StarStarStarStarStar very efficient, very professional — Richard B.

very efficient, very professional

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient friendly service. Dr. Breza did... — Richard M.

Fast, efficient friendly service. Dr. Breza did an excellent job.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Breza has always been our favorite dr there.... — Tina H.

Dr Breza has always been our favorite dr there.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and everybody there is ... — Geraldine T.

This was my first visit and everybody there is very friendly and super helpful I will go back when I need to get new glasses

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people clean office  — Robert F.

Very nice people clean office

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was kind, professional, and very helpful.... — Abigail C.

Staff was kind, professional, and very helpful.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at Family Eye Care Associates — Carolyn U.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Safe environment. Everyone was wearing a mask, ... — Melanie W.

Safe environment. Everyone was wearing a mask, that made me feel very comfortable.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Jaquay J.

Professional and friendly

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most comprehensive eye exam I’ve ever had! Frie... — Rachael R.

Most comprehensive eye exam I’ve ever had! Friendly staff and I found the cutest pair of glasses.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff were all pleasant. Didn’t ha... — Adele V.

Front office staff were all pleasant. Didn’t have to wait at all past my app’t. time.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care lives up to their name. They tr... — Anita G.

Family Eye Care lives up to their name. They treat like family.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was on time we was in and out with 30 mins... — Tanyla H.

Appt was on time we was in and out with 30 mins

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was fast we got in and within 30 mins — Toni H.

Appt was fast we got in and within 30 mins

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bryan M.

Great Staff. Doc was hilarious and professional. Very relaxing environment.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional care. Well organized office.... — Suzanne P.

Very professional care. Well organized office.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everyone there is very nice, and helpful ,very ... — Deborah J.

everyone there is very nice, and helpful ,very clean, our hole family goes there. Great Place 10***************

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!!! — Lisa C.

Great service and care! Everyone in the office is very friendly and welcoming! And the doc was very thorough and kind. Extremely pleased with entire experience!!!! High recommend!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sue and her partner were very patient as they b... — Delia R.

Sue and her partner were very patient as they both tried their best to show me as many possible choices.. Thank you to both of you.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit to Family eye care of St.Clair Shores  — Carlecia P.

Nice, clean, organized and friendly team.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Family Eye for a numbe... — Barbara S.

I have been a patient at Family Eye for a number of years now and feel very pleased with the service and care I receive from the front desk people, eye exam and Drs, so I would feel comfortablel to recommend anyone to them.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was sad to hear that Dr. Lakin retired as he ... — Bryan P.

I was sad to hear that Dr. Lakin retired as he was my eye doctor for many years. Having said that, Dr. Vernaci, in my opinion, is an excellent addition to the team! She was very knowledgeable and took the time to listen to my questions. I will gladly continue going to Family Eye Care for another 20-30 years.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Family Eye Care for as long ... — Jessica L.

I've been going to Family Eye Care for as long as I can remember. Everyone is SO friendly and helpful and I actually enjoy my visit. I'm horrible with style so I very much appreciate the assistance with picking out frames. I would never go anywhere else!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.  — David F.

Very professional staff.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Shick and his sta... — Sandra L.

It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Shick and his staff!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Breza is great and friendly, Ashley does a f... — Laura S.

Dr Breza is great and friendly, Ashley does a fantastic job with glasses adjustments and frame pick out.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Family Eye Care for almost 4... — Paula K.

I've been going to Family Eye Care for almost 40 years. Never been disappointed.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never had a problem been a customer for ten pl... — Michael G.

Never had a problem been a customer for ten plus years

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My recent yearly exam visit — Marquetta D.

My recent visit for 9 exam was very enlightening and personable and with professionalism I would recommend to anyone expecting great eye care my experience was productive and informative

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the front desk was pleasant.  — Rebecca S.

Everyone at the front desk was pleasant.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant friendly atmosphere. Dr. Shick was ve... — Frank C.

Pleasant friendly atmosphere. Dr. Shick was very informative and helpful with my eye concerns.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was taken care of in a very timely manner, Dr. ... — Judith I.

Was taken care of in a very timely manner, Dr. Schick did not rush anything. Took very good care of me.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience. Dr Breza is very friendly,... — Sherri K.

Pleasant experience. Dr Breza is very friendly, patient and professional. The employee that assisted me with choosing new glasses was very patient and helpful.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Breza is one of the best eye doctors I’ve be... — Amer A.

Dr Breza is one of the best eye doctors I’ve been to.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen quickly and professionally.  — Regina B.

I was seen quickly and professionally.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming staff. Doctor spent time... — Christy K.

Friendly and welcoming staff. Doctor spent time explaining and provided educated information for any issues with our eyes. Staff was great and very patient when picking out frames.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the lady who did all my eye testing. I'd ... — Elizabeth G.

Loved the lady who did all my eye testing. I'd go back just for her. My doctor was so nice and informative.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred W.

Dr. Bernacci very thorough and patient.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff. — Rita G.

Great service. Friendly staff.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care has been the trusted provider f... — Iva W.

Family Eye Care has been the trusted provider for my family for more than 20 years. The doctors and staff are professional and caring.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The computers in the rooms need to be dusted be... — Gerald M.

The computers in the rooms need to be dusted better. They collect dust because of the fans inside them. Everything was impressively clean except for that.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff. Happy patient. — Teara R.

Great service. Friendly staff. Happy patient.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff bent over backwards to move my appoin... — Sean R.

The staff bent over backwards to move my appointment up one day so that I could go skiing. They were all super friendly, helpful and efficient!

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing! 10/10 — Stephanie R.

I love how welcoming all the receptionists are, and how the doctor explained everything in a way I could understand. I will forever be loyal to them when it comes to my eye care. I've already recommended a few people.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schick is great. The staff is always kind a... — Qiara S.

Dr. Schick is great. The staff is always kind and efficient.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome, seamless appointment and ... — Michael T.

Everyone was awesome, seamless appointment and timeframe. This office is a testament to who ever runs it. Thanks you all

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professionally run office — David C.

The office very clean and orderly. Everyone is very professional

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and extremely helpful. L... — Randy A.

Everyone is super nice and extremely helpful. Love this place

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles M.

Dr. Breza and the staff did a great job.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary L.

Excellent staff and clean, professional office. Quick and on time services with my appointments.

Dec 7, 2020