StarStarStarStarStar Excellent providers, won’t go anywhere else.  — Erin A.

Excellent providers, won’t go anywhere else.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service and office — Deborah F.

Just had an appointment last week. Pleasantly surprised by the nice office, courteous staff, and Dr McKinney. Highly recommend.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was apprehensive, as per always #eye exam; ho... — Janet W.

I was apprehensive, as per always #eye exam; however Dr. McKinney was knowledgeable, efficient and kind. And, my purchase of 2 new glasses is my best review.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fine and Park is professional, kind, and compet... — Thomas C.

Fine and Park is professional, kind, and competent. What more would you want from a health care?

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great new glasses, good progressive graduation,... — Johannes S.

great new glasses, good progressive graduation, super crisp.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming into the office. — Pamela S.

Always a pleasure coming into the office. Staff very welcoming and helpful. Dr O’Hara is thorough, takes the time to listen to my concerns and answers all of my questions. She is professional and makes you feel at easy during the exam.

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Agnieszka R.

I had my eye exam with Dr McKinney. He was fantastic. Very professional, thorough and took the time to explain everything to me. The office staff is friendly and the wait time was minimal. Highly recommend this office!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily C.

Nice doctor. Clean facility.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent response. — Richard A.

Had a concerning situation and called in the morning. Got in to see Dr. O'Hara within an hour or so and was provided with excellent care.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An overall excellent experience.  — Deborah D.

An overall excellent experience.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Kyle T.

1st time at Park Optical. Staff is friendly and professional! The eye examination process by Dr. Fine was thorough and concise. Over all it was a great experience!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Darlene S.

I thought everyone at Park Optical were very friendly and professional. I felt at ease with their safety measures. All of my questions were answered. Everything was explained to me. I highly recommend their services.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candace E.

Office very pleasant. Dr. O’Hara was very thorough.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christian M.

I went in for a contacts fitting exam. Dr. McKinney was very helpful and the exam went really well. I definitely will go back in the future if I need any work done.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was such a positive experience!  — Cynthia B.

This was such a positive experience! The care and competence during the exam process was superior as well as the patience shown by staff during which I tried on a dozen different frames was amazing. I wanted them all, but settled for one pair and can't wait to get them.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and care! — Madeline P.

Always excellent service and care!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No need to look any further — Dimitra D.

I was impressed with the professional care and attention I received on my first visit to Park Optical. I plan to bring my entire family to have their eye care needs met there.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, complete and friendly service. ... — Martin K.

Very efficient, complete and friendly service. Got the clear impression the Dr was really looking to help me find the right solution for me rather than just sell me glasses.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say? Park Optical is the best! — Margaret R.

What can I say? Everything about Park Optical is the best. Dr. O'Hara is thorough, never rushing me through my exam. They have a great selection of frames. Adjustments or repairs are done quickly. They're a friendly group of people who work together well. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good exam, doc's communication could be better — Johanna W.

Appreciated the careful exam with my complicated eyes. Would have appreciated better communication regarding the end of the appointment, which I didn't realize had ended and so had to wait quite a long time to get some questions answered. Overall satisfactory.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !! — Gittel E.

Outstanding ! Dr. McKinney was thorough, kind, and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed at all! Best eye exam I’ve had in a very long time ! Kyle was also terrific ! He fitted me with a great pair of frames, made suggestions and explained the benefits and drawbacks of each pair I picked out. I can’t wait to get my new glasses!!!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Park Optical is amazing — Morgan S.

Park Optical is an amazing place, the exam I took was very quick and the staff was kind and friendly. It was very clean and sanitary inside and everyone kept to good standards of hygiene during this time during the pandemic. I was given great options for glasses as well, and was able to select the perfect pair for me, along with matching sunglass attachments and they helped me pick out exactly what options were best for me.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable.  — Andy I.

Very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Eagle S.

Hidden gem in Kingston! Excellent care and explanation to my 7yr old during his eye exam. Dr. Fine was simply the best.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Kay F.

Excellent service all around. The staff work seamlessly together and I found just the new glasses I was looking for. A wonderful business.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice and great Staff — Ross U.

I've been going to Fine and Park for years. The staff both administrative and medical are attentive, caring, and friendly. A friend recommended them to me as I am recommending them to you.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely experience — Jeannie M.

Always a pleasure coming here. Every single person is always so nice, attentive and helpful. This was my 1st time seeing Dr ohara and she was very approachable, informative and gave me time for questions . Pat is always happy to help, pleasant and patient.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have the best experience from the desk... — Lisa L.

I always have the best experience from the desk staff to the Dr’s to helping me pick out new frames (and I’m a pain to deal with). Always very clean and friendly.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure being seen by Dr O'hara. — Thomas P L.

Always a pleasure being seen by Dr O'hara.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough. Explained everything that was being d... — Jane P.

Thorough. Explained everything that was being done and why. The staff could not be more professional and nicer. It was such a pleasure to receive such outstanding service by everyone. The office is immaculate. I couldn’t be happier with my choice to come here.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald K.

Online presence is very nice.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for glasses  — Jesse A.

Brand new customer with you and I left the other day so happy and excited about my new glasses, everyone there seems to really care about what they do and it was great to experience, thanks to Dr John McKinney for being thorough with my eye and genuinely excited about my poor vision. Hah thanks again!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor O'Hara is very pleasant and knowledgeabl... — Melanie S.

Doctor O'Hara is very pleasant and knowledgeable .

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are patient, respectful, courteo... — Dawn R.

All the staff are patient, respectful, courteous, and professional. They take their time with you. I absolutely love this office.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service! — Joanne L.

I went for my first at Park Optical. They made the visit extremely pleasant and left with an amazing and affordable pair of glasses. I would recommend them to anyone.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Professional Service.  — Alex S.

Caring Professional service. I was relieved to be able to get in to see the Doctors and have the comparisons done between previous years. It's nice to be known as an individual, not one of 20 scheduled at the same time.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A good choice and a satisfying experience.. — Kathryn M.

I was extremely impressed with the facility and the very professional service. The examination was excellent and covered all my concerns. Everyone made me feel welcome and I was happy with my choice. I would certainly recommend your services to my friends and family.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fine is a good friend and great doctor.  — William S.

Dr Fine is a good friend and great doctor.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a great office! — Elizabeth W.

What a great office! Having never been, I didn’t know what to expect, but the staff was so kind, knowledgeable and the doctor was amazing!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Service — Scott J.

Dr O'Hara is a wonderful practitioner. Her attention to detail and preparation for our appointments is highly appreciated. She's professional and personable. She remembers details of my medical history and my life. I so much appreciate her kind and thoughtful approach to her work. Thank you!

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and extremely friendly.  — Deborah C.

Professional and friendly office staff and doctors. Great selection of glasses and sunglasses. Clean environment and very COVID compliant.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was wonderful. I felt comfortable an... — Kathleen M.

Everybody was wonderful. I felt comfortable and reassured throughout my visit with every staff member with whom I had the privilege of meeting. Pleasant, professional and efficient - I highly recommend this practice to others!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, location snd staff.  — Gail F.

Great service, location snd staff. Felt very safe in the showroom.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a long time patient at Fine and Park ... — Michael R.

I've been a long time patient at Fine and Park and have always found the experience to be professional and excellent.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They was great right from he king in and getti... — Vincent F.

They was great right from he king in and getting temperature taken and wash hands before you get to far in door. They have a very nice shop it is bright and energizing you to a great dr. They take you back for test and then dr explains them all with great detail and finishes your exam explaining the who’d time what is gonna happen and they show you live pictures which I had at other places but was never explained what was what. It appears I have a cateracts worst on right eye so I made appointment with the dr they reccomeded to me to see for the cateract and I go feb 18 thanks for being a dr who cares and explains what is what not just say you have cateracts go to dr to fix. They explained and showed it all to me so I knew what they was saying is true. And I have noticed how bad that eye is since then so going to get the surgery to get cateracts out. Thanks you all and can’t wait to get my new glasses

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!Outstanding service!! Everyone was b... — Elizabeth J.

The Best!! Outstanding service!! Everyone was beyond excellent!!!

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experience here. I said to my wife tha... — John H.

Loved my experience here. I said to my wife that I wished all doctors offices were set up as such. The covid protocols are great, they take it seriously, which is very important to me for an eye appointment. I fully understood what each test was and got some great insight into my sight Ha! Definitely recommend.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with Fine & Park was one of... — Pablo E.

My first experience with Fine & Park was one of a prompt and good-natured team of personnel. Dr. O'Hara even took a few minutes following the examination to "geek out" a little about the biology of vision and optical science with me. In other words, beyond the provision of thorough and professional medical services my questions about, and engagement in, my visual healthcare were respected and responded to.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very nice staff. — Josh B.

Great service, very nice staff.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Deborah Garrett — Deborah G.

I had a good experience with the optometrist and the other gentleman. My experience with the third practitioner, who’s name I did not catch, was less positive.

Jan 13, 2021