StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Christopher D.

Dr. Duffy is gods gift to modern optometry. If you dont trust your eyes to Family Eye Care Associates you are doing yourself a disservice.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly. Nice new office an... — Robin S.

Very efficient and friendly. Nice new office and Dr Breza was great

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended,... — Jayme M.

Highly recommended Appointment started on time, everything was explained to me, staff is courteous. The new St. Clair Shores office is beautiful with lots of natural light.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional on all fronts: medically, soc... — Rodney S.

Very professional on all fronts: medically, socially, competency.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office and staff are wonderful. I will ref... — Sandra S.

Your office and staff are wonderful. I will refer you to all family and friends.Thank you

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are great. We’ve been co... — Donna Marie S.

The staff and doctors are great. We’ve been coming here for years and love Dr. Schick and Kelly always looking out for our best interest and what our insurance covers.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care is a friendly and reliable offi... — Patricia B.

Family Eye Care is a friendly and reliable office and Dr. Shick is very knowledgeable and thorough. I'm always satisfied with their service.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for an exam and new RX. They were pol... — Kenneth K.

I came in for an exam and new RX. They were polite and professional in every manner. I was able to use my old frames with the new lens. I'll be giving them my business again.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! Got us in and out quickly t... — Angelique C.

Everyone was great! Got us in and out quickly too! Thanks

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PERFECT! — Judith S.

From the wonderful staff who greet you, to the great assistants who perform initial tests, to the fantastic doctors who get it right every time, I know I couldn't find a better place for my yearly eye exam and contact lens prescription.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff is very pleasant to dea... — Karen T.

The entire office staff is very pleasant to deal with & the new office is very clean & comfortable. Appointments are also very precise and little to no waiting.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar NEW OFFICE IS BEAUTIFUL IN SCS — Amanda V.

NEW OFFICE IS BEAUTIFUL IN SCS EVERYONE WAS SO NICE AND FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL- THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service. Large selection of ... — Scott S.

Great staff, great service. Large selection of eyewear.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Alicia C.

Atmosphere was clean , calm and professional

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care, thank you — Shina H.

Great eye care, thank you

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Harps — Mary H.

Dr. Is very thorough staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the location even though its further awa... — Dora M.

I love the location even though its further away but its still comfortable

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Courteous and Knowledgeable Staff!! — Lance W.

A Courteous and Knowledgeable Staff!!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service always friendly and very helpful ... — Adam T.

Great service always friendly and very helpful great selection too.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed your new facility. It's close to hom... — Daryl W.

I enjoyed your new facility. It's close to home and easy to find. I liked the examination, thorough, yet quickly; relaxed, yet prompt. Dr. Schick accurately assessed my cataracts--very little change since last year; not advanced enough for operation. He encouraged me to call for an appointment if I noticed a change in my eyes.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a very happy camper/client. — James S.

The service was excellent from the time I came in, till the time I left.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shick was great with me. Explained things a... — Veronica N.

Dr. Shick was great with me. Explained things about my conditions of my eyes I did not even know I had.... I appreciate everything he did and prescribed for me....

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care... — Jacqueline D.

I have received the best of care for 20 years at this eye care provider.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior! — Mark S.

Excellent service.I've been with Family eye care since the 80's! We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast and efficient service.  — Sue H.

Friendly, fast and efficient service. Dr. Breza is great!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria G.

They were very patient with me while I struggled with getting contacts in. If they hadn't gone out of their way to help me with it so much, I probably wouldn't have been able to do it. I appreciate the whole office!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

Staff Was Very Polite And Informative. Doctor Very. Information With Question ai Had About My Vision.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tyrone B.

The Staff was professional and they get in and out promptly. The Doctor was knowledgeable and explained each procedure. I highly recommend this eye care facility they offer great service.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven D.

Very poor job of plowing there parking lot it snowed bad the night before and I couldn’t get in the lot. Doctor complaining of me being a few months late seeing him was getting unpleasant

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional and courteous. — Alvin S.

They were very professional and courteous.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Chrystian N.

Great service. Lots to choose from

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been going to Family Eye Care for years. ... — Lara T.

We’ve been going to Family Eye Care for years. We love them.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional nice atmosphere — Rance B.

Very friendly and professional nice atmosphere

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very helpful and making sure the cost was... — Camille H.

Staff very helpful and making sure the cost was explained and when my glasses will be ready

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is Awesome!! — Anttiene H.

Everyone in the office is Awesome!!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the office — Melissa C.

My first time at the office and definitely not my last. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Have already old everyone I've come in contact with how great the office is!!!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with amazing, professional patient ... — Nasur E.

great place with amazing, professional patient care

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful.  — Carrie C.

Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shick was very informative and very profess... — Janice T.

Dr. Shick was very informative and very professional.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!!Go here you will not be sorryTh... — Timothy M.

Great staff!!! Go here you will not be sorry Thank you guys for every thing

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff very courtess — Annette J.

Excellent staff very courtess

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff all friendly and very p... — Michael L.

Very professional staff all friendly and very patient

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was VERY attentive and easy to  — Deianira B.

The receptionist was VERY attentive and h

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a permanent customer — David M.

I'm a permanent customer. They are competent. They are kind. They always take my insurance. Wonderful people.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lakin is so thorough, does not rush, and pr... — Karlyn M.

Dr. Lakin is so thorough, does not rush, and provides a warm, caring atmosphere. One of the kindest drs I have the privilege of knowing.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shick is always very thorough and makes sur... — Annette W.

Dr. Shick is always very thorough and makes sure that I have the best possible vision care. The staff is very helpful and accommodating.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the expertise & patience I receive... — Kathleen C.

I appreciate the expertise & patience I receive.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Visit!!Everyone was really nice, my wa... — Tanya R.

Awesome Visit!! Everyone was really nice, my wait time was about 2 minutes, and the entire process only took 30 minutes.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. A great... — Maryann P.

Very friendly and professional service. A great help to people on a tight budget.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star ... — Nancy E.

I have always received great service from the techs, Dr. Lakin, those fitting or adjusting my glasses and the people at the front desk. We began going to Dr. Lakin, Sr. 51 years ago when our daughter was 5 years old. You always stick with what works.

Sep 23, 2017