StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent establishment. First, you... — Lisa C.

This is an excellent establishment. First, you are taken ON TIME, which seems to be rare these days. The office is clean and the entire staff is professional. It's a pleasure to have an eye exam at Park &Fine!

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care here. Highly recommended.  — Cynthia B.

My annual visit with Dr Fine is always a pleasure. I believe an ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure and regular eye care is critical to quality of life as we age. Great selection of frames and lovely staff complete the experience. Thank you all!

Jul 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from Dr. Fine and staff could not be m... — Madeline P.

Everyone from Dr. Fine and staff could not be more caring or helpful.

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Park Opticians to my family ... — Deb G.

I highly recommend Park Opticians to my family and friends. From the moment you call to make an appointment you know you are going to be well cared for. Nothing better than a FAMILY run and owned business!

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph S.

I recently had my first eye exam at Park Opticsl and it was very thorough. The Dr took his time and made sure I was comfortable!

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! Lovely staff, Dr was great. I ... — Charles R. L.

Very impressed! Lovely staff, Dr was great. I will be back

Jun 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, service and experience was excellent... — Brian M.

As always, service and experience was excellent. It has been a pleasure having Dr. Mary O'Hara over the years, I wish her and family luck on next chapter of life.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, skilled — Dimitra D.

When I visit Park Optical for my eye care needs I feel confident that my needs will be met. Everyone is courteous and professional. When I go elsewhere I am always disappointed.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit & the first thing I not... — Maria P.

This was my first visit & the first thing I noticed was how clean and organized the entire office was. The front desk staff were very pleasant and Dr. McKinney was very nice and knowledgeable. He is soft spoken, nice & really cares that all questions and concerns are answered. He takes his time with the patient and is very thorough. When the exam was done, I told the Optician exactly what kind of glasses I was looking for & he found some choices quickly. The Optician was very knowledgeable & nice as well & answered all of my questions very patiently. I highly recommend this office!

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My perception of Dr. O'hara's medical performance. — Taylor T.

Dr. O'Hara has been my Opthamologist for many years. She has always explained her findings and recommendations to me so that I know what i must do to improve my eyesight. she has recommended medications and home procedures to keep my eyes performing healthy and comfortable. She is a sensitive and thoughtful person and always answered all of my questions, even the ones that were most likely stupid for a non-mediical trained person.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for getting me in For an appo... — Gail F.

Thank you so much for getting me in For an appointment

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding eye doctors and terrific employees!... — Joan K.

Outstanding eye doctors and terrific employees!

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Optometry — Candace V.

Dr. Fine is always very thorough in his examinations, takes his time - allowing an hour for each patient - explains everything, answers all questions, and simply knows his stuff! Everyone at this office is polite and friendly, and does their job very well. Can't think of a thing that would have made my visit better!

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great care here.  — Deborah T.

I always get great care here.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office was incredibly accommodating and fit... — Kevin D.

The office was incredibly accommodating and fitting me in in an emergency. Specifically Linda and Dr McKinney were very professional and incredibly helpful. Very much obliged to the office and greatly appreciate the care I was rendered.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care all around. Will rec... — Bruce H.

Excellent service and care all around. Will recommend highly

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken on time. The doctor was very thorou... — Janet M.

I was taken on time. The doctor was very thorough & explained everything in a way that I understand what she was telling me. I am planning on coming back for my yearly eye exam.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very hospitable, caring, nice, and... — Sandrine L.

Great staff. Very hospitable, caring, pleasant, and efficient! With an excellent selection of glasses!

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Richard A.

Attention to detail and a high level of care.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Elizabeth A.

I have been going to Park Optical for 4 years now. Dr. O'Hara is excellent and very clear in explaining my care and any changes. The reception and all staff are so friendly, caring and helpful. Amazing experience every time, just a pleasure to be cared for with such compassion.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr Fine and his ... — Katelyn C.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr Fine and his team. I got lucky and was squeezed in at the end of the day, I was grateful to be seen the same day as i called

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable  — William S.

Great to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive the best examination with a fri... — Robert E.

Always receive the best examination with a friendly touch.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience with eye care that I have ever ... — Gregory B.

Best experience with eye care that I have ever had. This is my third year as a customer. Everything is always explained. Questions always answered. And always professional!

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am always glad to go for my annual appt. — Thomas P L.

I am always glad to go for my annual appt.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McKinney was thorough and explained every s... — Merle B.

Dr. McKinney was thorough and explained every step he took while examining my eyes. Pleasant, kind and thoughtful also.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly H.

I absolutely love this optical office! Everyone is incredibly friendly and will take their time with you. I never feel rushed and they are always willing to explain things and help you in anyway they can. I have recommended this office to many people and will continue to do so. Dr. O’Hara is fantastic.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Park Optical is a class act! — Margaret R.

Everyone at Park Optical is pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. You can't find a better place for your eye care needs.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cornelia F.

Friendly, organized office staff. Patient with helping choose glasses. Exam seemed thorough and efficient.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional — Lisa F.

Always professional, very thorough and a great place for eye care.

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough about this professional, frien... — Donna G.

Can’t say enough about this professional, friendly office. Dr. Mary O’Hara is patient, thorough and a delight. The equipment used is non-invasive, (no puff of air to your eye.) All the staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. This office was recommended to me and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for an optometrist.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor, Awesome Office! — Paula P.

We always have the best experiences at your office. Dr. McKinney is so thorough and explains everything in detail and so that you can understand it. He answers every question you may have no matter how minor it may seem. He goes above and beyond to fit all of your needs!

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second year visit to Fine and Park, ... — Beverly G.

This is my second year visit to Fine and Park, Optometrists. My eye exam was thorough and quick. I like the frames that I bought last time and this was the first time that my prescription was exactly right the first time in years. I would recommend them to everyone.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great, prompt, professional service. It was my... — Mark G.

Great, prompt, professional service. It was my first eye exam ever and All my questions were answered. Overall a great experience

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and personal attention.  — William S.

Great service and personal attention.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always! On time, thorough exam a... — Anthony V.

Great visit as always! On time, thorough exam and great service overall.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best optical service locally.  — NICHOLAS O.

Thorough eye exam and always feel I am getting the best in-house service both with the eye exam itself and in the fitting and purchase of new glasses. Mary O'Hara, Kyle the tech and others on the team always ensure I am satisfied. I purchase frames not usually kept in stock but Kyle always orders them in. The top optical service locally. And very serious about safeguarding health in the age of Covid.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! — Robert S.

The team a Fine &Park were friendly and very courteous. I'm looking forward to my new glasses and hope to continue having them available to me through my coverage in the future. Thank you.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Everyone was very profession... — Brian S.

Very good service. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Good experience

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care and service — Dean B.

Dr. O’Hara is top notch, thorough and caring. Kyle’s friendliness, knowledgeable customer service and fitting made an excellent experience.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional. Great staff — Donna B.

Always courteous and professional. Great staff

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We always get friendly service and dr O'Hara is... — Patsy W.

We always get friendly service and dr O'Hara is absolutely great. Enjoy every visit

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam by Dr. McKinney — Barbara B.

Very thorough eye exam by Dr. McKinney. Well worth it to add the extra Optos photos for a complete exam. He explained everything very clearly and patiently. Plus, defective lenses in glasses that I purchased there over a year ago were replaced at no cost, with no push-back. I could not have been more pleased!

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Doc and Staff! — Lisa L.

The most thorough exam I've ever had! Dr. Fine is so passionate about his work. He really knows his stuff and is very patient and clear when explaining everything. Wonderful, friendly and knowledgable staff. A lovely office and everyone following all practices to make visits safe and enjoyable.

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia C.

Ive been going to Dr Fine for over 25 yrs..I love their staff,always friendly,Dr Fine is very dedicated,knowledgable,and answers any questions.. 5 stars,Dr Fine is always on point..makes you feel comfortable,Easy to talk to if you have any questions..

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star ALL THE STAFF WERE VERY COURTEOUS AND MY APPOIN... — Walter H.

ALL THE STAFF WERE VERY COURTEOUS AND MY APPOINTMENT WAS PRETTY MUCH ON TIME.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Catherine P.

Dr. O'Hara is great! She always gives me a very thorough examination at my yearly checkups, and the staff is always very polite, helpful, and accommodating. Highly recommend!

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Park Optical is the best. Everyone there is su... — Ruby B.

Park Optical is the best. Everyone there is super nice and really helpful.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Dr. McKinney and the optition were p... — Patricia M.

Thank you. Dr. McKinney and the optition were professional and thorough.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Gave me great confidence. — Susan L.

Excellent care. Gave me great confidence.

Sep 13, 2021