StarStarStarStarStar Clean, comfortable and caring atmosphere. — Beth S.

Both Dr. Lehrol and Dr. Landers are kind and easy to talk to. They entire staff makes you feel welcome and at ease. They make sure you are comfortable, listen when you tell them you still have pain and help you out quickly in emergencies. My family has been going to them for over 15 years.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Son's first dental cleaning — Blair H.

They have always exceeded my expectations, but today they warmed my heart. I recently took my son in for his first dental cleaning. They were so kind, patient, and overall wonderful to him that he came out stating that he wants to go back tomorrow! Thank you for always putting patients first.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at First Impressions are amazing! High... — Julie B.

The team at First Impressions are amazing! Highly recomend!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly in I would definitely re... — Stormy P.

They are very friendly in I would definitely recommend this facility!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience with first im... — Harry F.

I have never had a bad experience with first impressions. The staff and doctors are top notch. They all care.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice! — Sarah B.

I love this practice! I went through 4 different dentists before I was referred to First Impressions and I am never looking back! They are all amazing at what they do and so nice. They are very reasonably priced and worth the try! I refer all of my family and friends to this practice!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently switched to First Impressions Dental... — Debra L.

I recently switched to First Impressions Dental and it was the best thing I could have done! The entire staff is awesome!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town — Teresa B.

First Impressions has THE best people and THE best hitech tools! Would never imagine going anywhere else!!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great. In and out very quick... — Linda L.

My appointment was great. In and out very quickly.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice. They are so good; ... — Jennifer F.

I love this dental practice. They are so good; professional yet always friendly, on time, fair pricing. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! If you’re not a client of theirs, you really should be. The are the best!!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great care, great attitude — Jeffrey F.

Great service and great care. As nice an experience as one can have going to the dentist. Had some serious work done on back teeth and feel like I had the best care professional possible. Plus everyone had great, positive attitude (even at the end of the day!) Thanks.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No longer have dental phobia — Teresa^^^ K.

Being a life long dental phobe, everyone always makes me feel relaxed and confident! Expecting the worst and getting the BEST! Both doctors are caring and gentle, with no pain involved -- from routine cavity to extensive surgical removals! They deal with my anxiety and bear with my financial questions and worries, without hesitation and always with a smile. Doing whatever it takes to take care of minor issues, or more pressing emergency concerns... They are dental life savers (and I am no longer fearful of dental procedures) as I have been since a traumatic childhood experience! Thank you and God Bless Drs. Lerohl and Landers :)

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Needed a TMJ mouth piece ASAP — Pauline B.

Needed a TMJ mouth piece ASAP

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra L.

I was so pleased with the visit from start to finish! I was greeted with a smile, had a top notch cleaning by Joni (which is the reason I came over) and was so happy with Doctor Robert!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great group of doctors and staff. everyo... — Randy M.

What a great group of doctors and staff. everyone is very friendly and helpful and wil anser any questions you have.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great customer service, and awesome faculty! th... — Alexa L.

great customer service, and awesome faculty! they make sure you feel as comfortable as possible, and will not stop until they reach that goal for you!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and would definitely be re... — Samantha H.

Excellent experience and would definitely be recommend

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at First Impressions has always been ... — Robin C.

The staff at First Impressions has always been great to me and my husband. I am a person who has extreme anxiety when having my teeth worked on. Dr Lerohl has always been so patient with me and makes sure that I am as comfortable as I can possibly be with any procedure I have. He and his staff go above and beyond what is expected and I trust him completely.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always smiling and reassuring faces when I go t... — Nicole H.

Always smiling and reassuring faces when I go to Firat Impressions! Like most people I know, I am not thrilled to see the dentist but I have never been more comfortable than I am when I am there. They have always been compassionate and caring with my anxiety. Will recommend to everyone I know!!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!!!  — Gretchen K.

Wonderful experience!!! New to the area and so so nice to have lucked out on the first try. Love how advanced they are in technology. Everyone was very friendly as well. Thank you! Bringing my daughter here too!!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and comfortable. I have never had a ba... — Harry F.

Friendly and comfortable. I have never had a bad experience there. I have no anxiety about going to them.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience each and every time! — Shellie C.

Amazing experience each and every time!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist office in Sandwich, Illinois — Colanne S.

I just had my six month teeth cleaning and a dental checkup at First Impressions in Sandwich. From the front desk to the dentists there (I have seen both of them), everyone is so pleasant and helpful and professional. And I love the view of the wildlife while I'm sitting in the chair! It's a great distraction if I'm having a procedure done and just a relaxing, pleasant view if I'm waiting to see someone.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect visit!! Had an appt for a crown prepara... — Duane G.

Perfect visit!! Had an appt for a crown preparation but broke another tooth two weeks before, however, this skilled staff restored the broken tooth AND did the crown work on this visit!! Any other practice would have made another appt for the "unexpected" issue of the broken tooth.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i appreciate you sending two online and text me... — Gene B.

i appreciate you sending two online and text messages reminding me of my upcoming appointment showing the day and time.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, pleasant and always gentle!  — Tonya^^^ W.

Great staff, pleasant and always gentle! I am a white knuckle patient, and they always make sure that the experience is as comfortable as possible. Beautiful view from treatment rooms.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everything about this office.... — Juliana O.

I absolutely love everything about this office. The staff is pleasant, the hygienist are great and the drs assistant are awesome. Not to mention the dentist. Dr Rob you are awesome and to take the time to answer all my questions and not feel in a hurry. WOW !! Thank you.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, great dental care, and warm of... — Katherine^^^ M.

Wonderful staff, great dental care, and warm office atmosphere.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling Thankful  — Linda^^^ A.

As always, I am glad I chose First Impressions for my dentist. Both Dr. Landers and Lindsay are fantastic, along with all those at the front desk.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are so grateful ! We thank Regina and Dr Lan... — Stanley E.

We are so grateful ! We thank Regina and Dr Landers and staff for tending to Stan! Dr Lerohl , Kim Joan always ready to take care of us ! There is not one of the staff members that we have been in contact with has ever disappointed us !!! Bless you all Stan and Cindy Ernat

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about First Impressions from ... — Laurie S.

I love everything about First Impressions from the ease of making appointments, getting reminders, super friendly staff, wait time is very short and they are great for dealing with my anxiety of being there.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an AMAZING Practice!  — Sarah B.

I had been looking for a new dentist for a while. I tried a few from around the area and I just did not like the places or the people. My brother referred me to this dentist office and I have been very happy here ever since. The people are easy to talk to and the dentists are great! I refer so many people to this practice because I love the people, the work they do and the price is reasonable!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have an appointment at First Impre... — Rachael C.

Every time I have an appointment at First Impressions, the entire staff is amazing! They really make me feel like they listen to my concerns and set my mind at ease!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The communication a hundred percent — Daniel A.

The communication a hundred percent

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever — Jessica^^^ J.

Such a great dental office. I never wait long to be called back and appointments are always quick and to the point. Plus you can't beat the relaxing atmosphere.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks foor getting me in to repair my Crown, i... — Robert C.

Thanks for getting me in to repair my Crown, it feels so googd to pronounce my words correctly .

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always nice and thoughtful and eve... — Jay C.

The staff is always nice and thoughtful and even laugh at my bad humor I was their for Teeth Cleaning and x-rays

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy camper! — Bonnie L.

You guys need not change! From beginning to finish, felt welcome and cared for!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care you can find!! — Scott M.

We have been patients of Dr Lerohl for over 20 years and Dr Landers as well when they became partners. We’re moving out of state and I’m very concerned about being able to find the same excellent care. When we go in for our appointments, the staff is amazing and treats us like family. The care is second to none and we are going to miss them.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but GREAT experiences — Kristen^^^ D.

I have had nothing but GREAT experiences at First Impressions. Dr. Rob is a genius! The best dentist I've ever been to. All the hygienists are super nice and helpful, and make you feel at ease when no one really likes the dentist. I can say I definitely do! I will gladly recommend First Impressions to anyone looking for a dentist. I used to live in Aurora and drove out to Sandwich, most definitely worth the drive.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! The hygienist was very th... — Heather M.

Excellent experience! The hygienist was very thorough and did a great job!! I had yo bring my 2 year old with me, and she was awesome helping keep her occupied while I was in the chair! Dr. Landers also did a great job explaining things. Very happy with this office! :)

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Caring Group of People — Judy^^^ F.

Everyone seems very personable and caring about how they treat you.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for the whole family!! They are gr... — Grace K.

Great place for the whole family!! They are great with young kids and explaining what is going to happen.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela Z.

My family has been going to First Impressions since the late 1990's. My grandchildren now go there we have always recommended First Impressions for ALL dental care. The staff always take's the time to explain treatment's. The doctor's make sure all treatment's are pain free their goal seem's to be to make sure you are always satisfied with the care you receive .I give a 10 star rating because 5 is too low .

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for this warm, friendly, caring attenti... — Sheri S.

5 stars for this warm, friendly, caring attention i get every time i'm visiting! I cannot ask for better service. Grateful to have this team!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had an amazing experience here! From the moment... — Brantley G.

Had an amazing experience here! From the moment we walked through the door, our service was awesome! Brantley was nervous for his first filling, but the staff made sure he was comfortable from beginning to end.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great smiles and professional service......a bi... — Laurence A.

Great smiles and professional service......a big Thank You from "Uncle Larry"

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist is better than yours — Jaxen R.

I absolutely love this dental office. Everyone is so kind, friendly and of course smiling! They are great with patients of all ages. It is so relaxing to look at beautiful flowers or watch the wildlife while sitting in the chair.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the level of care an... — Diane S.

I am always impressed with the level of care and compassion that is represented by First Impressions.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly, helpful, attentive and highly ... — John^^^ M.

A very friendly, helpful, attentive and highly skilled staff. I wish they all wore name tags.

Jul 19, 2018