StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service.Very Professional.  — Benny B.

Excellent Service. Very Professional.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front staff not friendly. Dr.Reber personable a... — Angela C.

Front staff not friendly. Dr.Reber personable and thorough.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. The staff is very friendly a... — Karen A.

I love this place. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to have my eyes checked... — Robert A.

It is always a pleasure to have my eyes checked by Dr. Reber. He is very professional and an excellent communicator.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clay Reber, is an awesome. Helpful, profess... — Diane B.

Dr. Clay Reber, is an awesome. Helpful, professional Doctor

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience ! Very thorough and great cu... — Jessica H.

Awesome experience ! Very thorough and great customer service

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my appointment. Everyone is alwa... — Ricky Y.

I always enjoy my appointment. Everyone is always friendly and responsive to your needs. Very professional.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found everyone very helpful and knowleadgable... — Mary A.

I found everyone very helpful and knowleadgable. Also very courteous and aware of my time.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr always explains in detail so you know wh... — Joan D.

The Dr always explains in detail so you know what your up against. Very friendly and polite staff.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and professional! — Cynthia B.

We drove from Midland because very little people take our insurance. The girls were extremely helpful and professional. My daughter was extremely nervous about having to wear glasses and they put her at ease with picking out the perfect ones! Dr. Clay and Dr. Reber were amazing! We will definitely be going back!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

Friendly folks, good service, overall good experience

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like that I receive reminders on email and I ... — Theresa R.

I like that I receive reminders on email and I can confirm my appointments within the reminder. This way I have better control of my schedules.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not sure what kind of review I'm supposed t... — Lupe M.

I'm not sure what kind of review I'm supposed to leave besides preferably going to this optical business as oppose to others in town.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time Visit, And Was Great Choice!! — Tonyelle T.

My First Time Here, And The Staff Were Friendly, Made You Feel Welcome, And The Dr.Clay Reber was Great, He took Care Of My Daughter Very Well!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clay and the staff are all top rate. — James W.

Clay and the staff are all top rate.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Very thorough — Pamela B.

Very professional and friendly. Very thorough

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We trust Family Vision and Dr Clay Reber for th... — Carl H.

We trust Family Vision and Dr Clay Reber for the best care we could ever ask for.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family pleased 😁 — Ann B.

My family has always used Family Vision. The Drs. and staff have always been thorrow and friendly. The atmosphere is always pleasant. Always pleased with my family having their vision examined by Drs. Reber

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always, professional and thorough. — Randy C.

Great as always, professional and thorough.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Vist — James E.

The satf were very friendly and answered every question that suited me. Best Eye Dr exam I ever had.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sohyoung D.

Friendly service and thorough examination.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service very prompt on seeing patient... — Leslie S.

excellent service very prompt on seeing patients

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Miguel D.

Everything was great except the fact that two days later I received a text and an e-mail that it was time for my eye exam.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We alwsys recieve good care there — Carl H.

We alwsys recieve good care there

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring staff. Super knowledgeable an... — Sara W.

Wonderful, caring staff. Super knowledgeable and friendly Doctors. This was my first time going to Family Vision Center and I would strongly recommend it to anyone!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision Center is a great place for your ... — Johny G.

Family Vision Center is a great place for your eye Care needs. All employees are very friendly, and helpful with all your needs.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Janet P.

Awesome visit as usual! I've been going to Family Vision since they were out at the State Line, they were wonderful then and still are!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very friendly team — Traci D.

Great experience. Very friendly team

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and friendly staff — Vanessa O.

Very kind and friendly staff

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very accommodating and easy to wor... — Jeanne L.

Everyone was very accommodating and easy to work with. We loved our visit there.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Addressing the pros and cons for a Lasik tune-up — John V.

This was a very good visit for me as I was considering having a "tune-up" on Lasik surgery done 10+ years ago and wanted to know if the risks outweighed the benefits at my 60+ years of age. Dr. Reber identified a condition in my eye health that would affect the surgery. He further identified what is probably the beginnings of macular degeneration that I had already suspected and had been taking eye vitamins to address. He provided professional guidance on tweaking my vitamin regimen and a more effective practice to monitor the condition.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience at the Family Vision Center. — Richard L.

I would recommend the Family Vision Center to anyone needing glasses or just an eye exam. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I enjoy when we have our appointmen... — Juan C.

My wife and I enjoy when we have our appointments. All the staff is very courteous, acknowledges when we arrive, and always very helpful. The doctors are very understanding to our problems, and always try to offer a solution. Thank you ALL for a job well done. You all go above and beyond every time!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good never had such a great o... — Steve P.

My visit was very good never had such a great one . I will definitely be back . Everyone there was eager to help you.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for reminding me of my appointment ... — Wanda W.

Thank you for reminding me of my appointment This Office staff is one of a kind. As is Mr Dictor Clay

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent service thank you for taking c... — David R.

It was excellent service thank you for taking care of my eyes.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Problem — Cathy C.

You were courteous, and thorough. I had no idea that Visine does more harm than good. Thank you for pointing it out when I mentioned that I used it. No more!!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clay was very thorough and took time to list... — Janie P.

Dr Clay was very thorough and took time to listen to my concerns. I am trying monovision contact and I had lots of questions.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service the Way it Should Be — Gail B.

Everyone is very friendly. The Drs treat you very professsionaly and courteously.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Excellent  — Crystal C.

Always a great visit, everyone is friendly and informative. I leave feeling like I have a better understanding of how my vision is progressing.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Family vision for years. I... — Benny Y.

I have been going to Family vision for years. I have always received excellent service and hove no complaints.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff and doc — Adrian S.

Great service and very friendly staff and doctors

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrist. — Kathy P.

Dr Reber is an excellent optometrist.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darrin B.

I was very happy with the service. I was helped in a timely manner. I would use family vision center again

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Staff and Doctor — Joshua B.

We felt very comfortable here and they were very efficient. We didn't have any wait at all and it was a great visit!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful. — Jennifer M.

Always friendly and helpful.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been completely satisfied with the visio... — Floyd C.

I have been completely satisfied with the vision center, Dr Clay Reber is thorough and personable.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was impressive. — Howard R.

Was impressed that your staff was able to pull up our insurance information on-line and tell exactly what was covered. Went in expecting to spend over $1000, insurance covered almost all of it.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Nick M.

Great customer service. Genuinely concerned about my condition. Made sure all my needs were taken care of. Would recommend Dr. Reber to anyone one looking for an eye doctor.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A+ Service — Robert L.

It was our first time going to Family Vision Center. The staff was courteous and helpful. The wait times were reasonable. Overall we had a good experience and will be back for future appointments.

Apr 27, 2018