StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant friendly atmosphere. Dr. Shick was ve... — Frank C.

Pleasant friendly atmosphere. Dr. Shick was very informative and helpful with my eye concerns.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was taken care of in a very timely manner, Dr. ... — Judith I.

Was taken care of in a very timely manner, Dr. Schick did not rush anything. Took very good care of me.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience. Dr Breza is very friendly,... — Sherri K.

Pleasant experience. Dr Breza is very friendly, patient and professional. The employee that assisted me with choosing new glasses was very patient and helpful.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Breza is one of the best eye doctors I’ve be... — Amer A.

Dr Breza is one of the best eye doctors I’ve been to.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen quickly and professionally.  — Regina B.

I was seen quickly and professionally.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming staff. Doctor spent time... — Christy K.

Friendly and welcoming staff. Doctor spent time explaining and provided educated information for any issues with our eyes. Staff was great and very patient when picking out frames.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the lady who did all my eye testing. I'd ... — Elizabeth G.

Loved the lady who did all my eye testing. I'd go back just for her. My doctor was so nice and informative.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred W.

Dr. Bernacci very thorough and patient.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff. — Rita G.

Great service. Friendly staff.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care has been the trusted provider f... — Iva W.

Family Eye Care has been the trusted provider for my family for more than 20 years. The doctors and staff are professional and caring.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The computers in the rooms need to be dusted be... — Gerald M.

The computers in the rooms need to be dusted better. They collect dust because of the fans inside them. Everything was impressively clean except for that.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff. Happy patient. — Teara R.

Great service. Friendly staff. Happy patient.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff bent over backwards to move my appoin... — Sean R.

The staff bent over backwards to move my appointment up one day so that I could go skiing. They were all super friendly, helpful and efficient!

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing! 10/10 — Stephanie R.

I love how welcoming all the receptionists are, and how the doctor explained everything in a way I could understand. I will forever be loyal to them when it comes to my eye care. I've already recommended a few people.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schick is great. The staff is always kind a... — Qiara S.

Dr. Schick is great. The staff is always kind and efficient.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome, seamless appointment and ... — Michael T.

Everyone was awesome, seamless appointment and timeframe. This office is a testament to who ever runs it. Thanks you all

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professionally run office — David C.

The office very clean and orderly. Everyone is very professional

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and extremely helpful. L... — Randy A.

Everyone is super nice and extremely helpful. Love this place

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles M.

Dr. Breza and the staff did a great job.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary L.

Excellent staff and clean, professional office. Quick and on time services with my appointments.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had a good experience coming to Fa... — Bruce P.

I've always had a good experience coming to Family Eye Care ever since I started wearing glasses when I was 15

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Jane R.

Very thorough and professional

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely professional, at the sam... — Detrich S.

The staff is extremely professional, at the same time friendly and comforting. Just a great environment overall!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and compassionate staff and doctors... — David S.

Very caring and compassionate staff and doctors.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care is the Has the Best Doctors and... — Dan G.

Family Eye Care is the Has the Best Doctors and Staff. Always Looking (Looking) for every patients Eye Health well being! When I visit for annual check up or Errgent Care , They are right on time! Thank You for the great and thoughtful Expertise! See you soon, Respectfully, D.G.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated as if I mattered. As if my time m... — Jacquelyn F.

I was treated as if I mattered. As if my time mattered. My last experience was at Henry Ford Optimeyes where I felt like a number. Just one cattle in the system, and wait,wait, wait.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Excellent service. — Paula V.

Great staff. Excellent service.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Family Eye Care for year... — Christopher I.

I have been coming to Family Eye Care for years, I love everything from the Doctors and all the staff

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lakin is the best, very kind. He goes abov... — Paula L.

Dr. Lakin is the best, very kind. He goes above and beyond to make sure his patients have the best eye care possible. I have been depending on him foe 18 years.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine M.

I enjoy seeing Dr. Breza. He is very personable and listens to questions and concerns. Staff are awesome as well, nice, polite, and courteous.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice — Madelyn Z.

I have been coming to this practice with all its various doctors and technical staff for over 50 years. Everyone single person has been friendly and competent. .I have always had pleasant experiences here..

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well run office and everyone is pleasant and pr... — Roger U.

Well run office and everyone is pleasant and professional.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time satisfied patient.. — Michelle T.

I’ve been a patient of this practice for over 40 years and have received wonderful care.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality docs and staff. — Christopher H.

Quality docs and staff. Thanks for doing all to fit me in.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice & helpful! — Clare R.

Everyone was so nice & helpful!

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly... Wha... — Lance W.

Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly... What more need-be-said??

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is very efficient and helpful. — John H.

Entire staff is very efficient and helpful.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Friendly and capable. Good experie... — Thomas N.

Great staff. Friendly and capable. Good experience overall.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very polite and efficient, very c... — Lois W.

The staff was very polite and efficient, very careful to keep everything clean and safe to prevent Covid. I've been going to Dr Lakin for years and he is a great optometrist!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My eye exam and the service I received were exc... — Steven O.

My eye exam and the service I received were excellent. The variety of glasses available was disappointing and the price was much too high. I imagine most of your customers

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelsey W.

I love it there! Everyone is always so nice, helpful, and friendly!

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this office  — Bernadette W.

I just love this office, staff is always courteous and professional, always responds in a timely matter.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service is great.  — Ebony C.

The service is great. Employees are knowledgeable and friendly. I never have a long wait.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean and safe!  — Janette H.

Friendly, clean and safe!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My family have been going to Dr. Lakin for a go... — Nancy E.

My family have been going to Dr. Lakin for a good number of years. First to Dr. Lakin, Sr. when my daughter needed glasses at age 5 (she is 58 now!) My husband went to Dr. Schick. I have always been satisfied with the service and care. I am grateful to Dr. Lakin for getting me connected with Dr. Valice for my Macular Degeneration.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I woud definitely recommend your practice... — Daryl W.

I woud definitely recommend your practice for great eye care. Dr. Schick always tells me the state of cataracts (stage 2), glaucoma (none), matrical degeneration (none). I always get good advice to come in anytime I feel there is a problem or that the glasses need tightening.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Family Eye Care for years.... — Mary F.

I have been going to Family Eye Care for years. The receptionists and techs are always friendly and helpful. The doctors are always thorough, caring, and informative.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They have been my eye care specialists for appr... — Kristin S.

They have been my eye care specialists for approximately 40 years.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and courteous. Appt remind... — Carrie C.

Everyone is friendly and courteous. Appt reminders are great. I have seen 3 different doctors and all have been patient and willing to answer all my questions and make suggestions on how to best take care of my eyes. I was seen by Dr Schick on this visit and he was outstanding!! He very gently told me my eye issues where age related, and everyone knows that is not easy to hear;) I highly recommend!!!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darrel B.

Everything was all right uptight and out of sight as usual thanks to all our friends at family eye care

Jul 7, 2020