StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there are friendly and care for the pa... — James S.

Everyone there are friendly and care for the patience.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for many years now.The... — John B.

I have been coming here for many years now. The entire staff is excellent!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to wait over one hour to see the doctor. ... — Carl J.

I had to wait over one hour to see the doctor.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, and Dr V is mazing! — Marcia B.

Staff is friendly, and Dr V is mazing!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with a problem. The problem was treat... — Joal R.

I came in with a problem. The problem was treated in a timely manner and as painlessly as possible.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I do love the doctor information and quality of... — Colleen W.

I do love the doctor information and quality of time. I was called to move up my appointment because the doctor wanted to leave early and I wasn't seen at my move up time and waited for over 45 minutes. I was very disappointed after doing you a favor by coming in early.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, Dr Elison really takes the t... — Kathy G.

Very professional, Dr Elison really takes the time to explain everything to you. Answers all of your questions

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated like a king here! The entire staf... — Timothy R.

I was treated like a king here! The entire staff is wonderful, it is also very clean, well kept. The Doctor was wonderful, It is all good, the people and the care.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience all around. Little wait tim... — Judith R.

Pleasant experience all around. Little wait time, Everyone helpful and polite.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Take time to listen and treat any problems.Gre... — Gabriella V.

Take time to listen and treat any problems. Great customer care.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole body approach — Pamela Y.

Dr Ellison’s gift is seeing her patients as whole people, and not just a pair of troubled feet.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I started with Dr Peyman Elison in 2010  — Sue T.

I started with Dr Peyman Elison in 2010 and would not use any other dr for my feet. He and his office staff are marvelous. Reccomend him100%

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and courteous. Dr V. t... — Linda R.

Staff is always friendly and courteous. Dr V. tells it like it is but adds good knowledge.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care I received was friendly and not rushed... — David R.

The care I received was friendly and not rushed. The MA and Dr. took their time to ensure they asked all of the proper questions and explained everything, and ensured that any questions I had were answered. In today's world, that kind of care is almost a thing of the past, and it is nice to know that there are still health care workers that care about their patients and job more than the bottom line.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Viedra is top notch. — Alan H.

Dr Viedra is top notch. Staff are jewels. Very pleased with experience.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient! — Bruce C.

As a new patient, I appreciated getting a quick appointment & the outcome for two issues. The staff & the Dr. were all professional, friendly & efficient.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Podiatrist ever‼️ — Trudy S.

One of my favorite doctors

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff are very knowlegable  — Miguel P.

The Staff are very knowledgeable

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peyman Elison is an exceptional doctor, who... — James G.

Dr. Peyman Elison is an exceptional doctor, whom I have recommended to others.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elison is the greatest. She helped our fath... — Kevin L.

Dr. Elison is the greatest. She helped our father 5 years ago and is now helping me. Very personable, professional, caring and goes out of her way to help others.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST MEDICAL EXPERIENCE — Michele H.

First of all, the staff employed by Drs. P & V Elison are amazing and way above the norm to be found here in Arizona. The doctor gave me a 90-minute exam and discussed so many areas of my body, not only my feet. He is everything you would desire to find in a doctor - so knowledgeable, kind, patient, thorough beyond belief! I told him I wish he could be my PCP (primary care physician). Chairside manner is incredible - it's like sitting and talking with a friend. I will be a patient for life, singing their praises to the sky!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute I walk into the office I'm gree... — Sharyn H.

From the minute I walk into the office I'm greeted warmly. The office has a calming effect which continues throughout the exam process. Both doctors take the time to answer questions and give support.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and staff — Nan R.

Caring professionals and office staff. Very accommodating.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly and on time. — Gregory C.

Always professional, friendly and on time.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The name says it all — Janet L.

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well done — Joan F.

I felt listened to and well taken care of. No surprise is the best surprise!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ONE HAPPY STEP AT A TIME — James S.

EVERYONE THAT HELPS DR. V. ELLISON IS WONDERFUL AND UNDERSTANDING. THE TWO LADIES AT THE WINDOWS HAVE A GREAT ATTITUDE TOWARD THEIR JOB AND THE PEOPLE THAT COME IN..

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well and in a timely manner. — James M.

Always treated well and in a timely manner.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You just have an outstanding staff. — Charles N.

You just have an outstanding staff.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional I would recommend to anyone. ... — Reginald M.

Very Professional I would recommend to anyone.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar every thing is great,good people — Robert M.

every thing is great,good people

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff members! Always pr... — James M.

Excellent doctors and staff members! Always professional, friendly and helpful!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience. — Alan H.

Staff is caring and friendly. Doctor Viedra is pleasant and knowledgeable. Treatment is working.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with the attention to care that I wa... — Mark C.

very happy with the attention to care that I was provided

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this office...they perform everyt... — David L.

I really like this office...they perform everything I ask them..come out feelin great

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor would highly recommend him for any... — Michael M.

Great Doctor would highly recommend him for any foot problems. Takes plenty of time to talk to you and explains everything.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Janet B.

Dr.Elison and the staff are very helpful, patient, and friendly!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harlan C.

It is always a positive and professional experience

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the staff - everyone included, are very helpful... — Annette S.

the staff - everyone included, are very helpful, kind and polite.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly. Taken on time, very knowle... — Sandra A.

Extremely friendly. Taken on time, very knowledgeable. Great office staff . Doctor was fantastic.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can even begin to say how awesome this office... — Mason T.

I can even begin to say how awesome this office is. Both Doctors are fantastic my child feels comfortable seeing the doctor.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXTREMELY PROMPT//EXTREMELY PLEASANT — William M.

EXTREMELY PROMPT EXTREMELY PLEASANT

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Viedra is awesome.Very informative, profes... — David G.

Dr. Viedra is awesome. Very informative, professional, knowledgeable and gives confidence in treatment

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr are amazing — Jean S.

The staff and Dr are amazing

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent quality care for over 5 years. — Dennis G.

Consistent quality care for over 5 years. And very community minded for others in need. Seldom more than 10 minute wait.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fixing feet institue Surprise,AZ — John M.

I was very impressed with the staff and Doctor Viedra Ellison as they did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend them.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Even short handed I was in and out fast. — Judith R.

Even short handed I was in and out fast.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharyn H.

The doctors and support team treat each patient as if they are part of a family.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Start to finish as a first-time patient was top... — Alan H.

Start to finish as a first-time patient was top notch! From the greeting of the receptionist to the personal interest shown by the nurse to the skill of the doctor, Viedra, and then on to the painless checkout. All around great!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointments, fast professional treatme... — John M.

On time appointments, fast professional treatment(s).

Apr 16, 2019