StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff — Rose H.

Very friendly and caring staff

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar To Dr Loida, Dental Assistants, and Staff — Sarah H.

Loida Dentistry is by far the best Dentist place around. Super caring, the staff, and dental assistants too. Dr Loida is caring, understanding, and down to it. Knows his Dentistry well. Thanks to all.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loida and staff are wonderful. I've always ... — Tara G.

Dr. Loida and staff are wonderful. I've always been afraid of dentists but no pain at this office.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Phil Loida is the right dentist to take care... — Diane D.

Dr Phil Loida is the right dentist to take care of your dental needs. Very knowledgeable, very friendly, and shows interest in his patients health. Can’t go wrong choosing Loida Family Dentistry

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive with service and you feel very c... — Jerri P.

Very attentive with service and you feel very comfortable and welcomed

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Steve M.

Made time for me when I was hurting. Greatly appreciated

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always good to see Dr. Loida.  — Walter M.

It's always good to see Dr. Loida. His care is the best. This visit could have been avoided if they had been able to look up the information while I was on the phone. It was not a problem for me to come to the office, but I felt bad taking up office time. They were able to find the information fairly easily while I was there, and we did discuss options for future care.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly people. Quick care. — Greg G.

Friendly people. Quick care.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice N.

I was really worried about loosing my crown and you made everything great! I always recommend you to everyone I know!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star good service, old issue. — Samuel E.

got me in quick, fixed problem fast and didn't charge me

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and caring staff — Elaine T.

Professional, friendly and caring staff

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever! professional,kind,caring, lo... — Judy H.

Best service ever! professional,kind,caring, love new office!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, personable and friendly. — Jason S.

Great Staff, personable and friendly.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas D.

Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Very professional and accommodating

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda G.

Dr.Phi and the whole staff are great.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. The staff and service was... — Jeff W.

Always a great visit. The staff and service was excellent.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar KP — Katherine P.

New decor looks great! Always exceptional customer service!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Alicia V.

The staff are all caring and greet everyone with a smile!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Phillip is wonderful!  — William S.

Dr Phillip is wonderful!

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Patricia G.

Every one is nice & helpful.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has been terrified of the dentist a... — Teresa M.

My daughter has been terrified of the dentist and we had to try someone that was patient and gentle. Needless to say we are sticking with Dr. Loida due to keeping my sanity and my daughter's sanity. The assistant explained everything to her step by step and was gentle in helping ease her anxiety of the dentist. When we left she said she wants to go to that dentist everyday, before that appointment she was terrified beyond belief. Thank you for all your help

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Mary S.

Great visit! Very comfortable and clean facility. Dental hygienist was very professional.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris R.

Everyone is very friendly and very professional

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called for an emergency visit, they got me in... — Clint W.

I called for an emergency visit, they got me in right away. Excellent care.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and compass — Carrie G.

Very kind and compassionate

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is great. I love the appt. reminders.  — Donna G.

It is great. I love the appt. reminders.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loida is the best dentist I have been to in... — Walter M.

Dr. Loida is the best dentist I have been to in over 60 years. He is both friendly and professional, and his staff is excellent. I would recommend him highly. The new office is great as well.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and staff. — Jeannine C.

Very nice office and staff.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would give a 4 star review. I like the way D... — Adele U.

I would give a 4 star review. I like the way Dr.Loida explains everything before he does it.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Robert W.

Always a great experience!

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bum filling — Wendy H.

I had a filling come out over the weekend. I called first thing Monday morning to schedule. I wasn’t in pain, it was just uncomfortable. Courtney made sure to get me in the very next mornin first thing. It only took about 1/2 hour and I was in and out. Dr. Loida and Ashley took good care of me knowing I am super anxious at their office (yes, even for just a filling 🤷‍♀️😂). Thank you Dr. Loida and staff!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Professional team.  — Marie V.

Always great service. Professional team.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Loida Family Dentistry — Elaine S.

Love Loida Family Dentistry

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice N.

Love the remodeling you have done! It flows very well! Would not change a thing!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental experience was all positive -- friend... — Ricky S.

My dental experience was all positive -- friendly, knowledgeable staff

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda K.

Dr. Loida and staff are very friendly and they provide excellent customer service. They communicate with you, let you know what to expect, what things cost, always listen to your concerns and just give you the time you need to address those concerns.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loida took all the time needed to explain m... — Charles H.

Dr. Loida took all the time needed to explain my options and then correct the problem once the desired procedure was selected.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wish you would be in the Cigna Network as an “i... — Jeannine T.

Wish you would be in the Cigna Network as an “in-network” dentist

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loida Family Dentistry of SG — Morgan M.

Excellent and efficient staff and service!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lodia is kind and takes time to answer ques... — Bonnie K.

Dr. Lodia is kind and takes time to answer questions. He has a great staff they are all pleasant and helpful.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and happy in the office. I rec... — Lauren O.

Everyone is kind and happy in the office. I received great care!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have dentist anxiety? Come here!!!!!  — Danielle K.

I have in face recommended this office to my loved ones! Everyone here always treats me so nicely and my dental care has always been wonderful and fast. I used to hate and be afraid of the dentist, and now I’m not because of this office. Love the staff here.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Do a great job of getting you in when you call.... — Gerald G.

Do a great job of getting you in when you call. Very little wait time to be seen. Staff is very friendly and attentive.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended — Megan N.

Dr Loida and his staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I felt more than comfortable getting my teeth examined/cleaned, even with my past dental history.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people.Very informative — John H.

Great people.Very informative

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Family Dentistry is always professi... — Keith G.

The team at Family Dentistry is always professional and caring.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Greg J.

Dental hygienist very pleasant and thorough. Dentist very nice!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James F.

Too interested in collecting the dollar...

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so nice and went abo... — John D.

Everyone in the office was so nice and went above & beyond to help make our experience more pleasant.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy S.

AWESOME, Politte, Curtious, Clean, knowledgeable, Professional

Oct 31, 2018