StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very helpful and informative to... — John S.

Friendly staff. Very helpful and informative too.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Optometrist! — Daniel H.

Family Optometry is great! Everyone in the office is always super friendly, extremely helpful and extensively knowledgeable. It’s always a great experience visiting the office!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean E.

I am always well taken care of by Dr. Middleton and his entire team. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Texting and emailing system needs some work, bu... — Ana S.

Texting and emailing system needs some work, but in person you were amazing.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced another excellent eye appointment... — Ron P.

I experienced another excellent eye appointment at Family Optometry on Tuesday, 10/21/19. Dr. Middleton gave me a very professional and thorough checkup. I appreciate the excellent and friendly service I received from Samantha, Arianna, Leanne, & Kimberly the trainee. Sincerely, Ron

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this optometrist for about t... — Christina I.

I’ve been going to this optometrist for about ten years. I absolutely love the services I receive at this office. I get the best care and always learn more about eye health.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing attention to detail! — Diana C.

Amazing attention to detail!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A terrific optometrist and staff. — Mark D.

Dr. Middleton’s expertise is clear, yet he is personable and actually listens to both your short and long-term vision goals. The staff is also terrific and have been there long enough to know you (even if you are only in annually). Staff identified a small irregularity in a lens a couple of years ago and pressed for a perfect set on my behalf.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Health of the Eye emphasis. — Hal K.

Health of the Eye emphasis and ability to see Dr. Middleton great. People throughout are kind and explaining, patient. HIs investing in back of the eye image machine, is huge patient benefit most probably don't know of. Dr. and assistant explained and showed me why so important. Clearly a knowledge based operation.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was an excellent experience. Very efficien... — Paul C.

This was an excellent experience. Very efficient and professional. Plenty of time to consult with the optometrist and great staff.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heidi I.

Office visit was great Sam took me to my room dr came right in and we came up with I needed different lens .Dr Middleton is great but I worry what I will do once he retires I think I’ve been going to him for 25 years??!And yes he needs to retire go play golf and travel .

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Visit — Robin B.

Such a pleasant visit to the eye doctor. The staff is so very nice and welcoming. the frame selections is good. The staff assisted with all the required needs and wants, explaining the process as well.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Optometry Center is the best! — Jessica T.

I have been going to Dr. Ian Middleton for around 5+ years now and he is honestly the best optometrist there is here in Santa Rosa. He is super caring and welcoming every time we come in. His services are the best and super professional. The rest of the staff that work there are always super sweet and helpful aswell. Definetly recommend going to him you won’t be disappointed.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ian Middleton is a wonderful eye doctor.  — Chelsea A.

Dr Ian Middleton is a wonderful eye doctor. Professional and caring, I know my eyes are getting the attention they need. The staff is helpful as well and quite knowledgeable! Always a good visit.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Middleton provided the most thorough eye ex... — Robert V.

Dr. Middleton provided the most thorough eye exam I can remember as well as clear explanations of his findings. It was an "eye opener" for me with much to follow up on.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Medical Attention — Paige L.

My personal experience was one of Excellence which is rare to see these days. They not only answered the phone in a professional and courteously, but also they walked the talk upon my arrival & entire appointment.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members were friendly, knowledgeable ... — Jane U.

All staff members were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and knowledgeable doctor and sta... — James L.

Very efficient and knowledgeable doctor and staff.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I  — Darlene R. W.

I always have a great experience coming to the office with the doctor and staff

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice — Lisa M.

I always receive excellent service when I come to Dr. Middleton’s office. The entire staff is friendly and professional. It is very easy to get an appointment that is convenient for me. I highly recommend Dr. Middleton to anyone who is looking for an excellent Optometry experience.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I visited this office for the first time and wa... — Karen C.

I visited this office for the first time and was very impressed with the professionalism and quality of care . I have been wearing glasses 50 years and seeing eye doctors and this doctor is the best I’ve experienced so far .

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over all happy — Laurence U.

Really professional, all friendly and knowledgeable

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Middleton was great! Very thorough and hel... — Craig M.

Dr. Middleton was great! Very thorough and helpful, and I know exactly how my eyes have changed since my last exam. I know that my next pair of glasses will be a great improvement over my current ones.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job keeping my eyes healthy! — Kevin T.

Great job keeping my eyes healthy!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to everyone is so friendly ❤️ — Randy W.

Love going to everyone is so friendly ❤️

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doc is knowledgeable, friendly and personab... — Chas B.

The doc is knowledgeable, friendly and personable. A pleasure to work with.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience here was amazing. Everyone in the... — Rylee L.

My experience here was amazing. Everyone in the office is so kind and all very helpful.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar yearly check up — Patricia P.

Dr. Middleton and his staff are so caring, helpful, and knowledgeable. thank you

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly and answered all my que... — Maria V.

Great service. Friendly and answered all my questions and more!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Last Eye Doctor Appointment  — Debbie S.

Both Dr. Middleton and his staff are always sooo friendly & polite.💕

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely freindly and caring staff. — Hayley C.

Extremely friendly and caring staff.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Norman Rockwell meets Tesla — Jared B.

Family Optometry provides old fashion personal care where it is like visiting friends who know you with cutting edge technology to provide high quality health care and diagnostics.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit as always! The staff is amazing... — Donna R.

Wonderful visit as always! The staff is amazing. They are super friendly and welcoming and always explain exactly what is happening as the visit goes. Been going here for over 20 years now

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever. Been together over 35 years  — Michael T.

Best ever. Been together over 35 years

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly reception and a thank you for patience... — Phyllis B.

Friendly reception and a thank you for patience in waiting a few minutes.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent examination! Very thorough and compre... — James O.

Excellent examination! Very thorough and comprehensive with delightful staff and doctor.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and support staff.  — Lester B.

Wonderful doctor and support staff.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for years! Helpful & frie... — Ivett P.

I’ve been coming here for years! Helpful & friendly staff, I highly recommend Dr. Middleton !

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit — Deb S.

This visit was extremely thorough! All the information and options were explained in layman's terms. I know what might happen as I age. Dr. Ian is very personable as well. He recommended I wait to refill my prescription as my vision had.not.change enough to warrant the expense of new specs. Not all docs are that considerate of my budget. Overall a very productive session as usual.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, friendly staff, great eye car... — Linda M.

Wonderful office, friendly staff, great eye care!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience in this office with D... — Sharyl G.

Always a great experience in this office with Dr. Middleton and his wonderful staff! Highly recommend this office!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar thanks..it is my pleasure to get to SEE you  — Janet B.

thanks..it is my pleasure to get to SEE you

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond — Joseph H.

Dr. Middleton and staff always go above and beyond to ensure you leave every visit happy and satisfied. Very knowledgeable and extremely personable. I always feel comfortable and well-informed each time visiting Dr. Middleton. Highly recommended!!!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Doctor, great staff. — Kristopher T.

Good Doctor, great staff, always a pleasant experience.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Middleton!  — Krista B.

I had the best experience with Dr. Middleton and his staff! The efficiency of the exam and all the tests that they do was incredible. I felt like I was really well taken care in the office by the whole staff. When it came to picking out my new pair of glasses it was such a seamless process. They picked out the perfect pair that fit my face perfectly. I can’t wait to get my new glasses! Everyone in the office is so friendly and so knowledgeable! I am so happy to have Dr. Middleton as my new eye doc! Highly recommended!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Lisa M.

I am always impressed by the friendly, professional service I receive at Dr. Middleton’s practice.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, wonderful Dr., always a great e... — Michael K.

Friendly staff, wonderful Dr., always a great experience!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional.  — Susan S M.

I so appreciate Dr Middleton’s thorough diagnostic skills. He spent time explaining results and explained the reasons for all my concern.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit - Thank you for seeing me and t... — Randy B.

Emergency visit - Thank you for seeing me and taking time out to address my optical issue at a moments notice.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Family Optometry — Sandra F.

Excellent, efficient and caring staff and doctor!

Jan 21, 2019