StarStarStarStarStar Always great service here! Dr. Landers and his ... — Julie B.

Always great service here! Dr. Landers and his team are always wonderful!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't understand what is wanted here. — Gerald^^^ V.

Don't understand what is wanted here.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic all Around  — Linda^^^ A.

As usual, great people and fantastic service.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental hygienist, she’s great!!! Dr.Ler... — Meredith B.

Love my dental hygienist, she’s great!!! Dr.Lerohl is amazing as always!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARSI felt comfortable & well informed. Dro... — Susan S.

5 STARS I felt comfortable & well informed. Drove an hour one way just to see Dr. Lehrol

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Allison's Review — Allison H.

First Impressions is the only dental office that I will go to again, the dentists are amazing at their jobs and caring for their patients are the best I have experienced! We all have to go to the dentist, they make it as enjoyable as they can. I will always recomend them to all my family and friends.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They worked perfectly with my needs. I was on a... — Julie W.

They worked perfectly with my needs. I was on a short time frame and they made it work! Excellent care!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was greeted by the sweet Joan. My e... — Krystal P.

As always I was greeted by the sweet Joan. My experience was awesome and painless. Thanks to all of the wonderful staff

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Nicole P.

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I had an ongoing problem that Dr Landers fixed for me and I feel so much better!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Carla S.

After being with another dentist for decades, I was looking for an honest team. I believe I've found them. Other dentists I've tried recently filled teeth that I thought didn't need to be filled and/or tried to convince me to do work I didn't need. I liked that they didn't do this. I felt I was respected and treated well. Everyone was pleasant and knowledgable.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was great.  — Linda^^^ A.

As always, it was a friendly atmosphere, and Dr. Landers and Dawn were great. No pain!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since coming to First Impressions I haven't met... — Cynthia l.^^^ W.

Since coming to First Impressions I haven't met anyone who hasn't been friendly and very helpful.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Allison's Review — Allison H.

10 stars to all!! 10 stars to all. Thank you for everything you do! You are amazing!!! I will keep sending people your way!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very nice and was gentle throu... — Diane W.

My hygienist was very nice and was gentle throughout my cleaning.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, willing to work with you on ... — Julie W.

Great atmosphere, willing to work with you on solving your problems!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Penny and team are fantastic! Always profes... — Laura Z.

Dr. Penny and team are fantastic! Always professional and pain free .

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family lovessssssss this place and staff!!!!... — Kara M.

My family lovessssssss this place and staff!!!!! I nicest friendliest enviroment

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We travel from Oswego because First Impressions... — Susanna L.

We travel from Oswego because First Impressions really is the best dentist office around. They have take such great care of my husband and me and our seven kids.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never met a more caring staff. They tr... — Devon S.

I have never met a more caring staff. They truly went above and beyond to make sure my visit was 1.) Comfortable and 2.) Actually showed they cared about my dental health.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! Staff is friendly and easy t... — Jordan W.

Great first visit! Staff is friendly and easy to understand. Technology used in office was also impressive. We will be continuing care at First Impressions.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything during the visit was exceptional...t... — Jill B.

Everything during the visit was exceptional...the dental assist explained everything thoroughly. The tooth extraction was smooth. The discharge instructions were clear. My only problem was when I got to the pharmacy 75 mins after the appt there was no prescription faxed in or called in. Of course the office was closed for the day so I left a message.. Didn't get first antibiotic until 24 hours after the procedure. Did I say it was a 20 minute trip to the pharmacy one way ...not at all convenient

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to Oswego in 1998, and then to Leland i... — Gretchen K.

I moved to Oswego in 1998, and then to Leland in 2019. It has taken me this long to FINALLY find a dental office that I will stay with for the long run. Professional, organized, knowledgeable, all around friendly great place.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People and Care — Linda^^^ A.

Since going to First Impressions, I no longer fear dentists. They are fantastic!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great business. the hygienist was highly skill... — Nicholas V.

great business. the hygienist was highly skilled and kept me appraised of every step of the treatments. She addressed my issues (clenching, soda pop, and coffee) and even offered to write off the x-rays if my insurance didn't cover them. I will be going back. I will recommend first impressions to others.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a wonderful visit to First Impression... — Jordan K.

As always a wonderful visit to First Impression! Always greeted with a smile and friendly conversation from Joan, All staff is very friendly - Dawn was assisting Dr Tom yesterday while I had my procedure. She was very helpful and engaged in friendly conversation!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions has FIVE STAR dental profess... — Marilyn^^^ H.

First Impressions has FIVE STAR dental professionals in a 21st century office. Everyone I've met there is friendly, kind, and courteous. When I was a child, I had plenty of fears and dread of visiting the dentist; those old feelings never surface as the next appointment nears. I look forward to chatting with Joan at the check-in desk, Drs. Leherol and Landers, and my awesome hygienist Kim!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice ever! — Greg^^^ H.

Best Dental practice ever!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My second visit and it was comfortable and pain... — Sandra S.

My second visit and it was comfortable and painless. Thanks for fitting me in and putting me back togather. Everyone I've met so far has been extea kind, pleasant and caring.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & excellent customer service — Margaret M.

Great staff & excellent customer service

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent overall care very clear and precise a... — Daniel A.

Excellent overall care very clear and precise and every procedure

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in class. Fantastic folks from greetings ... — Howard W.

Best in class. Fantastic folks from greetings coming in to billing going out.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After many horrible experiances with dentak off... — Jessica G.

After many horrible experiances with dentak offices, this office has been the most dependable, understanding and comfortable place ive ever been. Ill always reccomend your office.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual.  — Christopher J.

Great visit as usual. Got it on time and out in a timely manner for my semi-annual cleaning.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never an issue. Prompt. Courteous and friendly.... — Melissa B.

Never an issue. Prompt. Courteous and friendly. In and out. No waiting.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely kind and caring. — Susan E.

Everyone was extremely kind and caring. My "new" front teeth are better than I hoped for. DR. Rob has an awesome talent and bedside manner. His assistant was very cool and upbeat (Kelli - I think, I was so nervous, sorry), She helped to calm my nerves and told me exactly what to expect throughout the procedure! The girls at the front desk were very caring as well. Very happy with the entire experience!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nee patient  — Robert H.

Great people to deal with. Always concerned about your health.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience, as always! Very enjoyabl... — Diana G.

A pleasant experience, as always! Very enjoyable, relaxing video of sea turtles while waiting!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff and very thoughtful on the day... — Robert J.

Incredible staff and very thoughtful on the day after procedure

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star GREAT JOB... — Diann^^^ S.

Was suppose to have a crown replaced on right lower side of mouth, but I had broken a tooth on lower left side of mouth so Dr. Landers did the left tooth instead. This morning Dawn called me to see if I was having a.y problems. No problem and will be back on 3/20 to get crown and do work on right side.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family Dentistry — Joy D.

Friendly and helpful staff. Hygienist was kind and gentle. The Dentist was also friendly, kind and thorough.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, On time appointment Great environme... — Cory W.

Excellent, On time appointment Great environment very nice people

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for dental work! — Christina M.

What a fantastic dental facility! Everyone is extremely friendly and makes you feel at ease. I have never been in a dental room with such an interesting view! I wish I had come here sooner!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, comfortable and caring atmosphere. — Beth S.

Both Dr. Lehrol and Dr. Landers are kind and easy to talk to. They entire staff makes you feel welcome and at ease. They make sure you are comfortable, listen when you tell them you still have pain and help you out quickly in emergencies. My family has been going to them for over 15 years.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Son's first dental cleaning — Blair H.

They have always exceeded my expectations, but today they warmed my heart. I recently took my son in for his first dental cleaning. They were so kind, patient, and overall wonderful to him that he came out stating that he wants to go back tomorrow! Thank you for always putting patients first.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at First Impressions are amazing! High... — Julie B.

The team at First Impressions are amazing! Highly recomend!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly in I would definitely re... — Stormy P.

They are very friendly in I would definitely recommend this facility!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience with first im... — Harry F.

I have never had a bad experience with first impressions. The staff and doctors are top notch. They all care.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice! — Sarah B.

I love this practice! I went through 4 different dentists before I was referred to First Impressions and I am never looking back! They are all amazing at what they do and so nice. They are very reasonably priced and worth the try! I refer all of my family and friends to this practice!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently switched to First Impressions Dental... — Debra L.

I recently switched to First Impressions Dental and it was the best thing I could have done! The entire staff is awesome!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town — Teresa B.

First Impressions has THE best people and THE best hitech tools! Would never imagine going anywhere else!!

Jan 19, 2019