StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased With Family Eye Care. — Gary C.

Very Pleased With Family Eye Care.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was a friendly and great experience to visit yo... — Eugenia L.

Was a friendly and great experience to visit your office,thank you!

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years! They teu care about... — Craig C.

Been coming here for years! They truly care about there patients

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Be going to Family Eye Care for over 40 years. ... — Glynn R.

Be going to Family Eye Care for over 40 years. They are very professional. Have always been very happy with them.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A good visit!. — Christina S.

From the minute I walked in the door I was warmly greeted by a young man who helped with a survey on a tablet and then he did the preliminary tests before seeing Dr. Kalkovan. As always he did a very thorough exam of both eyes and sent me on to Dr. Basha for a cleaning of the lens implant from three years ago. My checkout was efficient. All in all a good visit!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Help with picking out new... — Mark W.

Excellent experience. Help with picking out new frames, Ordered proper nosepieces to make it easier on the bridge of my nose. Help with repair of current glasses until new ones arrive. Ordered out of stock sunglasses clip-on. I told the lady helping me they should have a tip jar.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care is awesome ... — Mary W.

I have been going to Family Eye Care for about eight years. They make you feel special. All the employees including the doctors are friendly. They are very experienced. They also have a large selection of frames for children and adults. I would give them a rating of ten stars if I could.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love my doctor junker she care about you and ... — Carol P.

I love my doctor junker she care about you and takes good care of you and listen to you and your needs

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant and kind . The Dr . Is up ... — Beth C.

Everyone is pleasant and kind . The Dr . Is up beat and funny . I never mind going there !

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Toney T.

This was my first visit. I was welcomed warmly, admitted on time and treated courteously. My exam was thorough and each procedure was explained. Dr. Vernaci took time to answer my questions and provided excellent care. The office offers a pleasant atmosphere and although I did not require new glasses, a wide selection of frames is available. My insurance was accepted and the new patient information gathering process was user-friendly. My compliments to all for a positive experience. I highly recommend Family Eye Care Associates.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer serv — Gloria D.

Excellent customer service

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Family eye care is highly recommended.  — Gail R.

I have been a patient for many years. I see Dr Kalkofen who I really like. But I have seen other doctors and they are all really nice. Staff is great too. Would highly recommend. By g

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was helpful, cheerful and prof... — Linda D.

The entire staff was helpful, cheerful and professional!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very knowledgeable doctors an... — Victor B.

Great service and very knowledgeable doctors and staff

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend Family Eye Care Associat... — Kristine C.

Would highly recommend Family Eye Care Associates. Professional eye care, doctors you can trust

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just an all around good experience. The Dr. & s... — Sandra B.

Just an all around good experience. The Dr. & staff are fantastic!

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome eye Doctors. Friendly knowledgeable sta... — Jeanne O.

Awesome eye Doctors. Friendly knowledgeable staff.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, associates are frien... — Donna Marie S.

Always a great experience, associates are friendly and very helpful. Scheduling is fast and easy and I love that they have convenient locations.

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was happy and fr — Frank B.

Everyone was happy and friendly

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE, was great! The staff is very informat... — Brian M.

EVERYONE, was great! The staff is very informative, polite and on their game! I am very impressed with Dr. Breza is awesome.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shick and the staff are professional, frien... — Susan K.

Dr. Shick and the staff are professional, friendly ans very thorough.

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A very knowledgeable and friendly staff. — Patricia W.

A very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar receptionist needs to be more patient — Gino L.

I thought the receptionist was very abrupt when we entered. My husband is in wheelchair, and I was trying to get in and get him settled and she was there pushing for his insurance cards and license and having us sign the computer pad. I would have done all of this if she would have given me a minute to get him settled. I saw her do this same rush to another gentleman in a wheelchair as we were leaving. she just needs to be more patient when the patient comes in.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Attentive Staff & Dr. Junker was greaT. It... — Alice L.

Very Attentive Staff & Dr. Junker was greaT. It was an overall pleasant visit.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have been using Family Eye Care for more years ... — James G.

Have been using Family Eye Care for more years than I care to think about. The Doctors and staff are all professional, friendly and helpful. If I damage my frames they have been fast to correct the damage.

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care is all around pleasurable to go... — Aloysia T.

Family Eye Care is all around pleasurable to go to. The front desk employees are friendly and helpful, the doctors are great as well as the support staff.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have my utmost trust in Dr . Junker when it c... — Tamara N.

I have my utmost trust in Dr . Junker when it comes to my eyes. She always answers all my questions. Best eye doctor ever.

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breza is outstanding! — Rick I.

Dr. Breza is outstanding!

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clifton S.

Very efficient friendly helpful and professional I’m pleased with the service I received

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring. — Mary Ellen S.

My husband commented that the example of a professional eye doctor seems to have spread through the whole staff.

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of my visit was perfect. — Judith W.

Every aspect of my visit was perfect.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly care. — Kerri P.

Professional, friendly care.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely, always friendly, and so far I ca... — Michael G.

Always timely, always friendly, and so far I can still see so 5 stars!

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very friendly, patient and kno... — Jacqueline Z.

All the staff is very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Dr Breeza is very personable and thorough and takes the time to answer all of your questions, never making you feel rushed.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service. Dr Junker is our eye d... — Amit T.

Great staff and service. Dr Junker is our eye doctor for over 10 years.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very frie.ndly and accomadating — Wayne W.

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and met my needs. — Lance R.

Professional and met my needs.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlene M.

Dr. Shick is very thorough and explain details and I like.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I believe they do a really good job measuring f... — Constance D.

I believe they do a really good job measuring for glasses

Jan 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Family Eye Care for ma... — Bernadine S.

I have been a patient at Family Eye Care for many years and have always been very satisfied with the treatment I have received. I started with Dr. Lakin Sr., then Dr. William Lakin was the doctor for me and my husband for a good many years and now, since Dr. Lakin has retired, I will be seeing Dr. Gregory Kalkofen. I have always found the doctors and the office staff to be very courteous and professional.

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful.  — Nancy S.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan R.

I have been a patient for over 30 years and have never had any problems with any glasses that I have had made through your office. On my recent visit I found a frame that was priced at $306 and I got a price elsewhere for $239. Was unhappy when I was told that I can't get a price match which I did get on my current glasses. I hate to trust someone else in making my new glasses but I might have to switch providers.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff .My appointment with new Dr went ve... — Lisa B.

Great staff .My appointment with new Dr went very well.I highly recommend this office.

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dolores M.

I have always had excellent service at Family Eye care, I have been going here forever!!

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - very professional and courteous... — Madison G.

Great service - very professional and courteous.

Dec 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Breann K.

Staff and Doctor were extremely friendly and efficient.

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar IT WAS MY FIRST VISIT.  — Dennis J.

IT WAS MY FIRST VISIT. EVERYONE WAS SO KIND AND FRIENDLY, I WAS TAKEN THRU SEVERAL STEPS AND EVERYONE NEW THERE JOB VERY WELL. I AM VERY CONFIDENT THAT MY NEW GLASSES WILL BE JUST THE WAY I WANT THEM. THANK YOU

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. All are cordial and helpf... — Brent R.

Very pleasant visit. All are cordial and helpful.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great experience at Family Eye Car... — Ann Michelle H.

I had such a great experience at Family Eye Care Center. I could not believe as a new patient I called and got in the same day. Dr. Breza was amazing. He took his time, he was very kind and knowledgeable. Office staff was great, Stacy was so nice and personable.

Dec 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, good communication, listened and p... — Virginia D.

Informative, good communication, listened and professional pretty much sums up my experience.

Dec 16, 2021