StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctors — Meghan B.

You guys were great with me like with getting me in the back and taking care of me

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and it’s staff. Everyone is ... — Wanda E.

I love this office and it’s staff. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Judy Marie hosmer — Judy H.

I was more than satisfied they were friendly and courteous and knew what they were doing,Thamx

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Will be coming back for my next exam. Glad I ma... — George B.

Will be coming back for my next exam. Glad I made the change.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and loved it! The staff w... — Juana P.

It was my first visit and loved it! The staff were super friendly. I loved the small play area for my little one in the waiting room. The building still feels new and everything is clean!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — James T.

Everything went well and the staff was on point.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I left with out getting glasses the lady could ... — Eric W.

I left with out getting glasses the lady could not tell me what the coverage was on my insurance included just said I don’t know but knew all about the the top price options

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was very thorough and nic was very thorough ... — Carol C.

It was very thorough and nic was very thorough and nice! And the people were nice there and helped a great deal

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Place, Wonderful Staff — Victoria J.

The doctor was amazing and the staff was friendly.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and staff. — Herman G.

I have been going Family Eyecare Center for years. Great people and doctors. I am diabetic and that makes yearly eye exams a must. Love the new building.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast. Friendly. Accurate. No problems at my vis... — Bridget B.

Fast. Friendly. Accurate. No problems at my visit. Great new facility!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very professional — Amy M.

Very friendly staff and very professional

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new facilities, employees were very f... — John L.

Beautiful new facilities, employees were very friendly & helpful.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised at the small selection of eyewe... — Felicia C.

I was surprised at the small selection of eyewear available. Other than that the staff seemed very friendly.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Staff was fast, friendly, an... — Linda W.

Excellent service. Staff was fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. Took their time with me. Very pleased with visit.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas N.

Love this place awesome people and Eye exam was on point making sure I understood everything

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Thomas B.

Excellent customer service

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front counter to the ladies t... — Karen D.

Everyone from the front counter to the ladies that help with your new glasses are very professional and helpful! This was my second visit for checkup and new glasses and I will certainly be back.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office is well organized, staff are very pleasa... — Eileen V.

Office is well organized, staff are very pleasant. Dr was competent and very knowledgeable.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I wo... — Kecia M.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend to anyone needing an eye consultation.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each staff I interacted with was knowledgeable,... — Rena H.

Each staff I interacted with was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and spacious.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional — Larry G.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. The visit was as good as you could expect.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Home Sweet Home — Schwanda S.

Thank you guys for making my visit feel like i was jus hanging out with family and friends. The atmosphere is so welcoming!!!!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office experience. I like the new ophthal... — Robert Y.

Great office experience. I like the new ophthalmologist I saw

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice employees,store very clean just a war... — Jodie L.

Very nice employees,store very clean just a warm place to get the up most attention for your eyes

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get things done! — Daniel M.

Facilities are extremely well kept and the staff and doctors are very friendly and helpful!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting eye doctor in new facility.... — Cynthia R.

First time visiting eye doctor in new facility. All staff were friendly and professional. Wait time was fast. As soon as paperwork finished I went from room to room. In and out of office within hour or so.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extreme nice, and answered all of ... — Ashley M.

Everyone was extreme nice, and answered all of my questions.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and ple — Charlotte B.

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love that your facility uses online features ... — Edwin W.

I love that your facility uses online features like making appoitments.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff. Very professional but... — Jeremy B.

Great and friendly staff. Very professional but also personable.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In Family Eye Care they makes you feel, like fa... — Tammy W.

In Family Eye Care they makes you feel, like family. that’s important to them& the patients

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! I must say I had forgotten ... — Denise M.

Very professional! I must say I had forgotten the time it takes for the total exam

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optimal Service — Larry O.

My first visit to Family Eyecare as a patient went extremely well. I had several tests, using futuristic looking eyecare equipment that made me feel like my eyes were in the best of care. Everyone that I met was friendly and attentive and made me feel at ease and welcome. I highly recommend Family Eyecare Center for your eyes.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as always quick & excellent service. — Brian F.

as always quick & excellent service.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia B.

I have seen Dr. Bauman for years. Always a thorough exam, great wearing choices in glasses, friendly, professional staff.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to all that I met and worked with.  — Otha B.

Thank you to all that I met and worked with.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous, helpful, professional an... — Gail H.

Everyone is courteous, helpful, professional and very knowledgeable. My visit was a pleasant experience.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Kathryn T.

Everyone at Family Eye Care is so helpful and knowledgeable. They provide excellent care and forthright information in a timely manner.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Very professional staff.... — Linda Y.

Everything was great. Very professional staff.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit at the Eye Doctors — Wilbert H.

I had a great visit at the Eye Doctors, they was fast and caring.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and staff. — Herman G.

Very happy with doctors and staff. Friendly and professional. I have been patient here for 4 years. Very satisfied!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very prompt, courteous, and ... — Lewis M.

Excellent service. Very prompt, courteous, and professional.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Does not make us feel rus... — Amy H.

Always professional. Does not make us feel rushed & always patient & knowledgable with our questions.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye clinic in the area. — Joanne R.

I have been going to Family Eye Care for at least 2 years now and have always found them to be extremely helpful, considerate and knowledgeable. I love Dr. Bauman and think he is absolutely the best!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very friendly — Jeremy C.

Everyone there is very friendly

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Customer Service — Keith D.

Excellent staff and Customer Service

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Family Eyecare Center is wonderful.... — Karen D.

Everyone at Family Eyecare Center is wonderful. I highly recommend them.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect way to reach out to everyone in Danvill... — Kenney P.

Perfect way to reach out to everyone in Danville.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! Everyone is always very friend... — Michael H.

Great Service!! Everyone is always very friendly !

Dec 6, 2017