StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! Rubi did an excellent job ... — Karen Q.

Everyone was great! Rubi did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She was gentle and did a thorough job. Karen and Kelly were absolutely extraordinary. From the moment I entered the building they greeted me with a warm friendly smile making me feel very welcomed. Everyone did a great job. Thank you.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all around — Stan H.

Excellent service all around

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Houston  — Jose B.

Dr. Faucett is by far the best dentist I have gone to. He is very knowledgeable in his field, the quality of his work is exceptional. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. You can tell they all work as a real team.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Fawcett by Googling nearby dentist ... — Brenda G.

I found Dr. Fawcett by Googling nearby dentist and his website was one that popped up. After reading I found it informative and some place I was interested in going. Once having seen the facility, after meeting the staff and talking with Dr. Fawcett I just thought this was the place for me. The room, overlooking the side yard, cinched the deal for me, so peaceful and restful.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed meeting Dr Fawcett and his sta... — Elena H.

I really enjoyed meeting Dr Fawcett and his staff Everyone was friendly and very professional. Dr Fawcett is thorough and to the point and I appreciate that. I look forward to my next visit which is strange to admit lol considering it is THE Dentist Office

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being thorough and available. — William D.

Thanks for being thorough and available.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wayde please don't retire...ever! — Jane W.

As usual Wayde Fawcett's dental practice is run to perfection. My appointment was on time, everyone was helpful, professional ,and did I mention on time? Wayde knows my teeth and is concerned for more than just my dental health. His last visit with my husband uncovered a serious arterial plaque issue that required a visit to the cardiologist that may have saved his life! Thank you!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Michael M.

Before seeing Dr. Fawcett I was with another dental practice ~20 years, but now that I'm with Dr. Fawcett's practice I'm sorry I didn't switch sooner. It's been a really fantastic experience.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone at Dr. Fawcett's office was s... — Allison T.

As usual everyone at Dr. Fawcett's office was so nice and professional.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was nice and the entire ... — Pat S.

Everyone in the office was nice and the entire practice is very professional.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service! — Jeannette G.

I would like to thank the Dentist and each and every staff member at the Fawcett Center for Dentistry. Everyone is professional and extremely friendly. I'm excited that I have found an awesome place to make me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fawcett is fabulous! The staff could not b... — Joella R.

Dr. Fawcett is fabulous! The staff could not be more accommodating. Love the reminders they give you of appointments. They also care for my elderly mother very gently.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful experience! — Ed B.

Dr. Fawcett was exceptionally courteous, competent and kind to me when I needed it most. What a delightful experience for someone who walked in needing help (badly) with my very long and complicated situation! Thanks again Doc!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to go to the dentist!!! How m... — Jill G.

It was a pleasure to go to the dentist!!! How many people can say that?

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fawcett was exceptional. He had me feel ver... — Barbara F.

Dr. Fawcett was exceptional. He had me feel very comfortable.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Considering I had a crow... — Louis N.

Everything was great. Considering I had a crown, it went very smoothly with no pain. The staff is professional and comforting.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff by far.  — Brenda M.

Best Dentist and Staff by far. .Dont look any further ;Dr Fawcett is definitely the best .

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa S.

I live in Montgomery, TX. If I lived in France I would still come here for the best ever dental service!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Hygienist in an outstanding practice — William D.

Great Hygienist in an outstanding practice. Anjelica was very thorough while maintaining a gentle touch.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff — Margaret C.

Very friendly and caring staff. The best dentist hires the best staff, from the front door to the dental chair. I love you all! Margot

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing  — Kimberly I.

This dentist office is superb! I’ve been coming to them for over 6 years. They do amazing work on my dental care. The staff and doctor are so personable and amazingly sweet. They care about their patients

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and facility. I am very nervous abou... — Elaine S.

Nice staff and facility. I am very nervous about dental work, but feel good about Fawcett.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job by doctor and his staff. Make you... — William L.

Awesome job by doctor and his staff. Make you feel comfortable and worry about the patient during your visit

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After nearly 20 years with one dentist, I was a... — Patricia M.

After nearly 20 years with one dentist, I was apprehensive about a new dentist (any dentist) so, I began my research. Dr. Fawcett had incredible feedback and was personally recommend by our orthodontist too. I am very pleased to say, that I had NOTHING to worry about. Dr. Fawcett and his staff is superior! I could not have been more please.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible!!! — Stacie H.

My comments are nothing but positive! Dr. Fawcett impressed me by responding to an emergency request within four minutes of my email. I was welcomed with the most friendly attitude by the entire staff and made to feel like part of their extended family. The facilities are top of the class and a very relaxing environment.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Implant  — Anjelica R.

My recent dental experience with Fawcett Center for Dentistry was exceptional! I scheduled an appointment for a dental implant. The procedure was fast and easy. I believe the entire implant placement procedure took about 45 minutes, tops. With Dr Fawcett's expertise and high tech precision equipment the implant placement was a breeze. Not once did I feel any discomfort. Never did I feel the local anesthesia numbing my tooth, nor did I feel the implant placement. Fawcett Center for Dentistry uses a technique for numbing called a Wand. The Wand is a Computer Assisted Anesthesia System. I would have to say that my experience with this new technology definitely eliminated pain upon injection and minimized my levels of stress and anxiety. Another great benefit of the wand is that it has a rapid onset. Dr Fawcett was able to start treatment almost immediately. A surgical guide for the implant was ordered before hand. Making the implant placement precise and accurate. I went home that evening and carried on with my normal daily routine without any discomfort. Thank you, Fawcett Center for Dentistry! Anjelica

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr Fawcett was excellent, eve... — Clare H.

My first visit to Dr Fawcett was excellent, everybody was profesional and friendly, and Dr Fawcett appears very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the treatment very thoroughly. Gave me total confidence.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very clear and profesional — Francisco A.

very clear and profesional

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fawcett's office is the BEST!! — Angela M.

I love Dr. Fawcett and all the staff at his office. They are like family to me. I really appreciate the friendly staff, the personable treatment, the beautiful & immaculate office, and the excellent service they provide. I would recommend Dr. Fawcett and his staff to anyone.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Dr. Fawcett's offic... — Virginia Q.

Always a good experience at Dr. Fawcett's office!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. — Eric B.

Very professional staff. Makes you feel very much at home.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a great experience.  — Virginia W.

My visit was a great experience.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only reason to go to this dentist is he is ... — Joseph C.

The only reason to go to this dentist is he is the best!!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant time getting my teeth worked ... — Conner K.

Always a pleasant time getting my teeth worked on here. Really appreciated how you went out of your way to squeak me in last minute while I was in town. Really putting the clientele first and exceptional work.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just an observation::: Ya'll seem to go thru a ... — Rickie L S.

Just an observation::: Ya'll seem to go thru a lot of hygienist.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and the Fawcett family have know each... — Steve P.

My family and the Fawcett family have know each other over 30 years and would not use any other dentist. There is a reason why Wade Fawcett had as many awards as he does. Dr Fawcett & his staff has superior knowledge and excellent customer service.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fawcett and his team are the best! — Millie W.

Dr. Fawcett and his team are the best!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever! — Jane W.

My family could never even consider going to another dentist. Wayde Fawcett's entire practice could not be more professional or caring. He is always on time and we never feel rushed. He really cares! My children have never been to another dentist. They told me the other day that he can never retire!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar In all my years of visiting a Dentist's office,... — Musa D.

In all my years of visiting a Dentist's office, I can honestly say that none of them come close to the excellency I have experienced at your office. Wishing you continued success

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous took extra time on first appointment t... — Joella R.

Fabulous took extra time on first appointment to put on a temporary crown in front. A necessity for a professor!

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Beverly T.

Dr. Fawcett and his staff are always professional, friendly, and extremely competent. I highly recommend him to others when asked for a reference.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. Dr Fawcett is personal, ye... — Linda H.

Very pleasant visit. Dr Fawcett is personal, yet very professional and thorough. The entire staff treat you as if you're the only patient they have, very friendly. Always sending you a reminder of you next appointment.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Dental Services... — Arthur O.

The most professional, competent, and friendly dental service I have encountered.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really was and am surprised by the quality of t... — Brady K.

I really was and am surprised by the quality of the work done. From the very beginning I was privy to a level of polite, professional and knowledgable individuals, I would not have expected to exist in a single group. My dental experience is outstanding in a history of mediocrity, but was ignorant to until contacting Fawcett dental. I sincerely appreciate the time invested to uncover exactly what was needed and the honest explanation, this nervous patient required. I just wish they also worked on cars.

Sep 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top Doc.... — Larry D.

I have gone to another dental facility for more than 20 years. Making the change to Dr. Fawcett has been a very good experience. The consultation has been great, and has kept me well informed before, during and after the dental procedure. A great deal of patience is exemplified to ensure that I have a good understanding of all dental options.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis N.

Everyone from the front desk through completion of my visit were incredible. Thanks for making the visit a little easier with my anxiety of dental work.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hey, it's the dentist, right? But I never have a bad time, in any way, at your office.... — William D.

Hey, it's the dentist, right? But I never have a bad time, in any way, at your office.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful that Dr. Fawcett hasn't given up helping me with my case. ... — Cynthia R.

So thankful that Dr. Fawcett hasn't given up helping me with my case.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist!! — Michele L.

What a great dentist and office.... the entire staff is awesome!!!!

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in for appointment very fast and I was greeted/ treated with dignity and respect!... — Frances M.

Got me in for appointment very fast and I was greeted/ treated with dignity and respect!

May 19, 2016