StarStarStarStarStar Family Dental Center - Chillicothe is wonderful... — Amy S.

Family Dental Center - Chillicothe is wonderful. The hygienist made my three-year-old love the dentist, which is no easy feat. They have an exceptional staff.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle D.

Tracy is literally the BEST hygienist, I love her. She is so personable and knowledgeable. I look forward to my cleanings with her. Dr. Crabtree is awesome too.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl does a great job making you feel comfort... — Donna C.

Cheryl does a great job making you feel comfortable and relaxed.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Friendly Staff — Wendy C.

Excellent Service and Friendly Staff

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always treat me great! Keep up the good w... — Donald H.

Staff always treat me great! Keep up the good work.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendly atmosphere and the wo... — Maralyn K.

I appreciate the friendly atmosphere and the work I have performed.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. They get you in and... — Alyssa Y.

Everyone is very friendly. They get you in and out quickly!!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Almost always on time. Friendly staff. — Melody N.

Almost always on time. Friendly staff.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient there for several years. Ev... — ALICE G.

I've been a patient there for several years. Everyone is very nice, and they get you in and out quick. I never minded any of the dentist, but I found the right dentist for me with Dr. Carter. He's an excellent dentist and a very nice guy.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and very professional staff !!!... — Barbara D.

Always friendly and very professional staff !!! Love, Love, Love 😁😁😁

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was present and thorugh. The area was... — Rex E.

The staff was present and thorugh. The area was clean and I had a pleasant experiance.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get in quickly and Jennifer was very p... — Dawn H.

I always get in quickly and Jennifer was very patient and gentle since I've had some sensitivity to my right side!!!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The name says it all — Tonya G.

My entire family are patients of Family Dental. They are prompt and get you in at your appointment time. They have late hours for working families and text reminders

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care — Julie R.

Everyone is always so kind, and professional!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOvE Tracy! She is awesome and one of the bes... — Michelle D.

I LOvE Tracy! She is awesome and one of the best.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Heather always cleans my teeth, she is very fri... — Dorenea S.

Heather always cleans my teeth, she is very friendly and always remembers (after 6months) about what we talked about before. Have never had a bad experience there.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional.  — Doris P.

Everyone is friendly and professional.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait long for appointment and the... — Linda H.

Never have to wait long for appointment and the staff is so nice.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl is wonderful she always does a great job... — Mary G.

Cheryl is wonderful she always does a great job.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I receive very good dental care at Family Denta... — June R.

I receive very good dental care at Family Dental Center. My family has gone here for over 35 years, Very clean professional service.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received.... — Maralyn K.

I was very pleased with the service I received. Thank you

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have always received great and friendly care an... — Harry S.

Have always received great and friendly care and service. Would recommend to anyone.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Gayla M.

The staff is very friendly , they make me feel welcomed

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific staff! Would highly recommend these fo... — Debra C.

Terrific staff! Would highly recommend these folks.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Family Dental for years. ... — Barbara D.

I have been coming to Family Dental for years. All the staff are fabulous !!! Atmosphere is awesome, love the place❀️ You guys rock πŸ’―!!!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brandy is the best dental hygienist.  — Beverly T.

Brandy is the best dental hygienist.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl Cottrell was great and very thorough in ... — Charles P.

Cheryl Cottrell was great and very thorough in cleaning my teeth..!!

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great. Very friendly staff.  — Betty C.

Service is great. Very friendly staff.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is always great with the boys! — Braxton W.

Heather is always great with the boys!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and professional in givin... — Marsha J.

Everyone is very kind and professional in giving you options for your dental care

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl always does a great job is friendly and ... — Ruth G.

Cheryl always does a great job is friendly and pleasant to be around

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly good and caring dental professionals... — Gerald M.

Incredibly good and caring dental professionals. These people saved my mouth!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I started at your office through a recommendati... — Robert M.

I started at your office through a recommendation many years ago. And I have now passed on the recommendation to at least a dozen people.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your people are very good at doing there jobs. ... — Mark J.

Your people are very good at doing there jobs. The one thing I would recommend would be how your customers pick a dentist. For a new customer, it is confs

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Practice — David R.

I must admit that going to the dentist is not my favorite activity, but always a good experience at Family Dental. I was not happy with my previous dentist -- somewhat arrogant and always seemed to be trying to sell the latest fad treatment. Switched to Family Dental about four years ago and couldn't be more pleased. The dentists are highly competent with great chairside manner and the hygenists are excellent as well. Fees are reasonable and never a problem with billing or insurance either. They have my highest recommendation.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth needs a lot of attention and I wasn't ... — Debbie C.

My teeth needs a lot of attention and I wasn't made to feel as if I was being judged.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great team  — Donald H.

great team at this facility

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie Henry is great and I am glad to see her b... — Charles P.

Jamie Henry is great and I am glad to see her back..!!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office! — Brandi S.

Everyone is so friendly and attentive, from the front desk staff to the hygienists and the dentists! They really know their stuff. I've never had to wait for more than a couple minutes for my appointment. And the best part is.. they've never hurt me! I actually like going to the dentist now!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is always very friendly ... — Doris P.

Everyone at the office is always very friendly and professional.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Makes you feel very important, very pleased — Ruth Ann P.

Makes you feel very important, very pleased

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professionalism of all staff m... — Trudy H.

I appreciate the professionalism of all staff members, and the fact that I never have to wait.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing! Best dental hygienist ever! ... — Braxton W.

Staff was amazing! Best dental hygienist ever!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced, friendly and very knowledgeable pe... — Barbara D.

Experienced, friendly and very knowledgeable people

May 17, 2017