StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional. Always... — Carol D.

Staff is very friendly and professional. Always able to answer my questions and offer assistance when needed.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, compassionate, understanding and... — Joyce E.

Great doctors, compassionate, understanding and so helpful.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care! — Zachary S.

The staff is kind and knowledgeable. The facility is exceptionally clean. We had a great experience!

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience  — Joan C.

I felt that it was a very safe place. Everyone was very professional and there was no wait time!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn B.

People very nice and very friendly. Efficient as well.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Dr. Kaukaflin is very tho... — Elaine W.

Always great service. Dr. Kaukaflin is very thorough and caring optometrist He is very patient explaining or answering questions.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here for years and have always ... — Gayle V.

I’ve been going here for years and have always found the staff very efficient, effective and professional. They do the extra research and always find a better deal for me which is extremely appreciative. Also, Dr. Breza is patience, knowledgeable and thorough. It’s always a pleasure meeting with him and the staff.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen C.

Love,Family Eye Care,Wouldn't go any where else.Dr.Lakin and staff are very friendly and caring.I have been going there for 30 years.Need I say more! ❤

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Only the best service by Family Eye Care❤ — Aiden S.

Only the best service by Family Eye Care❤

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Only ones I trust  — Cynthia V.

I have been a patient for the past 30+ years and I did not have a simple prescription at all with a family history of Macular Degeneration. They are the only ones I trust to take care of my eyes.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The only suggestion is that the staff should ma... — Shelley B.

The only suggestion is that the staff should make sure that their masked are covering both their nose and mouth, not just their mouth.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and hel... — Patricia C.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful...great place!!!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and friendly. Always... — Louann C.

Staff is very professional and friendly. Always have great service and timely appointments.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! Great staff. I was ... — Rachael D.

Excellent customer service! Great staff. I was able to get an apartment next day. I will gladly go back in the future.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol P.

I love coming there they were very kind and good to me in helping me pick out glasses and marking sure they fit me good. Thank you

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with how friendly the staff is — Grace N.

very pleased with how friendly the staff is

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care Assoc. in Clinton Township — Mary W.

My husband and I have been going to Family Eye Care for years. The doctors and stuff are professional and friendly. They have a large collection of eyeglasses in every style and color from children to adult frames. If I could give them 10 stars I wouldn’t hesitate to do it.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment - organized, clean, great fee... — Tom S.

Great appointment - organized, clean, great feedback from exam results.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and patience... — Robert M.

Great service, even when customer has unusual request. Had an old pair of Oakley sunglasses that are prescription. Needed to get them updated, and the staff too the time to work through the process, for a successful outcome.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, competent staff. — Geralyn C.

Very friendly, competent staff. Answered all questions fully to get a better understanding of my eye condition. Safety is their first concern during these difficult times.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team — Dominic G.

My son's glasses broke during the stay home order. The people at family eye care were fantastic and professional. From the minute we walked in to tech who helped us. A great place!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like my needs and concerns are ad... — Catherine A.

I always feel like my needs and concerns are addressed by the staff at Family Eye Care. Thank you for making my eye care experience top notch!

Mar 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me as a walk in for what I... — Marcia N.

Thank you for seeing me as a walk in for what I was worried about but turned out to be something that is healing nicely in my eyelid. I appreciated how kind everyone was.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Language at work/with patients — Emily H.

I enjoy coming to this practice because I do believe the care is top notch. I was disappointed in this trip because of the experience with the person before the doctor. The gentleman I saw continued to talk about the Coronavirus and in my opinion, instill rumors. I understand that these are new and challenging times for all Americans, but I felt like he was just increasing fear instead of easing patients minds. While I was there I heard him tell his "news" to multiple workers and myself as a patient. I understand being upset about what is happening in the world, but I think personal opinions should be kept out of patient offices. Besides my interaction with this gentleman, I enjoy this practice.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are great and the staff is v helpfu... — Roseanna O.

The doctors are great and the staff is v helpful making eyeglasses selection !! 🤓

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 30 Years — Teri W.

I have been Dr Lakins patient for 30 years! Everyone is so helpful and accommodating! The selection of frames/sunglasses is huge!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig P.

My wife and I have been coming here for years. Great service every time. No reason to look anywhere else.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Police, professional and punctual  — George J.

Police, professional and punctual

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with their service — Ronald Q.

Very pleased with their service

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! — Kaitlin R.

I have been going here for a few years and the staff and doctors are always friendly. They're super helpful finding the right look for my glasses. This time I tried contacts and I'm so grateful for the staff that was supportive and encouraging to make sure I could put them in and take out successfully.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr. Lakin — Lori S.

Love the staff and Dr. Lakin

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sue wrote up the order. She was competent and v... — John W.

Sue wrote up the order. She was competent and very helpful. I would give her a 10 on customer service.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family treatment — Salvatore F.

Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff made my appointment and experience a great one.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional. — Suzanne R.

Staff is very professional.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina M.

Although I'm scared to go back to bifocals, especially the lines ones, I appreciate the help with information about them and to find glasses for me.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have only one problem. I waited 45 minutes p... — Janice K.

I have only one problem. I waited 45 minutes past my appointment time. I had a 3:15pm appointment didn't see the doctor until 4pm.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and helpful. — Russell B.

Very courteous and helpful.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to choose Family Eye Care Associates... — David S.

I continue to choose Family Eye Care Associates for the great service and help they provide.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always consistent great service with Family Eye... — Kent H.

Always consistent great service with Family Eye Care associates and that is why I go there from year to year.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing is good at this office — Geraldine J.

Every thing is good at this office

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, fast and seemed very proffesional — Michael U.

friendly, fast and seemed very professional

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Junker and the entire staff are always frie... — Gary R.

Dr. Junker and the entire staff are always friendly, courteous, and helpful. I have some specific needs for my eye exams, and they always accommodate them. Dr Larkin always greets me even though I am not his patient. Creates a warm, family atmosphere.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and always answering any question... — Brad W.

Very friendly and always answering any questions I may have.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. — Gregory D.

Very professional and courteous.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Exam — Michael C.

Very efficient exam and friendly atmosphere

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, fantastic doctor , timely frie... — Michael G.

Excellent staff, fantastic doctor , timely friendly service!!

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone including Dr. Shick answered all my qu... — Linda H.

Everyone including Dr. Shick answered all my questions and were very helpful.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Hayden S.

We had a great experience today on our first visit. The Doctor and staff were welcoming and helped us pick out glasses the same day. We recommend this office.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors. Seeing them for 40 yea... — Madeline L.

Great staff and doctors. Seeing them for 40 years and won't go anywhere else.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr Lakin for 30 years and he a... — Amanda M.

I’ve been seeing Dr Lakin for 30 years and he and his associates are wonderful. I’ve never had an unpleasant experience at any of their offices. The staff go out of their way to make you feel at home and help you with anything you need

Oct 28, 2019