StarStarStarStarStar Fischer Family Dentistry is professional — Carleton B.

Fischer Family Dentistry is like the name implies - they make you feel welcome and genuinely care about your comfort and health. I've never been pressured or made to feel that they will do anything I have not agreed to. I feel comfortable going to appointments regardless of what work is to be done.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was more than pleased with the care I receive... — Barbara K.

I was more than pleased with the care I received from Dr. Jake Fischer at a recent appointment. I had a tooth extracted and experienced little or no pain during the procedure.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visited twice in 2 days, — David M.

My regular check up & cleaning went very we noticed I need work on a couple of teeth, so I came back the next day. A very professional job wa done by Dr Fischer, & his staff! Thanks,

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist has always been a white kn... — Paula S.

Going to the dentist has always been a white knuckle experience for me; and it gets more so as I get older. - But the staff at Fischer Family Dentistry have a way of making visits more bearable. They are all very knowledgeable, confident, courteous, and professional. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone, even best friends and family.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, in and out on time, l... — Patrick H.

Staff is always friendly, in and out on time, listen to you and your concerns. Do not push services or products on you.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly.  — Donna P.

Great staff. Very friendly.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike Fischer and his professional staff  — Larry L.

I met Dr. Mike Fischer and his staff for the first time yesterday morning. I arrived at their beautiful facility and entered their suites. All staff that I encountered were very professional, friendly, and courteous. Upon meeting Dr. Mike I found him to portray the many positives his staff exhibit, plus confident and seemingly gentle and thorough. He outlined a dental health plan and explained it in detail. It was a very positive experience.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office, wonderful staff! — Steven S.

Been going to this office for 4 or 5 years now and I am always very happy with my visit. They were shorthanded on the day of my visit but I was still seen at my scheduled time and I was very impressed by the rest of the staff who all chipped in to help. It is easy to see that they are very committed to their patients and making sure that the job gets done. Well done Fischer Family Dentistry, and thank you!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teamwork  — John K.

Professional. There teamwork makes your visit quick and thorough

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Smiles — Tamara S.

Super dental practice. Always friendly service. Quick to handle emergencies.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great I will see what the future ap... — Kimberly F.

Service was great I will see what the future appointment will be like.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't had any problems with my teeth since ... — Patricia G.

I haven't had any problems with my teeth since going to Fischer Dentistry.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am responding on behalf of my Mom. She has sw... — Shirley P.

I am responding on behalf of my Mom. She has switched to Dr. Jake because of Medicare coverage. Mom (and I) appreciate Dr. Jake's chair side manner - always pleasant, encouraging, thorough in explaining the procedure(s) he plans. Dr. Jake seems to relate very positively to all ages, Mom being 91!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Bradley A.

The dentist and his staff were very friendly, gentle and - best of all - informative. I was very pleased.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional. — Betty P.

Everyone is very professional.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Cynthia A.

The massage chairs are pretty relaxing:)

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never dread going to see the dentist. Both Dr... — Judith W.

I never dread going to see the dentist. Both Dr. Michael and Jake are top notch in every regard. They present a caring, professional approach to dentistry that I love. All of the hygienists are so good at their chosen profession and the front office is pleasant and very professional. I always feel good about my dental care when I leave.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Tech did a great job on my teeth! ... — David M.

The Dental Tech who professionally cleaned my teeth was excellent. Professional, & friendly!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Office — John G.

Was treated very professionally and I did not have to wait.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had excellent care at Fischer Famil... — Paula S.

I've always had excellent care at Fischer Family Dentistry. LOVE the new massage chairs!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, always get in on scheduled time. — Patrick H.

Nice staff, always get in on scheduled time.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda P.

I like the Fischer practice. I have Dr. Mike & he is the best. I also have been going to Angie for about 9 years and will not go to anyone else!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy T.

I’ve been a patient at Fischer’s for nearly 15 years and have had the best of dental care.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Jacolyn M.

Great people. Friendly and professional. Dr. Mike Fischer had been my dentist for decades and he's like an artist at work. I can't say enough good things about this office.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice competent staff and den — Kurt H.

Nice competent staff and dentist

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher and staff are great — Kelly R.

Dr Fisher and staff are great

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient!  — Karen E.

I visited Fischer Family Dentistry as a new patient for a problem I was having. My appointment was at 3:40pm. By 4:12pm I was back in my car after checking in, being brought back to the exam room, having the dentist look and identify the problem, receiving a quote, getting the problem fixed, and checking out. That is a lot of things to do in 32 minutes and I was beyond impressed! I'll definitely be back for my regular cleanings! Thank you so much, Dr. Fischer and staff!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff (even though they are all new too... — Kim M.

Awesome staff (even though they are all new too me (except Angie) since the others have retired lol)

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry  — Cody B.

Kind and Caring, Does great work, have been very Happy overall with their services.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very friendly, its fun you can even... — Michael P.

everyone is very friendly, its fun you can even joke with Mike

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office staff and denist are wonderful. Ve... — Mary R.

This office staff and denist are wonderful. Very knowledgeable. I love to come here.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, caring staff and prompt atte... — Kaitlyn P.

Excellent service, caring staff and prompt attention.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place — Passion A.

My appointment was on time and done in a timely manner, everyone was friendly and both the hygienist and dentist were very great at client education.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've recommended Fisher Family Dentistry to a f... — Sonja W.

I've recommended Fisher Family Dentistry to a few friends.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Does anyone really enjoy visiting the Dentist??... — Jillaine G.

Does anyone really enjoy visiting the Dentist?? This office makes this comfortable - new massage chairs are great. Everyone is very helpful and explains everything, Staff works well together and the attitude is kindness, and that goes a long way.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only been with you for a year & your doing well... — David M.

Only been with you for a year, & your doing well !

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We found ourselves needing to switch dentists a... — Steven W.

We found ourselves needing to switch dentists and was initially uneasy about that (not so much because I didn't want to leave the last dentist) because starting over with someone new can be risky. We did not hear any recommendations for anyone in Muskegon, so we were left with searching based on insurance compliance/coverage. I can be a tough critic (or so says wifey ;) but so far, I am impressed with Fischer Family Dentistry and happy with our somewhat random choice. I would tell those finding themselves in a similar situation as me - choosing this dentist seems like a good risk to take!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience for my 4 year old... — Charles B.

Always a wonderful experience for my 4 year old who loves going to the dentist.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Fischer and welcome his s... — Leslie M.

I absolutely love Dr. Fischer and welcome his son being my next Dentist. Great care, great attitude, and a great experience all around.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team! — Antonia H.

I actually look forward to my appointments! The staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert H.

Best of the best. Concerned with your overall health, not just your teeth.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was great. My teeth felt wonderful... — Lynne P.

My cleaning was great. My teeth felt wonderful.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go. — James A.

Very friendly and personable staff. I am comfortable with both Dr. Fischer's and very confident in their abilities. If you have to go to the dentist, this is the place up go.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

I felt very welcomed and comfortable. Everyone gave me 100% of their attention and time.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Initial visit went well as did the follow up cl... — David M.

Initial visit went well as did the follow up cleaning visit. For a new client I was treated friendly & professionally.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful  — Nancy J.

Everyone was friendly and helpful

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY CONCERNED WITH MY DENTAL CARE. — Janice C.

VERY CONCERNED WITH MY DENTAL CARE.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Service. I am a new patient. Very impre... — Fred G.

Quality Service. I am a new patient. Very impressed with the quality and timeliness of care provided.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dental office!  — Steven S.

A wonderful dental office! Everyone in the office is very friendly and personable. Got right in about a minute after walking through the door. I love that they are going above and beyond to check for any abnormalities in my mouth, jaw, and neck. They have also started to check for signs of gum disease at the end of the appointment. It was quick and I certainly appreciate the attention to my health. Very pleased with my visits.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pulled tooth . thank you for all that was done ... — Ron M.

Pulled tooth . thank you for all that was done . Everything was friendly and professional .

Jan 26, 2018