StarStarStarStarStar Profesional and pleasant service. — Michelle B.

Profesional and pleasant service.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care always provides great care. Hig... — Jennie M.

Family Eye Care always provides great care. Highly recommend!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Breza won my loyalty for the remainder of my... — John C.

Dr.Breza won my loyalty for the remainder of my life. He fitted me for contacts which will restore my vision missing for 10 years.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Family Eye Care — Madelyn Z.

The staff is always pleasant and Dr. Shick takes time to listen and explains things in a caring and patient manner. I highly recommend Family Eye Care.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. — Katherine B.

Great service and friendly staff.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara S — Barbara S.

Always a pleasant experience. Staff is knowledgeable and willing to explain all test, procedures and results.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Informative and friendly! — Glenn W.

Informative and friendly!

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean V.

I have been a patient at this office for many years. The staff is wonderful and very caring.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who are very good at what they d... — Timothy D.

Friendly staff who are very good at what they do in a relaxing atmosphere.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly snd efficient. Got me in right aw... — Wilma W.

Very friendly snd efficient. Got me in right away.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annette W.

Dr Shick is a great doctor! He is very thorough with the examination and answers any questions you might have.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was at the St.Clair Shores office. The staff... — Gayle D.

I was at the St.Clair Shores office. The staff was extremely friendly from the minute you walk through the door until you leave. This was the first time seeing Dr.Vernaci I definitely will see her again she answered my questions and concerns which made me feel very comfortable. One thing I liked most was I didn’t feel rushed picking out my glasses and the woman are very helpful with their suggestions and your choices.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly staff is. They answer any q... — Agenique R.

I love how friendly staff is. They answer any questions you have with the best knowledge they have or will find the right answer for you. They will tell you what they are doing and what it’s for. You are not left in the dark with them.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — Russell N.

Extremely pleased with my overall visit from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. Highly recommend this facility.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for a long time .Everyone is ... — Janet C.

Been coming here for a long time . Everyone is so nice and accommodating.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Understanding — Vaughn-De-Leigh G.

I arrived 30 minuets before my 9:30 a.m appt.and called in. My 15 year old granddaughter who I s fully vaccinatied was with me and had a mask on. She was prepared to sit in the car and wait , which I did not want her to do. She was invited to come in. That was so nice

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breza and Staff are always friendly, prompt... — Cormac H.

Dr. Breza and Staff are always friendly, prompt, and professional!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care Is Great — Daryl W.

This is the place to go for great eye care. In the past Dr. Shick would evaluate my cataract progression and assign a rating. Due to COVID I did not get an appointment for over 1 year. He told me that I can get the surgery anytime I'm ready The staff is very knowlegible and does such things as eye examinations, dilating, glass fittings, .and billings. It's a great place to go for eye care.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staffAccommodated request for appts.... — Gloria L.

Pleasant staff Accommodated request for appts. Always helpful

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and efficient. The v... — Barbara R.

The staff is very friendly and efficient. The visit was very friendly.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE was very helpful and informative it’s ... — Kevin A.

EVERYONE was very helpful and informative it’s a great place to get you ocular services taken care of from Allison to Molly and Sue and Dr V all are top notch!

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Family Eye Care to family & ... — Sharon U.

I have recommended Family Eye Care to family & friends. From the front desk, to the technicians, to the doctors... everyone is positive, caring and knowledgeable. They know how to deal with insurance; they offer discounts; they work with you if have a high balance. Lastly, but also importantly, the office is immaculate. They are top notch!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Maryann M.

Very friendly and professional

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient, very professional — Richard B.

very efficient, very professional

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient friendly service. Dr. Breza did... — Richard M.

Fast, efficient friendly service. Dr. Breza did an excellent job.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Breza has always been our favorite dr there.... — Tina H.

Dr Breza has always been our favorite dr there.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and everybody there is ... — Geraldine T.

This was my first visit and everybody there is very friendly and super helpful I will go back when I need to get new glasses

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people clean office  — Robert F.

Very nice people clean office

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was kind, professional, and very helpful.... — Abigail C.

Staff was kind, professional, and very helpful.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at Family Eye Care Associates — Carolyn U.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Safe environment. Everyone was wearing a mask, ... — Melanie W.

Safe environment. Everyone was wearing a mask, that made me feel very comfortable.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Jaquay J.

Professional and friendly

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most comprehensive eye exam I’ve ever had! Frie... — Rachael R.

Most comprehensive eye exam I’ve ever had! Friendly staff and I found the cutest pair of glasses.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff were all pleasant. Didn’t ha... — Adele V.

Front office staff were all pleasant. Didn’t have to wait at all past my app’t. time.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care lives up to their name. They tr... — Anita G.

Family Eye Care lives up to their name. They treat like family.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was on time we was in and out with 30 mins... — Tanyla H.

Appt was on time we was in and out with 30 mins

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was fast we got in and within 30 mins — Toni H.

Appt was fast we got in and within 30 mins

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bryan M.

Great Staff. Doc was hilarious and professional. Very relaxing environment.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional care. Well organized office.... — Suzanne P.

Very professional care. Well organized office.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everyone there is very nice, and helpful ,very ... — Deborah J.

everyone there is very nice, and helpful ,very clean, our hole family goes there. Great Place 10***************

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!!! — Lisa C.

Great service and care! Everyone in the office is very friendly and welcoming! And the doc was very thorough and kind. Extremely pleased with entire experience!!!! High recommend!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sue and her partner were very patient as they b... — Delia R.

Sue and her partner were very patient as they both tried their best to show me as many possible choices.. Thank you to both of you.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit to Family eye care of St.Clair Shores  — Carlecia P.

Nice, clean, organized and friendly team.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Family Eye for a numbe... — Barbara S.

I have been a patient at Family Eye for a number of years now and feel very pleased with the service and care I receive from the front desk people, eye exam and Drs, so I would feel comfortablel to recommend anyone to them.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was sad to hear that Dr. Lakin retired as he ... — Bryan P.

I was sad to hear that Dr. Lakin retired as he was my eye doctor for many years. Having said that, Dr. Vernaci, in my opinion, is an excellent addition to the team! She was very knowledgeable and took the time to listen to my questions. I will gladly continue going to Family Eye Care for another 20-30 years.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Family Eye Care for as long ... — Jessica L.

I've been going to Family Eye Care for as long as I can remember. Everyone is SO friendly and helpful and I actually enjoy my visit. I'm horrible with style so I very much appreciate the assistance with picking out frames. I would never go anywhere else!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.  — David F.

Very professional staff.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Shick and his sta... — Sandra L.

It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Shick and his staff!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Breza is great and friendly, Ashley does a f... — Laura S.

Dr Breza is great and friendly, Ashley does a fantastic job with glasses adjustments and frame pick out.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Family Eye Care for almost 4... — Paula K.

I've been going to Family Eye Care for almost 40 years. Never been disappointed.

Mar 25, 2021