StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mary O'Hara is a wonderful, caring doctor. — SHARON E.

Dr. Mary O'Hara is a wonderful, caring doctor.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very lovely. It was a short wait ... — Kevin G.

My visit was very lovely. It was a short wait time. Very professional and comfortable.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and professional experience.... — Donna B.

Always a pleasant and professional experience. 5 stars plus !

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service.  — Heidi M.

Excellent care and service.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient. Everybody is always so nice. ... — Mary P.

Always efficient. Everybody is always so nice. Feel very comfortable and confident in getting good care.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Robert B.

Great experience. Friendly, helpful staff. Great selection of frames. My 1st appointment during the pandemic. Staff masked and gloved. Patients allowed in one at a time and masked. Staff kept equipment sanitized, and I felt safe.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff ! — John V.

Great service and very friendly staff !

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very professionally cared for by Fine & ... — Kenneth N.

I felt very professionally cared for by Fine & Park. Dr O'Hara was very friendly and professional.

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for many years. — Henry V.

I've been a patient for many years -- a patient of Bob Weber previously, I've always been favorably by the professionalism of the people of this organization.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful — Michael R.

The care I received was second to none. I was given a very thorough eye examination.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, welcoming and very attentive. — Andrea P.

Warm, welcoming and very attentive.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great location and great service  — Chinel D.

I like coming here because the location is convenient, the selection of frames is excellent and the service is always friendly and attentive.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. O'Hara — Jules A.

I love the time, care, and ultimately the treatment I received from Dr. Mary O'Hara. She takes my needs and problems into account and has given me vision better than I ever expected using multifocal contact lenses. Thank you Dr. O'Hara and the wonderfully helpful and pleasant staff at Park Optical!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit.  — Gerard N.

Very good visit. Dr. Fine and all the staff are very friendly and helpful. Nice facility with easy access. Thank you.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As per usual, good visit. Customer service is o... — Valerie C.

As per usual, good visit. Customer service is outstanding.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the best!! Very nice and you all go... — Mary P.

You all are the best!! Very nice and you all go above and beyond.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Hara was both friendly and professional.  — Hilarie S.

Dr. O'Hara was both friendly and professional. She considers and presents you with options for both the present and the future.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Hara is an excellent & sympathetic doctor... — Francesca H.

Dr. O'Hara is an excellent & sympathetic doctor. I can't praise her highly enough. Her exam is extremely thorough, and she takes the time to explain. Just the best!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Courteous and Professional — John L.

Been seeing Dr Fine for many years. The exams are thorough and he explains each step. The staff is always friendly and professional

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Online Access — Mark T.

Most of my working day has online access, so your presence enables better communication.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to the office o... — Carolyn W.

It is always a pleasure to come to the office of Dr Fine. Everyone there is kind, proficient and professional. Excellence in service is of top priority.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fine is outstanding!  — Joan K.

Dr Fine is outstanding! He is very professional, personable and it's great to know that your eyes are in trustful hands.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice will never change eye doctor... — Joseph M.

Love this practice will never change eye doctors at all DR O’Hara is amazing nice friendly caring an very professional at what she does

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Richard A.

Always provide excellent care and service with an added bonus of friendliness.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and comfortable. EVERYONE ... — Lisa C.

The office is clean and comfortable. EVERYONE is very kind and professional. I am seen at my appointed time. I have been a patient of Dr. Fine's for many years (at least 20) and my experience is always great.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit very professional — Anne C.

It was a great visit very professional

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff... — William S.

Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my exam and the staff. — Sandra S.

Very satisfied with my exam and

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit — Eben A.

This was my first time visiting Park Optical. I had a very good experience. Unfortunately due to an issue at work I was late to my appointment, they fit me in. I had virtually no wait. The eye exam was super thorough and when done I felt that my prescription would be closer to my eye needs then other places I have visited. All supporting staff and Doctor Fine where excellent through all aspects of the visit including getting me admitted, the exam, and selection of my lenses and frames. I highly recommend Park Optical and will be a return customer.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I only briefly looked at it. — Robert G.

I only briefly looked at it.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I chose to come to your office for my eye ... — Albert S.

Glad I chose to come to your office for my eye exam. Everything was explained and all my questions were answered. I even learned some things about my condition........Thanks

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Years of great service  — Ann M.

I've been coming to this office for years and the staff if very knowledgeable, friendly and just nice. The Dr.'s are wonderful and experienced. I never feel pressured and always leave feeling good about my visit.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Rogers visit — Michael R.

I've been going to Fine and Park for years and have always found the Doctors and staff to be knowledgeable and friendly. I've been very satisfied with the exams and glasses. Thank You Fine and Park.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

Very professional office, Friendly staff and most of all Fantastic service!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best glasses I have ever had. — Michael M.

At 75 years old it is saying a lot that I believe that my recent medical examination and refraction at Fine and Park was the best that I have ever received. Then when my new glasses arrived, Pat did a great job in adjusting the frames so that I now have the best glasses ever had. Thank you to one and all for your great jobs and showing that you care for me as a person as well as a customer.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.O'Hara as always gives a great exam,and is a... — Sharon M.

Dr.O'Hara as always gives a great exam,and is always willing to answer any questions or concerns.Staff are always helpful and gracious.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fine and the whole Park Optical staff is ex... — Joseph M.

Dr. Fine and the whole Park Optical staff is excellent, no where else I would go for my eye care needs.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Hara is outstanding. Her careful analysi... — Jules A.

Dr. O'Hara is outstanding. Her careful analysis of my many vision issues has very positively improved my life. I have improved vision in distance. Further, I always needed "cheaters" to do anything at about a 12" distance. Now, with the contacts that Dr. O'Hara prescribed, I do woodworking projects without eyeglasses.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient care — Marcie T.

The personal care is outstanding at Park Opticians. It is evident that they pride themselves on patient care. As a long standing patient of Dr. Fine's for the past 30 plus years, this is appreciated! Not only have I continued to go to this office, I have brought all of my children here and they feel the same. Thank you for standing out and priding yourself on patient care!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great — Elaine R.

Always greeted warmly and always helpful. Dr O’Hara is wonderful and very thorough

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comments on visit with Dr. O'Hara — Taylor T.

Five stars!! Except the survey does NOT operate. software is poor!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad that you kept trying to reach out to m... — Ruth Ann R.

I'm glad that you kept trying to reach out to me for my eye exam.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and personal care keep me going back to... — Valerie C.

Quality and personal care keep me going back to this fine business. Highly recommend Park Opticians to anyone.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always positive visit Dr.O’Hara — Jane D.

Always positive visit Dr.O’Hara

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The beat optometrists in Kingston. — Esther M.

Excellent service and knowledgeable staff.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with courtesy and kindness.... — Cusie P.

I am always treated with courtesy and kindness. Everyone I deal with there is lovely, friendly and helpful.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O’ Hara is truly a sweet and a very attenti... — Gabriela A.

Dr. O’ Hara is truly a sweet and a very attentive person. Always makes every visit easy and smooth, and most importantly cares about her patients.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Hara is fantastic! She came in on her day... — Barbara C.

Dr. O'Hara is fantastic! She came in on her day off for an emergency call for me. She was thorough and understanding. The office staff is always courteous and friendly. Highly recommend!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Mona M.

I have been going to Park Opticians for the past 50 years and plan to continue until I croak. Can you guess why? Always very satisfied with your wonderful staff. Mona Moore

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been going to Dr Fine...for over 20 yr.s..A... — Sylvia C.

Ive been going to Dr Fine...for over 20 yr.s..At this office the staff are very polite and caring.I always have a good experience...

Aug 13, 2018