StarStarStarStarStar De. RomeroAnd his staff they are very prof — MARIA L.

De. Romero And his staff they are very professional

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I know by going to Dr. Romero I am getting the ... — EUGENE A.

I know by going to Dr. Romero I am getting the best eye care possible. The cataract surgery I had this year went flawless and my vision is better then ever.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The atencion is the best.  — SERGIO V.

The atencion is the best.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente dr , me encanta , tiene mucho conocim... — ANTONIO Y.

Excelente dr , me encanta , tiene mucho conocimiento 👏

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Romero!! He’s very gracious and helpf... — KATHY M.

I love Dr Romero!! He’s very gracious and helpful and I appreciate his knowledge!!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Romero. He always knows exactly what... — DEBORAH V.

I love Dr. Romero. He always knows exactly what to do to fix my eye issues!

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Family has been patients of Dr Romero since las... — MIKE E.

Family has been patients of Dr Romero since last century! Wouldn't trust our eyes to anyone else!

Nov 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar dr romero is exactly kind of doctor i need. inf... — SARAH M.

dr romero is exactly kind of doctor i need. informative, personable, caring, perfect.

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romero and staff provide excellent care… — STEPHANIE C.

Dr. Romero and staff provide excellent care in eye health. I know and trust their opinion. They are always giving the highest in quality care.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor. He was very patient and attenti... — RUBEN D.

Amazing Doctor. He was very patient and attentiwith my son. Explained everything in detail.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and made me relax plus inspired confi... — BRENDA B.

Friendly and made me relax plus inspired confidence

Nov 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dont have to wait a long time, but have to fill... — MOHAMMED S.

Dont have to wait a long time, but have to fill all the papers again even dont have any changes from the last one.

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office is nice,staff are courteous and acco... — ESPERANZA B.

The office is nice,staff are courteous and accomodating.Dr.Romero was nice and friendly, fast and thorough with assessment with good recommendations.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Romero 15+ years — TIMOTHY W.

I have been with Dr. Romero 15+ years

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very grateful to be his patients around 15 ... — MARIA C.

I'm very grateful to be his patients around 15 years and also has a very nice polite and professional assistants specially I like a new acquisition new assistant so kind, polite and very professional although he always has very professional staff but this last visit Zi felt much more confortable Congratulations Dr Romero for your professionalism

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hello, It has always been a pleasure to see Dr... — ROSIE L.

Hello, It has always been a pleasure to see Dr. Romero. I pray to God he will still be around for October 2023. Thank you sir for all you do.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romero provides excellent care and great kn... — MICHAEL M.

Dr. Romero provides excellent care and great knowledge. I appreciate the time he takes to explain everything.

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office were awesome and courteo... — EDGARDO A.

Everyone in the office were awesome and courteous. Is always good to have smiling and kind faces which is rare in a doctors office.

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and customer service!!! — KENIA G.

Great Doctor and customer service!!!

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, Efficient and Friendly — JANETTE S.

Very Professional, Efficient and Friendly

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — LAZARO S.

All was very good. Dr. Romero is an excellent professional, and the office staff is admirable.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  — TERRY C.

Professional staff, I have been a patient for 20 years and never thought of changing

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romero has been my Dr for over 30 years and... — TIMOTHY L.

Dr. Romero has been my Dr for over 30 years and each appointment he and his staff have been great.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Eye Exam. — GLENN H.

Dr Romero is very thorough and explains any/all issues so that you can understand your eye health.

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and excellent care. Staff ve... — SUSAN S.

Very knowledgeable and excellent care. Staff very nice and helpful.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excdlent timing. Very professional. — MICHAEL B.

Excdlent timing. Very professional.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful staff — THEA S.

I thought the office staff was very nice and helpful. My favorite was the assistant who did measurements prior to meeting the doctor. She was very helpful in explaining what she needed next and prepping me for how to help my child in the process. The doctor was difficult to read but was very knowledgeable and I appreciate the information provided explaining what my child needed. My only comment was that I was unsure if my child was able to recognize certain pictures to get a good read on what level of prescription she may need. Also, it was difficult to find the office. I think a map would be really helpful since the campus was big. I ended up parking and going to the same suite 120 for Texas children's. Thankfully they gave me directions on how to get there.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my visit and LUCKY TO BE YO... — GEORGINA E.

Very satisfied with my visit and LUCKY TO BE YOUR PATIENT!!!

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service is always pleasant and ... — CANDICE T.

Great staff and service is always pleasant and professional.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Romero is my favorite ophth — JOSE R.

Dr Romero is my favorite ophthalmologist

Sep 5, 2022