StarStarStarStarStar I love that your facility uses online features ... — Edwin W.

I love that your facility uses online features like making appoitments.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff. Very professional but... — Jeremy B.

Great and friendly staff. Very professional but also personable.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In Family Eye Care they makes you feel, like fa... — Tammy W.

In Family Eye Care they makes you feel, like family. that’s important to them& the patients

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! I must say I had forgotten ... — Denise M.

Very professional! I must say I had forgotten the time it takes for the total exam

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optimal Service — Larry O.

My first visit to Family Eyecare as a patient went extremely well. I had several tests, using futuristic looking eyecare equipment that made me feel like my eyes were in the best of care. Everyone that I met was friendly and attentive and made me feel at ease and welcome. I highly recommend Family Eyecare Center for your eyes.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as always quick & excellent service. — Brian F.

as always quick & excellent service.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia B.

I have seen Dr. Bauman for years. Always a thorough exam, great wearing choices in glasses, friendly, professional staff.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to all that I met and worked with.  — Otha B.

Thank you to all that I met and worked with.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous, helpful, professional an... — Gail H.

Everyone is courteous, helpful, professional and very knowledgeable. My visit was a pleasant experience.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Kathryn T.

Everyone at Family Eye Care is so helpful and knowledgeable. They provide excellent care and forthright information in a timely manner.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Very professional staff.... — Linda Y.

Everything was great. Very professional staff.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit at the Eye Doctors — Wilbert H.

I had a great visit at the Eye Doctors, they was fast and caring.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and staff. — Herman G.

Very happy with doctors and staff. Friendly and professional. I have been patient here for 4 years. Very satisfied!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very prompt, courteous, and ... — Lewis M.

Excellent service. Very prompt, courteous, and professional.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Does not make us feel rus... — Amy H.

Always professional. Does not make us feel rushed & always patient & knowledgable with our questions.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye clinic in the area. — Joanne R.

I have been going to Family Eye Care for at least 2 years now and have always found them to be extremely helpful, considerate and knowledgeable. I love Dr. Bauman and think he is absolutely the best!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very friendly — Jeremy C.

Everyone there is very friendly

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Customer Service — Keith D.

Excellent staff and Customer Service

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Family Eyecare Center is wonderful.... — Karen D.

Everyone at Family Eyecare Center is wonderful. I highly recommend them.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect way to reach out to everyone in Danvill... — Kenney P.

Perfect way to reach out to everyone in Danville.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! Everyone is always very friend... — Michael H.

Great Service!! Everyone is always very friendly !

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Class — James R.

Dr. Bauman and associate as well as the entire staff are very friendly and professional. Always answer my questions and make my visits a pleasure.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff very pleasant. Techs were gre... — Lura L.

Front desk staff very pleasant. Techs were great. Optical staff very helpful and loved the Dr.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast & courteous service! — Michael R.

Fast & courteous service!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the service here to be exhilarating the... — Timpi O.

I found the service here to be exhilarating there was no delay in the service that I needed to find the proper care for my eyes something I've been looking for for a while and I look forward to continuing my care with this facility.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the office staff and prov... — Mennie R.

Was very pleased with the office staff and provider. Very knowledgeable staff.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff — Glenna C.

Friendly and helpful staff

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Worked in and very satisfied  — Jerrica B.

I called because I had an issue and was immediately offered a same day a appointment. Even though I was considered a "work-in", I was in and out within the hour.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very friendly staff.... — RyHeem W.

Great customer service and very friendly staff.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have excellent experience at Family Eye Cent... — Mae D.

I have excellent experience at Family Eye Center on my visit. Everyone was very professional and kind. I had a great experience.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and helpful staff. they do a great jo... — Dennis K.

friendly and helpful staff. they do a great job of explaining my options.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Everyone knew their job, and did... — Mark K.

It was great. Everyone knew their job, and did it well. Dr. Haria was great and talked to me at length. She did a great job. I look forward to getting my glasses. My wife can't wait to go there when she needs glasses.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff courteous and knowledgable as well as hel... — Darrell P.

Staff courteous and knowledgable as well as helpful. Great selection of eyewear and offering of latest technology. Very convenient hours.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful first visit to Dr. Baumann. Fr... — Cindy R.

What a wonderful first visit to Dr. Baumann. From the front desk to the girls helping me with new glasses, the technicians that were awesome and of course Dr. Baumann whose expertise cleared up many questions. Great office. Wait time?Well, everything cannot be perfection I suppose,but fully understand with the many tests, etc to be done. Thank you all!πŸ‘πŸ»β€οΈπŸ™πŸ»

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly knowledgeable staff that helps you get... — Giles D.

friendly knowledgeable staff that helps you get what you want

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LINDA BASS'S JULY 2017 VISITS TO DANVILLE EYECARE  — Linda B.

I stuck my head in the door of The Family Eyecare Center to possibly select a general frame and sunglasses frame and was immediately met by personnel ready to help me. A pretty generous selection was offered to me and I made a fairly quick choice of everyday frames (what a shock)!!! after looking off and on for 9 months. So on to sunglasses..and the young lady began opening the display cases holding ritzy named frames so that I might try them on...not settling on one as quickly.. so we noted a couple pair to come back to another day. Even though my husband was with me, I wanted to wait to decide so Savannah wrote a note of the models and makes(no I was not buying vehicles!) with the nod i would return another day...which I did and had two ladies, Amanda and Savannah help me...still wobbling on one of the sunglasses...with a promise to return on a 3rd trip but I had a question...since my prescription from another doctor had been done nearly 10 months previous, could Dr. Baughman do a refractory???? recheck to see if there was any change in my vision and that was indeed done with a small fee on my final visit and my glasses ordered (yes!!! I finally decided on 2 pair) . Great prices!, Great savings! when you order 2 pair, especially when you must order high index lenses with the poor vision I have..what a help that is!!!. At Family Eyecare Center I really saved from where I had else where priced glasses so I am happy to have walked in the door and found this very friendly and knowledgeable technical business available to meet my needs. I came away with new patient papers for my husband since I was so impressed with the office setup, and in and out check-out, and Dr. Baughman's patience with having my vision be as clear as possible in a re-check with the refractory eye exam re-do and plans to make my annual checkups as well!!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service. A very comfortable office a... — Michael P.

Top notch service. A very comfortable office atmosphere.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care. Very helpful with my challengi... — Debra T.

Wonderful care. Very helpful with my challenging vision issues

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...Great employees — Elizabeth P.

Great service...Great employees

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family eyecare has always been good to me ...th... — Jerry N.

Family eyecare has always been good to me ...they take there time to make sure what is best for me......

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! — Crystal W.

Thank you so much for your quick and thorough evaluation. My visit was unscheduled, but still my wait time was minimal and I felt well cared for.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and friendly staff — Octavia S.

Awesome service and friendly staff

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Rachael H.

I recently visited the eye doctor for the firstime time. The staff at Family Eye care Center were helpful and answered all of my questions about what to expect. I would definitely recommend the practice to a friend.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and go above to get it rig... — Yvonne K.

Always professional and go above to get it right!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like that you have after hours appointments. ... — Jacqueline D.

I like that you have after hours appointments. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough service. I enjoy... — Robert C.

Very professional and thorough service. I enjoyed working with them. I recommend them as eye care specialists.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Picked up my new glasses  — Kimberly D.

Picked up my new glasses

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes — Gloria J.

Very professional and personal customer services. Would recommend others to Family Eyecare Center. Was impressed with the feedback given! Thank you!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT. EVERYONE WAS VERY PRO... — Lewis M.

EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT. EVERYONE WAS VERY PROMPT,COURTEOUS, AND PROFESSIONAL. ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service was great  — Tiffany R.

The customer service was great

Jan 25, 2017