StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosalie V.

I have been a patient at Family Eye Care for many years. The Drs & staff are very knowledgeable & efficient!. Front desk staff are always from& accommodating

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was efficient, friendly, and professio... — Barbara L.

Everyone was efficient, friendly, and professional.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Kalkofin at Family Eye... — Linda O.

I have been going to Dr. Kalkofin at Family Eye Care for years and always have a great experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Kalkofin is thorough and provides easy to understand explanations of eye conditions and option. Highly recommend Family Eye Care!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great personalized service. Always friendly an... — Robert G.

Great personalized service. Always friendly and willing to take the time to answer questions.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient service  — Carol G.

Everyone in the office always so helpful and friendly

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Caring. And great at helping pick ou... — Kimberly M.

Awesome. Caring. And great at helping pick out the styles of glasses that work with your face. 👍

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Been a patient for years  — Alaina D.

I have not had anything but a positive experience with my annual eye exam appointments at Family Eye Care Associates. Wait time is short and visits are quick and efficient. Highly recommend this practice if you are in need of vision care.

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient and professional staff. Good selectio... — Lawrence V.

Efficient and professional staff. Good selection of frames. Will have to wait and see if lenses are done correctly.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. — Ngoc R.

Always a wonderful experience.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful and knowledgable staff! — Andrea P.

Every single person at Family Eye Care Associates is absolutely delightful and knowledgable! My family has been going here for 13+ years and we have consistently received excellent medical care with a helpful and friendly staff. We would recommend to anyone!

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A very wonderful experience with the entire sta... — Rosemarie C.

A very wonderful experience with the entire staff.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and team — Karen S.

The doctors and staff at Family Eye Care Associates are excellent. They are efficient, thorough and explain every part of the process. It was easy to schedule an appointment and the online portal was very easy to manage. The office is clean and comfortable and I was treated with great care.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The care I received  — Christopher M.

The care I received was excellent. Everyone was very courteous and helpful.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always great - always helpful!!! T... — Carrie D.

The staff is always great - always helpful!!! Thank you!!!

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Note to dr  — Cynthia S.

Dr kalkoken really explained my eye health so well I was able to make good decisions for glasses, etc.

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl P.

The checking of the eye improved. No more of the air blowing in the eye. They had me in and out so fast. Maybe too because I was the first one.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and thorough!!! — Marilyn K.

Professional, friendly and thorough!!!

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Taken on time, all office staff very profession... — Donna M.

Taken on time, all office staff very professional and knowledgeable.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care,very t — Frank V.

Excellent care,very thorough

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - very professional - Dr. Breza i... — John F.

Great service - very professional - Dr. Breza is excellent - takes time to inform you about what is going on and what he can do about it. Highly recommend!!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office it’s the only eye doctor I’l... — Jennifer H.

I love this office it’s the only eye doctor I’ll come to the staff are caring and welcoming

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eyecare Associates are kind, caring and ... — Kathleen N.

Family Eyecare Associates are kind, caring and clean. They have good amount of choices and take insurance.

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Dr. Kalkofen for ma... — Janice K.

My family has been going to Dr. Kalkofen for many years and we have always had the best care!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff — Danuta T.

Very professional and friendly staff

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people, very informative a... — Brian K.

Great service, great people, very informative and professional in every way. I’ll be a customer forever

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always supportive — Elyse B.

The team at Family Eye is always supportive and knowledgeable. Great clinical expertise. Been going to Family Eye for over 20 years.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. K, my eyes have never been better... — Timothy F.

Thanks to Dr. K, my eyes have never been better! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Breza is great and staff are always nice.  — Mark C.

Dr Breza is great and staff are always nice.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natasha W.

Wonderful staff! We are happy to have Family Eye Care Associates take care of our family!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service from a friendly staff.  — Mark S.

Always great service from a friendly staff.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is professional and helpful. They... — Beth W.

Office staff is professional and helpful. They have always been able to answer my questions.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kalkofen is the best! — Nancy S.

I have been going to Dr Kalkofen for many years. He & his staff are always very friendly, professional & thorough. I had a question the day after my appointment regarding a medication & he was not at the Washington Twp location. His staff member said she would contact him at the other location & followed up that day with the answer to my question. Great customer service as always.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr K and his tea... — Mark S.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr K and his team are professional, while also making you feel comfortable and providing peace of mind about our eye care. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great team and patient, considerate and always ... — Cameron L.

great team and patient, considerate and always helpful

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Shelly S.

I have been going there many years! I have always had a Fantastic experience! The ladies are very professional but also very personal and helpful when I am picking out new Glasses! Thank You! PS Dr is GREAT TOO!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Problem Avoided — Kathleen S.

Caught a potentially big problem before it evolved. So grateful.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service!!!! I loved that the doc... — Cheryl P.

Great customer service!!!! I loved that the doctor actually examined my eyes! I felt I received a great exam!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and thoughtful ser — Marlena K.

Very kind and thoughtful service

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Friendly staff. — Jennifer M.

Very thorough exam. Friendly staff.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been coming to this pract... — Anderia K.

My husband and I have been coming to this practice at least 35 years . We've been to all the office and seen lots of different Dr's. . We both have been satisfied with the service we've received and feel everyone has been very accommodating. We will miss Dr. Lakin,but feel Dr. Kalkofen did a great job and we'll both be back. Thank you👓

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly,  — Joseph L.

Very nice and friendly, in and out right away and very professional

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly kind place. Very clean and excellent s... — Gloria B.

Friendly kind place. Very clean and excellent service

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great job as always - enjoy visiting your offic... — Scott K.

great job as always - enjoy visiting your office. :-)

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care is great. I've been coming to ... — Nancy S.

Family Eye Care is great. I've been coming to them for many years & have always had wonderful service from everyone. Dr. Kalkofen is the best & the staff is extremely helpful in providing suggestions on glasses that would look good on me. Love this office!

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Treated very well. Didn't have to wait. The gir... — Pauline L.

Treated very well. Didn't have to wait. The girls were very nice.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and awesome! — Elma M.

From office staff to doctor, this place is hands down the friendly and most professional office ever!!

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. — Richard C.

Very friendly and helpful staff. I felt totally comfortable during my exam and in choosing new eyeglasses.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Breza and the staff at the Washington Two Fa... — David C.

Dr Breza and the staff at the Washington Two Family Eye Care office are exceptional. They make you feel welcome and allow for a great deal of questions. Not one time in the visits I have made with them have I felt rushed thru the process. I truly value their insightful analysis for my family's eyes.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breza is very personable - great doctor and... — Dawne B.

Dr. Breza is very personable - great doctor and great experience.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i appreciate the very individual personal inter... — Tim O.

i appreciate the very individual personal interaction with all aspects of my experience .

Feb 28, 2021