StarStarStarStarStar Nice and clean place. I was called back very fa... — Elias D.

Nice and clean place. I was called back very fast and the lady at the front desk was nice.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the employees, they are so nice and ki... — Arlene H.

Love all the employees, they are so nice and kind to you . Dr. Garcia is the best , I have never gone to a doctor like her , she is kind. She treats you like a friend , she answered all my questions I had about my vision I will recommend your place to everyone that needs eye care . Thank you so much for treating me like a person ,

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and the staff were friendly e... — Thelma S.

Service was great and the staff were friendly excellent make you feel like you are the only patient thank you for caring so much keep up the good service will be back

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the doctors and nurses are very friendly an... — John R.

All the doctors and nurses are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From making reservation to checking out, everyt... — Bruce M.

From making reservation to checking out, everything was professional and courteous. Have been a patient since 2014 and extremely satisfied with Family Eye Physicians and staff.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent business, polite and conscientious — Pearl F.

Excellent business, polite and conscientious

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was quick, friendly, and sufficien... — Cheryl B.

The service was quick, friendly, and sufficient

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always had great service and care. Thank you — Maria Q.

Always had great service and care. Thank you

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i hade a wonderful and safe experience at physi... — Joe W.

i hade a wonderful and safe experience at physicians eye.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I truly feel confident in the diagnosis for me ... — Williemae M.

I truly feel confident in the diagnosis for me and the surgery was very easygoing on my part would recommend highly.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was beautiful and nothing hurt.Than... — George K.

Everything was beautiful and nothing hurt. Thank you all for your kindness.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place. — Salvatore C.

Excellent place, staff is friendly & helpful, wait time is minimum, Dr Ahmed explained everything to me prior to exam & after, told me my best options, I highly recommend

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was finished in a timely manner and wa... — Diane L.

My visit was finished in a timely manner and was very efficient. The staff was pleasant and answered my questions

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very effective and pleasant vis — Lorraine H.

I had a very effective and pleasant visit

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well communicated procedures. Efficient advisem... — James K.

Well communicated procedures. Efficient advisement on quick recovery time.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Being in professional hands... — Frances N.

I was very happy with the professionalism by which I was treated with each person that I had encountered. I felt I was in good hands and did not once worry about the cataract surgery. I was treated with respect and all questions I asked, was satisfactory answered. I was thankful that I had found the Family eye Physicians facility. Thank you On a couple of occasions I had to wait about 15-20 mins. as my appt. papers in the front were missing. Only once did I wait for about 45-1hr. I really wasn't sure why. But these things happen and I didn't mind. Also the Dr. who performed my surgery I really never met, only his assistant, who was very polite and helped me understand what would happen after the surgery. She was very helpful. I would have liked to thank the Dr. but, I can do it here as he did a 'great' job.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very well pleased did a wonderful job. — Jewanda D.

Very well pleased did a wonderful job.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — John V.

Very comfortable wait area, very friendly staff, professional and caring doctors.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting your clinic, yo... — Merian J.

This was my first time visiting your clinic, you have a welcoming atmosphere,and friendly staff.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tiana R.

Everybody here is so great and I’m seriously so thankful for how helpful everyone here has been 💖

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lenora W.

Always courteous and helpful. Extremely professional doctors and their assistants.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Safety measures applied.Friendly staff.Prompt... — Fabiola L.

Safety measures applied. Friendly staff. Prompt service/treatment.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Only the best for my eyes!! — Barbara V.

The doctors and staff are always pleasant and make you comfortable. When I leave there I feel I have had the best and most honest care. I have recommended them to everyone I know.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Salvatore C.

I would highly recommend this place, everyone is friendly & always helpful, my Doctor explains everything very thoroughly so that I understand, she’s the best, thank u!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A work in progress. But feeling good. — James M.

I had cataract surgery and opted for the multifocal lens. The right eye is perfect.. The left eye is blurry but the doctors have been working on it and believe they have found a way to fix it.. I will give you an update after its fixed. In the meantime I will tell you the doctors and people there are wonderful.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent prompt service. Efficient curtious st... — Ernest N.

Excellent prompt service. Efficient curtious staff. Great atmosphere.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at family eye physicians are great an... — Aletha L.

The staff at family eye physicians are great and the eye doctor's are amazing they really care about your eye health. Thank you for all you do to help people see better.God bless you all.🙏🙂

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Al Khudari and his... — Anthony M.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Al Khudari and his wonderful staff. Excellent, quality care. Once doctor I don't mind waiting for as he is so accommodating.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — Qiana L.

I would come back. They were thorough.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate your text to confirm / remind me o... — Onie J.

I appreciate your text to confirm / remind me of my appointments. Not having to wait an extremely long time when I arrive is very helpful.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm sooooo glad that i was recommended to the f... — Michael G.

I'm sooooo glad that i was recommended to the family eye physicians , they are such a blessing to me and my doctor and the staff is so professional and caring... They have helped my eye condition and i'm looking forward to my future visits and any other procedures , i'm very very grateful... Michael Goodson🤓❤💯

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable att... — Hugo M.

Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable attention and care.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service is wonderful nurse's, desk clerk an... — Annette W.

The service is wonderful nurse's, desk clerk and the Dr they are so nice they make feel comfortable

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough. I feel like I've really been t... — Dean V.

Always thorough. I feel like I've really been taken care of here.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and friendly staff doctor is great. Ti... — Ziad A.

Amazing and friendly staff doctor is great. Time was perfect. 5 stars and more.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and prompt staff explained al... — Jose H.

Service was great and prompt staff explained all procedures done overall excellent service

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this location is phenomenal  — Jeremiah K.

Everyone at this location is phenomenal

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Location  — Ghulam R.

Convenient location - well decorated place, easy to access and well coordinated organization

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn S.

I am glad that your office was recommended to me everyone there made me feel welcomed.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled & caring providers seeking best treatme... — Loretta K.

Skilled & caring providers seeking best treatment options for optimal eye health

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, was please with the visit. — Jill M.

Very professional, was please with the visit.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my recent visit to Family Eye Physic... — Margaret C.

As always, my recent visit to Family Eye Physicians was a positive experience. All are courteous and able to answer questions. I appreciate their enthusiasm and courtesy.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very much satisfied with my visit.  — Jasper E.

I was very much satisfied with my visit.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful; all safety ... — Sharon D.

Staff is very friendly and helpful; all safety precautions are in place, and I love my doctor!

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Juana D.

The staff was friendly and professional. The office was very clean. I liked the pagers.

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family eye care center is the BEST! When I fir... — Linette J.

Family eye care center is the BEST! When I first went I could hardly see out of my left eye due to cataract. After my initial consultation the Doctor recommended cataract surgery... Best advice ever! Let me tell you... I can see clearly now the fog has gone... singing🎤 I can see all the obstacles in my way... it’s gonna be a bright-bright sunshiny life... 🎶😃 Great service over all! Thank you so much family eye care🙏🏽

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Place — Celeste D.

Always so courteous and friendly.. Very professional. Thank you

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff if always polite  — Carol C.

The staff if always polite

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was great and very professional... — Joann W.

The whole staff was great and very professional!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable  — Debbie M.

Extremely knowledgeable high tech office extremely helpful and every one is extremely helpful I would highly recommend this facility

Nov 12, 2020