StarStarStarStarStar Staff courteous and knowledgable as well as hel... — Darrell P.

Staff courteous and knowledgable as well as helpful. Great selection of eyewear and offering of latest technology. Very convenient hours.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful first visit to Dr. Baumann. Fr... — Cindy R.

What a wonderful first visit to Dr. Baumann. From the front desk to the girls helping me with new glasses, the technicians that were awesome and of course Dr. Baumann whose expertise cleared up many questions. Great office. Wait time?Well, everything cannot be perfection I suppose,but fully understand with the many tests, etc to be done. Thank you all!👏🏻❤️🙏🏻

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly knowledgeable staff that helps you get... — Giles D.

friendly knowledgeable staff that helps you get what you want

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LINDA BASS'S JULY 2017 VISITS TO DANVILLE EYECARE  — Linda B.

I stuck my head in the door of The Family Eyecare Center to possibly select a general frame and sunglasses frame and was immediately met by personnel ready to help me. A pretty generous selection was offered to me and I made a fairly quick choice of everyday frames (what a shock)!!! after looking off and on for 9 months. So on to sunglasses..and the young lady began opening the display cases holding ritzy named frames so that I might try them on...not settling on one as quickly.. so we noted a couple pair to come back to another day. Even though my husband was with me, I wanted to wait to decide so Savannah wrote a note of the models and makes(no I was not buying vehicles!) with the nod i would return another day...which I did and had two ladies, Amanda and Savannah help me...still wobbling on one of the sunglasses...with a promise to return on a 3rd trip but I had a question...since my prescription from another doctor had been done nearly 10 months previous, could Dr. Baughman do a refractory???? recheck to see if there was any change in my vision and that was indeed done with a small fee on my final visit and my glasses ordered (yes!!! I finally decided on 2 pair) . Great prices!, Great savings! when you order 2 pair, especially when you must order high index lenses with the poor vision I have..what a help that is!!!. At Family Eyecare Center I really saved from where I had else where priced glasses so I am happy to have walked in the door and found this very friendly and knowledgeable technical business available to meet my needs. I came away with new patient papers for my husband since I was so impressed with the office setup, and in and out check-out, and Dr. Baughman's patience with having my vision be as clear as possible in a re-check with the refractory eye exam re-do and plans to make my annual checkups as well!!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service. A very comfortable office a... — Michael P.

Top notch service. A very comfortable office atmosphere.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care. Very helpful with my challengi... — Debra T.

Wonderful care. Very helpful with my challenging vision issues

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...Great employees — Elizabeth P.

Great service...Great employees

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family eyecare has always been good to me ...th... — Jerry N.

Family eyecare has always been good to me ...they take there time to make sure what is best for me......

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! — Crystal W.

Thank you so much for your quick and thorough evaluation. My visit was unscheduled, but still my wait time was minimal and I felt well cared for.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and friendly staff — Octavia S.

Awesome service and friendly staff

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Rachael H.

I recently visited the eye doctor for the firstime time. The staff at Family Eye care Center were helpful and answered all of my questions about what to expect. I would definitely recommend the practice to a friend.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and go above to get it rig... — Yvonne K.

Always professional and go above to get it right!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like that you have after hours appointments. ... — Jacqueline D.

I like that you have after hours appointments. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough service. I enjoy... — Robert C.

Very professional and thorough service. I enjoyed working with them. I recommend them as eye care specialists.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Picked up my new glasses  — Kimberly D.

Picked up my new glasses

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes — Gloria J.

Very professional and personal customer services. Would recommend others to Family Eyecare Center. Was impressed with the feedback given! Thank you!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT. EVERYONE WAS VERY PRO... — Lewis M.

EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT. EVERYONE WAS VERY PROMPT,COURTEOUS, AND PROFESSIONAL. ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service was great  — Tiffany R.

The customer service was great

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. Office was extremely bu... — Susan D.

Everyone was very nice. Office was extremely busy so the wait was a little long. I really felt welcomed and comfortable eith my care. Would recommend.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Sherry W.

This was the first visit I had at your clinic and will not be the last. The cheerful, friendly and professional manner of the staff made me feel at ease from the "first visit jitters." They were all very friendly and knowledgeable. The office was clean and neat and the layout was great. I know that to others the look of the office may not make a difference, but as someone who works in a busy doctors office, the look and cleanliness of an office does make an impression. Dr. Haria was so professional, so pleasant. She explained everything in a very clear and concise manner. She asked if I had any questions and was more than ready to help with any concerns. I have even made an appointment for my son to see her for his next exam.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good job notifying me of appointment. — Brad R.

Good job notifying me of appointment.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service would recommend Your services to ... — Robert H.

Great service would recommend Your services to anyone.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office. Clean, friendly & informative staf... — Rena G.

Lovely office. Clean, friendly & informative staff & Dr.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit in your office... — Karen R.

Very pleased with my visit in your office

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I give you guys a 5 star rating ... — Susan R.

I give you guys a 5 star rating

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Bauman were all very cou... — Holly V.

The office staff and Dr. Bauman were all very courteous and professional. The assistance provided with choosing and ordering glasses was also terrific.

Aug 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eyecare — Philip W.

Friendly, professional....

Aug 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people work there .. Very helpful ... — Melinda H.

Great people work there .. Very helpful

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always nice & couteous staff,in & out quickly.... — Brian F.

As always nice & couteous staff,in & out quickly.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar U all do such a great job always... — Michael G.

U all do such a great job always

Jul 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rena H.

All staff I had interaction with were professional and polite. They asked if I had questions and answered my questions. I've been going to FEC for about 7 years and I plan to continue using their services.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First time getting an eye exam... — Omarion C.

First time getting an eye exam

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Eyecare place. Everyone is always courteous and friendly.... — Felicia C.

My favorite Eyecare place. Everyone is always courteous and friendly.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, i loved it. it was my first time going and will definitely go again. i was greeted with ... — Edgar A.

Honestly, i loved it. it was my first time going and will definitely go again. i was greeted with respect over the phone as well as in person. will definitely recommend this Eye Center

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere there is always comfortable and the employees are always frindlyt... — Kearston M.

The atmosphere there is always comfortable and the employees are always frindlyt

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service with a smile thanks ... — Thomas R.

Always great service with a smile thanks

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Susan E.

Really liked the staff at this office.. Everyone was really nice and helpful.. Just wished my insurance was covered here. Other than that is was a great experience!

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice like your hours fits my busy schedul — Ronald J.

Very nice like your hours fits my busy schedul

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everything that was done to make my appointment better. The staff& Dr — Tammy W.

I was very pleased with everything that was done to make my appointment better. The staff& Dr.was great.

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Christie P.

I have been a patient there for many years. I love all of the staff that I have been in contact with. Trish is so sweet and treats you like a friend, not just another patient. I normally see Dr. Bauman which is awesome, but this time I saw Dr. Haria. She was such a nice person with a very energetic spirit. Thank you all for being you and welcoming me as you do.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar seemed more thorough than previous visits — Yvonne K.

seemed more thorough than previous visits

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar waited 45 min before called back to be seen and appt lasted much longer than projected... — Lucy W.

waited 45 min before called back to be seen and appt lasted much longer than projected...

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very through exam. I was extremely pleased with all. — Helen M.

Very through exam. I was extremely pleased with all.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience was very good. Your personell were respectful, through and compotent — Franklin M.

Our experience was very good. Your personell were respectful, through and compotent. We were impressed with the neatness and cleanliness of your equipment and facility in general. We may have missed it but your technician did not tell us his name? He more than made up for it in the performance he did. He was very good at what he does. In general we were very pleased and would recommend your services to our friends or associates.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from start to finish.  — Shana M.

Excellent care from start to finish.

Mar 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that my doctor lacked explanation when it came to my prescription — Amanda C.

I felt that my doctor lacked explanation when it came to my prescription. She told me that I was "over correcting" during my initial exam and almost made me feel I did something wrong when she rechecked my vision. I have had contacts since a young child and have never had a doctor say that to me or make me feel like I didn't properly do my eye exam. I am sure she gave an accurate examination but didn't appreciate the attitude in regards to "trying to hard" in my until examination.

Mar 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant staff.  — Gladys P.

Very professional and pleasant staff. No long waits and everything was explained to me about my condition and test.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star service — Sherri P.

Well informed, good service. Only neg. sometimes the wait is long.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit with this staff was courteous and professional — Arthur W.

My last visit with this staff was courteous and professional and so was this visit,i look forward to coming back next year.thanks for your service and care.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie helped with my new glasses and provided me great options and suggestions!!!!! — Kimberly D.

Stephanie helped with my new glasses and provided me great options and suggestions!!!!!

Feb 20, 2016