StarStarStarStarStar Been with Family Eye Care for years. Best offic... — Roger M.

Been with Family Eye Care for years. Best office personnel and Doctors. Taking time and considering all factors for good eye sight. Highly recommended.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, wonderful staff. — Christine K.

Great doctors, wonderful staff.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lakin and Staff — Richard R.

Excellent time, couldn't have felt more comfortable.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for decades. Always had ... — Richard S.

I have been going here for decades. Always had very professional friendly trustworthy service.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam, didn't wait more than 6 minutes, go... — Janice W.

Great exam, didn't wait more than 6 minutes, good results. Told to "come back in 1 year"

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lakin was awesome! So sweet and thorough. ... — Rachel S.

Dr. Lakin was awesome! So sweet and thorough.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and staff — Corey W.

I found Family Eye Care and Dr. Duffy through my insurance company. I have to say me and my 2 children really love the office and the doctor. Everyone is very helpful, friendly and answers my questions honestly. And the poor nurse who helped my youngest was very patient with her even when my daughter was trying to give answers that would give her the best opportunity for getting glasses. I will be coming back in the future for all my eye care needs.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been "seeing" Dr. Lakin for many years. He ha — Thaddeus S.

I've been "seeing" Dr. Lakin for many years. He has been professional, always addressed my concerns and I trust him completely regarding my eyesight.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Larkin treat their patients with k... — David B.

Staff and Dr Larkin treat their patients with kindness and respect. They are efficient and of good cheer. I highly recommend them for eye care. David Bonior

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service! — Deborah H.

Great people and service!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st. Rate — Sharon H.

My experience at Family Eye Care was wonderful-kind,caring & professional. Thanks,Dr. Larkin & staff!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY FRIENDLY AND RESPECTFUL. NICE SMILES AND... — Daniel O.

VERY FRIENDLY AND RESPECTFUL. NICE SMILES AND SERVICE.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors — Robert C.

Doctors are true professionals that are not just selling products.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so attentive, caring and helpful, f... — Frances H.

Everyone is so attentive, caring and helpful, from the Doctors right down to the front desk. I would not go anywhere else for my eye care.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team love everything about the office and... — Margaret Z.

Great team love everything about the office and Dr Lakin too! I found the hands-on computer history intake very user friendly!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Eye Exam — Savannah B.

I received a thorough eye exam and the doctor made sure my prescription was exactly correct and he went out of his way to call my pharmacist to see if my insurance covers a new prescription. This was my first time at Family Eye Care Associates and I will be coming back. The place that I went to before usually rushed me in and out and they did not really take the time to make sure everything was correct.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Lakin for over 35 years he's ... — Glynn R.

Been going to Dr. Lakin for over 35 years he's the best.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lakin and his staff are just wonderful!  — Lisa S.

Dr Lakin and his staff are just wonderful!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Nolan T.

A great experience at Family Eye Care Associates. Wait time was minimal and the time the doctor spent with my son was thorough and helpful! My family and I will be back! -Katie

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Personnel very helpful and p... — Marilynn B.

Excellent service. Personnel very helpful and pleasant.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long time patient of Dr. Lakin. I... — Connie I.

I have been a long time patient of Dr. Lakin. I trust him explicitly to take care of my vision and refer me when necessary to another professional. The entire staff is excellent I would advise anyone to experience true customer care st Family Eye Care.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John P.

Probably for close to 20 years you guys of taking care of my eyes and you’ve done an incredible job all along

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, timely and professional atmosphere.... — Wendy K.

Very clean, timely and professional atmosphere. The staff is great! From the time I entered the building until the time I left, all my questions were answered, glasses were picked out and thorough exam was done with the utmost professionalism and integrity. I highly recommend this office. I went to one of the big box retailers last year, had an eye exam and bought glasses. 6 months later I was here because the glasses didn't fit properly and my prescription most likely wasn't correct in the first place. When it comes to your eyes, go to a professional, this office is it!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar new patient — Susan S.

I had an eye emergency, and they scheduled me right away. The staff was efficient and courteous. I was seen by the doctor soon after arriving for my appointment, and she was very good at solving my problem.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breza is the best! — Nancy V.

Dr. Breza is the best! Very informative, learn something new every time I come in. More importantly, love is humor always leave there in a better mood, even with the news of it being bifocal time🤓 staff is always friendly too!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick visit. — Mary Ann M.

I was seen at time of appointment and the entire visit was fairly quick!!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended 4 other people! They are very ... — Elaine S.

Have recommended 4 other people! They are very happy!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr was very caring  — Tina N.

Very friendly staff and Dr was very caring

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended . — Patricia S.

It’s a pleasure getting my eyes examined at this office. Everyone is professional and kind.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Duffy was so sweet. She even held my 10 mont... — Danielle N.

Dr Duffy was so sweet. She even held my 10 month old while giving my exam to help while he was being fussy. The technitions were also great. She fixed and tightened my glasses and made them feel like new again!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff and doctor... — Susan H.

Very friendly and professional staff and doctor. Very little wait time. Overall, a great experience!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathlene B.

Everyone that I encountered was friendly, professional and helpful. They even fixed an old pair of glasses I was planning to donate.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR BREZA AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND PROFFESIONA... — Joseph J.

DR BREZA AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND PROFFESIONAL

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly helpful staff, always get a great... — Suzanne O.

Very friendly helpful staff, always get a great eye exam, and fitting for glasses if needed.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service. I didn’t feel rushed. All of ... — Barbara M.

Friendly service. I didn’t feel rushed. All of my concerns were addressed.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lakin is awesome! Our family have been pati... — Therese B.

Dr Lakin is awesome! Our family have been patients of Dr Lakin for over 30 yrs. We recommend this office every chance we can.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very provisional and accommodating. — Helen C.

Very provisional and accommodating.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and caring at Family Eye C... — Catherine A.

Everyone is friendly and caring at Family Eye Care. I enjoy picking out frames. It is always a fun experience.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care At It’s Best  — Gloria L.

Very friendly atmosphere,the most through exam I had on my eyes. Found me a place in Florida to go for my eyes since I ran out of time before I was going back

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff — Keith D.

The entire staff were very helpful towards our needs. Thank you to all.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office were very friendly and ... — Chona D.

Everyone at your office were very friendly and helpful. We appreciate your professionalism.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Larkin is very thorough, knowledgeable, and ... — Antoinette H.

Dr Larkin is very thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Seems to be confusion with billing. A little fr... — Bruce C.

Seems to be confusion with billing. A little frustrating.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go and always do a great job. — Brad W.

Great place to go and always do a great job.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired — Joyce P.

My appointments has always been with respect and dignity. Everyone is very polite and friendly; wait time has been less than a half hour.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my experience at Family E... — Janice R.

I was very happy with my experience at Family Eye Care....I had a significant change in my eye sight, and the Dr. was very happy to answer any questions that I had. I didn't feel rushed, and I would recommend them for anyone who is in need of Eye Care.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an issue with my eye...got an appointment... — Patricia L.

I had an issue with my eye...got an appointment that same day. Efficient, friendly, and the staff and doctor go that extra mile to make sure your eyesight will be fine. They work with you and the pharmacy to guarantee the right price you can handle.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lakin treats our family with kindness, pati... — Isaiah E.

Dr. Lakin treats our family with kindness, patience, and professional expertise. My husband and I, and our five children, have received wonderful care for the past year.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Breza and staff were professional, thoro... — Brian B.

Doctor Breza and staff were professional, thorough and friendly.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors — Darlene D.

The best office staff and doctors. Almost no wait time between check in at front desk and when the doctor comes into the room. Friendly staff that greets you by name and answers all questions promptly.

Oct 27, 2018