StarStarStarStarStar Have used Family Eye Care for over 30 years and... — Lorrane Z.

Have used Family Eye Care for over 30 years and have always had the best of eye care.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tim D.

Dr. Breza is excellent

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful calm and relaxing env... — Christina K.

Everyone was very helpful calm and relaxing environment I recommend very highly😊

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Schick are the BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!. — Anne K.

The staff and Dr Schick are the BEST and I will not go anywhere else for the service I receive here.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care professionals  — Ken M.

Very professional group that are the best at what they do. Explain very clearly your results and answer your questions with spot on answers. Very pleasant atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone who has the need for eye care.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best. Don't change a thing. — Michael D.

The best. Don't change a thing.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duffy is the nicest doctor. I would highly ... — Lisa S.

Dr. Duffy is the nicest doctor. I would highly recommend her to all.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Staff, Doctors are great. Family ... — Carmon K.

Very Friendly Staff, Doctors are great. Family Atmosphere, Love coming here!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the everything that the Fami... — Veronica G.

I was pleased with the everything that the Family Eye Care Associates provided. They were friendly, fast, convenient, and took the time out to see me. Even though I was not a patient they greeted me with welcome arms for an emergency of my left eye. No one else would take me but, they did and for that I am thankful. So I believe they will be my optometrist clinic for now on.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Lakin for my great eye exam — Linda B.

Thanks to Dr. Lakin for my great eye exam. He and his staff were very thorough. Friendly staff and a beautiful off in Saint Clair Shores now too.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Family Eye Care Associates were ve... — Shena H.

The staff at Family Eye Care Associates were very professional and fun!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Family Eye Care Associates be... — Rhonda W.

I would recommend Family Eye Care Associates because of the friendly staff and doctors. Everyone is kind, quick, efficient and most of all, you put customer service first. Our family appreciates the fact that your level of quality care is beyond superb! Thank you!

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye examination — Mary M.

Excellent eye examination

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his assistant are warm and carin... — Teresa O.

The doctor and his assistant are warm and caring and explained every procedure in detail Many thanks

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone in this practice is very professional ... — Michael E.

everyone in this practice is very professional along with being friendly and accessible. Any questions are answered quickly and completely. Very pleasant and calm atmosphere.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and was given great suggestio... — Martine P.

Wonderful service and was given great suggestions for better eye health care ... I will be back and will highly recommend to family and friends

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Shick were so kind and carin... — Helen O.

The staff and Dr. Shick were so kind and caring to my mother (97) and myself, I would highly recommend Family Eye Care t op everyone!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great expierence — Shilita R.

Always a great expierence

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ernest M.

Prompt, polite, and overall a great experience. Dr. Lakin is a true professional and excellent eye doctor.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly staff. Very thorough and inform... — Marsha B.

Quick, friendly staff. Very thorough and informative exam.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Great place. — Nancy M.

Love this office. Great place.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and well-run! Always a fast, easy ... — Audra H.

Professional and well-run! Always a fast, easy appointment.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and po — Ventayria B.

Everyone was very nice and polite

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit😊 — Susanna D.

Great staff, very friendly. Colleen was super helpful picking out new glasses, not always an easy task!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Christopher D.

Dr. Duffy is gods gift to modern optometry. If you dont trust your eyes to Family Eye Care Associates you are doing yourself a disservice.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly. Nice new office an... — Robin S.

Very efficient and friendly. Nice new office and Dr Breza was great

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended,... — Jayme M.

Highly recommended Appointment started on time, everything was explained to me, staff is courteous. The new St. Clair Shores office is beautiful with lots of natural light.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional on all fronts: medically, soc... — Rodney S.

Very professional on all fronts: medically, socially, competency.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office and staff are wonderful. I will ref... — Sandra S.

Your office and staff are wonderful. I will refer you to all family and friends.Thank you

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are great. We’ve been co... — Donna Marie S.

The staff and doctors are great. We’ve been coming here for years and love Dr. Schick and Kelly always looking out for our best interest and what our insurance covers.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care is a friendly and reliable offi... — Patricia B.

Family Eye Care is a friendly and reliable office and Dr. Shick is very knowledgeable and thorough. I'm always satisfied with their service.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for an exam and new RX. They were pol... — Kenneth K.

I came in for an exam and new RX. They were polite and professional in every manner. I was able to use my old frames with the new lens. I'll be giving them my business again.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! Got us in and out quickly t... — Angelique C.

Everyone was great! Got us in and out quickly too! Thanks

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PERFECT! — Judith S.

From the wonderful staff who greet you, to the great assistants who perform initial tests, to the fantastic doctors who get it right every time, I know I couldn't find a better place for my yearly eye exam and contact lens prescription.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff is very pleasant to dea... — Karen T.

The entire office staff is very pleasant to deal with & the new office is very clean & comfortable. Appointments are also very precise and little to no waiting.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar NEW OFFICE IS BEAUTIFUL IN SCS — Amanda V.

NEW OFFICE IS BEAUTIFUL IN SCS EVERYONE WAS SO NICE AND FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL- THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service. Large selection of ... — Scott S.

Great staff, great service. Large selection of eyewear.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Alicia C.

Atmosphere was clean , calm and professional

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care, thank you — Shina H.

Great eye care, thank you

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Harps — Mary H.

Dr. Is very thorough staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the location even though its further awa... — Dora M.

I love the location even though its further away but its still comfortable

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Courteous and Knowledgeable Staff!! — Lance W.

A Courteous and Knowledgeable Staff!!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service always friendly and very helpful ... — Adam T.

Great service always friendly and very helpful great selection too.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed your new facility. It's close to hom... — Daryl W.

I enjoyed your new facility. It's close to home and easy to find. I liked the examination, thorough, yet quickly; relaxed, yet prompt. Dr. Schick accurately assessed my cataracts--very little change since last year; not advanced enough for operation. He encouraged me to call for an appointment if I noticed a change in my eyes.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a very happy camper/client. — James S.

The service was excellent from the time I came in, till the time I left.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shick was great with me. Explained things a... — Veronica N.

Dr. Shick was great with me. Explained things about my conditions of my eyes I did not even know I had.... I appreciate everything he did and prescribed for me....

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care... — Jacqueline D.

I have received the best of care for 20 years at this eye care provider.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior! — Mark S.

Excellent service.I've been with Family eye care since the 80's! We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast and efficient service.  — Sue H.

Friendly, fast and efficient service. Dr. Breza is great!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria G.

They were very patient with me while I struggled with getting contacts in. If they hadn't gone out of their way to help me with it so much, I probably wouldn't have been able to do it. I appreciate the whole office!

Jan 12, 2018