StarStarStarStarStar The doc is knowledgeable, friendly and personab... — Chas B.

The doc is knowledgeable, friendly and personable. A pleasure to work with.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience here was amazing. Everyone in the... — Rylee L.

My experience here was amazing. Everyone in the office is so kind and all very helpful.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar yearly check up — Patricia P.

Dr. Middleton and his staff are so caring, helpful, and knowledgeable. thank you

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly and answered all my que... — Maria V.

Great service. Friendly and answered all my questions and more!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Last Eye Doctor Appointment  — Debbie S.

Both Dr. Middleton and his staff are always sooo friendly & polite.đź’•

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely freindly and caring staff. — Hayley C.

Extremely friendly and caring staff.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Norman Rockwell meets Tesla — Jared B.

Family Optometry provides old fashion personal care where it is like visiting friends who know you with cutting edge technology to provide high quality health care and diagnostics.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit as always! The staff is amazing... — Donna R.

Wonderful visit as always! The staff is amazing. They are super friendly and welcoming and always explain exactly what is happening as the visit goes. Been going here for over 20 years now

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever. Been together over 35 years  — Michael T.

Best ever. Been together over 35 years

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly reception and a thank you for patience... — Phyllis B.

Friendly reception and a thank you for patience in waiting a few minutes.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent examination! Very thorough and compre... — James O.

Excellent examination! Very thorough and comprehensive with delightful staff and doctor.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and support staff.  — Lester B.

Wonderful doctor and support staff.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for years! Helpful & frie... — Ivett P.

I’ve been coming here for years! Helpful & friendly staff, I highly recommend Dr. Middleton !

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit — Deb S.

This visit was extremely thorough! All the information and options were explained in layman's terms. I know what might happen as I age. Dr. Ian is very personable as well. He recommended I wait to refill my prescription as my vision had.not.change enough to warrant the expense of new specs. Not all docs are that considerate of my budget. Overall a very productive session as usual.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, friendly staff, great eye car... — Linda M.

Wonderful office, friendly staff, great eye care!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience in this office with D... — Sharyl G.

Always a great experience in this office with Dr. Middleton and his wonderful staff! Highly recommend this office!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar thanks..it is my pleasure to get to SEE you  — Janet B.

thanks..it is my pleasure to get to SEE you

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond — Joseph H.

Dr. Middleton and staff always go above and beyond to ensure you leave every visit happy and satisfied. Very knowledgeable and extremely personable. I always feel comfortable and well-informed each time visiting Dr. Middleton. Highly recommended!!!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Doctor, great staff. — Kristopher T.

Good Doctor, great staff, always a pleasant experience.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Middleton!  — Krista B.

I had the best experience with Dr. Middleton and his staff! The efficiency of the exam and all the tests that they do was incredible. I felt like I was really well taken care in the office by the whole staff. When it came to picking out my new pair of glasses it was such a seamless process. They picked out the perfect pair that fit my face perfectly. I can’t wait to get my new glasses! Everyone in the office is so friendly and so knowledgeable! I am so happy to have Dr. Middleton as my new eye doc! Highly recommended!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Lisa M.

I am always impressed by the friendly, professional service I receive at Dr. Middleton’s practice.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, wonderful Dr., always a great e... — Michael K.

Friendly staff, wonderful Dr., always a great experience!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional.  — Susan S M.

I so appreciate Dr Middleton’s thorough diagnostic skills. He spent time explaining results and explained the reasons for all my concern.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit - Thank you for seeing me and t... — Randy B.

Emergency visit - Thank you for seeing me and taking time out to address my optical issue at a moments notice.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Family Optometry — Sandra F.

Excellent, efficient and caring staff and doctor!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always welcoming & efficient. And... — Sharon L.

Your staff is always welcoming & efficient. And Dr. Middleton is very skillful.It is an ideal experience every time I come to the office.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Middleton for about 14 y... — Reka M.

I’ve been going to Dr. Middleton for about 14 years. He is very thorough and a very pleasant person as well. His staff is well-trained, knowledgeable, and very friendly. I’ve recommended him to many people over the years.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit! I was a little early so th... — Meaghan F.

I had a great visit! I was a little early so they started helping me pick out my frames. Then it was my appointment time and they got me right in, did my eye exam and I finished with my frames. The staff was amazing and so nice.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Tammy L.

This was a very pleasant visit. I have absolutely no complaints of any kind. Everyone was pleasant, professional, explained each procedure and did not waste any time. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing eye care.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Old fashion service is much appreciated — Conrad B.

Dr Middleton and his staff are professional, pleasant, friendly, and on time. The office is neat and clean. In a world that is seeing big corporations take over health care, I value a solo practitioner that treats me like a member of his family.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There is a reason that I keep coming back to F... — Sharon L.

There is a reason that I keep coming back to Family Optometry Center.The staff is wonderful & the atmosphere is relaxing & inviting. Samantha runs a great ship & is so easy to work with. Dr. Middleton is a thoughtful & caring person with a lot of expertise.I love that he continues to hone his skills year to year.I have been coming to see him for almost 50 years & he makes my old eyes better.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Reid K. S.

I was treated in a timely, professional and respectful manner. Everything was thoroughly explained.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was concerned about an eye condition so I cal... — Jean E.

I was concerned about an eye condition so I called Dr. Middleton’s office. I have been a patient for years and always have a great experience at his office. This time Samantha got me an appointment within a short time of my call, and I was seen right away. This is a great office and I always feel I get the best of care.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and will definitely be back fo... — Steven Y.

Great experience and will definitely be back for future appointments.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to have your eyes checked. — Carlos Z.

Dr. Middleton is always very kind, professional and knowledgeable of his profession, and always treats his patients with great courtesy and kindness. His staff is highly qualified and always going out of their way to make you feel at home providing an excellent service. Every and each visit with them has always been a very pleasant experience for me.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monica Z.

Great doctor and awesome office staff. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY AND ABOVE. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE... — Roger B.

FRIENDLY AND ABOVE. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was cheerful, friendly, and helpful. ... — Joan F.

Everybody was cheerful, friendly, and helpful. The exam moved crisply, in a timely way.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye opening in a very good way! — Shannon T.

I was greeted when my hand was still on the door and I was made to feel welcome immediately. Ariana took me in for some initial screenings and she did a great job of explaining everything to me in a way that didn't make me feel ignorant, but improved my experience. Dr. Middleton was kind and personable. He and his staff did a very thorough exam and exceeded my expectations. The advanced technology was quite impressive. When I inquired about contacts Dr. Middleton put a pair in my eyes to let me try them out. I was assisted by Marielle in choosing new glasses. This is admittedly a stressful time for me because I never know what is covered by my insurance and how much my out of pocket cost will be. This is the first office I have ever been to that previewed my insurance and let me know what was covered and what wasn't. It was so comforting and allowed me to shop within my budget. Marielle knew her stock so well and listened to what I was wanting. So much so that I chose the first pair of frames she suggested I try! At the end of my visit I made an appointment for a contact lens fitting with Samantha. Since I've never worn contacts before Samantha explained in detail what to expect for the next appointment and I learned things I didn't expect to learn that allow me to be better prepared to make a decision about contacts. Again, the costs were completely disclosed up front. Overall, this office experience made me feel cared for. I made an appointment for my daughter before I left because I knew she would be in good hands there.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Longterm Patient — Rhandee L.

I have been coming to Dr. Middleton for decades. As always, his office staff does a great job and he is the best!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I won't go anywhere else! — Bryan W.

Places like this are getting harder and harder to find. Dr. Middleton goes above and beyond to make sure your vision is as good as possible when you leave the office. He and the rest of the staff are all very attentive, and I've never once felt rushed (even when I spent hours trying to find *just* the right frames). Last time I was in the office I just mentioned that when I wear my contacts my eyes will sometimes feel itchy or tired at the end of the day, and he found a different brand of lens that has totally fixed all of that. I highly recommend this office, and won't go anywhere else now!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great,freindly,and professional. — Marlin B.

Great,freindly,and professional.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were top of the line!  — William C.

The staff were top of the line! It was if I went back in time when the customers were important. I would recommend this experience to everyone. The thoroughness of the exam, with all the sophisticated equipment, made me feel as my eye sight was as important to them as it was to me.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Variety of inventory for all pri... — Maira M.

Great Service! Variety of inventory for all prices.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Middleton's since ... — Peggy C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Middleton's since the late 1970's shortly after he started his practice. I have always had thorough exams, clear explanations, and help in maintaining good vision and eye health. As a patient who has always asked a lot of questions, I have appreciated his willingness to answer. Now that I need to consider cataract surgery, I expect to have my questions and concerns answered carefully before I choose how to take this step.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A perfect experience — Jude O.

The entire staff is knowledgeable, efficient and enthusiastic. I appreciate the exceptional care. Keep up the great work!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy Y.

The exam was very thorough I was very pleased.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Middleton and his staff are always friendly... — Laura R.

Dr. Middleton and his staff are always friendly,knowledgable, efficient and helpful. Always a pleasent experience!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office staff and professional eye care t... — Angela U.

Lovely office staff and professional eye care team! 5 Stars!!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Middleton and the Family Optometry Center — Chris H.

Dr. Middleton and the Family Optometry Center is just wonderful. I have had fair to middling service at other locations with other doctors, then I came here. What a difference! The kindness and professionalism are top drawer. Further, Dr. Middleton does not hesitate to obtain and utilize the latest and best equipment to examine your eyes. I always walk out of the Center with a smile. I have been very happy with my new glasses. Five stars on every visit.

Sep 7, 2018