StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin is such a joy! — Nancy S.

Dr. Lin is such a joy! She is kind, friendly , helpful and encouraging. When I was having acute problems, she came in on her day off to help. The office staff is helpful and pleasant to work with. The wait time is never very long. I like all the smiles!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar enjoy the friendly atmosphere, you are treated ... — Peggy H.

enjoy the friendly atmosphere, you are treated like you are their favorite patient.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary P.

Very friendly and helpful staff

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! Highly Recommend! — Laura K.

Dr. Lin and her staff are awesome. I have been seeing her for several years now and always recommend her to my friends. Everyone is very friendly and easy to work with. I never feel rushed and I feel like they genuinely care about me as a patient. Dr. Lin always goes that extra mile to make sure that I am happy with my prescription.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin and the whole staff at Family Eyewear G... — Charles M.

Dr. Lin and the whole staff at Family Eyewear Gallery are very friendly and oh so helpful!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles abound at Family Eyeware! Thorough exam... — Christopher G.

Smiles abound at Family Eyeware! Thorough exam!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always superior service and super friendly staf... — Traci T.

Always superior service and super friendly staff!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara V.

I give Dr Lin and her staff my highest personal recommendation.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff from start to finish was wonde... — Madison H.

The entire staff from start to finish was wonderful! I brought my 6 year old in for an examine and they made her feel very comfortable. Highly recommend!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin and the staff are amazing - very suppor... — Michael M.

Dr. Lin and the staff are amazing - very supportive and willing to help.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  — Elena W.

Friendly staff who provide detailed explanation of services and products. Dr Lin has accommodating schedule which I take advantage of evening hours.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin is great! — Nancy S.

Dr. Lin is so competent and makes my visits so pleasant. I enjoy seeing her. She always goes the extra mile to make sure everything is as it should be with my eyes. I never feel rushed. She's a joy!

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office! — Carrielyn B.

I absolutely love this office. The doctor and staff are very professional, kind and friendly. It is always a great experience to bring my entire family here.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, very friendly and extremely kind.... — Debra M.

Very helpful, very friendly and extremely kind. They take the time to talk with you and see if you have any concerns you feel may need to be looked at.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appropriately Named - Always Treated Like Family — Jesse B.

My family started going to the Family Eyewear Gallery over 10 years ago when we moved to St.Charles. Now we live in Texas and travel over 1400 miles to have our yearly checkups done at the Family Eyewear Gallery. The entire staff is very professional, efficient, and friendly! Additionally, the quality of services is top notch, the facility is clean and updated, they offer a huge variety of eyewear, and most importantly, we are all treated like family every time we are there. Dr. Lin always takes a personal interest in each of my family members. She is a phenomenal doctor and an even better person.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is always very friendly and accommodating... — Drew T.

Staff is always very friendly and accommodating. It was easy to schedule appointments for all 3 kids, and their exams were very thorough.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin always takes the time to explain exactl... — Kirby N.

Dr. Lin always takes the time to explain exactly what she is doing and why. She stays up to date on all the latest studies and technology. Her support staff could not be more friendly and helpful. They have all gone above and beyond for my family on numerous occasions.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Nice selectio... — Barb D.

Professional and friendly staff. Nice selection of frames. Definitely recommend their services.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care ever! — Linda R.

Dr. Lin is very thorough and most interested in making sure you are getting the best eye care possible. My husband and I have had our eye care needs met at this office for many years. The whole staff is very attentive and knowledgeable. I totally thank them for always trying to get the job done right. Prior to "seeing" at Family Eyewear Gallery when I was wearing contacts, it took several different appointments before I received the appropriate lens. Dr. Lin got it right the first time.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always good and informative  — Clifford B.

My visits are always good and informative

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I absolutely LOVE Dr. Lin and her... — Ann B.

My family and I absolutely LOVE Dr. Lin and her staff. They are very helpful and go at your own pace so you feel comfortable. Patients are never rushed in and out like a carnival ride. They want what's best for you and will go to all lengths (within their power) to give it too you! I will be taking my little boys in soon for their first appointment and they are very excited! I recommend their office to everyone!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff.... — Cheryl S.

Friendly staff. Very prompt service. I am never left waiting. Dr. Lin is very thorough.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care! — Stacey C.

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough staff. This was my first visit and I will definitely refer others to Dr. Lin and staff. They listen well and make the overall experience very pleasant. You don't feel like just another patient here.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin and Amanda are always so friendly and w... — Kasey J.

Dr. Lin and Amanda are always so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Lin answered all questions and did a great job with my first dilation.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. It's great to go somewhere ... — Beverly H.

I love this office. It's great to go somewhere and be known as a person and not just a patient. The whole staff is extra helpful!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting my eye exams here. Everyone is f... — Mary H.

I love getting my eye exams here. Everyone is friendly and you are made to feel like part of the family versus feeling like just another number in your typical chain stores. I enjoy coming here so much that I still come here after moving an hour away!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We won't go anywhere else — Andrea M.

Dr. Lin and the crew are fantastic. We won't go anywhere else.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful... — Laura M.

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. A relaxed environment and no pushy sales .

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team is terrific and Dr. LINN is amazing — Jane K.

The team is terrific and Dr. LINN is amazing

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care — Traci T.

Everyone at family eyewear gallery is super helpful and friendly. I really enjoy going there for eye care. They are MUCH better than any others I have been to and will continue to see Dr. Lin and her team for years to come.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this place! Everyone is... — Minna B.

I love everything about this place! Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Lin has been able to help our entire family with our various needs, Highly recommend!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin is amazing! — Samuel B.

Dr. Lin is amazing and the staff at Family Eyewear Gallery does a great job. They are very accommodating, helpful, and very nice. Have been with this doctor for many years now and plan to stay for many more!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin and staff always take great care of our... — Paige O.

Dr. Lin and staff always take great care of our family and really listen!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are exceptional!!! — Susan C.

The staff are exceptional!!!

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice--You cannot go wrong here... — Donna D.

Dr. Lin is amazing! The staff is amazing! They are very, very thorough and know their stuff! Very professional but, yet, very personable. You feel like you are among family--the caring part of the family not the 'questionable' part of the family. (You know what I mean......)

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduled an exam for myself, and my 2 young bo... — Natalie T.

Scheduled an exam for myself, and my 2 young boys (ages 3 and 4). They accommodated the needs of both boys with ease. Everyone at the office made us feel comfortable and welcome. Family Eyewear Gallery was recommended to me from a friend who took her infant son here. It was a great recommendation, and I will do the same for anyone who is looking for vision care. Especially to those who have young children.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great customer service! Every... — Laura B.

I always receive great customer service! Everyone here treats you with respect and will go the extra mile to make sure you are happy!

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin and the staff here are always so kind ... — Ellen Z.

Dr. Lin and the staff here are always so kind and knowledgeable. We've been going for several years and my kids are greeted by name and talked to as people. We trust Dr. Lin and always have a great experience.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eyewear Gallery is excellent! Dr. Lin was ... — Jennifer S.

Family Eyewear Gallery is excellent! Dr. Lin was very informative & professional, & her staff was super friendly. I'd recommend them to anyone!

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela M.

Always Friendly, always willing to explain in detail.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING!! — Debra H.

I have been going to different eye doctors for over 30 years now. I have NEVER had such good care and attention as I do at Family Eyewear Gallery! I am amazed at what Dr Lin has done for me!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the way we communicate today, and it's do... — Steven H.

This is the way we communicate today, and it's done very well with Family Eyewear Gallery. Not too much, not too little.

Aug 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several new clients and the have all been happy.... — Linda D.

I have referred several new clients and the have all been happy.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best in the Business! — Cameron A.

Every member of my family has had wonderful experiences with Dr. Lin and her staff. They know us by name, and they all work hard to make sure we have affordable eye care and products. Because they take the time to do their best, Dr. Lin and her staff will always be our first choice in eye care!

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every one at Family Eyeware Gallery is friendly and helpful.... — Sandra B.

Every one at Family Eyeware Gallery is friendly and helpful.

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly  — Christen D.

This is the only place I trust for my family's eye care. Dr. Lin and her staff are amazing and so great with kids!

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for 11 years. Never had a problem, they have a good selection of frames. ... — David C.

I have been coming here for 11 years. Never had a problem, they have a good selection of frames. They will also help you find the best fitting contact lenses for you. Not all contacts fit people the same way.

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lin. She's a great Optometrist.... — Nicholas B.

I love Dr. Lin. She's a great Optometrist.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Having my eye exam is always a pleasant experience.... — Bridget H.

Having my eye exam is always a pleasant experience.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane K.

The Family Eyewear Gallery team are terrific!

Apr 29, 2016