StarStarStarStarStar The service and care are always exceptional. — Elaine T.

The service and care are always exceptional.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good exp — Mildred R.

Always a good experience

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff . — John H.

Very friendly and professional staff .

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and timely service! I would highly rec... — Jeff W.

Friendly and timely service! I would highly recommend!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dentistry is so clean and inviting! The ... — Chloe W.

Family Dentistry is so clean and inviting! The staff are so sweet and professional at all times! We love going there when we need to go to the dentist! We would always recommend them and have!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret G.

Loved kim she is very personable,

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very satisfied with my first appointment wi... — Shannon D.

I’m very satisfied with my first appointment with them! They were very friendly! Kim made me feel completely comfortable

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy — Katherine P.

Always personable and attentive

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always inviting and makes you feel... — Alicia V.

The staff is always inviting and makes you feel like family!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental advice — Joan W.

I met with Dr. Loida to help me decide whether to have a bridge or implants with a bridge. He was clear in his explanation of both.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly  — David K.

Everyone is very friendly

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice.  — Lisa B.

Everyone is so nice and Dr. Loida takes time with his patients to address their concerns. I won’t be going anywhere else.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Remarkably pleasant. Prompt attention to my pro... — Laura B.

Remarkably pleasant. Prompt attention to my problem, suggestions as to available options, polite and courteous staff who listen to what you say.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! So very nice and friendly people. — Bonnie L.

Outstanding! So very nice and friendly people.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience to visit here - at... — Steven M.

Always a pleasant experience to visit here - at least as much as going to the dentist can be called pleasant! All staff are courteous and provide quality service and care.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loida and staff — Diane D.

Dr Loida is very good and caring. Hygienist Kendra is very good also. Both will answer any questions you have. And Jenny at the front desk is very helpful if you are referred to a specialist. Great group of people

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loida and staff provide excellent dental ca... — Michael L.

Dr. Loida and staff provide excellent dental care.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly employees — Mary S.

Everyone at Loida Family Dentistry is very friendly and professional. I am immediately put at ease at here.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional state of the art equipment fr... — Michael P.

Very professional state of the art equipment friendly staff 5 🌟

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm never excited about going to the dentist an... — Timothy N.

I'm never excited about going to the dentist and this was my first time here at Loida. My wife has come here and she suggested I go so I agreed to an appointment and my experience was very relaxing and all employees including Doctor Dental Loida were very friendly and really seemed concerned about my well being. Good job !

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient appt. hours, my appt. was 7am. nice,... — Tamara M.

Convenient appt. hours, my appt. was 7am. nice, personable staff, clean environment

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Loida and all employees are super friend... — Jeannine T.

Doctor Loida and all employees are super friendly, courteous, respectful, and really care about their patients.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Summer Q.

Very friendly staff! Truely made my daughter's first visit to the dentist enjoyable for her!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Jessica L.

The staff is very friendly, the services are efficient and I always get great dental care!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and caring staff! Doc Loida is great!... — Kelly L.

Very nice and caring staff! Doc Loida is great!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar People who work in this office are very kind, t... — Donna G.

People who work in this office are very kind, thoughtful and accurate. It makes going to the dentist much more pleasant.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Teresa N.

Very professional and caring staff!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Care  — Kaitlin S.

The staff at Loida Family Dentistry of Ste. Gen is so friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! You get personal attention while you're there and everyone has a smile on their face! It definitely makes going to the dreaded dentist much more doable. I can't say enough good things about them!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Take it from a chicken this dentist and office ... — Jenny B.

Take it from a chicken this dentist and office staff were terrific from the beginning telephone call to post procedure phone call to check up on me ❤️

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loida and his staff do an excellent job kee... — Linda K.

Dr. Loida and his staff do an excellent job keeping our smiles sparkly! Very friendly staff! I highly recommend using Loida Family Dentistry of Ste. Genevieve.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office does a great job! — Janice N.

Everyone in the office does a great job!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff — Rose H.

Very friendly and caring staff

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar To Dr Loida, Dental Assistants, and Staff — Sarah H.

Loida Dentistry is by far the best Dentist place around. Super caring, the staff, and dental assistants too. Dr Loida is caring, understanding, and down to it. Knows his Dentistry well. Thanks to all.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loida and staff are wonderful. I've always ... — Tara G.

Dr. Loida and staff are wonderful. I've always been afraid of dentists but no pain at this office.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Phil Loida is the right dentist to take care... — Diane D.

Dr Phil Loida is the right dentist to take care of your dental needs. Very knowledgeable, very friendly, and shows interest in his patients health. Can’t go wrong choosing Loida Family Dentistry

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive with service and you feel very c... — Jerri P.

Very attentive with service and you feel very comfortable and welcomed

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Steve M.

Made time for me when I was hurting. Greatly appreciated

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always good to see Dr. Loida.  — Walter M.

It's always good to see Dr. Loida. His care is the best. This visit could have been avoided if they had been able to look up the information while I was on the phone. It was not a problem for me to come to the office, but I felt bad taking up office time. They were able to find the information fairly easily while I was there, and we did discuss options for future care.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly people. Quick care. — Greg G.

Friendly people. Quick care.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice N.

I was really worried about loosing my crown and you made everything great! I always recommend you to everyone I know!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star good service, old issue. — Samuel E.

got me in quick, fixed problem fast and didn't charge me

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and caring staff — Elaine T.

Professional, friendly and caring staff

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever! professional,kind,caring, lo... — Judy H.

Best service ever! professional,kind,caring, love new office!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, personable and friendly. — Jason S.

Great Staff, personable and friendly.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas D.

Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Very professional and accommodating

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda G.

Dr.Phi and the whole staff are great.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. The staff and service was... — Jeff W.

Always a great visit. The staff and service was excellent.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar KP — Katherine P.

New decor looks great! Always exceptional customer service!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Alicia V.

The staff are all caring and greet everyone with a smile!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Phillip is wonderful!  — William S.

Dr Phillip is wonderful!

Apr 7, 2019