StarStarStarStarStar I feel the dentist are nice and very knowledgea... — Julie W.

I feel the dentist are nice and very knowledgeable. The dental hygienist are nice also. The secretaries are pleasant.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient — Glen S.

I have been a patient at Family Dental Center for several years. Everyone is competent, friendly ad caring.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Family Dental Center. Treated like fami... — Landon V.

We love Family Dental Center. Treated like family from the minute we walk in until we leave. Our hygienist Heather C is a absolute sweetheart and is really awesome with our son who is 5.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — David R.

I have been a patient at Family Dental Center for over six years with two cleaning/check-up visits each year plus a couple of old crowns replaced. Always high-quality professional care and great service. Never any issues with billing or insurance. This is a well-run practice staffed by competent, caring, and friendly dentists, hygienists, and staff. I highly recommend Family Dental Center.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad to get in for my cleaning ! — Julie R.

I was glad to get in for my cleaning FINALLY ... I had been scheduled on December 26th. I got sick on Christmas day, called in first thing on the 26th. The first available appointment was Apirl 2. ??? I felt as if I was punished for being honest and actually polite by not coming in with the fever and upper respiratory junk! Next time I will just keep my appointment!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, great accessability! — Robert S.

Excellent staff, great accessibility!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great. A helpful reminder for appointments — Mark J.

Great. A helpful reminder for appointments

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional, wonderful group !!!!  — Barbara D.

As always, professional, wonderful group !!!!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar nice environment ,friendly staff — Jim H.

nice environment ,friendly staff

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist. — Mary P.

I always schedule my teeth cleaning appointments with Kathy. She is a great hygienist. She is a real professional, friendly and really good at what she does. She always updates my file to reflect any change in my meds and also makes sure I keep up with my x-rays. She always asks if I am experiencing any problems with my teeth or if I have questions and/or concerns.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl is the best! — Christopher L.

Cheryl C does a great job and I appreciate seeing her during my appointments. She's the best!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dental Center - Chillicothe is wonderful... — Amy S.

Family Dental Center - Chillicothe is wonderful. The hygienist made my three-year-old love the dentist, which is no easy feat. They have an exceptional staff.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle D.

Tracy is literally the BEST hygienist, I love her. She is so personable and knowledgeable. I look forward to my cleanings with her. Dr. Crabtree is awesome too.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl does a great job making you feel comfort... — Donna C.

Cheryl does a great job making you feel comfortable and relaxed.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Friendly Staff — Wendy C.

Excellent Service and Friendly Staff

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always treat me great! Keep up the good w... — Donald H.

Staff always treat me great! Keep up the good work.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendly atmosphere and the wo... — Maralyn K.

I appreciate the friendly atmosphere and the work I have performed.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. They get you in and... — Alyssa Y.

Everyone is very friendly. They get you in and out quickly!!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Almost always on time. Friendly staff. — Melody N.

Almost always on time. Friendly staff.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient there for several years. Ev... — ALICE G.

I've been a patient there for several years. Everyone is very nice, and they get you in and out quick. I never minded any of the dentist, but I found the right dentist for me with Dr. Carter. He's an excellent dentist and a very nice guy.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and very professional staff !!!... — Barbara D.

Always friendly and very professional staff !!! Love, Love, Love 😁😁😁

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was present and thorugh. The area was... — Rex E.

The staff was present and thorugh. The area was clean and I had a pleasant experiance.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get in quickly and Jennifer was very p... — Dawn H.

I always get in quickly and Jennifer was very patient and gentle since I've had some sensitivity to my right side!!!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The name says it all — Tonya G.

My entire family are patients of Family Dental. They are prompt and get you in at your appointment time. They have late hours for working families and text reminders

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care — Julie R.

Everyone is always so kind, and professional!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOvE Tracy! She is awesome and one of the bes... — Michelle D.

I LOvE Tracy! She is awesome and one of the best.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Heather always cleans my teeth, she is very fri... — Dorenea S.

Heather always cleans my teeth, she is very friendly and always remembers (after 6months) about what we talked about before. Have never had a bad experience there.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional.  — Doris P.

Everyone is friendly and professional.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait long for appointment and the... — Linda H.

Never have to wait long for appointment and the staff is so nice.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl is wonderful she always does a great job... — Mary G.

Cheryl is wonderful she always does a great job.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I receive very good dental care at Family Denta... — June R.

I receive very good dental care at Family Dental Center. My family has gone here for over 35 years, Very clean professional service.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received.... — Maralyn K.

I was very pleased with the service I received. Thank you

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have always received great and friendly care an... — Harry S.

Have always received great and friendly care and service. Would recommend to anyone.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Gayla M.

The staff is very friendly , they make me feel welcomed

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific staff! Would highly recommend these fo... — Debra C.

Terrific staff! Would highly recommend these folks.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Family Dental for years. ... — Barbara D.

I have been coming to Family Dental for years. All the staff are fabulous !!! Atmosphere is awesome, love the place❀️ You guys rock πŸ’―!!!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brandy is the best dental hygienist.  — Beverly T.

Brandy is the best dental hygienist.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl Cottrell was great and very thorough in ... — Charles P.

Cheryl Cottrell was great and very thorough in cleaning my teeth..!!

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great. Very friendly staff.  — Betty C.

Service is great. Very friendly staff.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is always great with the boys! — Braxton W.

Heather is always great with the boys!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and professional in givin... — Marsha J.

Everyone is very kind and professional in giving you options for your dental care

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl always does a great job is friendly and ... — Ruth G.

Cheryl always does a great job is friendly and pleasant to be around

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly good and caring dental professionals... — Gerald M.

Incredibly good and caring dental professionals. These people saved my mouth!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I started at your office through a recommendati... — Robert M.

I started at your office through a recommendation many years ago. And I have now passed on the recommendation to at least a dozen people.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your people are very good at doing there jobs. ... — Mark J.

Your people are very good at doing there jobs. The one thing I would recommend would be how your customers pick a dentist. For a new customer, it is confs

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Practice — David R.

I must admit that going to the dentist is not my favorite activity, but always a good experience at Family Dental. I was not happy with my previous dentist -- somewhat arrogant and always seemed to be trying to sell the latest fad treatment. Switched to Family Dental about four years ago and couldn't be more pleased. The dentists are highly competent with great chairside manner and the hygenists are excellent as well. Fees are reasonable and never a problem with billing or insurance either. They have my highest recommendation.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth needs a lot of attention and I wasn't ... — Debbie C.

My teeth needs a lot of attention and I wasn't made to feel as if I was being judged.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great team  — Donald H.

great team at this facility

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie Henry is great and I am glad to see her b... — Charles P.

Jamie Henry is great and I am glad to see her back..!!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office! — Brandi S.

Everyone is so friendly and attentive, from the front desk staff to the hygienists and the dentists! They really know their stuff. I've never had to wait for more than a couple minutes for my appointment. And the best part is.. they've never hurt me! I actually like going to the dentist now!

May 29, 2017