StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff very professional  — Gust S.

Friendly Reception knowledgeable staff instructional and pleasant.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always expect top professional treatment each... — Timothy M.

I always expect top professional treatment each year I have my annual checkup. This year was no exception; in fact, this may have been the best year ever! From the minute I enter the door, and are greeted by the Receptionist, followed by the excellent and through professional examinations, I could not be more satisfied.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great vibes — Patricia O.

Appreciate the knowledge and friendly service for my first time here. Like the selections and was told everything very clearly. Would highly reccomend!!!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked how you can ask the eye doctor a... — Ava O.

I really liked how you can ask the eye doctor anything about your eye vision and he or she will give you the answer and more.I also liked how when you go to look for the perfect pair of glasses, the people at the desk were so nice and were very patient with your choosing and didn't try to rush you.They also had a big selection of cool glasses to choose from.(kids and adults) They had a big bowl of candy that is on the front desk.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the service. Very professional. ... — William C.

Pleased with the service. Very professional. The doctor answered all my questions. One issue,though. I would prefer not to receive emails regarding special sales, etc.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — John A.

Excellent service. Friendly, courteous, and professional in all aspects.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — Heath A.

Every staff member was gracious, warm, and knowledgeable. Dr. Solar listened and made informed recommendations, and was professional and pleasant throughout. I highly recommend this practice!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It offended me deeply that you did not tell me ... — Jane Ann M.

It offended me deeply that you did not tell me that you needed the frames I was wearing to finish the lenses. Your assumption that I owned a second pair of glasses that I could wear for a week was flawed. You took my order and my payment without informing of your inability to process the fitting of the lenses in your office as you had done in 2015. Do you assume everyone who comes to you can afford a second pair? What about your customers who can barely scrape up the funds for just the lenses without new frames? Your insensitivity to the needs of others is pitiful. Despite my ability to purchase whatever I want, I am deeply disappointed that you are so careless with the needs of others.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are so friendly and don't trea... — Marie M.

The office staff are so friendly and don't treat you like a number they treat you like a person, no matter what type of insurance you have or your social status you are always treated equal.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at the Family Vision Care Center ... — Alysa A.

My experience at the Family Vision Care Center has always been a great one. Their friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff consistently deliver an enjoyable and positive experience for me and my family.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Quick and easyParking difficult f... — Chad L.

Excellent Quick and easy Parking difficult for large vehicle

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first ever visit to Family Vision Car... — Lucille K.

It was my first ever visit to Family Vision Care. It was an wonderful experience. I felt very comfortable and like the staff sincerely wanted to help me got the best eye care. The doctor was very thorough, and explained the results of my exam and helped me get just the right prescription for my new eyeglasses. Thank you all!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and complete exam and service. ... — John S.

Very welcoming and complete exam and service. A high quality eye visit!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Courtney K.

Excellent customer service, very friendly and personable, efficient visit with ample time to ask questions.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie F.

Dr. Caruso was very helpful and thorough. All of the staff members were pleasant and efficient. Thank you!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, professonal efficent care in... — Emily A.

Wonderful service, professional efficient care in a enjoyable atmosphere.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit!  — Adrienne K.

This was our second visit at Family Vision Care Center and another great experience. The receptionist is pleasant and helpful and the staff was great with my daughter. She felt comfortable and they thoroughly explained their findings. We will definitely be back!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret R.

All the staff members were very pleasant . The staff person who was in training; performing the macular degeneration assessment test, was not introduced. Dr. Caruso was very thorough in performing my eye exam and explained the details of my eye exam. He was very patient, answered all my questions and made certain that I had all my questions answered.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, open, when most others were ... — Kathryn S.

Very professional, open, when most others were not, and extremelt helpful...

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of care. — Audre K.

As always, you folks take very good care of me and help me care for myself.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! — Makayla G.

They were amazing!! The staff is so friendly and supportive. They tell you exactly what they are doing and explain everything to you. You can ask any question and they will answer it fully and in depth to make sure you understand your eye health. Even though it is about an hour and a half away from me I will contunie to go back! I can't say enough good things.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and selection! — Colleen C.

Great service and selection!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all at Family Vision❣️ Thank you for ... — Alexander H.

Thank you all at Family Vision❣️ Thank you for making us feel comfortable, it is always a great visit. Very thorough and personal.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Kenneth H.

I have been a patient / customer of Family Vision Center for several years. I have always found this practice to be friendly, professional, and accommodating. They explain everything related to my eye exams and conditions thoroughly, and the appointments are efficiently scheduled and run. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking professional assistance with their eye care.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary N.

No long wait, dr. Took the time to explain the procedures and answered Any questions I had. Long term client always satisfied.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see the Family Visio... — Lizette O.

It is always a pleasure to see the Family Vision team, plus they are cordial and invested in your best interest.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a pleasure to go to Family Vision Center. ... — Kathy S.

It’s a pleasure to go to Family Vision Center. Everyone is extremely welcoming and pleasant. And the Optomatrist is always very knowledgeable and leaves plenty of time for questions and concerns.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous staff that is always helpfu... — Theresa S.

Friendly, courteous staff that is always helpful and the best selection of frames around.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FVCC is prompt, friendly and thorough. We could... — Lindsey K.

FVCC is prompt, friendly and thorough. We couldn’t be happier with the care we’ve received!!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,friendly, and caring staff! — Sandra P.

Very professional,friendly, and caring staff!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, excellent care. Very happy here! — Richard P.

Friendly, excellent care. Very happy here!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Never a hard sell. — Laura B.

Always professional. Never a hard sell. Always the best brands.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I take my 6 year old here and they are he nices... — Armando C.

I take my 6 year old here and they are he nicest group of people start to finish. HIGHLY recommended.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent care! — Catharine H.

I was very satisfied with my visit. Your receptionist is great, very welcoming. The doctor was wonderful. He was thorough, accommodating and answered all my questions. Susan is always gracious and professional, and is spot on when helping choose frames. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I had worried (when I saw upon my last visit all the changes that had been made) that an effort was being made to be "Saratoga upscale," if you know what I mean. I was pleased to find that it was the same place I have always experienced. I appreciate your professionalism.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely good experience very happy with the e... — Steven M.

Extremely good experience very happy with the entire staff

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William H.

The eye examination was very thorough. Some issues were found and submitted to my primary doctor.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff – very friendly and professiona... — Colleen C.

Welcoming staff – very friendly and professional. Took the time to listen and answered questions without being rushed.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and service — Susan D.

As had always been my experience at Family Vision Center, the staff was warm and welcoming, prompt in servimg me at my scheduled appointment time and providing information about glasses without high pressure sales!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and all services right on time. ... — John T.

Very friendly and all services right on time. Worth a little more to go there.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam, impressive equipment, lovely office... — Nancy P.

Great exam, impressive equipment, lovely office, friendly staff. Actually enjoyed my eye exam with Dr. Solar! She and her staff are welcoming and very personable.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience and look forward ... — John R.

I had an excellent experience and look forward to receiving my new Pepper ProEyes

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable professionals. — John H.

Wonderful group of professionals. Remarkably good humor, including three different people administering one of the tests. Each time I looked up there was someone different. I laughed so hard to myself, it was almost difficult to finish the test. Really enjoyed the experience. Look forward to my next visit.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service provided. Importantly, the ... — Thomas G.

Exceptional service provided. Importantly, the assessment and explanation of the condition of my optic nerves was most reassuring. I am confident of the quality of care provided at Family Vision Care Center and recommend them unequivocally.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was polite and professional. Up t... — Mary K.

All the staff was polite and professional. Up to date equipment and all my questions were answered very knowledgeably.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Impressed with knowledge of Dr. ... — Gust S.

Great service. Impressed with knowledge of Dr. Solar (first time seeing her.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision Care Center is the best! After no... — Ashley D.

Family Vision Care Center is the best! After not visiting for almost 8 years, they made me feel like family as soon as I walked in the door. Great care, great people.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! The personal attention given to eac... — Mary Beth V.

Excellent! The personal attention given to each patient is exceptional. I have gone to other "fast lane" eye care centers and now I know the difference! I wish I had discovered Family Vision Care Center sooner, but no looking back! I'm thankful for receiving a recommendation from a co-worker and I am now on the right path! Thank you to all the staff at Family Vision for your attention to detail, compassion and care for all your patients. I've shared my experience on my FB page and several friends have commented that they are looking for a new vision care center. THANK YOU!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved this place the staff is very p... — Sherri A.

Absolutely loved this place the staff is very professional and friendly..I also loved the fact there was hardly any wait at all very fast service

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great, easy and relaxing experience! Eve... — Tricia K.

What a great, easy and relaxing experience! Everyone was both knowledgeable and friendly. The office is warm and welcoming, not like a big chain environment. I have never had a better eye appointment!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision Care Center is an office with fri... — Evan H.

Family Vision Care Center is an office with friendly and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend.

Feb 20, 2018