StarStarStarStarStar Grateful  — Tina M.

They were short staffed and managed to fit me in for my original appointment that day. So grateful for Dr Katzen and his crew for making it work. So many other positive too numerous to mention , Love this dental practice !

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the more than 20 years of oral care ... — Sandra D.

Thanks for the more than 20 years of oral care that you've provided to me and my husband! I really appreciate that my last visit was offered to me through a cancellation. Thanks to Holly for taking such special care, going above and beyond!

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Karla T.

From the girls at the front desk, to my hygienist, Kristen, and (always) Dr. Katzen..I am treated with kindness, respect, and professionalism.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Practice out there  — Scott K.

The best Dental Practice out there

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time I come in. Start to fi... — Lonnie P.

Great service every time I come in. Start to finish

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted courteously at front window! It ... — Donna P.

Always greeted courteously at front window! It is always a pleasure to come to your dental office! I would rate my visit as excellent! I have great faith in my dentist and I really like the young lady that always cleans my teeth with care and is courteous, friendly, and provides the best care for my teeth!!

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!! Dr Katzen is the best — Jordan S.

Great practice!! Dr Katzen is the best

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and fantastic practitioner. — Doug C.

Excellent office and fantastic practitioner.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always excellent. However these las... — Joanne M.

Service is always excellent. However these last 2 appointments have felt very rushed. I

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, Vickie and Dr. Katzen are AW... — Thomas S.

Excellent service, Vickie and Dr. Katzen are AWESOME!!! :-)

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Treating patients well — Tiffany M.

Dr Katzen and Dr Jung spend a lot of time answering questions and even got me in for a last minute appointment when I had an issue. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Delighted teeth! — Susan W.

Five stars means you are doing a great job! My teeth have been delighted and my gums have tingled with glee. Finksburg Dental is the best In Carroll County for me.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job Vickie! — Janet B.

I had been very disappointed by my cleaning the time before (not Vickie), but this visit was great. Vickie did an AWESOME JOB cleaning my teeth! Thank you Vickie! It was much appreciated! A++

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional. Recom... — Rosalie H.

Everyone was very nice and professional. Recommend this dental office. 🙂

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for dental services! — John C.

In all the years I have been going to Finksburg Dental (20+) they have always been friendly, professional, and informative. Although I live in PA I will continue coming to Finksburg for my dental needs!

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon F.

My first time visit with your Dental Group was terrific very thorough-friendly-happy I chose Finksburg Dental Associates 👍😀

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I find everyone professional and friendly.  — Bonnie H.

I find everyone professional and friendly.

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Melvin W.

Dr. Katzen and staff are always professional, knowledgeable, and have served my dental needs for many, many years. The minute you walk into Finksburg Dental you can have the confidence that you're in good hands.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Neal B.

I found a gem, when I found Finksburg Dental. The staff is so friendly, courteous and very diligent. Dr Katzen and his assistants Eva and Vickey are excellent at what they do...and always with a pleasant personality. I have been their patient for over 4 years having had extensive dental work performed. My only complaint, is that I have nothing to complain about! Would highly recommend their services if you are looking for quality dental work!!!

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great office, you confused me by changing my ti... — Brian D.

Great office, you confused me by changing my time at the last minute. For me, I can't manage a 20 minute change to an appointment when I work an hour away and have to accommodate a required process to be able to leave for appointments. Other than that, you guys are great.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning I received was excellent and the x... — Paige A.

The cleaning I received was excellent and the xrays revealed source of my pain. I was very pleased. Thanks

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time and especially today  — Michelle J.

Special attention to a challenging situation today and predictable good care always.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your new dental hygienist is the best!  — Nicholas H.

Your new dental hygienist is the best!

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful in every way !! — Janet W.

Wonderful in every way !!

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Finksburg Dental has always ... — Shirley S.

My experience with Finksburg Dental has always been excellent.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Courteous.  — Kathleen M.

Professional & Courteous. Took time to explain and ensure my comfort was important. Made an unpleasant experience much better than expected.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office any — Lionel K.

The best dental office anywhere

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Personable and professional ... — Kevin D.

Always a pleasure. Personable and professional competent service.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent service and friendl... — Deanna L.

I have always had excellent service and friendly staff for the over 15 years

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable service as usual. Kristin is very at... — Chris E.

Impeccable service as usual. Kristin is very attentive and patient. She is an asset to your office. Dr. Patel was phenomenal as usual

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave happy.Good work done here! — Erin M.

I always leave happy. Good work done here!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I have ever been to. Fro... — Judy S.

The best dental office I have ever been to. From the front desk to EVERYONE in the back ! Their knowledge and friendliness is outstanding!

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Artman Family — Tammy A.

Our family loves Finksburg Dental! We have been under Dr. Katzen’s care for many years. He’s wonderful! The hygienists and office staff are great too…very personable and professional. We highly recommend this dental team!

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience — Jonathan P.

Always a positive experience. The front desk representatives were very helpful and friendly. Holli, as always, was very thorough, friendly, and insightful with my cleaning, and it is always a pleasure talking with Dr Katzen. Thanks to all for a great appointment.

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, Respectful, and thorough as always! — Regina B.

Welcoming, Respectful, and thorough as always!

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office! — Eileen M.

Terrific office! Dr. Katzen and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, and caring.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Michael H.

Nobody loves going to the dentist but you need to keep those choppers healthy if you don't want to have to eat only soup when you get older. If you gotta go see a dentist, this is the group for you. Professional and friendly. I dig em'.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot say enough about this place. Went out of... — Louise C.

Cannot say enough about this place. Went out of there way to help me. When my old dentist couldn’t. Dr. Katzen and his staff was so compassionate and personable. Took me in asap.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental emergency — Martin B.

Had emergency issue, was seen quickly, temporary fix done and more extensive work was scheduled soon.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Finksburg Dental is the only place I will ever ... — Anthony D.

Finksburg Dental is the only place I will ever go!

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice around! — Kirk L.

This is the best dental practice around! I’ve been going to Dr. Katzen for many years and to Vicki as my hygienist. They always do a fantastic job and are extremely knowledgeable. I can’t recommend them enough.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and caring service. — Michael P.

Having had different dental services over the decades, I am very happy and comfortable here. I'm treated with kindness and "interest" (they listen to my concerns, as opposed to other experiences). Usually have Katie, but most recent visit was with an unfamiliar hygienist, and what a comfortable experience. I'll assume they choose the best, and the best is what's provided to the patients. They don't just practice "dentistry", they practice patient experience and treating others as we'd all want to be treated.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend this place to anyone! Great sta... — Charles L.

Would recommend this place to anyone! Great staff very well taken care of. Very caring and knowledgeable.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been a pleasure visiting your off... — William K.

It has always been a pleasure visiting your office. The hygienist was very friendly and skilled as was the doc. The office staff efficient and very pleasant.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Carroll county — Patricia M.

Best dental office in Carroll county

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star While I have no complaint against Denise, I was... — Sandra D.

While I have no complaint against Denise, I was very disappointed not to have Vicki Stark as my hygienist. I've been coming to Finksburg Dental for over 20 years and I just feel a connection to Vicki! I don't know what happened because I always book my next appointment with Vicki!

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care.  — Joseph T.

I always feel I receive good dental care when I visit Finksburg Dental Associates and Dr. Katzen. I’ve been a patient for many years even though I now live in Pennsylvania.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional medical staff and doctor... — Samuel L.

Excellent professional medical staff and doctor.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jung and her assistant are awesome! I am te... — Laura G.

Dr. Jung and her assistant are awesome! I am terrified of dentists, they took my fear away (for now). Still in a process of getting it right. They are understanding. The front of the “house” ladies are just as welcoming and helpful!

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful staff!!! — Becca L.

Everybody on the staff is so nice. My daughter and I love Dr Katzen and his office. Very professional and polite, also very patient! Big thanks to our hygienists, Denise and Holly!

May 5, 2022