StarStarStarStarStar Recommended  — Phyllis G.

Dr. Feit comes highly recommended. He has always given me honest and thoughtful advice. Diana is gentle and thorough.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and knowledgeable  — Irene J.

Excellent discussions of the dental process. Giving as many options as possible. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff a nd the only dentist I would go to

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry now from North Bergen — Gerald R.

Absolutely wonderful office. I was with my previous dentist for 25 years and he was great. I moved. Both Doctors and the staff are like the office I left behind. I am lucky to find Feit and Jonas dental

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Madeline H.

I am petrified of dentist, sitting in the chair at your office was an experience that I will definitely share. Courteous, polite and not so afraid any more.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, patient and great dentistry! — Nancy T.

Friendly, patient and great dentistry! I'm

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed at the office.  — Kathleen O.

Always feel welcomed at the office. The staff is friendly and efficient.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very nice and professional and ga... — Jodi G.

Hygienist was very nice and professional and gave a great cleaning and was good with X-rays. Dr Feit was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Office was clean and had a good atmosphere. Will definitely be going back!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff that makes a very anxious p... — Katherine F.

Very friendly staff that makes a very anxious patient feel at ease!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Everything was great and everyone wa... — Anna S.

Excellent Everything was great and everyone was very professional

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service and care!! — Roberta S.

Top notch service and care!!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office yet!!! — Lisa Y.

I loved the way the hygienist cleaned my teeth & her super personality. The Dentist was good too & I love his honesty & wonderful personality.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a long time patient of over 10 years now. I... — Barbara G.

I'm a long time patient of over 10 years now. I've never had a bad experience with this practice and never have had to wait a long time for my appointment. The people are very professional and personable. He is very good at listening to patients regarding potential dental issues and focusing his exams. If there are issues, Dr Feit always explains what my options are, what he prefers, and why. I trust him. My entire family comes here!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so nice and welcoming! I also... — Eleanore K.

Everyone there is so nice and welcoming! I also love the text reminders.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ...Dental visits and dental work - Geri Roglieri — Gerri R.

This is an efficient online evaluation. All the questions are pertinent to my visits. This is a 5 star practice The staff is highly skilled and is a pleasure to work with.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and inviting environment . Great ... — James D.

Very friendly and inviting environment . Great staff. Highly recommend.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit recently went well. The Hygienist is v... — Beulah J.

My visit recently went well. The Hygienist is very pleasant and makes you very comfortable during the cleaning procedure. Dr. Feit is very cordial and listens to your concerns. I have been coming to his office for more than 3 years and I am very pleased. Thank you,

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have known and been treated by doctor feit for ... — Ami G.

Have known and been treated by doctor feit for twenty years. Extremely satisfied.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cassandra G.

Its a rare moment when your dentist appointment is rewarding. I was very pleased with my visit.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — David S.

Always a pleasant experience.Trisha always accommodates my needs for an emergency appointment and Dr.Feit treats you like a person rather than a patient and is meticulous in his craft.Dr.Jonas treated my 96 year old mother with compassion and tenderness that impressed me.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and professional.Fast and (rela... — Richard C.

Very competent and professional. Fast and (relatively) painless.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feit is the best!  — Karen A.

Dr. Feit is the best! I have full confidence in him! Both he and his staff are professional, personable, and caring.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing team! I would highly recommend this ... — Pamela R.

An amazing team! I would highly recommend this practice to friends and family. Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feit is Amazing! I've had major work done a... — Betsaida A.

Dr. Feit is Amazing! I've had major work done and my results are amazing. He is brilliant at his craft and a great person. You can trust that he will give you a beautiful smile. Visiting the dentist office for myself and my two adult children is a breeze. It's always calm and comfortable environment and experience. I would recommended him to everyone!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality, and they respect your time! — Vladislav P.

I've been a patient for about 7 years now, very happy with the service: great quality, never have to wait for too long in the line, and very good planning: if you have more than one issue to address, they'll try to do it at the same time, saving you another visit.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Feit's office has an extremely friendly cari... — Willie J.

Dr Feit's office has an extremely friendly caring staff. After my cleaning Dr Feit always comes in to check on me and ask how I feel

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Feit is amazing. In the past I have had some... — Irene J.

Dr Feit is amazing. In the past I have had some bad experiences with dentists. Dr Feit has realized this and treated me accordingly always considering my fears. His staff is friendly and cordial.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with a caring staff and good denti... — Rosemary M.

Very pleased with a caring staff and good dentistry practice.

Dec 5, 2016