StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, Efficient and Friendly — JANETTE S.

Very Professional, Efficient and Friendly

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — LAZARO S.

All was very good. Dr. Romero is an excellent professional, and the office staff is admirable.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  — TERRY C.

Professional staff, I have been a patient for 20 years and never thought of changing

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romero has been my Dr for over 30 years and... — TIMOTHY L.

Dr. Romero has been my Dr for over 30 years and each appointment he and his staff have been great.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Eye Exam. — GLENN H.

Dr Romero is very thorough and explains any/all issues so that you can understand your eye health.

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and excellent care. Staff ve... — SUSAN S.

Very knowledgeable and excellent care. Staff very nice and helpful.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excdlent timing. Very professional. — MICHAEL B.

Excdlent timing. Very professional.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful staff — THEA S.

I thought the office staff was very nice and helpful. My favorite was the assistant who did measurements prior to meeting the doctor. She was very helpful in explaining what she needed next and prepping me for how to help my child in the process. The doctor was difficult to read but was very knowledgeable and I appreciate the information provided explaining what my child needed. My only comment was that I was unsure if my child was able to recognize certain pictures to get a good read on what level of prescription she may need. Also, it was difficult to find the office. I think a map would be really helpful since the campus was big. I ended up parking and going to the same suite 120 for Texas children's. Thankfully they gave me directions on how to get there.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my visit and LUCKY TO BE YO... — GEORGINA E.

Very satisfied with my visit and LUCKY TO BE YOUR PATIENT!!!

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service is always pleasant and ... — CANDICE T.

Great staff and service is always pleasant and professional.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Romero is my favorite ophth — JOSE R.

Dr Romero is my favorite ophthalmologist

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. I did not have appt.... red eyeThe... — SENG T.

Excellent. I did not have appt.... red eye They manage to squeeze me in

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence!I attempt to be objective; difficul... — ED L.

Excellence! I attempt to be objective; difficult to be impartial as I was smitten by Dr. Erika. Very professional and timely service. Keep up the good work.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Our 30 year Relationship with Dr Romero — KATHLEEN G.

We have trusted Dr. Romero for our vision care for over 30 years. He's the best! I told him he could never retire!!

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romero is always welcoming and fun to inter... — AMINA H.

Dr. Romero is always welcoming and fun to interact with.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar excellent attention 100% recommended — JUAN F.

excellent attention 100% recommended

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excelentes en su trabajo 👍  — ESTEBAN C.

Excelentes en su trabajo 👍

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar staff: Friendly Efficient, Prompt Support, Knowl. — CANDACE F.

staff: Friendly Efficient, Prompt Support, Carring.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff! — MIRTA R.

Our family has been going to see doctor Romero for years do to his great care for his patients. He is very thorough, and patient. I also like his latest technician more than any other that he's had. Would not change this doctor for any other.

Aug 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — CAROL H.

Dr Romero and all his staff give exceptional care and treatment!

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romero has been seeing my daughter since sh... — ISABELLA V.

Dr. Romero has been seeing my daughter since she was 5 and has been amazing since day one. He is very knowledgeable and explains to you everything. Would change him for anything.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and competent assistants and very experi... — KENNETH B.

Prompt and competent assistants and very experienced doctor.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romero is the best!! He went above and beyo... — EZRA S.

Dr. Romero is the best!! He went above and beyond to take care of our little guy after his surgery!

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar El doctor Romero siempre es paciente con los ni... — MIGUEL M.

El doctor Romero siempre es paciente con los niños y responde todas las preguntas de los padres.

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Romero for years and wou... — CYNTHIA C.

I've been going to Dr. Romero for years and would recommend him to anyone needing a great eye doctor. His staff is great also.

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Romero's of... — LINDA H.

Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Romero's office. Ive been seeing him for 11 yrs. and would recommend him if you need an optimologist. Linda Hehmann

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is a great doctor, and a great services  — JOSE D.

It is a great doctor, and a great services

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent opthalmologist.  — TINA R.

Excellent, caring opthalmologist and staff. I highly recommend this practice.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great, attentive and friendly.Dr ... — CORINNA A.

The staff is great, attentive and friendly. Dr Romero has always been diligent and caring. And that is extremely important because we are dealing with our vision!!

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romero is very thorough and a professional.... — IRMA C.

Dr. Romero is very thorough and a professional.

Jul 14, 2022