StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharen G.

On this first visit the staff & Dr Loida were friendly, professional and efficient. The correct damaged tooth (not the one I thought) was identified & treated @ this visit. The COVID 19 precautions made me feel safe during this necessary appointment.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David K.

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient. Everyone is kind and friendl... — Elaine T.

Always efficient. Everyone is kind and friendly.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service very professional kind and thou... — Michael P.

Awesome service very professional kind and thoughtful highly recommend

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and all employees are very cu... — John H.

Very professional and all employees are very customer oriented and make every visit feel great

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done with every bit of caution i... — Georgia H.

Everything was done with every bit of caution in the cleaning, as well as the office. Everyone was so professional as always. Thank U team Loida

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! Thanks so much for keeping... — Lisa K.

You guys are great! Thanks so much for keeping us all safe during these crazy times.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Laura F.

Great staff. Friendly and informational. I felt comfortable and at ease during my whole visit because they explained everything as they provided care. If only all healthcare experiences were like this. Will definitely be back.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very pleasant and helpful. — Zachary F.

The staff is very pleasant and helpful.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great service, I asked for an earlier appt and ... — Corry C.

great service, I asked for an earlier appt and it was granted! Got me in on an off day and I am so appreciative of that. Holly was very informative, kind and gentle with my cleaning. Dr. Loita took the time to inform me of my in mouth happenings.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our visit was a good experience.  — Marvin G.

Our visit was a good experience.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa S.

Feels like family when you walk in

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have only one complaint. When I made the appo... — Choyse B.

I have only one complaint. When I made the appointment Emma said you only took dental cards so when I went to pay I told the other girlaboutBlue Cross Blue Shield card I had .She looked at it said she would send it in but I would only get a little so I told her to just take the 5percent and give it tome she said she couldn't sine I had insurance. Now Emma told me the card wasn't good and this young girl says otherwise..I'll wait and see how much if any I get and if it doesn't amount to the 5percent amount I would have gotten I will be back to collect what was due me.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, and gently.  — Rosanne S.

Friendly, efficient, and gently.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol K.

Chelsea is great! Dr. Loida is awesome. Receptionist are great.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

First of all thank you for being so understanding about my anxiety,you all made me feel so comfortable that I am not nervous at all about coming back

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the care that was taken so... — Bobby H.

I was impressed with the care that was taken so that we did not experience any sensitive teeth pain during cleaning.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Kathy L.

As always, everyone is professional, warm and friendly. Excellent service, highly skilled!

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very fr — David K.

Very friendly and helpful

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed on the state of the art equipme... — Jean S.

I was impressed on the state of the art equipment.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best dental care? Absolutely! — Walter M.

The absolute best dental care? Absolutely!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff takes their time with me and is very ... — Peggy W.

The staff takes their time with me and is very attentive.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and great staff — Gail R.

Great Dentist and great staff

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice N.

Kendra and Dr. Loids did a great job! Always make me feel welcome!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roy K.

Always answer all my concerns. Very friendly, all your workers.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff. They do a very tho... — Linda K.

Very friendly office staff. They do a very thorough job.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Helpful and good at what you do.  — James K.

Helpful and good at what you do.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and services!! — Tara W.

I love all of the staff that take care of us when we come in and our Dentist is very thorough and explains everything. They are all very friendly, helpful and get us done quickly and on our way! This is an excellent and very professional office!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Experience! — Michelle H.

Dr. Phil and his staff always go above and beyone in making my dentist visit as painless and comfortable as possible. Kendra, my Hygienist, is wonderfu! Always very gentle and attentive to my dental needs.Highly recommend!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I usually don't recommend anything, but I did s... — Walter M.

I usually don't recommend anything, but I did strongly recommend to someone that they see Dr. Loida.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ...Best Dentistry Practices — Joan W.

Dr. Loida and staff are friendly and thorough in their work. They have up-to-date treatment along with an experienced staff, the best of past and present dentistry.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loida and his staff are great! — Stephen B.

Dr. Loida and his staff are great. From the greeting you receive, to the hygienists, to the payment staff and last, but not least, Dr. Loida himself. Everyone is friendly, accommodating and pleasant. I had an emergency issue and Dr. Loida was able to resolve the situation, painlessly, in a matter of minutes. I would highly recommend Dr. Loida, his staff and office for any and all dental needs.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Tha... — Theresa K.

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Thank you for the service you provide.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Vernon F.

The visit was friendly and thorough

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loida and his staff are the best. Very cour... — Frank K.

Dr. Loida and his staff are the best. Very courteous and professional.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife will be making an appointment also — Daniel L.

My wife will be making an appointment also

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service and care are always exceptional. — Elaine T.

The service and care are always exceptional.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good exp — Mildred R.

Always a good experience

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff . — John H.

Very friendly and professional staff .

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and timely service! I would highly rec... — Jeff W.

Friendly and timely service! I would highly recommend!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dentistry is so clean and inviting! The ... — Chloe W.

Family Dentistry is so clean and inviting! The staff are so sweet and professional at all times! We love going there when we need to go to the dentist! We would always recommend them and have!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret G.

Loved kim she is very personable,

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very satisfied with my first appointment wi... — Shannon D.

I’m very satisfied with my first appointment with them! They were very friendly! Kim made me feel completely comfortable

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy — Katherine P.

Always personable and attentive

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always inviting and makes you feel... — Alicia V.

The staff is always inviting and makes you feel like family!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental advice — Joan W.

I met with Dr. Loida to help me decide whether to have a bridge or implants with a bridge. He was clear in his explanation of both.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly  — David K.

Everyone is very friendly

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice.  — Lisa B.

Everyone is so nice and Dr. Loida takes time with his patients to address their concerns. I won’t be going anywhere else.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Remarkably pleasant. Prompt attention to my pro... — Laura B.

Remarkably pleasant. Prompt attention to my problem, suggestions as to available options, polite and courteous staff who listen to what you say.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! So very nice and friendly people. — Bonnie L.

Outstanding! So very nice and friendly people.

Oct 7, 2019