StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a pleasing experience. The tre... — Richard H.

As always it was a pleasing experience. The treatment was efficient and the hygienist was gentle,efficient and thorough.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit as always. Cara was wonderful. Dr... — Daniel S.

Awesome visit as always. Cara was wonderful. Dr G thorough. Staff pleasant. Love my dentist team!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental team! — Penny U.

For the first time in my life I don’t mind going to the dentist! Excellent care from an excellent dental team!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Robert L.

My hole (pun intended) experience was great; from the moment I walked in, to the Dr's explanation of what I was dealing with, to the paperwork on my way out. It was my first visit to this dentist, and I'm now going to make it my place of choice for dental care.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Everyone is super friendly, t... — Ellie S.

Love this office. Everyone is super friendly, the office itself is very clean and organized. I took my daughter (Ellie) for the first time last week and the hygienist was amazing with her!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Like your service. — Gary T.

Excellent. Like your service.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kid friendly staff — Kendyll R.

My daughter had a very positive experience at her last dentist appt. and ALL the staff put her at ease and worked very well with my 9-year "heartbeat". Its not always easy to work with nervous children but her appt went well and she was happy when she left.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great service! — Sandra H.

Friendly staff, great service!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John L.

My dental hygienist was superb, finally enjoyed the visit to the dentist office. The overall experience was great, the entire staff is very friendly and supportive.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give you guy 5 star I I love Dr. Derick and ... — Reza M.

I give you guy 5 star I I love Dr. Derick and his fellow associate

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A big thank you to Dr. Wozniak — Robert D.

A big thank you to Dr. Wadiak and wonderful staff.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has gone through two practices to fi... — Cynthia F.

Our family has gone through two practices to find the right Dental Practice for us. You win ! You were recommended to us by a friend, Pam McLeod. So far you have treated me, my husband Jess, and his daughter Paula. We are all happy.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Committed and very professional  — JoAnn R.

I highly recommend this dental practice. Everyone I’ve had contact with has been very professional, and committed to my comfort and satisfaction.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were very satisfied with all of the staff an... — Karen C.

We were very satisfied with all of the staff and Jodie Meredith, DDS. Dr. Meredith's assistant, Sandra, explained everything that she was doing before Dr. Meredith came in to the room. We felt like we could be a part of this practice and made follow up cleaning appointments.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent serviceOutstanding work ethic — Brian M.

Excellent service Outstanding work ethic

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute nicest people work in this office.... — Carolyn S.

The absolute nicest people work in this office. They are very professional and make you feel very comfortable.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful office with a caring, compassionate... — Don S.

A wonderful office with a caring, compassionate staff! Dr. Wadiak is the BEST!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your dental practice, Office Managers, D... — William M.

I love your dental practice, Office Managers, Dental assistants, and Dentist. You guys are the greatest, HAPPY NEW YEAR

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Margaret S.

Quality care and friendly staff! I don't mind going to the dentist now.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care by an Outstanding Team — Anthony R.

Excellent Care by an Outstanding Team

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental hygienist and dental office.  — Nicole K.

Great dental hygienist and dental office.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental experience! From Ann and Amy ... — Lisa S.

Wonderful dental experience! From Ann and Amy in the front office, Cara the hygienist, to Dr. Meredith, I'm so happy with my experience. Actually looking forward to making progress on dental work I have put off for years.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professional Dental Service — Edward B.

Arrived for my appointment and was immediately greeted and met with Jill. All work to be performed explained. After the session I was informed about the way ahead for continued dental care. All members of my family are totally pleased with the outstanding, professional and friendly service provided.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Virginia, the entire ... — Mark B.

The best dental office in Virginia, the entire staff goes out of their way to make sure your visit is a great experience, Their dentistry is superb! A truly full service dental office.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really amazing and friendly! — Sarah M.

Really amazing and friendly!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin C.

I’ve been to several different dental offices and this is by far the best! Dr. Galatro and Wadiak go above and beyond to help your teeth feel and look thier best. I moved away from Fredericksburg but still travel an hour to come to their office, it’s worth it!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I was very impressed ... — David C.

It was my first visit and I was very impressed with the practice.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from start to finish. — Michael F.

Excellent experience from start to finish.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service  — James H.

Professional, timely and friendly service provided each and every time!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Time well spent. — William F.

I have been going to the Fredericksburg Dental Associates, For some 20 years +, and each time I walk in the door It’s like I came in for the first time. In that I mean it’s, As if no one has aged a day and they make you feel Like you haven’t either. The professionalism and care That’s given is also timeless. When you leave the practice, It’s with a good feeling that stays with you. Would I recommend? Them to you? Yes, take the time to call them and set up Your next appointment, 540 373-0602, you won’t regret it. Happy Holidays, Bill

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice!  — JoAnn R.

Incredible staff committed to excellence! Patient satisfaction is their goal. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Galatro and Jill — Judith P.

Dr. Galatro and Jill have treated me. Excellent care and friendliness. Thank you, Jude

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office is very welcoming, the staff is prof... — Jane L.

The office is very welcoming, the staff is professional and pleasant. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is that I was not asked what flavor I preferred in getting my teeth cleaned. The one given to me was not particularly pleasant and left a bad taste in my mouth. Not a big thing in the total scheme of good dental care but certainly something that can make the experience more pleasant. Thanks!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fist time, I love going to the dentist!!! — Macarena P.

I love going to the dentist!!!!! This is a great place, people so welcoming, doctors very informative. Very profesional 👏🏼

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office always has a friendly atmosphere — Gabrielle W.

The office always has a friendly atmosphere and good seasonal decorations. The warm environment and friendly staff make an anxious trip to the dentist much more enjoyable. I didn’t have to wait for my dental procedure which is great too! I would definitely recommend to others!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I broke a tooth  — Steve T.

I broke a tooth on Sunday and I was in on Monday. I couldn’t ask for a more friendly and professional office. Thank you Dr Wadyak for taking such good care of me.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff . This practice keeps appointment ... — Michael P.

Great staff . This practice keeps appointment times better than any place I have been. The staff is professional and friendly.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew G.

Outstanding as usual. Glad my extraction was done after the cleaning!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the doctor and staff are completely ... — Marjorie M.

As always, the doctor and staff are completely professional and courteous.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this practice is kind and caring. D... — Elin S.

Everyone at this practice is kind and caring. Dr. Galatro is very explains everything thoroughly and takes time to answer questions. He gave me my smile back.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ann Sullivan  — Ann S.

I was so well taken care of! Dr Galatro and Val were outstanding!!!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'll be back — Betsy F.

Dr Galatro was recommended by a co-worker so, as a new resident to Fxbg, I appreciated the information and booked my check-up. Everything she said was spot-on. Very friendly, professional staff and a relaxing atmosphere.I'm happy to have found my new dentist 'home".

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist! Dr. Meredith took great care... — Suzanne W.

Wonderful dentist! Dr. Meredith took great care of me!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire staff — David D.

I love the entire staff; best group of dental care people I have experienced in more than 50 years of service. Thank you for what you do.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fredericksburg Dental Assoc. A++ — Melissa M.

I love Fredericksburg Dental Assoc. Always a professional & positive environment. Very friendly staff! Everyone is thorough and very informative in whatever work you have or may need to have done.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Switching to you — Margaret N.

I am switching to your practice for all dental needs. Very nice and competent people.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always , your guys are wonderful ! — Ki Son F.

As always , your guys are wonderful !

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Choose the Best ! — Jimmy M.

You will be very happy if you choose Fredricksburg Dental Associates as your dental office. Dr Galatro and Associates are the best !!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We like coming to you, we enjoy our visit — Rita H.

We like coming to you, everyone is always so pleasant and friendly

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deanna T.

Im not a fan of going to the dentist, but Melissa and Dr. M. ease my fear every time I visit. Great experience every time!

Oct 17, 2018