StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was helpful in explaining my condition, ... — James W.

Doctor was helpful in explaining my condition, and the staff was competent and efficient.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar familiar faces — Kelly K.

So many familiar faces in there. The Dr was very kind and informative. I definitely will go back there. Kim, Rachel and the rest of the staff were wonderful. Kim makes the best pumpkin rolls in the world. FYI

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar easy to make an appointment. I still like to t... — Annette S.

easy to make an appointment. I still like to talk to a human being better. I really don't like surveys. It makes the experience with office staff very impersonal.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Grant K.

Very professional office. Maybe that's why I have been coming to your office for 34 years. Thank you to all your staff.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very professional  — Beverly P.

Friendly staff and very professional

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and all very helpful!! — Kandace G.

Great team and all very helpful!!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and office staff — Marilyn M.

Great Dr. and office staff

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great people and great service when I go... — Letha M.

Always great people and great service when I go there.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock. I've never had such a good exper... — Amber H.

You guys rock. I've never had such a good experience with eye Care before. Scheduling was good and easy. Staff was was polite.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and hel... — Kay A.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice and helpful staff. Dr. S makes y... — Lalanne D.

Extremely nice and helpful staff. Dr. S makes you feel very relaxed and unpressured during the exam

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elisabeth Lehr — Kandy M.

Dr. Elisabeth Lehr is the best. She explains everything and helps you with any decisions you make. I highly recommend her.

Jan 9, 2019