StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at the office. Everyone ... — Karen K.

This was my first time at the office. Everyone was friendly and professional. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for an Eye Doctor.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Environment — Victoria J.

All of the staff, doctors, technicians, receptionists, consultants, are all great. Really wonderful to be around. The office is gorgeous and very clean. I hate doctors appointments but I don't mind coming here at all.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the staff. Always pleased with the care an... — Tracey E.

Love the staff. Always pleased with the care and attention of both doctors.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My new eyes — Roger W.

I'm glad i came there everybody was very friendly

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people nice people very clean paace — Darlene M.

Friendly people nice people very clean place

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great DoctorThe staff was friendly and knowled... — Natisha R.

Great Doctor The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I felt welcome and well taken care of. They have a beautiful selection of glasses to choose from.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience — Judith T.

I was very pleased with the staff and their professionalism. They were very helpful and answered my questions and concerns. I feel like I got a comprehensive exam.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Too much time — Herman G.

Love the Staff and Doctors. The only complaint is that it takes too long. My wife and I spent 2 hours at the office for our appointment.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very efficient in care.  — Jack B.

Friendly staff and very efficient in care.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Physician  — Cynthia R.

The attending Physician was my first experience with her on January 30th 2020. Very pleased with her. She explained a problem to me I was having. Gave me advise on how to care for it and problem should stop. And gave me a few samples of an over the counter product I could try. She also set up an appointment to see me again in 4 months to see if problem has stopped. If the problem still exists she will refer a specialist. To make sure there isn't a problem that may need attention. Very sweet Lady.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have asked for a better experience — Monte D.

My appointment was excellent. Only a short wait time before being called back. The exam by the technician was smooth and easy. The optometrist was someone new, filling in for someone out temporarily. She was very nice and friendly and took a great deal of time answering questions and making me feel at ease. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A most pleasant experience.  — James R.

All the staff are very friendly and courteous. Dr. Bauman gave me a thorough examination and answered all my questions and concerns. My prescription had changed right much but I didn’t want to get new glasses at this time and there was no pressure to do so.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Naomi  — Kimberly D.

Very helpful in choosing new glasses and changes with my insurance coverage.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience all the way around. Every... — Patricia S.

Excellent experience all the way around. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service for new sunglasses — Linda B.

I made an appointment to get new non-prescription sunglasses. I was in and out in 20 minutes, thanks to fast service at the desk, a knowledgeable person helping me choose frames in my price range and answering my questions, and fast checkout. Of course, I did my part, too, in making a quick selection. Walked out wearing the sunglasses..

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast appointment, short wait time, all staff wa... — Karen K.

Fast appointment, short wait time, all staff was very friendly and professional

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an accident this week with one of my eyes... — Melvin H.

I had an accident this week with one of my eyes, and Family Eye Care saw me right away and took good care of my eye. Now thanks to them, I am feeling much better and my eye is going to be OK now thanks to them. They are the BEST!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service.It was fast and I w... — Robert H.

Very happy with the service.It was fast and I was out the door.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable.  — Sheila R.

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough eye exam with great service — Harry S.

Thorough eye exam with great service. Fast and thorough annual exam and they explained all the findings. Will be seeing them again next year!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The staff and Doctor were ver... — Arabella P.

Great experience! The staff and Doctor were very patient with my daughter as it was her first visit to the eye Doctor.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job nice staff from the front of the offi... — Delma T.

Great job nice staff from the front of the office 2 the back thank you delma terry

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bauman and his team are the best! — Jessica W.

Dr. Bauman is the best! He is very friendly and approachable. At his office I have always been able to find chic designer eyeglass and sunglass frames that are flattering and affordable. The associates in the optical department have great taste and are always eager to help me find the right fit for my features. They even taught me how to put in my first set of contacts a couple of years ago. I would recommend them to anyone looking for variety/options.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The place to go to See — Billy R.

Very very friendly staff Great Doctors very nice environment!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Telka R.

This was my first visit there & everone was so nice & made you feel very comfortable. I scheduled my appointment on my lunch hour & was very surprised how quick & efficient everything went. I wasn’t even late getting back to work (with dilated eyes :)

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeremiah K.

I enjoy my care by the optometrists staff at Family Eyecare, however, the office staff and opticians are not very good.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Sky S.

The staff is extremely friendly, very understanding with our daughter who is ASD and taking the time to work with her. It was a pleasant experience.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and love the new buildi... — Jeffrey H.

Very professional staff and love the new building.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Four Star Rating for recent office visit — Tonya C.

Four Star Rating for recent office visit

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When people treat you with respect... — Kathy B.

When people treat you with respect, that’s family eye care center! Everyone was awesome

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Help! Dr Bauman was won... — Teresa M.

Excellent Service and Help! Dr Bauman was wonderful and very humble! He taught me a lot about my eyes!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Love this office and staff. Dr Bau... — Debra P.

Great visit. Love this office and staff. Dr Bauman was great and took time to explain things.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and facility! — Katherine K.

Great people and facility!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor gets a 5 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟 ratin... — Tracey H.

The staff and Doctor gets a 5 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟 rating. The office cleanliness gets a 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 rating too. I appreciate the work they put in to proving excellent care for their customers like me. Thanks alot.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, good customer service — Delores M.

Friendly staff, good customer service

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was really nice. The office was clean... — Amanda C.

The staff was really nice. The office was clean and very organized. The only thing I didn't care for was when I was looking at glasses waiting for my eyes to dialate a woman approached me about eye ware and I explained that I was primarily interested in contact lenses then she proceeded to try and get me to reconsider glasses because most insurances "pay more towards glasses than contact lenses"... I already knew I was going to have a bill because of getting 2 different eye exams and felt a little bit pushed towards changing what I wanted. That being said there was also a VERY wonderful lady who stopped what she was doing when I had a question about different frames.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctors — Meghan R.

You guys were great with me like with getting me in the back and taking care of me

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and it’s staff. Everyone is ... — Wanda E.

I love this office and it’s staff. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Judy Marie hosmer — Judy H.

I was more than satisfied they were friendly and courteous and knew what they were doing,Thamx

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Will be coming back for my next exam. Glad I ma... — George B.

Will be coming back for my next exam. Glad I made the change.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and loved it! The staff w... — Juana P.

It was my first visit and loved it! The staff were super friendly. I loved the small play area for my little one in the waiting room. The building still feels new and everything is clean!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — James T.

Everything went well and the staff was on point.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I left with out getting glasses the lady could ... — Eric W.

I left with out getting glasses the lady could not tell me what the coverage was on my insurance included just said I don’t know but knew all about the the top price options

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was very thorough and nic was very thorough ... — Carol C.

It was very thorough and nic was very thorough and nice! And the people were nice there and helped a great deal

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Place, Wonderful Staff — Victoria J.

The doctor was amazing and the staff was friendly.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and staff. — Herman G.

I have been going Family Eyecare Center for years. Great people and doctors. I am diabetic and that makes yearly eye exams a must. Love the new building.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast. Friendly. Accurate. No problems at my vis... — Bridget B.

Fast. Friendly. Accurate. No problems at my visit. Great new facility!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very professional — Amy M.

Very friendly staff and very professional

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new facilities, employees were very f... — John L.

Beautiful new facilities, employees were very friendly & helpful.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised at the small selection of eyewe... — Felicia C.

I was surprised at the small selection of eyewear available. Other than that the staff seemed very friendly.

Jan 14, 2019