StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin and her team provides excellent care. — Daniel T.

Dr. Lin and her team provides excellent care.

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No other place  — Latonya R.

We have been going to Family Eyewear for over 10 years. I made a mistake and went else where this year cause the Dr.Lin was out and I had to get my eyes checked and new glasses. Worst mistake ever. I retuned my glasses, and I was able to get want I wanted from family eyewear. The staff is so wonderful! I will never go anywhere else again. If your family need glasses please go to family eyewear! Hands down the best place to go. They will treat you like family!

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin is wonderful! No matter how busy she is... — Carol C.

Dr. Lin is wonderful! No matter how busy she is, she always takes her time with me and my family and answers all questions and concerns. She knew just how to talk to my aging mother, never had any stress taking her there.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin and her staff are wonderful. — Nancy S.

Dr. Lin and her staff are wonderful.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! The staff is knowledgeable ... — Jane K.

Always a pleasure! The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Lin is amazing and listens to the patient. I won't go anywhere else.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Leonardo & I love Dr Lin and all the staff. Its... — Felice P.

Leonardo & I love Dr Lin and all the staff. Its very refreshing to walk in and get a warm greeting, and everyone is super nice.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Lin — Teresa S.

Our family has been seeing Dr. Lin for years. We trust her expertise and she has helped us address and resolve our eye health concerns. In an environment of 'chain store' optometry options, it is comforting to visit Dr. Lin and her staff - a family-friendly office that exhibits professionalism and experience.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All of the colleagues at this practice are atte... — Laura M.

All of the colleagues at this practice are attentive and knowledgeable!

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, great doctor, nothing more neede... — Matt M.

Awesome staff, great doctor, nothing more needed for an eye appointment 😀

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Dr. Lin and Emily F. was really hel... — Laurie B.

Really like Dr. Lin and Emily F. was really helpful getting my glasses prescription emailed to me.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful.  — Mary G.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff — Jonathan G.

Honest and friendly shop. Thorough eye exam. Would recommend to all!.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most welcoming and friendly environment. Al... — Michael V.

The most welcoming and friendly environment. Also very efficient and friendly. I could not imagine going anywhere else.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin and her staff are always friendly and p... — Greg D.

Dr. Lin and her staff are always friendly and professional. They definitely enjoy what they are doing and it shows.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and informative! — Nolen R.

Very thorough and informative!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Talented optometrist .  — Karen S.

Dr. Linn is a brilliant optometrist. She is thorough and thoughtful. I have some difficult Vision issues and she will try different options until she gets it just right. And so far, she always found a way to do just that.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Lin are always welcoming and supp... — Andrea B.

Staff and Dr. Lin are always welcoming and supportive.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly, courteous and hel... — Sharon M.

The entire staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. You are made to feel they care for your well-being.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greg D.

Everyone in Dr Lin's office is always very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great doctor, good products for... — Sherry S.

Friendly staff, great doctor, good products for sale. Doesn't get any better!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Oustanding staff and service - always pleasant ... — Michael M.

Oustanding staff and service - always pleasant to work with.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar See for Yourself! — Jonathon S.

Family Eyewear Gallery is the real deal. If you are tired of quick fixes and places where you feel rushed, come here to get the treatment you deserve! Dr. Lin is absolutely wonderful.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place to Get Your Eyewear! — Alexis P.

Family Eyewear is amazing! I had gone to Clarkson for years to get my eye exams and glasses. They are so pricey so decided to switch it up. So happy I did! Dr. Lin is super thorough and makes sure you’re getting the most out of your eye exams/eyewear. All the office staff are super friendly and actually remember you. The prices are awesome as well!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I support — Elena W.

Patient, courteous, helpful staff. Straight forward but gentle doctor.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Plus — Andrea B.

Friendly, efficient, highly professional, reliable; elegant offices, kid-friendly waiting area: really the best!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin’s practice is the best! — Nancy S.

Dr. Lin’s office staff is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and wonderful to deal with. Dr. Lin is a joy. She’s always pleasant and competent. I wouldn’t go any place else for eye care.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. treat you like family.  — Leslie C.

The staff and Dr. treat you like family. They are truly interested in making sure your needs are met.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda R.

Whole staff is very professional, efficient, courteous. Love Dr. Lin.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful. The D... — Diane P.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The Dr. explained everything to me very well and actually took the time to answer my questions. I'll go back and I'll be taking my son and husband there.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Linn is so kind, listens well, and is very t... — Charity L.

Dr Linn is so kind, listens well, and is very thorough! I would recommend her to anyone needing a good eye doctor.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Friendly — Laura K.

Dr. Lin is always thorough with her exam and very friendly and the ladies in the office are very nice and helpful. I've been going there for years, even though there is an eye place much closer to my house.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff & Products! — Theresa H.

Awesome Staff & Products!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin is such a joy! — Nancy S.

Dr. Lin is such a joy! She is kind, friendly , helpful and encouraging. When I was having acute problems, she came in on her day off to help. The office staff is helpful and pleasant to work with. The wait time is never very long. I like all the smiles!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar enjoy the friendly atmosphere, you are treated ... — Peggy H.

enjoy the friendly atmosphere, you are treated like you are their favorite patient.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary P.

Very friendly and helpful staff

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! Highly Recommend! — Laura K.

Dr. Lin and her staff are awesome. I have been seeing her for several years now and always recommend her to my friends. Everyone is very friendly and easy to work with. I never feel rushed and I feel like they genuinely care about me as a patient. Dr. Lin always goes that extra mile to make sure that I am happy with my prescription.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin and the whole staff at Family Eyewear G... — Charles M.

Dr. Lin and the whole staff at Family Eyewear Gallery are very friendly and oh so helpful!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles abound at Family Eyeware! Thorough exam... — Christopher G.

Smiles abound at Family Eyeware! Thorough exam!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always superior service and super friendly staf... — Traci T.

Always superior service and super friendly staff!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara V.

I give Dr Lin and her staff my highest personal recommendation.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff from start to finish was wonde... — Madison H.

The entire staff from start to finish was wonderful! I brought my 6 year old in for an examine and they made her feel very comfortable. Highly recommend!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin and the staff are amazing - very suppor... — Michael M.

Dr. Lin and the staff are amazing - very supportive and willing to help.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  — Elena W.

Friendly staff who provide detailed explanation of services and products. Dr Lin has accommodating schedule which I take advantage of evening hours.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin is great! — Nancy S.

Dr. Lin is so competent and makes my visits so pleasant. I enjoy seeing her. She always goes the extra mile to make sure everything is as it should be with my eyes. I never feel rushed. She's a joy!

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office! — Carrielyn B.

I absolutely love this office. The doctor and staff are very professional, kind and friendly. It is always a great experience to bring my entire family here.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, very friendly and extremely kind.... — Debra M.

Very helpful, very friendly and extremely kind. They take the time to talk with you and see if you have any concerns you feel may need to be looked at.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appropriately Named - Always Treated Like Family — Jesse B.

My family started going to the Family Eyewear Gallery over 10 years ago when we moved to St.Charles. Now we live in Texas and travel over 1400 miles to have our yearly checkups done at the Family Eyewear Gallery. The entire staff is very professional, efficient, and friendly! Additionally, the quality of services is top notch, the facility is clean and updated, they offer a huge variety of eyewear, and most importantly, we are all treated like family every time we are there. Dr. Lin always takes a personal interest in each of my family members. She is a phenomenal doctor and an even better person.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is always very friendly and accommodating... — Drew T.

Staff is always very friendly and accommodating. It was easy to schedule appointments for all 3 kids, and their exams were very thorough.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin always takes the time to explain exactl... — Kirby N.

Dr. Lin always takes the time to explain exactly what she is doing and why. She stays up to date on all the latest studies and technology. Her support staff could not be more friendly and helpful. They have all gone above and beyond for my family on numerous occasions.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Nice selectio... — Barb D.

Professional and friendly staff. Nice selection of frames. Definitely recommend their services.

Jun 2, 2017