StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with the experience that I had ... — Dawn S.

I was satisfied with the experience that I had with Dr Loy ... thank you

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience  — Marilyn B.

It is always a pleasant experience to come to your office where one is greeted warmly and professionally. I appreciate the kindness shown by those who work with me and feel comfortable knowing I am in very knowledgeable hands. I always feel that I am welcome not just as a patient, but as a person.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan J.

I am very glad I chose this practice. I would not trust my eyesight with any one else..

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office. Love Dr Loy! She is the best ey... — Allison R.

Amazing office. Love Dr Loy! She is the best eye doctor. She really cares and takes her time with you.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a consultation on my upcoming cat... — Robert G.

I went in for a consultation on my upcoming cataract surgery. It was a very productive session providing answers to all of my questions. Dr. Robenstein was extremely helpful.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful. Heidi, your the best... — Debra W.

Everyone was very helpful. Heidi, your the best!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We found Dr. Rick Robenstine in the phone book ... — Lillian P.

We found Dr. Rick Robenstine in the phone book about 20 years ago. My Mom wasn't able to leave the house, he did house calls back then. He is a very caring man. I've been going to him since. He takes his time and explains everything. Even if he did just 6 months ago. I have never had a bad experience with anyone in the office. The lobby is always so calming and clean. And there is seating everywhere in there. As soon as you enter someone is always right there to great you as well. I recommend Family Vision Care of Alliance to all who is looking for great service. They know there stuff and are very kind and considerate.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from doctors to staff. Super Super Su... — John A.

Everyone from doctors to staff. Super Super Super Super...

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — James H.

Great experience. Dr. Loy is excellent and very personable. The staff is great and everyone is very friendly.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Skylar H.

Dr. Loy is very nice and personable. I really enjoy coming here.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy displays everything I can think to expe... — Carolyn F.

Dr. Loy displays everything I can think to expect in vision care. She is very knowledgable and stays current with updated methods of eye correction. She is thorough in explaining procedure, kind, and patient, I highly recommend her as an optometrist.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Loy is ... — Kimberly P.

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Loy is very thorough, personable and knowledgeable. She takes the time to explain the cause for certain conditions, and how the eye functions. I really loved this practice and have transferred my entire family there.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service was excellent.  — Keane T.

As always the service was excellent.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very clean facilities.Exami... — Janice M.

Friendly staff and very clean facilities. Examine was thorough and lots of frames to choose from 😁

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Caring and Professional Staff — Ronald N.

Family Vision Care Of Alliance is a top notch organization. From the time you arrive for your appointment until you exit the office you are treated by a professional and caring staff. Dr. Loy makes a point of making a personal connection with her patients and is a outstanding Optometrist. My family loves Family Vision Care Of Alliance and will never go anywhere else!

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was all great from receptionist to technicia... — Kendra J.

It was all great from receptionist to technician to Dr. Loy. None of you made me feel foolish; instead, you were sympathetic. Thanks.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for my first visit. I felt you did a ... — Paul T.

Thank you for my first visit. I felt you did a good examination.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was a very pleasant, fun on... — Parma W.

As always, my visit was a very pleasant, fun one. Everyone is very friendly and makes patients feel comfortable and “at home”.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and nice! And mo... — Dalylah D.

Everyone is always so friendly and nice! And more than willing to help me pick out nice glasses.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you don't have Dr. Loy as your Eye Dr. You're m — January R.

Dr.Heidi Loy is the best eye Dr. She's very thorough and highly educated in taking care of my eyes! I trust her 100%.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience. everyone was great! ... — William C.

always a great experience. everyone was great! Dr loy is the best!!!!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, prompt care. It is worth the 30... — Max L.

Excellent care, prompt care. It is worth the 30 mile drive. Hope you all enjoyed the Donuts

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with Dr. Loy and the staff. The... — Judith L.

I'm very happy with Dr. Loy and the staff. They all take their time to be sure that I am taken care of at my specified appointment time and the care given to my eyesight is top notch! Very reasonably priced, nice atmosphere and at this time are taking all precautions for the Covid 19.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the exam, help and kindness o... — Ethel K.

Very pleased with the exam, help and kindness of all the staff

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit turned out good — John S.

Iwas impressed with my visit today, everything went well. they all did a great job,

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye Doctors you will ever go to! — Noah G.

Family Vision Care is fantastic. The staff is wonderful and helpful and the Doctors are amazing!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star everything was great,,, — Janice F.

5 Star everything was great,,,

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I don't want to see anything changed. Dr. Loy w... — Timothy C.

I don't want to see anything changed. Dr. Loy was and is amazing!! I literally dreaded going to the eye doctor and intentionally put off getting new contacts and glasses because I dreaded my old eye doctor. Since switching to Dr. Loy has been nothing short of amazing and I'm completely satisfied with her and everyone in that office. I've since recommended family and friends to call and get their eyes taken care of. She was thorough, polite, professional and still made me feel like I was welcome and with a friend not like a walking medical car file and a number. Thank you very much Dr. Loy and everyone in that office!!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family comes to family vision care of... — Bradley B.

My whole family comes to family vision care of alliance. They are quick and caring

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like coming to see Dr. Loy. She is a good Dr... — Brendon M.

I like coming to see Dr. Loy. She is a good Dr. looks at my eyes and tells me they are good.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always very cordial, making... — Marilyn B.

The entire staff is always very cordial, making you feel welcome. Everyone is very capable in their respective position and makes you feel you are in good hands. Dr. Loy is certainly most professional while at the same time very caring and interested in you. Actually, one can feel relaxed knowing they are in the care of extremely capable people.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service Dr. Loy is the best — Stephan B.

Always great service Dr. Loy is the best

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! No sitting around. Clean, fast and t... — Christy T.

Wonderful! No sitting around. Clean, fast and thorough. Dr. Robenstine explains everything clearly and answered all my questions. Very professional and personal too

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Family Vision Care since bef... — Linda M.

I’ve been going to Family Vision Care since before it was Family Vision Care and have always been well taken care of by both Dr. Rick and the staff. And even though I moved 45 minutes away I continued to go there for my vision care.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! Just had to order new lense... — Debra W.

Everyone was great! Just had to order new lenses for my old frames this visit.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my recent visit! — Cindy M.

I enjoyed my visit @ your office!! Good to see familiar staff & Dr Loy, who is always so sweet, kind & thorough. Having tried an online eyewear company the last time I definitely see the value of getting everything through your office. I pay more but I get more!! Thanks to all of you for what you do & delivering your services in such a professional yet down-to-earth way!! 🤗👏🏼👁 ♥️⭕️A+‼️

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and phys — Diana H.

Wonderful office and physician

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think your staff snd Dr Loy are terrific  — Diane W.

I think your staff snd Dr Loy are terrific

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit with Dr, Loy and her staff. It... — Lana C.

Excellent visit with Dr, Loy and her staff. It’s a pleasure to be a patient of hers.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Jason E.

The team at Family Vision Care of Alliance is very thorough, kind, and professional. It is always a pleasure to visit their office.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and concise — Jacqueline W.

Very professional and concise

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch!! — Chad K.

I had a wonderful experience at Family Vision Care of Alliance. The front desk staff was warm and inviting from the moment I walked in. Dr. Loy is simply amazing - very informative and comforting to a new patient like myself. The support staff who helped me pick frames and lenses were true professionals and made that selection process a million times easier than if I were left on my own. All in all, an incredibly positive experience!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant and safe — Thomasine A.

My visit was pleasant and safe

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Autumn is awesome. She really helps me with my ... — Jacqueline M.

Autumn is awesome. She really helps me with my glasses and she is so very patient ! I truly appreciate her !!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for eye care.  — Victoria R.

I can not say enough good things about the staff and Dr. Loy. Dr. Loy is always caring and professional and makes you feel at ease while she checks your eyes. I love that she explains all the test she does while at her office. Her staff is so nice and caring. I had to order new glasses and they made me feel welcome and at ease. They even recommend that frames that I eventually picked. I would definitely recommend Dr. Loy and her staff to anyone that may need an eye check up or new glasses.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I having been coming here as long as can rememb... — Patricia P.

I having been coming here as long as can remember. Even when he worked down town alliance before he was off on his own. Dr. Robenstine is awesome.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy is the absolute best! The staff is prof... — Nicole H.

Dr. Loy is the absolute best! The staff is professional and courteous. I would recommend Dr. Loy to everyone!!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Heidi she is awesome and so is her st... — Lori B.

I love Dr Heidi she is awesome and so is her staff!!! I am always treated with kindness and respect!!! Lori

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly, very helpful and go ab... — Lisa M.

Staff is super friendly, very helpful and go above and beyond for their patience. Dr. Loy is excellent and takes the time to talk to you about any issues you might have. Great place!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i like getting the emails — Raymond S.

i like getting the emails

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robenstine always does a great job! — Aimie T.

Dr. Robenstine always does a great job! He explains everything before he does it during your exam, which I appreciate. He is a wonderful optometrist, my entire family are patients of his.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Went very Well. Upbeat, positive, and informat... — James M.

Went very Well. Upbeat, positive, and informative.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia S.

Everyone always friendly, helpful and provide explanation of findings and changes and follow up if needed. Great selection of frames with helpful staff.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment review.  — Margaret S.

Always a very nice visit. Love seeing Dr. Rick and Robin. I will be back next year, same time, 2021.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Proficient, professional and friendly appointme... — Hugh H.

Proficient, professional and friendly appointment. Thank you.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was done good and timely — Hazel D.

Every thing was done good and timely

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily S.

They were friendly and pretty quick getting you in and out. Everyone had masks on and was very clean inside.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Autumn was amazing and easy to work with while ... — Kristy B.

Autumn was amazing and easy to work with while picking out my frames.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jimmy J.

Always the best people and friendly

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rick is always super nice.  — Kristy B.

Dr. Rick is always super nice.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loy is the best.  — Raymond P.

Dr Loy is the best. I had a urgent issue and her and the staff found a way to fit me in the schedule within 2 hours

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Brenda S.

I am very confident in Dr. Robenstine and pleased with my eye care. I always feel well taken care of and my concerns are addressed.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision has offered excellent care each t... — Candice B.

Family Vision has offered excellent care each time I’ve been there. The staff is truly professional and kind spirited!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff was so kind and accommodating... — Alyssa Y.

Your office staff was so kind and accommodating, which is a rarity in today's world. My visit went very smoothly, all of my questions were answered, and Dr. Loy explained things in depth in a way I could understand. Great experience and will definitely be referring others to your office. Thank you!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy is very caring and personable. She prov... — Kimberly F.

Dr. Loy is very caring and personable. She provides thorough examinations and explanations of the course of treatment. Highly recommend!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is awesome and never a l... — Paula L.

Everyone in the office is awesome and never a long wait to be seen.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heidi Loy and her staff are amazing! I feel... — Angela D.

Dr. Heidi Loy and her staff are amazing! I feel so blessed to have found such a wonderful place to go for vision care! I would definitely recommend her office to EVERYONE!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service here. Everyone is so patient... — Rebekah W.

I love the service here. Everyone is so patient and kind and goes above and beyond to help. I’ve never had a bad experience in the past ten or so years I’ve been a patient.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit, excellent care, frien... — Barbara F.

Very happy with my visit, excellent care, friendly people, pleasant environment.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision Care of Alliance welcomed me..... — Lisa L.

Family Vision Care of Alliance welcomed me as a new patient with great care! I was so impressed with Dr. Loy and the entire staff! I left with a great understanding of how my eyes work. I highly recommend them!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as expected! The staff was fri... — Elizabeth R.

Everything went as expected! The staff was friendly & thorough

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great Care! — Karen C.

I always feel welcomed. Dr. Loy and staff are always kind and provide professional services.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great appt. The office is efficient an... — Sheri S.

Always a great appt. The office is efficient and friendly.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say ? Be more professional ? I can’t... — Danny B.

What can I say ? Be more professional ? I can’t . No one can be more professional. Be kinder ? Impossible. Everyone there is amazingly kind. Be more thorough ? Never happen. No one one earth is more thorough. Rate you from 1-10 with one being the worst and ten being the best ? How about 15. You people are incredible all the way around.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Douglas B.

Great checkup . Dr.Heidi and staff were so wonderful and friendly . I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing to say but great from check in t... — Abbey C.

I have nothing to say but great from check in to dr loy to the lady the lady that fit my daughter for glasses!! Excellent service I have already told everybody I know about them!!)

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon L.

Family Vision Care consistently offers a first rate service to their patients!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, as usual. — Dorene S.

Always a great appointment at the office with Dr. Robenstein. Office girls are friendly and helpful.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctor i definitely recommend dr loy — Haley H.

Very good doctor i definitely recommend dr loy

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff was very friendly and personable — Taylor G.

Both Dr. Heidi and Rachel were who I dealt with. They were kind and very knowledgeable. They had a perfect mixture of professionalism and good attitude.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both see Dr. Rick Robenstine. ... — Darla B.

My husband and I both see Dr. Rick Robenstine. He has been our eye doctor for many years. We love coming to this office. Everyone working there is very nice and very knowledgeable.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied!! — Denise W.

Very thorough in the examination, always very polite and answers any questions you have I would definitely recommend family vision care of alliance to my friends and family.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Laura Y.

Having to change due to insurances, I couldn’t have chosen a better eye care team. From setting the initial appointment until the time I purchased my eye wear, it was a seamless transition. Dr. Loy and her staff explained each step and made me feel very welcomed and valued as a new patient.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have worn glasses ever since a little kid. I ... — Susan B.

I have worn glasses ever since a little kid. I feel that a wonderful exam is performed when I go each year. My eyes are checked for glaucoma due to hereditary and questions asked are answered. Everyone is friendly and takes good care of you.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctor.  — Mary Jo F.

Friendly staff and doctor. All questions were answered and I felt like Dr. Robenstine was caring and wanted to make sure everything was done right.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was very professional and fr... — Ida I.

As always everyone was very professional and friendly

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this place. Everyone is so pleasant... — Rebecca H.

I just love this place. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Nathan H.

Always a great experience coming to Family Vision Care of Alliance. They are very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable in providing the best of eye care possible!!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rick is the best. He has a wonderful staff ... — Lillian P.

Dr. Rick is the best. He has a wonderful staff as well. I was having a really bad day with my knees. Everyone was so nice. Dr. Rick goes through the med list with a fine tooth comb. He asks questions about your medication and your physical self. He leaves no box unchecked. He is very personable, the staff are just as nice. I wouldn't go any where else.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loy is the best! — Baylee B.

Dr Loy has been seeing Baylee since she was only 1yr old, and shortly before her 4th birthday she needed to get glasses. Dr Loy explained everything that was going on with her eyes and eyesight in plain terms and really made sure we understood the diagnosis. The staff was also very helpful in picking out glasses and adjusting them to best fit her face. We've had the glasses for a while now and she is doing great with them! Thank you to Dr Loy and her staff for always being helpful and thorough.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy and the entire staff are so very friend... — Barbara B.

Dr. Loy and the entire staff are so very friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harry C.

I love coming to Family Vision Care because of the professionalism of the staff and how kind and personal they are.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision Care of Alliance — Jeffrey K.

Every time I go in to Family Vision Care, I have such a great experience with everyone interact with. Dr. Loy is amazing to work with and she makes you feel very comfortable in all situations.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend anyone to be a patient here! ... — Crystal D.

I would recommend anyone to be a patient here! The staff is so warm and welcoming! The facility is very clean and professional. Dr.Loy is always listening to every detail and adjusting to make me more comfortable in whatever I choose! If you’re looking for a new place .... this is it!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 starts for the Dr and his exam and the assist... — Valerie S.

5 starts for the Dr and his exam and the assistants on their help.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly — Victor L.

Regular eye exams are important. I've been seeing optometrists since I was 4 or 5. I've been seeing Dr. Loy for 14 years, and have been very pleased with the care. As I've gotten older, she helped me transition to multifocal contacts, and patiently experimenting with different lenses per eye to get a full range of focus, and to multifocal eyeglasses. Dr. Loy and Robenstein's office offers a good selection of eyewear, but there is no pressure to buy from them. The office staff is likely professional, efficient, and friendly. They do a thorough interview of my overall health.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an eye emergency Dr. Robenstine was able to... — Raymond P.

Had an eye emergency Dr. Robenstine was able to see me within an hour diagnosed and treated within minutes. Full recovery

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. Dr. Loy and her staff... — Lana C.

Always a pleasant visit. Dr. Loy and her staff are wonderful.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A positive experience — Chuck M.

Thorough exam, clear explanations, courteous and efficient staff. Everythng you would hope for in a visit to the optometrist

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Care — Stephanie B.

Friendly, efficient and effective. Love Dr. Loy and staff!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always professional and provides gr... — Deborah W.

Everyone is always professional and provides great service.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision Care of Alliance is Top Notch.  — Thomasine A.

Family Vision Care of Alliance is Top Notch. The Drs. are friendly and the employees are just as helpful and friendly. I would recommend anyone looking for an eye doctor to Family Vision Care of Alliance.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar How kind of you to address my eye issue with an... — Arthene G.

How kind of you to address my eye issue with an appointment 2.5 hours after I stopped! Thank you! I was kind of scared and you aleved my fears with a quick appointment.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit on Tuesday — Cindy M.

Great Doctor & Staff!! What more Needs to be said 😁

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased with experience — Sheri K.

I was very pleased with my visit and the professionalism of the staff. Dr. Loy answered all my questions and has worked with me to get the proper fit on my contacts. I highly recommend Family Vision Care.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rogina T. — Rogina T.

Dr. Loy was excellent with an explanation of everything that I needed/wanted to know. Rachel the assistant was great too. And the young lady who helped me pick out my glasses was super great and patient with me ( sorry I can't remember her name)

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant visit at Alliance Fami... — Holly T.

I always have a pleasant visit at Alliance Family Vision. I recommend to anybody who is seeking a positive and friendly eye doctor!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my preventative eye exam — Frederick S.

Overall great service and staff. Friendly, competent. I do wish someone would have warned me that the contacts exam is not included in the preventative exam. My insurance just says any preventative exam from an in network provider, which Family Vision is, is 100% covered.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar top notch service from all aspects at Dr. Loys ... — Richard C.

top notch service from all aspects at Dr. Loys office.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maribell W.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Heidi Loy for years! She’s amazing. Great personality, always happy and smiling! She always makes sure I’m comfortable and taken care of! It’s always good going back to see her. I highly recommend!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Linda M.

Have always gotten great care .

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i am very happy with dr. Loy. she listens and e... — Malissa C.

i am very happy with dr. Loy. she listens and explains everything plus answers questions with rationel. she is great with children too. very entertaining with the kids during exam and very thurough. the office staff are very nice and efficient with insurances coverage and helping find coverage when mishaps happen and replacement eyewear is needed.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam by Dr. Robenstine and I am s... — Richard J.

Very thorough exam by Dr. Robenstine and I am sure that Dr. Loy would be just as professional. The staff is extremely helpful and I would not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy T.

Dr. Loy is professional, friendly and gives a thorough examine. I always feel confident that my eye health is in the best hands.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The overall visit was very pleasant from the ti... — John A.

The overall visit was very pleasant from the time we got there all the way through seeing the doctor and my only complaint was at the end, the lady was very nice but she needs to tell you the price of the options when she ask if you want them so your not surprised when she tells you the cost.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to see Dr. Robenstein and staff! H... — Mary M.

Always happy to see Dr. Robenstein and staff! He is very thorough and caring .Robin is awsome as are all the ladies, and I have referred many friends.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robenstine and his staff are always so frie... — Tyler K.

Dr. Robenstine and his staff are always so friendly and ready to help!!! I never feel rushed, when I am there for an appointment. I have and will continue to refer my friends and family to both Dr. Robenstine and Dr. Loy!!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rick is great. Easy to talk to. Helps his pa... — Kristy B.

Dr Rick is great. Easy to talk to. Helps his patients understand everything.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always an enjoyable visit with Dr. Rick and ... — Max L.

As always an enjoyable visit with Dr. Rick and the great staff. Sorry I missed the donuts this visit...

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn A.

Excellent profession efficient doctor and staffing

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Difficulty with changing vision — Tonji T.

Always friendly, efficient staff. Questions are answered, making sure diagnosis understood, If any problems (i.e., insurance), the staff goes above and beyond to help. We've been patients here for years, and won't go anywhere else.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful. I will plan on retu... — Lois H.

Everyone was very helpful. I will plan on returning next time I need glasses. Thank you.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing accommodating staff from start to finis... — Gabrielle H.

Amazing accommodating staff from start to finish!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Loy was very kind and patient, took her time... — Lorraine S.

Dr.Loy was very kind and patient, took her time with the eye exam.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Cheryl S.

Wonderful facility with knowledgeable and friendly staff

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always extremely pleasant & helpful... — Geoffrey A.

Everyone is always extremely pleasant & helpful.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Great place that makes you feel right at home.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loy is wonderful. She takes her time and lis... — Rebecca L.

Dr Loy is wonderful. She takes her time and listens. I have recommended her to numerous people. The entire staff is great.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star Everything was excellent Rachel,Heidi & ... — Janice F.

5 star Everything was excellent Rachel,Heidi & Dr.Ioy took the time to answer any question we had.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kendra J.

Once again a very friendly, professional, enjoyable exam. Dr. Loy and staff are incredible.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So calm with no anxiety. There was help at eac... — Joan G.

So calm with no anxiety. There was help at each step of my Appointment. The staff was so helpful and pleasant. Dr. Loy was so informative and answered all my questions.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! Dr Robenstine is ... — Lisa G.

Always a pleasant experience! Dr Robenstine is great and the girls are awesome! Thanks to Autumn for your time and patience helping me pick new frames! You do a great job!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so good and attent — Cheryl R.

Staff is always so good and attentive

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was excellent. Everyone has very... — Geoffrey A.

My first visit was excellent. Everyone has very pleasant, professional and took the time to explain everything they did. Highly recommend

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm learning.  — Faithe H.

I'm learning. Do really like the reminders. Not sure how all this works but I don't miss my appointment:)

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughness makes me feel total confidence in ... — Beth Z.

Thoroughness makes me feel total confidence in Dr Loy's ability to care for my eyes

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision Care of Alliance is great — Amy S.

Family Vision Care of Alliance is a friendly and caring facility. Dr Heidi Loy does a thorough examination and explains things clearly step by step. The office has a great selection of the latest designs of frames and makes sure they coordinate your selection with your vision coverage. I highly recommend Family Vision Care. Amy of Alliance, Ohio

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar See Dr. Loy if you want the best care! — January R.

Dr. Heidi Lot is the best eye Dr. around! Always caring, thorough and professional! She knows her stuff! I'm in good hands with her care.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Thomas K.

Heidi was wonderful and help me immensely in picking out my glasses. She made it a very pleasant experience. We picked out 3 frames that we liked so there was a good assortment. She let me take home 3 pairs to show my wife. My wife liked a three but we narrowed it down to one. I brought them back the next morning and measured me and order them.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, friendly and very profess... — Barbara F.

Excellent experience, friendly and very professional. Couldn’t be more pleased.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well and I was pleased with the... — Roger B.

Everything went well and I was pleased with the appointment

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara K.

I have been a patient of Dr Robenstine for many many years. Everyone is always very helpful and patient and friendly. I would recommend Family Vision Care of Alliance to everyone.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous  — Denise W.

Very professional and courteous

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy my sisters told me about Dr Rob... — Susan B.

I am very happy my sisters told me about Dr Robenstine and Dr. Loy who work at Family Vision Care of Alliance. They are very friendly and answer any questions you have. They ask you questions to help them determine what might be going on with your eyes. They do a thorough examination. Then if you need glasses or if you don’t need glasses they have that ability to have all of that taken care of right there in the same building. They help you pick frames if needed to go with the lenses if you need their help when deciding.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant. Dr.Loy is very compas... — Raymond P.

Staff is always pleasant. Dr.Loy is very compassionate and explains what she is doing and what she bod looking for

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED. — David G.

EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always so kind  — Jennifer P.

Everyone in the office is always so kind and efficient

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and friendly professionals!  — Marjorie W.

Always excellent and friendly professionals!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .You guys are awesome as a... — Danny B.

I’ll keep this short. You guys are awesome as always !

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What is there to say except you guys do a great... — Karen K.

What is there to say except you guys do a great job, not only with taking great care of my eyes, but in making me feel welcomed and valued while there. Keep it up!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous facility and thorough examination. — Kerry V.

Fabulous facility and thorough examination.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office! We feel completely confide... — Rayden C.

We love this office! We feel completely confident in Dr Robenstine! My kids enjoy going! Always recommend him and this office!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my family have always come there The ki... — Edna W.

Me and my family have always come there The kids grew up knowing Mr Robenstine. And also my mother Ruthie Schreckengost. Edna Warner

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brad R.

Excellent service, great people. I really enjoyed my visit.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with the care and attention. — Esther L.

The staff provides excellent and courteous care. The doctor and staff were very friendly and provided me with an exceptional experience. The staff works very well as a team.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable  — Kimberly F.

Dr. Loy is always very personable and knowledgeable. Our 3 kids as well as my husband and I are under her care. We appreciate her expertise and highly recommend her!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heidi Loy is so very sweet and explains thi... — Alissa G.

Dr. Heidi Loy is so very sweet and explains things very well. She is also very good with children!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my Appointment! Dr Loy ... — JoFay A.

I was very pleased with my Appointment! Dr Loy and the staff were very professional and pleasant. Everything was explained well to me about the exam. I would definitely recommend Dr. Loy to family and friends.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Rating — Mark T.

Everyone working in this office is very people friendly and professional.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service every time.  — Hazel D.

Excellent service every time.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great! — Brian U.

Excellent place with great people and doctors.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional prompt and very friendly!!!!!... — Vincent B.

Very professional prompt and very friendly!!!!!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robenstine was very informative and friendly... — Nathan H.

Dr Robenstine was very informative and friendly. I also liked how friendly the assistant, Rachel, was as well.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment was really nice. I liked t... — Jamica H.

My first appointment was really nice. I liked the ladies in the office they were all friendly

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Dr In Town  — Vanessa A.

Dr Loy is awesome. She has been our eye Dr since I moved to Ohio and she does a great job. The staffis also friendly and professional

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring fun staff!!  — Melissa L.

Great caring fun staff!!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is great and the service thorough an... — Alexa W.

The office is great and the service thorough and patient. However, the online information in the Portal is incorrect and has yet to be changed even with a phone call, an email, and trying to change it myself in settings. Please fix!!!!!!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for about 3 years. Dr. Lo... — Beth Z.

I have been a patient for about 4 years. Dr. Loy is an excellent provider; she listens carefully and responds with a thorough plan/explanation of diagnosis. I have complete confidence in her ability to care for my eyes.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff! Highly recommend!! — Sue B.

Great doctor and staff!! Highly recommend!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy and satisified... — Grace S.

I was extremely pleased with the timely manner with very little waiting time. I was also very happy when she was able to relieve my concerns about my left eye. She did the full exam and explained the puff test in even more detail and gave me some eye drops to try for the discomfort I was experiencing. She suggested that it might be allergies and I have noticed that it does occur more after I have mowed the grass or worked outside. The eye drops have helped. I also like the e-mail reminder to schedule the appointment since it is yearly. Thank you.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly staff — Jessica C.

Wonderful, friendly staff. Quick to get my appointment started. Did not feel rushed during my appointment

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loy is great and a very nice helpful staff !... — John B.

Dr Loy is great and a very nice helpful staff !!!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a really good experience, staff very fri... — Tonya H.

Always a really good experience, staff very friendly

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't want to see anyone other than Dr. He... — Tracey M.

I wouldn't want to see anyone other than Dr. Heidi Loy. She is very understanding and attentive to my wants and needs. She has never rushed me or made me uncomfortable.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate your office I feel you are ... — Holly G.

I really appreciate your office I feel you are taking very good care of my eyes.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer E.

Dr Heidi is wonderful! My family loves her. She is so patient with our two sons.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robenstine is very thorough in the course o... — Richard J.

Dr. Robenstine is very thorough in the course of his examination and is extremely conscious of his patients needs.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service, Thorough care — Jolene M.

I am relatively new customer, having gone to Dr. Robinstime for just over a year. I have been more than pleased with the attentiveness and thoroughness of the staff, the doctor, the exams, the fittings, and the follow up. Highly recommend

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. Everyone was friendly,... — Ruth M.

This was my first visit. Everyone was friendly, courtious, professional & helpful

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always takes time & care with the elderly. Tha... — Rose H.

Always takes time & care with the elderly. Thank you!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! Very professional.. — Raymond K.

Excellent as always! Very professional..

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy is extremely caring, thorough and profe... — Cathy T.

Dr. Loy is extremely caring, thorough and professional. She takes the time to explain the test results, what that means and appropriate options for treatment and/or glasses. I highly recommend her.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care There Is. Dr. Loy is great. Staff... — Ashley B.

Best Eye Care There Is. Dr. Loy is great. Staff are wonderful. My questions are always answered. Over all the best place there is. They also see children and are great with children.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at Faimly Vision Care . Nothing b... — John S.

My first time at Faimly Vision Care . Nothing but the best . I had LASIK surgery 17 years ago and periodically get my eyes checked I will definitely return for my yearly exam

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn A.

Everyone is Friendly professional

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure coming back look forward to m... — Brandi O.

It was a pleasure coming back look forward to many more visits at this site

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with family vision care of alliance.... — Barbara S.

Very happy with family vision care of alliance. Dr Rick is very thorough and explains everything that is going on with your eyes very clearly.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough---explained well — Dale J.

very thorough---explained well

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctor! — Siara D.

Friendly staff and doctor! Absolutely great experience on my first visit there.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every visit! — Matthew C.

Great experience every visit!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called regarding a problem with my eye, and t... — Tonji T.

I called regarding a problem with my eye, and the office scheduled me the same day for an exam. Not only did I get in the same day, but Dr. Loy and staff scheduled me for a specialist the very next day. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and always make sure we are comfortable and have all questions/concerns answered! Thank you!!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently professional and courteous — Chuck M.

I have been pleased with the practice for the almost 30 years Old have been with them

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am 45 and had my first ever eye exam the othe... — Earl L.

I am 45 and had my first ever eye exam the other day.it was a good experience.staff very freindly and helpful.Dr Loy was awesome also!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lasik — Joshua B.

The referral to get Lasik from Dr.Loy to Roholt was amazing. I can see great and no more contacts or glasses. Dr.Loy is a great doctor and always makes me laugh when I come in and makes me feel comfortable. She's also drop dead freaking gorgeous haha

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like your online presence.  — Jane F.

I like your online presence.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s like family here. I really enjoy coming he... — Samantha W.

It’s like family here. I really enjoy coming here, even after I moved out of Alliance!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Loy was friendly, professional, ... — Karen C.

As always, Dr. Loy was friendly, professional, and informative. You never leave with questions, as she always makes sure they are answered. Her staff is very friendly and patient when assisting me in the selection of new frames. I would highly recommend Dr. Loy for your optometry needs!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring service. — Lori B.

Wonderful, caring service.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Family Vision Care!  — Heidi S.

I love the staff at Family Vision Care! My family has been using Dr. Robenstine for vision care for many years and he is top notch!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to coming in for my yearl... — Laura C.

I always look forward to coming in for my yearly eye visit with Dr. Loy! She's very thorough and patient when it comes to the exam and answering all of the questions I, or my daughter, may have. She really cares about each of her patience and it shows.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is very friendly and professio... — Daniel I.

All of the staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Loy explained everything so well! We were so comfortable even though it was our first visit.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy and all of the employees are excellent!... — Juliann S.

Dr. Loy and all of the employees are excellent!!!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient and very pleased with my 1st visit ... — Megan W.

New patient and very pleased with my 1st visit to this office. Staff is all very friendly and caring.. Looking forward to all my future appointments..

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Robenstine for many year... — Danny B.

I have been seeing Dr. Robenstine for many years he is extremely thorough in his examinations and is very kind and courteous. The staff are excellent and very professional. The kindness of everyone is outstanding. I'm a patient for life.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Verla C.

Been coming to Dr. Robenstine for more years than I care to remember. Excellent doctor.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robenstine was very patient with my son. M... — Bradley B.

Dr. Robenstine was very patient with my son. My family has 4 generations of family members that goes there.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service as always — Mark H.

Excellent Service as always. I have a been a patient for many years and would not consider going elsewhere. I always feel that my exam has been thorough and well done. Very easy billing and ordering system. Cannot complain in the slightest.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an easy, pleasant experience! Fantastic... — Terri M.

Always an easy, pleasant experience! Fantastic group Doctors and Staff

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in checking my vision and releving... — George T.

Very helpful in checking my vision and releving my anxiety about vision loss.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FamilyVision staff were all friendly and profes... — Amy S.

FamilyVision staff were all friendly and professional. Dr. Heidi Loy was very thorough and explained her examination and findings. I enjoyed my visit.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazing kind and very helpful!  — Lydia H.

Everyone was amazing kind and very helpful!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Family Vision is great! From the mo... — Rebecca L.

Everyone at Family Vision is great! From the moment you walk in they are so friendly and helpful.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the Great work. — Robert F.

Excellent Service with an outstanding group of Professionals.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very efficient and friendly and support... — Deborah D.

I had a very efficient and friendly and supportive experience at the Family Vision Center. Our family lost a baby during birth this week, and everyone was very helpful and did not make me uncfortable.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar James K. McCurdy — James M.

Things were professional and with a good atmosphere. Question, what would the cost of the new prescription and glasses be? Jim McCurdy

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always get good service! — Jo V.

Always get good service!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family sees Dr. Heidi Loy, her and the staff... — Amanda W.

My family sees Dr. Heidi Loy, her and the staff treats you just like family. They make you feel so comfortable.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my last visit — Barbara S.

excellent, caring service. i have total faith in Dr. Rick.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Skylar H.

I had a good time. It was easy and went fast.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — James H.

Dr. Loy was spectacular. If only she wasn't married. She was so very nice and explained everything so it was easy to understand. I enjoyed my visit so much that I look forward to my next visit! Everyone was great and so helpful. Thank you for such a great experience.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen T.

Dr. Loy is very personal and takes the time to answer my questions and helps me with my eye health choices. Thank you!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent eyes — Melissa R.

I appreciate the personable staff and the caring doctors at the Family Vision. Everyone is knowledgeable, caring, and patient. My questions are always answered and I never feel pressured. I look forward to having my eyes checked!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant from the minute I walked ... — Lori C.

My visit was pleasant from the minute I walked through the door! Refreshing to get outstanding customer service. Thank you!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest doctor and friendliest staff around!  — Grace H.

We couldn't be happier with our experience with Dr. Loy! The office staff was super friendly and there was no wait. Dr. Loy did a thorough exam and was incredibly nice. They have a large selection of high quality glasses and staff members to help find the right pair. We were so impressed that before we left the office, we made another appointment for my husband!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome vision care. Dr Loy and her staff are g... — Rebecca L.

Awesome vision care. Dr Loy and her staff are great.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in alliance.  — Ashley B.

Best eye doctor in alliance.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Made to feel comfortable and confident.  — Kenneth L.

Made to feel comfortable and confident.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't imagine going anywhere else for eye care. — William G.

Drs. Rick and Heidi are both excellent in their field. Both are very knowledgeable and very personable and have my highest respect. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my eye care.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometric Care — William P.

I always get a very thorough exam from Dr. Robenstine. He explains what he's doing each step of the way. The entire staff at Family Vision Care of Alliance is always friendly and helpful.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent care — Kristen H.

Friendly staff and excellent care

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy A.

great service. Very happy with Dr. Loy and the exam. Thanks

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves family vision care. — Delora M.

Our family loves family vision care. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, helpful & friendly staff! They knew my b... — Jessica D.

Great, helpful & friendly staff! They knew my benefits and helped me shop for my glasses within my benefits so I wasn't left with a large balance.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional care — Victor L.

I have been seeing Dr. Loy for 12 years, as my vision has gone through the natural aging processing. She has done a great job of working to find the right combination of multifocal contact lens, and targeting different focal distances in the two eyes, to give me a wider range of focus. At times I had to visit her more than once a year because of changes to my eyesight, and she worked to keep the costs down. Dr. Loy and Dr. Robenstine's office and optician staff have always been friendly and professional too, helping me choose eyeglasses and providing all the billing records I requested.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, super friendly and helpful staff... — Mark T.

Great service, super friendly and helpful staff.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Loy — Laurel S.

Very patient with all my questions, very thorough in her examination, and a very pleasant bedside manner.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew K.

Great doctors and staff very professional yet responsive to patient concerns.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice atmosphere,friendly! Good service! — Bonnie W.

Nice atmosphere,friendly! Good service!

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Experiences at FVC are always positive. Staff i... — Beth Z.

Experiences at FVC are always positive. Staff is professional and Dr. Loy is thorough, attentive and very polite.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and communication are great — Grace S.

I loved the e-mail reminder to call for an appointment and then again to remind me of the appointment. It never interrupts me as I can view it when it is convenient for me. I never have any trouble getting in in the morning as I prefer. Everyone is so friendly and efficient but not rushed. I get right in and the entire exam goes like clockwork. Dr. Loy reassures me about my concerns and tells me what the results are before I leave followed my e-mail and patient portal. Their location also works perfect for me - nearby but not in a congested area.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good visit with Dr. Rick. He i... — Margaret S.

I always have a good visit with Dr. Rick. He is efficient, he is thorough and he is kind. Already gave his name to a friend, Jordan Cojocar.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loyal is great! She helps and answers all... — Roxanne B.

Dr. Loyal is great! She helps and answers all your questions.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!! — Macala K.

Always have such great experience there! Everyone is so kind. Definitely would recommend this office for anyone that needs vision eye care!!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Jimmy J.

I am glad dr Loy has help me with the problems I have I will be a patient forever

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rick Bobenstine always gives me a highly profe... — Richard J.

Rick Bobenstine always gives me a highly professional examination and appears to genuinely care for his patients needs.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara K.

As a longtime patient of Dr Robenstine, I already knew that he and his staff were fantastic but when I had a problem with something stuck under my eyelid that was very painful they came though with flying colors.They got me in the same day I called and it was within a couple hours. Dr Robenstine resolved the problem and I immediately felt better. I trust him and the care givers at Family Vision Care of Alliance and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rick and his staff are always right on time and... — Jeffrey S.

Rick and his staff are always right on time and very attentive and helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Q + A session / informative as always — Robert T.

GREAT Q + A session / informative as always

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara S.

im so grateful to have such a wonderful staff to care for my vision! its an awesome place and they take very good care of you. thanks so much!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn A.

Dr Loy always professional and knowledgeable, the staff very professional work well together

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful! — Lorraine S.

The staff is always friendly and helpful!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VIOLET BARKER — Violet B.

I GIVE YOU ALL A FIVE STAR RATEING

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office was extremely clean, comfortable and... — Kimberly L.

The office was extremely clean, comfortable and inviting. There was virtually no wait time. All staff members including Dr. Loy were very courteous, making for a pleasant experience.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High Expectations, see Dr. Loy — January R.

Dr. Loy is the best eye doctor around! You won't find better! Always caring, always thorough, always professional! She knows her stuff!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robenstine truly cares!  — Melissa F.

Dr. Robenstine is one of the kindest human beings I've ever come in contact with! I cannot thank him enough for squeezing me in on a busy Saturday morning and taking the time to actually care!

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with friendly and caring staff. — Christopher S.

Great office with friendly and caring staff.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pretty and welcoming inside, friendly staf... — Kaylee S.

Very pretty and welcoming inside, friendly staff, quick and painless! I was referred by a family member and happy with my decision!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy has been my vision care physician for a... — Carolyn F.

Dr. Loy has been my vision care physician for a number of years. She is to be commended for the care and thorough examination she gives her patients. She continues to gain knowledge in how best to provide the best vision possible. I am grateful to be under such professional care.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful!! Very friendly and went above and b... — Sherry W.

Wonderful!! Very friendly and went above and beyond what I had expected! They all made me feel very comfortable!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi and staff are excellent, always willing t... — Jola A.

Heidi and staff are excellent, always willing to help no matter how long it takes thanks so much

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Jolene M.

This was my first visit to Family Vision Care and Dr. Robenstine. From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated professionally and courteously. The waiting area is clean and welcoming. My appointment began on time. Dr. Robenstine was very thorough and pleasant. The staff was very helpful. I'm excited to try my new glasses.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy was very informative and really took he... — Janice W.

Dr. Loy was very informative and really took her time during my examination.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Family Vision Care of Alliance are... — Sandra A.

The staff at Family Vision Care of Alliance are always very nice, professional, and helpful.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara K.

All good! I've been going to Dr. Robenstine for over 20 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else or trust any place else with my eyesight. I have special issues due to diabetes and Dr Robenstine takes great care of my vision. The staff is always kind and courteous. And it's the only doctor office I know of where I don't have to wait.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great experiences with Dr. Ri... — Rudolf R.

I have always had great experiences with Dr. Rick. Very professional and the staff is very helpful as well.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional with a friendly atmosphere.  — Pamela R.

Friendly atmosphere. They have clean offices with a professional decor. Comparing FVCA to my previous eye clinics, I feel I get a more thorough exam that is explained to me in a way I understand completely. I highly recommend the FVCA.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love Dr. Loy! always happy with the service. — Marsha H.

love Dr. Loy! always happy with the service.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rick has been my eye doctor doctor for over... — Susan N.

Dr. Rick has been my eye doctor doctor for over 35 years

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard S.

I made the right by coming to family vision care the staff here was very professional and made me feel very comfortable and I left with very positive results I highly recommend anyone who needs eyecare To give this place a chance I was very impressed and I will only come here from this day on thanks to you all at family vision care. I never knew such a wonderful place existed .. sincerely, RICHARD SNYDER

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chuck M.

Professional,well-managed practice.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, service, exam. Very Satisfied.... — Connie S.

Excellent visit, service, exam. Very Satisfied.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heidi loy is the best! Whole family has wen... — Brittany W.

Dr. Heidi loy is the best! Whole family has went there! Very percise.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids, happy with service provided  — Liam P.

Great with kids, happy with service provided

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I made a last minute decision to see check on t... — Cynthia C.

I made a last minute decision to see check on the development of the cataract in my right eye. Dr. Robenstine saw me the same day of my request within l/2 hour. He gave me a thorough eye examine and confirmed the deterioration of eyesight in the right eye due to the cataract. He then offered to notify my ophthalmologist of his findings.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, Caring, Compassionate, Professional... — Toni M.

Personable, Caring, Compassionate, Professional, Trustworthy, Reliable, Large Variety Inventory, Latest Trend, Fashionable, Attentive Customer Service, Cost Effective,and much more; Family Vision Care of Alliance.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar .Last Visit — Connie W.

As always, I as completely satisfied with my visit. Dr. Robenstine is always friendly, concerned, and professional throughout my exam. Explaining everything to me.

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, I go here even though out of ne... — Diana H.

Love the staff, I go here even though out of network because of the quality of care they give

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If your looking for a good eye doctor I definit... — Haley R.

If your looking for a good eye doctor I definitely recommend Family Vision Care of Alliance. We've always had a wonderful experience. They are always very prompt and friendly. We have always been greeted with smiles and friendliness. We never have had to wait more than 5-10 minutes for our appointment time. I love this place.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like the priority, no matter how bu... — Sara S.

Always feel like the priority, no matter how busy. Dr. Loy is very good at her job.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar everyone one was very friendly and they made yo... — Lisa M.

everyone one was very friendly and they made you relax

Nov 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with my experiences ... — Sharen S.

I have always been pleased with my experiences with any visit I have had with Family Vision Care OF Alliance. They are very flexible in meeting my personal needs when setting up appointments...the doctor and his entire staff are always courteous and friendly...they have always gone the extra mile to ensure that their services are not only professional but to ensure that the glasses that I purchase are correct and absolutely perfect in every way. I would give this office a 5!!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly — Hailey N.

Very friendly with my daughter. Dr. Loy is her eye doctor. Always makes her feel comfortable.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi makes everything go smoothly and makes yo... — Joshua B.

Heidi makes everything go smoothly and makes you feel comfortable. She always isn't too bad on the eyes ;).

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, attentive professionals. Highly rec... — Beth Z.

Great care, attentive professionals. Highly recommend Dr. Loy and her team.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy is a great professional — Patricia D.

Dr. Loy is a great professional. She listens and takes care of all you eye health needs!

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Bradford M.

Dr. Loy was great she took her time answered all my questions. Made me feel at ease. Staff was also knowledgeable aND very nice.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Diane Whitely — Diane W.

I was very thankful that Heidi at Family Vision was able to get me in the same day. First time I saw Dr. Loy, and she was wonderful. I felt at ease and trusting as she had to remove something from my eye. Thank you everyone at Family Vision!

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Sharon L.

Everyone is very professionally friendly. Very informative.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We really like family vision. Dr Loy is so kind a... — Kenneth S.

We really like family vision. Dr Loy is so kind and professional. Our whole family feels that way. We have like her , but office staff also. We wish we could find a family Dr like her but have not. We feel she honors what we feel comfortable with and questions our situation to find the best solution.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Don't trust your eyes to anyone else! — Ronald N.

The staff at Family Vision Care of Alliance defines the word "professionalism". They are always on time with appointments and are accommodating and friendly. Dr. Loy cares about her patients and always looks for the best options to ensure that you are provided with the best eye care available. I trust her with my family's eye treatment without "batting an eye!" I wouldn't trust my eyesight with any other provider.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A true family care center... — Carmen H.

A true family care center

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and caring!... — Dawn A.

Always friendly and caring!

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with friendly helpful staff!! ... — Tonji T.

Excellent care with friendly helpful staff!!

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Return Patient! — Barbara L.

was a patient in prior years but when I retired my insurance did not cover the facility. My insurance changed and I was covered so I returned immediately.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye place in Alliance. — Dorothy G.

I give this place a perfect 10

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient & thorough! — Gina C.

Medical appointments always make me a little anxious and an initial visit to a new doctor or practice reinforces that anxiety. I left Family Vision Care not just relieved but very pleased. All members of staff seem genuinely friendly and extremely competent. My examination was thorough, the technology impressive, and my questions were answered before I had to raise them. Count me a very satisfied patient.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robenstine was wonderful with my 2yr old daug... — Evelyna G.

Dr. Robenstine was wonderful with my 2yr old daughter! Couldn't have been a better more pleasant experience.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beth Z.

Dr. Loy and her staff are professional, competent and efficient.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love how professional and friendly the office d... — Lisa S.

I love how professional and friendly the office staff is.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lot is awesome! I absolutely recommend Dr. Lo... — Gabrielle W.

Dr. Lot is awesome! I absolutely recommend Dr. Lot to anyone that wears glasses.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly both on phone and in person. No wa... — Gillian G.

Staff friendly both on phone and in person. No waiting in any areas.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar took time to clearly explain what was going on! ... — James M.

took time to clearly explain what was going on! Appreciated that.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great! — Maria W.

It's always a pleasure having my eye appointment at Family Vision Care of Alliance. Dr. Loy, the technicians and the receptionists are top notch! I leave with a feeling of being well cared for and knowing that they're truly concerned with my eye health. Dr. Loy always makes me feel like I'm not only a patient, but a friend. I highly recommend them!

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald K.

My first visit with Dr. Loy was great. She's so personable and knowledgeable that it was an informative and enjoyable experience. The exam was very thorough and all my questions and concerns were addressed. I look forward to having Dr. Loy care for my eye health in the future.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kaden B.

They did a great job. Very caring and friendly!!

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are totally awesome. ... — Janet B.

They are totally awesome.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual. — Dorene S.

Always a friendly greeting and prompt service. Thorough exam and any questions are always answered.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar my eye care — Barbara K.

I've been going to Dr. Robenstine for my vision care for so long I can't tell you how many years it has been. As i have gotten older i developed Type 1 diabetes and glaucoma. He has taken great care of monitoring my vision and the issues that come with my my diabetes. I trust him and the staff. They are always very nice and courteous.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Nathan M.

It's always a joy seeing Dr. Loy. Her office is very polite and professional!

Aug 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal yet professional. ... — Mary S.

Very personal yet professional.

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When did you ever have a uplifting patient experience? — Toni M.

Our family has a long relationship with Dr. Robenstine. Our insurance changed and we could no longer be patients of his. When our insurance changed a second time we came patients of his as fast as we could. Dr. Robenstine is one, if not the, most knowledgeable and experienced physicians in our area. The staff and technicians are just as professional and welcoming and compliment his business very well. The most recent move to the Sawburg office gives the customer a real uplifting feel to eye examinations and perhaps acquiring glasses. The wide variety of frames and the wonderful cooperative efforts of the technicians to help your selection be the best for you in every way, makes the patient/customer experience hassle-free and most enjoyable. We highly recommend Family Vision Care of Alliance.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew H.

Everyone was very friendly! I got there 5 minutes early and they took me in right away, no waiting!

Jul 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No wait, was handled right away. Done in about 30 minutes with great and efficient service. Not to... — Matthew P.

No wait, was handled right away. Done in about 30 minutes with great and efficient service. Not to mention was a first time customer with setup.

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew C.

Great experience! This has been the best experience at the eye doctor I've had! Very friendly service from staff, assistants, and doctors, very knowledgeable, and very helpful. From the time I walked in the door, received my exam, and picked out new glasses (including texting pics to my wife to help select the right style), I had a great experience.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The place to go, top notch! — Esther L.

Your office is most efficient. Friendly employees, wonderful Dr, girls are very patient and helpful. I enjoy coming there!

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Checkup I always get a thorough checkup from Dr. Robenstine. I always feel assured that ... — Thomas K.

Thorough Checkup I always get a thorough checkup from Dr. Robenstine. I always feel assured that I will get an accurate prescription if my eyesight is changed. Since I'm a type II diabetic he always checks for damage and gives a report to my PCP. He does a great checkup

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn B.

A new patient, I was very pleased with Dr. Loy, Annie, and Heidi. All were pleasant and helped me feel comfortable in new surroundings. I was impressed with everyone's competence and knowledge. I feel fortunate to be under their care. Kay Baumann

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tyler K.

The staff at Family Vision Care of Alliance is excellent, very accommodating and welcoming!! My eyeglasses recently broke and they were able to order me another pair that were delivered within 2 days. They also were able to get me in the next day for a full eye exam. I would highly recommend Dr. Robenstine and Dr. Loy as your optometrist!

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca L.

I just love Dr Loy. I have wanted to where contacts for quite some time. After many trials we finally did it. She has been so patient and kind. Everyone there is so helpful. I always refer Dr Loy when I know someone needing an eye exam:)

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glenn S.

everybody was great and very helpful.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Patient professional care — Theresa P.

I had to return 7 times to adjust my contact prescription. Dr. Robenstine was amazingly patient with the challenges my eyes presented. I am so glad I could make this transition!

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always. Receive. Excellent care when ever. I come into your office. Thank you. So much. !! ... — Carol D.

I always. Receive. Excellent care when ever. I come into your office. Thank you. So much. !!

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent service. Always a good experience... — Joseph A.

Friendly staff and excellent service. Always a good experience

Jun 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Family Vision Care of Alliance. Everyone is so nice and accomo... — Carolyn L.

I always have a great experience at Family Vision Care of Alliance. Everyone is so nice and accommodating.

Jun 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Tenley O.

This was the first visit for my hubby and I as our previous eye dr retired. We had a very pleasant experience. Everyone we dealt with was quite friendly and helpful. From the ladies at the front desk to the tech , and then Dr Heidi and Autumn, we were given great care!

May 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with Family Vision Care of Alliance. Dr. Loy always takes her time during my ... — Kristine G.

I am extremely happy with Family Vision Care of Alliance. Dr. Loy always takes her time during my appointments. I never feel like she is rushing and she always takes time to answer every question I have. My husband has been able to get into the office for an urgent appointment several times. If Dr. Loy is unavailable, Dr. Robenstine was able to see him. They also have very friendly staff that make you feel welcome!

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fast fast fast and friendly! — Patrick T.

I actually showed up 30 minutes early for my appointment and was whisked right back to an exam room! I was actually DONE with my appointment by the time my normal appointment was set to begin! I never get that at any medical establishment I visit! I continue to be very impressed and that is why I drive 45 minutes to come to you. Thank you for your continued excellent service.

May 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff! Dr Robenstine always answers any concerns I may have.... — Dorene S.

Always friendly staff! Dr Robenstine always answers any concerns I may have.

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding quality and service. — Toni M.

Outstanding customer service and excellent quality products. Highly skilled professional and friendly staff. Family Vision Care of Alliance places patient eye care as its top priority.

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. Treats like they care about you and less about the money.... — Douglas H.

Wonderful office. Treats like they care about you and less about the money.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlie J.

Great team and loved Dr. Heidi Loy! Very friendly and treated me like a person not a paycheck.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love going here! Everyone is super friendly! Dr Robenstein always takes his time and I never fee... — Diane C.

Love going here! Everyone is super friendly! Dr Robenstein always takes his time and I never feel he is rushed. I would recommend you guys to anyone!

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable and helped. ... — Gary M.

Always feel comfortable and helped.

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Family Vision Care of Alliance  — Jared H.

Dr. Loy and her staff are phenomenal! They all take the time to make sure their customers are taken care of! Medical care at its finest. Thank you

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience during my first appointment. Excellent professional attitud... — Rick J.

I was very pleased with my experience during my first appointment. Excellent professional attitude and friendly staff. As someone who generally avoids doctors, I have to say that future appointments will be a welcomed experience.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — William P.

The staff of Family Vision Care is always helpful, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.

Apr 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Such A Great Place! — Lisa M.

I can't say enough about the service, the people who work there and especially Dr. Loy! I wouldn't go anywhere else :-)

Apr 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time was due to staff going above and beyond their job by contacting my health insurance... — Michele O.

The wait time was due to staff going above and beyond their job by contacting my health insurance to see if there were any vision benefits as this appt was medically necessary...not for a vision check. It was very nice of her to do that!

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was amazing! Very professional and friendly staff. Also very knowledgeable — Joshua I.

Our visit was amazing! Very professional and friendly staff. Also very knowledgeable. It was such a relief that you guys got us in so prompt and were able to get Malissa and I back to back apt. Also everyone was super friendly with our baby. Our doctor was amazing and the very nice lady took her time in helping us find our glasses. I would highly recommend this place!

Apr 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. No suggestions at this time. — Nathan W.

Very friendly staff. No suggestions at this time.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy is very thorough, kind and compassionate--love her!! — Jennifer B.

Dr. Loy is very thorough, kind and compassionate--love her!!

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Loy — Tracey M.

I have been a patient with family vision care of alliance for the past eight years and highly recommend them for your entire family. From the girls out front to the doctors and technicians, everyone is friendly and accommodating. I would hate to have to change and go somewhere different. They make me feel like my care is as important to them as their own.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy was very informative and was very honest about me not needing glasses at the moment — Andrew M.

Dr. Loy was very informative and was very honest about me not needing glasses at the moment. She didn't pressure me into buying glasses I don't need right now.

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome ! Thank you ! — Holly B.

Everyone was awesome ! Thank you !

Mar 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome!!!! Great doctor, great staff! — Crystal M.

It was awesome!!!! Great doctor, great staff!

Mar 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here everyone is so nice  — Kimberly F.

Love coming here everyone is so nice

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Krystal M.

This was my first time coming to Family Vision Care Of Alliance. I was extremely satisfied with my visit! Dr.Heidi Loy was very professional, and thorough. She was very polite and made me feel very comfortable during my exam. Was very pleased with whole experience.

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was better this time than last — Patrick C.

It was better this time than last. I have a lot of anxiety around eye appointments and the last time my request to go in together with my husband was refused. That had never happened before. This time I was asked if we wanted to go in together. Had it happened again I would considered going somewhere else.

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just fine. — Hannah S.

Everything was just fine.

Mar 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed being a patient of Dr. Robenstine for a long time — Toni M.

I have enjoyed being a patient of Dr. Robenstine for a long time. Could not ask anything more of him or the great staff working for the company. Well maybe café mocha or lattes with luscious pastries would be nice. LOL.

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Debra C.

Very friendly staff!! Great place to get your eye exams!

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing Dr. Rick. — Barbara A.

Always enjoy seeing Dr. Rick.

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Brian U.

Always a pleasurable experience. Great team and atmosphere! Everything is explained completely and I always feel like the only concern of any team member at the office when I have an appointment.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We just love your office and the staff.  — Cynthia H.

We just love your office and the staff.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Richard J.

Dr Robenstine has handled my vision situation admirably over the last few years. I would trust him without doubt.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and excellent service — Marilyn A.

Professional and excellent service

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Would not change a thing everyone was so nice it was great!  — Lori D.

Would not change a thing everyone was so nice it was great!

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very grateful that from the moment the staff answered the phone and heard I had an eye... — Shirene T.

I was very grateful that from the moment the staff answered the phone and heard I had an eye injury and needed to be seen they squeezed me in ASAP. Everyone could not have been nicer or more helpful. Dr Loy also informed me of the after hours emergency number for any future crisis and immediately set up a follow-up appt within 48-hrs to manage treatment and ensure no permanent damage. I am truly appreciative! Shirene Tapyrik, MA, CHD

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everything! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful! Thank you so much! — Cynthia A.

Very pleased with everything! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful! Thank you so much!

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The services you provided were top notch! Very pleased! — John A.

The services you provided were top notch! Very pleased!

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went very well. Everyone was very knowledgeable and very accommodating.  — Gaylene B.

The visit went very well. Everyone was very knowledgeable and very accommodating.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care anywhere! — Nicole H.

I don't think that you could possibly improve your office; you are perfect! Dr. Loy, and her staff, always provide me with the best care.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great, a clean comfortable place with quality glasses, friendly helpful staff , and... — Michael W.

You guys are great, a clean comfortable place with quality glasses, friendly helpful staff , and Dr. Heidi is irreplaceable! I'm a won't drive out of town type of person but I know the best care is there. Thank you! :

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision is an excellent practice — Michelle S.

Family Vision has always been a highly rated practice in my opinion. Everyone from the receptionist to the technicians are kind, warm and make you feel at ease. Dr Heidi Loy is very good also. She carries a kind, gentle and professional attitude. She respects patients decision not to further test, but when necessary she educates respectfully of the reasons why she thinks one should move forward with kindness. I tell people when they ask about who is a good eye doctor and I tell them about Family Vision. I hope a lot of people do not ask because Family Vision will get busier (like our dentist did when we recommended him) and then we could not get an appointment for a year.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was just a little confused about my bill and what insurance pays and what I'm responsible for — Isaac V.

I was just a little confused about my bill and what insurance pays and what I'm responsible for. A TX plan would have been helpful to show me what was being billed and how much before we picked out glasses.

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome appointment as always — Peter R.

Awesome appointment as always

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed by the sheer number of frames there were to choose from — Robin W.

I was amazed by the sheer number of frames there were to choose from. Everybody was extremely nice and helpful.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent detail — Theresa P.

I really appreciate Dr. Robinstine's thorough explanations.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - beyond helpful! — Patricia R.

Excellent service - beyond helpful!

Jan 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was great! Dr. Loy is a sweetheart!  — Dino M.

Every one was great! Dr. Loy is a sweetheart!

Jan 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I truly love Dr. Loy. She has great patience and takes her time with her patients — Anna M.

I truly love Dr. Loy. She has great patience and takes her time with her patients. She answers questions thoroughly and doesn't speak above her clients. She is approachable and listens. You do not feel as though she is half way out the door when she is treating you. Not purchasing glasses in the past, the shock of the cost is a very huge surprise in the end. Not sure how it can be changed other then providing options as you discuss services instead of asking if you want add-ons and then being surprised at the end. I do not want to seem negative because my service from beginning to the very end was professional.

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I got the best treatment I have had — Nadine S.

I got the best treatment I have had. I have been to 3 specialties, and I Doctor Rick gave me the most thorough exam.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No changes, everything was perfect. — Parma W.

No changes, everything was perfect.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant visit when I have appointments — Ashley B.

I always have a pleasant visit when I have appointments. I have referred my fiancé and now that is going to be his eye doctor of choice as well. I could not ask for a better doctor. Family vision care is simply the best there is.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You were all just as friendly as ever!  — Ronald K.

You were all just as friendly as ever! Happy to have have you and Dr. Robenstine as caregivers of my eyes!! Thanks for your help!!!

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care and service. Dr. Loy and staff are delightful!! — Karen C.

I always receive excellent care and service. Dr. Loy and staff are delightful!!

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! — Garrett M.

Just keep doing what you're doing

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Kimberly C.

Very excellent care from Dr. Rick. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar extremely satisfied patron — Paul M.

I never respond to invitations to complete these kinds of surveys, but I genuinely appreciate the excellent service provided by FVCA.

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly office clean and staff took their time with you... — Julie B.

Staff was very friendly office clean and staff took their time with you....never felt rushed so they could get to the next appointment. ...very satisfied. ...awesome!

Jan 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, couldn't ask for anything more! — Lawrence W.

Everything was great, couldn't ask for anything more!

Jan 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Came in to make a future appointment and was given a 3:00 cancellation! That's service!! — Arthene G.

Came in to make a future appointment and was given a 3:00 cancellation! That's service!!

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Elaine Weaver — Elaine W.

Great as always and even faster, especially since I arrived a few minutes late! Thanks to all & have a blessed Christmas! Elaine

Dec 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Please continue the great work you always do. I am fortunate to have you all in my life. — Patrick H.

Please continue the great work you always do. I am fortunate to have you all in my life.

Dec 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald K.

Excellent and timely service. Five stars!

Dec 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing — Toni M.

I wouldn't change a thing. Well, wait, how about big screen TV, wings, beer or cocktails,,, oh, that's a sports bar,, never mind.

Dec 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy is the best — Kelly M.

Dr. Loy always spends a good amount of time with me answering my questions and explaining my vision. Her team is always very friendly and helpful!

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We were in early and were taken to a room right away! The staff were very good to Avery and... — Laura C.

We were in early and were taken to a room right away! The staff were very good to Avery and helped her pick out the perfect frames. We've always had great visits with Dr. Loy and will continue to keep her as long as she doesn't move away. :)

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always so impressed with Dr. Loy. — Annamae S.

Always so impressed with Dr. Loy.

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm going to schedule an appointment for my daughter and granddaughters as soon as they get their... — Jeffrey Y.

I'm going to schedule an appointment for my daughter and granddaughters as soon as they get their insurance benefits back.

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was awesome as usual. Dr — Tami G.

My visit was awesome as usual. Dr. Loy has gone above and beyond in working with me to find out what is going on with my changing vision. She is always very positive and reassuring and I trust her completely.

Dec 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Accept other insurance like Ameritas. Your prices are a little high. — Lois S.

Accept other insurance like Ameritas. Your prices are a little high.

Nov 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All went well! Very efficient and friendly office. — Carol Y.

All went well! Very efficient and friendly office.

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office atmosphere. Professional and pleasant staff — Dorothy Y.

Very nice office atmosphere. Professional and pleasant staff. Cannot think of any changes or new services for now. But if I think of something, I will let you know.

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The best part was the assistant who did the pretesting. — Joel S.

The best part was the assistant who did the pretesting.

Nov 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great pleasure to see everyone there. Very kind and professional ! — Danny B.

It's always a great pleasure to see everyone there. Very kind and professional !

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and we are treated well. — Dorene S.

Everyone is always friendly and we are treated well.

Nov 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar visit — Richard J.

Exnd excellent exam by Dr. Robenstine. Good rapport and he always makes me feel very comfortable.

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. Dr. Loy is great and answers my questions clearly — Carol H.

Always a pleasant visit. Dr. Loy is great and answers my questions clearly. I would refer others to her anytime.

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We are always treated well. Enjoy our visits with you.  — Margaret S.

We are always treated well. Enjoy our visits with you.

Oct 28, 2015