StarStarStarStarStar I have been traveling from Carlsbad to use the ... — Cara C.

I have been traveling from Carlsbad to use the Reber's as my eye doctor's for years! The staff is always friendly and the service is excellent!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye examine went great, fast and courteous. onl... — Willie C.

Eye examine went great, fast and courteous. only issue, is with pricing, eye wear, seems to be so much higher here than other places. Hate to say it, but I may be shopping other places for eye wear

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ all the way. — Jane H.

We feel like we get the best possible care with your agency. Everyone is so nice and professional. Cannot say enough.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been a very long time since I’ve been to the ey... — Steven G.

Been a very long time since I’ve been to the eye doctor. Was a great experience

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great................ — Maria K.

Staff was great................

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar See For Yourself — Miguel D.

This place is awesome. Great customer service from everyone in there office. And, this includes the Lovington office. I will not go anywhere else. Thank y'all so much for all that you do.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. 5 star all the way  — Gregory C.

Very good service. 5 star all the way

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love how attentive y’all are with my daughter... — Katyana S.

I love how attentive y’all are with my daughter!!!

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David Reber was extremely knowledgeable, fr... — September V.

Dr. David Reber was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. The staff is fantastic!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. Definitely woul... — Adrian B.

Very professional and thorough. Definitely would go back.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Janet G.

I was able to get a same day appointment for a possible eye infection even though it was a holiday week. The staff and doctor were all friendly. Would highly recommend their practice.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Online Presence — Miguel D.

Very good online presence.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visual acuity exam for work — Matthew P.

Came in just for a visual acuity exam for work and got a more comprehensive exam. I didn’t mind it but took a lot longer and cost more. People were nice all the way through.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the atmosphere everyone way very polite a... — Jonathan S.

Loved the atmosphere everyone way very polite and friendly.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision Center — Julio C.

staff is always nice helpfully .The Dr is good and through and we'll answer any questions one may have about there eyes or prescription .Good people

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service  — Shelly L.

These guys were awesome. Everyone was polite, professional, and engaging. Dr Reber was patient and did a great job explaining my eye health and the disease process effecting my eyes. There are many great choices of frames and lenses in all price ranges. I left with a better understanding and two great pairs of glasses. Thank you Dr Reber and the ladies at Family Vision Center.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Treatment — Blanca G.

From the time I arrived, the staff was friendly and professional. We were treated very well and Dr. Reber was very professional. He took the time to answer our questions and any concerns we had. I would reccomend Family Vision Center to any one who asked.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very supportive and knowladgable in all aspects... — Trinity H.

Very supportive and knowledgeable in all aspects.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I had an appointment and w... — Dalia C.

Very friendly staff. I had an appointment and was in and out in no time. The doctor took the time to explain the results of my eye exam to me. I would highly recommend Family Vision.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous and patient. Very little w... — Brenda H.

Staff was courteous and patient. Very little waiting.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Would definitely recommend.  — Jesus L.

Great service. Would definitely recommend.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People doing a great service — Christian G.

They care tremendously about the whole process. They make what could be very uncomfortable very nice.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual it was excellent professional service ... — Charles M.

As usual it was excellent professional service . I highly recommend Family to my friends and public !

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam by friendly and professi... — William C.

Very thorough eye exam by friendly and professional staff! The whole experience, from the initial phone call through picking out glasses was extremely comfortable. I’d definitely recommend this office to everyone!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clay is the most professional dr. I've had ... — Harold M.

Dr. Clay is the most professional dr. I've had for my eye care. Thanks Dr. Clay.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming to the eye Drs office. Ver... — Sheri B.

I always love coming to the eye Drs office. Very pleasant atmosphere so kind and helpful!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is Excellent, Always Smile — Armando Q.

Staff is Excellent, Always Smile

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes — Amanda S.

Love this eye dr. Always so Great with me. Appt times are easy to get in.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lifesavers! They fixed my problem with an exist... — Ken C.

Lifesavers! They fixed my problem with an existing contact lens and set me up with new ones!

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and patient. They are out in str... — Victoria R.

Very welcoming and patient. They are out in stressful situations and still are able to manage customer simultaneously. I love coming here!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly  — Michael M.

Very professional and friendly

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No wait. Very professional and thoughtful. — David H.

No wait. Very professional and thoughtful.

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having been a client for many years, I would re... — Linda M.

Having been a client for many years, I would recommend you Rebels to anyone.I

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are quick and did a great job. All of the... — Derek S.

They are quick and did a great job. All of the staff are amazing!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with compassion  — Alexander P.

Always treated with compassion

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No I am not happy with my glasses,I have been b... — Sylvia G.

No I am not happy with my glasses,I have been back to change something 4 times and still not working for me the service it self is wonderful.Dr Clay is super nice but for some reason cant seem to get my glasses to work for me

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family vision , true, they stand for family  — Winrose K.

A place you feel needed and appreciated , service beyond expectation.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clay did an excellent job and time spent to... — Harold M.

Dr. Clay did an excellent job and time spent to help with my vision.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous going in, but the staff made me f... — Theresa C.

I was nervous going in, but the staff made me feel comfortable without knowing my background, and Dr. Reber was patient and helped me feel comfortable!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience  — Crystal C.

Wonderful experience, really felt like the whole office was there to help. Dr Reber has a very calming tone that puts you at ease. He explains things in a way that help you understand how your visual health is progressing. Have recommended this practice in the past and will continue to do so. Our family has 3 generations that use family vision center.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so nice and professi... — Melody H.

Everyone in the office was so nice and professional. Great experience!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charla B.

Everyone in the office is genuinely friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Reber made the exam extremely comfortable. Even though they didn't accept my vision insurance, they gave the the claim forms and necessary information in order for me to file. So courteous and helpful.

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit — Alice B.

I heard Family Vision was a good place to go, so I thought i would give them a try. I am glad I did. I was very impressed with everyone there and the care they gave. The doctor explained to me about what he found with my eye exam and gave me advice on a good lens to use. Gave me papers on my exam to take with me. I will be using them from now on.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly service.  — David T.

Very professional and friendly service.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say? Its the best doctor and the Gir... — Annaliesa N.

What can I say? Its the best doctor and the Girls are very helpful and friendly. Would not go anywhere else but to Dr. Clay Reber

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reber is very informative and willing to di... — Joan D.

Dr. Reber is very informative and willing to discuss your medical needs with you. He cares about you as a patient and doesn't rush through your appointment. Would recommend this practice to anyone in need of eye care, not just glasses.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the atmosphere there. The team does such... — Ana C.

I love the atmosphere there. The team does such a good job, and very knowledgeable about services and patient's insurance. I like that.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service.Very Professional.  — Benny B.

Excellent Service. Very Professional.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front staff not friendly. Dr.Reber personable a... — Angela C.

Front staff not friendly. Dr.Reber personable and thorough.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. The staff is very friendly a... — Karen A.

I love this place. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Apr 20, 2019