StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great staff and Dr. Katzen is fant... — Ian S.

Great place, great staff and Dr. Katzen is fantastic!

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Finksburg Dental always takes good care of me! ... — Kirk L.

Finksburg Dental always takes good care of me! Another successful visit!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Finksburg Dental are always so fri... — Anthony J.

The folks at Finksburg Dental are always so friendly, professional and thorough. It's never fun going to the Dentist, but they all seem to make the experience as nice as possible. Each member makes sure you understand your any problems and works with to discuss options.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! — Christine F.

I am a new patient and was so surprised at how beautiful the offices were, each patient area is so fresh and new and looks amazing, the girls at the front were so pleasant and helpful and my dentist was just the nicest and most professional dentist I ever had. The processes they follow and had me do, let me know they cared about me. I look forward to my next visit!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They couldn’t be any nicer and professional tha... — Judy S.

They couldn’t be any nicer and professional than they are!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! Compassion, kindness, gentleness an... — Donna K.

Five stars! Compassion, kindness, gentleness and skill.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gratitude for Terrific Staff — Michele B.

As always, my experience was awesome for a six month check up. Both the hygienist and Doctor explained issues in depth for ultimate care of my teeth. The entire staff are compliant with COVID requirements for everyone's safety & well being. Could not ask for a better Dentist Office ! :-) Happy Holidays to all !

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As the worst patient in the world, I know an e... — Jacqueline Z.

As the worst patient in the world, I know an excellent dental practice when I find it. The Finksburg Dental Associates are No. 1 in my book.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar review — James R.

All the staff is very friendly and professional at the same time. Always a good experience Atchison dental practice

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental care  — CHRISTOPHER H.

Thank you for a wonder dental visit, Dr. Katzen. Vickie is very thorough at cleaning and taking necessary precautions during this pandemic. Everyone at this office treats me with respect and explains the answers to my questions patiently.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like everything about Finksburg Dental except... — Donald D.

I like everything about Finksburg Dental except the prices. I have yet to go elsewhere to compare but I can't afford the prices they want to charge. I wish I could because the care was wonderful but I think their prices are too extreme....at least they are for me. Sorry, but I'm not spending in a couple of hours what it used to take me 2 weeks to make on 2 teeth : and that's after my insurance.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Group!  — Sheila F.

The Best Dental Group! I have been going to Finksburg Dental Associates for many years. I have always received top-notch care with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Their Covid precautions are serious which I truly appreciate. Everyone in the entire practice deserves our thanks for keeping dental health a priority during these trying times.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go this is a great place to do t... — Ronald H.

If you have to go this is a great place to do that. friendly people. and fair prices.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Finksburg Dental is the BEST — Scott K.

Finksburg Dental is the BEST

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rick S.

Check up and cleaning. My hygienist did a great as always!

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is always friendly  — Michelle B.

Everyone is always friendly

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They made me feel very comfortable, they explai... — Crystal H.

They made me feel very comfortable, they explained everything that she was going to do and let me know if I should feel a little pain.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Due to Covid-19 I sent my son in by himself but... — Sean T.

Due to Covid-19 I sent my son in by himself but had no hesitation because the staff is professional, educated and provides all information to me after the visit. Thank you for caring for my family safely!

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EVERONE!!!!! at the the office is wonderful — Dirk B.

EVERONE!!!!! at the the office is wonderful

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You’ll never find a better dental office!!!!  — Kim T.

Our family has been going to this dental office for close to 20 years. You will never find another dental office that is more accommodating, professional, compassionate and kind. We started going to this office when our boys were quite young. Dr. Katzen is the ultimate dentist. You never feel nervous but you always feel confident and there’s not many dental offices as you can say that about that you don’t mind going to the dentist. The dental assistants are terrific and the dental hygienist are top notch. I would give Dr. Katzen and his staff more than five stars if I could!!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first appointment and did not know... — Robert N.

This was our first appointment and did not know what to expect, however, we were pleasantly surprised. From the time of our arrival to checkout, it was very professional. W e are so glad we made the switch.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Neil E.

We were very pleased with our 1st experience at Finksburg Dental Assoc. after being with our previous dentist over 30 years. The staff and Dr’s were all very friendly, efficient, and personable.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice, everyone from the fro... — Jacob S.

This is a great practice, everyone from the front desk to the hygienist and the doctors are pleasant and really able to relax you. My appointment is never stressful.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointment, excellent cleaning and car... — Stacy K.

On time appointment, excellent cleaning and care.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not a 5 star...but a 100 stars. Best ever — Leslie E.

Not a 5 star...but a 100 stars. Best ever

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with how knowledgeable and... — Bonnie N.

I was very impressed with how knowledgeable and thorough the dental hygienist was. Everyone was extremely nice as well as professional.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really love Finksburg Dental Associates. The... — James Z.

I really love Finksburg Dental Associates. They always seem to care about me as a person and how my experience was at each visit. Our whole family goes there!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's a Pleasure — Susan B.

How do you say it was a pleasure to go to the dentist? Go to Finksburg Dental Associates for the best dental care! If you are cold, they provide a warm blanket. If you need neck support, they provide a pillow! What service!!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had taken my 5 year old there and they were w... — Abigail A.

I had taken my 5 year old there and they were wonderful with her. She was very scared but they made her feel more comfortable. I would highly recommend them for children !!!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Finksburg Dental did an excellent job!!! — John B.

Finksburg Dental did an excellent job!!!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hygiene practices here! — Bernard C.

Excellent hygiene practices here!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Online registration was great. No wait was als... — Nicholas H.

Online registration was great. No wait was also great

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Dental Office — Brian D.

Great place; always on time; helpful with all insurance questions; clean facility; wonderful staff.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so very nice and customer-f... — Shirley C.

The entire staff is so very nice and customer-focused! Everyone is kind and gentle, thank you so much!!

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Kay S.

Fantastic hygienists and doctors!!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr Katzen and his team as... — Riley S.

Great experience with Dr Katzen and his team as always

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cracked a tooth in half and needed some emerg... — Paul K.

I cracked a tooth in half and needed some emergency work prior to heading out of time for a long-planned family camping trip-- it was less than 2 hours from the time I had the problem to when I was back home loading the car! And this was on a Friday afternoon right around closing time! Thank you so much!!!!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome personalities and service — Nadine K.

Awesome personalities and service

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all. — Melvin W.

Even under these difficult circumstances, it's always a pleasure visiting such an upbeat professional dental office. Thank you to vicky, Dr. Katzen, and your wonderful receptionist staff for the superb service that I received. You deserve to be called Carroll Counties Best!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie L.

As always prompt, friendly and safe appointment. I recommend this practice to anyone new to the area or looking for a change.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Plus — Andrea B.

My teeth are cleaner then ever before. Top notch care and compassionate.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Wonderful with my kiddos!  — Mark S.

Great staff! Wonderful with my kiddos!

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all were awesome as usual. — Jeff C.

You all were awesome as usual.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The care for my husband, is excellent. His lat... — Phillip G.

The care for my husband, is excellent. His late stage Alzheimer's is a challenge and the staff and doctors are above reproach in caring for Philip. I am eternally grateful for your outstanding serivce.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best team around. — Kaiden W.

I was anxious about this visit due to changes for Covid. I was pleased to see them put in as much effort as they did to make my boys visit as close to normal as possible. They explained everything to the boys and were very patient with the youngest. They always have the same staff at every visit and that is such a big plus to keep my children comfortable and less stressed. My children look forward to every visit.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe Environment and Great Service — Cheryl M.

Due to the coronavirus I was a bit apprehensive of going back to the dentist but I certainly didn't have to worry with the precautions Finksburg Dental Associates had in place. From my call in to the office when I arrived at their location and waiting in my vehicle until they came to get me, to taking my temperature, sanitizing hands (both the hygienist and me), sanitizing all equipment, the Personal Protection gear worn by all staff and the social distancing everything Finksburg Dental did put me at ease. My hygienist, Vickie Stark put my mind to ease as she spoke with me about the precautions the office has taken since reopening and how safe she felt coming to work everyday. I too felt very safe and comfortable as Vickie once again did an outstanding job cleaning of my teeth. Dentist, Dr. Jan Katzen has great knowledge about dental health and both Vickie and Dr. Katzen make sure my teeth stay healthy with the care they give. I am so thankful for the work of Finksburg Dental Associates and the outstanding staff that take care of their patients every day.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian P.

Vickie G and Dr Katzen make going to the dentist a great experience.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect visit as always. Professional, friendly... — Christina G.

Perfect visit as always. Professional, friendly, and thorough

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Great front office ... — Lisa W.

Always a great experience! Great front office all the way to the dental hygienist to dentist.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dental experience — Michele B.

Visiting your office is always a pleasant experience. Great staff and Dr. Katzen is so friendly.

Sep 6, 2020