StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Walter S.

I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone needing any dental work. The entire staff was very friendly & professional. They explained everything to me that had to be done. They make you feel very comfortable during your visit

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice, Dr A. did a wonderful job o... — Marlys H.

Love this practice, Dr A. did a wonderful job on my implants and my two veneer caps in the front, he is the best in Leesburg Va,.The cleaning is wonderful also,

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff... — Edward M.

Professional and courteous staff and very kind in their approach. Highly Recommend.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Very flexible in scheduling m... — Jeanette B.

Excellent staff. Very flexible in scheduling my cavaties, cleanings and do an excellent job. Love to get teeth cleaned. Dtr is excellent too. Best office ever!

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient — Sandra P.

I've been a patient here for about 20 years. I've had every kind of work done on my teeth: root canals, crowns, periodontal surgery, and cleanings and fillings. I've always received great care, and the staff and doctors are all very friendly and do a great job of explaining procedures. I highly recommend Family First!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa G.

They are the best around I give them 1 million stars

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doshi and Katia are extremely sensitive! — Chrysanthe F.

Dr. Doshi and Katia are extremely sensitive to my dental fears and anxiety. They are always supportive and thoughtful.. I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Doctors and Techs — Steven L.

Very good Doctors and Techs

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice, so much so that I dr... — Linda B.

Excellent dental practice, so much so that I drive 3-1/2 hours each way for my appointment. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, caring, friendl... — JO ANN M.

Everyone was very professional, caring, friendly, attentive. Making sure you were ok and comfortable.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and competent doctors always mak... — Shahin B.

Friendly staff and competent doctors always make my visits a success.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist that you want to be yours  — REEM E.

Left here with the cleanest teeth. Understood everything I needed to take action with. Definitely my favorite dentist that Iโ€™ve been too. Very nice staff.

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany was great as usual...very pleasant and ... — Kathleen H.

Tiffany was great as usual...very pleasant and professional. Personnel checking me in and out also very pleasant and professional. Waiting area welcoming with beautiful Christmas tree.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are a welcoming and friendly dental practic... — Michael M.

You are a welcoming and friendly dental practice.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After doing several crowns and root canals with... — Maria C.

After doing several crowns and root canals with Dr Atar I was very satisfied and happy not only with his performance and the results but also with his honesty and concern with my situation as he explained every step of the process, even while he was doing it, which is not usual to experience on a dentist office. Thank you again for your services

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental facility with professional staff. — William C.

Great dental facility with professional staff.

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy and satisfied with the dental w... — Vyara I.

I am very happy and satisfied with the dental work at family first dental center. And I will highly recommend their services to anyone.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dan G.

Iโ€™ve been a patient of Doc Buro for many years. I live in Vienna. I transitioned from DC to Leesburg because I have a comfort level with him and his practice. As for a recommendation, most of my friends live in Vienna or Arlington. They are not likely to go to a dentist in Leesburg.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time and Tiffany was excellent. — Robert M.

I was seen on time and Tiffany was excellent.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming in to see the ladies!!... — Tim B.

Always a pleasure coming in to see the ladies!!!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in class — Shameka S.

I have been a patient at Family First Dental for a number of years! They are one of the best dentist officeโ€™s in the area!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a standard teeth cleaning on 07/13 and I ... — Arlen G.

I had a standard teeth cleaning on 07/13 and I was charged 371.00 dollars. I contacted your office and spoke with Debbie, and found out that that cost included a dental program that includes 2 future cleaning at a cost of 96.00 each, and some additional items. I was not ask if I wanted the program, but I was automatic placed into it. What's done is done, but I believe someone in your office should explain the dental program, and it should be your choice if you wish to join the program. Thanks

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and relaxing environment. Always have ... — Charlene D.

Friendly and relaxing environment. Always have a pleasant visit there. ๐Ÿ˜

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€. — JoAnn L.

Your hygienist was very thorough and answered all my questions. When the dentist checked, he also gave me all the information I needed for my upcoming extraction.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at this practice is friendly a... — Dorothy B.

The entire staff at this practice is friendly and professional. The doctors are excellent and make the procedures painless.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and professional service. Been a customer... — Sean L.

Quick and professional service. Been a customer for years.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The people are professional, courteous, and kno... — Judith L.

The people are professional, courteous, and know their business.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendi S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Buro for over 40 years. He has done wonders for my teeth. I couldn't have found a more excellent dentist and am glad I can continue my dental care with him and his capable, efficient and friendly staff. I recommend them highly.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The very best care was given to me by Yadi,,, w... — Chrysanthe F.

The very best care was given to me by Yadi,,, who had recently left the practice. I am quite disappointed but am pleased with the care given to me by Tiffany. And

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional service. — Kathleen H.

Very friendly professional service.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied patient — JO H.

I am very happy with the care that I receive at Family First Dental for the past 13 years. The staff is knowledgeable, thorough, professional, and courteous.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was on time and professional. The d... — George E.

Everything was on time and professional. The dental tech was friendly, efficient and seemed to do a very good job.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family First Dental from a long-time client — Steffanie T.

Family First Dental has been my choice provider of dental care for many ears.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was professional she infor... — Williammetta J.

The dental hygienist was professional she informed me step-by-step what she was doing and things that she saw in my mouth she also made recommendations on me continuing proper oral care. Afterwards I was able to meet with the dentist who gave me options about what I needed to do to prevent additional teeth loss and he gave me options in reference to plans for my oral care. The receptionists were friendly and I liked all the procedures that they took in reference to Covid

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional.  — Kathleen H.

Everyone is very friendly and professional.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thoughtful and gentle care..with professio... — Chrysanthe F.

Very thoughtful and gentle care..with professional support both in the office and when responding to a call from my home. Immaculate office and friendly reception. Iโ€™m so grateful that my children recommended Family First to me!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They have provided me with the best dental care... — Kenneth S.

They have provided me with the best dental care, that I ever had.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care continues in spite of pandemic s... — Katherine A.

Excellent care continues in spite of pandemic situation.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and effective service! — George E.

Friendly, efficient and effective service!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable at this practice. They ... — JoAnn L.

I feel very comfortable at this practice. They are always very professional and answer all my quetions. Their prices are reasonable also.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Brenda C.

Dr. Buro has been my dentist for decades. He is the best.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They make me feel comfortable and took good car... — Diana R.

They make me feel comfortable and took good care of me!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!! Prompt service.  — Kennett W.

Great staff!!! Prompt service.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found Ron in about 1972, when I had an overwh... — David M.

I found Ron in about 1972, when I had an overwhelming tooth ache. In different places & different spaces, he has continued to care for my teeth.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hate the dentist, but you guys are great. — Deborah M.

I hate the dentist, but you guys are great.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Buro,now love Dr White too.Staff is gre... — Susan P.

Love Dr Buro,now love Dr White too.Staff is great.!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Family First are top notch. They ... — Tara N.

The staff at Family First are top notch. They run their office very well, always taking me at my allotted appointment time. Mary is a fantastic hygienist - very thorough, thoughtful and careful. I request her for each visit. Every doctor I've seen has been terrific - never in a rush and patient with all my questions. Highly recommend this practice.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Giovanni L.

Friendly staff and exceptional service.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever — Helene B.

I've always had great experiences with you guys but Mary is by far my absolute favorite. I would be devastated if she did not take care of me anymore.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Service, But Rescheduled — Robert M.

Mary was excellent. My only concern was my appointment was changed from Tuesday at 4:00 to Friday at 8:00 due to hygienist availability.

Aug 5, 2017