StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised at the small selection of eyewe... — Felicia C.

I was surprised at the small selection of eyewear available. Other than that the staff seemed very friendly.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Staff was fast, friendly, an... — Linda W.

Excellent service. Staff was fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. Took their time with me. Very pleased with visit.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas N.

Love this place awesome people and Eye exam was on point making sure I understood everything

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Thomas B.

Excellent customer service

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front counter to the ladies t... — Karen D.

Everyone from the front counter to the ladies that help with your new glasses are very professional and helpful! This was my second visit for checkup and new glasses and I will certainly be back.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office is well organized, staff are very pleasa... — Eileen V.

Office is well organized, staff are very pleasant. Dr was competent and very knowledgeable.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I wo... — Kecia M.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend to anyone needing an eye consultation.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each staff I interacted with was knowledgeable,... — Rena H.

Each staff I interacted with was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and spacious.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional — Larry G.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. The visit was as good as you could expect.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Home Sweet Home — Schwanda S.

Thank you guys for making my visit feel like i was jus hanging out with family and friends. The atmosphere is so welcoming!!!!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office experience. I like the new ophthal... — Robert Y.

Great office experience. I like the new ophthalmologist I saw

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice employees,store very clean just a war... — Jodie L.

Very nice employees,store very clean just a warm place to get the up most attention for your eyes

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get things done! — Daniel M.

Facilities are extremely well kept and the staff and doctors are very friendly and helpful!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting eye doctor in new facility.... — Cynthia R.

First time visiting eye doctor in new facility. All staff were friendly and professional. Wait time was fast. As soon as paperwork finished I went from room to room. In and out of office within hour or so.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extreme nice, and answered all of ... — Ashley M.

Everyone was extreme nice, and answered all of my questions.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and ple — Charlotte B.

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love that your facility uses online features ... — Edwin W.

I love that your facility uses online features like making appoitments.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff. Very professional but... — Jeremy B.

Great and friendly staff. Very professional but also personable.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In Family Eye Care they makes you feel, like fa... — Tammy W.

In Family Eye Care they makes you feel, like family. that’s important to them& the patients

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! I must say I had forgotten ... — Denise M.

Very professional! I must say I had forgotten the time it takes for the total exam

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optimal Service — Larry O.

My first visit to Family Eyecare as a patient went extremely well. I had several tests, using futuristic looking eyecare equipment that made me feel like my eyes were in the best of care. Everyone that I met was friendly and attentive and made me feel at ease and welcome. I highly recommend Family Eyecare Center for your eyes.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as always quick & excellent service. — Brian F.

as always quick & excellent service.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia B.

I have seen Dr. Bauman for years. Always a thorough exam, great wearing choices in glasses, friendly, professional staff.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to all that I met and worked with.  — Otha B.

Thank you to all that I met and worked with.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous, helpful, professional an... — Gail H.

Everyone is courteous, helpful, professional and very knowledgeable. My visit was a pleasant experience.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Kathryn T.

Everyone at Family Eye Care is so helpful and knowledgeable. They provide excellent care and forthright information in a timely manner.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Very professional staff.... — Linda Y.

Everything was great. Very professional staff.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit at the Eye Doctors — Wilbert H.

I had a great visit at the Eye Doctors, they was fast and caring.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and staff. — Herman G.

Very happy with doctors and staff. Friendly and professional. I have been patient here for 4 years. Very satisfied!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very prompt, courteous, and ... — Lewis M.

Excellent service. Very prompt, courteous, and professional.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Does not make us feel rus... — Amy H.

Always professional. Does not make us feel rushed & always patient & knowledgable with our questions.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye clinic in the area. — Joanne R.

I have been going to Family Eye Care for at least 2 years now and have always found them to be extremely helpful, considerate and knowledgeable. I love Dr. Bauman and think he is absolutely the best!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very friendly — Jeremy C.

Everyone there is very friendly

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Customer Service — Keith D.

Excellent staff and Customer Service

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Family Eyecare Center is wonderful.... — Karen D.

Everyone at Family Eyecare Center is wonderful. I highly recommend them.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect way to reach out to everyone in Danvill... — Kenney P.

Perfect way to reach out to everyone in Danville.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! Everyone is always very friend... — Michael H.

Great Service!! Everyone is always very friendly !

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Class — James R.

Dr. Bauman and associate as well as the entire staff are very friendly and professional. Always answer my questions and make my visits a pleasure.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff very pleasant. Techs were gre... — Lura L.

Front desk staff very pleasant. Techs were great. Optical staff very helpful and loved the Dr.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast & courteous service! — Michael R.

Fast & courteous service!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the service here to be exhilarating the... — Timpi O.

I found the service here to be exhilarating there was no delay in the service that I needed to find the proper care for my eyes something I've been looking for for a while and I look forward to continuing my care with this facility.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the office staff and prov... — Mennie R.

Was very pleased with the office staff and provider. Very knowledgeable staff.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff — Glenna C.

Friendly and helpful staff

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Worked in and very satisfied  — Jerrica B.

I called because I had an issue and was immediately offered a same day a appointment. Even though I was considered a "work-in", I was in and out within the hour.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very friendly staff.... — RyHeem W.

Great customer service and very friendly staff.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have excellent experience at Family Eye Cent... — Mae D.

I have excellent experience at Family Eye Center on my visit. Everyone was very professional and kind. I had a great experience.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and helpful staff. they do a great jo... — Dennis K.

friendly and helpful staff. they do a great job of explaining my options.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Everyone knew their job, and did... — Mark K.

It was great. Everyone knew their job, and did it well. Dr. Haria was great and talked to me at length. She did a great job. I look forward to getting my glasses. My wife can't wait to go there when she needs glasses.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff courteous and knowledgable as well as hel... — Darrell P.

Staff courteous and knowledgable as well as helpful. Great selection of eyewear and offering of latest technology. Very convenient hours.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful first visit to Dr. Baumann. Fr... — Cindy R.

What a wonderful first visit to Dr. Baumann. From the front desk to the girls helping me with new glasses, the technicians that were awesome and of course Dr. Baumann whose expertise cleared up many questions. Great office. Wait time?Well, everything cannot be perfection I suppose,but fully understand with the many tests, etc to be done. Thank you all!πŸ‘πŸ»β€οΈπŸ™πŸ»

Aug 18, 2017