StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Customer Service — Keith D.

Excellent staff and Customer Service

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Family Eyecare Center is wonderful.... — Karen D.

Everyone at Family Eyecare Center is wonderful. I highly recommend them.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect way to reach out to everyone in Danvill... — Kenney P.

Perfect way to reach out to everyone in Danville.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! Everyone is always very friend... — Michael H.

Great Service!! Everyone is always very friendly !

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Class — James R.

Dr. Bauman and associate as well as the entire staff are very friendly and professional. Always answer my questions and make my visits a pleasure.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff very pleasant. Techs were gre... — Lura L.

Front desk staff very pleasant. Techs were great. Optical staff very helpful and loved the Dr.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast & courteous service! — Michael R.

Fast & courteous service!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the service here to be exhilarating the... — Timpi O.

I found the service here to be exhilarating there was no delay in the service that I needed to find the proper care for my eyes something I've been looking for for a while and I look forward to continuing my care with this facility.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the office staff and prov... — Mennie R.

Was very pleased with the office staff and provider. Very knowledgeable staff.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff — Glenna C.

Friendly and helpful staff

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Worked in and very satisfied  — Jerrica B.

I called because I had an issue and was immediately offered a same day a appointment. Even though I was considered a "work-in", I was in and out within the hour.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very friendly staff.... — RyHeem W.

Great customer service and very friendly staff.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have excellent experience at Family Eye Cent... — Mae D.

I have excellent experience at Family Eye Center on my visit. Everyone was very professional and kind. I had a great experience.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and helpful staff. they do a great jo... — Dennis K.

friendly and helpful staff. they do a great job of explaining my options.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Everyone knew their job, and did... — Mark K.

It was great. Everyone knew their job, and did it well. Dr. Haria was great and talked to me at length. She did a great job. I look forward to getting my glasses. My wife can't wait to go there when she needs glasses.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff courteous and knowledgable as well as hel... — Darrell P.

Staff courteous and knowledgable as well as helpful. Great selection of eyewear and offering of latest technology. Very convenient hours.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful first visit to Dr. Baumann. Fr... — Cindy R.

What a wonderful first visit to Dr. Baumann. From the front desk to the girls helping me with new glasses, the technicians that were awesome and of course Dr. Baumann whose expertise cleared up many questions. Great office. Wait time?Well, everything cannot be perfection I suppose,but fully understand with the many tests, etc to be done. Thank you all!👏🏻❤️🙏🏻

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly knowledgeable staff that helps you get... — Giles D.

friendly knowledgeable staff that helps you get what you want

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LINDA BASS'S JULY 2017 VISITS TO DANVILLE EYECARE  — Linda B.

I stuck my head in the door of The Family Eyecare Center to possibly select a general frame and sunglasses frame and was immediately met by personnel ready to help me. A pretty generous selection was offered to me and I made a fairly quick choice of everyday frames (what a shock)!!! after looking off and on for 9 months. So on to sunglasses..and the young lady began opening the display cases holding ritzy named frames so that I might try them on...not settling on one as quickly.. so we noted a couple pair to come back to another day. Even though my husband was with me, I wanted to wait to decide so Savannah wrote a note of the models and makes(no I was not buying vehicles!) with the nod i would return another day...which I did and had two ladies, Amanda and Savannah help me...still wobbling on one of the sunglasses...with a promise to return on a 3rd trip but I had a question...since my prescription from another doctor had been done nearly 10 months previous, could Dr. Baughman do a refractory???? recheck to see if there was any change in my vision and that was indeed done with a small fee on my final visit and my glasses ordered (yes!!! I finally decided on 2 pair) . Great prices!, Great savings! when you order 2 pair, especially when you must order high index lenses with the poor vision I have..what a help that is!!!. At Family Eyecare Center I really saved from where I had else where priced glasses so I am happy to have walked in the door and found this very friendly and knowledgeable technical business available to meet my needs. I came away with new patient papers for my husband since I was so impressed with the office setup, and in and out check-out, and Dr. Baughman's patience with having my vision be as clear as possible in a re-check with the refractory eye exam re-do and plans to make my annual checkups as well!!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service. A very comfortable office a... — Michael P.

Top notch service. A very comfortable office atmosphere.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care. Very helpful with my challengi... — Debra T.

Wonderful care. Very helpful with my challenging vision issues

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...Great employees — Elizabeth P.

Great service...Great employees

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family eyecare has always been good to me ...th... — Jerry N.

Family eyecare has always been good to me ...they take there time to make sure what is best for me......

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! — Crystal W.

Thank you so much for your quick and thorough evaluation. My visit was unscheduled, but still my wait time was minimal and I felt well cared for.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and friendly staff — Octavia S.

Awesome service and friendly staff

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Rachael H.

I recently visited the eye doctor for the firstime time. The staff at Family Eye care Center were helpful and answered all of my questions about what to expect. I would definitely recommend the practice to a friend.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and go above to get it rig... — Yvonne K.

Always professional and go above to get it right!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like that you have after hours appointments. ... — Jacqueline D.

I like that you have after hours appointments. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough service. I enjoy... — Robert C.

Very professional and thorough service. I enjoyed working with them. I recommend them as eye care specialists.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Picked up my new glasses  — Kimberly D.

Picked up my new glasses

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes — Gloria J.

Very professional and personal customer services. Would recommend others to Family Eyecare Center. Was impressed with the feedback given! Thank you!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT. EVERYONE WAS VERY PRO... — Lewis M.

EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT. EVERYONE WAS VERY PROMPT,COURTEOUS, AND PROFESSIONAL. ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service was great  — Tiffany R.

The customer service was great

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. Office was extremely bu... — Susan D.

Everyone was very nice. Office was extremely busy so the wait was a little long. I really felt welcomed and comfortable eith my care. Would recommend.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Sherry W.

This was the first visit I had at your clinic and will not be the last. The cheerful, friendly and professional manner of the staff made me feel at ease from the "first visit jitters." They were all very friendly and knowledgeable. The office was clean and neat and the layout was great. I know that to others the look of the office may not make a difference, but as someone who works in a busy doctors office, the look and cleanliness of an office does make an impression. Dr. Haria was so professional, so pleasant. She explained everything in a very clear and concise manner. She asked if I had any questions and was more than ready to help with any concerns. I have even made an appointment for my son to see her for his next exam.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good job notifying me of appointment. — Brad R.

Good job notifying me of appointment.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service would recommend Your services to ... — Robert H.

Great service would recommend Your services to anyone.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office. Clean, friendly & informative staf... — Rena G.

Lovely office. Clean, friendly & informative staff & Dr.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit in your office... — Karen R.

Very pleased with my visit in your office

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I give you guys a 5 star rating ... — Susan R.

I give you guys a 5 star rating

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Bauman were all very cou... — Holly V.

The office staff and Dr. Bauman were all very courteous and professional. The assistance provided with choosing and ordering glasses was also terrific.

Aug 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eyecare — Philip W.

Friendly, professional....

Aug 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people work there .. Very helpful ... — Melinda H.

Great people work there .. Very helpful

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always nice & couteous staff,in & out quickly.... — Brian F.

As always nice & couteous staff,in & out quickly.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar U all do such a great job always... — Michael G.

U all do such a great job always

Jul 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rena H.

All staff I had interaction with were professional and polite. They asked if I had questions and answered my questions. I've been going to FEC for about 7 years and I plan to continue using their services.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First time getting an eye exam... — Omarion C.

First time getting an eye exam

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Eyecare place. Everyone is always courteous and friendly.... — Felicia C.

My favorite Eyecare place. Everyone is always courteous and friendly.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, i loved it. it was my first time going and will definitely go again. i was greeted with ... — Edgar A.

Honestly, i loved it. it was my first time going and will definitely go again. i was greeted with respect over the phone as well as in person. will definitely recommend this Eye Center

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere there is always comfortable and the employees are always frindlyt... — Kearston M.

The atmosphere there is always comfortable and the employees are always frindlyt

May 11, 2016