StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional  — Michael O.

Very friendly and professional

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best Service from Finksbur... — Bhavesh P.

I always receive the best Service from Finksburg Dental associates. Their front desk is very courteous and Holly, Dental hygienists is the best. I highly recommend Dr. Patel and whole practice.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attention — Gabriel P.

Thank you so much for getting my young son in when he had an abyss! You relived him of his pain until the specialist can see him next. Our entire family benefit from the great care and great people at Finksburg Dental Associates. THANK YOU!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Finksburg Dental Associates for ... — Sandra D.

I've been with Finksburg Dental Associates for many years and have always had excellent care. Staff is welcoming, friendly and thorough.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are great, friendly and helpful. The... — Jayson M.

These guys are great, friendly and helpful. They make seeing the dentist enjoyable.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. It’s a friendly plac... — Sandra S.

Everything went very well. It’s a friendly place.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Katzen and his staff are always very profess... — Georgia H.

Dr Katzen and his staff are always very professional.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is always pleasant  — Carli J.

Every visit is always pleasant

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Kurt B.

My children, who are now grown up, and I have been patients of Dr. Katzen since he began practicing at Finksburg Dental 15 years ago. He and his staff have always been professional and courteous, even to a big dental patient baby like me. Even after moving to Hyattsville MD eight years ago, I still commute to Finksburg for my dental checkups - sticking with what works.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, clean office, current ... — BETHANY K.

Very professional staff, clean office, current technologies. Dr. Katzen is wonderful!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office/provider i have ever been to... — Ayana F.

Best dental office/provider i have ever been to! My oldest has been FDA since she was 2 now 7 and my 2nd child just had her first visit and they was able to do alot more in that appointment than i thought they are just great with kids. Thank you

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Doris L.

I am so glad to be with a dental office that is professional, courteous and caring. It was a big mistake to change insurance companies and lose the best service. Glad to be back.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would Highly Recommend Dr Katzen (and crew) — Michael M.

Dr Katzen (and crew) is the Best! As a kid, I was terrified of the Dentist mainly due to pain management. Dr Katzen is highly proficient in managing pain. Even with the gum numbing gell, I sometimes "feel" a slight pinch during the initial injection (there is no way around that) but after that, Dr Katzen takes his time administering the remainder of the injection(s) and usually I feel nothing for the rest of the procedure. If I do start to "feel" something, Dr Katzen is quick to add more novcain to take care of the discomfort. Dr Katzen will also explain everything he is doing (to what ever detail you would like). I have him tell me as much as he can (while working) as I have found that knowing what he is doing significantly reduces the fear and apprehension of dental work. In conclusion, I would highly recommend Dr Katzen.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Finksburg Dental provides quality se... — Mary M.

As always, Finksburg Dental provides quality service in an organized, professional manner.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great care - highly recommend ... — Wayne S.

I always receive great care - highly recommend Finksburg Dental

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, excellent care, and professionalism!  — Timothy K.

Timely, excellent care, and professionalism!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Everyone is very nice and ... — Richard F.

Excellent as always. Everyone is very nice and great at their job.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alway great, professional and courteous service... — David I.

Alway great, professional and courteous service.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and they are all great with kids. — Ashley K.

Friendly staff and they are all great with kids. My whole family loves going to Finksburg Dental

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit to see Dr. Katzen and Vick... — Lucy H.

Always a great visit to see Dr. Katzen and Vicki!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service provided to their patients. — Melvin B.

Excellent Service provided to their patients.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service as usual! — Judy S.

Excellent care and service as usual!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finksburg dental is the only place that I will ... — Anthony D.

Finksburg dental is the only place that I will go for any dental needs! Professional and outstanding service.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jan Katzen and his staff are amazing!!  — Margaret Y.

Dr Jan Katzen and his staff are amazing!! They truly care about their patients. Fantastic customer service, way to go!!!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Melvin W.

Vicki G., Dr. Katzen, and front office staff are the BEST!!!! I consider them not only professionals, but family.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental practice...where customer servic... — Robert S.

Awesome dental practice...where customer service and customer satisfaction come first! I had another visit (Medical) scheduled right after my cleaning and polishing.. the staff at FDA made sure they were completely done with me to make sure I got to my next appointment in time... and I sure did thanks for the caring staff at FFA!!! L

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual, professional, friendly  — Marty J.

Punctual, professional, friendly

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive a good checkup along with a clea... — Shirley L.

Always receive a good checkup along with a cleaning. Staff is very friendly. Dr Katzen is professional and friendly as well.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Finksburg Dental!  — Bodie R.

We love Finksburg Dental! They are always so friendly and accommodating. Nothing but great experiences there!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is exceptionally friendly and knowled... — Linda G.

The staff is exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. As a new patient to the practice that is very important. I enjoy getting to know everyone. Dr. Aiken has been very patient.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff all have a great sense of humor which... — Donald D.

The Staff all have a great sense of humor which is important at the Dentists office. They are all caring and accommodating. The dendist clearly explained my situation and options and answered my questions so that I could understand.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holly and Dr. Patel were awesome as usual! Alw... — Susan P.

Holly and Dr. Patel were awesome as usual! Always satisfied and comfortable here!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was for a cleaning and the visit ... — John B.

My last visit was for a cleaning and the visit was very expedient. I was taken back to the chair almost immediately and the cleaning went well. Dr. Kazan was very pleasant as always and thorough with his advice.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! The office was so festiv... — Amanda D.

Excellent experience! The office was so festive for Halloween. Overall such a pleasant and fun visit to the dentist.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Practice — Neal B.

Office is run with courteousness, efficiency, and compassion. The medical staff is wonderful as well. Very thorough exams. Everything is explained clearly and with great knowledge. Couldn't ask for anything more. Dr. Jan Katzen is my dentist and he is terrific. I would highly recommend his services and this practice.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always great great service here. They are alw... — Barbara W.

I always great great service here. They are always on time with appts as well. I have referred a few people to you.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A most pleasant and caring experience each vis... — Colleen O.

A most pleasant and caring experience each visit.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jan Katzen and Vicki Gibbons were very prof... — Harold R.

Dr. Jan Katzen and Vicki Gibbons were very professional, warm and friendly, excellent in patient care and explained everything in terms I could understand.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The absolutely best dental office I have been t... — Lionel K.

The absolutely best dental office I have been to in my 70+ years.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming and oh so efficent — Karol G.

Always welcoming and oh so efficent

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome With My Daughter! — Sophie B.

Awesome with my daughter!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary B.

Great service. Good outcome. Wonderful staff.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No Improvementss Necessary — Michele B.

There is nothing that I can think of for improvements with Finksburg Dental Assoc. I have always been completely satisfied with the quality of service of each member of the team ! :-)

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always very friendly and professional. — Linda A.

As always very friendly and professional.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Anthony S.

Very kind, informative, and wuick. They get you in and out. They know how to do their billing as well unlike my previous dentist.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience at Finksbur... — Christine B.

I always have a pleasant experience at Finksburg Dental. Vicki and Dr. Katzen are both phenomenal and experts in their field. I enjoy every minute of getting my teeth cleaned, and I think not many people can say that about their dental experiences!!

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience!  — Joseph D.

Always a positive experience!

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendly competent staff. It i... — Nancy R.

I appreciate the friendly competent staff. It is a pleasure to go to the Dentist!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient, I had been going to a dent... — Mallory P.

I was a new patient, I had been going to a dentist in Eldersburg. They have a very friendly staff and I had a very nice experience. The office is very pretty and clean. I will definitely be coming back.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert J.

Dr Katzen, my hygienist Vicky and the entire staff are just outstanding. I highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to seriously consider Finksburg Dental.

Sep 19, 2019