StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vicki is awesome! Did a great job like she ... — Darrin S.

Dr. Vicki is awesome! Did a great job like she always does👍👍

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice is WONDERFUL!  — Carolyn N.

Your practice is WONDERFUL! I came home so happy! Even though I need work done, I felt in good hands and very reassured! Dr. Vicky is so nice and calming! But also very knowledgeable! Her assistant who did my x-rays was lovely too! I am so happy to finally have found a dentist I trust! Gratefully yours, Carol Newman❤️

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience  — Michael D.

Everyone I have dealt with at Walnut Pond Dental is so nice and courteous. My dental hygienist, Bogda, is very personable and efficient and Dr. Vicky is always popping in to check how everything is. They're pretty flexible with scheduling and get me in and out on time.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lost a filling in my front tooth — Christine M.

Called because I lost a filling in my front tooth. They were able to take me in the very next day. From the moment I called them to the moment I left their office the next day, I had the best experience. Everyone was wonderful and the view outside was great!

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As a recently retired dental hygienist of forty... — Lorna T.

As a recently retired dental hygienist of forty years I was looking for a new dentist. My employers for the past 20 years retired 6 mos ago. Dr Vicki and staff meet and exceeded my standards for a new dentist. I left the office feeling like I found my new dental home. Believe me when I say my standards as a hygienist are pretty high. I recommend Dr Vicki whole heartedly.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always an amazing visit . . .  — Jennifer V.

As always, Dr. Vicki provided an amazing visit! She is caring and courteous and always makes me feels safe and taken care of! Thank you!

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth M.

Dr.Uryniak and her staff are always professional and welcoming. Very pleasant atmosphere. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and State-of-the-art Technology. ... — Kathleen W.

Professional and State-of-the-art Technology. Dentist and staff are very friendly. Highly recommend this dental practice.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very understanding and friendly  — Brandi R.

Going into the appointments I was terrified. I was convinced I needed sedation dentistry to get anything done. Dr. Vickie and her assistant have been the most understanding and friendly people I’ve encountered in a dentistry setting. She makes sure I know what’s happening and explained everything to me. After having my first cavity filled, I am so glad I found this office

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irene V.

I like the online reminders for upcoming visits.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger P.

Dr. Vickie was friendly, seemed competent and transparent.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Janice P.

Always a good experience.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Jeffrey D.

Very impressed with care.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ferris is truely the most compassionate dent... — Deborah R.

Dr Ferris is truely the most compassionate dentist I’ve been to! She shows such kindness in making you comfortable and keeping you pain free.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Vicky's care during clean... — Elizabeth P.

Very pleased with Dr. Vicky's care during cleaning and checkup. She takes the time to make sure you're comfortable. Scheduling is done quickly, I highly Walnut Pond for good dental care.

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly and professional  — Lisa B.

Great staff, very friendly and professional

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best exam I ever received from a dentist. D... — Linda Y.

The best exam I ever received from a dentist. Dr. Vickie was very professional, kind, gentle and explained everything she was doing and what needs to be done. Her assistant was also professional and very caring. Would highly recommend this office.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job  — Humberto Y.

Always a great experience at this office a very thorough exam

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No one in their right mind anticipates a visit ... — Mary O.

No one in their right mind anticipates a visit to the dentist but at least a visit to your office is livable, (not loveable) and endurable, this online correspondence is unique in its novel approach to patients. Your concern and caring shows.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection!!!!! I am very happy....Excellent... — Tom W.

Perfection!!!!! I am very happy....Excellent care!!!! Always on time and very gentle treatment. Dr. Vicki and staff made the entire treatment comfortable and painless. Tom

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased Dental Visit — Donna P.

Everyone was very professional, patient and understanding through out my appointment. Dr. Ferris' had shown great skill in her repairing my cracked tooth and my comfort throughout the procedure.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! — Meghan L.

Dr Victoria is great! She’s straight to the point and doesn’t lecture you and just gets down to business and is great at what she does. She makes you feel like you’re in great hands and is so friendly. The hygienist Bagda (sp?) is amazing!!! She is so thorough and so nice I can’t praise her enough. She’s amazing at what she does and made me feel very comfortable! The front staff is so friendly too and so efficient!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert M.

Visit was fine, could not be better. on time in & out.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are fantastic, from the front ... — David G.

The entire staff are fantastic, from the front desk to the tech’s and hygienist! Thanks for taking such good care of us all!

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dental practice — Sherry D.

I love this office! The staff are all so friendly and professional, and the care is really great. I moved to this area less than a year ago, and just had my second cleaning/check-up. I am really impressed with how thorough they are in all aspects of care - from the number of x-rays to the regular checking of pocket depth to cleaning and lessons on proper flossing. The front desk staff are very efficient and on my last visit I went from in-the-door to in-the-chair in less than five minutes. Amazing! My hygienist was very thorough and knowledgeable, and really nice to talk to. I’ve had several dentists in my 54 years, but these folks are really tops. I’ve not had “work” done beyond preventive care, but it’s been top notch so far!

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Arnold S.

Ms Bogda always a pleasure to help me stay healthy! Thank you all. Arnie Shapack

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Walnut Pond Dentistry — Cindy A.

The staff and Dentists are always very friendly & professional. .

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am disheartened to learn that you are out of ... — Colleen O.

I am disheartened to learn that you are out of network for Aetna dental. My coverage is limited due to being out of network. Unless you change that I will have to change next year.

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is wonderful.  — Linda B.

The whole staff is wonderful.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff!! — Lorna V.

I am very happy with Dr Vicky, MaryEllen and all staff members! I have been going to Dr Vicky for many years and appreciate her skill, warmth and responsiveness to my concerns.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Michael D.

I’ve never had a problem coming here and the staff is so friendly. Bogda, a dental hygienist, made the 18 x-rays I needed as least uncomfortable as possible. I was given useful advice and pointers for my dental health and will continue coming here for my dental needs.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience to catch up ... — Ellen L.

It is always a pleasant experience to catch up with Dr Vicky and the crew. She takes very good care of me and since I was recommended to her by the school nurse, I will recommend her to others

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another successful dental hygiene appointment — John R.

When I arrived for my dental hygiene appointment, I was met promptly with a friendly greeting and ushered into the room. X-rays were taken and the cleaning done in an efficient and gentle manner. A new appointment was made, I received sample products, and taken to the front desk for payment. All done with efficiency and dispatch.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Totally awesome as always — Christopher W.

Totally awesome as always. Very Friendly and very well run.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Patient — Karen P.

Super Dooper dentist ans staff!!!!!! Dr. Vickie and staff!!

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars oooooooooooooooooooo — Ronald U.

5 stars oooooooooooooooooooo

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Vicki  — Jeanne G.

The entire practice goes above and beyond in every area. Appreciate the All the ways Dr. Vicki.. & Dr. Ferris continue take such excellent care of my teeth. The new hygienist (forgot her name) is wonderfully thorough She takes the time to explain everything so I understand. The office staff is great as well.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferris was kind, thorough, and gentle durin... — Heather H.

Dr. Ferris was kind, thorough, and gentle during my first visit for a cleaning and X-rays. As an adult who had missed one too many cleanings from my last dental office (self-care drops to the bottom as a Mom of little ones), I was admittedly apprehensive coming in at first, but my concerns were put to ease immediately with the kind demeanor of Dr. Ferris and her assistant. Would definitely recommend and will be coming back for hopefully years to come!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Ellen is a great hygienist and Dr Vicki is... — Thomas D.

Mary Ellen is a great hygienist and Dr Vicki is a superb dentist. Lots of attention to detail by both.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and accommodating. Competent an... — William S.

Always friendly and accommodating. Competent and professional a good environment for dental treatment!

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It may sound strange to say I look forward to g... — Mary S.

It may sound strange to say I look forward to going to the dentist, but Dr. Vicki always makes it a pleasant experience. She's the best!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice  — Michelle T.

Excellent dental practice. Thorough, friendly & professional!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vicki is very professional; a great dentist... — Peggy D.

Dr. Vicki is very professional; a great dentist, who I highly recommend. The office staff is phenomenal. Mary Ellen is a terrific hygienist. They are ALWAYS on time.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferris always provides excellent care.  — Archie M.

Dr. Ferris always provides excellent care. She listens and carefully explains what procedures are necessary to resolve dental issues. She makes every visit as pleasant as possible.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Eliza R.

Just had hygienist Melissa for the first time. She’s amazing! Very thorough, gentle, professional and pleasant! I have always had really bad teeth and so dread dentist visits but Dr Vicky and her team make it a little easier. Highly recommend!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Vicki’s staff was professional, ... — Jennifer V.

As always, Dr. Vicki’s staff was professional, courteous, and comprehensive!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and patient staff. — David G.

Friendly and patient staff in the practice. Dr. Uryniak was fantastic explaining each process and procedure. Personalized care.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dental practice! — Amy S.

Dr. Vicki and her team are the best! I've been a patient for decades and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  — Sherry D.

New patient after having recently moved to the area. Really nice facility, courteous and professional staff, and Dr Ferris and her assistant were super friendly and did a great job. Very thorough and my teeth felt great after the cleaning.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great always. Competent and very knowledgeable... — Pamela F.

Great always. Competent and very knowledgeable. From receptionist to hygienist all are most helpful and professional.

Aug 4, 2021