StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! — Kaitlin R.

I have been going here for a few years and the staff and doctors are always friendly. They're super helpful finding the right look for my glasses. This time I tried contacts and I'm so grateful for the staff that was supportive and encouraging to make sure I could put them in and take out successfully.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr. Lakin — Lori S.

Love the staff and Dr. Lakin

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sue wrote up the order. She was competent and v... — John W.

Sue wrote up the order. She was competent and very helpful. I would give her a 10 on customer service.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family treatment — Salvatore F.

Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff made my appointment and experience a great one.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional. — Suzanne R.

Staff is very professional.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina M.

Although I'm scared to go back to bifocals, especially the lines ones, I appreciate the help with information about them and to find glasses for me.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have only one problem. I waited 45 minutes p... — Janice K.

I have only one problem. I waited 45 minutes past my appointment time. I had a 3:15pm appointment didn't see the doctor until 4pm.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and helpful. — Russell B.

Very courteous and helpful.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to choose Family Eye Care Associates... — David S.

I continue to choose Family Eye Care Associates for the great service and help they provide.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always consistent great service with Family Eye... — Kent H.

Always consistent great service with Family Eye Care associates and that is why I go there from year to year.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing is good at this office — Geraldine J.

Every thing is good at this office

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, fast and seemed very proffesional — Michael U.

friendly, fast and seemed very professional

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Junker and the entire staff are always frie... — Gary R.

Dr. Junker and the entire staff are always friendly, courteous, and helpful. I have some specific needs for my eye exams, and they always accommodate them. Dr Larkin always greets me even though I am not his patient. Creates a warm, family atmosphere.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and always answering any question... — Brad W.

Very friendly and always answering any questions I may have.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. — Gregory D.

Very professional and courteous.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Exam — Michael C.

Very efficient exam and friendly atmosphere

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, fantastic doctor , timely frie... — Michael G.

Excellent staff, fantastic doctor , timely friendly service!!

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone including Dr. Shick answered all my qu... — Linda H.

Everyone including Dr. Shick answered all my questions and were very helpful.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Hayden S.

We had a great experience today on our first visit. The Doctor and staff were welcoming and helped us pick out glasses the same day. We recommend this office.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors. Seeing them for 40 yea... — Madeline L.

Great staff and doctors. Seeing them for 40 years and won't go anywhere else.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr Lakin for 30 years and he a... — Amanda M.

I’ve been seeing Dr Lakin for 30 years and he and his associates are wonderful. I’ve never had an unpleasant experience at any of their offices. The staff go out of their way to make you feel at home and help you with anything you need

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemarie D.

I appreciate that Dr Shick always takes time to address all my questions & concerns. He’s very thorough.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff and doctors. They we... — Holly D.

Absolutely wonderful staff and doctors. They went out of their way to spend time with us and answer all of our questions, as my daughter and I both had an appointment. And I did ask quite a few questions of the staff especially regarding what kind of lenses to get and how the blue light blocking works and if I should get bifocals or Progressive and they were more than happy to answer and give their personal opinions which made me feel confident in our choices. And they also got us in for an appointment very quickly as I could not get an appointment with my regular eye doctor. And to be honest I am sticking with the new doctor and staff. And not going back to the old one

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service review — Anthony F.

From the doctors and patient techs to the office staff, all are very professional and extremely friendly...highly recommend!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret K.

I have been with Family Eye Care for the past 40 years at least. I have been always been seen by Dr. Lakin. First the father and now the son. Fantastic caring doctors.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recent appointment was a positive experience. E... — Mary Ellen S.

Recent appointment was a positive experience. Each person I dealt with was pleasant, efficient and helpful.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela B.

I’m always very satisfied with my visit at Family Eye Care. Service is prompt. All my questions are answered and explained thoroughly. Always a good experience!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Clean environment. Courteous... — Debbie D.

Very professional. Clean environment. Courteous staff

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I learned more about my eyes and care then I ha... — Leonard Z.

I learned more about my eyes and care then I have learned wearing glasses for the last 65 years

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James G.

It’s always a pleasure to visit Family Eye Care for all my visual needs!!!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy T.

I have been going to Family Eye Care Associates for years and appreciate all of them!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, pleasant and complete. Also keeps t... — Leslie D.

Efficient, pleasant and complete. Also keeps track of needs.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staff working there — Nancy P.

great staff working there

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would visit again.  — Carey T.

Was very professional and very friendly. Cared about accuracy during the exam.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Thank You.  — Ronald E.

Always great service. Thank You.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service Great peop — Daniel T.

Great service Great people

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Donna Rumohr — Donna R.

I have been a patient here for many years & have always been extremely pleased with everyone on the staff there. Always treated with the utmost respect.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Technician was extremely helpful.  — Diane R.

Technician was extremely helpful.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very great people working there very helpful  — Carl R.

Varry great people working there very

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Judy B.

I loved the place. Everyone was doing their job professionally and I was treated politely. I didn't have to wait for an undue amount of time. All of the staff were friendly . And Dr Lakin is a winner. Thank you

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Surekha S.

Dr. Kalkofen and team is outstanding. I have been at that office for 10 plus years. Initially I was with Dr. Lakin. Both are great docs.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar healthy eyes forever — Kathryn D.

all of the employees were very friendly and helpful...it was a very enjoying experience..other offices were cold and too business like...this office made me and my husband felt at ease....all results from tests were totally explained...me and my husband felt like we had a new friend in our eyes....ha ha.. ...nice experience...will definitely be back....HAPPY baby to DR. DUFFY.....SAFE AND HEALTH TO MOM AND BABY......

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly dr's and staff. — Julie K.

Very friendly dr's and staff.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office and Dr. Lakin!!!!! Thank you ... — Anne G.

Love your office and Dr. Lakin!!!!! Thank you for always a fabulous experience!!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nathan D.

Everyone here has always been so kind and professional that’s why I’ve been with this company for many years.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam time was taken to talk with... — Suzanne K.

Very thorough exam time was taken to talk with me about my concerns

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A thorough exam the only complaint, so expensiv... — Christina B.

A thorough exam the only complaint, so expensive

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Very helpful and efficient. — Cheri H.

Great office! Very helpful and efficient.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very t — Debbie V.

The doctor was very thorough

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get high quality care.  — Pamela P.

Great place to get high quality care.

Aug 9, 2019