StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, caring staff.  — Janet S.

Very professional, caring staff.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer V.

I always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Vicki!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and eage... — Christopher S.

The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and eager to help. The dentists and assistants are outstanding!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda B.

Very professional and friendly atmosphere

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great visit. Dr Vicki is very t... — Jennifer E.

I always have a great visit. Dr Vicki is very talented and always does quality work. I recommend her to everyone.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorna V.

I am very pleased with the care I have always received from Drs Ferris-Zeolla and Uryniak!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasantly surprised — Joanna G.

I have not had work done yet, but based on my interactions and the gentleness/thoroughness of my cleaning, I have already recommended this office to family and friends.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Patricia M.

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Uryniak. As a new patient I needed a wisdom tooth removed quite urgently and was able to get it the very next day after my initial consult. Very pleased with the entire experience and would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care — Cindy A.

I have been a patient with Doctors Ferris & Vicky since they took over Dr. Saracino's practice.I continue to receive excellent care and consultations! The dentists and hygienists are skilled and friendly and so is their staff.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience You are their main ... — Humberto Y.

Always a great experience You are their main priority from the moment you walk in

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles to share — Deborah G.

The staff and Dr Vicki are wonderful. Always have a smile to share and ask about family members. If there wasn't equipment in my mouth, I'd be laughing all the time.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — William D.

I have been a patient of Dr. Ferris for many years. She is professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. Very patient oriented . Makes you feel very comfortable with the necessary treatment.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is exc — Linda B.

The entire staff is excellent

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar E. P. — Elizabeth P.

Very pleased with my first visit. Everything was thoroughly explained to me and I felt like all my questions were answered. I've been afraid of going to get dental work done in the past but I felt comfortable on my first visit here going into the office with the good staff and dentists.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very profess — William S.

Always very professional

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to my next hygienist app. — Donna P.

This was my first hygienist visit to Drs. Ferris-Zeolla & Uryniak Dentistry. Everyone was very professional, thoughtful, understand and pleasant. I received a very through cleaning with helpful dental tips for better care of my teeth. Thank you so much. Donna

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene M.

Very friendly & professional staff. Like most people, I have a fear of going to the dentist BUT Dr Ferris-Zeolla & staff made me feel very very comfortable and relaxed. I've been to a lot of dentists offices over the years and Dr Ferris-Zeolla & staff are the best - where have you been all my life? Thank you for everything! See you next week (and I am not afraid!!)

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is always professional and friendl... — Kevin M.

The practice is always professional and friendly, making dentits appointments a pleasure

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Vicky and Dr. Ferris are top notch! — Christopher L.

Both Dr. Vicky and Dr. Ferris are top notch!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work, friendly, clean, prompt — Michelle B.

Excellent work, friendly, clean, prompt

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant! — Valerie M.

Very professional and pleasant!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. No wait (appo... — Tara B.

Friendly and professional staff. No wait (appointment was right on time) and the dentist and hygienist were warm and informative.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Ellen is thorough and efficient! — J D.

Mary Ellen is thorough and efficient!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Johanna R.

Everyone here is so friendly and makes you very comfortable! Makes visiting the dentist a pleasant experience!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great people, professional staff, painless clea... — William S.

great people, professional staff, painless cleaning, and caring dentist.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! They make you feel cared for... — Jennifer E.

Very professional! They make you feel cared for. I have had a lot of work done here and I’m always very happy. Have recommended them often and friends are always so happy to find such a great dentist.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish everyone is friendly, prof... — Bonnie C.

From start to finish everyone is friendly, professional and helpful. I can't imagine going anywhere else,

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you will pass word along — Mary P.

Thank you will pass word along

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Deborah G.

They are extremely friendly at the office. Always on time. they have taken the time to get to know me and my family

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I know it is strange to say you look forward to... — Mary S.

I know it is strange to say you look forward to going to the dentist, but I actually do. EVERYONE there is so friendly and professional, it is always a great experience. I always walk out the door smiling and humming a happy tune. what could be better!?!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having a drill sargent dentist (no pun intended... — Timothy G.

Having a drill sargent dentist (no pun intended) as a kid gave me a long lasting fear of dentists. I'm happy to say working with Dr. Vicky & crew is a delight.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great people. I drive 2.5 hour... — Stanley D.

Great service. Great people. I drive 2.5 hours each way for my appointment!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental visit as always. Doctor Vicki and ... — Lynn H.

Great Dental visit as always. Doctor Vicki and Maryellen made my visit very pleasant.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy going because every... — Mary Z.

Always enjoy going because everyone makes you feel so welcome. Like visiting with old friends

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Michael D.

The whole cleaning experience (I've never had any procedures done) has always been quick, efficient, and as pleasant as could be hoped. Also, the view overlooking the pond is beautiful and peaceful.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John R.

Making the appointments is a breeze; the waiting time is minimal and the staff is courteous and friendly.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unlike any other dental office I have ever expe... — Rosemary B.

Unlike any other dental office I have ever experienced. Not only the friendliness of the entire staff, but also compassionate dentists willing to work with you as to your care and treatment.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Is it Possible to Love Your Dentist? — William D.

I have been a patient of Dr. Ferris for many years. There is no better dentist in the business . She is professional, knowledgeable, and has outstanding skills. Now there may be other dentists with those traits but Dr . Ferris adds one more that you don't often find and that's sincerity and caring. I actually have fun , is that is possible, at my appointments! Yes, I love my dentist..

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied with the excellent ca... — Norman G.

I am completely satisfied with the excellent care from Dr. Ferris and her staff.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff made my daughter and family fee... — Zoe W.

The whole staff made my daughter and family feel welcome and at ease. It was a very enjoyable experience for all of us. So glad we decided to join this practice!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience From the start to fi... — Humberto Y.

Always a great experience From the start to finish

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is so pleasant and cort... — Patricia R.

Everyone in this office is so pleasant and corteous! THey are the best dentist practice I have ever been to with state of the art equipment and professional customer care.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care — Peggy D.

Best dental care ever!! The staff and Doctor Vicki are very thorough and efficient. They take you on time and they provide a terrific dental experience.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is consistently wonderful! The staf... — Linda B.

This office is consistently wonderful! The staff and dentists are try professionals

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy and Dr. Vicki did everything possible to ... — Vincent T.

Cindy and Dr. Vicki did everything possible to make sure my visit was pleasant as possible. I will and have already recommended them to others. Every question was answered, and there were plenty, each request was considered and I left my appointment with more knowledge about my dental health that I came with. Overall, a homerun dental visit.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch from the greeting to the good ... — Christopher L.

Always top notch from the greeting to the good bye.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Urynniak is the best dentist that I have ev... — Janet J.

Dr. Urynniak is the best dentist that I have ever had and I am over 55! She is not only extremely knowledgeable but she provides the best customer experience ever. The kindness and caring she shows her patients is truly sincere. She never leave you along to work on other patients like I have witnessed other dentists do. She gives you her full attention. She has a fantastic staff that is also so very easy to work with. Bet Dentist Ever!!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara does a great job! — Frederick M.

Barbara does a great job!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and office!!! — Beata Z.

Great staff and office!!!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!  — Mary W.

I can honestly say that Dr. Vicki is the best dentist I’ve ever had! Not only does she have the sunniest disposition, she is a true artist when it comes to crowns and fillings! On top of that, she’s a master at injecting Novocain – not once have I ever felt the needle and I HATE needles! Overall, Dr. Vicki and her entire staff make going to the dentist a pleasurable trip!

Apr 26, 2017