StarStarStarStarStar Such a great doctor, and a great place. Love t... — Nikole L.

Such a great doctor, and a great place. Love the staff and they take good care of you.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Comfortable — Eric O.

The staff is friendly, as are the doctors. At no point did I feel like "just another patient" or that they were rushing through my visit to get on to the next one. I was greeted immediately upon entry and everything the staff or doctors were doing was explained to me beforehand. I was 5-10 minutes early for my appointment and still only waited 2-3 minutes.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Refer all my family to the office. — Felisha M.

Refer all my family to the office.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen at my appointment time and the exam ... — Gordon G.

I was seen at my appointment time and the exam was quick and through.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and comfortable.. — Salvatore F.

Friendly, professional and comfortable atmosphere throughout the whole experience.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These eye care providers are top notch! — Mary M.

I have been going to family Eye Care for 30+ years. Dr.Kalkofen, when he came into the practice, has been my provider. He took good care of my eyes when I was working and put me into contact lenses. As I aged, he took good care of my eyes through cataract surgery and continues caring for them very competently. I also am aware of the fact that the providers in this practice take care of those less fortunate.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and professional. — Jeffrey Z.

Everyone is very nice and professional.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A place that they took excellent care for my ey... — Sandra H.

A place that they took excellent care for my eyes.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well taken care of thank you — John H.

Well taken care of thank you

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lakin is thorough and informative. Everyon... — Carol K.

Dr. Lakin is thorough and informative. Everyone on his staff is very helpful and always friendly.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional experience. Been coming to dr.lakin... — Mark C.

Exceptional experience. Been coming to dr.lakin for years. If i would have to say of an upgrade i would ask for bench or armless seating for large size people.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring service. — Christina H.

Friendly, caring service.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would like you to send me the complete bill s... — Dale H.

I would like you to send me the complete bill showing what my insurance coverage paid. I know I received the bill for my share and submitted this on Saturday, but forgot to ask for the complete bill. Thanks please send to dalehaynes@comcast.net

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and friendly to their patients.... — Dennis K.

Always on time and friendly to their patients.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are great and the supporting staff ... — Albert R.

The doctors are great and the supporting staff is friendly and professional.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances B.

The office is very prompt in getting you in at your appointment time. Dr Larkin said my eyes had not change that much and did not think that I needed new glasses. He could have gotten me a new prescription and I would not have know the difference, but he did not. Honest people

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgable staff.  — Scott B.

Friendly, knowledgable staff. The doctors take their time to go over everything in detail. Very thorough exam. I never feel rushed. Good selection of frames.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn B.

Kind, efficient, I would recommend this office to anyone.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Breza — Deanna B.

Dr. Breza was exceptional in both his evaluation and bed side manner.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, helpful staff and Dr. Lakin is the b... — Diane D.

Efficient, helpful staff and Dr. Lakin is the best. He takes his time with each patient and explains everything thoroughly.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.  — Leslie A.

Friendly and professional staff.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive.  — Robert A.

I have been to many different places over the years but have never been too impressed until now. Very helpful, professional, and reasonably priced.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional. The women that ... — Kimberly S.

Very thorough and professional. The women that help you pick out your glasses are fantastic!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Kimberly R.

Love Dr Breza. Love the staff. Have been coming to you guys for years!!!! Awesome !

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janette M.

It was very informative and a very pleasant experience!!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything about your office except for ... — Monica D.

I like everything about your office except for the excessive reminders about an appointment.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and always recommend it to othe... — Lisa B.

Love this place and always recommend it to others

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful.  — Paula K.

Very friendly and helpful.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and on time — Randall G.

Always friendly and on time

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and docto... — Amy O.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctors

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like how you always have the most progressive... — Rick I.

I like how you always have the most progressive equipment. Dr. Lakin has been outstanding for well over 20 years. I appreciate the quality of his service.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is Home — May T.

I liked the service and care I received. I was very pleased.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the online reminder that it was time to ... — Janice W.

I like the online reminder that it was time to schedule my yearly appointment and the reminders that my appointment was scheduled. The staff is very efficient and prompt. I have been seeing Dr. Lakin for many years and my family also see him.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always polite fun and helpful  — Kathleen F.

Always polite fun and helpful

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Forgot to get my glasses tightened, but that's ... — Roxann K.

Forgot to get my glasses tightened, but that's on me. Will help with needed repair when ever I had brought them in.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, felt very comfortable there — Michael J.

Very friendly staff, felt very comfortable

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always extremely friendly and profe... — Kristina B.

Everyone is always extremely friendly and professional!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLIEST STAFF EVER.THANK YOU FOR TAKING CA... — Henrietta O.

FRIENDLIEST STAFF EVER. THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF MY HUSBAND AND ME. HENRIETTA ORBAN

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!! Everyone is sooo nice and ... — Staceylea K.

I love this office!! Everyone is sooo nice and very helpful !! I would highly recommend this office to anyone! Dr.Lakin is so patient and very understanding!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Kalkofen were amazing! I felt... — Amanda S.

The staff and Dr. Kalkofen were amazing! I felt very comfortable while I was there and any and all questions I had were answered. A special thanks to Jenny Ancona for recommending Family Eye Care Associates! Prior to coming into the office I had not had my eyes checked in over 5 years and Jenny assured me that I would have an awesome experience if I made an appointment. She was definitely right! If I know of someone who is in need of an eye exam I will definitely tell them to come to your facility. Thanks again for everything!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment: I was seen right in time, the p... — Kathleen L.

My appointment: I was seen right in time, the pre-exam was done professionally and I was ushered into the actual exam room. Dr. Kalkofen was friendly and personable; he was thorough and I never felt rushed. He answered all my questions and was reassuring about concerns. I highly recommend his ophthalmology services!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda W.

Staff is very professional and friendly. Willing to answer any questions and work with you. Helpful in helping pick out glasses.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, Dr. Breeza is awesome. — Lincoln L.

Nice people, Dr. Breeza is awesome.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in an out on time. Everything was great. — Bruce R.

I was in an out on time. Everything was great.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Breza was excellent.  — John F.

Dr Breza was excellent. He spent time explaining and making sure my prescription would be the exact one. When my wife injured her eye he went far beyond the norm along with giving use excellent information so we knew what we needed to do.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online review was very good. — Lisa S.

Online review was very good.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Appointments run on time.  — Abby W.

Professional staff. Appointments run on time.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and to the point! Friendly st... — Victoria D.

Very professional and to the point! Friendly staff.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Family Eye Care was so friendly and... — John S.

Everyone at Family Eye Care was so friendly and helpful. They made my whole day better. Thank You Dr. Junker, it's always a pleasure. Thank You Susan, you helped me to find and fit my new glasses and are truly great at what you do. You made the whole process enjoyable. Thanx Mike

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to have you take care of my eye! Nic... — Yvonne B.

Very happy to have you take care of my eye! Nice to know you are so close to my home!

Feb 9, 2018