StarStarStarStarStar whatsnew72 — Susan L.

I was recommended by a Friend years ago to see Dr. Breza . Very good service , There are no dumb questions , very comfortable & knowledgeable, now my grown children & their children all go there.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly and quality care — Yvonne P.

Excellent service, friendly and quality care

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Enjoy Dr. Brezza🙂 — Christina B.

Good experience. Enjoy Dr. Breeza

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled doctors and staff — Mary V.

Skilled doctors and staff

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so friendly. They exp... — Allison G.

Everyone in the office is so friendly. They explain every step of the process with you and the results. Very kind yet professional.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Famly Eye Care is friendly and help... — Annmarie L.

Everyone at Famly Eye Care is friendly and helpful!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Friendly staff. Never feel r... — Joseph E.

Very professional. Friendly staff. Never feel rushed. Answered all my questions.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff. Dr Breza is one of the... — Joyce E.

Great service and staff. Dr Breza is one of the best eye doctors around.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K listens and explains things well. Friendly... — Mary B.

Dr K listens and explains things well. Friendly staff.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted promptly. Staff very professional. Th... — Mary Louise H.

Greeted promptly. Staff very professional. The lady that assisted me with the selection of my new glasses was outstanding.

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, courteous, and knowledgeable staff. — Evelyn B.

Timely, courteous, and knowledgeable staff.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always taken care of with my needs — Frances B.

Always taken care of with my needs

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient of the practice — Walter K.

With the retirement of my long time trusted and efficient Dr Lakin I was pleased to meet Dr Shick and work with him for my eye examine this year. Dr Shick who presented himself as a competent caring individual with whom I look forward to working with in the future.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Lain was my “eye guy” for years. I was sad h... — Connie I.

Dr.Lain was my “eye guy” for years. I was sad he retired. But I love Dr. Breza. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. So glad the transition for me, was great. Happy retirement Dr.Lakin

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and time effi... — Rachel B.

The staff is always very friendly and time efficient. Thank you for all your hard work!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care and service — John P.

I always receive a friendly and thorough eye examination. Great staff - always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were great with my first time six year old... — Melissa H.

They were great with my first time six year old! Very friendly and thorough.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff were very polite and efficient... — Christina S.

The office staff were very polite and efficient. And Dr. Kalkofen was very diligent in his examine, explaining his findings thoroughly so I could understand. I have been going to Family Eye Care for many years and have been very satisfied.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care is great! — Devaki P.

Love Dr. Breeza! Wonderful service as always from the practice! Thanks.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Breeza was very educational with the status ... — Barbara H.

Dr Breeza was very educational with the status of my eyes and the issues I am dealing with surrounding the condition. He offered me options and listened to my current situation to facilitate a decision.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough  — Sharon D.

Very friendly and very thorough

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and curteous. — Ronald L.

Very professional and courteous.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care — Laura L.

The staff is very helpful and friendly. The doctor is thorough. This is our 2nd time going since we moved out to the east-side. We got glasses 2 years ago but not this time.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marvin U.

purchase of new glasses went very well friendly and courteous

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff great selection of frames.  — John B.

Excellent staff great selection of frames.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, great drs, super clean office. Just... — Shelley D.

Nice staff, great drs, super clean office. Just need more glass frames to choose from.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office for Eye Care! I truly appreciate t... — Natasha C.

Great Office for Eye Care! I truly appreciate the attention and care I receive as a patient. My husband and I both use this office for our vision needs, including new glasses, contacts and prescription sunglasses. Great selection of frames available.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit — Atena N.

Very nice staff and the doctor was very thorough.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. — Geraldine J.

Service was great. Person who waited on me was ver pleasant and healt me pick out new glasses. It was a nice. Is it

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional courteous staff. Dr. Kalkofen is s... — Michele A.

Professional courteous staff. Dr. Kalkofen is so thorough, caring and wonderful.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Would highly recommend.  — Amelia S.

Excellent. Would highly recommend.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me like a king. Thank you all ... — Michael T.

Everyone treated me like a king. Thank you all ....

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. Very professional. — Paul S.

Very satisfied. Very professional.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar good service... — Bruce R.

No surprises the appointment was done in a professional manner and in a timely manner. I was completely satisfied with the whole process

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Mary Ann M.

Appointment was on time, thorough and not rushed. All questions answered.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A professional experience with personal touch t... — Carol C.

A professional experience with personal touch that produced confidence and comfortable experience.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye exam — Mark T.

As always, prompt and professional service

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great April fools joke !!!!’ Allwise enjoy you... — Frank B.

Great April fools joke !!!!’ Allwise enjoy your office staff

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care — Donna Marie S.

Great staff and we really like Dr. Shick

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and friendly. Didn’t feel rushed and all ... — Michelle P.

Clean and friendly. Didn’t feel rushed and all questions answered honestly. Good feedback on frames that compliment the face.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is absolutely amazing! — Jennifer V.

The staff is absolutely amazing!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Doctors were very nice and... — Thomas H.

The office staff and Doctors were very nice and knowledgeable ...

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to your office for over 40 years hav... — Glynn R.

Been going to your office for over 40 years have also had great service.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else for my eye care — Heather B.

Dr. Breza is awesome! My daughters and I enjoy him so much. He is funny and very knowledgeable.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean, friendly and everyone is s... — Nolan T.

The office is clean, friendly and everyone is so helpful! Thank you Dr. Breza and staff!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going there for years. Staff is alwa... — Janet K.

I've been going there for years. Staff is always friendly, helpful, and professional. Never have to wait long for my appointment upon arrival.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been beyond happy with Family Eye Care.... — Ami A.

We have been beyond happy with Family Eye Care. Everyone in the office is so warm and friendly and Dr. junker goes above and beyond every single visit. She has been such a gift to my daughter who has such challenges with her vision.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care place ever! — Jennie A.

So friendly, knowledgeable, personable, helpful, and efficient. Dr. Breza is amazing! The other Doctors are great too. I have referred my mom and sister and they love the place and Dr. Breza as much as I do.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice , new dr for me ... I like him — Charles D.

Very nice , new dr for me ... I like him

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After seeing Dr. K I was very pleased with my v... — Marie P.

After seeing Dr. K I was very pleased with my visit. I had seen Dr. Lakin for many years. Dr. K was very thorough, answered my questions, made suggestions & was very professional.

Mar 10, 2021