StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — DeAngelo S.

Dr. Jennings and the staff have been caring and welcoming. I go in in pain, but leave knowing they are doing their best to get me feeling better. I appreciate them.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patrick is very good at making my back feel bet... — Doyle R.

Patrick is very good at making my back feel better.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the front to the back. — Kelly H.

Excellent service from the front to the back. Providers are great and so is the staff!!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think the online review is a very good idea. ... — Yvonne R.

I think the online review is a very good idea. I like being able to give quick feedback.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fields Is Therapeutic — Mary C.

Dr Chapin is excellent and always cheerful. Even better, her adjustments get me out of pain. I always look forward to my appointment at Fields, thank you!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — Edwanna P.

Very professional service and great customer service

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chapin and staff are wonderful!! Recommend ... — Florence S.

Dr Chapin and staff are wonderful!! Recommend them very highly!!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractic Doctor.  — Timir D.

Best Chiropractic Doctor.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chapin is amazing, couldn't recommend this team... — Hunter S.

Chapin is amazing, couldn't recommend this team any more highly!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best medical office ever! Fast, friendly folks... — Ashley A.

Best medical office ever! Fast, friendly folks every single visit. I would not be walking without Dr Chapin. I have been coming here for several years and they have been incredibly helpful for my low back pain and sciatica. 10 stars, highly recommend!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patrick is great!! Never any problems. Since I ... — Doyle R.

Patrick is great!! Never any problems. Since I started my back feels great!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. They know their sruff — Anita Q.

Very friendly. They know their sruff

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Chapin and all of the staff! They ar... — Kimberley W.

I love Dr. Chapin and all of the staff! They are friendly and make the appointment fun. I always feel better after that tiny lady works my back over! I have never come in there since my first visit where I was greeted by name and with a smile by Catherine. I definitely refer people every chance I get!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and service is fantastic.  — Demonica F.

The staff and service is fantastic.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is extremely pleasant. I mean from ... — Tonyetta P.

This place is extremely pleasant. I mean from the front staff to the back. They are super friendly, smiling, willing to help, pleasant etc..... I would highly recommend them. They make you feel so comfortable.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Nice clean building.  — Joshua E.

Very friendly. Nice clean building.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Life changing! These folks always go above and... — Ashley A.

Life changing! These folks always go above and beyond for all their patients. I could barely walk into the appointment, certainly couldn't sit down. I'm back to work thanks to Dr Chapin!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Chapin Jennings are so kno... — Hunter S.

The office staff and Chapin Jennings are so knowledgeable and friendly. I was once a non-believer in the power of seeing the chiropractor, but now I can't imagine not going weekly/monthly! Awesome place and people!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating, extremely professional an... — Mary Grace B.

Always accommodating, extremely professional and courteous, interested in their patient's well being

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fields was amazing!! They were always very und... — McKenzie R.

Fields was amazing!! They were always very understanding of when I was unable to make appointments due to my busy work schedule and they were really flexible with rescheduling. I always felt comfortable walking into their office.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patrick is always on it and is nice and does a ... — Doyle R.

Patrick is always on it and is nice and does a great job with my adjustment. Since he lined me up in the beginning I have really no issues.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well run professional office. Love that i... — Elizabeth S.

Very well run professional office. Love that it is integrated into hospital system.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at a chiropractor!  — Pamela P.

My first time at a chiropractor! After the adjustment and heat the next day I didn’t have pain! Staff was friendly and explained everything. Definitely going back.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and courteous.  — Nancy D.

Attention to specific patient needs, very good diagnostic approach and appropriate therapeutic treatment. All staff are pleasant and courteous and I especially appreciate being addressed by name, so many other providers forget to do that!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chapin Jennings is an excellent chiropractor an... — Traeger M.

Chapin Jennings is an excellent chiropractor and I will be going back.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever! Always accommodating when my back i... — Ashley A.

Best ever! Always accommodating when my back is out. Now have a standing weekly appt. Katherine is super awesome and Dr Chapin is a rock star! Thanks for all that you do!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chapin is very attentive and concerned about th... — Chris F.

Chapin is very attentive and concerned about the proper care and treatment of her patients. She listened carefully and asked questions to make sure she understood my problems before she treated me. She might be small in frame but she packs a big punch with her techniques.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jennings is the best...absolutely the great... — Walt G.

Dr. Jennings is the best...absolutely the greatest..had me walking straight when I left the office...explained every thing she was doing...I was actually able to put my socks on the next day...wooo...feeling better..

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Demetra H.

All of the staff was very nice, very on top of things. The doctor explained each and every procedure thoroughly and made sure I felt comfortable with everything that was going on. Staff made sure they worked with my schedule. I very satisfied with the service I received here.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service gorgeous office and friendly peop... — Erica M.

great service gorgeous office and friendly people

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Storey is very knowledgeable and profession... — Lisa C.

Dr. Storey is very knowledgeable and professional.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Better Health in 2018! — Wanda S.

The staff was very friendly.The staff explain every thing ttheywere going to do before they did it.This was my first time at the chiropractic. I must say I had a very good experience.Thank you!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Little sore but, it’s been awhile so I expect t... — Doyle R.

Little sore but, it’s been awhile so I expect that. Patrick was very nice.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i LOVE COMING TO SEE DR CHAPIN.  — Joyce R.

i LOVE COMING TO SEE DR CHAPIN. She always takes the time to listen and hear between the words. She is able to address minor as well as major concerns and always gives me options! She truly seeks ways to help alleviate any discomfort I may have!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Environment and Beautiful Kind People. — Lakeica R.

Great Environment and Beautiful Kind People.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Showed a lot of attention and paid great detail... — Shaqueta B.

Showed a lot of attention and paid great detail to all hurt areas.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and welcoming, the people in th... — Janice B.

Always friendly and welcoming, the people in this practice are very special. I'm well cared for physically and made to feel welcome we very time I visit

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing work  — Jayson L.

Dr.Jennings was great.had some lower back pain and she help me a lot.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fields Chiropractic Clinic is Awesome! — Mary Grace B.

Appointments are easy to make, none of the bureacracy of other medical offices. The staff is friendly, personable, and top-notch! Dr. Chapin Jennings takes a great interest in my daughter as a patient, but also as a person and wants to make sure her treatments allow her to excel at long hours of violin rehearsal, orchestra play, and academic time on task.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jennings is very personable and professiona... — William F.

Dr. Jennings is very personable and professional. My neck, back, and knees all feel so much better. Thank you!!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractic in the entire universe! — Marcus C.

Best Chiropractic in the entire universe!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every way! Dr Chapin is awesome... — Ashley A.

Outstanding in every way! Dr Chapin is awesome as are the front desk ladies! Thanks for all that you do!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff and nurses are professional... — Clarice L.

As always the staff and nurses are professional, caring and supportive. Dr. Chapin is exceptional in her care and long term support of improving my condition. I continue to trust her practice in order to improve my health and well being.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the warm welcome by the office manager to ... — Anthony B.

From the warm welcome by the office manager to the superior treatment by Doctor Chapin, the entire experience was spectacular!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I liked how nice everyone was listened to you a... — Tina V.

I liked how nice everyone was listened to you an not judge you don't try an hirt u in places that already hurt an try to make you as comfortable as they can an try to help u on first time they see you to see exactly were the pain is i thankful i got to go there

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest office staff ever!  — Janice B.

The nicest office staff ever! Paired with a wonderful Chiropractor this office is efficient, professional and unfailingly friendly.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hats off to Dr. Chaplin and her staff! — Jettie P.

Great work Dr. Chaplin and her staff have shown me from the beginning of my treatment. Keep up the GREAT work! Thanks for all you and your staff have done for me and any other patients!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fields Chiropractic Clinic provides outstanding... — Edwin W.

Fields Chiropractic Clinic provides outstanding care and support. The staff is friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. I have had an excellent experience on each of my visits. A+

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great respect for me, even as a walk-in. — Elizabeth S.

Great respect for me, even as a walk-in.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I had a great experience. We wer... — Heidi M.

My husband and I had a great experience. We were seen very quickly and Dr Chapin is amazing.

Nov 16, 2017