StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for a long time and the... — Jim P.

I have been coming here for a long time and they are the best . They always treat me with care. They look out for the best for me .

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and doctors, painless. — William S.

Always professional group, procedures are explained clearly ,staff knowledgable ,I always feel well informed and in good hands.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable care — Ruth N.

As a dentist nightmare from a trouble mouth perspective, I have spent plenty of time in dentist’s chairs. Never have I received such impeccable care as when I recently decided to find a new dentist and found Drs Ferris-Zeola and Uryniak. Dr. Vicky earned more than my trust in just three visits, with attention to detail, careful and very thorough work with equipment I did not even know existed that really added to my comfort and to treatment efficacy, and most of all: a caring manner. What a pleasure - I never thought I could say that!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vicki is the best. She is for sure top notch... — Benjamin D.

Dr Vicki is the best. She is for sure top notch in her field and her compassionate bedside manner is second to none! Thank you Dr Uryniak!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning with the hygienist!!! Love Dr. Vi... — Catherine G.

Best cleaning with the hygienist!!! Love Dr. Vicky!!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice — Michael R.

Changed dental practices due to a relocation. This practice came highly recommended. They lived up to to being the best. Check in process and procedure were flawless. Everyone enthusiastic and friendly. I absolutely recommend this practice.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It appears to me that all the appropriate proce... — Harold S.

It appears to me that all the appropriate procedures are being followed to be safe during the pandemic, as always

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vicki is so professional and so friendly. S... — Peggy D.

Dr. Vicki is so professional and so friendly. She makes it easy to visit a dentist!! The staff is great too!!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant surroundings and engaging staff. I fe... — George R.

Pleasant surroundings and engaging staff. I felt very comfortable and enjoyed the professional service and thorough recommendations fir care.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great - as always! Very friendly and effective... — Christopher W.

Great - as always! Very friendly and effective

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always OUTSTANDING in all respects.  — Arnold S.

Always OUTSTANDING in all respects.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Philippe S.

Dr. Vicki is the best! The reason why I switched dentist office.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar as always a great visit!!!!! — Robert M.

as always a great visit!!!!!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for me. I was seen on time, th... — Jennifer F.

Great experience for me. I was seen on time, the office is immaculate, and the staff is friendly and considerate. Dr. Vicki is so caring and goes the extra mile to make sure I’m comfortable.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond B.

Professional, friendly and caring

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, timely, knowledgeable, caring and... — Kathleen W.

Professional, timely, knowledgeable, caring and friendly. It is an at home experience. Everyone is so pleasant. They take care of all your dental needs. Highly recommend.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome 👏🏼 Warm & friendly — Allan G.

Awesome 👏🏼 Warm & friendly

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ferris has been my dentist for about 25 year... — William D.

Dr Ferris has been my dentist for about 25 years. I believe that says it all! Incredibly skilled, professional, and a great "bedside manner". Lets face it , no one enjoys a dental procedure but Dr Ferris does an outstanding job making it as painless and "enjoyable" as is possible.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous, .. — Vincent T.

Everyone is courteous, friendly and takes the time to explain things and answer my questions.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Glenn W.

Dr Vicki, is a extremely gifted dentist who for every challenge is totally progressional all the way! My grade to her, for her proformance today on me!. A+

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience — Lorna V.

I have been a patient of Dr. Vicky’s for about 14 years and followed her to Walnut Pond from another practice. She is very responsive to patient’s concerns. She explains everything carefully and offers options when appropriate. The staff there is friendly, courteous and professional and sincere!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim H.

Omgosh I was so nervous going in to my appointment. Instantly put at ease by the staff. From front end reception to back end clinical support staff right up to Dr. Ferris the experience was comfortable, quick and actually very pleasant. Thank you to all. Hi Laura

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On standby — Cindy A.

i was on standby to have an appointment if there was a cancellation. I got lucky & was squeezed in before my vacation. Dr. Ferris was able to fix my tooth in a timely matter & very efficiently. Great work & all of the staff are always so friendly & kind!

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Vicky and staff!! — Catherine G.

Love Dr Vicky and staff!!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place to go for all your denta... — Peggy D.

This is the best place to go for all your dental needs. Dr. Vicki is the best. She's very thorough and very knowledgeable. All the dental hygienists are great. I had Melissa clean my teeth for me and she did a great job. Every one of my appointments were on time. Never waited longer.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Ellen and Dr. VIcki were awesome and safe — J Max D.

Mary Ellen and Dr. VIcki were awesome and safe

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very accomodating! — Nadya H.

Thank you for the excellent cleaning and for accomodating my need for no mask wearing.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Lynn is the be... — Bonnie C.

Friendly and professional staff. Lynn is the best! Dental hygienist did an excellent job. I have a very sensitive mouth and Barb was gentle but thorough. Both Drs. Ferris-Zeolla & Dr. Vicky are top notch. I have been using them for years and after moving to Florida it was hard to find someone who matches their expertise so when visiting here I decided to go back to the best! Thank you.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff! — Kim W.

Everything about my appointment with Dr. Uryniak was smooth from start to finish. The staff made me feel so comfortable and Dr. Uryniak allayed all my fears. Her bedside manner was professional, kind, And she was extremely attentive. Not sure if anyone really likes going to the dentist, but now that I found this office, I truly don’t mind. Thank you!!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with how safe I felt during ... — Mary Alice F.

I was so impressed with how safe I felt during a COVID-19 dental visit. They took all precautions and I had an amazing visit. They even have outdoor seating on the porch!I I did not have to wait long at all however and got right in and had my temp taken. Dr Vicki was amazing as always. So friendly and thorough in my exam.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,painless procedure..staff is ... — William S.

Very professional,painless procedure..staff is great , as are dr. Vickie and Laura.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful, comprehensive visit! I always app... — Jennifer V.

A wonderful, comprehensive visit! I always appreciate Dr. Vicki's attention to detail and her staff's professionalism!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vicky and Associate were very engaging and ... — Christopher F.

Dr. Vicky and Associate were very engaging and helpful and through on things needing to be done.. This is my first time visit and everything has been great so far.. Nice updated equipment and able to see pictures of conditions and explantions of what is needed to be completed.. (Picture worth a thousand words !!) Although its returning to the Dentist for more tooth work (LOL) I feel I will be in good hands for things to be done and keep my Chompers in good working order !! Regards Christopher

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always they provided a great service. All pr... — Humberto Y.

As always they provided a great service. All precaution where taken to make me feel safe in today’s corona virus atmosphere Thank you to all

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very friendly professional office. — Linda B.

This is a very friendly professional office.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I do not know how my wife found your practice, ... — Arnold S.

I do not know how my wife found your practice, but when I got home, Nancy asked me what I thought. My reply: IMPRESSIVE! Thank you. Arnie Shapack

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vicky was professional, and gentle. She ca... — Maureen S.

Dr. Vicky was professional, and gentle. She carefully went over the office procedures and explained the proposed plan of care while listening to my concerns.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Most Pleasurable Experience — Sue Ann E.

Despite the inconvenience of the precautions with Coronavirus regulations, the appointment was handled very smoothly. This was the most pleasurable (if anyone can say that about a visit to the dentist) dental visit I have ever had. Both the assistant, Sharee and Dr. Vicki were extremely pleasant to talk to and explained the procedures as they went along. I was extremely satisfied with the professionalism as well as the "bedside manner."

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always!  — Amy S.

Great experience, as always!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always upbeat and professional — William S.

Always upbeat and professional

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brand new paitent and couldn't be happier!  — William T.

I'm a brand new patient who had my first appointment yesterday. I ccould not be happier with my decision to switch to Dr. Uryniak! Super nice and super patient and very funny! My rating by first experience is a full 5 stars!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service — Vincent D.

Excellent care and service

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient office staff, hygienists, d... — Russell M.

Friendly, efficient office staff, hygienists, dental assistants and dentists

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend their service. — Jeanne G.

Definitely have and will continue to highly recommend Drs. Ferris-Zeolla & Uryniak Dentistry. Time and time again over the years, whether it is myself or my husband, both Drs. have consistently provided excellent care. They go above and beyond. Their exceptional skills and experience are always appreciated. We are assured of the best outcome for any of our Dental needs. I would go as far as saying our teeth are healthier all around. Also, look even better after their meticulous work. Each Dr. Ferris & Dr. Vicky continue to always put you at ease during each step of what it is they will need to do. With No pain. Which is exactly what I need. There facilities are immaculate. They both are so accommodating. Both are all around wonderful people. It is so effident of their Great communication we have with them. They have exceptional standards & provisions to keep you safe and healthy following all the new state guidelines. All of their staff ARE excellent. Each staff member are exactly the duplicate of both Dr. Ferris & Dr. Vicky - Knowledgeable, efficient, curtious, geniuenly caring, very pleasant, easy to talk with, will do whatever you and your family need. It is amazing how they come alongside you to assist in a sufficient manner. They have such great office hours as well. My husband and I are deeply grateful to have such an outstanding practice - that we always turn to for our dental needs.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vicky met me twice during this Covid crisis ... — Ellen L.

Dr Vicky met me twice during this Covid crisis to repair a broken tooth. She and the entire office followed safety measures and my tooth was repaired in two visits. I am currently working from home doing several zoom meets and was very self conscious about smiling w ith a broken front tooth. They quickly and painlessly took care of my problem and I am as good as new.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and state of art office.... — Kathleen W.

Professional, friendly and state of art office. Staff and dentist are terrific. High recommend.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After my appointment I had lunch with two frien... — Marianne S.

After my appointment I had lunch with two friends on our outside deck and recommended Walnut Pond to both of them.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The place to go — Cindy A.

Great dentists & staff. Everyone is so friendly & caring!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and support staff! — Sonia M.

Great dentist and support staff!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar good visit — Vincent T.

Everyone is very polite, and courteous. It is an overall pleasant atmosphere considering the circumstances.

Mar 6, 2020