StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

Very professional office, Friendly staff and most of all Fantastic service!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best glasses I have ever had. — Michael M.

At 75 years old it is saying a lot that I believe that my recent medical examination and refraction at Fine and Park was the best that I have ever received. Then when my new glasses arrived, Pat did a great job in adjusting the frames so that I now have the best glasses ever had. Thank you to one and all for your great jobs and showing that you care for me as a person as well as a customer.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.O'Hara as always gives a great exam,and is a... — Sharon M.

Dr.O'Hara as always gives a great exam,and is always willing to answer any questions or concerns.Staff are always helpful and gracious.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fine and the whole Park Optical staff is ex... — Joseph M.

Dr. Fine and the whole Park Optical staff is excellent, no where else I would go for my eye care needs.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Hara is outstanding. Her careful analysi... — Jules A.

Dr. O'Hara is outstanding. Her careful analysis of my many vision issues has very positively improved my life. I have improved vision in distance. Further, I always needed "cheaters" to do anything at about a 12" distance. Now, with the contacts that Dr. O'Hara prescribed, I do woodworking projects without eyeglasses.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient care — Marcie T.

The personal care is outstanding at Park Opticians. It is evident that they pride themselves on patient care. As a long standing patient of Dr. Fine's for the past 30 plus years, this is appreciated! Not only have I continued to go to this office, I have brought all of my children here and they feel the same. Thank you for standing out and priding yourself on patient care!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great — Elaine R.

Always greeted warmly and always helpful. Dr O’Hara is wonderful and very thorough

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comments on visit with Dr. O'Hara — Taylor T.

Five stars!! Except the survey does NOT operate. software is poor!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad that you kept trying to reach out to m... — Ruth Ann R.

I'm glad that you kept trying to reach out to me for my eye exam.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and personal care keep me going back to... — Valerie C.

Quality and personal care keep me going back to this fine business. Highly recommend Park Opticians to anyone.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always positive visit Dr.O’Hara — Jane D.

Always positive visit Dr.O’Hara

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The beat optometrists in Kingston. — Esther M.

Excellent service and knowledgeable staff.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with courtesy and kindness.... — Cusie P.

I am always treated with courtesy and kindness. Everyone I deal with there is lovely, friendly and helpful.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O’ Hara is truly a sweet and a very attenti... — Gabriela A.

Dr. O’ Hara is truly a sweet and a very attentive person. Always makes every visit easy and smooth, and most importantly cares about her patients.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Hara is fantastic! She came in on her day... — Barbara C.

Dr. O'Hara is fantastic! She came in on her day off for an emergency call for me. She was thorough and understanding. The office staff is always courteous and friendly. Highly recommend!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Mona M.

I have been going to Park Opticians for the past 50 years and plan to continue until I croak. Can you guess why? Always very satisfied with your wonderful staff. Mona Moore

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been going to Dr Fine...for over 20 yr.s..A... — Sylvia C.

Ive been going to Dr Fine...for over 20 yr.s..At this office the staff are very polite and caring.I always have a good experience...

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It had been several years  — Dorothy D.

It had been several years since I had been to Park Optical. I had forgotten how welcoming and caring the staff are. It was a pleasure to have everyone help me decide which glasses to get. Dr Fine answered all my questions; it never felt rushed. Thank you to all!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Hara is an absolutely excellent doctor. ... — Francesca H.

Dr. O'Hara is an absolutely excellent doctor. At each appointment with me, she takes her time and explains any issues in detail. She is warm, patient, and calm; and her demeanor and expertise inspire confidence. I recommend her highly. She is supported by terrific office staff people who are efficient and very nice. A-plus for this practice!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan K.

Fine & Park are the best! Dr Fine is outstanding and is very dedicated to his profession. And the staff is wonderful. Highly recommend!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Took me in on emergency basis while I was visi... — Rose S.

Took me in on emergency basis while I was visiting the area. Could not ask for better service. Rose

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard A.

Always prompt, diligent and thorough. Excellent, friendly and informative process.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. Great selection.... — Kevin L.

Great service, friendly staff. Great selection.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent, friendly, and professional se... — Paul H.

Always excellent, friendly, and professional service.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O’Hara  — SHARON E.

Dr. O’Hara is always a pleasure to see. She makes every effort to help me understand all the ins and outs of what is happening with my eyes. She is smart and knowledgeable. I trust her completely and always feel reassured after my visit.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy W.

Friendly, professional staff. Thorough exam. Lots of frame options (maybe too many) Much patience shown while choosing frame. Loved the input by the staff.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated like a visiting dignitary a... — Cusie P.

I am always treated like a visiting dignitary at Fine & Park. I feel like those lovely folks are family.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard G.

Would not go anywhere else. I have been using them for many years.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only place to go - Optical Doctors & Eyecare  — Sherry G.

They are the only doctors I will visit for my eyecare and they have the best selection of eyeglasses. They are patient, professional & knowledgeable. They take their time to make certain your eye examinations are done properly. They ask questions to link current health issues to the health of your eyes/vision. Have been going to them for many years and rate them as the highest quality in eye care.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Fine is amazing — Melanie S.

Dr.Fine is amazing & staff is very friendly!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff Can’t Be Beat! — Janet M.

The staff at Fine and Park are always so friendly and helpful. I had a hard time deciding which frames to choose for my new glasses and everyone took their time to look at the ones I’d narrowed down my selection down to. I’ve been a patient there for years and have always gone home pleased because of their excellent service.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Park Optical is first class... — William D.

The entire staff at Park Optical is first class. Whether it is providing honest advice in helping you pick out a frame, the personalized attention everyone provides, or the level of detail when performing eye exams, I can honestly say I have never experienced better service. Michael, the owner, truly knows his stuff. Every time I visit their store I seem to learn something new about eye wear. Dr. Fine has been doing my eye exams for several years. He is knowledgeable, kind, and someone I completely trust. Patricia, one of their highly trained staff has a great eye for what looks good and always steers me the right way. The office staff have always been helpful in assisting me navigate the details of my insurance plan and ensure that I am getting the best possible deal. I cannot give a stronger recommendation for the entire staff at Park Optical.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Great service. Excellent e... — Donna B.

Always professional. Great service. Excellent exam and product selection.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Thank you — Jessica C.

Always a great experience! Thank you

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and a very focused staff. Dr. O'Hara... — David R.

Great care and a very focused staff. Dr. O'Hara is the best!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick and excellent service — Barbara H.

Always quick and excellent service

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy To Have Found “Fine & Park” — Dorothy D.

I visited Fine & Park twice, already! The first time was to see if there was a wide selection of frames, and there was! I was immediately offered assistance and helped by Mike, who provided excellent guidance . His many years of professional experience aided me in choosing the perfect frame: stylish and flattering for my face and perfect for my use! Relieved to find frames, I Eagerly scheduled an exam a week later. Happily, I found Dr O’Hare to be very welcoming at my eye appt. . She gave me a thorough examination, answered my questions and addressed my issues/concerns. I could not be more pleased. I am looking forward to picking up my new glasses (10 days out from my exam). I highly recommended “Fine &Park” and am sorry I did not visit sooner!!!!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thankfully I have healthy eyes, although with m... — Elena B.

Thankfully I have healthy eyes, although with my complicated family history and old eye injuries, I find the doctors at Park and Fine to be the most thorough and knowledgeable that I have been to. I am very picky about frames. They have a very nice selection of frames and the staff are the most helpful in helping me choose the perfect frames for my eyes and face.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office was incredibly clean, everyone was very ... — Jaimie E.

Office was incredibly clean, everyone was very helpful & kind, and the glasses selection was quite good. I've already recommended your business to several people. It's rare to find a business that is run with such care these days, so thank you.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and service as always. — William L.

Outstanding care and service as always.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely and efficient from the exam to wo... — Madeline P.

Always timely and efficient from the exam to working on new glasses. A pleasant experience!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Eyes — Yavuz B.

One of the best eye examinations I have had.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hugs for your eyes! I felt very comfortable a... — Susan M.

Hugs for your eyes! I felt very comfortable and welcome. Take the time to take care of your eyes and let this office help you. It is hard for me to take time for myself. It was enough to just get there for the appointment and the eye exam. I forgot about the stress of picking nee frames but the experienced staff helped be narrow it down in minutes. It was a relief to be happy with my choice.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar was glad to be able to see Dr. O'Hara with my b... — Thelma K.

was glad to be able to see Dr. O'Hara with my bothersome backwards growing lashes that irritate the cornea. Was glad to have them removed

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everything went great and everyone was wonderfu... — Lauren K.

everything went great and everyone was wonderful

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fine was very thorough with my daughter. H... — Kate R.

Dr. Fine was very thorough with my daughter. He took the time to explain what he was doing. The woman that showed my daughter how to use the contact lens was very patient and helpful.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having an appointment with Dr. O'Hara is one of th — Mona M.

Having an appointment with Dr. O'Hara is one of the few doctor appointments I enjoy.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FIrst Choice — Joan K.

Anyone looking for a fantastic eye doctor, I highly recommend Fine & Park on Broadway in Kingston. The expertise and professionalism is outstanding.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual a very good experience. Always greeted... — Nancy W.

As usual a very good experience. Always greeted cheerfully. Professional and thorough exam by Dr. O'Hara. Everyone makes you feel that you are the only person in the office. 👍👍

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Marjorie R.

Always a great experience!

Apr 26, 2017