StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.prompt and with excellent att... — Barbara M.

Excellent service.prompt and with excellent attitude. Very good surroundings.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Breza is fantastic and the office personnel... — Patricia L.

Dr Breza is fantastic and the office personnel were delightful.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Family Eye care. Loved them even more a... — Joanne W.

I love Family Eye care. Loved them even more after the move. Love the staff and all the doctors. Very helpful and very professional. The only draw back was my late appointment. I should have come back to make a decision on my selection of eye glasses. It wasn't the staff that was rushing, but it was obvious they were waiting to go home. I just hope I'm happy with my selection. Don't know what to suggest to improve though.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service throughout entire visit. — Yvette T.

Great service throughout entire visit.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, doctors very knowledgeable and... — Melissa S.

Excellent staff, doctors very knowledgeable and thorough.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and Staff are very helpful and plea... — Rashelle T.

The Doctors and Staff are very helpful and pleasant. My family and I have been coming here for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. We Highly recommend Family Eye Care Associates.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for as long as I can reme... — Emily C.

I’ve been coming here for as long as I can remember. Anytime I need anything they always are there. They always are great at scheduling appointments around my schedule and if I need to come in due to an urgent matter the accommodate me. They treat you like family and that’s why I always come back!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experiance  — Kim K.

I have always had a good experience at Family Eye Care. Dr. Schick and Danielle were awesome! There new office in St. Clair Shores is very nice and convenient.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff! — Darcy M.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! I honestly felt like family from the moment I made my appointment. They even spent hours helping me choose my first pair of glasses, and they are so perfect for me that I am excited for them to arrive. I had a wonderful experience and would recommend to everyone. I live all the way across town (Birmingham) and it’s worth the drive!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE — Nahtasha F.

It is always a pleasure visiting Family Eye Care an OPTOMETRIST THAT TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing Dr. Laken. He is very thor... — Stanley P.

Always enjoy seeing Dr. Laken. He is very thorough

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly welcome with a very courteous... — Karen S.

Always a friendly welcome with a very courteous staff. And, Dr. Breza is the best!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lakin and his staff were very helpful and f... — Crystal W.

Dr. Lakin and his staff were very helpful and friendly. Good experience, no complaints!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring service. I was ve... — Marlene N.

Very professional and caring service. I was very satisfied with my visit.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very professional and done in a ti... — Kenneth K.

My visit was very professional and done in a timely manner. I was very pleased.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very satisfied with visits to Family Eye... — John H.

Always very satisfied with visits to Family Eye Care Associates. Wish only that the new office location were on a quieter and more pleasant street.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my experience was well above m... — John H.

Everything about my experience was well above my expectations.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office. The staff and doc... — Christie N.

Highly recommend this office. The staff and doctor we're so nice and genuine. The doctor took the time to answer all my questions. Best experience I've had in an optometrist office.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience at Family Eyecare — Jerome M.

I have been a patient at Family Eyecare for about 10 years, and have always found them to be competent and professional. The staff is friendly and courteous.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love there service i have no complaints — Keisha B.

I love there service i have no complaints

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love them!  — Nora C.

I’ve been going to this office forever, they recently moved to a way nicer office, the staff are young, clean, and look presentable, they are all so nice & want to help you, not just make money! This office is better then any popular office. I will never go to any other eye doctor! Thank you guys for helping me see again! ❤️❤️

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone took great care of me! — Martin S.

Everyone took great care of me!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whole staff is great!!!! — Shaun C.

I am a patient of Dr. Schick's and now my son is. They were all very patient with him during the process and he was successful and walked out with them in!!! I in turn scheduled my mom to come in and will schedule my husband and daughter when they are due!!!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so helpful and friend... — Patricia K.

Everyone at the office is so helpful and friendly!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Family eye ... — Keni S.

I always have a great experience at Family eye care associates. Dr. Shick is one of the best eye care professionals in Michigan!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff very accommodating, the new buil... — Anthony S.

Friendly staff very accommodating, the new building looks very professional and cozy.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant and professional staff — Lawrence B.

pleasant and professional staff

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff showed a lot of patience dealing with... — Jamenson T.

The staff showed a lot of patience dealing with young children. My only critique is to have better pictures for young children to identify during the eye the exam

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kerri K.

Love the new location! Everyone was GREAT and very friendly! Dr. Duffy did a wonderful job and she cares about her clients! Keep up the good work...

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service and clean and neat offic... — Katherine B.

Great friendly service and clean and neat office.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eyecare is Awesome!  — Michelle B.

Family Eyecare is Awesome! I see Dr. Lakin and he and his staff are always so helpful and friendly. I love the new location in St.Clair Shores!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so nice, very clean,I will send my ... — Deborah J.

everyone is so nice, very clean,I will send my Family & Friends there when needed, Great JOB guys!!! Thanks

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, clean office, great staff  — Juliette K.

Great location, clean office, great staff

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have used Family Eye Care for over 30 years and... — Lorrane Z.

Have used Family Eye Care for over 30 years and have always had the best of eye care.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tim D.

Dr. Breza is excellent

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful calm and relaxing env... — Christina K.

Everyone was very helpful calm and relaxing environment I recommend very highly😊

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Schick are the BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!. — Anne K.

The staff and Dr Schick are the BEST and I will not go anywhere else for the service I receive here.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care professionals  — Ken M.

Very professional group that are the best at what they do. Explain very clearly your results and answer your questions with spot on answers. Very pleasant atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone who has the need for eye care.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best. Don't change a thing. — Michael D.

The best. Don't change a thing.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duffy is the nicest doctor. I would highly ... — Lisa S.

Dr. Duffy is the nicest doctor. I would highly recommend her to all.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Staff, Doctors are great. Family ... — Carmon K.

Very Friendly Staff, Doctors are great. Family Atmosphere, Love coming here!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the everything that the Fami... — Veronica G.

I was pleased with the everything that the Family Eye Care Associates provided. They were friendly, fast, convenient, and took the time out to see me. Even though I was not a patient they greeted me with welcome arms for an emergency of my left eye. No one else would take me but, they did and for that I am thankful. So I believe they will be my optometrist clinic for now on.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Lakin for my great eye exam — Linda B.

Thanks to Dr. Lakin for my great eye exam. He and his staff were very thorough. Friendly staff and a beautiful off in Saint Clair Shores now too.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Family Eye Care Associates were ve... — Shena H.

The staff at Family Eye Care Associates were very professional and fun!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Family Eye Care Associates be... — Rhonda W.

I would recommend Family Eye Care Associates because of the friendly staff and doctors. Everyone is kind, quick, efficient and most of all, you put customer service first. Our family appreciates the fact that your level of quality care is beyond superb! Thank you!

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye examination — Mary M.

Excellent eye examination

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his assistant are warm and carin... — Teresa O.

The doctor and his assistant are warm and caring and explained every procedure in detail Many thanks

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone in this practice is very professional ... — Michael E.

everyone in this practice is very professional along with being friendly and accessible. Any questions are answered quickly and completely. Very pleasant and calm atmosphere.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and was given great suggestio... — Martine P.

Wonderful service and was given great suggestions for better eye health care ... I will be back and will highly recommend to family and friends

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Shick were so kind and carin... — Helen O.

The staff and Dr. Shick were so kind and caring to my mother (97) and myself, I would highly recommend Family Eye Care t op everyone!

May 14, 2018