StarStarStarStarStar The staff at family eye physicians are great an... — Aletha L.

The staff at family eye physicians are great and the eye doctor's are amazing they really care about your eye health. Thank you for all you do to help people see better.God bless you all.🙏🙂

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Al Khudari and his... — Anthony M.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Al Khudari and his wonderful staff. Excellent, quality care. Once doctor I don't mind waiting for as he is so accommodating.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — Qiana L.

I would come back. They were thorough.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate your text to confirm / remind me o... — Onie J.

I appreciate your text to confirm / remind me of my appointments. Not having to wait an extremely long time when I arrive is very helpful.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm sooooo glad that i was recommended to the f... — Michael G.

I'm sooooo glad that i was recommended to the family eye physicians , they are such a blessing to me and my doctor and the staff is so professional and caring... They have helped my eye condition and i'm looking forward to my future visits and any other procedures , i'm very very grateful... Michael Goodson🤓❤💯

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable att... — Hugo M.

Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable attention and care.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service is wonderful nurse's, desk clerk an... — Annette W.

The service is wonderful nurse's, desk clerk and the Dr they are so nice they make feel comfortable

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough. I feel like I've really been t... — Dean V.

Always thorough. I feel like I've really been taken care of here.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and friendly staff doctor is great. Ti... — Ziad A.

Amazing and friendly staff doctor is great. Time was perfect. 5 stars and more.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and prompt staff explained al... — Jose H.

Service was great and prompt staff explained all procedures done overall excellent service

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this location is phenomenal  — Jeremiah K.

Everyone at this location is phenomenal

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Location  — Ghulam R.

Convenient location - well decorated place, easy to access and well coordinated organization

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn S.

I am glad that your office was recommended to me everyone there made me feel welcomed.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled & caring providers seeking best treatme... — Loretta K.

Skilled & caring providers seeking best treatment options for optimal eye health

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, was please with the visit. — Jill M.

Very professional, was please with the visit.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my recent visit to Family Eye Physic... — Margaret C.

As always, my recent visit to Family Eye Physicians was a positive experience. All are courteous and able to answer questions. I appreciate their enthusiasm and courtesy.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very much satisfied with my visit.  — Jasper E.

I was very much satisfied with my visit.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful; all safety ... — Sharon D.

Staff is very friendly and helpful; all safety precautions are in place, and I love my doctor!

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Juana D.

The staff was friendly and professional. The office was very clean. I liked the pagers.

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family eye care center is the BEST! When I fir... — Linette J.

Family eye care center is the BEST! When I first went I could hardly see out of my left eye due to cataract. After my initial consultation the Doctor recommended cataract surgery... Best advice ever! Let me tell you... I can see clearly now the fog has gone... singing🎤 I can see all the obstacles in my way... it’s gonna be a bright-bright sunshiny life... 🎶😃 Great service over all! Thank you so much family eye care🙏🏽

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Place — Celeste D.

Always so courteous and friendly.. Very professional. Thank you

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff if always polite  — Carol C.

The staff if always polite

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was great and very professional... — Joann W.

The whole staff was great and very professional!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable  — Debra M.

Extremely knowledgeable high tech office extremely helpful and every one is extremely helpful I would highly recommend this facility

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ratings — Arletha T.

I always receive excellent care. The wait time is short. The doctors are always informative.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service  — Thuto M.

Serves was great, kept to my appointment schedule

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was truly impress... — Vorncie I.

This was my first visit and I was truly impressed with the staff and of course the Dr.. I felt more encouraged and positive about my eyes challenge. I left the office with more hope and believe this is the Dr. and clinic for me. Thanks for all you' provide for patient and continue to with uplifting services. Thanks. again.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar good service - long wait though — Angela B.

good service - long wait though

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant encounter at your office... — Gregg T.

I had a very pleasant encounter at your office. The people were courteous, professional and the women were Absolutely Gorgeous!

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Organized and Supportive staff — Denedra W.

Organized and Supportive staff

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Successful cataract surgery — Michaeline R.

I just had two very successful cataract surgeries this summer. All the services provided by Family Eye Physicians were very high quality and professional. All the staff are very professional, caring, and friendly from the front desk to the physicians, and everyone in between. From day one all my information was quickly processed and I received timely emails, phone calls, and texts regarding appointments, treatments and follow up. My insurance information was handled appropriately and I always clearly understood any charges I was responsible for.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James Y.

Besides waiting 30 minutes after our scheduled appointment time, everything else was very smooth. We have seen Dr. Nguyen for years and she is very sweet and competent. She is always able to explain every step and listen and answers every question.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors. They have my complete trust.... — Charles N.

Wonderful doctors. They have my complete trust.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service . Never have to worry when I have... — Donald B.

Great service . Never have to worry when I have the appointment always on time.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my recent visit... — Edward C.

I was very happy with my recent visit to Family Eye Physicians. The staff was friendly and professional. The doctor explained everything to me and answered all of my questions.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Through exam and pleasant staff. — Margaret G.

Through exam and pleasant staff.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated very professionally.  — Adrienne F.

Was treated very professionally.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had great service from the beginning to the e... — Jaimmie S.

I had great service from the beginning to the end of my appointment. Everyone was professional and I felt very comfortable especially doing the pandemic.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Get service in getting Botox for migraines.  — Carla E.

Get service in getting Botox for migraines.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and wonderful, I was impressed by the k... — Isaac R.

Amazing and wonderful, I was impressed by the kindness and efficiency of the staff. Highly Recommended.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very welcoming experience. Everyone was pleas... — Deborah W.

A very welcoming experience. Everyone was pleasant and explained all what was going to happen next.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Operation run well!  — Joseph S.

First time I was there, and I was impressed with how the entire place ran. Very busy when I walked in, but things ran real smooth,I didn't spend near the amount of time I thought I would have had to. I will be going back again.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best on line service as well inside ... — Haroon B.

It was the best on line service as well inside with tech and best of all the Physican Great service Thks

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Family Eye Physicians fo... — Maria G.

I've been a patient of Family Eye Physicians for more than 10 years at their Oak Lawn office. They are very friendly and profession. The entire staff is great! I highly recommend.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Took care of my eyes like their own! Were gentl... — Mukhammad B.

Took care of my eyes like their own! Were gentle with procedures and on top of their good manners. Clean, trustworthy and highly educated professionals!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar professional  — Mark C.

Timely, courteous and professional. I recommend you to all my friends because I know they will be well taken care of.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Clean — Maralys P.

Very thorough with cleaning and made the visit as quick as possible

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very nice experience — James M.

My local office has been closed due to Covid, so I have to travel farther to see the FEPs, but when I do they are wonderful to work with. very helpful, informative, and caring. Dr. Khudari did an excellent job with the surgery at Tinley Woods.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy for the experience of being servic... — Michael G.

I'm so happy for the experience of being service by you guys and i'm looking forward to seeing you guys real soon for my eye surgery..

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly knowledgeable staff — Frank R.

Very friendly knowledgeable staff

Jun 16, 2020