StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional Office — Kathy L.

Loida Family Dentistry is always friendly, professional and thorough. Listened to my concerns and developed a plan. Always right at home in their office!

Dec 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rodney Milfelt — Rodney M.

Dr Phil and entire staff are excellent !.. By far the best dental experience I’ve ever had at every appointment ..I have spoken very highly to friends and business associates about my experiences and appreciate the care they take in all procedures they perform .

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kendra, the Dental Hygienist, always does a gre... — Michelle H.

Kendra, the Dental Hygienist, always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is always professional, friendly and thorough.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly — Susan K.

Staff is always friendly and helpful

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jon — Jon W.

I was very happy with the service provided.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly. The office is extremely cle... — Oliver S.

Staff is friendly. The office is extremely clean and wait time is minimal. I would recommend to others.

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna G.

Very pleasant people and very nice environment to be in if you have to go to the dentist. They are concerned about the health of your teeth and gums.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly people love it thank you for you... — Michael P.

Great friendly people love it thank you for your service

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loida and Kendra always make me feel comfor... — Janice N.

Dr. Loida and Kendra always make me feel comfortable and do a great job!

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The employees were all very nice and profession... — Bertilla K.

The employees were all very nice and professional. They were very kind to me.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome, very friendly — Jane R.

Everyone is awesome, very friendly

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, people were very professiona... — Roy K.

Great experience, people were very professional, Chelsea very super.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Referral  — John K.

I have referred friends and family because of the outstanding staff.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant courteous staff. Prompt service.  — Jean G.

Pleasant courteous staff. Prompt service.

Sep 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning visit went great. — Michael L.

Dental cleaning visit went great.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great and cour — Vernon F.

Great and courteous service

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better dental facility, Grea... — Timothy N.

Couldn't ask for a better dental facility, Great place to hang out and get your teeth worked on.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy my experience with the Loida Family... — Joan W.

I was happy my experience with the Loida Family Dentistry’s, but I don’t talk to family or friends about doctors or dentists. It just doesn’t come up because everyone I know already has their own dentists and doctors.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well satisfied with all aspects of my vi — Earl W.

Well satisfied with all aspects of my visit

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at this office. Staff... — Carrie R.

Always a great experience at this office. Staff and Dr. Loida take their time with each patient.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, accommodations, and technique!  — Andrea W.

Wonderful staff and accommodations! I hadn't been to the dentist in a very long time and they were kind, patient, non-judgmental, and the examination and cleaning were pain free. They have a super-cool updated x-ray system that shows your teeth every which way on a computer screen.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and Staff were great, friendly and knowledg... — Paul A.

Dr. and Staff were great, friendly and knowledgeable

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist visit experience at Loida Family De... — Thomas B.

The Dentist visit experience at Loida Family Dentistry of Ste. Genevieve is always a pleasant one. I enjoy the good care.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loida is simply the BEST  — Jan B.

Dr Loida is simply the BEST

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't ask for a better Dental service !!! — Timothy N.

I couldn't ask for a better Dental service !!!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!!!  — Kassie C.

just the other day was my first time at your office. they got me in immediately since I had a toothache that was killing me. I received wonderful service from Ashley and the dentist. Thank you all so much!!!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Besides lengthy paperwork - the visit was effic... — Oliver S.

Besides lengthy paperwork - the visit was efficient and beneficial.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been disappointed with the dental ... — Michael S.

I have never been disappointed with the dental care given at Loida Family Dentistry. It is a nice clean, professional place full of friendly help.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda G.

Dr. Lodia and staff are always friendly and professional.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and welcoming for a new pat... — Sara B.

Friendly, efficient and welcoming for a new patient.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and professional. — Layla B.

Everyone is so nice and professional.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David K.

Very friendly staff and helpful

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and environment. Dr. Loida i... — Jan B.

Professional staff and environment. Dr. Loida is a very caring and sympathetic dentist. Everyone on the staff is caring and friendly.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is clean and everyone is very frien... — Megan N.

This office is clean and everyone is very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have a checkup with Dr. Lo... — Frank K.

Always a pleasure to have a checkup with Dr. Loida and staff. Professional and thorough. Can't recommend them enough.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loida and his entire staff are very profess... — Jerry S.

Dr. Loida and his entire staff are very professional, courteous, and caring and their office has a clean and relaxing atmosphere.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly.  — Susan W.

Everyone is very professional and friendly.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was just like every appointmen... — Timothy N.

This appointment was just like every appointment I've had here Amazing !!!

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and hel — Vernon F.

Very professional and helpful

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and friendly — Elaine T.

Always efficient and friendly

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very nice and professional. — Debbie R.

Everyone is so very nice and professional.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, polite, and great service.  — Brent F.

Professional, polite, and great service.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being kind and cosiderate — Vernon F.

Thanks for being kind and cosiderate

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loida is probably the best dentist I have e... — Susan K.

Dr. Loida is probably the best dentist I have ever been to. He is professional and very skilled. He is also very concerned about your comfort during procedures. Dr. Loida’s dental technicians and hygienists are also very competent and kind as well. The office is well run and very professional. I can’t say enough about Loida Family Dentistry!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — Patricia G.

The dental work I receive is excellent. The dental hygienist and staff and dr. Loida are kind and considerate.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loida, did an outstanding job. Same day cro... — Raymond S.

Dr Loida, did an outstanding job. Same day crown is remarkable. Thanks, Doc!!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and personable care — Anne G.

Always receive quality and personable care at Loida’s Family Dentistry.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Hygenist and Dentist! — Janice N.

Kendra and Dr. Loida always make me feel very comfortable! They are very professional and do a great job!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for adults and kids.  — Beulah H.

Great dentist for adults and kids.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast,friendly and skilled. — John K.

Fast,friendly and skilled.

Mar 31, 2021