StarStarStarStarStar First impresions — Curt B.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, during a very nervous appearance.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, caring and profesional — Lance E.

Very friendly, caring and profesional

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and dental hygenist ever. I used... — Mary Beth G.

Best dentist and dental hygenist ever. I used to be scared of going to the dentist but because of Dr. Bistan and Gina, I'm happy and comfortable.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

Dr. Hill and every staff member on the team at Signature Dental has given me kind, professional and excellent care. I have also appreciated being able to get scheduled when unexpected dental concerns/needs have happened.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service.Very profess — Patricia L.

Great customer service. Very professional

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionalism and care, friendly staff,... — William F.

Great professionalism and care, friendly staff, always a positive experience

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A permanent crown experience — Linda S.

I recently had a permanent crown placed on a tooth. The procedure followed the normal time line and was done expertly. I was given the choice of waiting a half hour while materials set or leaving and coming in for completion at a future date. I chose the former and the time went quickly. The crown was placed expertly with little discomfort to me.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane K.

Everything went well. The new x-ray machine takes the photos in a comfortable way.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very well pleased, everyone is so friendly.... — Julie A.

Was very well pleased, everyone is so friendly.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great group of caring and compassionate peopl... — Mike G.

A great group of caring and compassionate people.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit with our hygenist and Dr. ... — Mary Ann K.

Always a great visit with our hygenist and Dr. Stroobants is very caring and at the same time thorough!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First initial new patient visit was great!!... — Jessica C.

My First initial new patient visit was great!! Good first impression - very welcoming Very thorough and Dr. Marc is great!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and concern for comfort — Jill S.

Dr. Hill removed a cracked filling from a wisdom tooth and put in a new filling. He was very careful to make this a painless procedure, which it was. He also used a device which kept my mouth open. This helped to make the procedure as comfortable as possible. The filling seems great. Competent work and concern for comfort are the two things I want from a dentist. Dr. Hill fulfilled these very well.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Signature Dental is a perfect example of a well... — David D.

Signature Dental is a perfect example of a well run dental office. Leading edge technology, personable staff and expert dentists.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice Visit — Teresa H.

I love the feel and look of the office. My hygienist rocks! I look forward to seeing her at every visit! It is also good to catch up with Dr. Bistan!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bistan was wonderful with a patient that has... — Andy E.

Dr Bistan was wonderful with a patient that has a fear of the dentist and needed many teeth repaired. I cannot thank him enough.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A thumbs-up experience  — Linda S.

First, they worked to set up a new appointment so I would be seen at the earliest available time slot. At the time of my appointment, all procedures were explained in an understandable manner, with follow up questions to make sure I knew what was to happen next. I am very happy with my experience.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always, best practice in town!!! — John J.

Awesome as always, best practice in town!!!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at this location for over... — Mary K.

I have been a patient at this location for over 25 years, and they continue to provide trusted advice, very conscientious hygienists and various payment options.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Six Month Check-Up — Allan M.

This appointment was my six-month checkup, cleaning, etc. Kim was my Hygienist. She was very thorough overall, and did a terrific job. Dr. Bistan did his usual outstanding job as well. I have been a patient of Dr. Bistan's for well over 15 years. He, along with his entire team of Dental Assistants, Hygienists, and Office Staff do an amazing job!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and pleasant appointment with Kim... — Michael S.

Very thorough and pleasant appointment with Kim and Dr. Bistan.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Four stars — Robert M.

outstanding combination of the best possible care by warm and friendly staff

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth cleaning by Sarah and attention to ... — David A.

Great teeth cleaning by Sarah and attention to my history and options for improvements, and good discussion about need vs want.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hi, my name is Aaron and I choose Signature Den... — Aaron R.

Hi, my name is Aaron and I choose Signature Dental as my preferred dentist. They are very professional, kind, and thorough. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking dental service.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar While I still miss my last dentist and dental h... — Maureena S.

While I still miss my last dentist and dental hygienist the new ones are working out well. The new crown arrangement was explained and why I would need it in the future. When I have that done we'll see how my new dentist's work is and if I'm comfortable while he does it. (hope so) You should know change is not easy for me especially with a dentist, since I need to feel relaxed while they work in my mouth. All that aside the office area and people are lovely as before.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable visit. All staff were gracious! — Thomas H.

Very enjoyable visit. All staff were gracious. Thanks!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Krystal T.

I would give this dental office a five star rating. We so appreciate that they continue to accept our special needs daughter Krystal as a patient. Thank you so very much.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally pleased with all aspects of my visit. — Gary L.

Totally pleased with all aspects of my visit.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to see my former colleagues.  — Cheryl S.

Always nice to see my former colleagues. Felt a little strange NOT seeing Gus tho, we were one of his first patients :)

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What do you say about a Dental office that kno... — Raquel V.

What do you say about a Dental office that knows how to spoil you? AWESOME1111111

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita N.

I had a good experience including a gentle but thorough cleaning from Kim. Dr. Hill checked my teeth and gums. A routine 6 month appointment was scheduled. All my questions were answered. Monica was helpful and friendly at the desk.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The day after a fractured tooth. — John V.

The day after I fractured a tooth they were able to get me in to check out the damage and determine a corrective action. They also moved up my teeth cleaning from several days later to the same day. That is great service.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Expensive! A sign of th... — Maureen N.

Excellent experience! Expensive! A sign of the times I guess. The staff is terrific!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual! Thanks for the continued kind ... — Leighanne M.

Great as usual! Thanks for the continued kind and friendly service.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was met with friendly faces and gre... — Abrahm S.

As always I was met with friendly faces and great conversation. The techs and doctors truly listen to my concerns and address the accordingly. I have interacted with all 3 doctors now and I do not have a single bad thing to say. Who would have thought I would actually enjoy going to the dentist. I would recommend them to anyone.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists, very friendly staff. — Lynda T.

Great Dentists, very friendly staff.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so professional, and personable. I... — Kerstin B.

The staff is so professional, and personable. I look forward to my cleanings, so I can catch up with everyone.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly dental care — Candy C.

The dentists and hygienists are all very friendly and kind.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent III H.

Met Dr Hill, even tho he is not my regular dentist here, he was very thorough and professional and friendly in explaining the results of my x-rays for that visit. Gina as always provided excellent care and explanations as she completed my examination, x-rays, and other care for that visit.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole process of my exam was very well done... — Robert A.

The whole process of my exam was very well done from when I came in the door until I left. Everyone on your staff was friendly and very professional. Outstanding!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb — Ann B.

Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist was superb. Above and beyond in instilling confidence and a feeling of well-being.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel at your office are always pleasan... — Diane W.

The personnel at your office are always pleasant to talk to. They are professional and all have a great sense of humor. Thank you for your care.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and friendly staff. Enjoy going ... — Barbara S.

Very courteous and friendly staff. Enjoy going for dental appts. Great facility and up to date technology for dental care.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Signature Dental is great for me.  — Larry E.

Signature Dental is great for me. They understand who I am and how I want my dental care to be done in a way that I am comfortable with it. They let me know what I need to have done, but they allow me to decide if I will have it done or when I will have it done. They encourage me but they do not force me to have things done or do things regarding my dental care.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel at home at Signature Dental. There is a ... — Amy R.

I feel at home at Signature Dental. There is a continuity of care that I appreciate.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a pleasant experience! — Alina W.

Always a pleasant experience!

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FAB care! — Mary W.

As always, the care given has been and IS top-notch!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best. — David H.

I cannot say enough about how much I appreciate the service level and professionalism at Signature Dental. I've been a patient since I was a child and I will continue as long as they'll let me.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For patients with health issues beyond ordinary... — Richard K.

For patients with health issues beyond ordinary dental care it's important to know that you are in very competent hands. We have no doubt that you provided the best care and advice possible and we are grateful.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard W.

Dentist office visits are nothing to look forward to. I felt very comfortable and was treated very well. Staff was extremely friendly and answered all questions I had. Can’t think of anything that could have made my experience any better. I like the way they use technology to the fullest in all areas. Appt. reminders are helpful too.

Aug 13, 2018