StarStarStarStarStar she understands — Jennifer C.

I really appreciated her listening to me and understanding where it was coming from. If fact is that she understood what happens when certain circumstances avail themselves and a person going through what I'm going through cannot be at their capability due to certain conditions. Most doctors that I have met don't understand the correlation and they just throw different medications that can intensify are worsening condition. She really listened and her knowledge of my condition was really important to me.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine G.

Wish I found Dr. Vicky a long time ago!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant. Dr. Victoria made time... — Jennifer S.

Everyone is so pleasant. Dr. Victoria made time to put me at ease since the dentist is not my favorite place to be. Very sincere staff.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mission Driven — Danielle M.

If you look around the exam room you will find their mission framed on the wall. I have never encountered a business that matches their mission so completely. In fact I've never cared about a company's mission before as most company cultures don't support it anyway. All of their staff is pleasant and do everything they can to make it a positive experience for you and those waiting with you. I think we can all agree that going to the dentist is not among our positive thoughts, but they are really trying to change this!!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, beautiful office, wonderful doc... — Patricia N.

Friendly staff, beautiful office, wonderful doctors, love going to the dentist!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the receptionist working with me t... — Marianne S.

I appreciate the receptionist working with me to get my earliest appointment. Maryellen is great, she is very kind and gentle. Dr Ferris is always concerned and her instructions are always very clear.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never expected to find a 5 star dentist  — Robert B.

extremely good communicator, takes time to explain what she is doing and what is the best path forward for my treatment. Is very professional and sensitive to my needs and concerns. Makes an effort to get to know the patient.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love it there, been going there for almost 50 y... — Barbara O.

Love it there, been going there for almost 50 years.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and thorough! — Amy B.

Friendly, courteous and thorough!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vicki is a wonderful dentist! Very friendl... — Janet J.

Dr. Vicki is a wonderful dentist! Very friendly. Plus affordable! At the age of 69 thank to her I still have all of my teeth! She cares about her patients not about coming up with things to make you spend money. She is the best!

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer V.

As always, my visit was comprehensive, professional, and informative!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so caring and Dr. Vicki is so gentl... — Eileen M.

Everyone is so caring and Dr. Vicki is so gentle! I would recommend this practice.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years! — Deborah W.

I find everyone in this office from the receptionists, office staff, hygienist as well as dentists are all very professional, yet friendly and personable. All my questions are always answered in a way I understand so I can make a educated decision when procedures need to be done.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Jennifer E.

As usual, a great appointment. They are very kind and really know what they’re doing. Excellent service. I always leave with a smile on my face!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentists' ever... — Dean E.

I have been visiting both DDS Ferris and DDS Uryniak for several years and both are the finest dentist in the area. I always book w/ the same hygienist Mary Ellen because she is the best in her position, as well. The front office staff is very expeditious when scheduling appointments and Lynn is great a filling last minute requests.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest dentist ever! Highly recommend! — Carley B.

I already recommended them to three people! They were so nice and welcoming to my first appointment and were very helpful. After my last dentist retired and was replaced with a really rude and just really bad dentist who didn’t seem to know what he was doing, I never thought I would find a new dentist as nice as my childhood one. Dr. Ferris-Zeolla proved me wrong! So nice and wonderful visit! So happy I found her! And a lot of the staff from my old dentist is here too! Even they ran from the bad dentist to this amazing office! Love love love that I found a new dentist with such wonderful staff and friendly environment. And they have knowledge on dental implants which is great for me! And you have a gorgeous relaxing view of the pond while you have dental work done!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Elizabeth G.

Great experience. Had an emergency and they were happy to accommodate me as a new patient. Friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge and efficient staff — Lawrence C.

Knowledge and efficient staff

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar entire staff is just great — Harold E.

entire staff is just great

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper — Cindy A.

Everyone always has a smile and warm greetings for me.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Ferris and Vicki are great! — Andrew P.

Drs. Ferris and Vicki are great!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna P.

I have always been very pleased with my visits to your dental office. Everyone is very thoughtful, pleasant, understanding, helpful and professional. I get a thorough cleaning from my Hygienist, who by her patient and kind manner makers me feel relaxed. Thank you so much. Donna

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane N.

As always i received the very best care. Very courteous and caring to my comfort and care. Barbra did my cleaning this time. Excellent job, all round sweet caring lady. Dr. Vicky is the best. Coming to the dentist is a pleasant experience. All the staff are very pleasant and very helpful. Thanks to all Diane Newland

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly dental office. ... — Kathleen W.

Very professional and friendly dental office. They are very intoned to your individual needs. Glad I came here. Also, the beautiful setting is very calming.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always upbeat and helpful. — William S.

Always upbeat and helpful.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara is the Best! Highly recommend  — Joe P.

Barbara is the Best! Highly recommend

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! — Kelly W.

My first appointment was comprehensive and thorough. I was able to obtain information about a variety of topics (ex. filling replacement, apnea mouth guard, and tooth whitening options).

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Don't know what I would do without Dr. Vickie a... — Stacyann J.

Don't know what I would do without Dr. Vickie and her staff. Everyone is so friendly, polite and professional. The minute you entered until you leave I felt so welcomed, comfortable and knew I was in good hands. This is coming from someone who had a bad experience as a child and feared going to the dentist. Thanks to Dr. Vickie most of that fear went away. Love you guys.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, caring staff.  — Janet S.

Very professional, caring staff.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer V.

I always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Vicki!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and eage... — Christopher S.

The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and eager to help. The dentists and assistants are outstanding!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda B.

Very professional and friendly atmosphere

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great visit. Dr Vicki is very t... — Jennifer E.

I always have a great visit. Dr Vicki is very talented and always does quality work. I recommend her to everyone.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorna V.

I am very pleased with the care I have always received from Drs Ferris-Zeolla and Uryniak!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasantly surprised — Joanna G.

I have not had work done yet, but based on my interactions and the gentleness/thoroughness of my cleaning, I have already recommended this office to family and friends.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Patricia M.

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Uryniak. As a new patient I needed a wisdom tooth removed quite urgently and was able to get it the very next day after my initial consult. Very pleased with the entire experience and would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care — Cindy A.

I have been a patient with Doctors Ferris & Vicky since they took over Dr. Saracino's practice.I continue to receive excellent care and consultations! The dentists and hygienists are skilled and friendly and so is their staff.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience You are their main ... — Humberto Y.

Always a great experience You are their main priority from the moment you walk in

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles to share — Deborah G.

The staff and Dr Vicki are wonderful. Always have a smile to share and ask about family members. If there wasn't equipment in my mouth, I'd be laughing all the time.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — William D.

I have been a patient of Dr. Ferris for many years. She is professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. Very patient oriented . Makes you feel very comfortable with the necessary treatment.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is exc — Linda B.

The entire staff is excellent

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar E. P. — Elizabeth P.

Very pleased with my first visit. Everything was thoroughly explained to me and I felt like all my questions were answered. I've been afraid of going to get dental work done in the past but I felt comfortable on my first visit here going into the office with the good staff and dentists.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very profess — William S.

Always very professional

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to my next hygienist app. — Donna P.

This was my first hygienist visit to Drs. Ferris-Zeolla & Uryniak Dentistry. Everyone was very professional, thoughtful, understand and pleasant. I received a very through cleaning with helpful dental tips for better care of my teeth. Thank you so much. Donna

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene M.

Very friendly & professional staff. Like most people, I have a fear of going to the dentist BUT Dr Ferris-Zeolla & staff made me feel very very comfortable and relaxed. I've been to a lot of dentists offices over the years and Dr Ferris-Zeolla & staff are the best - where have you been all my life? Thank you for everything! See you next week (and I am not afraid!!)

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is always professional and friendl... — Kevin M.

The practice is always professional and friendly, making dentits appointments a pleasure

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Vicky and Dr. Ferris are top notch! — Christopher L.

Both Dr. Vicky and Dr. Ferris are top notch!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work, friendly, clean, prompt — Michelle B.

Excellent work, friendly, clean, prompt

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant! — Valerie M.

Very professional and pleasant!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. No wait (appo... — Tara B.

Friendly and professional staff. No wait (appointment was right on time) and the dentist and hygienist were warm and informative.

Nov 25, 2017