StarStarStarStarStar Best Cleaning Ever! — Tammy E.

Kathy did a fantastic job. My teeth feel like pearls inside my mouth. Great Job!

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Associates knew my history and readily answered... — Glen S.

Associates knew my history and readily answered any questions. Very friendly.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience... — Kay R.

Even though going to the dentist office is not on my Top 10 list, I am treated with dignity and respect even though I actually have instant anxiety just stepping into any dentist office. The staff at Family Dental understand and go out if the norm to calm me. I also have some weird allergies (allergic to all things mint) and they always remember. I highly recommend Family Dental.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service here is always friendly, thorough, ... — Joyce M.

The service here is always friendly, thorough, and professional. Also, I appreciate the fact that any procedure I have had, the staff made sure I was as comfortable and pain free as possible.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always been treated with respect in this ... — Harry S.

I’ve always been treated with respect in this office ! I give them 5 stars !

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional people — Ronald D.

Friendly and professional people

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and excellent customer service. — Charles P.

Great service and excellent customer service.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very professional as always ! — Barbara D.

Friendly and very professional as always !

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and knowledgeable — Linda C.

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and did there job well — Teresa H.

Everyone was pleasant and did there job well

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Family Dental has always been prof... — Mary G.

The staff at Family Dental has always been professional.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time and very friendly great exp — Ruth Ann P.

On time and very friendly great experience

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar In and out quickly. Would recommend this office... — Linda H.

In and out quickly. Would recommend this office to my friends and family. Friendly a. Efficient.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, competent hygienists and dentists... — Donald H.

Great people, competent hygienists and dentists.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment and service is great! — Richard H.

Friendly environment and service is great!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Family dental...I work in the medical f... — Kimberly W.

We love Family dental...I work in the medical field myself and they have always accommodated my schedule. Last visit was during the COVID epidemic and I felt very safe to have my teeth cleaned. Thank you

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I rate you as a five out of five. The young lad... — Harry S.

I rate you as a five out of five. The young lady cleaning my teeth was very professional .!

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service as always !!! — Barbara D.

Very professional service as always !!!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! Cheryl provides an outsta... — Amy G.

Excellent as always! Cheryl provides an outstanding customer experience. Thank you!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hygienist  — Jon L.

The hygienist was quite thorough. She asked if I felt that any teeth needed more attention and worked on those again. She warned me about a certain mouthwash that can stain teeth. PAINLESS!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kelsey was awesome. Did a great job and she was... — Mary G.

Kelsey was awesome. Did a great job and she was easy to talk to

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for several years. Very good se... — Jay H.

Been going here for several years. Very good service. Great staff. Would be nice if they would respond to your arrival text.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard H.

Good people to work with. Good sense of humor and professional in what they do.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff. — Rebecca M.

Very friendly, professional staff.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful. My hygienist has give... — Jay H.

Everyone is very helpful. My hygienist has give me some excellent advice

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere. Very prof — Ronnie H.

Very friendly atmosphere. Very professional

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!!! — Diana L.

I am always nervous going to the dentist but Dr.Seely is some calm and reassuring. He is so great at explaining things too. I worked with Jenny on the cost of the work I need done and she was so kind, understanding, and helpful. She went above and beyond to get me information quickly.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate very much my treatment by the dent... — Maralyn K.

I appreciate very much my treatment by the dental tech and the dentist.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient Friendly . They are very knowledgea... — Doris R.

Convenient Friendly . They are very knowledgeable.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is so welcoming and the dental... — Dawn H.

The office staff is so welcoming and the dental staff treats you like family!!!

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy talking with the people providin... — Richard H.

I always enjoy talking with the people providing my service. Very friendly and very professional. They take good care of me and they have a good sense of humor.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience !!! Very profess... — Barbara D.

It's always a great experience !!! Very professional !

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit with my dental hygienist — Mary P.

Just completed my 6 month check up and teeth cleaning with my hygienist. As usual I was totally pleased. Kathy does an excellent and thorough job cleaning my teeth and never hurts me. She is very friendly and puts the patient at ease. She makes sure to update all medication, asks if I am having any problems and asks what doctor I would like to see if my regular doctor isn’t there that day. I really trust her to do a great cleaning and I always schedule my appointments with her.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Each of my family loves everyone that we have h... — Autumn B.

Each of my family loves everyone that we have had during each visit!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My complaint is that this was a visit I had to ... — Cassandra S.

My complaint is that this was a visit I had to reschedule due to being 14 minutes late due to construction and a tractor meaning I couldn’t pass it. Then I go into the appointment and had to wait 20 minutes. Why should I have reschedule due to being late but you can call me 20minutes after my appointment time. I pay for this service meaning I hired you not the other way around. Therefore you should not hold your customers to expectations that you do not meet.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dental Center has an excellent facility ... — Wayne H.

Family Dental Center has an excellent facility with convenient services hours including evening hours. The friendly staff go out of their way to make each visit pleasant and comfortable.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was disappointed in not receiving the usual gif... — Betty C.

Was disappointed in not receiving the usual gift bag of tooth brush, tooth paste and dental floss. is this a new policy or was it just forgotten. Have always had good care at Family Dental Center.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, I have been a patient for over 2... — Donna C.

Great service, I have been a patient for over 25 years

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly. — Linda H.

Staff is always friendly.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Patient Friendly — Treyson A.

We have been patients for several years, but this was my two year old daughter's first visit. The hygienist was absolutely amazing with her. She showed her every tool and told her what each one did (she even squirted older brother with the water, which my daughter thought was hysterical). My daughter did wonderful for her entire cleaning, and I'm certain it was due to the wonderful hygienist she had. Thank you for always providing exceptional care!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Periodontist — Debra C.

My only issue is that I need to see a periodontist sooner than 2 1/2 months from now. I doubt the tooth/gum area in question will last that long. May have to find one outside Family Dental & would rather not.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel the dentist are nice and very knowledgea... — Julie W.

I feel the dentist are nice and very knowledgeable. The dental hygienist are nice also. The secretaries are pleasant.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient — Glen S.

I have been a patient at Family Dental Center for several years. Everyone is competent, friendly ad caring.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Family Dental Center. Treated like fami... — Landon V.

We love Family Dental Center. Treated like family from the minute we walk in until we leave. Our hygienist Heather C is a absolute sweetheart and is really awesome with our son who is 5.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — David R.

I have been a patient at Family Dental Center for over six years with two cleaning/check-up visits each year plus a couple of old crowns replaced. Always high-quality professional care and great service. Never any issues with billing or insurance. This is a well-run practice staffed by competent, caring, and friendly dentists, hygienists, and staff. I highly recommend Family Dental Center.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad to get in for my cleaning ! — Julie R.

I was glad to get in for my cleaning FINALLY ... I had been scheduled on December 26th. I got sick on Christmas day, called in first thing on the 26th. The first available appointment was Apirl 2. ??? I felt as if I was punished for being honest and actually polite by not coming in with the fever and upper respiratory junk! Next time I will just keep my appointment!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, great accessability! — Robert S.

Excellent staff, great accessibility!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great. A helpful reminder for appointments — Mark J.

Great. A helpful reminder for appointments

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional, wonderful group !!!!  — Barbara D.

As always, professional, wonderful group !!!!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar nice environment ,friendly staff — Jim H.

nice environment ,friendly staff

Feb 11, 2019