StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to anyone !!  — Kurt G.

Great place to do business. Staff very professional, friendly and helpful !!!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time and efficent — James N.

Exams don,t take as long as they use to. The staff and doctor still take time to listen and discuss any concerns or issues you may be having.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly atmosphere and great service!!! — Tammy D.

Dr. J and her entire staff are absolutely wonderful!!!

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and inviting. It was... — Jaleel C.

Everyone was very friendly and inviting. It was super cute my son had his own personal welcome sign with his name and a Disney character in the room we went in and he was able to draw on the chalkboard if he wanted too. Everyone made us feel comfortable and answered and questions or concerns that I had. The Dr. and her team is amazing!

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and clean office — Nancy P.

Very friendly staff and clean office

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. — Keith M.

They were able to get me in due to an emergency situation. All the staff is friendly, professional and courteous.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed  — Paul R.

Genuinely enjoyed my visit. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Took much less time than I expected. Received thorough explanations on everything from my exam to my choice of glasses. Highly recommend.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine P.

Service was rendered on time with respect and with a welcoming spirit.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service at its Best — Cheryl S.

Great customer service from the time I entered to the time I left. Everyone was professional with that touch of human kindness. Everyone that greeted me was so kind. All questions were answered promptly.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Family Vision Care. — Katelyn L.

Loved Family Vision Care. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone. They have great options for glasses and great pricing options too. If you’re on a budget they’ve got something for you and if you got money to blow they’ve got something for you. We didn’t do contacts but I don’t doubt they have plenty of options for those as well. We love Jessica and her team and you will too!!!

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest doctors office we have ever been in... — Bo Y.

Friendliest doctors office we have ever been in and most outstanding, personalized care for my son. He left saying he had the best day ever, just from a visit with the eye doctor. Thank you guys for everything you do!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vanessa B.

Professional and friendly staff always delivers excellent service.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a pleasure to visit such a Wonderful a d ... — Nia P.

Truly a pleasure to visit such a Wonderful a d professional Team. Love, Nia, Tressy and Freddie Phillips

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  — Austin H.

What a great place! Staff were friendly and professional, my son had the first appointment of the day and they had written a welcome message for him on the wall with his name, its the small details that really make you appreciate a business. The doctor was amazing! Would highly recommend this place to anyone!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I receive a thorough yearly exam. — Tammy K.

I receive a thorough yearly exam.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very understanding and helpful  — Dennis H.

Very understanding and helpful

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the staff and Dr. Jessica t... — Shelley M.

I have always found the staff and Dr. Jessica to be very competent and caring.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred a friend, coming later ... — Monika E.

I have already referred a friend, coming later this month

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and caring. D... — Mary J.

The staff is always very friendly and caring. Dr is exceptional!!!

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff! — Jo P.

Great service and friendly staff!

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive Service!! — Aprile J.

It was easy to set up my eye exam appointment. I was greeted with a smile as they welcomed me into the office. There was a wide selection of stylish frames reasonably priced. I was offered different options and did not feel pressured to purchase. The process was thorough and organized. The office was clean and neat. Dr Jessica & the entire staff were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. From setting up my appointment to leaving the office, the entire eye exam experience was pleasant. I would definitely recommend.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had more fun than I could stand ... — Andrew M.

Had more fun than I could stand ...

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant env — Peter A.

Very pleasant environment

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING PEOPLE 👏 — Kimberly M.

Everyone there listens to your concerns and Is willing to lend a hand for you needs and beyond.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The very BEST!!! — Maisie H.

This is honestly the BEST Vision Office ever!!! I would go as far to say best doctor office ever! All the staff are 5 stars! Incredibly friendly and excellent customer service!! When we left, my daughter said “Mom, they are the best!!” - and she’s right!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jessica and staff are always professional, f... — Marjorie H.

Dr Jessica and staff are always professional, friendly and welcoming. We have been coming to Family vision care for as long as I can remember. It amazes me how the staff knows us and despite only seeing us once or twice a year they remember not just our names but our faces. We love Family Vision Care

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, the BEST for eye care! I wouldn’t t... — Sharon J.

Hands down, the BEST for eye care! I wouldn’t trust anyone else for my family. The staff is the epitome of professionalism.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing practice  — Dawn S.

Everyone at the practice is patient kind and helpful.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office has the most helpful,friendly and p... — Michelle S.

This office has the most helpful,friendly and professional staff I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and dealing with!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, staff very friendly... — Denise H.

Excellent customer service, staff very friendly and attentive and Dr. Jessica is the best with exam and my individual needs as a patient!!

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting some things done online. — Tawanda J.

I love getting some things done online.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, quick, great experience  — Alycia C.

Great experience coming here, everyone is very friendly, it was quick and they will help you pick out glasses if you’re indecisive like I am, will be using for my whole fam and recommending to my friends!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!!! — Joy S.

The most personable experience ever when going to an optometrist. I felt that I received a good eye exam. The employees were genuinely friendly! I will be returning biannually from this point on for any exam/eye health.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Savannah plus the entire staff was very friendl... — Ciara D.

Savannah plus the entire staff was very friendly and welcoming

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite nice helpful took time to explain t... — Ruby H.

Very polite nice helpful took time to explain things to you

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the time you enter to th... — Jennifer H.

Excellent service from the time you enter to the time you leave. Thank you!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my whole family, outstandi... — Avery S.

Great experience for my whole family, outstanding, thank you for your customer service and professionalism.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience!! — Carole Q.

I could not have choosen a better place to have my eye exam. complicated. It was a positive experience.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a wonderful vision center the people... — Andrea L.

Absolutely a wonderful vision center the people are out of this world friendly and down to earth. Love this place and the people.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A doctor you want to visit.  — Shannon T.

Never have I ever actually been excited to go to the eye doctor. Everyone is super nice, very accommodating, not rushing, extremely knowledgeable, and they all really love their jobs. I cannot recommend this place enough. And their specialty is kids! Please go see them - you won’t be sorry you did.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Glasses/Contacts Ads — Dale R.

If there is a way so that non-glasses and non-contacts users do not receive all the ads, it would be great. Thanks! Compliments to the receptionist out front, the assistant, and Dr. Jessica. Everyone is very heart-warming!! Got a fantastic combo going......

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be happier — Deanna H.

Could not be happier. I do not feel high pressure sales from them. If contacts are not what you need, Doc will tell you. Purchasing of glasses has always been a pleasant experience.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! — Mary Anne P.

My experience at Family Vision Care is always top notch. Super clean office, friendly and helpful staff, and a great doctor who listens to all your concerns with full attention. You can't go wrong with Dr. Nisewonger!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Veletka S.

Very friendly, makes you feel like part of the family. Very thorough and excellent selection of frames.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I saw some reviews online for Family Vision Car... — Sierra R.

I saw some reviews online for Family Vision Care, and the reviews definitely live up to my expectations. When I first came in, they checked my temperature, which I like since COVID is still prevalent. After the receptionist checked me in, I went straight back and had my normal check-up and order some new glasses. They kept everything cleaned, and my doctor was very nice and chill. I definitely would suggest going to this office for eye appointments.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience that I ever with a... — Bridget E.

This was the best experience that I ever with any doctors office. The young lady that helped me with my contacts and the young man in the eye glass center were amazing.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Great team! Very friendly! — Alicia M.

Awesome! Great team! Very friendly!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Very friendly and helpf! — Grace M.

Love the staff! Very friendly and helpf!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Make you feel like family when I get there. — Vincent H.

Make you feel like family when I get there.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jessica — Gabryela W.

Dr Jessica is the bestest

Mar 18, 2021