StarStarStarStarStar Quick and professional service. Been a customer... — SEAN L.

Quick and professional service. Been a customer for years.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The people are professional, courteous, and kno... — Judith L.

The people are professional, courteous, and know their business.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendi S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Buro for over 40 years. He has done wonders for my teeth. I couldn't have found a more excellent dentist and am glad I can continue my dental care with him and his capable, efficient and friendly staff. I recommend them highly.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The very best care was given to me by Yadi,,, w... — Chrysanthe F.

The very best care was given to me by Yadi,,, who had recently left the practice. I am quite disappointed but am pleased with the care given to me by Tiffany. And

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional service. — KATHLEEN H.

Very friendly professional service.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied patient — JO H.

I am very happy with the care that I receive at Family First Dental for the past 13 years. The staff is knowledgeable, thorough, professional, and courteous.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was on time and professional. The d... — George E.

Everything was on time and professional. The dental tech was friendly, efficient and seemed to do a very good job.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family First Dental from a long-time client — Steffanie T.

Family First Dental has been my choice provider of dental care for many ears.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was professional she infor... — Williammetta J.

The dental hygienist was professional she informed me step-by-step what she was doing and things that she saw in my mouth she also made recommendations on me continuing proper oral care. Afterwards I was able to meet with the dentist who gave me options about what I needed to do to prevent additional teeth loss and he gave me options in reference to plans for my oral care. The receptionists were friendly and I liked all the procedures that they took in reference to Covid

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional.  — KATHLEEN H.

Everyone is very friendly and professional.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thoughtful and gentle care..with professio... — Chrysanthe F.

Very thoughtful and gentle care..with professional support both in the office and when responding to a call from my home. Immaculate office and friendly reception. I’m so grateful that my children recommended Family First to me!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They have provided me with the best dental care... — Kenneth S.

They have provided me with the best dental care, that I ever had.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care continues in spite of pandemic s... — Katherine A.

Excellent care continues in spite of pandemic situation.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and effective service! — George E.

Friendly, efficient and effective service!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable at this practice. They ... — JoAnn L.

I feel very comfortable at this practice. They are always very professional and answer all my quetions. Their prices are reasonable also.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Brenda C.

Dr. Buro has been my dentist for decades. He is the best.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They make me feel comfortable and took good car... — Diana R.

They make me feel comfortable and took good care of me!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!! Prompt service.  — Kennett W.

Great staff!!! Prompt service.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found Ron in about 1972, when I had an overwh... — David M.

I found Ron in about 1972, when I had an overwhelming tooth ache. In different places & different spaces, he has continued to care for my teeth.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hate the dentist, but you guys are great. — Deborah M.

I hate the dentist, but you guys are great.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Buro,now love Dr White too.Staff is gre... — Susan P.

Love Dr Buro,now love Dr White too.Staff is great.!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Family First are top notch. They ... — TARA N.

The staff at Family First are top notch. They run their office very well, always taking me at my allotted appointment time. Mary is a fantastic hygienist - very thorough, thoughtful and careful. I request her for each visit. Every doctor I've seen has been terrific - never in a rush and patient with all my questions. Highly recommend this practice.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Giovanni L.

Friendly staff and exceptional service.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever — HELENE B.

I've always had great experiences with you guys but Mary is by far my absolute favorite. I would be devastated if she did not take care of me anymore.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Service, But Rescheduled — Robert M.

Mary was excellent. My only concern was my appointment was changed from Tuesday at 4:00 to Friday at 8:00 due to hygienist availability.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I HAD UNFORTUNATE THING HAPPEN TO ME HAS I WAS ... — Tracy S.

I HAD UNFORTUNATE THING HAPPEN TO ME HAS I WAS FLOSSING MY TEETH ON A FRIDAY NITE. MY FRONT TOOTH BROKE. IT WAS VERY BAD. I WOKE UP ON SATURDAY MORNING CALLING EVERY DENIST OFFICE IN WINCHESTER NOTHING OPEN. SO I GOOGLED DENTIST OFFICES IN LEESBURG. THE FIRST OFFICE I CALLED SOMEONE ANSWERED. AND I TOLD HER MY SITUATION AND SHE SAID COME ON IN, WE CAN HELP YOU. EVERYONE THERE WAS SO HELPFUL AND NICE AND TOOK CARE OF ME. I HAD TO GET A TEMPORARY CROWN BUT THEY SAVED MY LIFE THAT DAY. DR. BURO AND SARA WERE BOTH AWESOME. I WILL BE GOING BACK THERE IN THE FUTURE.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice around — Anna L.

I was visiting from out of town and had a dental emergency. They worked me in first thing on a Saturday morning. While they didn't take my insurance (military on tricare standard....they only took prime), the receptionist kindly asked the doc and they said they'd work something out. I was in pain and feared infection so I didn't care how much...I just want to be seen. Turns out it wasn't anything major… They took x-rays took a look at the tooth and it was just some gum bruising from another filling I had done at my local dentist just days before. When I left, the receptionist said don't worry about it. They completely took care of the visit and thanked me for my service. Professional, truly family friendly, excellent care providers. Five stars in my book and highly recommend.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great at this practice. . — Anna Y.

Everyone is great at this practice. I came because Lisa answered all my questions the first time I called, was understanding of my dilemma and took the time to talk to me about your services. When the emergency came up, Lisa again answered and was able to get me in right away for them to stop the pain, and now I have an appointment this week to have the tooth taken care of for good. Dr Al Attar was very clear in describing my options, and gave some new ideas. He seems caring and interested and took the time out of his already busy day to help me. The front desk people are pleasant and efficient, and the premises are clean and welcoming. I'm glad I took a chance on your practice!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and friendliness.  — Graham C.

Excellent customer service and friendliness.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Hygienist Mary  — Gordon A.

Dental Hygienist Mary was very good and kept me well informed during my cleaning and check-up.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My last appt on last Saturday was disappointing... — Patricia K.

My last appt on last Saturday was disappointing. I had to make another appt for Dr. Al Alatar due to the fact an impression COULD NOT BE MADE because none was ordered or none were in stock. Dr. Al Alatar said they should have looked at his notes before I was scheduled.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and immediate response for a bad toothach... — MARLENE S.

Great and immediate response for a bad toothache on a Friday. Also called back Monday for an urgent appointment with Dr. Buro and received immediate. Dr. Buro came in early for me. With a hard tooth to diagnose I'm grateful he and his staff were so dedicated. Thank you!!

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the best! — BRANDON M.

These guys are the best! Always fast and friendly. I've never had a bad visit and look forward each and every trip. Thanks for making what most people fret a joy.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service — Jeffrey M.

Your staff continues to practice outstanding customer services skills. They are friendly and they inform me of what they are doing each step of the way. I was especially grateful that Yarida provides protective glasses for us to wear.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all so kind and make the visit en... — AMBER H.

The staff are all so kind and make the visit enjoyable which says a lot coming from me because I typically have anxiety going to any dr office after being hospitalized for so long after a car accident. The sounds of the drills and the polisher make me cringe. But the ladies there make it seem less like a dentist office and more like a little family. I would recommend to EVERYONE!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate everything they have none for me ... — Sylvia C.

I appreciate everything they have none for me Every one listen to my complain and make it right.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family First is the best! — Lance M.

Family First is the best!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and concern for my well being... — ROBERT Z.

Great dental care and concern for my well being.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From a long-time patient — Steffanie T.

I have been a patient at Family First for over 10 years. I have required a lot of preventive and cosmetic treatment over the years. I feel like I am a member of their family. Top notch care!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office, for one it is open early on Sa... — Richard G.

Love the office, for one it is open early on Saturday. Secondly, I Love my Technician Jahdie (forgive spelling) She is informative, gentle, and very thorough when cleaning my teeth. She provides recommendations, has a great attitude and is very accommodating with my daughter. The staff overall is friendly and professional.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service - as usual — John T.

Great service by the team for this visit.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning of my teeth was done in a very pro... — Arlen G.

The cleaning of my teeth was done in a very professional manor and I receive a referral for two teeth that need additional care.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and visit always a pleasure. It goes ... — Rebecca W.

Cleaning and visit always a pleasure. It goes smoothly and recommendations for additional work are right on target

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Service!  — Robert B.

Outstanding Dental Service! Outstanding Office Support!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at Family First is wonderful! ... — MELISSA C.

All of the staff at Family First is wonderful! My kids and I always have a great experience.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot praise this place enough! From the tim... — Lauren H.

I cannot praise this place enough! From the time I walked in the door, till the time I left I felt like a priority. After just one visit, I was greeted by my name at the door. Everyone is so friendly and just real with you.No trying to sell you anything or being fake. I felt like I was hanging out with friends. They are also the only local office that offers lumineers. Big plus that they keep up with current practices!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went great! I love coming ther... — Kennett W.

My appointment went great! I love coming there for all my dental needs!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office across the board. The doc... — George E.

Great dentist office across the board. The doctors and staff are professional, friendly and accommodating.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star friendly, and informative — Sharon H.

Everyone was very friendly and informative They are very good about checking what ins. will cover and letting you know what any out of pocket expenses would be.

Sep 12, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star I usually love all of the people working at your office and wouldn't consider going anywhere else — Lisa C.

I usually love all of the people working at your office and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. I have and will continue to recommend new clients to Dr. Buro's office!

Sep 12, 2012