StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!!Go here you will not be sorryTh... — Timothy M.

Great staff!!! Go here you will not be sorry Thank you guys for every thing

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff very courtess — Annette J.

Excellent staff very courtess

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff all friendly and very p... — Michael L.

Very professional staff all friendly and very patient

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was VERY attentive and easy to  — Deianira B.

The receptionist was VERY attentive and h

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a permanent customer — David M.

I'm a permanent customer. They are competent. They are kind. They always take my insurance. Wonderful people.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lakin is so thorough, does not rush, and pr... — Karlyn M.

Dr. Lakin is so thorough, does not rush, and provides a warm, caring atmosphere. One of the kindest drs I have the privilege of knowing.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shick is always very thorough and makes sur... — Annette W.

Dr. Shick is always very thorough and makes sure that I have the best possible vision care. The staff is very helpful and accommodating.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the expertise & patience I receive... — Kathleen C.

I appreciate the expertise & patience I receive.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Visit!!Everyone was really nice, my wa... — Tanya R.

Awesome Visit!! Everyone was really nice, my wait time was about 2 minutes, and the entire process only took 30 minutes.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. A great... — Maryann P.

Very friendly and professional service. A great help to people on a tight budget.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star ... — Nancy E.

I have always received great service from the techs, Dr. Lakin, those fitting or adjusting my glasses and the people at the front desk. We began going to Dr. Lakin, Sr. 51 years ago when our daughter was 5 years old. You always stick with what works.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Rated — Patricia H.

Very fast, courteous service. No wait. Very though. Nice!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar was very pleased with my visit — Richard T.

was very pleased with my visit

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been there twice now and I likke it a lot.  — Mary S.

Been there twice now and I likke it a lot.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dr shick was thourgh with his exam. took time t... — Louis C.

dr shick was thourgh with his exam. took time to answer questions and treated me like i was the only patient.girls were friendly and and helpful when picking out new frames.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am the Grandmother to Bryan Bell, Breana Bell... — Bryan B.

I am the Grandmother to Bryan Bell, Breana Bell, and Cincere Garner-Burgett, your service was very children friendly and I appreciate it. Thanks

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give it 5 star. they show they really about m... — John P.

I give it 5 star. they show they really about me took time and patient with me the doctor show me he really care about his patients not the money

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful and courteous — Rosilyn M.

Very professional, helpful and courteous

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Joseph C.

Very fast ,efficient and on time,that's how professionals work,thank you.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I couldn't believe that you got... — Mary E.

Great service. I couldn't believe that you got me in for an appointment the next day and it wasn't even an emergency. Everyone is so friendly. Thank you!!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — John H.

I look forward to my annual visit to Family Eye Care Associates. The intake procedure is efficient and professional, and Dr Lakin is always reassuring. My questions are answered with thoroughness and patience. Charges are also quite reasonable. I highly recommend Family Eye Care Associates for routine examinations, diagnosis, and referrals.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lakin always does a good job in explaining t... — Ann G.

Dr Lakin always does a good job in explaining the condition and health of my eyes. He is an excellent eye doctor.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience — Richard S.

They worked hard to make sure I had what I needed and nothing I didn't. Suggested add-ions, but never pressured to buy them.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough testing and evaluation — William C.

Very thorough testing and evaluation

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and the office is very cl... — Lawrence B.

Staff is very helpful and the office is very clean. The Doctor takes the time to explain in terms that I can understand.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eyecare is always friendly, thorough and... — Cindy W.

Family Eyecare is always friendly, thorough and takes their time with us. We never feel rushed or pressured. Thank you!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary A.

they were very friendly fast and efficient

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the office girls are always so nice and very he... — Ivy P.

the office girls are always so nice and very helpful with honest opinion when trying on glasses. I referred my wife to your office, she just needs to make an appointment

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional in there ev... — Theodore S.

Very knowledgeable and professional in there everyday duties.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Fast and friendly. — Stefanie C.

Great people. Fast and friendly.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breza makes you feel so comfortable during ... — Mathieu S.

Dr. Breza makes you feel so comfortable during the exam. He takes his time and answers all your questions and he is very honest. I look forward to seeing him every year.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent care at Family eye ca... — Paula L.

I have received excellent care at Family eye care for 15 years. Dr. Lakin is the best.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar David B. Miller — David M.

Been going to Family Eye Care for years. Dr Lakin has been rock solid over the years and he has always worked with through the years. Always dependable and the service is outstanding.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen H.

All of the staff friendly and helpful. Good hours, easy to get appt. great dr.'s. Takes his time.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Breza is the best!  — Sara A.

Dr. Breza is the best! My whole family sees him. . .very personable, terrific with my kids, and excellent eye exam with accurate prescriptions that always work well. Everyone in the office is very nice as well, and they are always happy to give a free "tune up" to my glasses when I come in. Only downfall is that it is more expensive to get glasses here than at some other places.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, easy, caring staff. — Michelle C.

Fast, easy, caring staff.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was tremendously helpful by the docto... — Michael O.

The visit was tremendously helpful by the doctor and all staff members that I encountered

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent environment, staff and services overall. — Christopher R.

Excellent environment and people overall. I highly recommend this place.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Duffy was very personable and friendly. She... — Nicole D.

Dr. Duffy was very personable and friendly. She listened to my needs and problems and seemed very receptive.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional. — Carole C.

Everyone is very professional.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit. The people was so nice an... — Falicea S.

I had a great visit. The people was so nice and professional. I would definitely tell my friends about my time there.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exam & Visit — Mary H.

Very friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and very customer service oriented.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really am satisfied with family eye care. Eve... — Sarata S.

I really am satisfied with family eye care. Everyone there was very friendly and I didn't wait long.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Family Eye Care Associates- a good choice. Dr ... — Maureen H.

Family Eye Care Associates- a good choice. Dr Brieza is the best!!!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Be sure to get your eyes checked.  — Cynthia M.

The doctor told me exactly what I thought I was experienced by and why

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place & the people are friendly. — Patricia K.

Very nice place & the people are friendly.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff here are wonderful.  — Christopher H.

The doctor and staff here are wonderful. It's always a great experience, with smiles and professional care. Highly recommended.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — James G.

Wehave always been greeted promptly and any prolblems have been addressed quickly and adequately. Problems like: lost lenses, broken frames have been taken care of in a timely and friendly manner. The staff are friendly and understanding. Thank You, Jim

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice. Friendly staff and Drs ... — Colette L.

Everyone is very nice. Friendly staff and Drs are great!!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed... very clean and modern o... — Sharon U.

I was very impressed... very clean and modern office... state of the art equipment... knowledgeable, courteous staff. Dr. Schick was wonderful. He made me feel very comfortable. This was my first eye appointment in 8 years. He explained everything in plain language regarding not only the vision issues I had, but also potential health issues that could affect my vision in the future. He listened to me and answered all my questions. I am satisfied that I had a thorough, comprehensive eye exam... and the person who helped me pick out my new glasses was very competent, helpful and patient. I have already recommended this office to my brother in law.

Jun 5, 2017