StarStarStarStarStar The place to go to See — Billy R.

Very very friendly staff Great Doctors very nice environment!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Telka R.

This was my first visit there & everone was so nice & made you feel very comfortable. I scheduled my appointment on my lunch hour & was very surprised how quick & efficient everything went. I wasn’t even late getting back to work (with dilated eyes :)

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeremiah K.

I enjoy my care by the optometrists staff at Family Eyecare, however, the office staff and opticians are not very good.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Sky S.

The staff is extremely friendly, very understanding with our daughter who is ASD and taking the time to work with her. It was a pleasant experience.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and love the new buildi... — Jeffrey H.

Very professional staff and love the new building.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Four Star Rating for recent office visit — Tonya C.

Four Star Rating for recent office visit

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When people treat you with respect... — Kathy B.

When people treat you with respect, that’s family eye care center! Everyone was awesome

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Help! Dr Bauman was won... — Teresa M.

Excellent Service and Help! Dr Bauman was wonderful and very humble! He taught me a lot about my eyes!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Love this office and staff. Dr Bau... — Debra P.

Great visit. Love this office and staff. Dr Bauman was great and took time to explain things.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and facility! — Katherine K.

Great people and facility!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor gets a 5 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟 ratin... — Tracey H.

The staff and Doctor gets a 5 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟 rating. The office cleanliness gets a 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 rating too. I appreciate the work they put in to proving excellent care for their customers like me. Thanks alot.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, good customer service — Delores M.

Friendly staff, good customer service

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was really nice. The office was clean... — Amanda C.

The staff was really nice. The office was clean and very organized. The only thing I didn't care for was when I was looking at glasses waiting for my eyes to dialate a woman approached me about eye ware and I explained that I was primarily interested in contact lenses then she proceeded to try and get me to reconsider glasses because most insurances "pay more towards glasses than contact lenses"... I already knew I was going to have a bill because of getting 2 different eye exams and felt a little bit pushed towards changing what I wanted. That being said there was also a VERY wonderful lady who stopped what she was doing when I had a question about different frames.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctors — Meghan B.

You guys were great with me like with getting me in the back and taking care of me

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and it’s staff. Everyone is ... — Wanda E.

I love this office and it’s staff. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Judy Marie hosmer — Judy H.

I was more than satisfied they were friendly and courteous and knew what they were doing,Thamx

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Will be coming back for my next exam. Glad I ma... — George B.

Will be coming back for my next exam. Glad I made the change.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and loved it! The staff w... — Juana P.

It was my first visit and loved it! The staff were super friendly. I loved the small play area for my little one in the waiting room. The building still feels new and everything is clean!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — James T.

Everything went well and the staff was on point.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I left with out getting glasses the lady could ... — Eric W.

I left with out getting glasses the lady could not tell me what the coverage was on my insurance included just said I don’t know but knew all about the the top price options

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was very thorough and nic was very thorough ... — Carol C.

It was very thorough and nic was very thorough and nice! And the people were nice there and helped a great deal

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Place, Wonderful Staff — Victoria J.

The doctor was amazing and the staff was friendly.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and staff. — Herman G.

I have been going Family Eyecare Center for years. Great people and doctors. I am diabetic and that makes yearly eye exams a must. Love the new building.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast. Friendly. Accurate. No problems at my vis... — Bridget B.

Fast. Friendly. Accurate. No problems at my visit. Great new facility!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very professional — Amy M.

Very friendly staff and very professional

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new facilities, employees were very f... — John L.

Beautiful new facilities, employees were very friendly & helpful.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised at the small selection of eyewe... — Felicia C.

I was surprised at the small selection of eyewear available. Other than that the staff seemed very friendly.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Staff was fast, friendly, an... — Linda W.

Excellent service. Staff was fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. Took their time with me. Very pleased with visit.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas N.

Love this place awesome people and Eye exam was on point making sure I understood everything

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Thomas B.

Excellent customer service

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front counter to the ladies t... — Karen D.

Everyone from the front counter to the ladies that help with your new glasses are very professional and helpful! This was my second visit for checkup and new glasses and I will certainly be back.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office is well organized, staff are very pleasa... — Eileen V.

Office is well organized, staff are very pleasant. Dr was competent and very knowledgeable.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I wo... — Kecia M.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend to anyone needing an eye consultation.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each staff I interacted with was knowledgeable,... — Rena H.

Each staff I interacted with was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and spacious.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional — Larry G.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. The visit was as good as you could expect.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Home Sweet Home — Schwanda S.

Thank you guys for making my visit feel like i was jus hanging out with family and friends. The atmosphere is so welcoming!!!!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office experience. I like the new ophthal... — Robert Y.

Great office experience. I like the new ophthalmologist I saw

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice employees,store very clean just a war... — Jodie L.

Very nice employees,store very clean just a warm place to get the up most attention for your eyes

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get things done! — Daniel M.

Facilities are extremely well kept and the staff and doctors are very friendly and helpful!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting eye doctor in new facility.... — Cynthia R.

First time visiting eye doctor in new facility. All staff were friendly and professional. Wait time was fast. As soon as paperwork finished I went from room to room. In and out of office within hour or so.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extreme nice, and answered all of ... — Ashley M.

Everyone was extreme nice, and answered all of my questions.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and ple — Charlotte B.

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love that your facility uses online features ... — Edwin W.

I love that your facility uses online features like making appoitments.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff. Very professional but... — Jeremy B.

Great and friendly staff. Very professional but also personable.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In Family Eye Care they makes you feel, like fa... — Tammy W.

In Family Eye Care they makes you feel, like family. that’s important to them& the patients

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! I must say I had forgotten ... — Denise M.

Very professional! I must say I had forgotten the time it takes for the total exam

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optimal Service — Larry O.

My first visit to Family Eyecare as a patient went extremely well. I had several tests, using futuristic looking eyecare equipment that made me feel like my eyes were in the best of care. Everyone that I met was friendly and attentive and made me feel at ease and welcome. I highly recommend Family Eyecare Center for your eyes.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as always quick & excellent service. — Brian F.

as always quick & excellent service.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia B.

I have seen Dr. Bauman for years. Always a thorough exam, great wearing choices in glasses, friendly, professional staff.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to all that I met and worked with.  — Otha B.

Thank you to all that I met and worked with.

Mar 31, 2018