StarStarStarStarStar Great service. All the staff were friendly and... — Michael M.

Great service. All the staff were friendly and helpful!

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely — Naomi K.

The staff here are wonderful and very attentive. Love coming over here for my glasses and contacts. Pricing is fair and they were able to work with my insurance to help me find a pair of frames within the budget, and still look good on me.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff very pleasant and professional — Bonita G.

Dr. and staff very pleasant and professional

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the staff and my visit!! — Garland P.

Very satisfied with the staff and my visit!!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and kid friendly  — Jeremiah L.

The staff was very professional and kid friendly

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and kid friendly  — Zoe L.

The staff was very professional and kid friendly

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service — Victor T.

From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I walked out the door the customer service was outstanding.

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so comfortable in this office for my fir... — Shelia J.

I felt so comfortable in this office for my first time eye exam. The doctor and staff was very nice and professional. The office was so clean and neat. I will continue to visit this office.😊

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Debra W.

Everyone at Family Vision is very pleasant and professional.

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and courteous. An... — Dennis M.

Everyone is very professional and courteous. Any charges or fees are explained in detail so you can make an informed decision. Would highly recommend Family Vision Care to anyone that wants to take care of their eyes.

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was incredible. They were prompt, pol... — Meghan T.

The staff was incredible. They were prompt, polite, and very professional. They allowed me to bring my daughter in while I had my appointment, and they kept her laughing and smiling every time she’d play with them. Highly recommend Family Vision Care!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Benjamin R.

Eye care was great, attentive and patient. Theres not a member of staff I wouldnt sleep with! 10 out of 10 would recommend!

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and had a great experience — Lesley A.

Staff was friendly and had a great experience

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and personable. ... — Helen P.

The staff is very professional and personable. My Mother is one of their clients and the receptionist and Dr. Jessie asked about her as well; I was most impressed.

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Family Vision Care are above and b... — Nathan W.

The staff at Family Vision Care are above and beyond amazing. Dr. Jessica is friendly and extremely personable. I can’t say enough good things about this place

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was courteous and professional.... — Dean M.

The entire team was courteous and professional. I have been a client since I've been wearing glasses and wouldn't go anywhere else for vision care!

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere was inviting, relaxing and frien... — Kisha P.

The atmosphere was inviting, relaxing and friendly.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is excellent! Everyone is ... — Dorinda G.

The customer service is excellent! Everyone is kind and friendly. They provide very good guidance and assistance in picking out frames and making sure it's comfortable, fits well and looks great. Thanks everyone!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are all wonderful. Been going here for ye... — Danielle C.

Staff are all wonderful. Been going here for years and never had any issues. Our whole family has always been well taken care of.!!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasurable appointment. Everyone... — Wendy C.

It was a very pleasurable appointment. Everyone was so nice and made sure I was taken care of immediately. Dr. Jessica also gave me some "magic" contacts lol. I'll definitely tell everyone about this place

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is lovely. She makes you feel welcome a... — Rosa D.

Jessica is lovely. She makes you feel welcome and comfortable. The process was super easy and quick.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team.  — Chase H.

The whole team was very patient and amazing with my 5y.os first eye exam. He was a little worried going in but I know they helped him build a positive attitude towards future exams. He keeps asking if his glasses are done.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff/employees — Cheryl B.

Very friendly staff from start to finish. It was my first visit and I was made to feel at ease.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly. There is little wait ... — Janice P.

Everyone is so friendly. There is little wait time. Excellent service.

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & very kn — Bertha V.

Very friendly & very knowledgeable

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The staff was friendly and ... — James K.

Excellent service. The staff was friendly and I was taken back for my eye exam in less than 10 minutes. Thorough eye exam and I will come back again for my next exam.

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Took me in on time and provided expedient servi... — Stephen H.

Took me in on time and provided expedient service.

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul A.

Your office & your staff is so very welcoming & professional. I felt like family my entire visit & Dr. Nicewonger is absolutely amazing. I appreciate her approach to resolve the issue with my eye & her recommended treatment is working. Thank you for the warmth, the smiles, the laughs, the conversation & most importantly the medical help. & attention I received. God bless you all.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor's office, the doctor is great and ... — Shannon L.

Great doctor's office, the doctor is great and so is the staff that I've recommended to my mom.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very courteous. — Benjamin C.

Excellent service. Very courteous.

Nov 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & caring! — Daniel S.

Very professional & caring!

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care — Karen B.

I’ve been going to Family Vision Care for years and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. ALL the Staff are super friendly from the time you walk in until the end of your appt. AND Dr. Jessica is THE BEST!!! This is the BEST eye care Facility in the Area.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The eye care service was great . But eyeglass w... — Sheila B.

The eye care service was great . But eyeglass was to expensive

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to anyone !!  — Kurt G.

Great place to do business. Staff very professional, friendly and helpful !!!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time and efficent — James N.

Exams don,t take as long as they use to. The staff and doctor still take time to listen and discuss any concerns or issues you may be having.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly atmosphere and great service!!! — Tammy D.

Dr. J and her entire staff are absolutely wonderful!!!

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and inviting. It was... — Jaleel C.

Everyone was very friendly and inviting. It was super cute my son had his own personal welcome sign with his name and a Disney character in the room we went in and he was able to draw on the chalkboard if he wanted too. Everyone made us feel comfortable and answered and questions or concerns that I had. The Dr. and her team is amazing!

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and clean office — Nancy P.

Very friendly staff and clean office

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. — Keith M.

They were able to get me in due to an emergency situation. All the staff is friendly, professional and courteous.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed  — Paul R.

Genuinely enjoyed my visit. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Took much less time than I expected. Received thorough explanations on everything from my exam to my choice of glasses. Highly recommend.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine P.

Service was rendered on time with respect and with a welcoming spirit.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service at its Best — Cheryl S.

Great customer service from the time I entered to the time I left. Everyone was professional with that touch of human kindness. Everyone that greeted me was so kind. All questions were answered promptly.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Family Vision Care. — Katelyn L.

Loved Family Vision Care. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone. They have great options for glasses and great pricing options too. If you’re on a budget they’ve got something for you and if you got money to blow they’ve got something for you. We didn’t do contacts but I don’t doubt they have plenty of options for those as well. We love Jessica and her team and you will too!!!

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest doctors office we have ever been in... — Bo Y.

Friendliest doctors office we have ever been in and most outstanding, personalized care for my son. He left saying he had the best day ever, just from a visit with the eye doctor. Thank you guys for everything you do!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vanessa B.

Professional and friendly staff always delivers excellent service.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a pleasure to visit such a Wonderful a d ... — Nia P.

Truly a pleasure to visit such a Wonderful a d professional Team. Love, Nia, Tressy and Freddie Phillips

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  — Austin H.

What a great place! Staff were friendly and professional, my son had the first appointment of the day and they had written a welcome message for him on the wall with his name, its the small details that really make you appreciate a business. The doctor was amazing! Would highly recommend this place to anyone!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I receive a thorough yearly exam. — Tammy K.

I receive a thorough yearly exam.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very understanding and helpful  — Dennis H.

Very understanding and helpful

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the staff and Dr. Jessica t... — Shelley M.

I have always found the staff and Dr. Jessica to be very competent and caring.

Jul 19, 2021