StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, on the ball and professional — Brad C.

Friendly staff, on the ball and professional

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very efficient and helpful. — LaNae P.

The staff was very efficient and helpful.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar all questions answered.not hurried. — Susan F.

all questions answered. not hurried.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care — Heather M.

Had to be a little late to my appointment but they still treated me great. In and out in an hour. Great selection of frames. Great options on lenses too. Dr. Was very knowledgeable.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable and let... — Veta S.

Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable and let you know what your results are and your options.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star service***** — BranDee H.

We had a great experience at Family Eye Care Center. The staff is very accommodating. We were treated very well. The doctor was very knowledgeable and willing to listen. I highly recommend this facility.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was helpful in explaining my condition, ... — James W.

Doctor was helpful in explaining my condition, and the staff was competent and efficient.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar familiar faces — Kelly K.

So many familiar faces in there. The Dr was very kind and informative. I definitely will go back there. Kim, Rachel and the rest of the staff were wonderful. Kim makes the best pumpkin rolls in the world. FYI

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar easy to make an appointment. I still like to t... — Annette S.

easy to make an appointment. I still like to talk to a human being better. I really don't like surveys. It makes the experience with office staff very impersonal.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Grant K.

Very professional office. Maybe that's why I have been coming to your office for 34 years. Thank you to all your staff.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very professional  — Beverly P.

Friendly staff and very professional

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and all very helpful!! — Kandace G.

Great team and all very helpful!!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and office staff — Marilyn M.

Great Dr. and office staff

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great people and great service when I go... — Letha M.

Always great people and great service when I go there.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock. I've never had such a good exper... — Amber H.

You guys rock. I've never had such a good experience with eye Care before. Scheduling was good and easy. Staff was was polite.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and hel... — Kay A.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice and helpful staff. Dr. S makes y... — Lalanne D.

Extremely nice and helpful staff. Dr. S makes you feel very relaxed and unpressured during the exam

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elisabeth Lehr — Kandy M.

Dr. Elisabeth Lehr is the best. She explains everything and helps you with any decisions you make. I highly recommend her.

Jan 9, 2019