StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, expert, caring and cordial dental ca... — Karen P.

Excellent, expert, caring and cordial dental care.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kalantari is great!  — Andriana P.

Dr Kalantari is great! Caring, knowledgeable and effective. The office opens at 7am and I was taken care quickly. The staff also caring and knowing their job. The location convenient and the office great.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist! Everyone was incredibly nice... — Erin C.

Fantastic dentist! Everyone was incredibly nice and I have never been to a dentist's office where the hygienist and dentist are so thorough. I felt really taken care of.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Linda J.

I love Dr. Kalantari and her staff so much, that I fly in from out of state to have my teeth taken care of by team K. I love them so much because they do great work and everyone cares about the patient. You made to feel and believe that you’re special.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andre V.

They are great. My family has been going to them for about 35 years. They are like family.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've always felt comfortable during my appointm... — Bethany S.

I've always felt comfortable during my appointments. All the staff here take excellent care of my comfort and health. I've felt minimal pain during complex procedures. I'm satisfied with the results I get for my smile.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald D.

This office is always kind, concerned take good care of us patients.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having to go to the doctor is no small matter f... — Arthur H.

Having to go to the doctor is no small matter for me, I am supremely happy with the choice I chose for a dentist. The team here at Hollywood Dental pay amazing attention to the small things and have never made me feel uncomfortable. You can tell they are on top of their game by feeling welcome and that you mater right away. I would say I am luck to have found a team like this, but luck has nothing to do with it because you're in the hands of people that know what they are doing and they do it well and beyond expectation. Anyone looking for a dentist, you want to come here.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was terrific. As always. — Roger G.

Everyone was terrific. As always.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kalantari and her team are amazing. I alway... — Mary V.

Dr Kalantari and her team are amazing. I always feel very well taken care of.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a pretty severe phobia of the dentist du... — Jessica S.

I have a pretty severe phobia of the dentist due to several painful procedures I endured when I was younger. That anxiety doesn't abate simply because my rational brain tells me it's a "standard cleaning". Dr. Fariba and her staff and facilities are all extremely comforting, professional and warm. I still dread going to the dentist, but my dread dissipates significantly when in their care.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist with the best staff an... — Lynell B.

This is the best dentist with the best staff and the best office (with the best view). No pain, all gain. Thank you guys.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only dentist office I trust because... — Elizabeth T.

This is the only dentist office I trust because they have a client-centered approach, one that does not shame for not being perfect, one that supports you to try harder to make sure our teeth and our mouth do well and in return support our overall wellbeing. They beautifully exemplify how all work can be art when we do it well and show up whole heartedly because we love what we do.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Famous Hollywood Dental Care always does a grea... — Darwin G.

Famous Hollywood Dental Care always does a great job!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever? — Shannon G.

Dr. Kalantari and her team go above and beyond to create a safe, comfortable space for their clients. The staff is lovely, the view is A+, and they always give a variety of options in recommendations. Couldn't ask for a better dentist experience!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people & terrific work, as always!!!! — Roger G.

Great people & terrific work, as always!!!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with this dental office for many ye... — Ronald D.

I have been with this dental office for many years now and have had great dental work and care taken by FHDC office. I highly recommend this office, the staff and Dr. Kalantari. 👍🏿👍🏿🦷

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Why do I always get the feeling you need more ... — John D.

Why do I always get the feeling you need more money! I do not appreciate the fact that I walk in feeling great and then leave feeling depressed . If I have a spot on my tongue that looks like it could possibly be cancer ,thank you! —but don’t give me a reference now —give me two weeks and then I will call for a reference it has grown or changed It is also unpleasant having three people sticking stuff in my mouth and like a scene out of Twilght Zone all three saying “what is that that could be bad this might be bad that might be bad@ - it’s not a pleasant experience. Please don’t misunderstand I appreciate you looking out for me but it seems your paranoia about being sued is being transferred to me when it needs to be kept with you in silence. I appreciate all that your office and all that your fabulous staff has done for me , I’m just letting you know when I left I was practically ... Not suicidal but very depressed all day. You asked I replied as honestly as possible this is a good thing John Duffy

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been having my dental health needs met so ... — Karen P.

I’ve been having my dental health needs met so excellently by Dr. Kalantari and staff for many years now. Never have i received anything less than consistently first-rate, state of the art, personally attentive and sensitive care. The staff really know their areas of special expertise, and I have every confidence that the care i receive will always be the best. Their commitment to excellence is exceptional.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist appointments I look forward to — Kelsey W.

The staff is extremely personable and caring and I always leave feeling great. They also seem very knowledgable and skilled in their assessments and treatments, and take the time to communicate clearly and thoughtfully.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental team around! Professional and c... — Mikelle S.

The best dental team around! Professional and caring

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dr. Kalantari’s office and getting to ... — Hadi N.

Visiting Dr. Kalantari’s office and getting to know the professional staff and undergoing the major dental work was a unique experience , the kind of treatment my teeth required was like a nightmare for years but thanks to Dr. Kalantari I am enjoying my smile day in and day out.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific job!!! As always. — Roger G.

Terrific job!!! As always.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Acaemy Award Care — Bob R.

Top of the line Doctor and Team.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would appreciate if your system would send ou... — Mindy G.

I would appreciate if your system would send out a reminder about the appointment the evening before. Very often the confirmation is sent a month prior.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all the kind attention! — Karen G.

Thanks for all the kind attention!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can you imagine looking forward to going to the... — Lynell B.

Can you imagine looking forward to going to the dentist? Well I don't have to, because it's the experience I have every time I visit Dr. Kalantari and her team.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Kalantari and her team. Exceptional exp... — Colette S.

Love Dr Kalantari and her team. Exceptional experience always

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience (if one can be had... — Lynell B.

As always a great experience (if one can be had at the dentist!) - You guys rock

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Gloria S.

I always appreciate that I am received so graciously, and am seen at my appointment time with no extended waiting.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best, most cordial, competent, state of the ar... — Karen P.

Best, most cordial, competent, state of the art dental care.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental appointment experience!!! — Emil B.

Best dental appointment experience!!!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. kalantari and her team provide excellent cu... — Linda J.

Dr. kalantari and her team provide excellent customer service. They’re number one priority is the patient’s comfort.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest most knowledgeable and professi... — Cliff S.

The friendliest most knowledgeable and professional practice I have ever seen.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Rate Practice and People — Jeffrey B.

Everything about this dental office and the people who work there is first rate. Dr Kalantari is exceptionally skilled and caring, and it is clear that everyone else there cares a lot, too. Clean, quiet, pleasant environment for what can be unpleasant (dental work, yuck) stuff, but everyone there makes you feel special and knows what he or she is doing. Outstanding.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever — Thomas R.

I also am greeted and welcomed by your friendly staff. They make going to the dentist a pleasure.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for everyone's support! — Karen G.

Thanks for everyone's support!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygiene appointment and staff!!!  — Arman B.

Best hygiene appointment and staff!!!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best Dentist and staff ever! — Janene S.

The very best Dentist and staff ever!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, as always!!! — Roger G.

Outstanding, as always!!!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Shake is the best  — Andrew W.

Always a pleasure. Shake is the best

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, gracious, informative  — Alexandria M.

Absolutely love knowing that the full team cares about my dental health, short- and long-term. Everyone is kind and gracious, flexible, patient, and informative.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star rating. Best Dentist in town. — Larry C.

Five Star rating. Best Dentist in town.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently professional, expert, cordial serv... — Karen P.

Consistently professional, expert, cordial service.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional, caring staff! — Karen G.

Great professional, caring staff!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Cleaning !!! Great staff;o) — Emil B.

Best Cleaning !!! Great staff;o)

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! Love the flexibility on sch... — Justin V.

Always a pleasure! Love the flexibility on scheduling and fantastic cleaning results.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR TEAM IS THE WORST TEAM I HAVE EVER PLAYED ... — Bob R.

YOUR TEAM IS THE WORST TEAM I HAVE EVER PLAYED 'BASKETBALL' WITH....YOUR MUST GET YOUR ACT TOGETHER. ALTHOUGH AS A 'DENTAL TEAM' YOU RATE THE HIGHEST EVER FOR SERVICE (OF COURSE YOU CUT THE PRICES A BIT FOR US OLD TIMERS -SO WE CAN BUY FOOD....LOVE YOU ALL..... YOUR PATIENT OF 50 YEARS ----BOB ROSS

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! — Micayla K.

I usually have anxiety about going to the dentist as I find the whole process to be scary, and usually painful. When my dentist in Colorado said I needed to schedule an appointment with a dentist in California, I came to Famous Hollywood Dental Care based on their great online reviews, and they lived up to them! Everyone in the office is extremely kind and accommodating, and the office space itself offers a gorgeous view of the city. They worked with me on getting an appointment time that fit my schedule, and the whole process was completely painless, and dare I say, relaxing!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!! — Miles V.

Always a pleasure. I get all my dental work done here. Dr. Kalantari and her staff are so kind and professional. They truly care and do great work!

Mar 17, 2017