StarStarStarStarStar A thorough exam the only complaint, so expensiv... — Christina B.

A thorough exam the only complaint, so expensive

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Very helpful and efficient. — Cheri H.

Great office! Very helpful and efficient.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very t — Debbie V.

The doctor was very thorough

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get high quality care.  — Pamela P.

Great place to get high quality care.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care is a great practice. Staff are... — Mark C.

Family Eye Care is a great practice. Staff are always friendly and helpful and Dr. Breza is a great doctor, very competent and a great personality.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, all associates were very friendly, pr... — John F.

As usual, all associates were very friendly, professional and responsible!! I was treated with kindness and respect.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The associates and doctors are very polite, fri... — Michelle G.

The associates and doctors are very polite, friendly, and helpful. I have been a patient for years and I have never had a bad experience.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, friendly and knowledgeable Doct... — Amy O.

Friendly staff, friendly and knowledgeable Doctors- very east to work with and they make ordering and receiving my yearly contacts very convenient.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Julie C.

I love Family Eye Care and have been a patient for many years. It is a great office with high quality care and friendly staff. I would recommend the office and Dr. Kalkofen to anyone.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, able to squeeze me in when I fel... — April W.

Very friendly, able to squeeze me in when I felt like I was having an emergency! Great service.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff and Dr Kalkofen is great.... — Mary B.

Always friendly staff and Dr Kalkofen is great.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is soooo friendly. They ... — Susan B.

Everyone in the office is soooo friendly. They are very experienced in their fields. Dr lakin is the best.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this location. Everyone is friendly and ef... — Shirley S.

Love this location. Everyone is friendly and efficient and listen to what you want when you are getting your glasses.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Wilma B.

Everyone is always friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t use it Prefer calling Not a good compute... — William P.

Don’t use it Prefer calling Not a good computer person

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The female eye doctor who gave me my exam was e... — Charles G.

The female eye doctor who gave me my exam was excellent. I don't remember her name but that's a problem of mine. I'm terrible with names.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating. Excellent doctors and staff. — Yvonne P.

5 star rating. Excellent doctors and staff.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye care was very responsive, helpful an... — John D.

Family Eye care was very responsive, helpful and friendly. Their staff quickly supported my processing in and was seen right on my appointment time which was made only a day before. Very caring and nice. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. john

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long-time patient.  — Gayle R.

I am a long-time patient. They offer prompt, friendly, and a very professional experience.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice practice — Mary M.

I've been a patient of Dr. Kalkofen since he joined the practice. I highly recommend him.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The sales associates were so friendly they made... — Marcia S.

The sales associates were so friendly they made you feel very welcome thank you so much and they really have hospitality.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All good — Byron G.

Can’t think of anything even slightly bad to say about Family Eye Care. They’re efficient, professional, helpful and quite friendly.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, always acknowledged.  — Stella N.

Friendly atmosphere, always acknowledged.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time good. Staff kind and helpful and Know... — Evelyn B.

Wait time good. Staff kind and helpful and Knowledgeable.😊

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to be seen the day I called and Dr.... — Margaret M.

I was able to be seen the day I called and Dr. Lakin took care of me promptly and efficiently! He is awesome!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An eye exam with Dr. Junker is always a good ex... — Roxann K.

An eye exam with Dr. Junker is always a good experience. Efficient but takes the time to answer questions and makes sure you get what you need.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patients — Laura L.

New patient along with my husband after moving to this area months ago. We were able to make back-to-back appointments. We got called in around the scheduled time. The office staff was very welcoming.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lakin is great to work with. He’s knowledgea... — Rex P.

Dr Lakin is great to work with. He’s knowledgeable, caring and listens well. He’s very professional.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always so friendly!! The do... — Kristina B.

The entire staff is always so friendly!! The doctors are great. Dr. Duffy is awesome!!! I have been coming here for years

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at Family Eye Care Associ... — Madison G.

The doctors and staff at Family Eye Care Associates are very professional and knowledgeable. They have been our family eye doctors for many years. Excellent customer service.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place in Clinton Township — Gayle V.

I have recommended your services and my friend also love coming to Family Eye Care

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is run very efficiently. Very welcoming.... — John K.

Office is run very efficiently. Very welcoming. Dr Lakin is outstanding

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been Dr. Breeza’s patient for well over 20 year... — Danny M.

Been Dr. Breeza’s patient for well over 20 years. Always assured of a very thorough exam and friendly conversation b

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar first impression — Jackie H.

all personal are very professional, office was very clean and neat,doctor was very informative and knowledgeable, dressed very well.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr Lakin is wonderful. He ... — Patricia V.

Very friendly staff. Dr Lakin is wonderful. He answers all questions throughly. I really enjoy my visits at Family Eye Care LLC.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Family Eye Care for years. Best offic... — Roger M.

Been with Family Eye Care for years. Best office personnel and Doctors. Taking time and considering all factors for good eye sight. Highly recommended.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, wonderful staff. — Christine K.

Great doctors, wonderful staff.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lakin and Staff — Richard R.

Excellent time, couldn't have felt more comfortable.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for decades. Always had ... — Richard S.

I have been going here for decades. Always had very professional friendly trustworthy service.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam, didn't wait more than 6 minutes, go... — Janice W.

Great exam, didn't wait more than 6 minutes, good results. Told to "come back in 1 year"

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lakin was awesome! So sweet and thorough. ... — Rachel S.

Dr. Lakin was awesome! So sweet and thorough.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and staff — Corey W.

I found Family Eye Care and Dr. Duffy through my insurance company. I have to say me and my 2 children really love the office and the doctor. Everyone is very helpful, friendly and answers my questions honestly. And the poor nurse who helped my youngest was very patient with her even when my daughter was trying to give answers that would give her the best opportunity for getting glasses. I will be coming back in the future for all my eye care needs.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been "seeing" Dr. Lakin for many years. He ha — Thaddeus S.

I've been "seeing" Dr. Lakin for many years. He has been professional, always addressed my concerns and I trust him completely regarding my eyesight.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Larkin treat their patients with k... — David B.

Staff and Dr Larkin treat their patients with kindness and respect. They are efficient and of good cheer. I highly recommend them for eye care. David Bonior

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service! — Deborah H.

Great people and service!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st. Rate — Sharon H.

My experience at Family Eye Care was wonderful-kind,caring & professional. Thanks,Dr. Larkin & staff!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY FRIENDLY AND RESPECTFUL. NICE SMILES AND... — Daniel O.

VERY FRIENDLY AND RESPECTFUL. NICE SMILES AND SERVICE.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors — Robert C.

Doctors are true professionals that are not just selling products.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so attentive, caring and helpful, f... — Frances H.

Everyone is so attentive, caring and helpful, from the Doctors right down to the front desk. I would not go anywhere else for my eye care.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team love everything about the office and... — Margaret Z.

Great team love everything about the office and Dr Lakin too! I found the hands-on computer history intake very user friendly!

Mar 2, 2019