StarStarStarStarStar As per usual, good visit. Customer service is o... — Valerie C.

As per usual, good visit. Customer service is outstanding.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the best!! Very nice and you all go... — Mary P.

You all are the best!! Very nice and you all go above and beyond.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Hara was both friendly and professional.  — Hilarie S.

Dr. O'Hara was both friendly and professional. She considers and presents you with options for both the present and the future.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Hara is an excellent & sympathetic doctor... — Francesca H.

Dr. O'Hara is an excellent & sympathetic doctor. I can't praise her highly enough. Her exam is extremely thorough, and she takes the time to explain. Just the best!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Courteous and Professional — John L.

Been seeing Dr Fine for many years. The exams are thorough and he explains each step. The staff is always friendly and professional

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Online Access — Mark T.

Most of my working day has online access, so your presence enables better communication.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to the office o... — Carolyn W.

It is always a pleasure to come to the office of Dr Fine. Everyone there is kind, proficient and professional. Excellence in service is of top priority.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fine is outstanding!  — Joan K.

Dr Fine is outstanding! He is very professional, personable and it's great to know that your eyes are in trustful hands.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice will never change eye doctor... — Joseph M.

Love this practice will never change eye doctors at all DR O’Hara is amazing nice friendly caring an very professional at what she does

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Richard A.

Always provide excellent care and service with an added bonus of friendliness.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and comfortable. EVERYONE ... — Lisa C.

The office is clean and comfortable. EVERYONE is very kind and professional. I am seen at my appointed time. I have been a patient of Dr. Fine's for many years (at least 20) and my experience is always great.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit very professional — Ann C.

It was a great visit very professional

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff... — William S.

Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my exam and the staff. — Sandra S.

Very satisfied with my exam and

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit — Eben A.

This was my first time visiting Park Optical. I had a very good experience. Unfortunately due to an issue at work I was late to my appointment, they fit me in. I had virtually no wait. The eye exam was super thorough and when done I felt that my prescription would be closer to my eye needs then other places I have visited. All supporting staff and Doctor Fine where excellent through all aspects of the visit including getting me admitted, the exam, and selection of my lenses and frames. I highly recommend Park Optical and will be a return customer.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I only briefly looked at it. — Robert G.

I only briefly looked at it.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I chose to come to your office for my eye ... — Albert S.

Glad I chose to come to your office for my eye exam. Everything was explained and all my questions were answered. I even learned some things about my condition........Thanks

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Years of great service  — Ann M.

I've been coming to this office for years and the staff if very knowledgeable, friendly and just nice. The Dr.'s are wonderful and experienced. I never feel pressured and always leave feeling good about my visit.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Rogers visit — Michael R.

I've been going to Fine and Park for years and have always found the Doctors and staff to be knowledgeable and friendly. I've been very satisfied with the exams and glasses. Thank You Fine and Park.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

Very professional office, Friendly staff and most of all Fantastic service!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best glasses I have ever had. — Michael M.

At 75 years old it is saying a lot that I believe that my recent medical examination and refraction at Fine and Park was the best that I have ever received. Then when my new glasses arrived, Pat did a great job in adjusting the frames so that I now have the best glasses ever had. Thank you to one and all for your great jobs and showing that you care for me as a person as well as a customer.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.O'Hara as always gives a great exam,and is a... — Sharon M.

Dr.O'Hara as always gives a great exam,and is always willing to answer any questions or concerns.Staff are always helpful and gracious.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fine and the whole Park Optical staff is ex... — Joseph M.

Dr. Fine and the whole Park Optical staff is excellent, no where else I would go for my eye care needs.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Hara is outstanding. Her careful analysi... — Jules A.

Dr. O'Hara is outstanding. Her careful analysis of my many vision issues has very positively improved my life. I have improved vision in distance. Further, I always needed "cheaters" to do anything at about a 12" distance. Now, with the contacts that Dr. O'Hara prescribed, I do woodworking projects without eyeglasses.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient care — Marcie T.

The personal care is outstanding at Park Opticians. It is evident that they pride themselves on patient care. As a long standing patient of Dr. Fine's for the past 30 plus years, this is appreciated! Not only have I continued to go to this office, I have brought all of my children here and they feel the same. Thank you for standing out and priding yourself on patient care!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great — Elaine R.

Always greeted warmly and always helpful. Dr O’Hara is wonderful and very thorough

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comments on visit with Dr. O'Hara — Taylor T.

Five stars!! Except the survey does NOT operate. software is poor!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad that you kept trying to reach out to m... — Ruth Ann R.

I'm glad that you kept trying to reach out to me for my eye exam.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and personal care keep me going back to... — Valerie C.

Quality and personal care keep me going back to this fine business. Highly recommend Park Opticians to anyone.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always positive visit Dr.O’Hara — Jane D.

Always positive visit Dr.O’Hara

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The beat optometrists in Kingston. — Esther M.

Excellent service and knowledgeable staff.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with courtesy and kindness.... — Cusie P.

I am always treated with courtesy and kindness. Everyone I deal with there is lovely, friendly and helpful.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O’ Hara is truly a sweet and a very attenti... — Gabriela A.

Dr. O’ Hara is truly a sweet and a very attentive person. Always makes every visit easy and smooth, and most importantly cares about her patients.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Hara is fantastic! She came in on her day... — Barbara C.

Dr. O'Hara is fantastic! She came in on her day off for an emergency call for me. She was thorough and understanding. The office staff is always courteous and friendly. Highly recommend!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Mona M.

I have been going to Park Opticians for the past 50 years and plan to continue until I croak. Can you guess why? Always very satisfied with your wonderful staff. Mona Moore

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been going to Dr Fine...for over 20 yr.s..A... — Sylvia C.

Ive been going to Dr Fine...for over 20 yr.s..At this office the staff are very polite and caring.I always have a good experience...

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It had been several years  — Dorothy D.

It had been several years since I had been to Park Optical. I had forgotten how welcoming and caring the staff are. It was a pleasure to have everyone help me decide which glasses to get. Dr Fine answered all my questions; it never felt rushed. Thank you to all!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Hara is an absolutely excellent doctor. ... — Francesca H.

Dr. O'Hara is an absolutely excellent doctor. At each appointment with me, she takes her time and explains any issues in detail. She is warm, patient, and calm; and her demeanor and expertise inspire confidence. I recommend her highly. She is supported by terrific office staff people who are efficient and very nice. A-plus for this practice!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan K.

Fine & Park are the best! Dr Fine is outstanding and is very dedicated to his profession. And the staff is wonderful. Highly recommend!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Took me in on emergency basis while I was visi... — Rose S.

Took me in on emergency basis while I was visiting the area. Could not ask for better service. Rose

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard A.

Always prompt, diligent and thorough. Excellent, friendly and informative process.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. Great selection.... — Kevin L.

Great service, friendly staff. Great selection.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent, friendly, and professional se... — Paul H.

Always excellent, friendly, and professional service.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O’Hara  — SHARON E.

Dr. O’Hara is always a pleasure to see. She makes every effort to help me understand all the ins and outs of what is happening with my eyes. She is smart and knowledgeable. I trust her completely and always feel reassured after my visit.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy W.

Friendly, professional staff. Thorough exam. Lots of frame options (maybe too many) Much patience shown while choosing frame. Loved the input by the staff.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated like a visiting dignitary a... — Cusie P.

I am always treated like a visiting dignitary at Fine & Park. I feel like those lovely folks are family.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard G.

Would not go anywhere else. I have been using them for many years.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only place to go - Optical Doctors & Eyecare  — Sherry G.

They are the only doctors I will visit for my eyecare and they have the best selection of eyeglasses. They are patient, professional & knowledgeable. They take their time to make certain your eye examinations are done properly. They ask questions to link current health issues to the health of your eyes/vision. Have been going to them for many years and rate them as the highest quality in eye care.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Fine is amazing — Melanie S.

Dr.Fine is amazing & staff is very friendly!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff Can’t Be Beat! — Janet M.

The staff at Fine and Park are always so friendly and helpful. I had a hard time deciding which frames to choose for my new glasses and everyone took their time to look at the ones I’d narrowed down my selection down to. I’ve been a patient there for years and have always gone home pleased because of their excellent service.

Apr 2, 2018