StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and informative. — Roger M.

Very polite and informative.

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful. My fa... — Janetta M.

The staff is always friendly and helpful. My family and I always have a pleasant experience whenever we visit the office(s).

Jan 30, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in right away, when I thought I had eye inf — Shirley S.

Got me in right away, when I thought I had an eye infection. Got appointment with my own doctor, at a different office, as they had no openings at our office. Sure glad they didn't make me wait, as I was really worried.

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! The staff is very frie... — Lynn C.

Great customer service! The staff is very friendly and the doctor answers all your questions.

Jan 15, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar ..pleasing eye exam — Harold T.

dr.shick was very thorough on explaining my condition and all options i had explaining the pros and cons. he was very patient with me and answered all my questions and concerns. i would highly recommend him and his staff. the technician who helped me with my glasses replacement explained all my options and gave me the best price available with any coverage i had. she was very patient and greatly advised me on care and selection of glasses.

Jan 7, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place! — Brooklynn V.

I have been a patient of Dr. Breeza’s since I was 4 years old, I am now headed to college! Everyone here is so friendly, helpful, and very thorough in their explanation of services. My entire family visits together and it’s very easy to get appointment that accommodates our scheduling needs; they even have late appts until 7pm on designated days. We have referred other family/friends and everyone thanks us!

Jan 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cecelia L.

Excellent service from Staff

Dec 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely friendly and professiona... — Detrich S.

The staff is extremely friendly and professional. The interaction with all the staff leave you wishing your appointments were more than once a year. Dr. Breza has a great sense of humor and still maintains a professional demeanor. I absolutely love this office!

Dec 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Each & everyone were friendly..took the tim... — Cheryl R.

Each & everyone were friendly..took the time making sure I was ok...answer any questions i might had....got me in on time!

Dec 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Each & everyone were friendly..took the tim... — Cheryl R.

Each & everyone were friendly..took the time making sure I was ok...answer any questions i might had....got me in on time!

Dec 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor spent a lot of time with me to ensur... — Robert W.

The doctor spent a lot of time with me to ensure the prescription was correct. When picking out glasses, Molly was very patient and provided great advice.

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional!! — Lance W.

Friendly & Professional!!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the St Clair Shores office is Amazi... — Margaret W.

Everyone at the St Clair Shores office is Amazing! Ashley was so incredibly helpful when picking out my glasses. We just love this place!

Nov 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, good patient service and h... — Shirley D.

Very friendly staff, good patient service and helpful with selection of glasses.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I enjoy going to Family Eye Care, t... — Martin A.

My wife and I enjoy going to Family Eye Care, the staff is always friendly and Dr. Schick takes the time to explain the problems that can arise do to my health issues. He tells me like it is, no BS.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been going to Family Eye ... — Lisa A.

My husband and I have been going to Family Eye Care for years and have never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and Dr. Schick is always friendly and professional.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionally. All time appointments. Off... — Sennie M.

Very professionally. All time appointments. Office has a very nice personality.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care and customer service. V... — Lisa H.

Excellent patient care and customer service. Very professional and experienced doctors who care about their patients. Therefore they are highly recommended. Patients are educated well for their eye care.

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super informative staff and very nice. See you ... — Amy W.

Super informative staff and very nice. See you next year

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The care here is top notch. The staff is welcom... — Jean V.

The care here is top notch. The staff is welcoming and knowledgeable

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere prices reas — Charles L.

Very pleasant atmosphere prices reasonable

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Christine M.

Staff is very nice, quick, thorough, and efficient. I love Dr. Breza, he has a great personality and does a great job answering questions and keeping me well informed on my eye health.

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are good — Virginia W.

The staff and doctors are good

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff and Dr. Schick is th... — Katherine B.

Friendly and helpful staff and Dr. Schick is thorough and answers all my questions.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff with prompt ser... — Timothy D.

Friendly and professional staff with prompt service.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch eye care for all ages — Suzanne P.

Everyone is so efficient. Doctor is very knowledgeable with up to date equipment.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Nancy M.

I always get the very best service from front desk through my exam with Dr .

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne K.

I have always had very good impressions of Dr Schick and he has helped me immensely.

Sep 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Answered all my questions and concerns. Special... — Ellen G.

Answered all my questions and concerns. Special thanks to Dr. Breakfast for always putting me at ease. All staff pleasant and knowledgeable.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go — Travis M.

Everyone was kind and informative, even with my son.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great service everyone is very freindly and pro... — Glenn K.

great service everyone is very freindly and proffesional

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I AM VERY PLEASED WITH DR. BRESA HE HAS ALWAYS ... — Richard G.

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH DR. BRESA HE HAS ALWAYS SOLVED ANY EYE PROBLEMS I HAVE HAD.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic team, a great experience! — Edward R.

Fantastic team, a great experience!

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so nice. The office is alwa... — Maci A.

The staff is always so nice. The office is always clean. The Dr. was amazing. I would not want to go anywhere else

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and excellent care. — Timothy S.

Very professional staff and excellent care.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly and welcoming environment! The ... — Willnisha B.

Such a friendly and welcoming environment! The front desk lady is so amazing!

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar a warm greeting and a smile . . . — Danielle H.

Since I have been going to this office, I have always received a warm greeting and a smile. The staff (all) are friendly, helpful and skilled. Their suggestions, when selecting frames, has been spot on and stylish.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was really easy to book an appoinrment on th... — Andalucia V.

It was really easy to book an appoinrment on the same day due to a cancellation. All the staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Schick was very knowledgeable and gave me a lot of trust in him.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I did n... — Edward H.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I did not feel pressured to purchase expensive glasses.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — William F.

Dr. Shick and the staff at Family Eye Care are just great. Would refer any friend or family to them.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so kind to us for Jaxon’s ... — Jaxon F.

The entire staff was so kind to us for Jaxon’s first eye exam! We left feeling so good! Nearly no wait time was an added plus!!! Beautiful & clean building !

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Family Eye Care since I w... — Elizabeth D.

I have been coming to Family Eye Care since I was in elementary school. The staff has always been pleasant and professional, the selection of glasses and contact lenses is phenomenal, and it's overall always just a cheerful experience.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I rely on Dr. Schick & his staff to help me see... — Kathleen C.

I rely on Dr. Schick & his staff to help me see. Ashley was very helpful & patient helping me pick out glasses.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love , love, love it!!! Hi Dr.Breza.my favorite... — Shonte J.

Love , love, love it!!! Hi Dr.Breza.my favorite doctor ever.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, polite and competent from en... — Susan U.

Everyone was kind, polite and competent from entering to my departure.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced Doctor and knowledgeable staff  — Margaret B.

Never have to wait. Great staff and I very much appreciate Dr. Schick’s experience, detailed analysis and ability to remember my and my daughter’s history and vision anomalies and issues.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with very fast se — Russell M.

Great people to work with very fast service

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional and frien... — Princess Ejinyah R.

The entire staff is very professional and friendly. Also, don't plan for a long stay, they waste no time getting to it! I highly recommend Family Eye Care Associates in St. Clair Shores.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff from front to back, very welcoming ... — Ada P.

Great staff from front to back, very welcoming which is important to new patients especially!! Jackie explain everything thoroughly on what to expect super sweetheart. Young female doctor was also sweet she listened and was attentive to answering my questions and concerns! Front desk girls checking in & out were great as well.. slight mix up with an extra service that was offered that I decline but was cleared at checkout instantly! Everyone was great!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very professional and very knowl... — Joanne W.

Very friendly, very professional and very knowledgable

Apr 14, 2022