StarStarStarStarStar Great New Customer experience. Highly recommend... — Jessica H.

Great New Customer experience. Highly recommend, As a person with anxiety who visited here for the first time I am 100% pleased with the experience. The staff is friendly and works to make you feel comfortable. The location is clean and welcoming and as a new patient I felt like my history was taken into consideration and my concerns for my smile were heard.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim B.

Very nice and professional dental practice. I feel very comfortable going here

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really great place, dentist is involved, I have... — Judith P.

Really great place, dentist is involved, I have never had my 1st cleaning done by the Dentist. Nice touch. Front desk, really friendly and efficient. New to area, I definitely made the correct choice

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You've been my families dentist since you hung ... — Norma H.

You've been my families dentist since you hung your shingle in GA. Such a caring group of people create a calm, caring atmosphere. I love that your staff is constant. It shows so much about how they are cared for as your team. Thanks for choosing our community to serve.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irene R.

Excellwny care with skilled caring hygienists who take time & patience with each patient

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and rarel... — Colleen J.

I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and rarely have to wait to be seen. The staff is friendly and professional and Dr. Verdin is an excellent dentist!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Fayette Family Dental Care are so ... — Mahli L.

The staff at Fayette Family Dental Care are so courteous and efficient. From the moment you walk in and are greeted by the friendly staff you are made to feel welcome and that your time is valuable. I love that I am seen in a timely manner and that everyone if proficient at their jobs. Not many people can say that they like going to the dentist, but I truly have a wonderful experience every time.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have posted on google and facebook. However y... — Anna H.

I have posted on google and facebook. However y'all are awesome. You made me feel welcome and taken care of, and it helped my fear.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice ever! — Patricia P.

I've only had four dentists in my 72 years on this earth and this is the best one of the bunch. Always there to help and keep my teeth and gums in good shape.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I live this place!!!! Very professional and swe... — Brittany L.

I live this place!!!! Very professional and sweet.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Sharon M.

I was very pleased with my service, Stephanie gave me some great tips for taking care of my sensitive gums, and clearing up a tooth problem. I am looking forward to my next visit.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Miriam B.

Everyone at Fayette Family Dental practice is awesome! They all want to make sure that you are doing well. They are kind and courteous. They make you feel you are among family and friends!!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there at your office is great. I recom... — Randall M.

Everyone there at your office is great. I recommend you to everyone I can. You already take care of my office employees and family. We love you guys!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! We did have to wait a bit befor... — Ronell R.

Great Service! We did have to wait a bit before being seen but other than that they had us in and out fairly quickly.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita P.

Friendly, efficient staff.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fayette Family Dental is a great practice. They... — Melinda J.

Fayette Family Dental is a great practice. They have taken care of our family's dental needs for years. I would definitely recommend this practice. Dr. Verdin is very thorough and caring.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family has been devoted to Dr Verdin ... — Amy F J.

My entire family has been devoted to Dr Verdin since 1993! I sold real estate in the Fayette county area for years and always recommended Dr Verdin and staff. We no longer live close but we make the drive still and have never considered a new dentist!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr R. Verdin and his Fabulous team — Janie K.

Dr. Verdin is an awesome spiritual person at heart he is the person that shows it, which is great because his actions speak louder than words. His team of fabulous women that works by his side is the best professional ever. I would recommend Fayette Family Dental to anybody who is looking for a family dentist. THIS IS THE ONE!!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Family Affair — Carmen P.

I already knew I liked the practice from bringing my kids, but the service I got for my personal appointment sold me. I called in late one afternoon looking for a same-day emergency appointment. The reason I was so late calling is because I haven't been to a proper dentist in quite a while due to multiple bad and painful experiences with previous dentist. I was absolutely terrified. I have had 2 surgeries this year alone, and I would repeat both of those experiences before I willingly volunteer for a dental appointment...that's how afraid I was. The front desk receptionist was so polite when I asked about the appointment and squeezed me in within the hour. Once I arrived (after filling out my registration paperwork online), I was quickly brought back. The hygienist got an idea of the issue I was having and took some x-rays. Within minutes, I was seeing the dentist. Previously, I've had dentist either lecture or attempt to shame me about my teeth....pushing me to commit to multiple expensive procedures w. the threat that they won't otherwise see me. I experienced NONE of that here. Dr. Verdin calmly explained what the situation was and what my options were. He also offered up an achievable treatment plan to get my smile back on the right path going forward. At no point was I made to feel embarrassed or ashamed. the only focus was on getting better moving forward. I felt so at ease. I walked out with a solution and a renewed faith in modern dental care. While I do admit that I'm only at the beginning of my journey, I am actually looking forward to what's to come. I have faith that he will help get me back on the right track in a way that is both positive and productive.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr. Verdin and his staff. ... — David S.

I am very happy with Dr. Verdin and his staff. Everyone is professional and pleasant.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Thank you — Lewis G.

Great service as always. Thank you

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and efficient.  — Gary R.

Staff was friendly and efficient.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. — Kinu R.

Very efficient office. The hygienist did an excellent job.and was very personable. Doctor was thorough. I highly recomment this practice.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been too! — Timothy A.

Best dentist I have ever been too!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Make you smile 😊 — Kathy A.

Professional, friendly, caring, and compassionate! You leave with a beautiful smile!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Verdin always goes the extra mile. — John Hunter T.

Dr. Verdin always goes the extra mile.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like I've been well cared for ! — Fran C.

Always feel like I've been well cared for !

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Fayette Family Dental Care inc and every... — Tiki C.

I love Fayette Family Dental Care inc and everyone that works there! I NEVER have to wait and be patient, lol! Dr. Verdan and all of his staff are professional, courteous and genuinely concerned about my health. It's been 20+ years and counting.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly practice.  — Ellice F.

I have been coming to this practice for years and have always had great visits. Staff are knowledgeable, friendly professionals who make each visit great. Dr Verdin is a great dentist and I enjoy talking with him not only about my dental needs but also conversations even if he is a LSU fan. This is a great practice and I highly recommend it to anyone in need of dental care.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit I have had in 50 years.Fantas... — John G.

Best dental visit I have had in 50 years. Fantastic Doctor and Staff

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone is very pleasant and helpfu... — William M.

As always, everyone is very pleasant and helpful! The only complaint I could give is that the Cajun Shrimper occasionally furnished shrimp and for some reason that had not occurred recently! Merry Christmas!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was perhaps the best dental experience tha... — Kevin Z.

This was perhaps the best dental experience that I have ever had. The people in the office truly do treat you like family. From the Dentist to the Staff, everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and most of all comforting.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for over 30 years. — Richard B.

I have been using Fayette Family Dental care since it's inception. I will not go anywhere else even though I know drive 30 miles for a visit. Dr. Verdin always has my best interests at heart and Tina and the rest of the staff are the best!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for a new patient.  — Anne W.

Very nice experience for a new patient. Staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. I was concerned about changing dentist after 40+ years but Dr. Verdin and the staff were great and eased my mind immediately.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Nancy N.

As always, my experience at Fayette Family Dental was a pleasant one. The staff is always friendly and efficient.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling that I am with my family.... — Charles O.

Feeling that I am with my family.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Olin P.

Great service! Everyone is always smiling. I am treated like family. I enjoy the personal and professional care I receive at every visit.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole practice. ... — Ellice F.

I love the whole practice.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Verdin is outstanding, as well as his entire ... — Kim M.

Dr. Verdin is outstanding, as well as his entire staff! I'm very apprehensive with dental procedures and they are always kind and understanding. Dr. Verdin was recommended to me by a friend and I would, and have, recommend him to anyone.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care ... — Aria M.

The Best Dental Care5 out of 5 stars, the best dental care. Friendly staff, timely process, knowledgeable dentist

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit — Timothy K.

I actually look forward to my appointments. Your staff are friendly and professional.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This has always been a dental office where my fam... — Lisa W.

This has always been a dental office where my family has received pleasant, caring, quality experiences! Dr. Verdin is a wonderful and loving individual for all his patients needs!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental crew this side of the Pecos! Serious... — James B.

Best dental crew this side of the Pecos! Seriously, the professionalism from the front desk to the chair in back is the best I've ever experienced. Very knowledgeable and everyone is on their game. They broke me of dreading to see a dentist. A very warm and friendly crew and atmosphere.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Verdin and his staff at Fayette Family Dental ... — Susan W.

Dr Verdin and his staff at Fayette Family Dental Care are great! So friendly & kind! Great customer service! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Verdin, our choice for over 20 years — William W.

We have used Dr. Verdin since he moved to Fayetteville. Could not be more pleased with his dental skills, professionalism and personality.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant — Vanessa T.

Fayette Family Dental is a comfortable and friendly office. I am always greeted immediately by the receptionist and not once have I waited beyond my appointment time. My dental hygienist is gentle and always gives me a thorough update after my cleaning. Dr. Verdin and his team make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda A.

For anyone who is putting off dental care for any reason, don't. Dr. Verdin and his staff are the best. The hygienists and his office staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Verdin explains everything and answers all questions in terms I can understand. Please don't wait until it hurts to go. These folks are the best in the business.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am 100% satisfied with the care I receive from ... — Ellen H.

I am 100% satisfied with the care I receive from Fayette Family Dental Care!

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Same great service for the past 30 years.... — Bert M.

Same great service for the past 30 years.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne H.

Always a friendly atmosphere.

Aug 26, 2016