StarStarStarStarStar Always First Rate! Professional and friendly.  — Cynthia W.

Always First Rate! Professional and friendly.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service provided has been exceptional and a... — Frederick C.

The service provided has been exceptional and all the work was great.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The excruciating pain and abuse are tolerable, ... — Lee S.

The excruciating pain and abuse are tolerable, especially when you let me nap while doing the procedure. That's why I have referred my friends and look forward to our next meeting.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience you can have from any healthcar... — Jamie N.

Best experience you can have from any healthcare provider! DR. Fisher is very caring and personable, as is all of her staff!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Cheryl K.

I was very pleased with my experience i felt comfortable and welcomed and felt like i had true caring friends around me that care about my needs for that reason i look forward to my next visit and I can't thank your team enough this has not been my experience in the past so this makes it more special. ..again thank you:)...

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and courteous;... — Judith H.

Everyone was very professional and courteous;

May 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda M.

Your on-line information is well presented

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Charlett W.

I am always highly satisfied with the care and treatment I receive. Dentistry appointments are stressful for me but they make an extra effort to ensure my comfort.

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Fisher Distinctive Dentistry is unparalleled. I'd worked with Dr. Fisher and Dr. Be... — William G.

The service at Fisher Distinctive Dentistry is unparalleled. I'd worked with Dr. Fisher and Dr. Bergevin in the past and switched to their services as a result. Everyone in the office is patient, respectful, and willing to help explain anything that needs explaining. Excellent office!

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Danine J.

Everything is great at Fisher Distinctive Denistry ... Dr. Fisher is so personable and professional ... AlwYs a good experience and trust her completely!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and personable — Lisa L.

The staff is always friendly and personable. Rarely is there a wait in the office before my appointment. If I have questions the staff always happy to explain/provide answers.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very good experience. Leave feeling great. — Bonita S.

Always a very good experience. Leave feeling great.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If you want the best care for your smile go see Devin & Zachary and their wonderful staff — Robert H.

If you want the best care for your smile go see Devin & Zachary and their wonderful staff. My family has enjoyed their team for 15 years.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very good dental care. — Terry G.

Excellent service. Very good dental care.

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Unique & friendly service!  — Kallysta G.

Unique and friendly dental check up experience! The Staff here are patient, witty and understanding which is paramount in great service!

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent care from this office! — Shannon B.

I have always had excellent care from this office!

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgable and efficient service. — Alan M.

Very friendly, knowledgable and efficient service.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the whole team and dentists are the best — Diana P.

the whole team and dentists are the best. They are always up to date on everything that is best for your dental care. thank you.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC Team. For an emergency call they got me right in explained everything in detail — Steven G.

FANTASTIC Team. For an emergency call they got me right in explained everything in detail. Thanks guys I'll be back.

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar amazing dentists !  — John T.

amazing dentists ! Highly recommended 😁

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Phobia! My Fear Is Gone! Thank you Fisher Destintive Dentistry — Eileen R.

Had a very bad phobia of the dentist! Had previous bad experiences with other dentists and well I stayed away! I as a result have some really bad issues. My most recent situation brought me so much pain and I had to do something! I was referred to Fisher Destintctive Dentistry by a few friends and neighbors! So I called the office on a Friday and I was crying and they took me in. Dr Devin Fisher took exrays and assessed the problem. She's so kind educated soft and gentle. I instantly felt at ease with her and her assistant Vlasta ! I have found my DENTIST!! Xo

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Devin Fisher is very good and very pleasant to have for a dentist — Rita L.

Dr. Devin Fisher is very good and very pleasant to have for a dentist. Very thoughtful to make me comfortable.

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental experience ever! — Shelly F.

The best dental experience I have ever had in my 40+ years going to the dentist - everyone was so nice and polite. Dr. Bergevin was so good that my normal dental anxiety was non-existent. My whole experience was top notch!

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Treated with great respect. — Garry O.

Treated with great respect.

Dec 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, polite, it was a relaxing experience and everything was done to my... — Sherry L.

Everyone was professional, polite, it was a relaxing experience and everything was done to my satisfaction.

Nov 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care !!!! — Linda P.

Excellent service and care !!! Fisher Distinctive Care. Best ever !!!

Nov 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fisher Destinctive Dentistry provided the best dental care I've ever experienced.  — Oliver H.

Fisher Destinctive Dentistry provided the best dental care I've ever experienced.

Nov 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to find finest dentist in Pierce and Kitsap county! Great atmosphere great... — Mayumi M.

I am very happy to find finest dentist in Pierce and Kitsap county! Great atmosphere great services and professional dentist and stuff! Great place!

Oct 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice all the way around, wish I had gone to them sooner. — Gloria L.

Very nice all the way around, wish I had gone to them sooner.

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every visit I've had! The staff is composed of efficient, friendly people who... — Michael B.

Great experience every visit I've had! The staff is composed of efficient, friendly people who know what they're doing! I appreciate the availability of appointment scheduling and reminders via text message and/or email so I don't have to worry about missing future appointments. The use of up-to-date technology is evident throughout the facility. There are no troglodytes to be found here.

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted at the front desk on time.Everyone from Dr. Zack B — Dorothy E.

I was greeted at the front desk on time. Everyone from Dr. Zack B. to Staff was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I drive a long ways to get there and we are very happy.

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar With the upmost confidence, I would highly recommend Fisher Dentistry — Diane J.

With the upmost confidence, I would highly recommend Fisher Dentistry. The office greeting was friendly and sincere. The dental assistant was calming and efficient. Dr Fisher was reassuring, gentle, through, happy at work, and extremely efficient. I left hardly knowing I had sat in a dental chair for close to an hour- a true testament to the stress less appointment!!

Sep 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Misty has been taking excellent care of our entire family for years.  — Robert T.

Misty has been taking excellent care of our entire family for years.

Aug 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All of it has been exceptional. — Vicki S.

All of it has been exceptional.

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, friendly staff, caring dentists... — Sandra W.

Beautiful office, friendly staff, caring dentists....what more does one need? I appreciate having such good care coming in off the streets with Medicare and a supplement as my insurance and not being told "Sorry, we don't take Medicare".

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office and tell everyone they should go there — Gloria D.

I love your office and tell everyone they should go there. I like the way the space feels, the kindness and competence of the staff, the quality and up to date equipment/instruments, and the professionalism that everyone has shown. All of those things contribute to the high quality of care I have received. You guys are doing a great job!

Aug 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar AWSOME — Marsetta L.

Best dentists ever. Been there since 1989. Fantastic office makes you feel at home. Very, very clean, professional and personable. Also cares about their patients. Highly reccomended.

Jul 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Service is excellent, I am there on time and my cleaning of my teath is on time. — Ray M.

Service is excellent, I am there on time and my cleaning of my teath is on time.

Jul 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first appointment with Dr. Bergevin. He was very gentle and very thorough — Denise U.

It was my first appointment with Dr. Bergevin. He was very gentle and very thorough. My teeth look almost as if I have had a whitening procedure done. He gave my teeth the time and attention required to produce a great end result, as did his assistant. They were also very careful to make sure I was as comfortable as possible the whole time.

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fisher Dentistry — Karen B.

I have been a patient for many years and every visit I enjoy. From the time you walk in the door until you leave you know that there goal is to make your experience a positive one. Always look forward to my next visit.

Jul 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher is a caring and competent dentist — Kristina G.

Dr. Fisher and her staff have impressed me deeply! Not only with their exceptional dentistry skills but also their kindness and compassion toward the patient. I have several painful medical conditions including TMJ, and they have always made every effort to make me as comfortable as possible during procedures and work around my limitations. Dr. Fisher is conscientious, thorough, compassionate and explains everything in a very comprehensible manner. I would recommend Dr. Fisher and her staff without reservation. They have made my dental experiences as enjoyable as possible and for that I will be forever grateful!

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We are so very blessed to find such a wonderful place — Shendorah F.

We are so very blessed to find such a wonderful place. Most hate going to the dentist but we look forward to it. My daughter enjoys coming so much that she wants to do a good job with her teeth just to make Dr. Fisher and the staff happy. You are setting her up for great oral habits. Thank you to everyone in the office. Keep up the great work. To Dr. Fisher, your an amazing woman. Please continue to do great works with a humble and excited spirit....it is contagious! We appreciate all of you…the Fisher Family!

Jun 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT — Linda B.

I cannot say enough about Dr. Devin, Dr. Zach, and the staff...so very friendly, attentive and really helps to make you feel "at home." I would never go anywhere else!!

Jun 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar cared for deeply. Always on time — Aaron B.

cared for deeply. Always on time. Explained every thing that is going on and what was needing to be done. Everyone is so nice, and very helpful.

Jun 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher and all of the others working in the practice are professionals — Stanton P.

Dr. Fisher and all of the others working in the practice are professionals. No problem -- big or small -- that I've brought them over the years wasn't resolved in a timely, meticulous, and knowledgeable fashion. I'd highly recommend this practice to anyone.

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Practice: Devin C. Fisher DDS  — Stanton P.

I'm grateful that such a professional practice is located in Port Orchard. No problem that I've presented to them over the years has ever been too big. Dr. Fisher and his team deserve the highest confidence rating that could be given. I'd recommend this practice to anyone.

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar they very kind and friendly — Skye S.

they very kind and friendly

May 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! We have been doing business here for years! — David R.

Love this place! We have been doing business here for years!

May 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service! — Christine P.

I felt like Devin really cared about my overall experience. Warm and genuine and always received a follow up call to make sure i was satisfied. Great building and super comfy seating while you wait. Always got in to see the dentist right when my appointment was. Also you can watch the wild life on the bird feeders as your in the chair. Plus . complimentary paraffin wax too! I highly recommend.

May 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! — Rachel S.

Thank you so much! Everyone is always so friendly, caring, and gentle. I always enjoy visiting your office and always look forward to my next appointment!

Aug 19, 2014