StarStarStarStarStar I really like this office...they perform everyt... — David L.

I really like this office...they perform everything I ask them..come out feelin great

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor would highly recommend him for any... — Michael M.

Great Doctor would highly recommend him for any foot problems. Takes plenty of time to talk to you and explains everything.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Janet B.

Dr.Elison and the staff are very helpful, patient, and friendly!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harlan C.

It is always a positive and professional experience

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the staff - everyone included, are very helpful... — Annette S.

the staff - everyone included, are very helpful, kind and polite.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly. Taken on time, very knowle... — Sandra A.

Extremely friendly. Taken on time, very knowledgeable. Great office staff . Doctor was fantastic.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can even begin to say how awesome this office... — Mason T.

I can even begin to say how awesome this office is. Both Doctors are fantastic my child feels comfortable seeing the doctor.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXTREMELY PROMPT//EXTREMELY PLEASANT — William M.

EXTREMELY PROMPT EXTREMELY PLEASANT

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Viedra is awesome.Very informative, profes... — David G.

Dr. Viedra is awesome. Very informative, professional, knowledgeable and gives confidence in treatment

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr are amazing — Jean S.

The staff and Dr are amazing

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent quality care for over 5 years. — Dennis G.

Consistent quality care for over 5 years. And very community minded for others in need. Seldom more than 10 minute wait.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fixing feet institue Surprise,AZ — John M.

I was very impressed with the staff and Doctor Viedra Ellison as they did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend them.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Even short handed I was in and out fast. — Judith R.

Even short handed I was in and out fast.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharyn H.

The doctors and support team treat each patient as if they are part of a family.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Start to finish as a first-time patient was top... — Alan H.

Start to finish as a first-time patient was top notch! From the greeting of the receptionist to the personal interest shown by the nurse to the skill of the doctor, Viedra, and then on to the painless checkout. All around great!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointments, fast professional treatme... — John M.

On time appointments, fast professional treatment(s).

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, they do an exceptional job! — Elizabeth Z.

Great place, they do an exceptional job!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best foot 🦶 Doctor  — Trudy S.

I love this doctors office‼️ Highly recommend

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. The staff is very... — Gregory C.

Always a pleasant experience. The staff is very efficient and cordial.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They answered every question I had. — Judith C.

They answered every question I had.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been critical of this office sometimes i... — John M.

I have been critical of this office sometimes in the past because we would have to wait a very long time to see the doctor once we were placed inside the exam room. But now I must acknowledge that we are very happy to say that the time waiting has decreased and we are very happy. In addition, this week my Dad needed to be seen because of an issue he was dealing with and Fixing Feet got him in and took care of the problem. Thank you Dr. Elison and staff!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Efficient and Professional  — Ronald G.

Very Efficient and Professional

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. Issues are always taken serious... — Saverio P.

Very satisfied. Issues are always taken seriously!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using fixing feet for the last 3 ye... — Natalie W.

I have been using fixing feet for the last 3 years. I have had 2 surgeries and numerous routine procedures. Both doctors are excellent and have taken great care of me. I can’t recommend them enough

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best care provided by Dr. Payman! Very friendly... — Tavia H.

Best care provided by Dr. Payman! Very friendly and professional

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. P Ellison continues to provide excellent ca... — Jeanette T.

Dr. P Ellison continues to provide excellent care for my podiatry concerns. I have been a patient at this practice for more than 3 years and consider them my go to for podiatry. His offices are clean, comfortable and my appointment wait times are average.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very efficient and timely. Good listener... — Robert T.

Always very efficient and timely. Good listener.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Ellison for about 11 yrs... — William A.

Have been going to Dr. Ellison for about 11 yrs. Good service

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smooth from start to finish. — Ronald C.

Everything went smooth from start to finish.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire experience very good — Kathleen B.

Entire experience very good

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Excellent Care — Carol P.

I already recommended Dr. Elison to a friend after my great appointment yesterday. He answered all my questions so patiently and did a very thorough examination and patient history to be sure I got the treatment plan best for me. Thank you Dr. Elison and your excellent staff!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Beverly L.

I reallly love going to Fixing Feet. The office staff are all very nice. Dr. Ellison is very nice and quite professional and easy to talk with.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased and look forward to continued car... — Reginald M.

I was pleased and look forward to continued care at your office.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Janet S.

I thought trying to upsell us an ointment while checking out was way out of line. A script could have been written. Now we will be aware when checking out, to find an alternative like neosporium which would have worked just fine on my toes.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time not long. Staff very nice. Dr. very... — Mary H.

Wait time not long. Staff very nice. Dr. very professional. All in all I am pleased with my visits.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was for my 12 year old son. Bes... — Logan P.

The appointment was for my 12 year old son. Besides the front office staff specifically Marie and her attitude and treatment of me, it was a great experience Dr Peyman Ellison was wonderful, so personable. As a nurse who works with physicians daily I would say he was one of the most thorough, kind, physicians I have ever encountered.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and wonderful doctors, awes... — Aubrey M.

Very friendly staff and wonderful doctors, awesome office.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Knowledgeable physician. — Gretchen M.

Friendly staff. Knowledgeable physician.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff friendly and efficient. Dr. Ellis... — Gerald R.

Office staff friendly and efficient. Dr. Ellison professional and very helpful

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people who so happily greet and atte... — Raphael M.

I love the people who so happily greet and attend me!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a professional and personal experi... — Howard L.

It is always a professional and personal experience that greets you from all participants.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming.  — Karen L.

I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked in the door till I left. Very friendly and helpful staff. The doctor explained things in a way that I could understand.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly staff. I feel both... — Nita M.

Very efficient and friendly staff. I feel both Dr.'s are very skilled in their work.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly staff. I feel both... — Nita M.

Very efficient and friendly staff. I feel both Dr.'s are very skilled in their work.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Choice! — Stephen F.

The staff was friendly, and made the whole process simple and pleasant.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have found Fixing Feet Institute to be the be... — James M.

I have found Fixing Feet Institute to be the best office I have ever been in to date. I will continue to seek their help for any of my medical foot needs in the future.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! All personal we’re friendly, ... — Joseph M.

Great experience! All personal we’re friendly, personable and professional.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not too long a wait in wait room.  — Judith C.

Not too long a wait in wait room.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional great staffattention too de... — Gabriella V.

Very professional great staff attention too detail. Friendly Thank you !!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Harlan C.

A professional , intelligent and caring provider ...

Mar 5, 2019