StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and compassionate.  — Margaret C.

Very professional and compassionate.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Very kind and knowledgeabl... — Margaret C.

Professional staff. Very kind and knowledgeable.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was friendly,good service,and the most impor... — Lydia A.

It was friendly,good service,and the most important is that the treatment was efficient.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Shelly Ann S.

Wonderful and accommodating staff

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service! I would refer anyone. Great st... — Sheakita T.

Amazing Service! I would refer anyone. Great staff very and convenient location. Dr. Child-Wiggins is fantastic!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love these guys — Eryn H.

I love these guys. Everyone seems happy and the dentist doesn’t make up fake teeth problems like the box box guys do.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They always have you feeling like family. Stand... — Brian B.

They always have you feeling like family. Stand by there word and take wonderful care of you!!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people in this dentist office was really ni... — Dana D.

The people in this dentist office was really nice and fast. Very helpful with answering my questions.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well knowledgeable, reliable and friendly.... — Norbert T.

Very well knowledgeable, reliable and friendly. Great caring service.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, feel like I found a new home for my te... — Rodrick R.

Awesome, feel like I found a new home for my teeth.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is polite and friendly and very prof... — Vassar W.

The office is polite and friendly and very professional. They are very knowledgeable which makes you feel comfortable and right at home. I'm so glad that I found them. My children (21 and 23) even love to go.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very thorough ane efficien... — Ruth B.

The office staff was very thorough ane efficient. Dr. took her time to explain my procedure and was very warm and welcoming. My family and i will continue to go there for our dental health needs.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Family First Dentistry has b... — Maya A.

My experience with Family First Dentistry has been amazing so far. I went in for a cleaning a few months ago and the staff was extremely friendly and the experience completely painless and quick. Yesterday, traffic was horrible, and when I showed up late to an appointment at the end of the day, I was still treated with the same kindness! Cue helped me check in with the office to let them know my ETA, and my techs Clifton and Tina were helpful and friendly, and actually helped to calm my nerves from being stuck in traffic. I would highly recommend this office for your dentistry needs!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very sweet and accommodating. The... — Vassar W.

The office is very sweet and accommodating. They explain everything to you and help you with any complications. They know what they are doing and are very professional. They make you feel at home the very first time you enter the place.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just love yall, Thank You! — Brandy R.

Just love yall, Thank You!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided. Great staff who are... — Erica B.

Excellent service provided. Great staff who are friendly and knowledgeable.

Sep 27, 2017