StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite and timely! — Megan J.

Everyone was polite and timely!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Vision Care — Bonnie C.

Great service, great location, friendly staff and a large selection of glasses to choose from.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the state of the art equipm... — Kathleen K.

Very impressed with the state of the art equipment ! Courtney Kwan. is in my opinion one of the very best optometrist I have had examined my eyes.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like how they give their honest opinion of ... — Connie S.

I like how they give their honest opinion of what certain frames look like on you . And which ones look better . And they are really friendly and nice .

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was very nice,very helpful and explains everyth... — Renee H.

Was very nice,very helpful and explains everything to detail!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff and Doctor! Very impressed with t... — Matthew L.

Awesome Staff and Doctor! Very impressed with the professionalism shown in this office!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Wolk was very friendly and knowledgeable... — Mason L.

Doctor Wolk was very friendly and knowledgeable with my sons scratched eye. He took the time to explain what was wrong and how to take care of the issue. Office was very nice and clean. The staff was also very friendly. We will be back for our annual exams.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great! From the first call to... — Tanya K.

My experience was great! From the first call to schedule my appt to my check out after my visit the staff was kind and courteous. Dr Wolk was very informative and knew exactly what needed to be done to get me the prescription that I required for my very difficult vision needs.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the dr Wolk and his office . — Christy B.

Very happy with the dr Wolk and his office .

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wolk and staff were excellent. — Darlene R.

Dr Wolk and staff were excellent. I was nervous coming in, they put me at ease. The whole experience was wonderful, I will recommend anyone to get eye care here.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional , with a caring attitude,Exce... — Wayne J.

Very Professional , with a caring attitude,Excellent service

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Roni V.

Everyone was courteous and friendly. Got me in right away, was impressed with the technology and the time taken to explain things. It was a very pleasant experience

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Usually when I visit any type of medical facili... — Judith L.

Usually when I visit any type of medical facility I feel very intimidated. This DID NOT HAPPEN at Farmington Vision Care. Thanks so much to everyone making me feel comfortable.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar doctors & staff are nice & helpful  — Barbara C.

doctors & staff are nice & helpful

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go anywhere else  — Sara U.

I will never go anywhere else

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Took time to answer question... — Patricia J.

Great experience. Took time to answer questions and explain procedures. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have your eyes checked and other... — Rosario G.

Great place to have your eyes checked and other things related to your eyes. First time there but will definitely return.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves getting care from Farmington Vi... — Tabatha H.

My family loves getting care from Farmington Vision. Very quick visit. They are very helpful when choosing the right glasses.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very clean. Easy to make appoin... — Emma J.

Friendly staff, very clean. Easy to make appointment. My only downside was, I never got what the vision actually was, just that she needed glasses.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to an appointment quickly. Everyone wa... — Danielle L.

Was able to an appointment quickly. Everyone was very nice and the service was great!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very efficient and nice, very short ... — Lindell J.

Staff were very efficient and nice, very short wait time to see the doctor.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service  — Braden H.

Staff and Dr Wolk are always very kind, friendly and professional. We never feel rushed and always feel appreciated. We love Dr Wolk.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff. Very nice facilit... — Brian L.

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Very nice facility.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! — Amanda P.

Dr. Lukefahr and the staff were wonderful! They made my family feel right at home. We were extremely happy with the services we received and the knowledge they have.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent online presence. I especially liked ... — Daniel H.

Excellent online presence. I especially liked the ability to complete all the pre-visit forms online.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and facility are wonderful. Staff and... — Charlotte S.

The staff and facility are wonderful. Staff and doctor were kind, courteous, attentive and helpful! The facility was very accessible. I use a power chair to move around and I had ample space. Even the restroom was large enough to get my chair in and had grab bars for me to hold onto. The parking was excellent and on a flat lot, making loading and unloading my chair very easy. I would recommend this practice to anyone with or without disabilities!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kwan was so great with my baby and toddler.... — Josephine A.

Dr. Kwan was so great with my baby and toddler. I was very impressed with her. The office was also really nice, and we had zero wait time. I am going to switch my whole family over to her!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super impressed by treatment I received! — Christina M.

I got right in to see a doctor, even could have gone the day I called! Everyone there was so nice, polite and very informative. I had to take my 2 yr old granddaughter with me and they were even helpful with her! They never once acted inconvenienced by her!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative — Philip H.

Very professional and informative

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! — Jasmine C.

The staff is very helpful, quick and efficient. They were friendly and prompt upon our arrival. The Doctor was informative and efficient as well. The glasses came in early and we received a text message that they were in. It was a great experience.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Promp, professional and with friendly service. ... — Deral T.

Promp, professional and with friendly service. Dr. Wolk was very easy to talk too and was very informative and thorough with his exam.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Lori D.

The staff was very friendly, and helpful. Dr. Wolk was very nice and thorough. Gave attention to details and ensured that I have contacts that are comfortable.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Farmington needs a careing friendly eyecare bus... — Benjamin G.

Farmington needs a careing friendly eyecare busines. We have lived in the area 30+ years and have seen our eyecare go to places become very non-chalant in meeting our needs. We were thouroughly impressed with the Dr. Wolk and his staff. They made us feel as if they were there to help us and were concerned about resolving our eye issues. My wife is ecstatic about how her new glasses are performing. I have some issues with mine, however, I trust that this will be resolved. We are very happy with Farmington Vision Care and I can say that we will return,

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. It was an enjoyable e... — Jack S.

This was my first visit. It was an enjoyable experience. The people were very friendly.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Christine H.

I had a great experience. Staff were very friendly and professional at the new Farmington location. They went out of their way to make sure I got the glasses I wanted. I love Dr Wolk because he is so kind and makes me feel at ease. They are just a joy to work with. Thank you so much everyone.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and very knowledgeable and cou... — Chase B.

Great experience and very knowledgeable and courteous staff!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people very pleasant very professional hi... — Michael P.

Great people very pleasant very professional highly recommend

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Carson H.

Great experience. Couldn’t ask for anything better. It was our 7 year olds first eye appointment and they were great with him.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience! Lovely place with lov... — Donna T.

What a great experience! Lovely place with lovely people!!

Aug 7, 2018