StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda W.

I am always satisfied with my appointments. The dental staff are very polite and always let me know what they are going to do. I recommend this office often.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient office staff, hygienists... — Phil P.

Friendly and efficient office staff, hygienists, and doctors!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great service! — Michael P.

Thank you for the great service!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for doing this procedure on Ben,... — Benjamin P.

Thanks so much for doing this procedure on Ben, Dr. Will!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great service! — Kathleen P.

Thank you for the great service!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Will and team are exceptional! Thorough, c... — Allison M.

Dr. Will and team are exceptional! Thorough, compassionate, skilled and honest. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kate was very good explaining things to me and ... — Dolores W.

Kate was very good explaining things to me and so was Dr. Will.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Family Dental Practice! — Stephanie L.

Our family loves Family Dental Practice and look forward to our routine visits! They provide such a friendly atmosphere that coming to the dentist is actually fun and not scary. Our youngest is 4yrs old and absolutely loves attending her bi-yearly routine visits! You don't often hear that kids getting excited about going to the dentist, but all three of our kids look forward to their routine visits at Family Dental Practice. Not only is their costumer service great, but their service is also excellent! I typically book my appointments on the same day and same time with all three kids which means we all see different hygienists and each get excellent service! Prior to moving to Wisconsin from California, My husband and I had different dentists throughout our lives and I must say--this is by far the best dental practice we've ever been too!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people make dental visits so much easie... — Jeanette P.

Awesome people make dental visits so much easier! Every visit is a great experience.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Buchholtz and his assistant were friendly, ... — Lisa G.

Dr. Buchholtz and his assistant were friendly, caring, and professional. I would have given 5 stars except for the front desk person. She was not friendly.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kristy is the best! She is really taking good ... — Donna N.

Kristy is the best! She is really taking good care of me/my teeth. She suggested a water pik flossing tool to help remove my excess tarter/plaque that I have because of the spacing in my teeth. Kristy wasn't just trying to sell me something, she was genuinely concerned about my teeth and future issues if I don't get an upper hand on this problem. I felt confident and ready to use it and will start after it is charged tonight. I enjoy our visits together and am relaxed and have fun catching up with each others' lives :)

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Family Dental Practice always feels li... — Amy B.

Visiting Family Dental Practice always feels like I'm being treated by family. Dr. Will is easy to talk with and ask questions. My dental hegenist Nikki is so welcoming and fun to share stories with. I had a great dental visit and I look forward to coming back in 6 months.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience.A dentist? You bet. — Janice R.

From the smiles of the receptionists to the handshake and pleasant smile of Dr. Will this was a great experience. Going to the dentist a great experience? Yes it was. I appreciate the extra care I get here. What a great bunch of people!

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived in severe pain, left relieved! — Diane F.

Dr. Will does a great job! He listened to my concerns & explains the procedures as he goes. He & his staff made sure I was comfortable during my root canal. I had absolutely no pain during the procedure.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great facility with wonderful staff! — Susan S.

This is a great facility with wonderful staff!

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and courteous — Brian S.

Like many people I dread going to the dentist. I have had more than my fair share of bad experiences at the dental office. However, I have been going to Family Dental Practice for a number of years now and it is the best thing I could have done. Everyone is very nice and professional. They do a great Job and it is truly appreciated. I am not one to do many surveys; but they defiantly deserve the recognition and the time it takes for me to type this up. Thanks again! Brian

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dental practice makes you feel like Family — Ann B.

I hate dentists as much or more as the next person, but walking into Family Dental Practice for the first time was like joining a new family. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. Their care was very professional. The use of technology and visuals helped me to understand what needed to be done. I am looking forward to going back.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is very professional and done some of... — Steven W.

Your team is very professional and done some of the best dental work I've seen yet.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Janice R.

As always, the staff, and Dr. Will made me feel comfortable, and special. Going to the dentist can be a great experience. (Hard to believe I said that but it's true)

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your dental office and the people that work the... — Barbara M.

Your dental office and the people that work there are Excellent. I can not say enough about Dr. Kyle who preformed a root canal on me. He was kind and gentle, and your people were able to give me an appt. the same day we called. WOW !!! Excellent Service, Thank You Barb Mitchell

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with your service. — Jean J.

Very happy with your service.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so patient with my son and... — Colton S.

The entire staff was so patient with my son and his anxiety over his procedure. Dr. Will and his staff are the best!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate you a 5. I have been there severa... — Janis S.

I would rate you a 5. I have been there several times and have had excellent care.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got seen the same day i called as i had a hor... — Danielle D.

I got seen the same day i called as i had a horrible toothache. Dr Will is beyond the best dentist ive ever seen. Even called the following day to see how i was doing.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I broke a tooth and Family Dental worked me int... — James S.

I broke a tooth and Family Dental worked me into their schedule immediately. They were very concerned with my dental health and the procedure was taken care of with great care and professionalism. I would refer anyone to this service.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my dental visits — Matthew H.

I look forward to my dental visits

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had two old fillings replaced by Dr.... — Donna N.

I recently had two old fillings replaced by Dr. Will and his assistant and it was a great experience, as much as I HATE going to the dentist in general from childhood experiences with a different dentist. Dr. Will was very kind, thorough and didn't stop until he felt the procedure he did was absolutely perfect! I was very pleased with the visit and my results. (And I got some vacation ideas from his very nice assistant ). I have to go back for more dental work in the near future and I am not dreading it. I love all the staff there, from the receptionists to my hygientist Christie. And they are always very willing and helpful to work with me and my insurance company :)

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly! I appreciate your staff!... — Joan K.

Everyone is friendly! I appreciate your staff!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased with my dental visits ... — Nancy G.

I am always very pleased with my dental visits to your office. The staff is polite and I am always well informed of any procedures that I may need.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Mary K.

Everyone was very kind, explained procedure well, very patient with me.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the personal care and atten... — Elizabeth F.

I always appreciate the personal care and attentiveness of the staff at Family Dental!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dental Practice Rocks! Been treated exce... — Robert A.

Family Dental Practice Rocks! Been treated excellent from them for over 15 years. Moved almost an hour away and still go back to them because of how great their whole team treats me

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY EXPENSIVE VISIT , PREHAPS YOU NEED TO SET ... — Flora R.

VERY EXPENSIVE VISIT , PREHAPS YOU NEED TO SET PRICES FOR SEEING CLEINT WHOM DON'T RECIEVE ANY INTERVENTION , FOUND PRICES TO EXCESSIVE , THE YOUNG LADY I MEET UPON ARRIVAL FOR EXAM WAS VERY PLEASANT , BEST PART OF VISIT, WILL SEEK A MORE REASONABLE DENTIST SERVICE, THANKING THE APPOINTMENT LADY FOR A SPEEDY VISIT

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed at how everyone is concerned wit... — Peter T.

I am impressed at how everyone is concerned with my dental health.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Family Dental Practice is fantastic... — Colton S.

The team at Family Dental Practice is fantastic! They work well with the whole family, including the little ones. The facility is modern and clean, the staff friendly and professional, and we rarely wait more than a few minutes to be seen.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Broken temporary crown — Milton G.

Thank you for being able to schedule an appointment for repairing a broken temporary crown the same day it broke.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nikki makes my day every time I'm there — Nicole S.

Nikki makes my day every time I'm there

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Phil P.

Thank you for the visit! I appreciate the professional and efficient service.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, another great experience. Cleaning ... — Edward F.

As usual, another great experience. Cleaning was gentle. Fillings were painless.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kate was very helpful explaining about Ken's to... — Kenneth W.

Kate was very helpful explaining about Ken's tooth and about brushing his teeth. Dr. Will made our day by not having to pull Ken's tooth at this time. Really impressed. Many thanks to all. Dolly, Ken, & Ellen

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure — Brian S.

In my history I have had many bad experience with Dentists. It took me almost 10 years to finally go back to the dentist and I was very happy when I found the Family Dental Practice. Everyone there treats you well and so far it has always been a pain free experience. The last dentist I had before them actually numbed the wrong tooth and started drilling. That was if for me. So you can see my reluctance on going back. Family Dental Practice makes every attempt at making you as comfortable as possible. If I could give them 6 stars I would. To those who work there it may go unsaid on how good of a job you do but remember what you do is important but how you do it is especially important. Thanks again, Brian R Svatos

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit  — Timothy T.

The overall visit was a positive experience. I would ask that the next time they take the picture of the wrap around the head x-ray that I be given the option to say no, as it wasn't covered by my insurance and I ended up paying an extra $100 on my previous bill paid. That was from my Nov. 2016 appt.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by everyone. — Milton G.

Excellent service by everyone.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit  — Amy B.

My hygienist Nicki was great! She gave helpful tips on daily dental hygiene. I have begun implementing them into my new daily routine. Thanks Family Dental Staff and Dr. Will for the nice visit.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Works great with scaredy-cats!! — Krystina M.

I have severe anxiety with dental work from a childhood of bad dental experiences. They were so understanding and explanatory and made sure that I would be as relaxed and comfortable as possible during my procedure. Thank you!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff.very good service and experienc... — Tim M.

Very nice staff.very good service and experience was just great.thanks for your help.Tim Massey.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional courteous service — Craig K.

Professional courteous service

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff, excellent service — William ORTHO S.

excellent staff, excellent service

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, got a cleaning and cavity fixed same v... — Mark H.

Awesome, got a cleaning and cavity fixed same visit.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is great and so was the dentist.  — Jane S.

Katie is great and so was the dentist.

Mar 2, 2017