StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure visiting Dr. Robenstine.... — Tami T.

It’s always a pleasure visiting Dr. Robenstine. He makes me feel comfortable and answers all my questions… thank you!

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robenstine - consummate professional — William P.

Rick is a consummate professional and has been my only optometrist for more than 40 years as well as for my wife, my daughters and grandchildren.

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, and everyone in it. Very frie... — Cynthia H.

Love this office, and everyone in it. Very friendly and attentive.

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robenstine excellent as always- thank you! — Robert M.

Dr Robenstine excellent as always- thank you!

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly place! — Nicole S.

Very nice and friendly place!

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar These doctors always do a fantastic job. — Andra R.

These doctors always do a fantastic job.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda J.

Easy to get an appointment. Staff is always so nice. Dr Loy takes time to listen to concerns and make sure you are comfortable with the treatment plan before leaving.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy is the best — Diana P.

Dr. Loy is professional. thorough. friendly and patient. I never feel rushed and she is everything you would want ( any ) health-care provider to be.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service by courteous staff — Beth G.

I had a great visit at Family Vision Care. Every member of the staff was friendly and helpful, and the exam and followup instructions were top quality and efficient. I feel confident that I am getting the best eye care possible at FVC. Thank you for your service!

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. I was in and out in ... — Mark H.

Everything went very well. I was in and out in no time, and the new glasses are great.

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Called for appointment and Mandy was very helpf... — James U.

Called for appointment and Mandy was very helpful and friendly, She was able to get me in the next day due to a cancellation.

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Ronald N.

Dr. Loy and all the staff are friendly, efficient and professional. I would give them 10 stars if I could!

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional, yet friendly and pleasant ... — Marilyn B.

A very professional, yet friendly and pleasant staff

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service As Always  — Laurel S.

The gal that fitted my glasses was the same as had administered my optical testing earlier this month. She was thorough and very efficient. I would love to see her on a future visit.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit with you. Profession... — Patricia B.

Always a pleasure to visit with you. Professional. Caring. Helpful.

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Jane D.

Dr. Barker is very nice. Was like I knew her for years. Explained everything well. Great Doctor. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jasmine Barker  — Cynthia G.

Dr. Jasmine Barker is so knowledgeable in her field. She is compassionate and explains everything in terms that the patient can understand.

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit — Lori P.

Great First Visit As a new patient I could not have been more pleased with my visit. Everyone, starting with the receptionists at the front desk, were so warm and welcoming. I immediately felt at ease. Dr. Barker was friendly and easy to talk to. Her examination was thorough and she was able explain all aspects of the health of my eyes. I could not have asked for a better visit. Be assured, that I will remain a patient and see Dr. Barker on a regular basis.

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Took time to ease my worries about family eye d... — Diana H.

Took time to ease my worries about family eye disease. Showed detailed monitor views and areas of concern. Thanks for this!

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star Dr — Jola A.

It's always good Heidi is always a 5 star Dr, always concerned with my eye health. I hope I never have to go to any other Dr....

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Andrew K.

As always, my visit was great. Your treated with respect and on time service excellent care for your eyes

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth W.

The service is really good here. The doctor was awesome. And I would recommend family vision Care of alliance to friends and family.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good visit and staff was vert nice — Ida C.

It was a good visit and staff was vert nice

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you finding a time for me to come ... — Mark H.

I appreciate you finding a time for me to come in on short notice. Thanks again for having such a patient-centered attitude.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your office a... — Francis P.

This was my first visit to your office and everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary Excellence  — Steven W.

I was given a next day appointment for an irritated eye. Quick, clean, professional !

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Personality and care — Colleen D.

I love coming here, everyone is professional and friendly! Dr Loy is amazing, her personality and care is above and beyond and encompasses the experience of being at the eye doctor! Great staff and great job - everytime

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barker was very professional and easy to un... — Cynthia G.

Dr. Barker was very professional and easy to understand. She spent a lot of time explaining my situation to me.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So professional and friendly. I feel as though ... — Rebecca L.

So professional and friendly. I feel as though my exam was very through.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied, everyone is friendly and... — Lydia B.

I am always satisfied, everyone is friendly and very helpful and answers any questions I have

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office has always been so help... — Cynthia H.

Everyone in your office has always been so helpful and supportive. Heidi is amazing.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation for Dr. Loy. — Susan R.

I appreciate Dr. Loy taking the time to explain everything she is doing, and to answer any questions I have. She never rushes my appointment.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family has been going to Dr. Loy for ... — Rhonda S.

Our whole family has been going to Dr. Loy for over 20 years, and we never hesitate to recommend her to any friends and family seeking an eye doctor.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always great. Dr Loy is excell... — Jola A.

My experience is always great. Dr Loy is excellant..gives a very good eye exam...it's always professional but fun, it's a clean and happy place to go to...

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is the best and most friend... — Jay'Ron T.

As always the staff is the best and most friendly.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always like my visit to your office. Everyone... — Debora S.

I always like my visit to your office. Everyone is so welcoming and helpful.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — David M.

Amazing service and a fantastic atmosphere

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, very thorough and efficient visit.... — Evand B.

Great visit, very thorough and efficient visit.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heidi is simply a wonderful person. She is ... — Ann J.

Dr. Heidi is simply a wonderful person. She is very caring and takes her time with each patient. I have never had a disappointing experience and every pair of glasses have been perfect. I cannot recommend her enough. We love Dr. Heidi and her fabulous staff. Thanks to all of you❤️

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eye infection  — Cindy G.

Dr . Barker was easy to talk to. The visit with her made me feel at ease with the problem I’m dealing with. Love the practice there. Dr. Robenstein is also awesome!

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! — Tina B.

I so appreciate the skill & thoroughness of this office In every way! Excellence!

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rick has been my optometrist since he starte... — Chris S.

Dr Rick has been my optometrist since he started with Dr McFall Should say it all!!!

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy is a very caring, compassionate, knowle... — Kimberly F.

Dr. Loy is a very caring, compassionate, knowledgeable optometrist. I highly recommend her!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel I get a thorough exam at Family Vis... — Barbara M.

Always feel I get a thorough exam at Family Vision. The girls are also so helpful in helping me pick out the best frames! I always get many compliments on my frames.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!! — Cindy M.

Had a great visit during my eye appointment!!

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so helpful and friendly  — Donna B.

Everyone is always so helpful and friendly

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Kasparek feedback — Thomas K.

Dr. Rich did his usual high precision and thorough work. The optical assistant had a very pleasant personality and was very helpful

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service and friendly staff — Amy S.

Quick service and friendly staff

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Robenstine for a check-up. He is very... — Barbara M.

I saw Dr. Robenstine for a check-up. He is very thorough and cares about his patients and their vision. He always makes me feel comfortable. This vision care center is the best and everyone so very friendly and helpful. They are getting me a color frame to see if I like how it looks before ordering.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My Eye Appointment — Deborah G.

Dr. Loy is great! Such a pleasant, caring doctor. She is also very thorough. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family! Debbie Goshorn

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Lori B.

Great staff and Dr Loy is absolutely fabulous!!!!

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me and checking out my con... — Karen B.

Thank you for seeing me and checking out my concerns. Such a caring group. Sight is so precious.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loy is the absolute best! She's such a extre... — Jeana B.

Dr Loy is the absolute best! She's such a extremely nice person and very good at her profession I have never had another eye dr come close to the care I have gotten from her.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Very thorough.  — Lynn R.

Great care. Very thorough.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional service. Dr. B... — Karen C.

Always friendly and professional service. Dr. Barker spent lots of time with me ensuring my new contacts were a great fit.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and nice as soon as I wal... — Natalie H.

Everyone was friendly and nice as soon as I walked in the door. Excellant Service again! Thanks so much.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Health — Kim S.

I had a very good experience. I ordered new glasses to support my new prescription. I feel confident my eye health exam was thorough and accurate. Im looking forward to picking up my new glasses when they come in.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied as always with my visit. — Susan K.

Very satisfied as always with my visit.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robenstine is friendly & thorough. He explai... — Frederick H.

Dr Robenstine is friendly & thorough. He explains what you need to know and always gives a complete answer to your questions. His optician staff is knowledgeable and helpful to give you what you want for style and budget.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always Pleasant Visits! — Maria W.

Dr. Loy and team are always pleasant to visit. The appointment begins in a timely manner and Dr. Loy always takes the time to answer any questions/concerns I may have. I never feel rushed through an appointment and each visit feels like I'm spending time with a friend. Even my young sons tell me that they like visiting because they feel comfortable during exams.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming in for my annual exam. It's such a ... — Crystal H.

Love coming in for my annual exam. It's such a great experience.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best. Will never put you in glass... — Kimberly P.

They are the best. Will never put you in glasses you don’t need :)

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best aervice, and quality for the money. — James G.

Excellent service, appt. Was quick, docs. Were very good, pleasant, answered any of my questions I had. Frames, had alot to choose from, good quality, with different colors and shapes. Wife and I havent been there in yrs. Because we moved over hr. Away, thought we could find someone closer. Well, we didnt, and the hr. Drive was well worth it. Differently wont go wrong going there Getting ur glasses , there hard to beat !

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn A.

Professional friendly knowledgeable staff Dr Loy very professional and knowledgeable listens to what her patient is saying

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, as always !! Dr. Loy is amazing, so ki... — Jacqueline M.

Awesome, as always !! Dr. Loy is amazing, so kind, caring and compassionate!! She is very thorough and positive, with whatever happens. I wouldn't go anywhere else or trust my eyes to anyone else ... thank you !!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to Family Vision care. Dr Loy is ... — Barbara B.

We love going to Family Vision care. Dr Loy is wonderful. The entire staff is exceptional. We actually look forward to our yearly exams since coming here.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy and the staff was fantastic.  — Christopher K.

Dr. Loy and the staff was fantastic.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Family Vision care is always welcom... — Jean W.

Everyone at Family Vision care is always welcoming and professional. I feel my concerns and questions are always answered and I’m never rushed through. Dr Loy has taken care of my family for years and I recommend her to anyone that asks.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional and friendly staff and c... — Elaine V.

Excellent professional and friendly staff and care. Thank you!

Feb 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with service. Explained eye issue very ... — Nancy E.

Pleased with service. Explained eye issue very well.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam was very thorough and the findings ... — George B.

My eye exam was very thorough and the findings were explained clearly.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ten Stars isn't enough — Krystal M.

I just love Dr.Heidi Loy! She is such an amazing Dr. and person. She is always so pleasant and nice everytime you see her! She always makes you feel welcomed and comfortable! The rest of the staff is super friendly and helpful as well!

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, that’s why I return! — Laura Y.

It was a top notch visit from the time I arrive until I left. I was greeted when I walked through the door, my information was taken and I was immediately taken into an exam room where my information was gathered. At that point Dr. Loy came in we exchanged pleasantries, she makes it a point to remember things and to ask new questions, then she continued with my exam. After discussing results I met with a tech that helped me with new lenses. I’m and out within 35 minutes.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel right at home here! — Nathan H.

Always a pleasure visiting this office! They know eyes and eye care well! I always feel right at home here!

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Five star review always.  — Barbara L.

Five star review always.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy always provides the best eye care for m... — Toni D.

Dr. Loy always provides the best eye care for me and my family.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye clinic around. — Ashley B.

Best eye clinic around. Everyone is extremely nice from the desk staff to the actual doctor. The lady who helped me out when picking my glasses was terrific she helped with advice on glasses to chose when I asked her. I love my new glasses. They are a completely new style and I am in love.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one was very helpful and cheerful. I’v... — Dean W.

Everyone one was very helpful and cheerful. I’ve always felt very comfortable coming in to your business. Your honest and don’t try to sell stuff not needed. Very friendly and professional.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! — Heidi S.

Dr. Loy is just the very best! I have a lot of concerns with my vision and she is always so patient with me and always listens to my concerns no matter how crazy they might be! Her assistant Rachel is also amazing! Together they make the perfect team!

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars You and your assistant always take time... — Janice F.

5 stars You and your assistant always take time to explain all that’s going on.

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My 22 year old so. Has been a patient of Dr. Lo... — Colton H.

My 22 year old so. Has been a patient of Dr. Loy since the age of 4. Wouldn't go any where else

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take care of your eyes. — Mark H.

Great place to take care of your eyes. I have been a customer for years and have always been treated professionally. They get you in on time, explain what is going on and take wonderful care of you!

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. — Allison W.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Loy was great. Her exam was thorough and she explained everything clearly.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomasine A.

I am very satisfied with the services. Everyone is pleasant and professional. The employees make you feel welcomed.

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff! Very helpful. Dr Robenst... — Dorene S.

Always friendly staff! Very helpful. Dr Robenstine is friendly and very thorough.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Teresa D.

Friendly staff always efficient. Thorough eye exams ,truly care about their patients.

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful!!! Wouldn'... — Donna B.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful!!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Jolene M.

I was a little early for my appointment. Got in right away. Doctor and staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one was friendly and I would not go an... — Ida I.

Everyone one was friendly and I would not go anywhere else. Thank you all so much.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Gregory C.

The staff were friendly & helpful. The Dr. was great & very efficient.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loy awesome — Lori B.

Awesome Dr Loy incredible

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I broke my glasses and the staff was extremely ... — Laurie L.

I broke my glasses and the staff was extremely helpful and helped me pick out new frames. Autumn tried to get me an appointment quickly to replace my glasses. Thank you I appreciate you.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly care! — Mary S.

Excellent and friendly care!

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Family Vision Care in Allia... — William P.

The entire staff at Family Vision Care in Alliance is friendly, courteous and professional!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personal Professional Care — Karen C.

It is always a great professional and friendly experience to visit Dr. Loy and her office staff!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Richard J.

Iam always very efficiently and warmly treated by everyone assosciated with this practice! Doctors Loy and Robenstine are both very caring and professional. Five stars are not quite enough!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a wonderful experience having my ey... — Karen W.

Always have a wonderful experience having my eyes checked and any changes taken care of. Thanks for always being there for me.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy is always very warm and friendly. Help... — Karen T.

Dr. Loy is always very warm and friendly. Helps you feel comfortable and always explains what she is doing to help you feel relaxed and ready for the next step.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loy is excellent! — Chazz E.

Dr Loy is always so caring and compassionate! She listens to chief complaints and explains thoroughly to her patients as she examines them and their diagnosis.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. I really can't say anything... — Paul T.

Very good service. I really can't say anything bad about the service from when I arrived to I finished picking out my new frames.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Dennis R.

Dr Loy is a highly knowledgeable doctor, who has a kind, caring bedside manner, putting you at ease while she performs the examination. Her staff are all professional, with an equally awesome bedside manner. All of which keeps me going back for all my optometrist needs.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit with Dr. Loy! — Maria W.

My visit with Dr. Loy was an excellent one, as always. She is very pleasant, professional and I always feel that she honestly cares about my eye health. She quickly put me at ease with my eye issues and offered solutions and detailed information to remedy them. I was also able to order new lenses for my glasses and they were still under warranty so I did not need to pay for them. The staff ordered them promptly and I received them in 6 business days. It's great to have a comfortable one stop shop for my eye health and eyewear needs.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything is great at the office — Jimmy J.

Everyone and everything is great at the office

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my visits with Dr. L... — Marilyn B.

I actually look forward to my visits with Dr. Loy! A very competent doctor, she is also compassionate, friendly and pleasant. You know she is truly interested in you.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service.  — Fred L.

From the time walking into the reception area until I walked back out of the office. Nothing but professional and courteous service. I actually found a pair of frames in just a few minutes. Very comfortable atmosphere, everything was explained in detail as well. Highly recommend Family Vision Care of Alliance.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Frendly and professional. — Brian M.

Dr. Rubenstine gives the best exam/ accurate prescription I have gotten in more years of wearing glasses than I care to admit to.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!The staff is kind and helpful.... — Rita T.

Love this place! The staff is kind and helpful. Dr. Loy is a pleasure to have as our optometrist.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience!!  — Brenda P.

Prompt and super friendly staff! Staff did a great job at helping me pick out glasses as I am a fist-time glasses patient! Dr. Loy is really great at explaining and so sweet - you just couldn’t ask for a better doctor!! I recommend everyone to visit Family Vision Care of Alliance for a first class experience! - Brenda

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Greatful for the time taken with me and images ... — Diana H.

Greatful for the time taken with me and images that was reviewed with me so that could understand the changes taking place

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the Doctors to the staff, this place is to... — Mark T.

From the Doctors to the staff, this place is top notch.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group of folks! I have a daughter wit... — Angela P.

Wonderful group of folks! I have a daughter with Down syndrome & the doctors & staff are so caring and patient with her. I'd definitely recommend them to my friends.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Eye Care — Carla K.

Every staff member is kind and helpful. They take good care of of our family, from help with scheduling multiple people to picking out glasses and answering all of our questions along the way- including explaining insurance! We have seen Dr Loy for years and recently Dr Barker. They are both excellent listeners and take time answer all my questions. I appreciate everything about their eye practice!

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. Now I am waiting for my ... — Roger B.

Everything went well. Now I am waiting for my newglasses to come. Dr Loy did a great job and is very professional.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea O.

Dr. Loy always makes a patient feel relaxed, and she is willing to answer questions at any time. You always feel that she cares about her patients’ needs. Her staff is also very helpful when working with scheduling difficulties.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and courteous! Grea... — Debra C.

Everyone is always friendly and courteous! Great job- just sent a new client to them!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have always been received/treated kindly and... — Lydia B.

We have always been received/treated kindly and will continue to use this provider.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye doctors. — Susan R.

Have gone to this practice for many, many years, and have always had a good exam. Have also had to have glasses adjusted or fixed and am never charged for it when it is done in the office. I am very pleased with my eye care here.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for 20 years!They are t... — Bonita G.

I have been going here for 20 years! They are the best! Sweet people!! My kids still go as adults!! Have referred to alot of people!! Love them!!!!!

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rick and his Team are always wonderful! I ... — Amanda S.

Dr. Rick and his Team are always wonderful! I called first thing in the morning with what I assumed was a tear on my eye. He told me to come right in and fit me in between his scheduled patients. It is so assuring knowing I have the best of the best caring for my vision!!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! Never feel rushed... — Sandra M.

Always a pleasant experience! Never feel rushed & leave feeling well educated on specific situations.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in on very short notice. ... — Mark H.

Thanks for getting me in on very short notice.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What nice, professional people! — Rebecca M.

My husband and I have been coming here for years and are never disappointed in our care and the professionalism of the staff. Everyone is very friendly, which is a big bonus. It is a blessing to have such a good practice to count on for our vision care!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Rick, have been a patient for quite a ... — Margaret S.

Love Dr. Rick, have been a patient for quite a number of years. Unless he would retire I will be a patient with him for ever.... or Dr. Loy.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always! — Elizabeth P.

Everything was great as always!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doc — Patrick P.

Dr.loy is great she takes time to explain and makes sure I understand what she is telling me. my wife is a patient also and we take our autistic son as well she is very patient with him

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always informative, pleasant, and professional.... — Patricia R.

Always informative, pleasant, and professional. Thank you.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy is amazing and very concerned about her... — Karen C.

Dr. Loy is amazing and very concerned about her patients and ensuring the best of eye health. Her staff is very friendly.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, simple and enficient. — Michael G.

Always friendly, simple and efficient.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar SandyM — Sandra M.

I have been a patient at Family Vision Care of Alliance since the 1980's and have never been disappointed in the service I have received. I always leave feeling that my eyes have been thoroughly examined and have received excellent help in choosing new glasses when needed. I would highly recommend either of the doctors here.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always,  — Patricia B.

As always, thank you for your attention to my needs. I appreciate the quick appointment with an emergency situation!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and doctor — Peter S.

Very pleasant experience. I don't know if it was me or the frames selection that changed, but I was able to find good frames that fit me much more easily than several years ago.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming in for appt. — Brian B.

Always a pleasure coming in for appt.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loy AWESOME AWESOME 💕Staff helpful conside... — Lori B.

Dr Loy AWESOME AWESOME 💕 Staff helpful considerate pleasant

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heidi Loy is one of the best. — Sheri K.

I really like Dr. Heidi Loy. She is very professional and goes the extra mile to make sure your needs are met. I have been seeing her a few years now and have never thought about changing. I am very happy with her expertise and friendly staff. If you are looking for an eye doctor she is the perfect choice

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly employees. They ... — Cynthia G.

Very professional and friendly employees. They have a nice selection of frames at reasonable prices. We have been patients of this practice since Dr, Rick opened his practice in Alliance.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye doctors my family has ever been too. E... — Sara R.

Best Eye doctors my family has ever been too. Everyone there is so helpful and nice!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's so nice to have a family optometrist who k... — Laura A.

It's so nice to have a family optometrist who knows our history and is on top of her game! We love Heidi and look forward to seeing her every year. Keep up the great work. I'll be signing up my soon-to-be husband very soon!

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place for your next eye exam! — Deborah G.

This is a great place for your next eye exam!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Through exam by Dr Rick. My vision had not cha... — Lawrence F.

Through exam by Dr Rick. My vision had not changed and my lens implants were fine. Family vision has done an excellent job with my vision.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Kevin F.

Dr. Loy and her staff provide a welcoming atmosphere and show sincere interest in their patients.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Holly T.

It is always a great experience at Family Vision Care of Alliance! The staff is super welcoming and helpful and would recommend to everybody!

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate the fast scheduling of an appoi... — Patricia B.

I so appreciate the fast scheduling of an appointment for my unexpected eye problem.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy is wonderful, — Emily C.

Dr. Loy is wonderful, she and her staff are kind and patient. I would highly recommend the Family Vision Care of Alliance.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Heidi and the staff. Everyone is so ... — Roberta T.

I love Dr. Heidi and the staff. Everyone is so friendly.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual!! Dr. Loy is so very king and ... — Jacqueline M.

Awesome as usual!! Dr. Loy is so very king and compassionate, there is absolutely nobody like her. Autumn is an amazing optician. She really helps me pick a good eyeglass frame for me that also accommodates my prescription !!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere and feeling of family when ... — Kristen H.

Love the atmosphere and feeling of family when I walk into Family Vision Care!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn A.

Great professional and knowledgeable dr Heidi Loy is the best very professional and knowledgeable

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service as always!  — Heather A.

Excellent Service as always!

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Loy is very thorough and takes time to expl... — Brian D.

Dr, Loy is very thorough and takes time to explain and answer question. Very friendly staff.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and answered all of ... — Robert G.

The staff was very helpful and answered all of my questions as well as handling all of the contacts with my insurance company. It was a very pleasant experience.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service!!! Dr. Loy is amazing how ... — Abbey C.

Always great service!!! Dr. Loy is amazing how she deals with young kids!!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision care is always professional. From... — Jean W.

Family Vision care is always professional. From the front staff greeting you in person and on the phone to Dr Loy. My family have been clients for many years and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new practice.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit to Dr. Loy is a positive experience... — Ronald N.

Every visit to Dr. Loy is a positive experience. Little to any wait time and always thourough and professional. Dr Loy always explains what's going on and the proper treatment. My entire family are patients of Dr Loy and we all love her and Family Vision Care of Alliance!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit as always,Doctors are excelle — Kenneth L.

Always greeted with smiles and friendly staff eager to help.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, caring, & thorough — Nathan H.

I always have a wonderful experience when I visit Family Vision Care of Alliance. It truly does feel like family there! Rachel, the Tech, and Dr Loy were very friendly, caring, and thorough! I love coming here! I will be back!

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheilah S.

I was very pleased with the level of service I received. She was very pleasant and helpful

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to know that we had coverage on the... — Kaden B.

It was nice to know that we had coverage on the frames.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great as always! — Elizabeth P.

Service was great as always!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomasine A.

Excellent - Friendly, Timely, Professional

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision Care of Alliance cares about me — Dawn A.

Family Vision Care of Alliance is a great office. They are professional and friendly. Thank you for serving the Alliance Community!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care and Service from Dr. Loy and staff — Melissa M.

I give your practice 5 stars. I have never had anything except wonderful service and care from Dr. Loy and her office staff. My appointments are always on time and she is very thorough with my exam. I also had great service from the technician who helped me pick out new frames this week. Overall, it was a very good experience.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy coming there everything is great — Jimmy J.

Enjoy coming there everything is great

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First class service. Friendly staff. Wonderful ... — Barbara B.

First class service. Friendly staff. Wonderful experience every time.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Norita W.

Always a pleasant experience with Drs and staff. Quick check-in, thorough exam and

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Melissa R.

Love this office, Dr. Loy is wonderful, kind and takes her time with patients, the staff are all excellent, wouldnt go anywhere else for eye care

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with the experience that I had ... — Dawn S.

I was satisfied with the experience that I had with Dr Loy ... thank you

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience  — Marilyn B.

It is always a pleasant experience to come to your office where one is greeted warmly and professionally. I appreciate the kindness shown by those who work with me and feel comfortable knowing I am in very knowledgeable hands. I always feel that I am welcome not just as a patient, but as a person.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan J.

I am very glad I chose this practice. I would not trust my eyesight with any one else..

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office. Love Dr Loy! She is the best ey... — Allison R.

Amazing office. Love Dr Loy! She is the best eye doctor. She really cares and takes her time with you.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a consultation on my upcoming cat... — Robert G.

I went in for a consultation on my upcoming cataract surgery. It was a very productive session providing answers to all of my questions. Dr. Robenstein was extremely helpful.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful. Heidi, your the best... — Debra W.

Everyone was very helpful. Heidi, your the best!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We found Dr. Rick Robenstine in the phone book ... — Lillian P.

We found Dr. Rick Robenstine in the phone book about 20 years ago. My Mom wasn't able to leave the house, he did house calls back then. He is a very caring man. I've been going to him since. He takes his time and explains everything. Even if he did just 6 months ago. I have never had a bad experience with anyone in the office. The lobby is always so calming and clean. And there is seating everywhere in there. As soon as you enter someone is always right there to great you as well. I recommend Family Vision Care of Alliance to all who is looking for great service. They know there stuff and are very kind and considerate.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from doctors to staff. Super Super Su... — John A.

Everyone from doctors to staff. Super Super Super Super...

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — James H.

Great experience. Dr. Loy is excellent and very personable. The staff is great and everyone is very friendly.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Skylar H.

Dr. Loy is very nice and personable. I really enjoy coming here.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy displays everything I can think to expe... — Carolyn F.

Dr. Loy displays everything I can think to expect in vision care. She is very knowledgable and stays current with updated methods of eye correction. She is thorough in explaining procedure, kind, and patient, I highly recommend her as an optometrist.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Loy is ... — Kimberly P.

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Loy is very thorough, personable and knowledgeable. She takes the time to explain the cause for certain conditions, and how the eye functions. I really loved this practice and have transferred my entire family there.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service was excellent.  — Keane T.

As always the service was excellent.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very clean facilities.Exami... — Janice M.

Friendly staff and very clean facilities. Examine was thorough and lots of frames to choose from 😁

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Caring and Professional Staff — Ronald N.

Family Vision Care Of Alliance is a top notch organization. From the time you arrive for your appointment until you exit the office you are treated by a professional and caring staff. Dr. Loy makes a point of making a personal connection with her patients and is a outstanding Optometrist. My family loves Family Vision Care Of Alliance and will never go anywhere else!

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was all great from receptionist to technicia... — Kendra J.

It was all great from receptionist to technician to Dr. Loy. None of you made me feel foolish; instead, you were sympathetic. Thanks.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for my first visit. I felt you did a ... — Paul T.

Thank you for my first visit. I felt you did a good examination.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was a very pleasant, fun on... — Parma W.

As always, my visit was a very pleasant, fun one. Everyone is very friendly and makes patients feel comfortable and “at home”.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and nice! And mo... — Dalylah D.

Everyone is always so friendly and nice! And more than willing to help me pick out nice glasses.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you don't have Dr. Loy as your Eye Dr. You're m — January R.

Dr.Heidi Loy is the best eye Dr. She's very thorough and highly educated in taking care of my eyes! I trust her 100%.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience. everyone was great! ... — William C.

always a great experience. everyone was great! Dr loy is the best!!!!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, prompt care. It is worth the 30... — Max L.

Excellent care, prompt care. It is worth the 30 mile drive. Hope you all enjoyed the Donuts

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with Dr. Loy and the staff. The... — Judith L.

I'm very happy with Dr. Loy and the staff. They all take their time to be sure that I am taken care of at my specified appointment time and the care given to my eyesight is top notch! Very reasonably priced, nice atmosphere and at this time are taking all precautions for the Covid 19.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the exam, help and kindness o... — Ethel K.

Very pleased with the exam, help and kindness of all the staff

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit turned out good — John S.

Iwas impressed with my visit today, everything went well. they all did a great job,

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye Doctors you will ever go to! — Noah G.

Family Vision Care is fantastic. The staff is wonderful and helpful and the Doctors are amazing!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star everything was great,,, — Janice F.

5 Star everything was great,,,

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I don't want to see anything changed. Dr. Loy w... — Timothy C.

I don't want to see anything changed. Dr. Loy was and is amazing!! I literally dreaded going to the eye doctor and intentionally put off getting new contacts and glasses because I dreaded my old eye doctor. Since switching to Dr. Loy has been nothing short of amazing and I'm completely satisfied with her and everyone in that office. I've since recommended family and friends to call and get their eyes taken care of. She was thorough, polite, professional and still made me feel like I was welcome and with a friend not like a walking medical car file and a number. Thank you very much Dr. Loy and everyone in that office!!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family comes to family vision care of... — Bradley B.

My whole family comes to family vision care of alliance. They are quick and caring

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like coming to see Dr. Loy. She is a good Dr... — Brendon M.

I like coming to see Dr. Loy. She is a good Dr. looks at my eyes and tells me they are good.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always very cordial, making... — Marilyn B.

The entire staff is always very cordial, making you feel welcome. Everyone is very capable in their respective position and makes you feel you are in good hands. Dr. Loy is certainly most professional while at the same time very caring and interested in you. Actually, one can feel relaxed knowing they are in the care of extremely capable people.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service Dr. Loy is the best — Stephan B.

Always great service Dr. Loy is the best

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! No sitting around. Clean, fast and t... — Christy T.

Wonderful! No sitting around. Clean, fast and thorough. Dr. Robenstine explains everything clearly and answered all my questions. Very professional and personal too

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Family Vision Care since bef... — Linda M.

I’ve been going to Family Vision Care since before it was Family Vision Care and have always been well taken care of by both Dr. Rick and the staff. And even though I moved 45 minutes away I continued to go there for my vision care.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! Just had to order new lense... — Debra W.

Everyone was great! Just had to order new lenses for my old frames this visit.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my recent visit! — Cindy M.

I enjoyed my visit @ your office!! Good to see familiar staff & Dr Loy, who is always so sweet, kind & thorough. Having tried an online eyewear company the last time I definitely see the value of getting everything through your office. I pay more but I get more!! Thanks to all of you for what you do & delivering your services in such a professional yet down-to-earth way!! 🤗👏🏼👁 ♥️⭕️A+‼️

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and phys — Diana H.

Wonderful office and physician

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think your staff snd Dr Loy are terrific  — Diane W.

I think your staff snd Dr Loy are terrific

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit with Dr, Loy and her staff. It... — Lana C.

Excellent visit with Dr, Loy and her staff. It’s a pleasure to be a patient of hers.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Jason E.

The team at Family Vision Care of Alliance is very thorough, kind, and professional. It is always a pleasure to visit their office.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and concise — Jacqueline W.

Very professional and concise

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch!! — Chad K.

I had a wonderful experience at Family Vision Care of Alliance. The front desk staff was warm and inviting from the moment I walked in. Dr. Loy is simply amazing - very informative and comforting to a new patient like myself. The support staff who helped me pick frames and lenses were true professionals and made that selection process a million times easier than if I were left on my own. All in all, an incredibly positive experience!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant and safe — Thomasine A.

My visit was pleasant and safe

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Autumn is awesome. She really helps me with my ... — Jacqueline M.

Autumn is awesome. She really helps me with my glasses and she is so very patient ! I truly appreciate her !!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for eye care.  — Victoria R.

I can not say enough good things about the staff and Dr. Loy. Dr. Loy is always caring and professional and makes you feel at ease while she checks your eyes. I love that she explains all the test she does while at her office. Her staff is so nice and caring. I had to order new glasses and they made me feel welcome and at ease. They even recommend that frames that I eventually picked. I would definitely recommend Dr. Loy and her staff to anyone that may need an eye check up or new glasses.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I having been coming here as long as can rememb... — Patricia P.

I having been coming here as long as can remember. Even when he worked down town alliance before he was off on his own. Dr. Robenstine is awesome.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy is the absolute best! The staff is prof... — Nicole H.

Dr. Loy is the absolute best! The staff is professional and courteous. I would recommend Dr. Loy to everyone!!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Heidi she is awesome and so is her st... — Lori B.

I love Dr Heidi she is awesome and so is her staff!!! I am always treated with kindness and respect!!! Lori

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly, very helpful and go ab... — Lisa M.

Staff is super friendly, very helpful and go above and beyond for their patience. Dr. Loy is excellent and takes the time to talk to you about any issues you might have. Great place!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i like getting the emails — Raymond S.

i like getting the emails

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robenstine always does a great job! — Aimie T.

Dr. Robenstine always does a great job! He explains everything before he does it during your exam, which I appreciate. He is a wonderful optometrist, my entire family are patients of his.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Went very Well. Upbeat, positive, and informat... — James M.

Went very Well. Upbeat, positive, and informative.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia S.

Everyone always friendly, helpful and provide explanation of findings and changes and follow up if needed. Great selection of frames with helpful staff.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment review.  — Margaret S.

Always a very nice visit. Love seeing Dr. Rick and Robin. I will be back next year, same time, 2021.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Proficient, professional and friendly appointme... — Hugh H.

Proficient, professional and friendly appointment. Thank you.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was done good and timely — Hazel D.

Every thing was done good and timely

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily S.

They were friendly and pretty quick getting you in and out. Everyone had masks on and was very clean inside.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Autumn was amazing and easy to work with while ... — Kristy B.

Autumn was amazing and easy to work with while picking out my frames.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jimmy J.

Always the best people and friendly

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rick is always super nice.  — Kristy B.

Dr. Rick is always super nice.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loy is the best.  — Raymond P.

Dr Loy is the best. I had a urgent issue and her and the staff found a way to fit me in the schedule within 2 hours

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Brenda S.

I am very confident in Dr. Robenstine and pleased with my eye care. I always feel well taken care of and my concerns are addressed.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision has offered excellent care each t... — Candice B.

Family Vision has offered excellent care each time I’ve been there. The staff is truly professional and kind spirited!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff was so kind and accommodating... — Alyssa Y.

Your office staff was so kind and accommodating, which is a rarity in today's world. My visit went very smoothly, all of my questions were answered, and Dr. Loy explained things in depth in a way I could understand. Great experience and will definitely be referring others to your office. Thank you!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy is very caring and personable. She prov... — Kimberly F.

Dr. Loy is very caring and personable. She provides thorough examinations and explanations of the course of treatment. Highly recommend!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is awesome and never a l... — Paula L.

Everyone in the office is awesome and never a long wait to be seen.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heidi Loy and her staff are amazing! I feel... — Angela D.

Dr. Heidi Loy and her staff are amazing! I feel so blessed to have found such a wonderful place to go for vision care! I would definitely recommend her office to EVERYONE!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service here. Everyone is so patient... — Rebekah W.

I love the service here. Everyone is so patient and kind and goes above and beyond to help. I’ve never had a bad experience in the past ten or so years I’ve been a patient.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit, excellent care, frien... — Barbara F.

Very happy with my visit, excellent care, friendly people, pleasant environment.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision Care of Alliance welcomed me..... — Lisa L.

Family Vision Care of Alliance welcomed me as a new patient with great care! I was so impressed with Dr. Loy and the entire staff! I left with a great understanding of how my eyes work. I highly recommend them!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as expected! The staff was fri... — Elizabeth R.

Everything went as expected! The staff was friendly & thorough

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great Care! — Karen C.

I always feel welcomed. Dr. Loy and staff are always kind and provide professional services.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great appt. The office is efficient an... — Sheri S.

Always a great appt. The office is efficient and friendly.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say ? Be more professional ? I can’t... — Danny B.

What can I say ? Be more professional ? I can’t . No one can be more professional. Be kinder ? Impossible. Everyone there is amazingly kind. Be more thorough ? Never happen. No one one earth is more thorough. Rate you from 1-10 with one being the worst and ten being the best ? How about 15. You people are incredible all the way around.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Douglas B.

Great checkup . Dr.Heidi and staff were so wonderful and friendly . I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing to say but great from check in t... — Abbey C.

I have nothing to say but great from check in to dr loy to the lady the lady that fit my daughter for glasses!! Excellent service I have already told everybody I know about them!!)

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon L.

Family Vision Care consistently offers a first rate service to their patients!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, as usual. — Dorene S.

Always a great appointment at the office with Dr. Robenstein. Office girls are friendly and helpful.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctor i definitely recommend dr loy — Haley H.

Very good doctor i definitely recommend dr loy

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff was very friendly and personable — Taylor G.

Both Dr. Heidi and Rachel were who I dealt with. They were kind and very knowledgeable. They had a perfect mixture of professionalism and good attitude.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both see Dr. Rick Robenstine. ... — Darla B.

My husband and I both see Dr. Rick Robenstine. He has been our eye doctor for many years. We love coming to this office. Everyone working there is very nice and very knowledgeable.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied!! — Denise W.

Very thorough in the examination, always very polite and answers any questions you have I would definitely recommend family vision care of alliance to my friends and family.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Laura Y.

Having to change due to insurances, I couldn’t have chosen a better eye care team. From setting the initial appointment until the time I purchased my eye wear, it was a seamless transition. Dr. Loy and her staff explained each step and made me feel very welcomed and valued as a new patient.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have worn glasses ever since a little kid. I ... — Susan B.

I have worn glasses ever since a little kid. I feel that a wonderful exam is performed when I go each year. My eyes are checked for glaucoma due to hereditary and questions asked are answered. Everyone is friendly and takes good care of you.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctor.  — Mary Jo F.

Friendly staff and doctor. All questions were answered and I felt like Dr. Robenstine was caring and wanted to make sure everything was done right.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was very professional and fr... — Ida I.

As always everyone was very professional and friendly

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this place. Everyone is so pleasant... — Rebecca H.

I just love this place. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Nathan H.

Always a great experience coming to Family Vision Care of Alliance. They are very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable in providing the best of eye care possible!!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rick is the best. He has a wonderful staff ... — Lillian P.

Dr. Rick is the best. He has a wonderful staff as well. I was having a really bad day with my knees. Everyone was so nice. Dr. Rick goes through the med list with a fine tooth comb. He asks questions about your medication and your physical self. He leaves no box unchecked. He is very personable, the staff are just as nice. I wouldn't go any where else.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loy is the best! — Baylee B.

Dr Loy has been seeing Baylee since she was only 1yr old, and shortly before her 4th birthday she needed to get glasses. Dr Loy explained everything that was going on with her eyes and eyesight in plain terms and really made sure we understood the diagnosis. The staff was also very helpful in picking out glasses and adjusting them to best fit her face. We've had the glasses for a while now and she is doing great with them! Thank you to Dr Loy and her staff for always being helpful and thorough.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy and the entire staff are so very friend... — Barbara B.

Dr. Loy and the entire staff are so very friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harry C.

I love coming to Family Vision Care because of the professionalism of the staff and how kind and personal they are.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision Care of Alliance — Jeffrey K.

Every time I go in to Family Vision Care, I have such a great experience with everyone interact with. Dr. Loy is amazing to work with and she makes you feel very comfortable in all situations.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend anyone to be a patient here! ... — Crystal D.

I would recommend anyone to be a patient here! The staff is so warm and welcoming! The facility is very clean and professional. Dr.Loy is always listening to every detail and adjusting to make me more comfortable in whatever I choose! If you’re looking for a new place .... this is it!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 starts for the Dr and his exam and the assist... — Valerie S.

5 starts for the Dr and his exam and the assistants on their help.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly — Victor L.

Regular eye exams are important. I've been seeing optometrists since I was 4 or 5. I've been seeing Dr. Loy for 14 years, and have been very pleased with the care. As I've gotten older, she helped me transition to multifocal contacts, and patiently experimenting with different lenses per eye to get a full range of focus, and to multifocal eyeglasses. Dr. Loy and Robenstein's office offers a good selection of eyewear, but there is no pressure to buy from them. The office staff is likely professional, efficient, and friendly. They do a thorough interview of my overall health.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an eye emergency Dr. Robenstine was able to... — Raymond P.

Had an eye emergency Dr. Robenstine was able to see me within an hour diagnosed and treated within minutes. Full recovery

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. Dr. Loy and her staff... — Lana C.

Always a pleasant visit. Dr. Loy and her staff are wonderful.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A positive experience — Chuck M.

Thorough exam, clear explanations, courteous and efficient staff. Everythng you would hope for in a visit to the optometrist

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Care — Stephanie B.

Friendly, efficient and effective. Love Dr. Loy and staff!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always professional and provides gr... — Deborah W.

Everyone is always professional and provides great service.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision Care of Alliance is Top Notch.  — Thomasine A.

Family Vision Care of Alliance is Top Notch. The Drs. are friendly and the employees are just as helpful and friendly. I would recommend anyone looking for an eye doctor to Family Vision Care of Alliance.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar How kind of you to address my eye issue with an... — Arthene G.

How kind of you to address my eye issue with an appointment 2.5 hours after I stopped! Thank you! I was kind of scared and you aleved my fears with a quick appointment.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit on Tuesday — Cindy M.

Great Doctor & Staff!! What more Needs to be said 😁

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased with experience — Sheri K.

I was very pleased with my visit and the professionalism of the staff. Dr. Loy answered all my questions and has worked with me to get the proper fit on my contacts. I highly recommend Family Vision Care.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rogina T. — Rogina T.

Dr. Loy was excellent with an explanation of everything that I needed/wanted to know. Rachel the assistant was great too. And the young lady who helped me pick out my glasses was super great and patient with me ( sorry I can't remember her name)

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant visit at Alliance Fami... — Holly T.

I always have a pleasant visit at Alliance Family Vision. I recommend to anybody who is seeking a positive and friendly eye doctor!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my preventative eye exam — Frederick S.

Overall great service and staff. Friendly, competent. I do wish someone would have warned me that the contacts exam is not included in the preventative exam. My insurance just says any preventative exam from an in network provider, which Family Vision is, is 100% covered.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar top notch service from all aspects at Dr. Loys ... — Richard C.

top notch service from all aspects at Dr. Loys office.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maribell W.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Heidi Loy for years! She’s amazing. Great personality, always happy and smiling! She always makes sure I’m comfortable and taken care of! It’s always good going back to see her. I highly recommend!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Linda M.

Have always gotten great care .

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i am very happy with dr. Loy. she listens and e... — Malissa C.

i am very happy with dr. Loy. she listens and explains everything plus answers questions with rationel. she is great with children too. very entertaining with the kids during exam and very thurough. the office staff are very nice and efficient with insurances coverage and helping find coverage when mishaps happen and replacement eyewear is needed.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam by Dr. Robenstine and I am s... — Richard J.

Very thorough exam by Dr. Robenstine and I am sure that Dr. Loy would be just as professional. The staff is extremely helpful and I would not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy T.

Dr. Loy is professional, friendly and gives a thorough examine. I always feel confident that my eye health is in the best hands.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The overall visit was very pleasant from the ti... — John A.

The overall visit was very pleasant from the time we got there all the way through seeing the doctor and my only complaint was at the end, the lady was very nice but she needs to tell you the price of the options when she ask if you want them so your not surprised when she tells you the cost.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to see Dr. Robenstein and staff! H... — Mary M.

Always happy to see Dr. Robenstein and staff! He is very thorough and caring .Robin is awsome as are all the ladies, and I have referred many friends.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robenstine and his staff are always so frie... — Tyler K.

Dr. Robenstine and his staff are always so friendly and ready to help!!! I never feel rushed, when I am there for an appointment. I have and will continue to refer my friends and family to both Dr. Robenstine and Dr. Loy!!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rick is great. Easy to talk to. Helps his pa... — Kristy B.

Dr Rick is great. Easy to talk to. Helps his patients understand everything.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always an enjoyable visit with Dr. Rick and ... — Max L.

As always an enjoyable visit with Dr. Rick and the great staff. Sorry I missed the donuts this visit...

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn A.

Excellent profession efficient doctor and staffing

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Difficulty with changing vision — Tonji T.

Always friendly, efficient staff. Questions are answered, making sure diagnosis understood, If any problems (i.e., insurance), the staff goes above and beyond to help. We've been patients here for years, and won't go anywhere else.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful. I will plan on retu... — Lois H.

Everyone was very helpful. I will plan on returning next time I need glasses. Thank you.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing accommodating staff from start to finis... — Gabrielle H.

Amazing accommodating staff from start to finish!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Loy was very kind and patient, took her time... — Lorraine S.

Dr.Loy was very kind and patient, took her time with the eye exam.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Cheryl S.

Wonderful facility with knowledgeable and friendly staff

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always extremely pleasant & helpful... — Geoffrey A.

Everyone is always extremely pleasant & helpful.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Great place that makes you feel right at home.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loy is wonderful. She takes her time and lis... — Rebecca L.

Dr Loy is wonderful. She takes her time and listens. I have recommended her to numerous people. The entire staff is great.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star Everything was excellent Rachel,Heidi & ... — Janice F.

5 star Everything was excellent Rachel,Heidi & Dr.Ioy took the time to answer any question we had.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kendra J.

Once again a very friendly, professional, enjoyable exam. Dr. Loy and staff are incredible.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So calm with no anxiety. There was help at eac... — Joan G.

So calm with no anxiety. There was help at each step of my Appointment. The staff was so helpful and pleasant. Dr. Loy was so informative and answered all my questions.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! Dr Robenstine is ... — Lisa G.

Always a pleasant experience! Dr Robenstine is great and the girls are awesome! Thanks to Autumn for your time and patience helping me pick new frames! You do a great job!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so good and attent — Cheryl R.

Staff is always so good and attentive

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was excellent. Everyone has very... — Geoffrey A.

My first visit was excellent. Everyone has very pleasant, professional and took the time to explain everything they did. Highly recommend

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm learning.  — Faithe H.

I'm learning. Do really like the reminders. Not sure how all this works but I don't miss my appointment:)

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughness makes me feel total confidence in ... — Beth Z.

Thoroughness makes me feel total confidence in Dr Loy's ability to care for my eyes

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision Care of Alliance is great — Amy S.

Family Vision Care of Alliance is a friendly and caring facility. Dr Heidi Loy does a thorough examination and explains things clearly step by step. The office has a great selection of the latest designs of frames and makes sure they coordinate your selection with your vision coverage. I highly recommend Family Vision Care. Amy of Alliance, Ohio

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar See Dr. Loy if you want the best care! — January R.

Dr. Heidi Lot is the best eye Dr. around! Always caring, thorough and professional! She knows her stuff! I'm in good hands with her care.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Thomas K.

Heidi was wonderful and help me immensely in picking out my glasses. She made it a very pleasant experience. We picked out 3 frames that we liked so there was a good assortment. She let me take home 3 pairs to show my wife. My wife liked a three but we narrowed it down to one. I brought them back the next morning and measured me and order them.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, friendly and very profess... — Barbara F.

Excellent experience, friendly and very professional. Couldn’t be more pleased.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well and I was pleased with the... — Roger B.

Everything went well and I was pleased with the appointment

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara K.

I have been a patient of Dr Robenstine for many many years. Everyone is always very helpful and patient and friendly. I would recommend Family Vision Care of Alliance to everyone.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous  — Denise W.

Very professional and courteous

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy my sisters told me about Dr Rob... — Susan B.

I am very happy my sisters told me about Dr Robenstine and Dr. Loy who work at Family Vision Care of Alliance. They are very friendly and answer any questions you have. They ask you questions to help them determine what might be going on with your eyes. They do a thorough examination. Then if you need glasses or if you don’t need glasses they have that ability to have all of that taken care of right there in the same building. They help you pick frames if needed to go with the lenses if you need their help when deciding.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant. Dr.Loy is very compas... — Raymond P.

Staff is always pleasant. Dr.Loy is very compassionate and explains what she is doing and what she bod looking for

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED. — David G.

EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always so kind  — Jennifer P.

Everyone in the office is always so kind and efficient

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and friendly professionals!  — Marjorie W.

Always excellent and friendly professionals!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .You guys are awesome as a... — Danny B.

I’ll keep this short. You guys are awesome as always !

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What is there to say except you guys do a great... — Karen K.

What is there to say except you guys do a great job, not only with taking great care of my eyes, but in making me feel welcomed and valued while there. Keep it up!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous facility and thorough examination. — Kerry V.

Fabulous facility and thorough examination.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office! We feel completely confide... — Rayden C.

We love this office! We feel completely confident in Dr Robenstine! My kids enjoy going! Always recommend him and this office!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my family have always come there The ki... — Edna W.

Me and my family have always come there The kids grew up knowing Mr Robenstine. And also my mother Ruthie Schreckengost. Edna Warner

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bradley R.

Excellent service, great people. I really enjoyed my visit.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with the care and attention. — Esther L.

The staff provides excellent and courteous care. The doctor and staff were very friendly and provided me with an exceptional experience. The staff works very well as a team.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable  — Kimberly F.

Dr. Loy is always very personable and knowledgeable. Our 3 kids as well as my husband and I are under her care. We appreciate her expertise and highly recommend her!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heidi Loy is so very sweet and explains thi... — Alissa G.

Dr. Heidi Loy is so very sweet and explains things very well. She is also very good with children!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my Appointment! Dr Loy ... — JoFay A.

I was very pleased with my Appointment! Dr Loy and the staff were very professional and pleasant. Everything was explained well to me about the exam. I would definitely recommend Dr. Loy to family and friends.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Rating — Mark T.

Everyone working in this office is very people friendly and professional.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service every time.  — Hazel D.

Excellent service every time.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great! — Brian U.

Excellent place with great people and doctors.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional prompt and very friendly!!!!!... — Vincent B.

Very professional prompt and very friendly!!!!!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robenstine was very informative and friendly... — Nathan H.

Dr Robenstine was very informative and friendly. I also liked how friendly the assistant, Rachel, was as well.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment was really nice. I liked t... — Jamica H.

My first appointment was really nice. I liked the ladies in the office they were all friendly

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Dr In Town  — Vanessa A.

Dr Loy is awesome. She has been our eye Dr since I moved to Ohio and she does a great job. The staffis also friendly and professional

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring fun staff!!  — Melissa L.

Great caring fun staff!!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is great and the service thorough an... — Alexa W.

The office is great and the service thorough and patient. However, the online information in the Portal is incorrect and has yet to be changed even with a phone call, an email, and trying to change it myself in settings. Please fix!!!!!!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for about 3 years. Dr. Lo... — Beth Z.

I have been a patient for about 4 years. Dr. Loy is an excellent provider; she listens carefully and responds with a thorough plan/explanation of diagnosis. I have complete confidence in her ability to care for my eyes.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff! Highly recommend!! — Sue B.

Great doctor and staff!! Highly recommend!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy and satisified... — Grace S.

I was extremely pleased with the timely manner with very little waiting time. I was also very happy when she was able to relieve my concerns about my left eye. She did the full exam and explained the puff test in even more detail and gave me some eye drops to try for the discomfort I was experiencing. She suggested that it might be allergies and I have noticed that it does occur more after I have mowed the grass or worked outside. The eye drops have helped. I also like the e-mail reminder to schedule the appointment since it is yearly. Thank you.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly staff — Jessica C.

Wonderful, friendly staff. Quick to get my appointment started. Did not feel rushed during my appointment

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loy is great and a very nice helpful staff !... — John B.

Dr Loy is great and a very nice helpful staff !!!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a really good experience, staff very fri... — Tonya H.

Always a really good experience, staff very friendly

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't want to see anyone other than Dr. He... — Tracey M.

I wouldn't want to see anyone other than Dr. Heidi Loy. She is very understanding and attentive to my wants and needs. She has never rushed me or made me uncomfortable.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate your office I feel you are ... — Holly G.

I really appreciate your office I feel you are taking very good care of my eyes.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer E.

Dr Heidi is wonderful! My family loves her. She is so patient with our two sons.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robenstine is very thorough in the course o... — Richard J.

Dr. Robenstine is very thorough in the course of his examination and is extremely conscious of his patients needs.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service, Thorough care — Jolene M.

I am relatively new customer, having gone to Dr. Robinstime for just over a year. I have been more than pleased with the attentiveness and thoroughness of the staff, the doctor, the exams, the fittings, and the follow up. Highly recommend

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. Everyone was friendly,... — Ruth M.

This was my first visit. Everyone was friendly, courtious, professional & helpful

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always takes time & care with the elderly. Tha... — Rose H.

Always takes time & care with the elderly. Thank you!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! Very professional.. — Raymond K.

Excellent as always! Very professional..

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy is extremely caring, thorough and profe... — Cathy T.

Dr. Loy is extremely caring, thorough and professional. She takes the time to explain the test results, what that means and appropriate options for treatment and/or glasses. I highly recommend her.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care There Is. Dr. Loy is great. Staff... — Ashley B.

Best Eye Care There Is. Dr. Loy is great. Staff are wonderful. My questions are always answered. Over all the best place there is. They also see children and are great with children.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at Faimly Vision Care . Nothing b... — John S.

My first time at Faimly Vision Care . Nothing but the best . I had LASIK surgery 17 years ago and periodically get my eyes checked I will definitely return for my yearly exam

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn A.

Everyone is Friendly professional

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure coming back look forward to m... — Brandi O.

It was a pleasure coming back look forward to many more visits at this site

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with family vision care of alliance.... — Barbara S.

Very happy with family vision care of alliance. Dr Rick is very thorough and explains everything that is going on with your eyes very clearly.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough---explained well — Dale J.

very thorough---explained well

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctor! — Siara D.

Friendly staff and doctor! Absolutely great experience on my first visit there.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every visit! — Matthew C.

Great experience every visit!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called regarding a problem with my eye, and t... — Tonji T.

I called regarding a problem with my eye, and the office scheduled me the same day for an exam. Not only did I get in the same day, but Dr. Loy and staff scheduled me for a specialist the very next day. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and always make sure we are comfortable and have all questions/concerns answered! Thank you!!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently professional and courteous — Chuck M.

I have been pleased with the practice for the almost 30 years Old have been with them

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am 45 and had my first ever eye exam the othe... — Earl L.

I am 45 and had my first ever eye exam the other day.it was a good experience.staff very freindly and helpful.Dr Loy was awesome also!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lasik — Joshua B.

The referral to get Lasik from Dr.Loy to Roholt was amazing. I can see great and no more contacts or glasses. Dr.Loy is a great doctor and always makes me laugh when I come in and makes me feel comfortable. She's also drop dead freaking gorgeous haha

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like your online presence.  — Jane F.

I like your online presence.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s like family here. I really enjoy coming he... — Samantha W.

It’s like family here. I really enjoy coming here, even after I moved out of Alliance!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Loy was friendly, professional, ... — Karen C.

As always, Dr. Loy was friendly, professional, and informative. You never leave with questions, as she always makes sure they are answered. Her staff is very friendly and patient when assisting me in the selection of new frames. I would highly recommend Dr. Loy for your optometry needs!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring service. — Lori B.

Wonderful, caring service.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Family Vision Care!  — Heidi S.

I love the staff at Family Vision Care! My family has been using Dr. Robenstine for vision care for many years and he is top notch!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to coming in for my yearl... — Laura A.

I always look forward to coming in for my yearly eye visit with Dr. Loy! She's very thorough and patient when it comes to the exam and answering all of the questions I, or my daughter, may have. She really cares about each of her patience and it shows.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is very friendly and professio... — Daniel I.

All of the staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Loy explained everything so well! We were so comfortable even though it was our first visit.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loy and all of the employees are excellent!... — Juliann S.

Dr. Loy and all of the employees are excellent!!!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient and very pleased with my 1st visit ... — Megan W.

New patient and very pleased with my 1st visit to this office. Staff is all very friendly and caring.. Looking forward to all my future appointments..

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Robenstine for many year... — Danny B.

I have been seeing Dr. Robenstine for many years he is extremely thorough in his examinations and is very kind and courteous. The staff are excellent and very professional. The kindness of everyone is outstanding. I'm a patient for life.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Verla C.

Been coming to Dr. Robenstine for more years than I care to remember. Excellent doctor.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robenstine was very patient with my son. M... — Bradley B.

Dr. Robenstine was very patient with my son. My family has 4 generations of family members that goes there.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service as always — Mark H.

Excellent Service as always. I have a been a patient for many years and would not consider going elsewhere. I always feel that my exam has been thorough and well done. Very easy billing and ordering system. Cannot complain in the slightest.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an easy, pleasant experience! Fantastic... — Terri M.

Always an easy, pleasant experience! Fantastic group Doctors and Staff

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in checking my vision and releving... — George T.

Very helpful in checking my vision and releving my anxiety about vision loss.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FamilyVision staff were all friendly and profes... — Amy S.

FamilyVision staff were all friendly and professional. Dr. Heidi Loy was very thorough and explained her examination and findings. I enjoyed my visit.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazing kind and very helpful!  — Lydia H.

Everyone was amazing kind and very helpful!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Family Vision is great! From the mo... — Rebecca L.

Everyone at Family Vision is great! From the moment you walk in they are so friendly and helpful.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the Great work. — Robert F.

Excellent Service with an outstanding group of Professionals.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very efficient and friendly and support... — Deborah D.

I had a very efficient and friendly and supportive experience at the Family Vision Center. Our family lost a baby during birth this week, and everyone was very helpful and did not make me uncfortable.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar James K. McCurdy — James M.

Things were professional and with a good atmosphere. Question, what would the cost of the new prescription and glasses be? Jim McCurdy

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always get good service! — Jo V.

Always get good service!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family sees Dr. Heidi Loy, her and the staff... — Amanda W.

My family sees Dr. Heidi Loy, her and the staff treats you just like family. They make you feel so comfortable.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my last visit — Barbara S.

excellent, caring service. i have total faith in Dr. Rick.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Skylar H.

I had a good time. It was easy and went fast.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — James H.

Dr. Loy was spectacular. If only she wasn't married. She was so very nice and explained everything so it was easy to understand. I enjoyed my visit so much that I look forward to my next visit! Everyone was great and so helpful. Thank you for such a great experience.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen T.

Dr. Loy is very personal and takes the time to answer my questions and helps me with my eye health choices. Thank you!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent eyes — Melissa R.

I appreciate the personable staff and the caring doctors at the Family Vision. Everyone is knowledgeable, caring, and patient. My questions are always answered and I never feel pressured. I look forward to having my eyes checked!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant from the minute I walked ... — Lori C.

My visit was pleasant from the minute I walked through the door! Refreshing to get outstanding customer service. Thank you!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest doctor and friendliest staff around!  — Grace H.

We couldn't be happier with our experience with Dr. Loy! The office staff was super friendly and there was no wait. Dr. Loy did a thorough exam and was incredibly nice. They have a large selection of high quality glasses and staff members to help find the right pair. We were so impressed that before we left the office, we made another appointment for my husband!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome vision care. Dr Loy and her staff are g... — Rebecca L.

Awesome vision care. Dr Loy and her staff are great.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in alliance.  — Ashley B.

Best eye doctor in alliance.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Made to feel comfortable and confident.  — Kenneth L.

Made to feel comfortable and confident.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't imagine going anywhere else for eye care. — William G.

Drs. Rick and Heidi are both excellent in their field. Both are very knowledgeable and very personable and have my highest respect. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my eye care.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometric Care — William P.

I always get a very thorough exam from Dr. Robenstine. He explains what he's doing each step of the way. The entire staff at Family Vision Care of Alliance is always friendly and helpful.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent care — Kristen H.

Friendly staff and excellent care

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy A.

great service. Very happy with Dr. Loy and the exam. Thanks

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves family vision care. — Delora M.

Our family loves family vision care. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, helpful & friendly staff! They knew my b... — Jessica D.

Great, helpful & friendly staff! They knew my benefits and helped me shop for my glasses within my benefits so I wasn't left with a large balance.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional care — Victor L.

I have been seeing Dr. Loy for 12 years, as my vision has gone through the natural aging processing. She has done a great job of working to find the right combination of multifocal contact lens, and targeting different focal distances in the two eyes, to give me a wider range of focus. At times I had to visit her more than once a year because of changes to my eyesight, and she worked to keep the costs down. Dr. Loy and Dr. Robenstine's office and optician staff have always been friendly and professional too, helping me choose eyeglasses and providing all the billing records I requested.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, super friendly and helpful staff... — Mark T.

Great service, super friendly and helpful staff.

Jul 5, 2017