StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful.  — Cherie H.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was exceptional and everyone w... — Jacqueline B.

Customer service was exceptional and everyone was very helpful

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff here is wonderful! Very knowledgeable, fr... — Doreen P.

Staff here is wonderful! Very knowledgeable, friendly, treat you like Family ❤️. Highly recommend Family Vision Care!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works at the office are the best, ... — Nathan W.

Everyone who works at the office are the best, everyone is amazing. Very friendly and care about your comfort.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, nice & safe place (covid). Staf... — Braxton T.

Very welcoming, nice & safe place (covid). Staff was wonderful!! Best doctor experience I’ve ever had!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff. Familial envi... — Mccayla H.

Professional and courteous staff. Familial environment while still professional.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, great staff, very laid bac... — Tenia B.

Friendly atmosphere, great staff, very laid back but still extremely professional!!!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darryl M.

Very friendly and professional

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and felt like fam — Cathy H.

Very friendly and felt like family

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute — Laura H.

From the receptionist to the Doctor, my visit was wonderful. They got me in immediately (I was a last minute caller) and they were ready for me when I arrived 15 min later. I was more than pleased with the service I recieved from the entire staff. Would highly recommend.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere provided... — Charles S.

Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere provided by all staff members. It is very apparent that customer service is the number 1 priority.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was so impressed. — Talisha L.

This was my first visit and I loved

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and great service and gr... — Eric S.

Friendly, professional and great service and great people!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your missing out if you don't choose them — Chasz L.

The staff was friendly, polite, professional, knowledgeable, and caring. They put you at ease and are kid-friendly. I was a former patient of Dr. Freeman and I see why her family trusted this practice with her patients. I actually chose this practice prior to finding out Dr. Freeman's family entrusted them, I went by the online reviews.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was GREAT! AMAZING! LOVED IT THERE — Tiffany H.

The one reason I booked an appointment here was because of the reviews so I am happy to give my own !!! The staff were so nice, friendly, professional. The doctor herself was super sweet and everyone was nice to walk me through and go everything since it was my first exam EVER. I’m soooo glad I came here instead of the other places around the area !!!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with the services and ... — Rose W.

I have always been happy with the services and care provided by the staff of Family Vision Care. They are very courteous and helpful.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Sydney D.

Our family loves Dr. Jessica and all the staff at Family Vision Care for providing our vision needs!

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing staff & overall experience! ... — Elijah S.

Absolutely amazing staff & overall experience! I plan on switching the whole family over to this practice!

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Those guys are awesome and l like the way they ... — Adrian B.

Those guys are awesome and l like the way they explained everything to me. Also the guy that fitted my new glasses was great and has my complete trust. I really appreciate the time he took to personally make sure I was happy. Great job to him and all of the crew! Thanks so much!

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher B.

Family Vision Care has a great staff! I would recommend them to anyone.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Joan R.

Very professional, and inventive to your needs.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to the office, the staff is alwa... — Angela P.

I enjoy coming to the office, the staff is always professional and willing to help with your needs.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Will return :) ! — Kurt G.

Very friendly and knowledgeable ! Enjoyed the experience.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly. I received excellent cu... — ShaWanda M.

The staff are friendly. I received excellent customer care.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional but fun as well. Mad... — Carol D.

Everyone was professional but fun as well. Made my experience very enjoyable.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My 2nd annual visit to Family Vision Care was j... — Lorrie C.

My 2nd annual visit to Family Vision Care was just as great as the first. If you are looking for someone knowledgeable who will take time with you, see Dr Jess! The entire staff is FUN too!

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Customer Service  — Bryce L.

I’ve been a loyal customer of Family Vision Care for the last ten years and Dr Jessica and her staff are beyond exceptional!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly — Heather W.

It was my first time visiting this eye doctor and I am glad I went there. Everyone there is very friendly and everything seemed very clean!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jessica & crew are awesom — Denise M.

Dr Jessica & crew are awesome

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! Great care and assistance for m... — Pamela B.

Great service!! Great care and assistance for my husband!!

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly and pr... — Sheila B.

Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. I left there with my eyes tested. Very pleased with my visit.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE was super friendly and professional. T... — Lisa P.

EVERYONE was super friendly and professional. The staff took their time to help me find find just the right pair of frames and Dr. J is always so professional. The best!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service there always a pleasant one. Staff frie... — Sandra L.

Service there always a pleasant one. Staff friendly and helpful. Dr. at Family Vision Care know her staff.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer oriented and very friendly and good se... — Herbert W.

Customer oriented and very friendly and good service!!!

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office knows their j ob and per... — Edith N.

Everyone in the office knows their j ob and performs it in a professional manner. Always smiles and always helpful. Would recommend these people to anyone needing eye care.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and professional — Wade K.

The office staff, assistants, and Dr. Nisewonger were all friendly and professional.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME STAFF!Entire staff was warm and friend... — Kenneth J.

AWESOME STAFF! Entire staff was warm and friendly!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision provided my family with great ser... — Vanessa B.

Family Vision provided my family with great service on our last visit.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Customer Service — Debra W.

I always have a great experience at Family Vision Care.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff. The visit was so amazing — Amarri E.

Awesome Staff. The visit was so amazing

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, sincere, great staff---EV... — Teresa M.

Professional, caring, sincere, great staff---EVERYONE!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Online information very useful in keeping neede... — Adrienne B.

Online information very useful in keeping needed information current, being able to register online for appointment very helpful. Keep up the good work.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Amy L.

The staff is always a pleasure and very helpful

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and it was wonderful. ... — Joyce W.

This was my first visit and it was wonderful. I felt bad for the staff because the internet was down and it hampered their work. They were efficient and cordial the entire time and you would never know they had a problem. Answered all questions to ensure you understood and were quick. Thank you staff for all you did. Joyce

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Rebekah L.

Family Vision Care takes care of their clients. I know when I arrive for my appointments I will be in good hands. I recommend Family Vision care to all my friends.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and did their job professiona... — Ruby H.

Everyone was kind and did their job professionally well.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. All my questions were answ... — Curt R.

Very friendly staff. All my questions were answered and got a great deal on my glasses!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jessica and her office staff are awesome wi... — Angela B.

Dr. Jessica and her office staff are awesome with their quick service. Immediately upon arrival, I was checked in and there was no wait to see Dr. Jessica. Awesome experience every time

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just the best!!! — Lainey L.

Dr Nisewonger and her staff are amazing. Super friendly and helpful but not pushy when it comes to buying glasses. We will not be going to any other eye doctor!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and helpful. The establishmen... — Jillian O.

Everyone was nice and helpful. The establishment was clean and l like the frame selections

Jun 12, 2020