StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all at Family Vision❣️ Thank you for ... — Alexander H.

Thank you all at Family Vision❣️ Thank you for making us feel comfortable, it is always a great visit. Very thorough and personal.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Kenneth H.

I have been a patient / customer of Family Vision Center for several years. I have always found this practice to be friendly, professional, and accommodating. They explain everything related to my eye exams and conditions thoroughly, and the appointments are efficiently scheduled and run. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking professional assistance with their eye care.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary N.

No long wait, dr. Took the time to explain the procedures and answered Any questions I had. Long term client always satisfied.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see the Family Visio... — Lizette O.

It is always a pleasure to see the Family Vision team, plus they are cordial and invested in your best interest.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a pleasure to go to Family Vision Center. ... — Kathy S.

It’s a pleasure to go to Family Vision Center. Everyone is extremely welcoming and pleasant. And the Optomatrist is always very knowledgeable and leaves plenty of time for questions and concerns.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous staff that is always helpfu... — Theresa S.

Friendly, courteous staff that is always helpful and the best selection of frames around.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FVCC is prompt, friendly and thorough. We could... — Lindsey K.

FVCC is prompt, friendly and thorough. We couldn’t be happier with the care we’ve received!!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,friendly, and caring staff! — Sandra P.

Very professional,friendly, and caring staff!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, excellent care. Very happy here! — Richard P.

Friendly, excellent care. Very happy here!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Never a hard sell. — Laura B.

Always professional. Never a hard sell. Always the best brands.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I take my 6 year old here and they are he nices... — Armando C.

I take my 6 year old here and they are he nicest group of people start to finish. HIGHLY recommended.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent care! — Catharine H.

I was very satisfied with my visit. Your receptionist is great, very welcoming. The doctor was wonderful. He was thorough, accommodating and answered all my questions. Susan is always gracious and professional, and is spot on when helping choose frames. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I had worried (when I saw upon my last visit all the changes that had been made) that an effort was being made to be "Saratoga upscale," if you know what I mean. I was pleased to find that it was the same place I have always experienced. I appreciate your professionalism.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely good experience very happy with the e... — Steven M.

Extremely good experience very happy with the entire staff

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William H.

The eye examination was very thorough. Some issues were found and submitted to my primary doctor.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff – very friendly and professiona... — Colleen C.

Welcoming staff – very friendly and professional. Took the time to listen and answered questions without being rushed.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and service — Susan D.

As had always been my experience at Family Vision Center, the staff was warm and welcoming, prompt in servimg me at my scheduled appointment time and providing information about glasses without high pressure sales!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and all services right on time. ... — John T.

Very friendly and all services right on time. Worth a little more to go there.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam, impressive equipment, lovely office... — Nancy P.

Great exam, impressive equipment, lovely office, friendly staff. Actually enjoyed my eye exam with Dr. Solar! She and her staff are welcoming and very personable.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience and look forward ... — John R.

I had an excellent experience and look forward to receiving my new Pepper ProEyes

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable professionals. — John H.

Wonderful group of professionals. Remarkably good humor, including three different people administering one of the tests. Each time I looked up there was someone different. I laughed so hard to myself, it was almost difficult to finish the test. Really enjoyed the experience. Look forward to my next visit.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service provided. Importantly, the ... — Thomas G.

Exceptional service provided. Importantly, the assessment and explanation of the condition of my optic nerves was most reassuring. I am confident of the quality of care provided at Family Vision Care Center and recommend them unequivocally.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was polite and professional. Up t... — Mary K.

All the staff was polite and professional. Up to date equipment and all my questions were answered very knowledgeably.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Impressed with knowledge of Dr. ... — Gust S.

Great service. Impressed with knowledge of Dr. Solar (first time seeing her.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision Care Center is the best! After no... — Ashley D.

Family Vision Care Center is the best! After not visiting for almost 8 years, they made me feel like family as soon as I walked in the door. Great care, great people.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! The personal attention given to eac... — Mary V.

Excellent! The personal attention given to each patient is exceptional. I have gone to other "fast lane" eye care centers and now I know the difference! I wish I had discovered Family Vision Care Center sooner, but no looking back! I'm thankful for receiving a recommendation from a co-worker and I am now on the right path! Thank you to all the staff at Family Vision for your attention to detail, compassion and care for all your patients. I've shared my experience on my FB page and several friends have commented that they are looking for a new vision care center. THANK YOU!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved this place the staff is very p... — Sherri A.

Absolutely loved this place the staff is very professional and friendly..I also loved the fact there was hardly any wait at all very fast service

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great, easy and relaxing experience! Eve... — Tricia K.

What a great, easy and relaxing experience! Everyone was both knowledgeable and friendly. The office is warm and welcoming, not like a big chain environment. I have never had a better eye appointment!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision Care Center is an office with fri... — Evan H.

Family Vision Care Center is an office with friendly and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is wonderful. They are funny and... — Gregory B.

The staff here is wonderful. They are funny and attentive and know what each individual requires. The doctors are very thorough and let you know exactly what is going on.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best and most through eye exam tha... — Ruth C.

This was the best and most through eye exam that I have ever had. I feel as if my eye health is in good hands.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fun and positive experience...My two ... — Helen M.

Always a fun and positive experience... My two girls and husband all go to family Vision. Service is great, inventory of frames absolutely outstanding.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and warm welcoming office — Craig W.

Friendly staff and warm welcoming office

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough eye health exam, friendly and knowledg... — Deborah C.

Thorough eye health exam, friendly and knowledgeable staff, great selection of eyewear.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comprehensive exam of my eyes, with al... — Christine N.

Always a comprehensive exam of my eyes, with all changes in my vision and the health of my eyes thoroughly discussed, as well as any concerns I may have. Susan and her team are very knowledgeable and discuss various options to best meet your changing vision needs, while also discussing the cost/benefit and value of the options available to meet your needs.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent - Highly recommend — Kenneth H.

I have been a patient / customer of the Family Vision Care Center for a few years, and find their staff and the entire process of eye care to be an excellent experience. From the time that you make an appointment, they send appropriately timed reminders (US mail and text messages). Upon arrival, they have a pleasant receptionist. They are prompt to do the procedures to thoroughly examine your vision, and during the examination experience the staff is helpful, knowledgeable and friendly, with clear and concise explanations about what is being done and why, along with options and advice. They have an optometrist on site, and I have compared pricing, and it is competitive. There is a nice selection of frames and lenses available, and they have interfaces to insurance that make the entire experience as seamless as you can possibly get when having your eyes examined and when purchasing eyewear. I would highly recommend Family Vision Care to anyone seeking a reliable, knowledgeable and accommodating staff for eye care.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natalie S.

KIND, TIMELY AND THOROUGH. MOST GRATEFUL TO KNOW YOU ALL! THANK YOU

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is very thorough and the entire staff i... — Theresa S.

Dr. Kim is very thorough and the entire staff is super friendly and helpful.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was very well done. Love all the young... — Delores P.

My exam was very well done. Love all the young girls in the office.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit. Thank you.  — Edward F.

Wonderful visit. Thank you.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience awesome staff! — Sandra P.

Great experience awesome staff!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star review — Amy M.

Everyone was so nice and accommodating. I am glad I picked your office.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thaddeus O.

The staff was very courteous and punctual. My examination was thoroughly discussed with me. I now know much more about the health of my vision. I was encouraged to phone should my vision change prior to my next appointment.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly service. Professional. Hassle fr... — Henry O.

Fast, friendly service. Professional. Hassle free.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is pleasant and professi... — Jeanne M.

Everyone in the office is pleasant and professional.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan D.

Family Visiom Care Center staff are so bery helpful and friendly - from the receptionist, to the Dr., and owner, Susan. Susan was more than willing to take the time to help me find the right pair if sunglasses. While waiting the short while for the doctor to call me in the examination room, the receptionist and I bantered back and forth about various topics we both had interest in. Dr. Kim provided one of the most thorough exams I've ever had, all the while explaining each testing process, and answering my questions in a patient and friendly manner.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Get Team! — Emily O.

the family vision care team did a wonderful job. Both my son and I got excellent care.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctors I've met.  — Candi C.

The best eye doctors I've met.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive care and outstanding team.  — Krystle C.

Impressive care and outstanding team.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are always friendly and very helpful. — Marcelle K.

They are always friendly and very helpful.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Bryant D.

Excellent quality of care and service by the medical staff.

May 26, 2017