StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff here. They’re always courteous... — Tracy R.

I love the staff here. They’re always courteous and professional and treats me with the utmost respect. It’s a very friendly family oriented place.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen right away after the scheduled appoi... — Tracey W.

I was seen right away after the scheduled appointment. Tremendous care was taken to make sure the environment was safe considering Covid 19. Mouth coverings were worned and questions were asked in relationship to our health Our temperatures were taken.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family First Dentistry is a great plac... — Dori S.

Family First Dentistry is a great place to go take care of your teeth. They have a great office located in Marietta. It is the best dental care I have ever experienced! The staff is great! The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. Rates are very reasonable. Dr. D. and Dr. K. are the very best! Dori S.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff — Elisha B.

The staff takes really good care of my children and me every time we come there. We always know that we’re in good hands!

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I’ve been to. — Crystal W.

I love Dr. Wiggins she’s the best dentist since I moved to Ga. She’s very knowledgeable and efficient when doing her work. She’s a pleasant to be around and answers all questions and give honest opinions. Her staff was friendly and makes coming to your dentist appointment well worth they treat you like family.

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Peaceful and inviting environment with fun peop... — Jermie H.

Peaceful and inviting environment with fun people to be around😁

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office i have been in G... — Sharon W.

This is the best dental office i have been in GA. Dr Wiggins does an awesome job and does everything she can to make your visit as painless as possible. Her staff are the most professional i have met in a long time. I have recommended Family First Dental and will continue.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! The staff builds relationship... — Isajene J.

Great atmosphere! The staff builds relationships with you so that you truly feel like family. My visits are always professional and they will take you for an emergency. I love that my child can be seen at the same office, this really helps a busy working family.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and convenience. Family frien... — Tammie M.

Wonderful service and convenience. Family friendly environment.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family First Dentistry is very professional and... — Isajene J.

Family First Dentistry is very professional and treats me like family. I appreciate that they work around my work schedule for appointment times. When I have an emergency they immediately accommodate me. I really like that my child and I can both be patients at the same office.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Childs-Wiggins & staff  — Michael G.

Dr. Childs-Wiggins & staff are very professional. They greet you with a Big Warm SMILE. The whole time there, they go beyond all cost to make you feel @ home. They go over step by step of work that needs to be done. I thank GOD that I'm apart of Family First Dentistry - Main. Thank you very much

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My child has Autism as a primary diagnosis. The... — Jennifer T.

My child has Autism as a primary diagnosis. The staff was excellent with her. Everyone in the office is always professional. She remembered our first visit and she was happy. When the staff called her name to go back jumped up and went right to the back. During the cleaning the staff made sure she was very comfortable entire time.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I beliveing that you are good Dantic and I am i... — Tom E.

I beliveing that you are good Dantic and I am in good hand .

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist they are very prompt and alwa... — Quanta W.

I love my dentist they are very prompt and always take care of you. This office is the best❤️❤️❤️

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE SERVICE WAS GREAT!!! — Erline K.

This staff was awesome each and everyone of them. I truly appreciated how they treated me and my mother (90yrs.).

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley B.

I have terrible anxiety and they tried their best to make me feel as comfortable as possible!!!! Friendly staff! Very knowledgeable and helpful☺️

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly customer service — Barbara M.

Very friendly customer service

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the staff! They are so customer friendl... — Breanna J.

I loved the staff! They are so customer friendly and the dental work seems to have done it’s job. The assistant also did a really great job at explaining to me what was done during the procedure and answered all questions I had with confidence!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff very helpful and friendly know ... — Jerry W.

Very good staff very helpful and friendly know how to make customers feel comfortable and very polite.nu

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for years. My entire fami... — Tamiesha F.

I’ve been coming here for years. My entire family comes here. Always timely, always professional, and treats us as if we are apart of their family.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! They did a good just explain... — Nicholas P.

Excellent service! They did a good just explaining each step.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are AMAZING!!! They make me feel li... — Nick P.

These folks are AMAZING!!! They make me feel like I'm family when I walk in. I highly recommend this dentist!

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very attentive!  — Logan H.

Great service and very attentive!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people who knew what they were doing.  — Kenneth I.

Nice people who knew what they were doing.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love them — Odessa J.

My family and I have been coming there for over ten years. When I moved out of the area. I’ve been to other places and no one has treated me the way they have. So I’m back. 😍

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at the office. They are very f... — Christine A.

I love the staff at the office. They are very friendly and professional and my services are always handled with care. Dr Wiggins is very welcoming and I appreciate her ensuring that the procedure is done painless.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and professional!  — Arthur M.

Very welcoming and professional!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DENTIST YET!!! — Tiffany T.

I am beyond pleased with this office the Dr, & staff very Loving, patient, understanding & I always have a great time when im there, feels like your around family! Family 1st Dentistry ROCKS!!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would prefer a more face to face consultatio... — Chuanitra G.

I would prefer a more face to face consultation, before starting procedures and after procedures. To have more understanding!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar M. Graham — Michael G.

The staff at Family First Dentistry were very professional. Their environment is very clean. The work I needed were affordable and It were clearly shown and discuss to me where I could understand from a medical view point. My visit there made me happy and very comfortable. Thank you

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great. Along with the dentist, the... — Amy H.

The staff is great. Along with the dentist, they do their job very well, very courteous and respectful.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable friendly staff with knowledgeable inf... — Reginald C.

Enjoyable friendly staff with knowledgeable information on next steps for healthy mouth!!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar While I was receiving help for my dental pain ... — Denise W.

While I was receiving help for my dental pain I could feel the warmth, care, and compassion from the staff here. Once treatment was completed I had instant relief. They made me feel like family. I highly recommend Family First Dentistry.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  — Lisa J.

I received excellent service! From the front desk to the supportive professional dental care. Was able to get in and out before going to work that same morning.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this family business. They work well tog... — Sharon W.

I love this family business. They work well together and do all they can to inform you about your visit.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You're Family Here — Shamika A.

Everyone is super friendly!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly and helpful. Reminds me of famil... — Salica B.

Warm, friendly and helpful. Reminds me of family. I love this office & I love the staff.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional! My daughter was in and out v... — Jessica D.

Very Professional! My daughter was in and out very quickly!

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied  — Natasha M.

Very professional and friendly staff

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone explained everything each step of the ... — Rhonda W.

Everyone explained everything each step of the way.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wade G.

I was OK and I appreciate it though everybody was tiptop

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star W & L Williams — Letitia W.

We were recommend by a coworker/friend an never been happier to have to have done so concerning our teeth health. Great staff..fast and complete services..patience in understanding our concerns whether large or small

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with the honesty. Many other den... — Matthew S.

I'm very happy with the honesty. Many other dental offices do not provide honesty.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star took over an hour for something to be done. — Avila M.

took over an hour for something to be done.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team there is pleasant, very patient and ve... — Sharon W.

The team there is pleasant, very patient and very informative about the process you will be going through from beginning to end.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dental Office — Jose F.

Overall the customer service is awesome. Staff is nice and friendly. I've been coming to this office for at least five years now and enjoy it every time I visit. Ms. Wiggins and Carolina are super sweet. I definitely recommend them to anyone for their dental needs.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service the best with out Tina  — Anthony C.

Good service the best with out Tina

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Skilled assistant on fitting and making your de... — Jacquelyn C.

Skilled assistant on fitting and making your dentures. Listened very well, and helpful!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family — Tamiesha F.

I’ve been using Family First Dentistry for 7yrs. They are always patient and professional. My entire family goes here. And despite their many patients, they still know each of us by name. Their name speaks volumes, because they are just that to us..... family.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere and the staff are very friendly.... — Barbara M.

The atmosphere and the staff are very friendly.

Aug 7, 2017