient’s best int... — Darrell F.

Dr. Elison looks out for her patient’s best interest and does what is needed to insure they receive quality service. I appreciate her for that and highly recommend her. I feel fortunate to have found a caring doctor like her to help me manage my foot care.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always the best. Not much else to say. — James S.

Always the best. Not much else to say.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie Y.

The best. So prompt on everything

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good place to go with foot problems. Always ... — Frieda C.

A good place to go with foot problems. Always friendly, informative and helpful.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phillip E.

Great people why do I need 20 characters?

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Staff and Dr — Miguel P.

Very Friendly Staff and Dr

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra D.

I received my diabetic shoes. Dr Ellison fit the insoles to fit properly and gave instructions verbally and on paper for correct wearing and breaking in. Thus far so good.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good efficient professional staff. Finall... — Dale B.

Very good efficient professional staff. Finally getting to the underlying foot issues that I have.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff are awesome!!! — Barry N.

The Doctors and staff are awesome!!! Very caring and just special.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind, interested in my overall heal... — Pamela Y.

Everyone is kind, interested in my overall health, and direct about issues without being judgmental.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend.  — John M.

I highly recommend. If you have problems with your feet this is the place for you.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WALK NO FURTHER FOR YOUR FEET — John Y.

I always get the best treatment from the Fixing Feet Institute. The doctor is wonderful and her entire staff is competent, friendly, and a general pleasure to meet!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are so grateful to you for taking such great... — Kayla S.

We are so grateful to you for taking such great care of our daughter over the past 2 years and finally, ending our journey with surgery. We appreciate the amount of time you take to listen as we advocate for our daughter as well, spending time explaining how you can assist with the recovery of her foot pain.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of fixing feet for years,... — Charles E.

We have been patients of fixing feet for years, always looking forward to our appointment as it is like visiting family.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of fixing feet for many y... — Fay E.

We have been patients of fixing feet for many years and are extremely pleased with their services always a joy on appointment day as Viedra and Payman are like family.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phillip W.

Called and was able to get an appointment the next day.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I should have been in earlier  — Martin H.

I should have been in earlier and because I waited for my big toe to heal by itself I developed an infection that was spreading to my foot from my toe. The infection is going away and my toe is healing very well.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Care Is Top Notch. — Rosalie S.

The Care Is Top Notch. The office is also involved with community events and projects. Gives me the old fashioned home town feeling. Good job

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Peyman Elison is my guy! He's sw... — Kari A.

As always, Dr. Peyman Elison is my guy! He's sweet, sincere, caring and passionate. He's done multiple surgeries on me. Yesterday we did a stem cell injection. So far so good.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Elisons - Viedra and Peyman - are not only ... — Marvin W.

The Elisons - Viedra and Peyman - are not only excellent podiatrists, they are caring people who do more for the community than most anyone I know.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My feet feel great! I would recommend Fixing F... — Cecil W.

My feet feel great! I would recommend Fixing Feet Institute to friends.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy that I have found such a... — Helen P.

I have been very happy that I have found such a great place.

Oct 29, 2018