StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing staff & overall experience! ... — Elijah S.

Absolutely amazing staff & overall experience! I plan on switching the whole family over to this practice!

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Those guys are awesome and l like the way they ... — Adrian B.

Those guys are awesome and l like the way they explained everything to me. Also the guy that fitted my new glasses was great and has my complete trust. I really appreciate the time he took to personally make sure I was happy. Great job to him and all of the crew! Thanks so much!

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher B.

Family Vision Care has a great staff! I would recommend them to anyone.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Joan R.

Very professional, and inventive to your needs.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to the office, the staff is alwa... — Angela P.

I enjoy coming to the office, the staff is always professional and willing to help with your needs.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Will return :) ! — Kurt G.

Very friendly and knowledgeable ! Enjoyed the experience.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly. I received excellent cu... — ShaWanda M.

The staff are friendly. I received excellent customer care.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional but fun as well. Mad... — Carol D.

Everyone was professional but fun as well. Made my experience very enjoyable.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My 2nd annual visit to Family Vision Care was j... — Lorrie C.

My 2nd annual visit to Family Vision Care was just as great as the first. If you are looking for someone knowledgeable who will take time with you, see Dr Jess! The entire staff is FUN too!

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Customer Service  — Bryce L.

I’ve been a loyal customer of Family Vision Care for the last ten years and Dr Jessica and her staff are beyond exceptional!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly — Heather W.

It was my first time visiting this eye doctor and I am glad I went there. Everyone there is very friendly and everything seemed very clean!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jessica & crew are awesom — Denise M.

Dr Jessica & crew are awesome

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! Great care and assistance for m... — Pamela B.

Great service!! Great care and assistance for my husband!!

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly and pr... — Sheila B.

Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. I left there with my eyes tested. Very pleased with my visit.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE was super friendly and professional. T... — Lisa P.

EVERYONE was super friendly and professional. The staff took their time to help me find find just the right pair of frames and Dr. J is always so professional. The best!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service there always a pleasant one. Staff frie... — Sandra L.

Service there always a pleasant one. Staff friendly and helpful. Dr. at Family Vision Care know her staff.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer oriented and very friendly and good se... — Herbert W.

Customer oriented and very friendly and good service!!!

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office knows their j ob and per... — Edith N.

Everyone in the office knows their j ob and performs it in a professional manner. Always smiles and always helpful. Would recommend these people to anyone needing eye care.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and professional — Wade K.

The office staff, assistants, and Dr. Nisewonger were all friendly and professional.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME STAFF!Entire staff was warm and friend... — Kenneth J.

AWESOME STAFF! Entire staff was warm and friendly!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision provided my family with great ser... — Vanessa B.

Family Vision provided my family with great service on our last visit.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Customer Service — Debra W.

I always have a great experience at Family Vision Care.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff. The visit was so amazing — Amarri E.

Awesome Staff. The visit was so amazing

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, sincere, great staff---EV... — Teresa M.

Professional, caring, sincere, great staff---EVERYONE!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Online information very useful in keeping neede... — Adrienne B.

Online information very useful in keeping needed information current, being able to register online for appointment very helpful. Keep up the good work.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Amy L.

The staff is always a pleasure and very helpful

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and it was wonderful. ... — Joyce W.

This was my first visit and it was wonderful. I felt bad for the staff because the internet was down and it hampered their work. They were efficient and cordial the entire time and you would never know they had a problem. Answered all questions to ensure you understood and were quick. Thank you staff for all you did. Joyce

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Rebekah L.

Family Vision Care takes care of their clients. I know when I arrive for my appointments I will be in good hands. I recommend Family Vision care to all my friends.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and did their job professiona... — Ruby H.

Everyone was kind and did their job professionally well.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. All my questions were answ... — Curt R.

Very friendly staff. All my questions were answered and got a great deal on my glasses!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jessica and her office staff are awesome wi... — Angela B.

Dr. Jessica and her office staff are awesome with their quick service. Immediately upon arrival, I was checked in and there was no wait to see Dr. Jessica. Awesome experience every time

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just the best!!! — Lainey L.

Dr Nisewonger and her staff are amazing. Super friendly and helpful but not pushy when it comes to buying glasses. We will not be going to any other eye doctor!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and helpful. The establishmen... — Jillian O.

Everyone was nice and helpful. The establishment was clean and l like the frame selections

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional and helped where t... — Kimberly M.

Everyone was so professional and helped where they could.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jessica and the team are always awesome! — Scot T.

Dr. Jessica and the team are always awesome!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Deserves an Emmy — Lilyrose R.

I have been coming here for quite some time and I love the experience every time. The atmosphere and the people are great, friendly and honest they won’t have you coming out looking silly and they don’t rush you.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience The staff and optometrist are... — Isabella C.

Great experience The staff and optometrist are wonderful.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME experience as always! EXCELLENT JOB SO... — Catherine M.

AWESOME experience as always! EXCELLENT JOB SOCIAL DISTANCING!!!! Like no other eye doctor's office. So competent and everyone is just like family. Can't wait to pickoutmy new glasses! xxoo

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long long overdue for my 'annual' eye exam ....... — Stephen G.

Long long overdue for my 'annual' eye exam .... Dr Jessica and her team made it so easy and relaxed that I have already put next year's eye exam out there on my calendar and will be dropping in before then to choose some new glasses!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Family Vision Care They wer... — Jay W.

I highly recommend Family Vision Care They were very courteous and helpful. This is my go to place for eye care from now on.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Mary K.

The staff was distance , area very clean, My Doctor addressed all questions, Staff very professional. I felt safe.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was exceptional and my eye exa... — Christopher H.

Customer service was exceptional and my eye exam was very professional which all of my questions and concerns were answered. I was treated as a person instead of an insurance claim. I will continue to use family Vision Care for my furture eye care and highly recommend.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An awesome group of humans! Dr. J is the best. ... — Pamela T.

An awesome group of humans! Dr. J is the best. Make Family Vision your go-to. you won't be disappointed.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah W.

I enjoyed my visit on Wednesday. The staff was very friendly and it didn’t feel like my first time visiting. I highly recommend Family Vision Care for your optical needs.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Kevin W.

Professional and friendly

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars, as always.. Say hello to all the s... — Andrew M.

Five stars, as always.. Say hello to all the staff for me.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't think of going anywhere else... — William M.

Great experience! All employees and the doctor were very friendly and courteous, yet very professional at all times.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was simply amazing! I felt lik... — Laverne J.

The entire staff was simply amazing! I felt like family and the whole process was relaxing and fun.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, courteous place. Dr. Jessica is ... — Hope D.

Very friendly, courteous place. Dr. Jessica is very knowledge, kind and explains any questions you have. been seeing her for 5 years now and will continue to do so. Her staff is very accommodating.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jezsica and her staff are great. I would r... — Tricia C.

Dr. Jezsica and her staff are great. I would recommend them to anyone needing an eye exam. If your looking for a great place to take care of your eyes give them a call.

May 16, 2020