StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam. Dr. Kapiloff explains e... — Janet W.

Very thorough eye exam. Dr. Kapiloff explains everything in a clear and concise manner and answers all my questions so I have a good understanding of my eye health.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful, caring, knowledgeable and... — Tracey T.

Absolutely wonderful, caring, knowledgeable and understanding. I am treated with respect and kindness.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. (but please invest in some ... — Robert R.

Excellent service. (but please invest in some newer magazines).

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — James M.

Very pleasant visit and very helpful and pleasant staff

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Dhruvesha V.

It was the first time I’ve ever been there. The staff was really nice and helpful and service was prompt. I only waited 2 minutes from arrival to get called in. They do a thorough check of the eyes. I’ve been to many optometrists and no one has ever looked under my eyelid! She found out I actually had an issue from my contact lenses. Great service highly recommend.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Joyful office  — Brian C.

Dr. Kapiloff exudes great energy and enthusiasm, which is just simply nice to "see".

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'd highly recommend Family Vision Associates, ... — Peter V.

I'd highly recommend Family Vision Associates, LLC. They take customer service seriously. You'll notice it as soon as you walk in the door.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Amazing Doctor  — Enmanuel R.

I have been to many eye doctors previously and I have never felt so welcomed before. The doctor explained everything she was going to do before starting and explained all photos taken. She is amazing.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I needed new glasses. — Alfred C.

My wife and I needed new glasses. The exam was thorough and painless. We were made aware of some issues that we didn't realize was happening from our eye exams. We are taking the appropriate actions to rectify these issues. Both of us have decided on yearly visits.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good office. Great team!  — Claudia I.

Good office. Great team!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William H.

As a new patient, I was very pleased that I was greeted by Dr. Kapiloff when coming in and her staff couldn't have been more pleasant. The Dr. covered everything in detail as she proceeded with the exam. With the technology Dr. Kapiloff uses, I was in and out in no time. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely service — Barbara S.

Arrived about 15 minutes early for my appointment, they took me at just about exactly my appointment time. Greatly appreciate a Doctors office that is on time! Office staff and Doctor wonderful to work with

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a fantastic experience! No waiting and Dr ... — Robert K.

What a fantastic experience! No waiting and Dr Kapiloff greeted me and took all time needed to assure my prescription was accurate. Dr Kapiloff was friendly and listened to my concerns with my previous prescription and I can say, she found that was incorrect and my previous issues were resolved. If you require an eye exam I would highly recommend Dr Kapiloff!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit — Craig L.

Friendly, professional staff, excellent service.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great vision center. Model like receptionists g... — Larry R.

Great vision center. Model like receptionists greet you and are very friendly. The Dr. is very competent and did a thorough exam... Very good experience.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff — Sanjay T.

Dr. Kapiloff is an excellent doctor. She was very thorough with my exam and took the time to answer my questions and explain everything. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Totally happy with my experience there.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very nice and friendly.  — Carlos R.

Everybody is very nice and friendly.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Technology! — Jeffrey K.

It had been a while since my last appointment and I was delighted to see all the new technology - no more eye drops or air puffs! The new retina photography was amazing. Check-in was painless with the online pre-registration. Dr Kapiloff explains things as she goes and I felt I always knew what was going on.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family vision associate's is an excellent place... — Jean B.

Family vision associate's is an excellent place to get your eyes taken care of. From the caring staff to the Dr.herself . My whole family goes.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Daughter — Aubrey J.

I have been with this practice for years, but it was a first visit for my daughter. Dr. Kapiloff was so patient and friendly that I saw my daughter's fears disappear. She made having to get glasses a wonderful experience instead of a devastating one. My younger daughter witnessed the appointment and now I know she will have no problem when it's time for her first visit. Thank you!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to see Doctor Kapiloff... — Manuel B.

I always enjoy my visits to see Doctor Kapiloff. The office staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Family Vision Associates.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kapiloff and her staff treated me like fami... — Maryann F.

Dr. Kapiloff and her staff treated me like family. They were friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and took the time to answer my questions and to explain everything to me.They gave me a thorough examination. Dr. Kapiloff even called me at home later on that day to give me additional information about one of my medications.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor and the staff. Always friendly,... — Diana S.

Love the doctor and the staff. Always friendly, inviting, polite and professional.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and attentive staff, knowledgeable all ... — Adam G.

Helpful and attentive staff, knowledgeable all around.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar a great visit, everyone was very nice and helpf... — Bernard A.

a great visit, everyone was very nice and helpful

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect first visit for our baby girl! — Penelope L.

This was our baby's first eye exam--a preventative check up exam free through InfantSEE to make sure she was developing as expected. The office was so inviting--they offered us coffee and tea upon arrival and there were a few toys for our girl to play with. Dr. Ellen Kapiloff played with the baby throughout the exam and was nothing but smiles. She was so informative and encouraging and it was a great experience!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely awesome service all around! A recom... — Edwin M.

Absolutely awesome service all around! A recommendation from a co worker lead me to Family vision and they were everything that was expected. 100% professional service from the moment you walk in. Thanks Family Vision!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kapiloff takes the time to explain step by ... — Christina D.

Dr. Kapiloff takes the time to explain step by step how our eyes have changed. She explains photos for the back of the eye, any cataracts she sees or anything else. Her staff is quite helpful in explaining coverage we had with VSP, the amount we're entitled to for frames and how much they cover for poly carbon, scratch proof, co-payment, etc. The very next day I accidentally poked myself in the eye with my car key while trying to open my umbrella. I called the office phone number and got called the Doctor's cell phone, she was able to provide advice on how to treat my eye. I'm so grateful she was available to assist me saving a trip to the ER. My husband and I were happy with the service provided by the Doctor and staff. Can't wait until we receive our new glasses.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is amazing, I've never dealt with an... — Joan B.

Your staff is amazing, I've never dealt with any anywhere that are as nice, helpful and knowledgeable as they are. I feel I'm in good hands with Dr Kapiloff and trust her implicitly with my eye care. I've been more than happy also with doctors she has referred me to. Keep up the great work :)

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Dr. Kapiloff. She ... — Geralyn J.

This was my first visit with Dr. Kapiloff. She was very kind and took time to discuss my medical history, concerns about my vision, and everything she was going to do during the visit. The office staff was very professional as well. I will definitely return.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional atmosphere — Larry Y.

very professional atmosphere

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff was nice and she took the time to... — Elaine A.

Dr. and staff was nice and she took the time to explain my problem.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Friendly and professional from office ... — Christopher L.

5 stars. Friendly and professional from office staff. Dr. Kapiloff explained every test and their results.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit your office. — George J.

It is always a pleasure to visit your office.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good medical care, office is prompt with s... — Robert H.

Very good medical care, office is prompt with scheduled appointment times as well

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Visit — Micah H.

Outstanding visit as usual. New equipment makes the exam seem even more thorough than the previous excellent exams.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kapiloff is very professional. — Irene G.

Dr. Kapiloff is very professional.I like her, she gives a good examination and goes over the results.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam with the doctor was good. However... — Diana L.

The eye exam with the doctor was good. However, I will never order glasses form here again. My glasses arrived and they did not do an inspection beforehand. Leaving work early to find out that the glass had a crack.. had to wait another week for the replacement on a $400+ pair of glasses. Not good..didn't care for this part of the service.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was thorough and the staff helpful .... — Barbara H.

The exam was thorough and the staff helpful .

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great doctor and staff  — Denise R.

Absolutely great doctor and staff

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Vision Exam — Bernard P.

My wife and I had our annual vision examination on Thursday, November 16, 2017. The doctor and her staff were great.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good visit. The folks at the office are al... — Stephen A.

Very good visit. The folks at the office are always a great help. I have been going here for over 25 years and will continue to go.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office visit, staff is nice, and dr is wo... — Toni P.

Great office visit, staff is nice, and dr is wonderful. They all make you feel like they definitely care about each patient. thanks

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! The Doc and staff always go ... — Robin J.

Always a pleasure! The Doc and staff always go above and beyond. Plus I know I'm getting great eye care. Thank you.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was pleasant. Walk in and asked how ... — Terry O.

Everything was pleasant. Walk in and asked how we could be helped. Then they go over insurance information and how you will pay. Called in promptly. Sat with doctor who went through everything and asked if you had any questions or concerns and thanks you for seeing her.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! No need to change anything... — Steven T.

You guys are great! No need to change anything. Keep up the good work.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Kapaloff and would refer to family and... — Kimberly M.

Love Dr. Kapaloff and would refer to family and friends. Very attentive and explained everything.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY professional Staff extremely nice — Jeffrey W.

VERY professional Staff extremely nice

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From my initial phone call to make an appointme... — Ann C.

From my initial phone call to make an appointment to the end of my appointment my experience was great. The staff is warm and helpful. My appointment was thorough and informative. I would recommend Family Vision to others.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always top notch.  — Neil S.

Service is always top notch. Friendly staff who are always willing to help out.

Sep 29, 2017