StarStarStarStarStar new patient — Susan S.

I had an eye emergency, and they scheduled me right away. The staff was efficient and courteous. I was seen by the doctor soon after arriving for my appointment, and she was very good at solving my problem.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breza is the best! — Nancy V.

Dr. Breza is the best! Very informative, learn something new every time I come in. More importantly, love is humor always leave there in a better mood, even with the news of it being bifocal time🤓 staff is always friendly too!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick visit. — Mary Ann M.

I was seen at time of appointment and the entire visit was fairly quick!!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended 4 other people! They are very ... — Elaine S.

Have recommended 4 other people! They are very happy!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr was very caring  — Tina N.

Very friendly staff and Dr was very caring

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended . — Patricia S.

It’s a pleasure getting my eyes examined at this office. Everyone is professional and kind.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Duffy was so sweet. She even held my 10 mont... — Danielle N.

Dr Duffy was so sweet. She even held my 10 month old while giving my exam to help while he was being fussy. The technitions were also great. She fixed and tightened my glasses and made them feel like new again!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff and doctor... — Susan H.

Very friendly and professional staff and doctor. Very little wait time. Overall, a great experience!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathlene B.

Everyone that I encountered was friendly, professional and helpful. They even fixed an old pair of glasses I was planning to donate.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR BREZA AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND PROFFESIONA... — Joseph J.

DR BREZA AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND PROFFESIONAL

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly helpful staff, always get a great... — Suzanne O.

Very friendly helpful staff, always get a great eye exam, and fitting for glasses if needed.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service. I didn’t feel rushed. All of ... — Barbara M.

Friendly service. I didn’t feel rushed. All of my concerns were addressed.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lakin is awesome! Our family have been pati... — Therese B.

Dr Lakin is awesome! Our family have been patients of Dr Lakin for over 30 yrs. We recommend this office every chance we can.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very provisional and accommodating. — Helen C.

Very provisional and accommodating.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and caring at Family Eye C... — Catherine A.

Everyone is friendly and caring at Family Eye Care. I enjoy picking out frames. It is always a fun experience.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care At It’s Best  — Gloria L.

Very friendly atmosphere,the most through exam I had on my eyes. Found me a place in Florida to go for my eyes since I ran out of time before I was going back

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff — Keith D.

The entire staff were very helpful towards our needs. Thank you to all.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office were very friendly and ... — Chona D.

Everyone at your office were very friendly and helpful. We appreciate your professionalism.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Larkin is very thorough, knowledgeable, and ... — Antoinette H.

Dr Larkin is very thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Seems to be confusion with billing. A little fr... — Bruce C.

Seems to be confusion with billing. A little frustrating.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go and always do a great job. — Brad W.

Great place to go and always do a great job.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired — Joyce P.

My appointments has always been with respect and dignity. Everyone is very polite and friendly; wait time has been less than a half hour.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my experience at Family E... — Janice R.

I was very happy with my experience at Family Eye Care....I had a significant change in my eye sight, and the Dr. was very happy to answer any questions that I had. I didn't feel rushed, and I would recommend them for anyone who is in need of Eye Care.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an issue with my eye...got an appointment... — Patricia L.

I had an issue with my eye...got an appointment that same day. Efficient, friendly, and the staff and doctor go that extra mile to make sure your eyesight will be fine. They work with you and the pharmacy to guarantee the right price you can handle.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lakin treats our family with kindness, pati... — Isaiah E.

Dr. Lakin treats our family with kindness, patience, and professional expertise. My husband and I, and our five children, have received wonderful care for the past year.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Breza and staff were professional, thoro... — Brian B.

Doctor Breza and staff were professional, thorough and friendly.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors — Darlene D.

The best office staff and doctors. Almost no wait time between check in at front desk and when the doctor comes into the room. Friendly staff that greets you by name and answers all questions promptly.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & office! — Michael G.

Great staff & office! Professional and friendly!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Sharon C.

Friendly and professional

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait always on time — Pamela R.

Never have to wait always on time

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctored are great and so are all the staff.  — Geraldine J.

Doctored are great and so are all the staff.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Travel the extra distance for superior care — Maryann V.

We are very pleased with care from Dr. Kalkafen, he is knowledgeable and keeps up with the latest technology. I highly recommend going to Family Eye Care versus a chain eye care provider.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Technician Issues — David G.

The technician who ran the tests prior to seeing the doctor was very evasive about reasons for specific tests prior to seeing the doctor. The technician to listen to me about dilating my eyes before performing a Retinopathy based on previous experiences over the last 10 years. The initial pictures were poor as usual with previous tests. This annoyed me. She then refused to answer questions about the Retinal Topography test and how the results are used in my diagnosis. This test was the first time it was performed on me after using this facility for 16 years. Only after I insisted on seeing the doctor was the test cancelled. I should have asked to see the doctor initially as the retesting and performing unneeded tests did nothing but waste my time and the office resources. On the other hand, the doctor was very professional and friendly. He answered all my questions. I will definitely return and hope that technician is not present during my next visit in 2019. PS., They need a window blind(s) to block the setting sun so it does not blind the receptionist or patients in the Fall, Winter and Spring when sunsets occur during business ours.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly environment  — Michael C.

Very efficient and friendly environment

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good process. I gave a 9 because no on... — Robert C.

It was a good process. I gave a 9 because no one is a 10.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat patient.  — Frances B.

Both doctors very nice. Have been coming there for several years and have been satisfied each time. Rest of staff also very nice and helpful. Keep up the good work!!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have had great care and timely turn around. ... — Isaac E.

We have had great care and timely turn around. Refer our friends and family currently

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff and Docto... — Crystal W.

Very friendly and accommodating staff and Doctor! The assistant who helped me with my contact trial was so nice and patient with me!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dr. To go too. — Dawn D.

Dr. Lakin is very pleasent and caring. He always makes you feel comfortable and attentive. He explains everything so you can understand weather you need glasses or a procedure. His prices are great and works well with insurances.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, very knowledgeable and friendly s... — Lynn S.

Great office, very knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and treatment — Janice S.

Excellent service and treatment

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele A.

Dr. Kalkofen and staff are professional and caring.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar David and I have been going to Family Eye Care ... — Lynne S.

David and I have been going to Family Eye Care Associates for years. The staff is friendly and professional. We feel like one of the family. Highly recommended. Lynne and David Smyles

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like the reminders, great service. — Shirley Ann H.

Like the reminders, great service.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly staff. — Nancy C.

Very efficient and friendly staff.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breeza is THE BEST!!  — Michele R.

Dr. Breeza is THE BEST!!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from all the staff — Myia W.

Excellent service from all the staff

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Deborah W.

Literally picked this place out of an online search about 5 years ago when my long-time "other place" no longer accepted my vision insurance. Couldn't be happier. Love Dr. Lakin and the staff. Everyone has always been nothing but courteous and helpful. Highly recommend.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time taking my kids to see the eye doctor... — Isabell J.

First time taking my kids to see the eye doctor. Great experience all around. Doctor was personable, explained diagnosis in detail so kids could understand and staff was friendly and helpful.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kalkofen explains things thoroughly and und... — Mary S.

Dr. Kalkofen explains things thoroughly and understandably.

Aug 15, 2018