StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff with great service  — Linda B.

Friendly staff with great service

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always treats me like an old friend he... — Richard H.

Everyone always treats me like an old friend here. The exams seemed thorough and my conditions and options were explained to me. They were also kind to repair my old glasses while I was there.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer — Chirleen M.

Great experience, as usual. I really enjoy going for my annual visit. Everyone is very professional and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Middleton to anyone, he and his staff go above and beyond.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and very detailed!  — Barry T.

Very personable and very detailed! Always enjoy my time at the Eye Doctor!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous. Everything clean an... — Ned T.

Professional and courteous. Everything clean and wiped down. In and out, no issues.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gone to Dr. Middleton for twelve years — Christine P.

I have had only good experiences every time I have seen Dr Middleton. He always spends as much time with me as needed. His staff is wonderful and I would highly recommend Dr. Middleton.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Middleton and his staff are experts in eye c... — Julia R.

Dr.Middleton and his staff are experts in eye care. During the two years that I’ve been a patient, I’ve really appreciated Dr. Middleton’s thorough eye exams so I could get the most accurate and comfortable prescriptions possible. He is an expert in eye care and he really does make sure to give the most in-depth eye exam I‘ve ever had each time I’ve been there. His staff were friendly and helpful in all ways. I will definitely be going back to Dr. Middleton’s office next year!!! Thank you Family Optometry Center!!! A+++ service and experience!!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurence U.

in these unique times I felt very comfortable with my visit

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for Dr. Middleton — Stevan A.

Great optometrist, and very friendly office. Highly recommended.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole office is so amazing, friendly and h... — Wendy W.

Your whole office is so amazing, friendly and helpful!! I feel very lucky to have found such a great place for my optometry needs :-)

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Once again I was able to make an appointment an... — Gregory J H.

Once again I was able to make an appointment and get in as I needed, even with the shut down. Dr. Middleton is a very good Dr. and I have been pleased with his work for over 5 years.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the amazing customer servic... — Lena J.

I really appreciate the amazing customer service I received during my recent visit. Everyone that worked with me was patient and listened well. My eye exam was one of the most thorough exams I have gotten. The ladies and the doctor gave me options and I did not feel any pressure to purchase anything. Overall rating...5 star!!!!!!!

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely enjoy coming to my optometrist off... — Ivett P.

I absolutely enjoy coming to my optometrist office! I’ve been coming here for the past 5 years & have never once had any negative experiences. By far my favorite staff & Doctor. Very professional & always friendly. I have recommended this place to everyone who needs it & they have all had great similar experiences!

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care and great eye ware select  — Jerry J.

Excellent eye care and great eye ware selection

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with eye care. — Mary H.

Great bedside manner with excellent professional service.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another good visit — Judy B.

Great team there and really appreciated the time spent with me. Dr Ian was great as always, and flexible when I had to make sure to leave by a certain time. Only sad thing is Adriana is leaving, and she will be missed for sure! Marisol has some big shoes to fill, but I am sure she is up for it.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A delightful visit ad always. Staff friendly, p... — Michelle U.

A delightful visit ad always. Staff friendly, professional, and do a great job. I recommend the office to all.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan L.

I love Dr Middleton and the whole office! They are so friendly & helpful in choosing the best frames that fit me! I highly recommend going to their office for an eye exam & prescription glasses. They have amazing customer service.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Look forward to my annual eye exam. I am always... — Sharon S.

Look forward to my annual eye exam. I am always treated professionally as well as congenially. The best eye care team around.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly experience every visi... — Linda A.

Professional and friendly experience every visit-thank you!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Very through ! I’ve been going fo... — Brien J.

Great team! Very through ! I’ve been going for years and will see you next year too!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been Dr. Middleton patient for last 10 yea... — Elham A.

I’ve been Dr. Middleton patient for last 10 years. Dr. Meddleton and his staff are professional, friendly and welcoming office.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by the excellent care I r... — Lisa M.

I am always impressed by the excellent care I receive from Dr. Middleton and his staff

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Full Service — Kristin B.

I feel like I am getting a really complete eye exam at Family Optometry. It's also very convenient to be able to get glasses at the same place.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katrina G.

Everyone in the office is so helpful and friendly. The office manager is so kind and welcoming. Dr. Middleton is very thorough. Leanne and Mariella always know just how to help in picking out frames.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very polite and professional. ... — Helen F.

All the staff is very polite and professional. Dr. Middleton is the best... it will be a great loss when he decides to retire.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating environment.  — Marie S.

Friendly and accommodating environment.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Isabella L.

Friendly and professional office! Isabella has a great experience

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming in to see Dr. Middleton, ... — Kathleen V.

I always enjoy coming in to see Dr. Middleton, he is a great eye doctor. It will be sad to see him go when he finally does retire. The staff that are in the office are great.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual appointment  — Debbie S.

Dr. Middleton and his staff are always extremely friendly, caring & knowledgeable.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Where to get an eye exam. — John M.

My opinion is that this is likely the best place in Santa Rosa to get a comprehensive eye exam.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Family optometry goes above beyound — Dean F.

The entire staff at Family optometry goes above and beyond to accommodate their patients. Dr. Middleton by far is the best optometrist I have seen in my 62 years. I have seen many during my time since I have needed vision correction all my life. Dr. Middleton has taken the time to totally understand what I needed as a patient by making sure he did everything he knew to help me personally. A good example is when he took close to two and a half hours to go through all the possible Toric lenses to check to see a conformable fit for my one eye. No other optometrist did that. As it turns out one manufacturer made a lens that fit me perfectly. I truthfully can say for the first time in my life I can clearly see out of my left eye.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very helpful and informative to... — John S.

Friendly staff. Very helpful and informative too.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Optometrist! — Daniel H.

Family Optometry is great! Everyone in the office is always super friendly, extremely helpful and extensively knowledgeable. It’s always a great experience visiting the office!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean E.

I am always well taken care of by Dr. Middleton and his entire team. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Texting and emailing system needs some work, bu... — Ana S.

Texting and emailing system needs some work, but in person you were amazing.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced another excellent eye appointment... — Ron P.

I experienced another excellent eye appointment at Family Optometry on Tuesday, 10/21/19. Dr. Middleton gave me a very professional and thorough checkup. I appreciate the excellent and friendly service I received from Samantha, Arianna, Leanne, & Kimberly the trainee. Sincerely, Ron

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this optometrist for about t... — Christina I.

I’ve been going to this optometrist for about ten years. I absolutely love the services I receive at this office. I get the best care and always learn more about eye health.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing attention to detail! — Diana C.

Amazing attention to detail!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A terrific optometrist and staff. — Mark D.

Dr. Middleton’s expertise is clear, yet he is personable and actually listens to both your short and long-term vision goals. The staff is also terrific and have been there long enough to know you (even if you are only in annually). Staff identified a small irregularity in a lens a couple of years ago and pressed for a perfect set on my behalf.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Health of the Eye emphasis. — Hal K.

Health of the Eye emphasis and ability to see Dr. Middleton great. People throughout are kind and explaining, patient. HIs investing in back of the eye image machine, is huge patient benefit most probably don't know of. Dr. and assistant explained and showed me why so important. Clearly a knowledge based operation.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was an excellent experience. Very efficien... — Paul C.

This was an excellent experience. Very efficient and professional. Plenty of time to consult with the optometrist and great staff.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heidi I.

Office visit was great Sam took me to my room dr came right in and we came up with I needed different lens .Dr Middleton is great but I worry what I will do once he retires I think I’ve been going to him for 25 years??!And yes he needs to retire go play golf and travel .

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Visit — Robin B.

Such a pleasant visit to the eye doctor. The staff is so very nice and welcoming. the frame selections is good. The staff assisted with all the required needs and wants, explaining the process as well.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Optometry Center is the best! — Jessica T.

I have been going to Dr. Ian Middleton for around 5+ years now and he is honestly the best optometrist there is here in Santa Rosa. He is super caring and welcoming every time we come in. His services are the best and super professional. The rest of the staff that work there are always super sweet and helpful aswell. Definetly recommend going to him you won’t be disappointed.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ian Middleton is a wonderful eye doctor.  — Chelsea A.

Dr Ian Middleton is a wonderful eye doctor. Professional and caring, I know my eyes are getting the attention they need. The staff is helpful as well and quite knowledgeable! Always a good visit.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Middleton provided the most thorough eye ex... — Robert V.

Dr. Middleton provided the most thorough eye exam I can remember as well as clear explanations of his findings. It was an "eye opener" for me with much to follow up on.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Medical Attention — Paige L.

My personal experience was one of Excellence which is rare to see these days. They not only answered the phone in a professional and courteously, but also they walked the talk upon my arrival & entire appointment.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members were friendly, knowledgeable ... — Jane U.

All staff members were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and knowledgeable doctor and sta... — James L.

Very efficient and knowledgeable doctor and staff.

Aug 5, 2019