StarStarStarStarStar Does anyone really enjoy visiting the Dentist??... — Jillaine G.

Does anyone really enjoy visiting the Dentist?? This office makes this comfortable - new massage chairs are great. Everyone is very helpful and explains everything, Staff works well together and the attitude is kindness, and that goes a long way.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only been with you for a year & your doing well... — David M.

Only been with you for a year, & your doing well !

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We found ourselves needing to switch dentists a... — Steven W.

We found ourselves needing to switch dentists and was initially uneasy about that (not so much because I didn't want to leave the last dentist) because starting over with someone new can be risky. We did not hear any recommendations for anyone in Muskegon, so we were left with searching based on insurance compliance/coverage. I can be a tough critic (or so says wifey ;) but so far, I am impressed with Fischer Family Dentistry and happy with our somewhat random choice. I would tell those finding themselves in a similar situation as me - choosing this dentist seems like a good risk to take!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience for my 4 year old... — Charles B.

Always a wonderful experience for my 4 year old who loves going to the dentist.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Fischer and welcome his s... — Leslie M.

I absolutely love Dr. Fischer and welcome his son being my next Dentist. Great care, great attitude, and a great experience all around.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team! — Antonia H.

I actually look forward to my appointments! The staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert H.

Best of the best. Concerned with your overall health, not just your teeth.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was great. My teeth felt wonderful... — Lynne P.

My cleaning was great. My teeth felt wonderful.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go. — James A.

Very friendly and personable staff. I am comfortable with both Dr. Fischer's and very confident in their abilities. If you have to go to the dentist, this is the place up go.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

I felt very welcomed and comfortable. Everyone gave me 100% of their attention and time.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Initial visit went well as did the follow up cl... — David M.

Initial visit went well as did the follow up cleaning visit. For a new client I was treated friendly & professionally.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful  — Nancy J.

Everyone was friendly and helpful

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY CONCERNED WITH MY DENTAL CARE. — Janice C.

VERY CONCERNED WITH MY DENTAL CARE.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Service. I am a new patient. Very impre... — Fred G.

Quality Service. I am a new patient. Very impressed with the quality and timeliness of care provided.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dental office!  — Steven S.

A wonderful dental office! Everyone in the office is very friendly and personable. Got right in about a minute after walking through the door. I love that they are going above and beyond to check for any abnormalities in my mouth, jaw, and neck. They have also started to check for signs of gum disease at the end of the appointment. It was quick and I certainly appreciate the attention to my health. Very pleased with my visits.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pulled tooth . thank you for all that was done ... — Ron M.

Pulled tooth . thank you for all that was done . Everything was friendly and professional .

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly reccomd this dental practice to ... — Lynne P.

I would highly reccomd this dental practice to anyone. I was treated great, the Dr, did great on my tooth that I thought would have to be pulled, yet was fixed. The pricing was more than fair.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great friendly people and in between appointmen... — Eryne C.

Great friendly people and in between appointments are scheduled within timely manner.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever! — Karen B.

Dr. Fischer and the entire staff were very professional, friendly and made me feel very welcome. Dr. Fischer’s knowledge is exceptional and his professionalism is outstanding. He took his time to carefully explain his procedures and fully answer all of my questions. I was extremely impressed.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like the teeth cleaning, that feels gr... — Thomas W.

I really like the teeth cleaning, that feels great. The pocket test I don't like, it hurts and seems unnecessary.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF WAS ALL VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL AN... — Estela V.

STAFF WAS ALL VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL AND DR. FISCHER WAS VERY THOROUGH IN EXPLAINING EVERYTHING TO ME.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie D.

The kind and friendly atmosphere of your office makes for a calm, pleasant visit. I greatly appreciate the support offered by all the office and professional staff.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased! — Stephen P.

We are new to the community in Roosevelt Park. Starting with the website I realized that the office was just over a mile from my house. I called to make an appointment asap for a crown that had fallen out. The secretary booked me for the same day. I received a text reminder on my phone and, later, I received a call inviting me to come earlier because they were ahead of schedule. They took me in before I could complete the paperwork! I finished it while waiting for the dental assistant to prep me for an X-ray.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always reluctant to see a dentist. But ... — Alex N.

I am always reluctant to see a dentist. But when I visit your office, I feel at ease and when I leave I feel much better knowing my teeth are in good health! Thank You, Alex

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jillaine G.

Appointments run on time. Hygienist is friendly and competent besides doing a great job without getting water everywhere and making you choke.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary A.

Best Dentist and office staff. Have been going there for years. Great service, great people.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Services and Attention — Tara T.

Timely scheduling of first appointment; no wait time; friendly staff; Dr. Fischer takes time to evaluate and discuss his recommendations

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office! — Steven S.

Really fantastic dentist office! Everyone in the office has always been friendly and pleasant to me. They have started doing a very quick physical exam (just before the cleaning) of your jaw,neck, and tongue to check for any issues. This is something different from other dentists I've been to but it is a GREAT idea. Early detection of any problems seems to be key these days. The staff is very knowledgeable and always willing to listen to any problems I might be having. Overall just a really wonderful office!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is very friendly and accommodating and Dr... — Eric G.

Staff is very friendly and accommodating and Dr. Fischer is awesome.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated well by Fischer Dent... — Linda P.

I have always been treated well by Fischer Dentistry. Although I like many I assume dislike the dentist, your office and all staff have been kind and efficient. This time Joni was my hygienist and she made a point of remembering me and my entire family. It was nice to have someone show such care. And, when I told my father who I had, he made a point to say he will most likely switch his dentist that he has been going to for 50 years just to follow Joni.

Jul 20, 2017