StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I receive a very thorough eye exam.... — Janet W.

I feel like I receive a very thorough eye exam. Everything is explained in detail for me to understand. It would be nice to walk out with a written report of the doctors findings. A summary of the discussions like I get at most of my other doctors.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star! — Diane S.

Excellent care and service. I highly recommend it.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Coureous, timely caring service. Couldn't be be... — Marie S.

Coureous, timely caring service. Couldn't be better.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Dr — Anita H.

I have been going to Family Vision Associates for several years as have my children. We are all pleased with the staff and Dr. Kapiloff.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding...the office staff and docto... — Jennifer A.

Always outstanding...the office staff and doctor!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful and friendly. Entire office was p... — Matthew W.

Very Helpful and friendly. Entire office was pleasant and professional

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kapiloff - professional, pleasant. Great staff. — Loriann T.

Dr Kapiloff was very professional, pleasant and interested in my well being. Her staff are very friendly and I was so pleased to be seen in time.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Family Vision Associates f... — Adrian C.

I have been going to Family Vision Associates for years and ALWAYS have a great experience. I brought my son for his first official eye exam this week and was very pleased. Dr. Kapiloff explains everything that she is doing before she actually does the exam which put my son at ease. I look forward to my yearly exams and now my son does too.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francis D.

Easy to make an appointment. Excellent and considerate office staff. Doctor is perfect - professional and caring for the patient.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... — Jay S.

The doctor is wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Georgina P.

Dr. Kapiloff is everything a great doctor should be. Skilled and knowledgable, attentive and responsive, efficient and pleasant. The wait time in reception is minimal to none. She personally greets and escorts me (all her patients) into the examining room. She asks for and listens carefully to my eye-health updates and concerns. Her examinations are quick yet thorough and she conveys her findings as she proceeds. She recommended an excellent surgeon when I needed specialized care. When she feels I don't need a test that would result in an out-of-pocket expense, she says so. I'm happy to purchase a year's worth of lenses from her as she offers a substantial manufacturer's promotion that is not available online. I have complete confidence in Dr. Kapiloff's expertise and am very happy with her services and care.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very polite and thorough, I would recomm... — Baeley H.

Always very polite and thorough, I would recommend Dr. Kapiloff to any and everyone.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated that Dr. Kapiloff explaine... — Sara H.

I really appreciated that Dr. Kapiloff explained things to me as she was doing them and told me about what she was looking for and why. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend and I'm so happy to have found such a great eye dr.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Kapiloff are so wonder... — Christina B.

The office staff and Dr. Kapiloff are so wonderful. The appointments are always done on time and quickly but you do not feel rushed at all. Highly recommend!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice - Dr. Kapiloff explain... — Patricia M.

This is a great practice - Dr. Kapiloff explains everything very patiently and the staff is both efficient and friendly.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top-drawer, all the way — Robert M.

Professional, on-time, and courteous...what more do you need? Dr. Kapiloff answered every question I had, and her staff was so friendly and buttoned up.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere and staff makes eye care f... — Mark F.

Wonderful atmosphere and staff makes eye care fun!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kapiloff is wonderful — Pamela F.

Dr. Kapiloff is very thorough and both she and her staff are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to have my eyes examined there!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic eye doctor👍🏻 — Thomas B.

Fantastic service as always, couldn't be happier....

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such an organized office! I loved how seamless ... — Chloe D.

Such an organized office! I loved how seamless the process was and felt like there were no surprises.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful & Professional Best Office/Doctor — Steven S.

Wonderful! Professional

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING! — Diana S.

No Wait Time, Efficient, Friendly, Professional, Down to Earth and so much more.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Staff at Family Vision Associates, LLC. — Kory S.

I love them all! So efficient and friendly. Doctor is amazing. Anytime my children or myself have any kind of problem, they all are there in a hot minute to make sure they are okay. Professional and down-to-Earth! You will not be disappointed when coming here!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent for Senior Citizens — Jiya Lal M.

Dr. kapiloff's and her staff were very caring and helpful. Dr. kapiloff's behavior toward senior citizen was remarkable. She was very patient and caring towards my father. Highly recommend this practice/office

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great visit. We were very happy with the result... — Bernard A.

great visit. We were very happy with the results

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient service. Thorough examin... — Albert S.

Friendly and efficient service. Thorough examination with no waiting

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar survey response — Nicholas G.

I like the online presence it reminded me that I was overdue for my checkup.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time to the office. I took ti... — Kathleen I.

This was my first time to the office. I took time during work so promptness was important. As soon as I walked in I was made to feel right at home. I was seen as soon as I finished my paperwork. The dr was very informative and professional. Can’t wait to bring the rest of the family there

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was friendly and I was seen ri... — Barbara G.

The office staff was friendly and I was seen right on time. Dr. Kapiloff is thorough and you just leave the office feeling confident that you've gotten the best care.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Did'nt Even Know Me — Daria H.

It was a Saturday could not get a hold of my eye doctor. Called Family Vision and they gave me an appointment with no hesitation. They were friendly and doctor was concerned. I am very grateful they were there for me.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Soon as I got there,the staff greater with a wa... — Elisa E.

Soon as I got there,the staff greater with a warm smile and made me felt at home. My appointment was right on time. And when I left - I was really happy.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and painless experience. Thank you all... — Donna R.

Pleasant and painless experience. Thank you all especially the young lady who helped me choose my new readers. Sorry I don't know her name.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I was getting special treatment as ... — Roman G.

I felt like I was getting special treatment as if I were a family member. When my Joni and I left your office I had a warm fuzzy feeling in my heart because you and the girls really cared about me. Everyone was so kind and helpful. I want to adopt all of you! I wouldn't change a thing!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit!I thought the entire process was gr... — Marianne B.

Nice visit! I thought the entire process was great.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice! — David G.

This is a great practice. Knowledge, friendly staff and an Optometrist that really knows her stuff. Highly recommended!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend everyone go get your eyes c... — Matthew M.

I highly recommend everyone go get your eyes checked there. Very professional and accommodating!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First-time visit and was an awesome experience.... — Richard S.

First-time visit and was an awesome experience. Staff at the front desk to the Dr were welcoming and professional. Highly recommended

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul Y.

Dr. Kapiloff is always thorough and friendly when I go for an annual exam or an unexpected visit. Her staff is very friendly and I always feel I am getting quality service there.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great. No waiting, I was taken at... — Karen H.

The visit was great. No waiting, I was taken at my appointment time. The exam was thorough and I can't wait to get my new glasses.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kapiloff is very pleasant, professional and ... — Joseph C.

Dr Kapiloff is very pleasant, professional and also very informative during an exam (with the latest hi tech equipment). Ashley, office manager, is great.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing.. — John M.

Great to see my eye doctor leap into the cyber age...love the new process

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin G.

As always an excellent experience thank you very much

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVED our time at Family Vision Associates. The... — Toan D.

LOVED our time at Family Vision Associates. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. Dr. Kapiloff is unlike any other optometrist I've ever dealt with. She has a clear passion for her practice, genuinely cares about her patients and took the time to show and explain to me many different parts of what most would consider a routine visit. In other practices, you usually go in and get your eyes checked (on old paper or projected eye charts), grab a prescription and get sent on your way with a new pair of contacts and/or glasses. With Dr. Kapiloff; she spent extra time walking me through every part of the exam, explained to me areas where she was looking for potential issues [with my eyes via MODERN technology], and made qualified suggestions. She has clearly invested in the newest technology available for her practice. Having made my career in the healthcare business, Dr. Kapiloff and Family Vision Associates seriously sit in the top tier of sophisticated, yet intimate optometry practice.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

It was a pleasure to walk in & everyone was smiling & eager to help me. Doc was great and answered all my questions. I have already recommended 2 more patients.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and no wait time.  — Maria G.

Professional and no wait time.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars The visit went well and everyone was fr... — Rosanne F.

5 Stars The visit went well and everyone was friendly! Dr. K was great!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam. Dr. Kapiloff explains e... — Janet W.

Very thorough eye exam. Dr. Kapiloff explains everything in a clear and concise manner and answers all my questions so I have a good understanding of my eye health.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful, caring, knowledgeable and... — Tracey T.

Absolutely wonderful, caring, knowledgeable and understanding. I am treated with respect and kindness.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. (but please invest in some ... — Robert R.

Excellent service. (but please invest in some newer magazines).

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — James M.

Very pleasant visit and very helpful and pleasant staff

Sep 10, 2018