StarStarStarStarStar Clean, thorough, friendly staff. Puts one at e... — Beryl K.

Clean, thorough, friendly staff. Puts one at ease easpecially during these trying times.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office is meticulous. Precautionary equipment ... — Barbara P.

Office is meticulous. Precautionary equipment is impressive. Staff is courteous.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Like always, superior service and always on tim... — Chandler C.

Like always, superior service and always on time for appointments. Never waited more than five minutes in the eighteen years I've been going to Dr. Cohen's office. Staff treats you like "family".

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and professional staff. Office is very cle... — Letitia C.

Nice and professional staff. Office is very clean.

Nov 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They respect your time, and provide top notch s... — Murray S.

They respect your time, and provide top notch service

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Twenty years as my dentist! — Eileen S.

Dr. Cohen and his staff have always provided me with exemplary care. My hygienist, Danielle, is especially great: professional and just a pleasure. With the pandemic still in our midst, Dr. Cohen has made every effort to keep his patients and staff safe. Thanks, Dr. Cohen. PS: I recently completed the dental Aligner process which is the reason I have visited the practice so frequently.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Cohen for many years. E... — Cheryl M.

I have been going to Dr Cohen for many years. Excellent

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice never keeps me waiting. Th... — Gavin H.

This dental practice never keeps me waiting. The entire practice is professional and competent in every way.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Andy is very knowledgeable and extremely patien... — Cindy B.

Andy is very knowledgeable and extremely patient and went over everything two times at least , bc I was nervous and needed to hear it again . He showed on the X-rays exactly where his concerns were.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time back since before pandemic. Everyone... — Jeffrey R.

First time back since before pandemic. Everyone was, as always, very professional. Especially impressed with new equipment to keep patients and staff safe from COVID-19. Great experience.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional but friendly. I felt safe from Co... — Sandy B.

Professional but friendly. I felt safe from Covid and was as comfortable as possible. Danielle gives me delicate but thorough cleanings.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very safe with all the measures Dr. Cohe... — Judy C.

I felt very safe with all the measures Dr. Cohen has taken to protect everyone during this challenging time. I was most impressed with the filtering systems he has to kill any viruses. And the staff is the very best!

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office and the hygiene ran like everyone kn... — Kathy D.

The office and the hygiene ran like everyone knew what they were doing.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A short and pleasant visit — Homer B.

A short and pleasant visit

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always a positive experience truely exceptional... — William M.

always a positive experience truely exceptional

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever! Caring people great service H... — Peg G.

Best place ever! Caring people great service Have recommended to many people

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best!!! — Irina B.

Dr. C and his amazing amazing staff are the best. I always feel like I’m in exceptionally good hands. And with all of their covid-measures, I couldn’t possibly feel more safe. Thank you for taking such great care of your patients!! ❤️

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way!!!! — Adrienne G.

Excellent in every way!!!!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cohen and all the staff are awesome!! ESO Do... — Susan E.

Dr Cohen and all the staff are awesome!! ESO Donna and Daneile

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohen is an outstanding dentist. Knowledgea... — Barbara R.

Dr. Cohen is an outstanding dentist. Knowledgeable and experienced staff. I can recommend this practice without reservation.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Holli is great! Thank you. — Linda R.

Holli is great! Thank you.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Cohen,Please Keep Up Your Great Patien... — John D.

Doctor Cohen, Please Keep Up Your Great Patient Care!!! God Bless And Thank You To A Great Team!!! Vr, John M. Dougherty

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Cohens is amazing. Always so att... — Melissa P.

Everyone at Dr Cohens is amazing. Always so attentive and very informative about what is happening with my teeth. I wouldn’t want to go to anyone else!!!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are very friendly and helpful. Th... — Alma K.

All employees are very friendly and helpful. The best dentist around. Hygienists are knowable.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I have ever received.  — Barbara J.

Best dental care I have ever received.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming back for many years and you ne... — Terry M.

I've been coming back for many years and you never disappoint. Truly a painless dentist who does excellent work.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, thoughtful, professional service. I ca... — Kenneth J.

Caring, thoughtful, professional service. I cannot imagine a better repose to dental care in these times.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keith Darrow — Keith D.

Get a did a great job of operating under the new protocols.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff! Dr. Cohen, Danielle, an... — Nina W.

Great office and staff! Dr. Cohen, Danielle, and Colleen are amazing and the safety protocols in place made me very comfortable with getting my teeth cleaned!

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist isn’t my favorite thing, b... — Joanne B.

Going to the dentist isn’t my favorite thing, but Andrew Cohen D.M.D. and his staff always make make my visit as pleasant as they possibly can. They’re all very professional, friendly and accommodating.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AS usual, everyone in your office is caring, un... — Francine S.

AS usual, everyone in your office is caring, understanding and willing to do whatever they can to make me feel very relaxed .

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very educated, friendly and givin... — Marie S.

All staff are very educated, friendly and giving! Thank You!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock — Dale L.

You guys rock, and we've been coming here since 1980! Thanks for all you have done to provide a safe environment for dental work during the pandemic.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Density  — Cynthia W.

I love my dentist! The office staff is professional and friendly. The office is moderm and jis list is old schoo!l I needed extensive dental work and the process has been painless. My consultants with Dr. Cohen are informative and most importantly he listens to my concerns. I could not of chosen a better Dentist.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care in a clean environment — Mindy T.

The staff at Dr. Cohen's office is always friendly and welcoming, and help to set patient's minds at ease with high standards of care in a clean and safe environment. I have no hesitation about visiting the dentist's office.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Close attention to detail in maintaining safety... — David B.

Close attention to detail in maintaining safety during virus. Careful and thorough work by hygienist.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very careful and cautious about th... — Barbara P.

Everybody is very careful and cautious about the virus.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stood the Test of Time — Margaret M.

I have used this practice for forty years. I have never been disappointed.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent care — Louis F.

Very professional and excellent care

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Will eagerly help with emergencies even on a we... — Anne S.

Will eagerly help with emergencies even on a weekend. Great hygienist too.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with all of your safety up... — Cheryl D.

I was very impressed with all of your safety upgrades due to COVID-19. I felt completely safe and comfortable during my visit.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for treating me right away so my surgery... — Thomas S.

Thanks for treating me right away so my surgery could go on as scheduled. I knew we could count on you to fix quickly.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohen and his staff are the utmost professi... — Beryl K.

Dr. Cohen and his staff are the utmost professionals yet friendly which puts you, the patient at ease. The office is immaculate , warm and inviting.

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of care meets all my expectations. ... — Eileen S.

The quality of care meets all my expectations. All the staff are professional and caring. Very pleased with all aspects of services, scheduling and others.

May 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best experience for over 25 years — Frank F.

The Best experience for over 25 years by

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Holly is a great hygienist, very friendly, conc... — Anne R.

Holly is a great hygienist, very friendly, concerned about your comfort and very competent.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly and informative sta... — Evan B.

Excellent care and friendly and informative staff.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care in the area — Thomas E.

Dr Cohen runs a great practice- professional, state of the art, organized & the best staff. The best dental care in the area and everyone there has a wonderful sense of humor making it fun experience every visit

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohen is always a caring and patient profes... — Marion G.

Dr. Cohen is always a caring and patient professional. He is passionate about his dental care of his patients. He is a doctor who truly wants to help others. My hygienist, Holly, uses her warmth to put me at ease and continues to be a talented and knowledgeable teacher, always explaining the importance of the dental procedures. Just wonderful and caring staff.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptional. The best dentist and team i... — Irina B.

Always exceptional. The best dentist and team in the world. They take such good care of every patient!

Jan 27, 2020