StarStarStarStarStar I rely on Dr. Schick & his staff to help me see... — Kathleen C.

I rely on Dr. Schick & his staff to help me see. Ashley was very helpful & patient helping me pick out glasses.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love , love, love it!!! Hi Dr.Breza.my favorite... — Shonte J.

Love , love, love it!!! Hi Dr.Breza.my favorite doctor ever.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, polite and competent from en... — Susan U.

Everyone was kind, polite and competent from entering to my departure.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced Doctor and knowledgeable staff  — Margaret B.

Never have to wait. Great staff and I very much appreciate Dr. Schick’s experience, detailed analysis and ability to remember my and my daughter’s history and vision anomalies and issues.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with very fast se — Russell M.

Great people to work with very fast service

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional and frien... — Princess Ejinyah R.

The entire staff is very professional and friendly. Also, don't plan for a long stay, they waste no time getting to it! I highly recommend Family Eye Care Associates in St. Clair Shores.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff from front to back, very welcoming ... — Ada P.

Great staff from front to back, very welcoming which is important to new patients especially!! Jackie explain everything thoroughly on what to expect super sweetheart. Young female doctor was also sweet she listened and was attentive to answering my questions and concerns! Front desk girls checking in & out were great as well.. slight mix up with an extra service that was offered that I decline but was cleared at checkout instantly! Everyone was great!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very professional and very knowl... — Joanne W.

Very friendly, very professional and very knowledgable

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Family Eye Care. Dr Breza... — Edwin T.

Great experience with Family Eye Care. Dr Breza was the best. Will definitely go back again. Staff was extremely kind and helpful.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff is very nice and treats clien... — Christy K.

Everyone on staff is very nice and treats clients well.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita G.

I started seeing Dr Lakin at your office over 40 years ago. My daughter and her family are patients here also.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and efficient. Ashley is awesome! — William M.

Very prompt and efficient. Ashley is awesome!

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved It very clean an great staff was very fri... — Lewis A.

Loved It very clean an great staff was very friendly. Dr Shick was terrific

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to this office. WONDERFUL experien... — Daniel W.

First visit to this office. WONDERFUL experience. HIGHLY Recommend!

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan M.

All of the staff was pleasant. There was not a long wait for service. We were very with our visit. Thank you!!!

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and efficient service — Andrea R.

Very professional, friendly and efficient service

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star All employees I dealt with were all wearing mas... — Frank S.

All employees I dealt with were all wearing masks and very polite and helpful

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant staff and Dr. Shick is always v... — Janice T.

Always pleasant staff and Dr. Shick is always very accommodating .

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shick and the rest of the staff and friendl... — Christian W.

Dr. Shick and the rest of the staff and friendly and professional

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia B.

Everyone in the office is so friendly, they do not rush you like OK good bye. That makes you feel welcomed. I like that if you have a question, they try to get the answer for you. Doctor S makes you feel comfortable and answers questions when you do not understand..

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family for sure. — Mary H.

Very friendly staff, helps in every way to give you what you need in eye ware.

Dec 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Top notch. Everyone was SO helpful... — Lia B.

Great staff! Top notch. Everyone was SO helpful and informative.

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They care they helped me with a tear in the eye... — John M.

They care they helped me with a tear in the eye

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly knowledgeable staffExpla... — Denise C.

Professional friendly knowledgeable staff Explained everything they were doing Online medical history easy to complete Dr Shick pleasantly reviewed everything caring and complete

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Courteous and Professional! — Lance W.

Very Courteous and Professional!

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee A.

everyone is very polite and professional

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Xxxc xxxc xxxc xxxc cxxcv — Roger U.

Thank you. Xxxc xxxc xxxc xxxc cxxcv

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in suddenly for a problem I h... — Catherine H.

I was able to get in suddenly for a problem I had.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shick is a great doctor.I have known him f... — Lisa A.

Dr. Shick is a great doctor. I have known him for a long time and trust his opinion when it comes to my eyes. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shick is wonderful! He takes the time to ex... — Martin A.

Dr. Shick is wonderful! He takes the time to explain any question any question that I have about the eyes. He shows his concern in making sure I understand how my medical condition can effect my eyes.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service I got as soon as ... — Tracey K.

Very pleased with the service I got as soon as I walked in the door and until I left. Thank you 😊

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Profesional and pleasant service. — Michelle B.

Profesional and pleasant service.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care always provides great care. Hig... — Jennie M.

Family Eye Care always provides great care. Highly recommend!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Breza won my loyalty for the remainder of my... — John C.

Dr.Breza won my loyalty for the remainder of my life. He fitted me for contacts which will restore my vision missing for 10 years.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Family Eye Care — Madelyn Z.

The staff is always pleasant and Dr. Shick takes time to listen and explains things in a caring and patient manner. I highly recommend Family Eye Care.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. — Katherine B.

Great service and friendly staff.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara S — Barbara S.

Always a pleasant experience. Staff is knowledgeable and willing to explain all test, procedures and results.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Informative and friendly! — Glenn W.

Informative and friendly!

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean V.

I have been a patient at this office for many years. The staff is wonderful and very caring.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who are very good at what they d... — Timothy D.

Friendly staff who are very good at what they do in a relaxing atmosphere.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly snd efficient. Got me in right aw... — Wilma W.

Very friendly snd efficient. Got me in right away.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annette W.

Dr Shick is a great doctor! He is very thorough with the examination and answers any questions you might have.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was at the St.Clair Shores office. The staff... — Gayle D.

I was at the St.Clair Shores office. The staff was extremely friendly from the minute you walk through the door until you leave. This was the first time seeing Dr.Vernaci I definitely will see her again she answered my questions and concerns which made me feel very comfortable. One thing I liked most was I didn’t feel rushed picking out my glasses and the woman are very helpful with their suggestions and your choices.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly staff is. They answer any q... — Agenique R.

I love how friendly staff is. They answer any questions you have with the best knowledge they have or will find the right answer for you. They will tell you what they are doing and what it’s for. You are not left in the dark with them.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — Russell N.

Extremely pleased with my overall visit from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. Highly recommend this facility.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for a long time .Everyone is ... — Janet C.

Been coming here for a long time . Everyone is so nice and accommodating.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Understanding — Vaughn-De-Leigh G.

I arrived 30 minuets before my 9:30 a.m appt.and called in. My 15 year old granddaughter who I s fully vaccinatied was with me and had a mask on. She was prepared to sit in the car and wait , which I did not want her to do. She was invited to come in. That was so nice

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breza and Staff are always friendly, prompt... — Cormac H.

Dr. Breza and Staff are always friendly, prompt, and professional!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care Is Great — Daryl W.

This is the place to go for great eye care. In the past Dr. Shick would evaluate my cataract progression and assign a rating. Due to COVID I did not get an appointment for over 1 year. He told me that I can get the surgery anytime I'm ready The staff is very knowlegible and does such things as eye examinations, dilating, glass fittings, .and billings. It's a great place to go for eye care.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staffAccommodated request for appts.... — Gloria L.

Pleasant staff Accommodated request for appts. Always helpful

Aug 19, 2021