StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Ricki M.

I have been going to Family Vision for 17 years. I started with them when there was a program to check infant eyes to make sure there weren't any issues. I've been going to them ever since. They are fantastic. Dr. Garbus is super friendly and knowledgeable and all of the doctors we've seen in our many years there have been amazing. I always refer friends to Family Vision!

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We arrived on time, Dr Garbus promptly did a th... — Marilyn H.

We arrived on time, Dr Garbus promptly did a thorough examination and tests. Happily I only have dry eye and sent a kit to use at home to help alleviate discomfort!!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. This was my first visit here... — Gregory F.

Great experience. This was my first visit here (new insurance plan). Historically my eye visits were quick "get you in and get you out" experiences but this was totally different. The office and the team were very nice, inviting, informative and the doctor was incredibly cool, friendly, and took the time to talk to me about my unique vision issues.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM — Ana S.

Dr. C. Garbus is the only doctor I trust with my eyes, I’ll would follow him all the way too the moon! He is very knowledgeable, calm, and patient.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who helps with picking out the f... — Caleb J.

The young lady who helps with picking out the frames is so sweet and so good with small kids my 4 yr old and 7 yr old have been getting frames and lenses here for a few years and we wouldn’t go anywhere else

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar staff very helpful and did not rush appointment... — Linda J.

staff very helpful and did not rush appointment.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Garbus and team! — Hilda M.

I have been going to Family Vision for many years now. I very much appreciate their all-around services and friendly staff! Thanks Dr. Garbus and team!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good at what they do. They are very friend... — Jacob W.

Very good at what they do. They are very friendly and informative.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasure! — Donna R.

It is always such a pleasure to visit Family Vision Care - everyone is so nice! I feel like family when I go there. Thank you. Donna Riddle

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit to FVC Optometry was outstanding. The... — Phillip K.

My Visit to FVC Optometry was outstanding. The staff is very nice and their entire team care about their patients.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar a great place with a great staff.  — Peter W.

a great place with a great staff. everyone there is so nice and very personable. have been seen here for years. couldn't be happier with everything.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Recovery is possible! — Anna B.

Vision disorders are complicated! It felt impossible to explain and the array of symptoms I was having were life-changing. When I went to Family Vision Care Optometry I felt heard and understood for the first time. It was the first relief I found. I am in recovery 6 months later and have improved greatly. I got my life back from Dr. Garbus and the FVCO team. 10/10 recommend!

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Like family--but without the bickering — Christopher F.

I don't really think fighting and families should be connected, but I do think it's nice to be able to go to an eye doctor or similar service-oriented business and see familiar friendly faces and get reliable service. Dr. Garbus, Micah and the rest of the crew at Family Vision Care do a great job.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t begin to explain how wonderful this fac... — Sally M.

I can’t begin to explain how wonderful this facility is!! They are all so professional, kind, understanding and patent !! They go over and beyond what you will ever expect!!

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Garbus!! — Carlos G.

We've been patients for over 20 yrs and Dr. Garbus, Jenny and the staff all fantastic! Thank you all!

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Preston P.

Dr. Garbus was amazing with my son. I would highly recommend him.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit — Aurelio S.

I was squeezed into the schedule the same day for an emergency visit, was taken in immediately, finished and out the door within 30 minutes with my problem under control.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garbus and his entire staff are wonderful!!... — Isabella A.

Dr. Garbus and his entire staff are wonderful!!! Thank you for your kindness & patience!!!

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garbus is the best and just overall amazing.... — Christine R.

Dr Garbus is the best and just overall amazing. He’s so nice, personable.. just makes you feel so relaxed and valued as a patient.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Lorie B.

Everyone was nice and very efficient.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar nice clean office,friendly knowledgeable staff ... — John K.

nice clean office,friendly knowledgeable staff and everything done on time

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office is always terrific! — Carla T.

This office is always terrific! Every employee is kind and caring, and knowledgable.

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service and very accommodating... — Eric S.

Awesome customer service and very accommodating. I really appreciate the service I received.

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Family Vision Care. Everyone is... — Denise J.

Absolutely love Family Vision Care. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Never walk out disappointed. Big Thank YOU to Micah for helping me choose my new fun glasses.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garbus is so far beyond any other optomitri... — Susan H.

Dr. Garbus is so far beyond any other optomitrists I've been to - in knowledge and expertise, as well as diagnostic tools and attention to detail. And he's a great person! The staff is excellent. They pick out the perfect glasses for me every time. And I am PICKY. Everyone there is part of a great team.

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Service — Prasad O.

Family Vision Care Optometry doctors and front office staff are very friendly and have lots of patience and very detail oriented. They take care of their patients with utmost care and love.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision Care — Don S.

You will not find a better optometrist in Santa Clarita than Dr. Garbus. The staff at Family Vision Care are kind, thorough and totally professional. Always a good visit!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is so kind and accommodating! ... — Kelsey R.

All of the staff is so kind and accommodating! I haven’t been to an eye doctor in about 2 years, but they made my eye exam so easy to schedule and explained everything so clearly. Dr. Chu is very friendly! She answered all of my questions and even went through my eye photos in detail with me. I really appreciate that the staff was very clear about what my insurance covered and what my copay would be before I made any final decisions. Overall, I had a really great experience with this office!

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carl Garbus and his staff are great  — Joseph K.

Dr. Carl Garbus and his staff are great medical practicioners.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great staff. — John S.

Great doctor and great staff.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding neuro-optometrist — Russell E.

I had a stroke 9 years ago and Dr. Garbus has been my neuro-optometrist since then. He and his team have been instrumental in recovering my vision and making my balance problem manageable. I can’t say enough about them. All of them are patient and kind. THANK YOU DR. GARBUS!

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating every time. Great service. M... — Justine S.

Very accommodating every time. Great service. Micha always friendly and professional!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the experience — John T.

I've been going to Family Vision Care Optometry for over 12 years and have consistently appreciated their friendly, efficient service. Thorough exams, great frame selection and fast turnaround.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist and Customer Service! — Camila L.

Our family has been a customer for seven years, we have had the best experience with the optometrists. Along with amazing and exceptional customer service from Mayka, as well as Jennie and Thelma.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just love it here. Everyone is always super nic... — Sean A.

Just love it here. Everyone is always super nice and attentive. Great experience every time.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff did a nice job of greeting me.... — Jeanie T.

The office staff did a nice job of greeting me. My temp was taken and then I was directed to fit my new classes. The technician was very kind and helpful. You are all doing a good job.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely facility and friendly employees. — Ellen K.

Lovely facility and friendly employees.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Business! — Eric S.

Family Vision Care Optometry- the WHOLE team- have been such an amazing provider for my optometric needs. They really address the whole person and not simply someone’s vision! The best at what they do, certainly! I would highly recommend to anyone in the Santa Clarita Valley or greater LA area.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough evaluation of the eyes !... — Michelle D.

Excellent and thorough evaluation of the eyes ! Youre in good hands with Dr. Garbus . So glad Northridge Rehab hospital recommended him to me when I went to their Driving School. He helped my visual perception so much ! God bless you all !

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Andy A.

All needs be said is that FVC is the absolute best No doubt five star!!! FVC is the best!!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar To tell me at the end of the apt. I have a high... — David P.

To tell me at the end of the apt. I have a high chance of having another Stroke and not telling me all the options to prevent it made me very Uncomfortable & in total wonderment of what to do or not to To prevent another stroke.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor did a very thorough exam on my daugh... — Angelina T.

The doctor did a very thorough exam on my daughter, I was very impressed with him. Thanks again.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garbus and staff are always very friendly, ... — Clara G.

Dr. Garbus and staff are always very friendly, personable and professional. There is a short wait, if any, to be seen. Dr. Garbus is very knowledgable and experienced in his practice. I have complete confidence in his care for my daughter. I would not go anywhere else!

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometry in SCV — Stacie N.

The friendliest staff. Always very thorough with everything. Great with quick follow-up. VSP insurance accepted. What I love the best is they know me by face and name. They don't even ask for my name upon arrival (and I see them 1x a year) since they've built great relationships with every client.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough and professional — Joseph K.

I have been seeing Dr. Carl Garbus for my eye care needs for about twenty years now. Throughout that period, he has always given me thorough and professional service for my eye exams and contact lens delivery. Of course, as with anything over a twenty year timeframe, my eye care needs have evolved but Dr. Garbs is always there with the latest knowledge to assure my eye heath. I can recommend him and the Family Vision Care team without reservation.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and Safe — Kathy S.

My optometry appointment was easy and comfortable. The Dr. and staff are always friendly and have taken everyone's safety into consideration. I was the only patient being seen at my scheduled time.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Family Vision Care for at le... — Don S.

I’ve been going to Family Vision Care for at least 10 years and it has always been a terrific experience. Dr. Garbus and his wife Jenny are top notch professionals. I highly recommend Family Vision Care!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garbus and Jenny are very personable and pr... — Clara G.

Dr. Garbus and Jenny are very personable and professional. They made my 3 year old daughter feel comfortable immediately and throughout her visit. They are very skilled in their work and I trust them 100%. I highly recommend them!

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience... — Christopher F.

Family Vision Care is a friendly and professional place to get your eyes checked and get glasses. I have been to a few optometrists in the area, and FVC has remained at the top for the overall experience, which is why I keep coming back.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garbus very knowledgeable  — Ana S.

I had a great experience here, highly professional and very pleasant. My visit was enjoyable, efficient and I am very please with my contacts. Dr. Garbus is a gem, I can always count on him to see better each time I come, worth the drive of 1hr 1/2.....

Jun 30, 2020