StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous office staff. Terrie is... — Barbara H.

Professional, courteous office staff. Terrie is very helpful and efficient!!!

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Svetlana N.

Dr. Fasano always keeps up with new development in cosmetic industry. Best treatments! Excellent services! Personal approach to every client!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fasano and staff are incredible with skill ... — Maria W.

Dr. Fasano and staff are incredible with skill and treatments along with being extremely accommodating.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar John Fasano is an amazing thoughtful doctor!!!... — Olena T.

John Fasano is an amazing thoughtful doctor!!! Can't thank him enough for the miracle he did, when my son was suffering with very bad cystic acne. Now my son feels great with his appearance and overall health!! This is not just a doctor's office.... it is a place where you are treated as a family member and put your interest and priorities first.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fasano is a perfectionist! — Maria N.

Dr. Fasano is a perfectionist!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star treatment  — Robyn M.

Dr. Fasano and his office staff are highly professional. Dr. Fasano’s passion for his work shows through the work he performs. He is always gracious, informative and very eager to give you the results you were expecting.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful I went with the recommendation.... — Mike S.

I went to Dr. Fasano on recommendations. Having ongoing issues with skin cancer, I routinely have to have surgical procedures to have the effected areas removed/treated. I always have a lot of anxiety when I have these procedures done, but Dr. Fasano exudes kindness and patients, making the visit far more tolerable. His office staff is equally as kind and have gone above and beyond (thank you Adrienne) to help with coordinating multi-office procedures.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best surgeon , best assistant, best office staf... — Lisa M.

Best surgeon , best assistant, best office staff! Simply put; the best of the best!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Patient — Margie T.

Adrian did my fractora treatment, she is very knowledgeable and answers all my questions and always makes me feel at ease! After sitting in the chair for an hour my back was uncomfortable but Adrian provided everything to make me as comfortable as possible!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adrienne was very understanding and calm during... — Kerry J.

Adrienne was very understanding and calm during the procedure, she is always very accommodating. I was very comfortable in her hands.

Mar 22, 2018