StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff with prompt ser... — Timothy D.

Friendly and professional staff with prompt service.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch eye care for all ages — Suzanne P.

Everyone is so efficient. Doctor is very knowledgeable with up to date equipment.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Nancy M.

I always get the very best service from front desk through my exam with Dr .

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne K.

I have always had very good impressions of Dr Schick and he has helped me immensely.

Sep 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Answered all my questions and concerns. Special... — Ellen G.

Answered all my questions and concerns. Special thanks to Dr. Breakfast for always putting me at ease. All staff pleasant and knowledgeable.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go — Travis M.

Everyone was kind and informative, even with my son.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great service everyone is very freindly and pro... — Glenn K.

great service everyone is very freindly and proffesional

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I AM VERY PLEASED WITH DR. BRESA HE HAS ALWAYS ... — Richard G.

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH DR. BRESA HE HAS ALWAYS SOLVED ANY EYE PROBLEMS I HAVE HAD.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic team, a great experience! — Edward R.

Fantastic team, a great experience!

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so nice. The office is alwa... — Maci A.

The staff is always so nice. The office is always clean. The Dr. was amazing. I would not want to go anywhere else

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and excellent care. — Timothy S.

Very professional staff and excellent care.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly and welcoming environment! The ... — Willnisha B.

Such a friendly and welcoming environment! The front desk lady is so amazing!

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar a warm greeting and a smile . . . — Danielle H.

Since I have been going to this office, I have always received a warm greeting and a smile. The staff (all) are friendly, helpful and skilled. Their suggestions, when selecting frames, has been spot on and stylish.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was really easy to book an appoinrment on th... — Andalucia V.

It was really easy to book an appoinrment on the same day due to a cancellation. All the staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Schick was very knowledgeable and gave me a lot of trust in him.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I did n... — Edward H.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I did not feel pressured to purchase expensive glasses.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — William F.

Dr. Shick and the staff at Family Eye Care are just great. Would refer any friend or family to them.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so kind to us for Jaxon’s ... — Jaxon F.

The entire staff was so kind to us for Jaxon’s first eye exam! We left feeling so good! Nearly no wait time was an added plus!!! Beautiful & clean building !

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Family Eye Care since I w... — Elizabeth D.

I have been coming to Family Eye Care since I was in elementary school. The staff has always been pleasant and professional, the selection of glasses and contact lenses is phenomenal, and it's overall always just a cheerful experience.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I rely on Dr. Schick & his staff to help me see... — Kathleen C.

I rely on Dr. Schick & his staff to help me see. Ashley was very helpful & patient helping me pick out glasses.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love , love, love it!!! Hi Dr.Breza.my favorite... — Shonte J.

Love , love, love it!!! Hi Dr.Breza.my favorite doctor ever.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, polite and competent from en... — Susan U.

Everyone was kind, polite and competent from entering to my departure.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced Doctor and knowledgeable staff  — Margaret B.

Never have to wait. Great staff and I very much appreciate Dr. Schick’s experience, detailed analysis and ability to remember my and my daughter’s history and vision anomalies and issues.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with very fast se — Russell M.

Great people to work with very fast service

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional and frien... — Princess Ejinyah R.

The entire staff is very professional and friendly. Also, don't plan for a long stay, they waste no time getting to it! I highly recommend Family Eye Care Associates in St. Clair Shores.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff from front to back, very welcoming ... — Ada P.

Great staff from front to back, very welcoming which is important to new patients especially!! Jackie explain everything thoroughly on what to expect super sweetheart. Young female doctor was also sweet she listened and was attentive to answering my questions and concerns! Front desk girls checking in & out were great as well.. slight mix up with an extra service that was offered that I decline but was cleared at checkout instantly! Everyone was great!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very professional and very knowl... — Joanne W.

Very friendly, very professional and very knowledgable

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Family Eye Care. Dr Breza... — Edwin T.

Great experience with Family Eye Care. Dr Breza was the best. Will definitely go back again. Staff was extremely kind and helpful.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff is very nice and treats clien... — Christy K.

Everyone on staff is very nice and treats clients well.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita G.

I started seeing Dr Lakin at your office over 40 years ago. My daughter and her family are patients here also.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and efficient. Ashley is awesome! — William M.

Very prompt and efficient. Ashley is awesome!

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved It very clean an great staff was very fri... — Lewis A.

Loved It very clean an great staff was very friendly. Dr Shick was terrific

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to this office. WONDERFUL experien... — Daniel W.

First visit to this office. WONDERFUL experience. HIGHLY Recommend!

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan M.

All of the staff was pleasant. There was not a long wait for service. We were very with our visit. Thank you!!!

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and efficient service — Andrea R.

Very professional, friendly and efficient service

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star All employees I dealt with were all wearing mas... — Frank S.

All employees I dealt with were all wearing masks and very polite and helpful

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant staff and Dr. Shick is always v... — Janice T.

Always pleasant staff and Dr. Shick is always very accommodating .

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shick and the rest of the staff and friendl... — Christian W.

Dr. Shick and the rest of the staff and friendly and professional

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia B.

Everyone in the office is so friendly, they do not rush you like OK good bye. That makes you feel welcomed. I like that if you have a question, they try to get the answer for you. Doctor S makes you feel comfortable and answers questions when you do not understand..

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family for sure. — Mary H.

Very friendly staff, helps in every way to give you what you need in eye ware.

Dec 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Top notch. Everyone was SO helpful... — Lia B.

Great staff! Top notch. Everyone was SO helpful and informative.

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They care they helped me with a tear in the eye... — John M.

They care they helped me with a tear in the eye

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly knowledgeable staffExpla... — Denise C.

Professional friendly knowledgeable staff Explained everything they were doing Online medical history easy to complete Dr Shick pleasantly reviewed everything caring and complete

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Courteous and Professional! — Lance W.

Very Courteous and Professional!

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee A.

everyone is very polite and professional

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Xxxc xxxc xxxc xxxc cxxcv — Roger U.

Thank you. Xxxc xxxc xxxc xxxc cxxcv

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in suddenly for a problem I h... — Catherine H.

I was able to get in suddenly for a problem I had.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shick is a great doctor.I have known him f... — Lisa A.

Dr. Shick is a great doctor. I have known him for a long time and trust his opinion when it comes to my eyes. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shick is wonderful! He takes the time to ex... — Martin A.

Dr. Shick is wonderful! He takes the time to explain any question any question that I have about the eyes. He shows his concern in making sure I understand how my medical condition can effect my eyes.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service I got as soon as ... — Tracey K.

Very pleased with the service I got as soon as I walked in the door and until I left. Thank you 😊

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Profesional and pleasant service. — Michelle B.

Profesional and pleasant service.

Oct 17, 2021