StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant experience. By — Betty S.

Very pleasant experience. By

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and professional staff.  — John F.

Very friendly, and professional staff.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick professional and friendly. — Stephen C.

It was quick professional and friendly.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breza was extremely helpful. He answered my... — Linda L.

Dr. Breza was extremely helpful. He answered my numerous questions and took the time to explain options available to me. He was very knowledgable.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and detailed oriented.  — Antonio B.

Very professional and detailed oriented.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with children — Katherine L.

I took my 7 year old daughter and Doctor Michael as well as the technician and receptionist were absolutely fantastic. They were very patient and explained every step of what they were doing to us. I couldn't be happier with our visit.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Librarian — Catherine M.

Both Dr. Breza and Jennifer in the Washington Township office were superb. It was an enjoyable experience and they were both very accommodating. High marks for the experience and I would highly recommend this facility to others.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly! Great selection of frame... — Lori G.

Always very friendly! Great selection of frames.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait. Dr Kalkofen takes time to ... — Garry L.

Never have to wait. Dr Kalkofen takes time to answer any questions.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the entire staff and ... — William S.

I was very impressed with the entire staff and their interest and care in my time there.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very friendly. — Alexis W.

Doctor and staff were very friendly.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I only have eyes for you. — Christine K.

Wonderful eye care- ease of scheduling appointment, convenient locations, professional staff.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FEC Is our favorite doctor visit! My kids call ... — Wesley W.

FEC Is our favorite doctor visit! My kids call visiting Dr. Kalkofen "therapy" because his exams are so calming and comfortable. Every person on staff is a dedicated professional who is friendly and knowledgeable. It is an absolute pleasure whenever we interact with Family Eye Care! I have, and will continue to, refer Dr. Kalkofen and FEC to anyone I know in need of eye care!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care Associates always provide exc... — Jacqueline P.

Family Eye Care Associates always provide excellent care and thorough exam’s. They are extremely helpful and professional, and not to mention friendly. I appreciate the little extras, like eyeglasses tuneup and cleaning, and for offering the eye test that is not covered by insurance that provides a look into my eye health and gives an added layer of protection and peace of mind. I also appreciate Dr. Kalkofen taking out the extra time to explain things to me and to answer my questions. I have rare I and neurological issues from birth and Dr. Kalkofen knows exactly how to treat me and what to look for!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn L.

Everyone is so accommodating. I love Dr. Kalkofen, he explains everything so clearly

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service.  — Helen Y.

I was a former patient but had to go to another eyeglass office when my insurance company changed. When our insurance company changed again we were again "in network " and I was glad. Best service ever, extremely knowledgeable staff, and a very thorough eye examination. I love this place.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy you made my girls "first" eye exam g... — Catherine C.

Very happy you made my girls "first" eye exam go wonderful.. Im so happg.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very helpful. My appointment ... — Tracy L.

Everyone there is very helpful. My appointment was great and I got everything I needed as far as contact lenses.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very clear and informadid everything they test... — Paul K.

very clear and informadid everything they tested or check.very good location.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jayesh P.

Very friendly staff. Dr Gregory Kalkofen was very pleasant, friendly and honest. Didn’t have to wait at all.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ...and I have recommended to friends and collea... — Brian B.

...and I have recommended to friends and colleagues and also on Facebook!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K is a very good at what he does. Excellen... — Timothy M.

Dr. K is a very good at what he does. Excellent explanations as to what is going on and resolutions. I would highly recommend him. Called in the AM and was able to get an appointment the same day. Great customer service by all of his staff as well.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Hannah G.

Dr. Breza and staff and very friendly and helpful!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Visit — Debra K.

Dr. Breza is a great eye doctor. He gave my husband and I very thorough information for some questions we had. Great personable guy and funny too. The office is clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. No wait time. Was referred from my brother in law and would definitely recommend to others. It was an awesome visit!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility. Nice and friendly staff. Very th... — Lisa B.

Nice facility. Nice and friendly staff. Very thorough eye exam.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and thorough. — Debra S.

I was treated very well.thank you.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Friendly — Michele G.

Dr. Breza is an excellent eye doctor. He is thorough and knowledgeable, while st the same time very friendly and personable. I would highly recommend.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great doctors! — Tyler G.

I have had great experiences with Family Eye Care Associates. My Doctor was very knowledgeable and gave me great advice on both care and cost options. I did have an awkward experience as I sat in the waiting area as I heard the receptionist speaking very negatively about patients who would call or come in as well as about Doctors at other offices. I felt very uncomfortable as a patient overhearing all of this from the waiting area.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been customers of Family E... — George E.

My family and I have been customers of Family Eye Care for years because of the excellent care, quality glasses and friendly staff.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 17 years — Grace S.

I have been a patient for 17 years and have always received outstanding care.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Alisha B.

If you typically use the chain providers, I highly encourage you to try Family Eye Care Associates. They are fantastic and have a great variety of frames to choose from!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring practice ....treatment and... — Marilyn K.

Excellent and caring practice ....treatment and referral very beneficial to my overall heath...Thank you Dr. K and staff.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience and friendly service. Very ... — April B.

Pleasant experience and friendly service. Very efficient.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The personal touch was well appreciated  — Andrew L.

The personal touch was well appreciated

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Scott D.

Excellent service. I've been using Family Eye Care for many years

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care — Andrea P.

Dr. Kalkofen is very professional and personable, with both adults and children.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care and Associates are very profess... — Rosemary C.

Family Eye Care and Associates are very professional and friendly. I was pleased with my eye exam. The staff is great.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very friendly staff and very... — Peter G.

Excellent service very friendly staff and very professional .Thank you.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit — Timothy F.

I've been going to Family Eye Care for years now because of Dr. Kalkofen and his excellent staff. His knowledge and care are second to none!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely terrific office! Dr. Breza is wonder... — Isabella H.

Absolutely terrific office! Dr. Breza is wonderful with kids, explains everything in depth and provides a warm and fun environment. The staff is also very kind and knowledgeable. Thank you for an awesome visit, 5 stars all the way around!!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Rebecca M.

My daughter and I visited on Saturday. The doctor took his time and answered all questions we had. Great office and staff!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your kind and prompt service  — Zachary S.

Thank you for your kind and prompt service

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breza is an outstanding Doctor. — Tim D.

Dr. Breza is an outstanding Doctor.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great place — Maria M.

Great doctors and staff. Very efficient and treat my kids very good

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breza is awesome! Very friendly and funny! — Michele R.

Dr. Breza is awesome! Very friendly and funny!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and personal atmosphere. — Haley I.

Very pleasant and personal atmosphere.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar JL — Joseph L.

very nice and friendly staff and also very professional.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kalkofen and the staff are always friendly a... — Faye L.

Dr Kalkofen and the staff are always friendly and helpful.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always courteous and Dr Kalkofen a... — Garry L.

The staff is always courteous and Dr Kalkofen always gives a through exam.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service. — Kevin B.

Great and friendly service.

Feb 9, 2017