StarStarStarStarStar Very glad I went there. — Diana S.

Everyone there is very professional and conscientious. I like the way everything is thoroughly explained the me.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Michael M.

Going to the dentist is not a pleasant experience, unless you happen to have your appointment at Finksburg Dental Associates. The professional atmosphere is populated by a warm and friendly staff and doctors, that have the experience, knowledgeable, and skills to properly handle all of your dental needs.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The desk check in staff where very helpful. — Cynthia B.

The desk check in staff where very helpful.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and effi — Meredith H.

Personable and efficient

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karol G.

Always friendly staff and welcoming Dr. and Hygienist...(Vicki)

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always. Very friendly and gentle  — Brian M.

Fantastic as always. Very friendly and gentle

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to such a fabulous dentist li... — Marilyn D.

I have never been to such a fabulous dentist like Dr. Katzen. He talks to you like you have been great friends for years. Very efficient and explains all your dental problems in detail. Love modern pretty & clean office. The staff is very friendly and answers all your questions so professional. Dr Katzen is highly recommended in my book and hope he's a dentist for a very long time.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful.  — Lisa G.

Always friendly and helpful.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for our family — ELIJAH H.

Excellent care for our family

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful practice...everyone is so nice! — Theresa T.

wonderful practice...everyone is so nice!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable visit! — Joseph D.

Always an enjoyable visit! Good conversation and minimal pain.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Katzen and staff our great! — Leeanne Z.

Dr. Katzen and staff our great!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Gerard K.

I always feel very welcomed when I come to your office. The staff is very professional and friendly. Thank you for keeping my teeth healthy thereby allowing me to keep my teeth.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Crown restoration  — Robert D.

As usual, very pleased with outcome of my dental issue. Dr K. Is always very professional and keeps the patient at ease with recommendations to resolve problems.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Christine W.

Had a great visit and loved my hygienist

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental cleaning I’ve ever had!! Holly took... — Anne M.

Best dental cleaning I’ve ever had!! Holly took a lot of time with me to make sure she cleaned my teeth perfectly. Then she used the Before-After photos to show me my trouble spots & offered advice for daily care I am so pleased to have been in Holly’s capable hands.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holly was great. She's my favorite hygenist an... — Timothy D.

Holly was great. She's my favorite hygienist and I'm glad she's back.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly! Its never a chore to go to the... — Taylor S.

Always friendly! Its never a chore to go to the dentist anymore!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie J.

Excellent dental office. Professional staff, and excellent care.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Cleaned teeth, took xrays, examinati... — Mark J.

Excellent! Cleaned teeth, took xrays, examination all went easy and painless!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy and painless! — Christina K.

Had an early morning appointment and was seen on time. The staff members are always very nice and professional.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care  — Olivia M.

The Dentist, hygienist, and front office staff are always pleasant and professional.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful staff and the most kind and gentle ... — John S.

A wonderful staff and the most kind and gentle dentist.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely polite and helpful, I had a question ... — Andrew P.

Extremely polite and helpful, I had a question about my HSA and using for additional cleanings/invisible braces and while the dentist saw me after my cleaning the assistant got all of them answered

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only dental visit I've ever looked forward to — Barbara G.

The best dentist and dental assistant. Professional and friendly office staff. My teeth, even the backs, feel clean and tarter free.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Direction given by Dr Katsen was good as usual ... — Richard E.

Direction given by Dr Katsen was good as usual at my recent visit.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vicky did a fabulous job and was very nice!  — Elissa J.

Vicky did a fabulous job and was very nice!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Finksburg Dental! — Kaeleigh G.

We love Finksburg Dental!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant exp — Jennifer S.

Always a pleasant experience

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff, thanks to all, Happy New Yea... — Donna H.

Outstanding staff, thanks to all, Happy New Year!!!!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great way for folks to voice opinions... — Pamela H.

Great way for folks to voice opinions, problems,concerns OR say great job!

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I am very happy with my dental exper... — Georgia H.

As always, I am very happy with my dental experience. Your office staff is professional and caring. I recommend you to all my friends.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time,didn’t go too well but ... — Penelope M.

This was our first time,didn’t go too well but we are trying again,so happy holidays too youll,

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and service from everyone from... — Ronald H.

Outstanding care and service from everyone from the front desk to the Dentist. Great prices for needed care.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vicki, my hygienist was friendly, thorough and ... — Lisa K.

Vicki, my hygienist was friendly, thorough and explained process.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Practice — Deborah B.

I have never had a negative experience. From walking in the door to walking out, everyone is kind, considerate and professional. My visits with Dr. Katzen have always been pain free.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finksburg Dental Associates are the best! — Eugene B.

I can't say enough about the excellent professional dental care that I have received at FDA

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and very efficient at thei... — Allison W.

Everyone is friendly and very efficient at their job. It was a great experience.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks in the office. The dental hygienis... — Jason C.

Great folks in the office. The dental hygienist that cleaned my 5 year old daughters teeth was amazing with her.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service as usual. — Bruce F.

Outstanding Service as usual.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Donna Passwaters — Donna P.

I was greeted pleasantly. I really liked my hygienist. She was so pleasant and professional. Love my dentist!!!!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finksburg Dental is the best!! — Joseph P.

My son had to get 3 teeth pulled. They got us in the back right on time and we we’re out of there in 20 minutes. He’s a relatively easy patient but nobody wants to sit and think about the procedure and they didn’t make him. Outstanding all around!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super happy yesterday! They had a cancellation... — Melissa B.

Super happy yesterday! They had a cancellation, so I was able to go early. The hygienist was very friendly!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar And A+ dental office. the staff and Dentist we... — Susan K.

And A+ dental office. the staff and Dentist were more than kind and informative. 5 Stars!! I will absolutely return.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care!!!!  — Timothy K.

Excellent staff and care!!!!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy W.

The front office worked hard to change an appointment for me, so that i did not have to take off work. I have a bit of a dental phobia, but you always make the appointment as easy as possible. I had an absolutely wonderful hygienist, (with i could remember her name, hope you can give her some kudos) and my teeth have never been so white leaving there! Thank you very much

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office — Janice B.

Very nice office and staff.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure coming for my cleaning!... — Anthony D.

It is always a pleasure coming for my cleaning!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have moved away but still come back for the e... — Linda E.

I have moved away but still come back for the excellent care and friendly office

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit from start to finish. Easy,... — Christine K.

Another great visit from start to finish. Easy, convenient and on time.

Nov 12, 2018