StarStarStarStarStar I am a long-time patient.  — Gayle R.

I am a long-time patient. They offer prompt, friendly, and a very professional experience.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice practice — Mary M.

I've been a patient of Dr. Kalkofen since he joined the practice. I highly recommend him.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The sales associates were so friendly they made... — Marcia S.

The sales associates were so friendly they made you feel very welcome thank you so much and they really have hospitality.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All good — Byron G.

Can’t think of anything even slightly bad to say about Family Eye Care. They’re efficient, professional, helpful and quite friendly.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, always acknowledged.  — Stella N.

Friendly atmosphere, always acknowledged.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time good. Staff kind and helpful and Know... — Evelyn B.

Wait time good. Staff kind and helpful and Knowledgeable.😊

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to be seen the day I called and Dr.... — Margaret M.

I was able to be seen the day I called and Dr. Lakin took care of me promptly and efficiently! He is awesome!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An eye exam with Dr. Junker is always a good ex... — Roxann K.

An eye exam with Dr. Junker is always a good experience. Efficient but takes the time to answer questions and makes sure you get what you need.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patients — Laura L.

New patient along with my husband after moving to this area months ago. We were able to make back-to-back appointments. We got called in around the scheduled time. The office staff was very welcoming.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lakin is great to work with. He’s knowledgea... — Rex P.

Dr Lakin is great to work with. He’s knowledgeable, caring and listens well. He’s very professional.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always so friendly!! The do... — Kristina B.

The entire staff is always so friendly!! The doctors are great. Dr. Duffy is awesome!!! I have been coming here for years

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at Family Eye Care Associ... — Madison G.

The doctors and staff at Family Eye Care Associates are very professional and knowledgeable. They have been our family eye doctors for many years. Excellent customer service.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place in Clinton Township — Gayle V.

I have recommended your services and my friend also love coming to Family Eye Care

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is run very efficiently. Very welcoming.... — John K.

Office is run very efficiently. Very welcoming. Dr Lakin is outstanding

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been Dr. Breeza’s patient for well over 20 year... — Danny M.

Been Dr. Breeza’s patient for well over 20 years. Always assured of a very thorough exam and friendly conversation b

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar first impression — Jackie H.

all personal are very professional, office was very clean and neat,doctor was very informative and knowledgeable, dressed very well.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr Lakin is wonderful. He ... — Patricia V.

Very friendly staff. Dr Lakin is wonderful. He answers all questions throughly. I really enjoy my visits at Family Eye Care LLC.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Family Eye Care for years. Best offic... — Roger M.

Been with Family Eye Care for years. Best office personnel and Doctors. Taking time and considering all factors for good eye sight. Highly recommended.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, wonderful staff. — Christine K.

Great doctors, wonderful staff.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lakin and Staff — Richard R.

Excellent time, couldn't have felt more comfortable.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for decades. Always had ... — Richard S.

I have been going here for decades. Always had very professional friendly trustworthy service.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam, didn't wait more than 6 minutes, go... — Janice W.

Great exam, didn't wait more than 6 minutes, good results. Told to "come back in 1 year"

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lakin was awesome! So sweet and thorough. ... — Rachel S.

Dr. Lakin was awesome! So sweet and thorough.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and staff — Corey W.

I found Family Eye Care and Dr. Duffy through my insurance company. I have to say me and my 2 children really love the office and the doctor. Everyone is very helpful, friendly and answers my questions honestly. And the poor nurse who helped my youngest was very patient with her even when my daughter was trying to give answers that would give her the best opportunity for getting glasses. I will be coming back in the future for all my eye care needs.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been "seeing" Dr. Lakin for many years. He ha — Thaddeus S.

I've been "seeing" Dr. Lakin for many years. He has been professional, always addressed my concerns and I trust him completely regarding my eyesight.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Larkin treat their patients with k... — David B.

Staff and Dr Larkin treat their patients with kindness and respect. They are efficient and of good cheer. I highly recommend them for eye care. David Bonior

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service! — Deborah H.

Great people and service!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st. Rate — Sharon H.

My experience at Family Eye Care was wonderful-kind,caring & professional. Thanks,Dr. Larkin & staff!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY FRIENDLY AND RESPECTFUL. NICE SMILES AND... — Daniel O.

VERY FRIENDLY AND RESPECTFUL. NICE SMILES AND SERVICE.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors — Robert C.

Doctors are true professionals that are not just selling products.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so attentive, caring and helpful, f... — Frances H.

Everyone is so attentive, caring and helpful, from the Doctors right down to the front desk. I would not go anywhere else for my eye care.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team love everything about the office and... — Margaret Z.

Great team love everything about the office and Dr Lakin too! I found the hands-on computer history intake very user friendly!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Eye Exam — Savannah B.

I received a thorough eye exam and the doctor made sure my prescription was exactly correct and he went out of his way to call my pharmacist to see if my insurance covers a new prescription. This was my first time at Family Eye Care Associates and I will be coming back. The place that I went to before usually rushed me in and out and they did not really take the time to make sure everything was correct.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Lakin for over 35 years he's ... — Glynn R.

Been going to Dr. Lakin for over 35 years he's the best.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lakin and his staff are just wonderful!  — Lisa S.

Dr Lakin and his staff are just wonderful!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Nolan T.

A great experience at Family Eye Care Associates. Wait time was minimal and the time the doctor spent with my son was thorough and helpful! My family and I will be back! -Katie

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Personnel very helpful and p... — Marilynn B.

Excellent service. Personnel very helpful and pleasant.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long time patient of Dr. Lakin. I... — Connie I.

I have been a long time patient of Dr. Lakin. I trust him explicitly to take care of my vision and refer me when necessary to another professional. The entire staff is excellent I would advise anyone to experience true customer care st Family Eye Care.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John P.

Probably for close to 20 years you guys of taking care of my eyes and you’ve done an incredible job all along

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, timely and professional atmosphere.... — Wendy K.

Very clean, timely and professional atmosphere. The staff is great! From the time I entered the building until the time I left, all my questions were answered, glasses were picked out and thorough exam was done with the utmost professionalism and integrity. I highly recommend this office. I went to one of the big box retailers last year, had an eye exam and bought glasses. 6 months later I was here because the glasses didn't fit properly and my prescription most likely wasn't correct in the first place. When it comes to your eyes, go to a professional, this office is it!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar new patient — Susan S.

I had an eye emergency, and they scheduled me right away. The staff was efficient and courteous. I was seen by the doctor soon after arriving for my appointment, and she was very good at solving my problem.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breza is the best! — Nancy V.

Dr. Breza is the best! Very informative, learn something new every time I come in. More importantly, love is humor always leave there in a better mood, even with the news of it being bifocal time🤓 staff is always friendly too!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick visit. — Mary Ann M.

I was seen at time of appointment and the entire visit was fairly quick!!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended 4 other people! They are very ... — Elaine S.

Have recommended 4 other people! They are very happy!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr was very caring  — Tina N.

Very friendly staff and Dr was very caring

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended . — Patricia S.

It’s a pleasure getting my eyes examined at this office. Everyone is professional and kind.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Duffy was so sweet. She even held my 10 mont... — Danielle N.

Dr Duffy was so sweet. She even held my 10 month old while giving my exam to help while he was being fussy. The technitions were also great. She fixed and tightened my glasses and made them feel like new again!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff and doctor... — Susan H.

Very friendly and professional staff and doctor. Very little wait time. Overall, a great experience!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathlene B.

Everyone that I encountered was friendly, professional and helpful. They even fixed an old pair of glasses I was planning to donate.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR BREZA AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND PROFFESIONA... — Joseph J.

DR BREZA AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND PROFFESIONAL

Dec 6, 2018