StarStarStarStarStar This place is extremely pleasant. I mean from ... — Tonyetta P.

This place is extremely pleasant. I mean from the front staff to the back. They are super friendly, smiling, willing to help, pleasant etc..... I would highly recommend them. They make you feel so comfortable.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Nice clean building.  — Joshua E.

Very friendly. Nice clean building.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Life changing! These folks always go above and... — Ashley A.

Life changing! These folks always go above and beyond for all their patients. I could barely walk into the appointment, certainly couldn't sit down. I'm back to work thanks to Dr Chapin!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Chapin Jennings are so kno... — Hunter S.

The office staff and Chapin Jennings are so knowledgeable and friendly. I was once a non-believer in the power of seeing the chiropractor, but now I can't imagine not going weekly/monthly! Awesome place and people!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating, extremely professional an... — Mary Grace B.

Always accommodating, extremely professional and courteous, interested in their patient's well being

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fields was amazing!! They were always very und... — McKenzie R.

Fields was amazing!! They were always very understanding of when I was unable to make appointments due to my busy work schedule and they were really flexible with rescheduling. I always felt comfortable walking into their office.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patrick is always on it and is nice and does a ... — Doyle R.

Patrick is always on it and is nice and does a great job with my adjustment. Since he lined me up in the beginning I have really no issues.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well run professional office. Love that i... — Elizabeth S.

Very well run professional office. Love that it is integrated into hospital system.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at a chiropractor!  — Pamela P.

My first time at a chiropractor! After the adjustment and heat the next day I didn’t have pain! Staff was friendly and explained everything. Definitely going back.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and courteous.  — Nancy D.

Attention to specific patient needs, very good diagnostic approach and appropriate therapeutic treatment. All staff are pleasant and courteous and I especially appreciate being addressed by name, so many other providers forget to do that!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chapin Jennings is an excellent chiropractor an... — Traeger M.

Chapin Jennings is an excellent chiropractor and I will be going back.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever! Always accommodating when my back i... — Ashley A.

Best ever! Always accommodating when my back is out. Now have a standing weekly appt. Katherine is super awesome and Dr Chapin is a rock star! Thanks for all that you do!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chapin is very attentive and concerned about th... — Chris F.

Chapin is very attentive and concerned about the proper care and treatment of her patients. She listened carefully and asked questions to make sure she understood my problems before she treated me. She might be small in frame but she packs a big punch with her techniques.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jennings is the best...absolutely the great... — Walt G.

Dr. Jennings is the best...absolutely the greatest..had me walking straight when I left the office...explained every thing she was doing...I was actually able to put my socks on the next day...wooo...feeling better..

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Demetra H.

All of the staff was very nice, very on top of things. The doctor explained each and every procedure thoroughly and made sure I felt comfortable with everything that was going on. Staff made sure they worked with my schedule. I very satisfied with the service I received here.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service gorgeous office and friendly peop... — Erica M.

great service gorgeous office and friendly people

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Storey is very knowledgeable and profession... — Lisa C.

Dr. Storey is very knowledgeable and professional.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Better Health in 2018! — Wanda S.

The staff was very friendly.The staff explain every thing ttheywere going to do before they did it.This was my first time at the chiropractic. I must say I had a very good experience.Thank you!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Little sore but, it’s been awhile so I expect t... — Doyle R.

Little sore but, it’s been awhile so I expect that. Patrick was very nice.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i LOVE COMING TO SEE DR CHAPIN.  — Joyce R.

i LOVE COMING TO SEE DR CHAPIN. She always takes the time to listen and hear between the words. She is able to address minor as well as major concerns and always gives me options! She truly seeks ways to help alleviate any discomfort I may have!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Environment and Beautiful Kind People. — Lakeica R.

Great Environment and Beautiful Kind People.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Showed a lot of attention and paid great detail... — Shaqueta B.

Showed a lot of attention and paid great detail to all hurt areas.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and welcoming, the people in th... — Janice B.

Always friendly and welcoming, the people in this practice are very special. I'm well cared for physically and made to feel welcome we very time I visit

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing work  — Jayson L.

Dr.Jennings was great.had some lower back pain and she help me a lot.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fields Chiropractic Clinic is Awesome! — Mary Grace B.

Appointments are easy to make, none of the bureacracy of other medical offices. The staff is friendly, personable, and top-notch! Dr. Chapin Jennings takes a great interest in my daughter as a patient, but also as a person and wants to make sure her treatments allow her to excel at long hours of violin rehearsal, orchestra play, and academic time on task.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jennings is very personable and professiona... — William F.

Dr. Jennings is very personable and professional. My neck, back, and knees all feel so much better. Thank you!!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractic in the entire universe! — Marcus C.

Best Chiropractic in the entire universe!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every way! Dr Chapin is awesome... — Ashley A.

Outstanding in every way! Dr Chapin is awesome as are the front desk ladies! Thanks for all that you do!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff and nurses are professional... — Clarice L.

As always the staff and nurses are professional, caring and supportive. Dr. Chapin is exceptional in her care and long term support of improving my condition. I continue to trust her practice in order to improve my health and well being.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the warm welcome by the office manager to ... — Anthony B.

From the warm welcome by the office manager to the superior treatment by Doctor Chapin, the entire experience was spectacular!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I liked how nice everyone was listened to you a... — Tina V.

I liked how nice everyone was listened to you an not judge you don't try an hirt u in places that already hurt an try to make you as comfortable as they can an try to help u on first time they see you to see exactly were the pain is i thankful i got to go there

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest office staff ever!  — Janice B.

The nicest office staff ever! Paired with a wonderful Chiropractor this office is efficient, professional and unfailingly friendly.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hats off to Dr. Chaplin and her staff! — Jettie P.

Great work Dr. Chaplin and her staff have shown me from the beginning of my treatment. Keep up the GREAT work! Thanks for all you and your staff have done for me and any other patients!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fields Chiropractic Clinic provides outstanding... — Edwin W.

Fields Chiropractic Clinic provides outstanding care and support. The staff is friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. I have had an excellent experience on each of my visits. A+

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great respect for me, even as a walk-in. — Elizabeth S.

Great respect for me, even as a walk-in.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I had a great experience. We wer... — Heidi M.

My husband and I had a great experience. We were seen very quickly and Dr Chapin is amazing.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms — Kit Lai C.

Excellent service to help me recover from my injuries. Provider is attentive, amazing and helpful. I would most likely recommend to my family and friends.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait, awesome staff & gets right to the i... — Shandon E.

Short wait, awesome staff & gets right to the issue fast.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Prompt and very att — Irwin D.

Very professional. Prompt and very attentive

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Top Shelf Experience — Matthew L.

My first experience at Fields Health Clinic was my first experience at a chiropractic clinic. It was "top shelf" from the initial scheduling of the appointment, all the way through the diagnosis and treatment.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service here! — Joseph E.

I love the service here! They always take great care of me and go above and beyond. They even made sure to pay close attention to my insurance to make sure that I got the most out of my service as possible. Personal but professional, and very patient oriented!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very caring i have used this pratice since all ... — Emma J.

very caring i have used this pratice since all the fields were to gather the farther and two sons

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lori & Melvin Pelzer — Lori P.

The location is easy to find, staff on the front are helpful,professional and knowledgeable. The doctor...well let's say SHE is Incredible. Her knowledge created a sense of safety for me and my husband.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The efficiency of the office and everyone there... — Clarice L.

The efficiency of the office and everyone there was impressive. Friendliness, concern and attentiveness made me feel very comfortable. The care that I received from Dr. Chapin and her staff was excellent and helped feel that with her help I may have not only relief but increased use of my arm and legs.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mattie A.

My first visit was surprisingly well coordinated, providing me with a professional and detail experience.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff very professional understanding... — Brandon M.

Wonderful staff very professional understanding and passionate about their job

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is friendly, competent ... — Janice B.

Everyone in this office is friendly, competent and kind. When you enter the office you are greeted and welcomed. I have never had to wait for a long period of time. There office is attractive and very clean. I am so happy I discovered this practice when I moved to Columbia.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! I was able to get in same day for... — Ashley A.

Outstanding! I was able to get in same day for a very uncomfortable back injury. Dr Chapin is amazing, I can't say enough about her! I am out of bed, on my feet, and able to go to work today. I will go again next week and then monthly for maintenance to keep my back healthy. Superior customer service, nice clean off and everyone with a smile on their faces. Bravo!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have received excellent care at this facility! ... — Florence S.

Have received excellent care at this facility! The staff is great and very kind!!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very cordial and professional. I w... — Shirley R.

Everyone was very cordial and professional. I was very pleased with the service that i received.I

Jun 27, 2017