StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff — Danuta T.

Very professional and friendly staff

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people, very informative a... — Brian K.

Great service, great people, very informative and professional in every way. I’ll be a customer forever

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always supportive — Elyse B.

The team at Family Eye is always supportive and knowledgeable. Great clinical expertise. Been going to Family Eye for over 20 years.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. K, my eyes have never been better... — Timothy F.

Thanks to Dr. K, my eyes have never been better! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Breza is great and staff are always nice.  — Mark C.

Dr Breza is great and staff are always nice.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natasha W.

Wonderful staff! We are happy to have Family Eye Care Associates take care of our family!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service from a friendly staff.  — Mark S.

Always great service from a friendly staff.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is professional and helpful. They... — Beth W.

Office staff is professional and helpful. They have always been able to answer my questions.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kalkofen is the best! — Nancy S.

I have been going to Dr Kalkofen for many years. He & his staff are always very friendly, professional & thorough. I had a question the day after my appointment regarding a medication & he was not at the Washington Twp location. His staff member said she would contact him at the other location & followed up that day with the answer to my question. Great customer service as always.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr K and his tea... — Mark S.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr K and his team are professional, while also making you feel comfortable and providing peace of mind about our eye care. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great team and patient, considerate and always ... — Cameron L.

great team and patient, considerate and always helpful

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Shelly S.

I have been going there many years! I have always had a Fantastic experience! The ladies are very professional but also very personal and helpful when I am picking out new Glasses! Thank You! PS Dr is GREAT TOO!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Problem Avoided — Kathleen S.

Caught a potentially big problem before it evolved. So grateful.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service!!!! I loved that the doc... — Cheryl P.

Great customer service!!!! I loved that the doctor actually examined my eyes! I felt I received a great exam!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and thoughtful ser — Marlena K.

Very kind and thoughtful service

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Friendly staff. — Jennifer M.

Very thorough exam. Friendly staff.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been coming to this pract... — Anderia K.

My husband and I have been coming to this practice at least 35 years . We've been to all the office and seen lots of different Dr's. . We both have been satisfied with the service we've received and feel everyone has been very accommodating. We will miss Dr. Lakin,but feel Dr. Kalkofen did a great job and we'll both be back. Thank you👓

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly,  — Joseph L.

Very nice and friendly, in and out right away and very professional

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly kind place. Very clean and excellent s... — Gloria B.

Friendly kind place. Very clean and excellent service

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great job as always - enjoy visiting your offic... — Scott K.

great job as always - enjoy visiting your office. :-)

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care is great. I've been coming to ... — Nancy S.

Family Eye Care is great. I've been coming to them for many years & have always had wonderful service from everyone. Dr. Kalkofen is the best & the staff is extremely helpful in providing suggestions on glasses that would look good on me. Love this office!

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Treated very well. Didn't have to wait. The gir... — Pauline L.

Treated very well. Didn't have to wait. The girls were very nice.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and awesome! — Elma M.

From office staff to doctor, this place is hands down the friendly and most professional office ever!!

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. — Richard C.

Very friendly and helpful staff. I felt totally comfortable during my exam and in choosing new eyeglasses.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Breza and the staff at the Washington Two Fa... — David C.

Dr Breza and the staff at the Washington Two Family Eye Care office are exceptional. They make you feel welcome and allow for a great deal of questions. Not one time in the visits I have made with them have I felt rushed thru the process. I truly value their insightful analysis for my family's eyes.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breza is very personable - great doctor and... — Dawne B.

Dr. Breza is very personable - great doctor and great experience.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i appreciate the very individual personal inter... — Tim O.

i appreciate the very individual personal interaction with all aspects of my experience .

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service is very professional made me feel real ... — Michael C.

Service is very professional made me feel real comfortable and safe

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring staff! Always an excellent expe... — Andrea P.

Kind and caring staff! Always an excellent experience here!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service — Michael C.

Professional and friendly service

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Com — Leana B.

Great visit. Coming back

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breza is great along with the staff at the ... — Roy R.

Dr. Breza is great along with the staff at the Washington Township office!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and timely doctors with excellent... — Gabe H.

Very friendly and timely doctors with excellent service!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff--doctor and front desk are frie... — Martha W.

Excellent staff--doctor and front desk are friendly and efficient.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care is a full service customer orie... — Susan G.

Family Eye Care is a full service customer oriented business. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Breza for years an... — William S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Breza for years and him and his staff are friendly and professional.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in the same day! I injured my... — Frank V.

I was able to get in the same day! I injured my eye. Dr was able to ease my concerns with a thorough exam.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming here as a family for years,... — Mouna O.

We have been coming here as a family for years, Dr. Kalkofan is very knowledgeable, and excellent with children. He is a very patient Doctor. He is a fabulous doctor. I have recommended many friends to him. Staff is friendly and efficient.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming here for years — Sophia O.

We have been coming here as a family for years. We love Dr. Kalkofan. Dr. Kalkofan is very knowledgeable. He is a fabulous doctor. I have recommended many friends to him. Staff is friendly and efficient.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming here as a family for years,... — Zeren O.

We have been coming here as a family for years, Dr. Kalkofan is very knowledgeable. He is a fabulous doctor. I have recommended many friends to him. Staff is friendly and efficient.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would always recommend these ppl their polite a... — Catherine C.

Would always recommend these ppl their polite and nice...*********(20 &76

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great care, but expensive — Kellie B.

I am always happy with the care I receive, but I am also shocked by the price when it is time to pay. I like sticking to the same place and Dr. Kalkofen is super. The office staff has always been helpful as well. I wish they offered a discount for loyalty!

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service great staff . well examined ... — Salem H.

excellent service great staff . well examined by the doctor and am happy , thank you

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment. Everyon... — Rosemarie C.

I was very pleased with my appointment. Everyone at this office is very nice and professional. I felt very well taken care of.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care - Washington Township — Robert G.

First class vision care services at reasonable prices. Very professional and concerned staff.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beth W.

The office was very efficient, definitely had mandatory protocols in place, and was a clean, safe working environment.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tim D.

I just provided my a family member with Dr. Breza's contact info

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care Associates — Ami T.

I just went to Family Eye Care Associates for the first time and loved everything! Everyone was so kind and helpful. I can’t wait to go back!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our eyes are in good hands! — Mark S.

Dr. Kalkofen and the Family Eye Care staff are all friendly, knowledgeable and professional and they provide thorough eye exams and excellent service. Their prices are competitive and they have convenient hours and locations. We’ve been satisfied patients for years and we plan to continue to use them for all of our eye care needs.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Emily S.

I had an easy eye exam and the staff were very helpful in making sure I received the best options for glasses and contacts through my insurance. They were very helpful and patient.

Jun 19, 2020