StarStarStarStarStar I was taken in to see doctor in a reasonable le... — Minnie G.

I was taken in to see doctor in a reasonable length of time. Workers were professional and considerate.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar NERVES ... — Lousie G.

The staff was very friendly and they were able to ease my nervousness about getting an injection into my eye. My appt when very well.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff! Great selection of fra... — Teresa T.

Great service and staff! Great selection of frames.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Dr — Donna W.

I’m very thankful that Dr. Al-Kudari removed the cateract from my left. I could barely see out of it . It’s been 1 and a half weeks and I can c fine now. He is also a very nice person and cares about his patients.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence customer service they greet you with... — Annette W.

Excellence customer service they greet you with a smile. My doctor Muhammad Al-khudari is the best I would highly recommend him and y'all office.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 20 years — Donald B.

Been a patient there for over 20 years. That should say it all.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with every person there and wit... — Nancy S.

I am very happy with every person there and with my surgery. I will recommend Family Eye to to my family, friends and neighbors.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the overall experienc... — Nathaniel G.

I was very satisfied with the overall experience of my visits. Scheduling my visits were easy and accommodating with the time and everyone was so helpful and accommodating. I would recommend this location and provider to friends and family.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere, doctors and the staff — Cynthia D.

Love the atmosphere, doctors and the staff

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team is great and I will come back — Kenneth E.

The team is great and I will come back

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care — John V.

Always great care and concern for my eye health. Always caring and efficient staff and doctors.

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar By far great service with a smile. — Kenneth T.

By far great service with a smile.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Family Eye for more years than I... — Donald B.

Been coming to Family Eye for more years than I can remeber. Trust the facility and all the doctors with what is really important. My eyesight.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite, friendly, knowledgeable an... — Paula H.

Everyone was polite, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. There was very little if any wait time and I felt as if I were a valued patient. My questions were answered and explained in a layman could understand.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with the who — David T.

Extremely pleased with the whole experience

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both visits outstanding — Joseph S.

Dr Ahmed, and the entire staff, do a great job. You move effortlessly from station to station, and you have all the confidence in the world in every technician.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy S.

I am VERY happy with Family Eye Physicians, everyone in the building is very professional and friendly. Thank you!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Julius S.

Family Eye Physicians is a great place. The place is always clean and the staff is very nice. It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Nguyen. She is very through and makes sure I stay on the proper path.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was very good. I didn’t have to wait beyo... — Theresa B.

Visit was very good. I didn’t have to wait beyond my appt time and I was serviced quickly and was completed in a small amount of time.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied by the treatment and carin... — Ahmad B.

I was very satisfied by the treatment and caring which were received by Dr. Al khodary and his staffs

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Retina tear - two laser procedures. — Eva U.

Hi, my Name is Eva,UK. I am Dr Khaja’s patient, I had with her two laser procedures to correct a retina tear .I like the doctor, she is always professional and trustworthy. My recent tests are showing good results… however I consider the right eye vision still needs to improve. Next appointment in December.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Physicians  — Beverly E.

I appreciate Family Physicians for being there when I needed my eye care. Family Eye always shows me care and concern for my eye care needs.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Salvatore C.

I highly recommend this place, the staff are friendly, helpful & practice safety due to covid, it’s clean & sanitized, Dr. Ahmed is the best…

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and clean place. I was called back very fa... — Elias D.

Nice and clean place. I was called back very fast and the lady at the front desk was nice.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the employees, they are so nice and ki... — Arlene H.

Love all the employees, they are so nice and kind to you . Dr. Garcia is the best , I have never gone to a doctor like her , she is kind. She treats you like a friend , she answered all my questions I had about my vision I will recommend your place to everyone that needs eye care . Thank you so much for treating me like a person ,

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and the staff were friendly e... — Thelma S.

Service was great and the staff were friendly excellent make you feel like you are the only patient thank you for caring so much keep up the good service will be back

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the doctors and nurses are very friendly an... — John R.

All the doctors and nurses are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From making reservation to checking out, everyt... — Bruce M.

From making reservation to checking out, everything was professional and courteous. Have been a patient since 2014 and extremely satisfied with Family Eye Physicians and staff.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent business, polite and conscientious — Pearl F.

Excellent business, polite and conscientious

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was quick, friendly, and sufficien... — Cheryl B.

The service was quick, friendly, and sufficient

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always had great service and care. Thank you — Maria Q.

Always had great service and care. Thank you

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i hade a wonderful and safe experience at physi... — Joe W.

i hade a wonderful and safe experience at physicians eye.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I truly feel confident in the diagnosis for me ... — Williemae M.

I truly feel confident in the diagnosis for me and the surgery was very easygoing on my part would recommend highly.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was beautiful and nothing hurt.Than... — George K.

Everything was beautiful and nothing hurt. Thank you all for your kindness.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place. — Salvatore C.

Excellent place, staff is friendly & helpful, wait time is minimum, Dr Ahmed explained everything to me prior to exam & after, told me my best options, I highly recommend

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was finished in a timely manner and wa... — Diane L.

My visit was finished in a timely manner and was very efficient. The staff was pleasant and answered my questions

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very effective and pleasant vis — Lorraine H.

I had a very effective and pleasant visit

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well communicated procedures. Efficient advisem... — James K.

Well communicated procedures. Efficient advisement on quick recovery time.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Being in professional hands... — Frances N.

I was very happy with the professionalism by which I was treated with each person that I had encountered. I felt I was in good hands and did not once worry about the cataract surgery. I was treated with respect and all questions I asked, was satisfactory answered. I was thankful that I had found the Family eye Physicians facility. Thank you On a couple of occasions I had to wait about 15-20 mins. as my appt. papers in the front were missing. Only once did I wait for about 45-1hr. I really wasn't sure why. But these things happen and I didn't mind. Also the Dr. who performed my surgery I really never met, only his assistant, who was very polite and helped me understand what would happen after the surgery. She was very helpful. I would have liked to thank the Dr. but, I can do it here as he did a 'great' job.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very well pleased did a wonderful job. — Jewanda D.

Very well pleased did a wonderful job.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — John V.

Very comfortable wait area, very friendly staff, professional and caring doctors.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting your clinic, yo... — Merian J.

This was my first time visiting your clinic, you have a welcoming atmosphere,and friendly staff.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tiana R.

Everybody here is so great and I’m seriously so thankful for how helpful everyone here has been 💖

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lenora W.

Always courteous and helpful. Extremely professional doctors and their assistants.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Safety measures applied.Friendly staff.Prompt... — Fabiola L.

Safety measures applied. Friendly staff. Prompt service/treatment.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Only the best for my eyes!! — Barbara V.

The doctors and staff are always pleasant and make you comfortable. When I leave there I feel I have had the best and most honest care. I have recommended them to everyone I know.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Salvatore C.

I would highly recommend this place, everyone is friendly & always helpful, my Doctor explains everything very thoroughly so that I understand, she’s the best, thank u!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A work in progress. But feeling good. — James M.

I had cataract surgery and opted for the multifocal lens. The right eye is perfect.. The left eye is blurry but the doctors have been working on it and believe they have found a way to fix it.. I will give you an update after its fixed. In the meantime I will tell you the doctors and people there are wonderful.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent prompt service. Efficient curtious st... — Ernest N.

Excellent prompt service. Efficient curtious staff. Great atmosphere.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at family eye physicians are great an... — Aletha L.

The staff at family eye physicians are great and the eye doctor's are amazing they really care about your eye health. Thank you for all you do to help people see better.God bless you all.🙏🙂

Mar 6, 2021