StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast and efficient service.  — Sue H.

Friendly, fast and efficient service. Dr. Breza is great!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria G.

They were very patient with me while I struggled with getting contacts in. If they hadn't gone out of their way to help me with it so much, I probably wouldn't have been able to do it. I appreciate the whole office!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

Staff Was Very Polite And Informative. Doctor Very. Information With Question ai Had About My Vision.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tyrone B.

The Staff was professional and they get in and out promptly. The Doctor was knowledgeable and explained each procedure. I highly recommend this eye care facility they offer great service.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven D.

Very poor job of plowing there parking lot it snowed bad the night before and I couldn’t get in the lot. Doctor complaining of me being a few months late seeing him was getting unpleasant

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional and courteous. — Alvin S.

They were very professional and courteous.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Chrystian N.

Great service. Lots to choose from

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been going to Family Eye Care for years. ... — Lara T.

We’ve been going to Family Eye Care for years. We love them.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional nice atmosphere — Rance B.

Very friendly and professional nice atmosphere

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very helpful and making sure the cost was... — Camille H.

Staff very helpful and making sure the cost was explained and when my glasses will be ready

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is Awesome!! — Anttiene H.

Everyone in the office is Awesome!!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the office — Melissa C.

My first time at the office and definitely not my last. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Have already old everyone I've come in contact with how great the office is!!!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with amazing, professional patient ... — Nasur E.

great place with amazing, professional patient care

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful.  — Carrie C.

Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shick was very informative and very profess... — Janice T.

Dr. Shick was very informative and very professional.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!!Go here you will not be sorryTh... — Timothy M.

Great staff!!! Go here you will not be sorry Thank you guys for every thing

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff very courtess — Annette J.

Excellent staff very courtess

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff all friendly and very p... — Michael L.

Very professional staff all friendly and very patient

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was VERY attentive and easy to  — Deianira B.

The receptionist was VERY attentive and h

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a permanent customer — David M.

I'm a permanent customer. They are competent. They are kind. They always take my insurance. Wonderful people.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lakin is so thorough, does not rush, and pr... — Karlyn M.

Dr. Lakin is so thorough, does not rush, and provides a warm, caring atmosphere. One of the kindest drs I have the privilege of knowing.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shick is always very thorough and makes sur... — Annette W.

Dr. Shick is always very thorough and makes sure that I have the best possible vision care. The staff is very helpful and accommodating.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the expertise & patience I receive... — Kathleen C.

I appreciate the expertise & patience I receive.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Visit!!Everyone was really nice, my wa... — Tanya R.

Awesome Visit!! Everyone was really nice, my wait time was about 2 minutes, and the entire process only took 30 minutes.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. A great... — Maryann P.

Very friendly and professional service. A great help to people on a tight budget.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star ... — Nancy E.

I have always received great service from the techs, Dr. Lakin, those fitting or adjusting my glasses and the people at the front desk. We began going to Dr. Lakin, Sr. 51 years ago when our daughter was 5 years old. You always stick with what works.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Rated — Patricia H.

Very fast, courteous service. No wait. Very though. Nice!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar was very pleased with my visit — Richard T.

was very pleased with my visit

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been there twice now and I likke it a lot.  — Mary S.

Been there twice now and I likke it a lot.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dr shick was thourgh with his exam. took time t... — Louis C.

dr shick was thourgh with his exam. took time to answer questions and treated me like i was the only patient.girls were friendly and and helpful when picking out new frames.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am the Grandmother to Bryan Bell, Breana Bell... — Bryan B.

I am the Grandmother to Bryan Bell, Breana Bell, and Cincere Garner-Burgett, your service was very children friendly and I appreciate it. Thanks

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give it 5 star. they show they really about m... — John P.

I give it 5 star. they show they really about me took time and patient with me the doctor show me he really care about his patients not the money

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful and courteous — Rosilyn M.

Very professional, helpful and courteous

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Joseph C.

Very fast ,efficient and on time,that's how professionals work,thank you.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I couldn't believe that you got... — Mary E.

Great service. I couldn't believe that you got me in for an appointment the next day and it wasn't even an emergency. Everyone is so friendly. Thank you!!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — John H.

I look forward to my annual visit to Family Eye Care Associates. The intake procedure is efficient and professional, and Dr Lakin is always reassuring. My questions are answered with thoroughness and patience. Charges are also quite reasonable. I highly recommend Family Eye Care Associates for routine examinations, diagnosis, and referrals.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lakin always does a good job in explaining t... — Ann G.

Dr Lakin always does a good job in explaining the condition and health of my eyes. He is an excellent eye doctor.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience — Richard S.

They worked hard to make sure I had what I needed and nothing I didn't. Suggested add-ions, but never pressured to buy them.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough testing and evaluation — William C.

Very thorough testing and evaluation

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and the office is very cl... — Lawrence B.

Staff is very helpful and the office is very clean. The Doctor takes the time to explain in terms that I can understand.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eyecare is always friendly, thorough and... — Cindy W.

Family Eyecare is always friendly, thorough and takes their time with us. We never feel rushed or pressured. Thank you!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary A.

they were very friendly fast and efficient

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the office girls are always so nice and very he... — Ivy P.

the office girls are always so nice and very helpful with honest opinion when trying on glasses. I referred my wife to your office, she just needs to make an appointment

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional in there ev... — Theodore S.

Very knowledgeable and professional in there everyday duties.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Fast and friendly. — Stefanie C.

Great people. Fast and friendly.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breza makes you feel so comfortable during ... — Mathieu S.

Dr. Breza makes you feel so comfortable during the exam. He takes his time and answers all your questions and he is very honest. I look forward to seeing him every year.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent care at Family eye ca... — Paula L.

I have received excellent care at Family eye care for 15 years. Dr. Lakin is the best.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar David B. Miller — David M.

Been going to Family Eye Care for years. Dr Lakin has been rock solid over the years and he has always worked with through the years. Always dependable and the service is outstanding.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen H.

All of the staff friendly and helpful. Good hours, easy to get appt. great dr.'s. Takes his time.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Breza is the best!  — Sara A.

Dr. Breza is the best! My whole family sees him. . .very personable, terrific with my kids, and excellent eye exam with accurate prescriptions that always work well. Everyone in the office is very nice as well, and they are always happy to give a free "tune up" to my glasses when I come in. Only downfall is that it is more expensive to get glasses here than at some other places.

Jul 18, 2017