StarStarStarStarStar I am thinking of switching to Farmington vision... — Anthony H.

I am thinking of switching to Farmington vision center for all my future needs. Excellent service

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and I feel good knowing I ... — Jeanne S.

Everyone is friendly and I feel good knowing I had a thorough exam.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect vision care place... — Becky G.

I love Dr Kwan!!! She is amazing. The staff at the Farmington office is wonderful to work with. So very helpful in helping you with everything you need. Highly recommend them ❤️

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place! Friendly, smiling staff; kn... — Jill M.

What a great place! Friendly, smiling staff; knowledgeable and professional; Doctor explained things in detail on some more in-depth testing I needed. You all ROCK! Keep up the great work and positive attitudes! It is noticed and appreciated! 😊

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great teamwork and very caring people! — Ron L.

Great teamwork and very caring people!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office — Veronica D.

Staff was wonderful! The selection of glasses frames is excellent.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good thank you  — Michael H.

Everything was good thank you

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting Farmington Visi... — Samantha M.

This was my first time visiting Farmington Vision Care and I was very impressed. The office was very clean, the staff was excellent and I got my exam done and glasses ordered very quickly!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional  — Wayne J.

Very friendly and professional

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful. Very nice and welcomin... — Justin P.

The staff was wonderful. Very nice and welcoming. Will do my eye exams here for a long time.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved our visit. Very professional and knowledg... — Margaret R.

Loved our visit. Very professional and knowledgeable. Will and already have recommended you to family and friends. Best experience I've ever had at an optometrist.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. I felt like al... — Meekee H.

Everyone was very professional. I felt like all the Clovid 19 precautions were taken. My eye exam are very thorough, and staff helped me to kind some stylish glasses. I also liked how Dr. Lukefahr compared my last exam the this years.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and got me in and out! ... — Chelsea P.

Staff was very friendly and got me in and out!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended your office to frien... — Judith L.

I have already recommended your office to friends. Most of them didn’t know you had the office in Farmington You need to advertise more.

Apr 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfactory experience.  — Michael G.

Very satisfactory experience. They have the latest technology, super-friendly staff and doctors, and are pleasingly competent. Because of my insurance, my options for frames was pretty limited, but I did find frames I like.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time patient I felt welcomed and ext... — Jessica S.

As a first time patient I felt welcomed and extremely comfortable! That ladies in the staff went above and beyond for me and Dr Wolk patiently went in depth to explain what my vision outcome was! High five wonderful service and overall experience! Make yourself an appointment, you won’t regret it!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Would deffentaly recomend... — Jeremy S.

Very good experience. Would deferentially recommend.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very good experience everyone very professional... — Gary C.

very good experience everyone very professional

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The VERY Best! — Kevin J.

I've already told several people that I've never been to a friendlier or more professional optometrist office in my life. From the attractive waiting room to the state-of-the-art diagnostic experience, it was the best!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all was very helpful and very willing to he... — Charlotte W.

You all was very helpful and very willing to help. Good service and very friendly wirkers

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kwan was really pleasant and clear in her co... — Tracy A.

Dr.Kwan was really pleasant and clear in her communication. I will definitely see her again.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick. Very nice. Great at explaining ever... — Cody W.

Very quick. Very nice. Great at explaining everything.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good at what they do  — Avery W.

Very good at what they do

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit. Everyone was very fri... — Audrey S.

This was our first visit. Everyone was very friendly and helpful thank you for being so great with my kids.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service  — Jill B.

I bought a pair of frames after my exam with Dr,Wolk, after i got home i was feeling very nervous about my choice i gave the lady's at the front desk a call and they let me come back and choose all over again before they sent my order in. I'm sure I was a annoying customer altho they treated me with kindness and patience.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that treats you like old fri — Douglas N.

Great staff that treats you like old friends

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was better than expected. — Victoria S.

Everything was better than expected.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna H.

Very friendly office staff. Makes you feel welcome and that you are very important to them! The only very small idea I have to offer is, please offer to clean my glasses before I leave😉

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ever since my first visit I have been very happ... — Therese A.

Ever since my first visit I have been very happy with Dr. Wolk and staff. I feel like they are very knowledgeable and state of the art while working to keep my vision a priority. So glad you are here in Farmington!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Profesional,loved my Dr. Evertone was kind and ... — Wanda B.

Profesional,loved my Dr. Evertone was kind and they had a nice selection of frames.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Courtney Kwan was great to work with — Gene C.

I was very impressed with Dr. Courtney Kwan willingness to take time to give me a thorough eye exam. She was so patience and informative. This was the best I ever felt after getting an eye exam. I hope she is there when it comes time for my next appointment. She was great!!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not only was the exam thorough but the explanat... — Delores C.

Not only was the exam thorough but the explanation was thorough.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that are professional, kind, and he... — Taylor P.

Great staff that are professional, kind, and helpful!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very helpful and friendly. — Melissa H.

They were very helpful and friendly.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. A little glitch in my insu... — Nancy W.

Very friendly staff. A little glitch in my insurance and Michelle went the extra Step to make sure I got the best deal possible. Highly recommend.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer W.

I had an emergency and they got me in that minute. No waiting.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and friendly staff. ... — Diana H.

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Doctor is amazing - she took the extra time to explain and show me what is going on with my eyesight and find the right contacts for me. Front desk staff recognized me from the time I walked through the door - excellent service

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at this facility  — Cheryl B.

I was impressed. The optomitrist was very polite. He explained to me about what was going on with my eyes

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew P.

Very family friendly. Great place to go.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Eye Exam = WIN!  — Madison D.

We knew that we wanted to have our daughter’s first eye exam before she started pre-k but we weren’t sure where to begin! Luckily, I saw where Farmington Vision Care had been recommended by someone on Facebook. It was a great experience! The staff were phenomenal with our shy 4 year old and really made her feel comfortable. The actual eye exam was quick but thorough and he took the time to explain everything to me (and her, when appropriate). When we picked out her glasses, the woman that assisted was quick to tell her how cute her selections were (she was thrilled that someone besides mom said they were cute). All-in-all, it was a wonderful experience and I won't hesitate to recommend them to everyone!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Received excellent service, friendly staff — Dennis C.

Received excellent service, friendly staff

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will certainly go to Farmington Vision for al... — Rita B.

I will certainly go to Farmington Vision for all my eye care needs and recommend them to all my friends.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret L.

My visit to Farmington Vision Care was very positive. Dr. Wolk explained everything he was doing very well. I learned alot about my eyes! The staff was helpful and friendly.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

Very happy with my visit. Staff friendly and accommodating. Doctor was professional and thorough.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Justin O.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I liked they didn’t do unnecessary test, didn’t pressure you to buy a more expensive frame or add ons for lenses.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great, and the staff was friend... — Jon B.

The service was great, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Overall it was a great experience.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly friendly staff! Pricing is unbelieva... — Maggie C.

Amazingly friendly staff! Pricing is unbelievably affordable for self pay patients! Could not be happier with the care given!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite and timely! — Megan J.

Everyone was polite and timely!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Vision Care — Bonnie C.

Great service, great location, friendly staff and a large selection of glasses to choose from.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the state of the art equipm... — Kathleen K.

Very impressed with the state of the art equipment ! Courtney Kwan. is in my opinion one of the very best optometrist I have had examined my eyes.

May 4, 2019