StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased with my dental visits ... — Nancy G.

I am always very pleased with my dental visits to your office. The staff is polite and I am always well informed of any procedures that I may need.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Mary K.

Everyone was very kind, explained procedure well, very patient with me.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the personal care and atten... — Elizabeth F.

I always appreciate the personal care and attentiveness of the staff at Family Dental!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dental Practice Rocks! Been treated exce... — Robert A.

Family Dental Practice Rocks! Been treated excellent from them for over 15 years. Moved almost an hour away and still go back to them because of how great their whole team treats me

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY EXPENSIVE VISIT , PREHAPS YOU NEED TO SET ... — Flora R.

VERY EXPENSIVE VISIT , PREHAPS YOU NEED TO SET PRICES FOR SEEING CLEINT WHOM DON'T RECIEVE ANY INTERVENTION , FOUND PRICES TO EXCESSIVE , THE YOUNG LADY I MEET UPON ARRIVAL FOR EXAM WAS VERY PLEASANT , BEST PART OF VISIT, WILL SEEK A MORE REASONABLE DENTIST SERVICE, THANKING THE APPOINTMENT LADY FOR A SPEEDY VISIT

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed at how everyone is concerned wit... — Peter T.

I am impressed at how everyone is concerned with my dental health.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Family Dental Practice is fantastic... — Colton S.

The team at Family Dental Practice is fantastic! They work well with the whole family, including the little ones. The facility is modern and clean, the staff friendly and professional, and we rarely wait more than a few minutes to be seen.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Broken temporary crown — Milton G.

Thank you for being able to schedule an appointment for repairing a broken temporary crown the same day it broke.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nikki makes my day every time I'm there — Nicole S.

Nikki makes my day every time I'm there

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Phil P.

Thank you for the visit! I appreciate the professional and efficient service.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, another great experience. Cleaning ... — Edward F.

As usual, another great experience. Cleaning was gentle. Fillings were painless.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kate was very helpful explaining about Ken's to... — Kenneth W.

Kate was very helpful explaining about Ken's tooth and about brushing his teeth. Dr. Will made our day by not having to pull Ken's tooth at this time. Really impressed. Many thanks to all. Dolly, Ken, & Ellen

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure — Brian S.

In my history I have had many bad experience with Dentists. It took me almost 10 years to finally go back to the dentist and I was very happy when I found the Family Dental Practice. Everyone there treats you well and so far it has always been a pain free experience. The last dentist I had before them actually numbed the wrong tooth and started drilling. That was if for me. So you can see my reluctance on going back. Family Dental Practice makes every attempt at making you as comfortable as possible. If I could give them 6 stars I would. To those who work there it may go unsaid on how good of a job you do but remember what you do is important but how you do it is especially important. Thanks again, Brian R Svatos

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit  — Timothy T.

The overall visit was a positive experience. I would ask that the next time they take the picture of the wrap around the head x-ray that I be given the option to say no, as it wasn't covered by my insurance and I ended up paying an extra $100 on my previous bill paid. That was from my Nov. 2016 appt.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by everyone. — Milton G.

Excellent service by everyone.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit  — Amy B.

My hygienist Nicki was great! She gave helpful tips on daily dental hygiene. I have begun implementing them into my new daily routine. Thanks Family Dental Staff and Dr. Will for the nice visit.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Works great with scaredy-cats!! — Krystina M.

I have severe anxiety with dental work from a childhood of bad dental experiences. They were so understanding and explanatory and made sure that I would be as relaxed and comfortable as possible during my procedure. Thank you!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff.very good service and experienc... — Tim M.

Very nice staff.very good service and experience was just great.thanks for your help.Tim Massey.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional courteous service — Craig K.

Professional courteous service

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff, excellent service — William ORTHO S.

excellent staff, excellent service

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, got a cleaning and cavity fixed same v... — Mark H.

Awesome, got a cleaning and cavity fixed same visit.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is great and so was the dentist.  — Jane S.

Katie is great and so was the dentist.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experice — Bridget M.

The dental hygienist was fantastic. She explained things very well. The receptionist and Dr. Garro was so nice as well. I will be happy to refer people here. Your office is very thorough and a great experience from when you walk in the door until you leave. Five star rating!! Best dental practice I've been into. Keep up the fantastic job!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and both the Hygie... — Brian S.

The staff is always friendly and both the Hygienist and Doctor listen to your needs.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You!!! — Terrie B.

Switching your dentist is not an easy thing to do especially when you have a fear of the dentist and you have an emergency situation! Thank you for calming my fears and giving me amazing care! You are definitely my new dentist!!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment. I received a thoroug... — Angela R.

Very friendly environment. I received a thorough cleaning & explanation of my dental situation at the end of my visit.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Jo-Ann W.

Very pleased. The staff work to accommodatemy work schedule. They're also very kind.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kate was very good with Ken. Thanks — Kenneth W.

Kate was very good with Ken. Thanks

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vianika M.

Nikki sees my kids everytime they have their check-ups and makes them feel so comfortable. They love how kind she is and that she explains what she is doing to their teeth. They leave happy and excited to keep their teeth clean! The doctors also always do a great job!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Matthew D.

I had a very informative time with no presher to get all my work done asap. Thank you

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went in with a great fear of the root canal I... — Debra K.

I went in with a great fear of the root canal I was going to have. No need for that fear. Dr. Garro made me feel comfortable and made me aware everything that was going on.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "Bedside manner" exceptional again! — Carol G.

I have an automatic aversion to dental visits--this experience helped to allay yet more of my usual apprehension.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can't thank Family Dental Practice enough for... — Isabel S.

I can't thank Family Dental Practice enough for their professionalism and amazing service. I had to make an urgent appointment for my 4 year old who ultimately needed to have a molar extracted. All the staff are over the top friendly and make even the worst of experiences a good one. We were in and out in record time and the best part is because everyone is so awesome. My daughter is not traumatized to go back which speaks volumes for this practice! You have our family's business for life!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Becky keeps me laughing. Great Hygenist. Excell... — William H.

Becky keeps me laughing. Great Hygenist. Excellent Densistry.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Will and Krissy Staude have been an excelle... — Matthew H.

Dr. Will and Krissy Staude have been an excellent team. I'd highly recommend them to anyone

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. — David A.

Always excellent service.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You have an amazing dental hygentist!  — Matt A.

Krissy is an amazing dental hygentist! I am very opinionated and critical so if I had any complaints; trust me you would hear them. I have had much exposure to different people cleaning my teeth since I had braces at a very young age and much dental work over the years. She is the ONLY person who does not hurt my teeth (by either being too aggressive or accidently touching my gums). Her dental knowledge (since I have a lot of technical questions) combined with the "no pain" experience keeps me coming back. Thank you!

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great work folks. I can already tell a differe... — Phil P.

Great work folks. I can already tell a difference.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was quick and efficient. Great ... — Nicole S.

My appointment was quick and efficient. Great service and friendly staff!

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional and accom... — Terry K.

The entire staff is very professional and accomodating. Excellent first visit.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda M.

Family Dental Practice has just been amazing! They made me feel very welcomed, and talked with me instead of to me. Welcoming all my thoughts with no pressures for anything. Helped me come up with a plan for my dental needs. My hygienest, Becky is AWESOME! You know she loves her job, because she does it so well. She takes the time to explain what she is doing, and is going to do. She understands my concerns, and puts me first. I would recommend Family Dental Practice of Watertown to anyone looking for a great dental experience.

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. The doctor was great at expla... — Debra K.

Excellent visit. The doctor was great at explaining things and the course of action. Look forward to making this office our family dentist :)

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Friendly and prof — Kevin W.

Great people. Friendly and professional

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service professional people little wa... — Bernadine B.

excellent service professional people little waiting for my appointment easy to understand instructions and pleasant attmosphere

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional.  — Jeffrey A.

Very professional. It's obvious that the whole staff enjoys what they do!

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phil P.

Thank you for the good visit

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids — Robert Jr K.

My kids love going to the dentist because of you. They had a great experience. Thank you

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best family dental experience! — Stephanie L.

My family and I recently moved to Wisconsin from California and one of the hardest part of such a huge move is finding great providers. Our experience at Family Dental Practice has been so great for each five members of our family! They were able to accommodate us and get each child in this summer before the school year. All three of our children had a different hygienist and all received the same warm, welcoming service. This is by far the best family dental service we have ever received and we are looking forward to our next routine visit!

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. will is a perfectionist, and the very kind of... — Carol O.

Dr. will is a perfectionist, and the very kind of person you want who tries to "save each tooth". You want that kind of person as a dentist!

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 31 years still smiling — Joseph A.

I have been going to watertown family dental practice for the entirety of my life. My mother thought that her kids should have a dentist with an excellent reputation for superior service. I can honestly thank my mom for making that decision to put her faith in an excellent dentist. I can honestly thank family dental practice for 31 years of dedicated service to this guys smile. Thank you joe appenfeldt

Aug 30, 2016