StarStarStarStarStar This office is always terrific! — Carla T.

This office is always terrific! Every employee is kind and caring, and knowledgable.

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service and very accommodating... — Eric S.

Awesome customer service and very accommodating. I really appreciate the service I received.

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Family Vision Care. Everyone is... — Denise J.

Absolutely love Family Vision Care. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Never walk out disappointed. Big Thank YOU to Micah for helping me choose my new fun glasses.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garbus is so far beyond any other optomitri... — Susan H.

Dr. Garbus is so far beyond any other optomitrists I've been to - in knowledge and expertise, as well as diagnostic tools and attention to detail. And he's a great person! The staff is excellent. They pick out the perfect glasses for me every time. And I am PICKY. Everyone there is part of a great team.

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Service — Prasad O.

Family Vision Care Optometry doctors and front office staff are very friendly and have lots of patience and very detail oriented. They take care of their patients with utmost care and love.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision Care — Don S.

You will not find a better optometrist in Santa Clarita than Dr. Garbus. The staff at Family Vision Care are kind, thorough and totally professional. Always a good visit!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is so kind and accommodating! ... — Kelsey R.

All of the staff is so kind and accommodating! I haven’t been to an eye doctor in about 2 years, but they made my eye exam so easy to schedule and explained everything so clearly. Dr. Chu is very friendly! She answered all of my questions and even went through my eye photos in detail with me. I really appreciate that the staff was very clear about what my insurance covered and what my copay would be before I made any final decisions. Overall, I had a really great experience with this office!

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carl Garbus and his staff are great  — Joseph K.

Dr. Carl Garbus and his staff are great medical practicioners.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great staff. — John S.

Great doctor and great staff.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding neuro-optometrist — Russell E.

I had a stroke 9 years ago and Dr. Garbus has been my neuro-optometrist since then. He and his team have been instrumental in recovering my vision and making my balance problem manageable. I can’t say enough about them. All of them are patient and kind. THANK YOU DR. GARBUS!

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating every time. Great service. M... — Justine S.

Very accommodating every time. Great service. Micha always friendly and professional!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the experience — John T.

I've been going to Family Vision Care Optometry for over 12 years and have consistently appreciated their friendly, efficient service. Thorough exams, great frame selection and fast turnaround.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist and Customer Service! — Camila L.

Our family has been a customer for seven years, we have had the best experience with the optometrists. Along with amazing and exceptional customer service from Mayka, as well as Jennie and Thelma.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just love it here. Everyone is always super nic... — Sean A.

Just love it here. Everyone is always super nice and attentive. Great experience every time.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff did a nice job of greeting me.... — Jeanie T.

The office staff did a nice job of greeting me. My temp was taken and then I was directed to fit my new classes. The technician was very kind and helpful. You are all doing a good job.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely facility and friendly employees. — Ellen K.

Lovely facility and friendly employees.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Business! — Eric S.

Family Vision Care Optometry- the WHOLE team- have been such an amazing provider for my optometric needs. They really address the whole person and not simply someone’s vision! The best at what they do, certainly! I would highly recommend to anyone in the Santa Clarita Valley or greater LA area.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough evaluation of the eyes !... — Michelle D.

Excellent and thorough evaluation of the eyes ! Youre in good hands with Dr. Garbus . So glad Northridge Rehab hospital recommended him to me when I went to their Driving School. He helped my visual perception so much ! God bless you all !

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Andy A.

All needs be said is that FVC is the absolute best No doubt five star!!! FVC is the best!!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar To tell me at the end of the apt. I have a high... — David P.

To tell me at the end of the apt. I have a high chance of having another Stroke and not telling me all the options to prevent it made me very Uncomfortable & in total wonderment of what to do or not to To prevent another stroke.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor did a very thorough exam on my daugh... — Angelina T.

The doctor did a very thorough exam on my daughter, I was very impressed with him. Thanks again.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garbus and staff are always very friendly, ... — Clara G.

Dr. Garbus and staff are always very friendly, personable and professional. There is a short wait, if any, to be seen. Dr. Garbus is very knowledgable and experienced in his practice. I have complete confidence in his care for my daughter. I would not go anywhere else!

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometry in SCV — Stacie N.

The friendliest staff. Always very thorough with everything. Great with quick follow-up. VSP insurance accepted. What I love the best is they know me by face and name. They don't even ask for my name upon arrival (and I see them 1x a year) since they've built great relationships with every client.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough and professional — Joseph K.

I have been seeing Dr. Carl Garbus for my eye care needs for about twenty years now. Throughout that period, he has always given me thorough and professional service for my eye exams and contact lens delivery. Of course, as with anything over a twenty year timeframe, my eye care needs have evolved but Dr. Garbs is always there with the latest knowledge to assure my eye heath. I can recommend him and the Family Vision Care team without reservation.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and Safe — Kathy S.

My optometry appointment was easy and comfortable. The Dr. and staff are always friendly and have taken everyone's safety into consideration. I was the only patient being seen at my scheduled time.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Family Vision Care for at le... — Don S.

I’ve been going to Family Vision Care for at least 10 years and it has always been a terrific experience. Dr. Garbus and his wife Jenny are top notch professionals. I highly recommend Family Vision Care!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garbus and Jenny are very personable and pr... — Clara G.

Dr. Garbus and Jenny are very personable and professional. They made my 3 year old daughter feel comfortable immediately and throughout her visit. They are very skilled in their work and I trust them 100%. I highly recommend them!

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience... — Christopher F.

Family Vision Care is a friendly and professional place to get your eyes checked and get glasses. I have been to a few optometrists in the area, and FVC has remained at the top for the overall experience, which is why I keep coming back.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garbus very knowledgeable  — Ana S.

I had a great experience here, highly professional and very pleasant. My visit was enjoyable, efficient and I am very please with my contacts. Dr. Garbus is a gem, I can always count on him to see better each time I come, worth the drive of 1hr 1/2.....

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Garbus ! Family Vision Care Optom... — Jack P.

Thank you Dr Garbus ! Family Vision Care Optometry has been a blessing for my wife's vision. The office is always clean and welcoming. With the current climate they were on top of checking temperatures, face masks etc. Felt very secure. Thank you

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love it there. They are friendly and knowledg... — Kara P.

I love it there. They are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Garbus is just the best!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care, polite and helpful staff. Dr Ga... — Robert W. M.

Wonderful care, polite and helpful staff. Dr Garbus is extremely committed and thorough with his examinations and vets amazing results. Thankyou all for your excellent care.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision Care Optometry is truly a great p... — Mehdi M.

Family Vision Care Optometry is truly a great place to check your eyes.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometry Care — Martha G.

I maintain my long-standing relationship with Dr. Garbus and his staff because I trust his service and assessment of my eyes’ health. He’s the only optometrist to properly diagnose my astigmatism and prescribe lenses that work for me. As I developed cataracts, we discussed options; when it was time for surgery, I listened to his referral and was delighted with the results. Dr. Garbus, Jenny, and the rest of his staff are professional, courteous, and provide excellent service. I am a longtime patient who travels from Las Vegas for my appointments at Family Vision Care Optometry.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time client — Mary Ann H.

All the staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, and has been for all the years I have been going there.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Howard B.

The Doctor is very good. I felt on this visit he seemed rushed. I had questions to ask him but he already was with another patient. I still do not know if my eyes are the same , worse, or better.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Family Vision Center for ... — Autumn C.

I have been coming to Family Vision Center for almost 20 years. Dr. Garbus has been able to help my vision when other doctors could not. Now my kids see him as well. I highly recommend this office!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision Care Valencia makes it so easy. ... — Kristy B.

Family Vision Care Valencia makes it so easy. Staff is knows what they are doing and Dr. Garbus is thorough and kept me well informed during the exam.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garbus spent an amazing amount of time to s... — Dolores K.

Dr. Garbus spent an amazing amount of time to solve my very complicated visual problems. Over the years he has continually achieved results beyond what others felt possible. He is always up to date on the latest science. He is great!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE with a terrified kid....! — Joya B.

My eight year old daughter was terrified to go to the eye doctor for fear of her eyes being dilated. The doctor was SO KID friendly! He immediately made her comfortable by engaging her in conversation. It was a geat experience.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so grateful for how supportive the staff ha... — Shari R.

I'm so grateful for how supportive the staff has been with me learning how to use my contact lenses. Dr. Garbus is amazing and he's always smiling. You ca't help but be happy around him.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well at Family Vision Care! — Mark K.

Always treated well at Family Vision Care!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like father, like son — Ahnal D.

Have been coming to this family owned business for more than 30 years when his father was the owner. Like father, like son, Dr. Garbus is so wonderful, always kind, always a smile and his wife is always attentive to our needs.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Thorough Staff — Mark O.

The doctor is very thorough and personable. Staff makes you feel welcomed and appreciated.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family has been coming here for years... — Sean A.

My entire family has been coming here for years. Great staff and service.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garbus is super thorough and I always leave ... — Dan O.

Dr Garbus is super thorough and I always leave with a superior prescription

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision Care Optometry is a fabulous comp... — Michael H.

Family Vision Care Optometry is a fabulous company, one of the best

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision is great for unusual eye problems! — Jonathan C.

I have been going to this office for over 15 years. Doctor Garbus is excellent! He works well with children and adults.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family oriented top optometry services — Edgar L.

Dr. Garbus reflects his professionalism and caring demeanor to the rest of the team. All this years they had taken care of the health of my families eyes with compassion and excellence from the eye exams to RX glasses and contacts. Truly the best in SCV !

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye testing .Friendly  — Charles K.

Excellent eye testing .Friendly

Jul 30, 2018