StarStarStarStarStar I love how comfortable I am with the staff. — Shirley M.

I love how comfortable I am with the staff.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Very nice staff. They always answer al... — Kimberly H.

5 stars. Very nice staff. They always answer all my questions. Very afforable. Its nice to see a women who knows a womens perspective on issues.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the service and care i recieved for my ... — Assaryia G.

I loved the service and care i recieved for my kids they were all so kind and friendly

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. The doctor and staff took ti... — Ofelia T.

Very good service. The doctor and staff took time to help me and to explain me what I needed to get done. This office is far away from my house for me it is worth the drive. I made the right decision choosing Family Vision & Eye Care. I loved my experience at this place.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with. — Judy K.

Great people to work with.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks. Have enjoyed their services for ye... — Clifford H.

Great folks. Have enjoyed their services for years.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of perfectly — called when had... — Jack H.

I was taken care of perfectly — called when had a cancellation— set me up with new contacts

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Family Vision & Eye Care is friendl... — Frances P.

Everyone at Family Vision & Eye Care is friendly & helpful. That means a lot to me, as I have trouble getting around. Dr. Slusser is on top of my eye care needs and explains things so I understand them.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff was friendly and knowledgable  — Alexis Q.

staff was friendly and knowledgeable

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clyde P.

Everyone at Family Vision Eye Care is so nice. Dr. Slusser is very good to work with & explains things very well.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient, and got me in and out  — Robert B.

Fast and efficient, and got me in and out

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for eye care..very profession... — Sheri M.

Great place to go for eye care..very professional and freindly..the doctor even remembered me after several years of not going ..love these guys

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, on the ball and professional — Brad C.

Friendly staff, on the ball and professional

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very efficient and helpful. — LaNae P.

The staff was very efficient and helpful.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar all questions answered.not hurried. — Susan F.

all questions answered. not hurried.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care — Heather M.

Had to be a little late to my appointment but they still treated me great. In and out in an hour. Great selection of frames. Great options on lenses too. Dr. Was very knowledgeable.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable and let... — Veta S.

Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable and let you know what your results are and your options.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star service***** — BranDee H.

We had a great experience at Family Eye Care Center. The staff is very accommodating. We were treated very well. The doctor was very knowledgeable and willing to listen. I highly recommend this facility.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was helpful in explaining my condition, ... — James W.

Doctor was helpful in explaining my condition, and the staff was competent and efficient.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar familiar faces — Kelly K.

So many familiar faces in there. The Dr was very kind and informative. I definitely will go back there. Kim, Rachel and the rest of the staff were wonderful. Kim makes the best pumpkin rolls in the world. FYI

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar easy to make an appointment. I still like to t... — Annette S.

easy to make an appointment. I still like to talk to a human being better. I really don't like surveys. It makes the experience with office staff very impersonal.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Grant K.

Very professional office. Maybe that's why I have been coming to your office for 34 years. Thank you to all your staff.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very professional  — Beverly P.

Friendly staff and very professional

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and all very helpful!! — Kandace G.

Great team and all very helpful!!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and office staff — Marilyn M.

Great Dr. and office staff

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great people and great service when I go... — Letha M.

Always great people and great service when I go there.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock. I've never had such a good exper... — Amber H.

You guys rock. I've never had such a good experience with eye Care before. Scheduling was good and easy. Staff was was polite.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and hel... — Kay A.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice and helpful staff. Dr. S makes y... — Lalanne D.

Extremely nice and helpful staff. Dr. S makes you feel very relaxed and unpressured during the exam

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elisabeth Lehr — Kandy M.

Dr. Elisabeth Lehr is the best. She explains everything and helps you with any decisions you make. I highly recommend her.

Jan 9, 2019