StarStarStarStarStar Everything was better than expected. — Victoria S.

Everything was better than expected.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna H.

Very friendly office staff. Makes you feel welcome and that you are very important to them! The only very small idea I have to offer is, please offer to clean my glasses before I leave😉

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ever since my first visit I have been very happ... — Therese A.

Ever since my first visit I have been very happy with Dr. Wolk and staff. I feel like they are very knowledgeable and state of the art while working to keep my vision a priority. So glad you are here in Farmington!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Profesional,loved my Dr. Evertone was kind and ... — Wanda B.

Profesional,loved my Dr. Evertone was kind and they had a nice selection of frames.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Courtney Kwan was great to work with — Gene C.

I was very impressed with Dr. Courtney Kwan willingness to take time to give me a thorough eye exam. She was so patience and informative. This was the best I ever felt after getting an eye exam. I hope she is there when it comes time for my next appointment. She was great!!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not only was the exam thorough but the explanat... — Delores C.

Not only was the exam thorough but the explanation was thorough.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that are professional, kind, and he... — Taylor P.

Great staff that are professional, kind, and helpful!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very helpful and friendly. — Melissa H.

They were very helpful and friendly.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. A little glitch in my insu... — Nancy W.

Very friendly staff. A little glitch in my insurance and Michelle went the extra Step to make sure I got the best deal possible. Highly recommend.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer W.

I had an emergency and they got me in that minute. No waiting.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and friendly staff. ... — Diana H.

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Doctor is amazing - she took the extra time to explain and show me what is going on with my eyesight and find the right contacts for me. Front desk staff recognized me from the time I walked through the door - excellent service

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at this facility  — Cheryl B.

I was impressed. The optomitrist was very polite. He explained to me about what was going on with my eyes

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew P.

Very family friendly. Great place to go.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Eye Exam = WIN!  — Madison D.

We knew that we wanted to have our daughter’s first eye exam before she started pre-k but we weren’t sure where to begin! Luckily, I saw where Farmington Vision Care had been recommended by someone on Facebook. It was a great experience! The staff were phenomenal with our shy 4 year old and really made her feel comfortable. The actual eye exam was quick but thorough and he took the time to explain everything to me (and her, when appropriate). When we picked out her glasses, the woman that assisted was quick to tell her how cute her selections were (she was thrilled that someone besides mom said they were cute). All-in-all, it was a wonderful experience and I won't hesitate to recommend them to everyone!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Received excellent service, friendly staff — Dennis C.

Received excellent service, friendly staff

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will certainly go to Farmington Vision for al... — Rita B.

I will certainly go to Farmington Vision for all my eye care needs and recommend them to all my friends.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret L.

My visit to Farmington Vision Care was very positive. Dr. Wolk explained everything he was doing very well. I learned alot about my eyes! The staff was helpful and friendly.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

Very happy with my visit. Staff friendly and accommodating. Doctor was professional and thorough.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Justin O.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I liked they didn’t do unnecessary test, didn’t pressure you to buy a more expensive frame or add ons for lenses.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great, and the staff was friend... — Jon B.

The service was great, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Overall it was a great experience.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly friendly staff! Pricing is unbelieva... — Maggie C.

Amazingly friendly staff! Pricing is unbelievably affordable for self pay patients! Could not be happier with the care given!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite and timely! — Megan J.

Everyone was polite and timely!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Vision Care — Bonnie C.

Great service, great location, friendly staff and a large selection of glasses to choose from.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the state of the art equipm... — Kathleen K.

Very impressed with the state of the art equipment ! Courtney Kwan. is in my opinion one of the very best optometrist I have had examined my eyes.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like how they give their honest opinion of ... — Connie S.

I like how they give their honest opinion of what certain frames look like on you . And which ones look better . And they are really friendly and nice .

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was very nice,very helpful and explains everyth... — Renee H.

Was very nice,very helpful and explains everything to detail!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff and Doctor! Very impressed with t... — Matthew L.

Awesome Staff and Doctor! Very impressed with the professionalism shown in this office!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Wolk was very friendly and knowledgeable... — Mason L.

Doctor Wolk was very friendly and knowledgeable with my sons scratched eye. He took the time to explain what was wrong and how to take care of the issue. Office was very nice and clean. The staff was also very friendly. We will be back for our annual exams.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great! From the first call to... — Tanya K.

My experience was great! From the first call to schedule my appt to my check out after my visit the staff was kind and courteous. Dr Wolk was very informative and knew exactly what needed to be done to get me the prescription that I required for my very difficult vision needs.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the dr Wolk and his office . — Christy B.

Very happy with the dr Wolk and his office .

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wolk and staff were excellent. — Darlene R.

Dr Wolk and staff were excellent. I was nervous coming in, they put me at ease. The whole experience was wonderful, I will recommend anyone to get eye care here.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional , with a caring attitude,Exce... — Wayne J.

Very Professional , with a caring attitude,Excellent service

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Roni V.

Everyone was courteous and friendly. Got me in right away, was impressed with the technology and the time taken to explain things. It was a very pleasant experience

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Usually when I visit any type of medical facili... — Judith L.

Usually when I visit any type of medical facility I feel very intimidated. This DID NOT HAPPEN at Farmington Vision Care. Thanks so much to everyone making me feel comfortable.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar doctors & staff are nice & helpful  — Barbara C.

doctors & staff are nice & helpful

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go anywhere else  — Sara U.

I will never go anywhere else

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Took time to answer question... — Patricia J.

Great experience. Took time to answer questions and explain procedures. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have your eyes checked and other... — Rosario G.

Great place to have your eyes checked and other things related to your eyes. First time there but will definitely return.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves getting care from Farmington Vi... — Tabatha H.

My family loves getting care from Farmington Vision. Very quick visit. They are very helpful when choosing the right glasses.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very clean. Easy to make appoin... — Emma J.

Friendly staff, very clean. Easy to make appointment. My only downside was, I never got what the vision actually was, just that she needed glasses.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to an appointment quickly. Everyone wa... — Danielle L.

Was able to an appointment quickly. Everyone was very nice and the service was great!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very efficient and nice, very short ... — Lindell J.

Staff were very efficient and nice, very short wait time to see the doctor.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service  — Braden H.

Staff and Dr Wolk are always very kind, friendly and professional. We never feel rushed and always feel appreciated. We love Dr Wolk.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff. Very nice facilit... — Brian L.

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Very nice facility.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! — Amanda P.

Dr. Lukefahr and the staff were wonderful! They made my family feel right at home. We were extremely happy with the services we received and the knowledge they have.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent online presence. I especially liked ... — Daniel H.

Excellent online presence. I especially liked the ability to complete all the pre-visit forms online.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and facility are wonderful. Staff and... — Charlotte S.

The staff and facility are wonderful. Staff and doctor were kind, courteous, attentive and helpful! The facility was very accessible. I use a power chair to move around and I had ample space. Even the restroom was large enough to get my chair in and had grab bars for me to hold onto. The parking was excellent and on a flat lot, making loading and unloading my chair very easy. I would recommend this practice to anyone with or without disabilities!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kwan was so great with my baby and toddler.... — Josephine A.

Dr. Kwan was so great with my baby and toddler. I was very impressed with her. The office was also really nice, and we had zero wait time. I am going to switch my whole family over to her!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super impressed by treatment I received! — Christina M.

I got right in to see a doctor, even could have gone the day I called! Everyone there was so nice, polite and very informative. I had to take my 2 yr old granddaughter with me and they were even helpful with her! They never once acted inconvenienced by her!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative — Philip H.

Very professional and informative

Oct 20, 2018