StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frame is excellent and the staff are great.... — Katherine S.

Dr. Frame is excellent and the staff are great.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frame: Great Name, Great Doctor — Tracie B.

I first heard about Family Eye Care of Elmwood Park when a friend asked me to take her to see Dr. Frame for a Saturday emergency appointment. I was impressed, and when our vision coverage came through, I signed the four members of our household (3 glasses wearers and one young, overly-confident non-glasses wearer) for appointments. Online scheduling was easy, staff and Dr. Frame are great, and the exams were thorough. The three of us who wear glasses ended up ordering them from Family Eye Care of Elmwood Park. I'm sure our cocky 9yo will be back for a pair eventually.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. From the eye exam to selecting my... — David R.

Great staff. From the eye exam to selecting my glasses it was a great experience.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was long overdue for an eye exam and I was gl... — Nicholas F.

I was long overdue for an eye exam and I was glad I chose Family Eye Care of Elmwood Park. Dr. Frame was very professional and knowledgable about any of the questions I had during my eye exam. The staff was very friendly and patient with me in picking out the perfect frames . I have been told I have a petite face so I am very particular about the glasses I wear. After trying on quite a few pairs, i found the perfect frames for my face shape. I would highly recommend this practice and I will be back.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adelle J.

Dr. Frame and the staff were amazing!!! I would highly recommend to anyone.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frame and his staff are friendly and profes... — Nancy T.

Dr. Frame and his staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Frame uses the most current equipment for eye exams. There's also a great selection of frames to choose from.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was superb as usual. Thank you for the time... — Demetrice G.

It was superb as usual. Thank you for the time & courtesy that you give to each of your patients.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor for the whole family! — Brianna H.

Great doctor. Works well with children and is super friendly. Highly recommend.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent service! — Ayah S.

Thank you for your excellent service!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a freindly clinic. Excellent Dr. and pr... — Carol W.

This is a freindly clinic. Excellent Dr. and professional all the way around. The young lady at the front desk was very pleasant and patient with everyone that walked thru the door. I will not be going any place else for my eye exams and glasses.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place & Great People! — Craig S.

This is the best place I have been to for eye care! The staff is very friendly and helpful and they explain everything very well. Dr. Frame is quite knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to your questions. Don't hesitate to give them a visit as you'll be hard pressed to find a better place!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Frame is very good with children. He answer... — Lydia C.

Dr Frame is very good with children. He answered all questions. My daughter loved having an eye exam.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Diane C.

My annual vision check-up with Dr. Frame is a complete check-up. I know how my eyes are, I know how my condition has or has not progressed, and all in all, I feel quite comfortable with all aspects of Dr. Frame's office.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HIGH RECOMMENDATION...  — Jose V.

OUR VISIT TO FAMILY EYE CARE WAS EXTREMELY PLEASANT AND THE STAFF AND DOCTOR WERE EFFICENT AND TOOK THERE TIME FOR MY SELECTION OF VIEWING TO PURCHASE MY GLASSES. HIGH RECOMMENDATION .

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Review — Mary A.

Friendly and Knowledgeable staff. Little to waiting time to see the doctor. Thorough eye examinations

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Seth K.

Dr. Frame was wonderful. Professional, courteous, and thorough. Could not ask for more.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased each time I go for my eye exam. T... — Alicia S.

I am pleased each time I go for my eye exam. The doctor and his staff are very courteous and helpful. I like the selection of frames that they have. The staff is always willing to assist me with choosing a pair that will fit my face.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They did amazing job by replacing by eyeglasses... — Taalaibek E.

They did amazing job by replacing by eyeglasses with a better one in a very short period of time. I did same day appointment & check up. All stuff including Dr behaved in professional manner. And I believe, my glasses arrived within 6 business days which met my expectations. I see much better now. This is what i wanted. My insurance covered lenses and frames. So, they provided me up to 50 types of frames that were covered by my insurance. I found my favorite one among store frames that are still sold under discounted price.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Patricia G.

The visit was great. The doctor answered my questions/concerns. The team was very helpful. I really appreciate the time and effort they took in helping me decide on a pair of glasses.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frame and his team are great. He's seen al... — Joanne B.

Dr. Frame and his team are great. He's seen all three of my kids and is patient, thorough, and friendly.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome Home — Allen H.

Its a family atmosphere, comfortable, refreshing, reading material, cable, and refreshments all available, and most of all the service is exceptional, the Doctor and receptionists are sensitive of your needs, and execute them with care.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place & Great People! — Craig S.

This was my first visit here... It was very easy setting up an appointment online. It is nice to be able to look out and find a day and time that fits my schedule. Upon arriving at the office I was greeted by the friendly and helpful staff. Checking in went well and the waiting area is clean and organized. Meeting Dr. Christopher was a great experience. He explained everything as we went along and he took the time to listen and answer some questions I had. Getting fitted for new glasses went well too. They have lots to choose from and are thorough in getting all the info they need. I still need to go back and try out my new contacts and pick up my new glasses, but I am expecting this will go just as well. Excellent All Around!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good same day appointment — Benjamin G.

Office staff and Dr. Frame were very courteous and friendly during my encounter. I was able to get in for a same day eye exam. Since I did have to pay out of pocket I thought $130 was a little bit expensive.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Hilary S.

We live in Oak Park, and the optometrists in our neighborhood are always booked. Our health insurance website referred us to to Dr. Frame's office, and I couldn't be happier. The atmosphere is laid back and professional, and they were even able to accommodate me for an emergency appointment despite the fact that their office is obviously busy.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes are in good hands... — Diane C.

I am so glad to have switched to Family Eye Care...so much personal attention and care.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Support staff is great — Robbie D.

Great visit. Support staff is great

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting  — Marilu J.

I live in Elmwood Park and decided to google near by offices because my previous eye exam was 3 years ago and came across Dr. Frame. His staff was able to fit me in the same day. They are all very nice and really explain things to you so you understand everything. Nice office small and cozy. Will be bring my little ones here also.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always exceptional, professional... — James R.

The service is always exceptional, professional, friendly and efficient. A pleasure to schedule my annual examination.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frams is a great doctor who goes above and ... — Johana A.

Dr. Frams is a great doctor who goes above and beyond and is willing to answer any questions. He recently detected cataracts on my father. He strongly suggested seeing a specialist and recommended one right away. Without his help I am not sure where my fathers eyesight would be today. His staff is always friendly I have never encountered anything negative. Thank you for all of your help.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved this location! Reception and doctor wer... — Tasneem E.

I loved this location! Reception and doctor were great, they were able to solve a problem with my eyes that I have been having for a long time.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this family owned practice! Super friendly... — Jessica T.

Love this family owned practice! Super friendly and personable!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Frame — Clyzmic F.

I would highly recommend Dr. Frame. He was wonderful to work with. I had my son with me, and he explained and showed them what he was doing. And his staff were extremely professional, and willing to answer any questions I had for my son in an easy to understand manner. :-) I will definitely be back as a regular customer.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — James K.

Great experience! The staff and doctor were both kind and knowledgeable.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Frame! We wouldn't go any place else.... — Nicole B.

We love Dr. Frame! We wouldn't go any place else. The technology in his office is great!

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shannon C.

My husband and I were very happy with our Services. Very friendly and professional.

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar PERFECT — Kate B.

From the call to make an appointment to walking out of the office everything was perfect. I was able to schedule an appointment right away with a receptionist who was friendly and helpful. She was great when I arrived, and the doctor saw me right away - no waiting. Dr. Frame was personable, thorough, knowledgeable and fast. It was an overall great experience. I will definitely refer my friends to Family Eye Care whenever possible.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Max D.

I love this office! Dr. Chris is always kind and courteous.

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional n pleasant atmosphere ... — Ayesha T.

Very professional n pleasant atmosphere

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frame and his assistant were very professional. The eye exam was I was in and out in no time. ... — Thomas C.

Dr. Frame and his assistant were very professional. The eye exam was thorough and I was in and out in no time. Highly recommend visiting his office.

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer service, my old frame was broken, the new frame arrived the very next day. — Ana G.

excellent customer service, my old frame was broken, the new frame arrived the very next day.

Feb 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the service I received. — Helen A.

Loved the service I received.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Halle U.

Dr. Frame is as kind as he is knowledgeable, making my husband and I really comfortable under his care for all of our vision needs. His staff is also very helpful and I have enjoyed being a client of his for the past four years. In addition, his selection of frames is great and his facilities are very nice.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and courteous. — Brenda R.

Everyone was nice and courteous.

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always nice love the service  — Dennis N.

My visits are always nice love the service

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All good. Love you guys,  — Joseph R.

All good. Love you guys,

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It is always an awesome experience. Definitely recommend people to come here. — Joshua R.

It is always an awesome experience. Definitely recommend people to come here.

Dec 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This place is always a joy to come into. I do not see anything that needs to be changed. — Spencer D.

This place is always a joy to come into. I do not see anything that needs to be changed.

Dec 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frame is excellent! — Nicole B.

The girl that helped us check out could have helped a little more with picking out the glasses. We were not entirely sure on which glasses looked good on our faces.

Oct 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful.everything went well.. — Annette B.

My visit was wonderful.everything went well..

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would like it to be standard that I receive an itemized bill for charges and thereby may... — Janice R.

I would like it to be standard that I receive an itemized bill for charges and thereby may understand and compare my insurance coverage. Thanks so much!

Sep 25, 2015