StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentists and Staff — Eva O.

Excellent work, routinely seen promptly at the appointment time.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so friendly and welcoming a... — Heather W.

The entire staff is so friendly and welcoming and makes an effort to make each patient feel comfortable.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always very professional and t... — Rick P.

Appointments are always very professional and thorough. Conner and Megan are always cordial and fun.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star As a decades long patient of the Family Dental ... — Susan S.

As a decades long patient of the Family Dental Center I have received valuable proactive advice and excellent care for my complex oral health issues.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie is an excellent dental hygienist, both ... — Barbara J.

Valerie is an excellent dental hygienist, both technically and as a dental educator. I feel like we are on a team to keep my mouth healthy.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is a joy to have look after my teeth.  — Mark J.

Heather is a joy to have look after my teeth.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's the very best! — Pamela H.

Very nice facility. I have been going to the Family Dental Center for many years. They have always been great! Everyone is always very kind caring and professional.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Friendly front desk and f... — Mary Beth M.

Great dental office. Friendly front desk and financial staff. Danys the hygenist is great and Dr. Tinnin is the best!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I admit that I am a chicken when it comes to go... — Barbara T.

I admit that I am a chicken when it comes to going to the dentist. I have had a lot of bad experiences, but, Jennifer and Dr Harris were very kind and understanding. Jennifer took her time and made sure she wasn't doing anything to make me feel uncomfortable. Dr. Harris explained everything that needed to be done in a very professional way. I was very happy with this visit.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect for your dental needs. — Amanda P.

I receive great care at Family Dental Center as a long term patient. They provide safe, quality, affordable dental care and met my needs on an emergent/urgent basis today as well as consistently in routine cleaning in a very friendly and patient-centered atmosphere. I would highly recommend Family Dental Center for your dental needs.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Family Dental Center and all its employe... — Clarice C.

I love Family Dental Center and all its employees.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silvestri and Heather my hygienist were ver... — Emily M.

Dr. Silvestri and Heather my hygienist were very attentive and told me everything that they were doing. It was the most thorough dental cleaning and exam that I've ever had. They were both gentle in my mouth and I left with my teeth feeling amazing!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer and Dr Harris are awesome. Very compas... — Shelley C.

Jennifer and Dr Harris are awesome. Very compassionate and gentle. Explains everything very well.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had fantastic dental care and won... — Rene B.

I have always had fantastic dental care and wonderful customer service at Family Dental Center. They have been my dental service for nearly 15 years.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bobbie does a great job cleaning my teeth. I a... — Dorothy N.

Bobbie does a great job cleaning my teeth. I am often tense at the dentist. She not only takes care of my teeth, but she also helps me relax!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silvestri is Outstanding.  — Leta D.

Dr. Silvestri is amazing. Very patient and does excellent work! You’d be hard pressed to find another dentist who can match the level of both skill and care he brings to the table...or chair rather.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional - I appreciated the diagnostic wor... — Susan G.

Professional - I appreciated the diagnostic work and my cleaning.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Julie is very friendly and makes sure you ... — Karina M.

Mrs. Julie is very friendly and makes sure you are taken care of in the best way possible!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist... — Patti E.

Love my dentist Dr. Tinnin and hygienist Valerie Green.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff, they were nice and helpful in layi... — Aron S.

Great staff, they were nice and helpful in laying out a plan for my dental health!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristen L.

Everyone was nice and professional. Really enjoyed the overall experience I had.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, with very timely service.  — Eva O.

Friendly staff, with very timely service. We have been using Doctors and Johnson for a couple of years now. The quality of service here is unsurpassed. Love the way the staff ttreats us and that the services are timely performed.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly efficiently run office with a qua... — Penelope D.

Very friendly efficiently run office with a qualified staff.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Family Dental Center! Dr. Martin and hygi... — Annette D.

Love Family Dental Center! Dr. Martin and hygienist Julie Martin are fantastic. They both take time to address my questions and I never feel rushed while there. No worries about the quality of care, it is the best!!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar More than just a dentist office with patients — Sheila P.

From the front desk to check out I ALWAYS experience too notch professionalism and service. I've been a patient over 10 years and truly cherish my relationship with the team! When my husband was in a wreck and in ICU, he chipped several teeth and broke his crown. I called Julie to get some guidance and see what we needed to do. Without hesitation she asked where we were and that "Doc... as she affectionately calls him😊" would come get him fixed up. Now that's more than customer service or him just being a patient - that's genuine love, care and family! I also love that the team always smiles and addresses me and my family by name when we walk through the doors😁

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Everyone was extremely pleasant.... — Rebecca R.

Very thorough. Everyone was extremely pleasant.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amber J.

I was very nervous before I went, due to past bad experiences at other dentist offices. I would recommend Family Dental Center to every one I know. The entire staff was amazing, thorough and actually made me look forward to getting the dental work I need to have done.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I had not waited until my long term dent... — Leigh M.

I wish I had not waited until my long term dentist retired before switching over to seebDr. Duncan Johnson and his staff for my oral care needs. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff who always go above and beyond for their patients. They use the newest technologies and place priority in making sure their doctors and staff are continuously training and educating themselves in the newest technologies, procedures, and oral care health research. I’ve recommended several friends and most of my local family to see Dr. Johnson. Each of them have told me how impressed they were with the and staff and how happy they are after switching their families and themselves over to seeing Dr. Johnson for their oral care needs.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, excellent expertise. I have... — Gayle M.

Excellent service, excellent expertise. I have been going to Dr. HARRIS about 19 years and I hope he doesn't retire any time soon as I don't know to whom I would trust my teeth.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Great service. Friendly staff.  — Cheryal A.

On time. Great service. Friendly staff.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Freindlt staff and very good explanation from t... — Brian P.

Freindlt staff and very good explanation from the doc. Was given several options to choose from on how to proceed

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going there for years! Love it. — Mary Ellen H.

I've been going there for years! Love it.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my dental appointmen... — Mary S.

I actually look forward to my dental appointments now. I've had terrible experiences in the past, but your staff has put me at ease! I LOVE Valerie Green, she's the best dental hygienist on the planet! Thank you Family Dental Center for helping me get my oral hygiene back on track!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful; Dr. Tinnin is very prof... — William G.

The staff is wonderful; Dr. Tinnin is very professional, thorough, and courteous. Highly recommend.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very friendly! Bobbie did an... — Kathryn P.

All the staff are very friendly! Bobbie did an excellent job yesterday!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson, Josie and Chyna make dental visits ... — Donna M.

Dr Johnson, Josie and Chyna make dental visits FUN! So kind, thorough and incredibly skilled, watching them work is more like a magic act than dentistry. Minimal pain and they are so patient with me. Scheduling and billing are just the sweetest most enjoyable ladies!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Danys for over 20 years now.W... — Lonnie N.

I've been seeing Danys for over 20 years now. Wouldn't go anywhere else. She's the very best!!

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately, I have had a lot of dental work ... — Eric E.

Unfortunately, I have had a lot of dental work done in my life. I can tell you that this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had at a dental office or any business for that matter even though I didn’t have a clean bill of health. I immediately felt at home beginning with front office staff until I left the facility. Keep up the great work!

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson is amazing — Alicia D.

I just had two teeth crowned by Dr Johnson and he did a wonderful job! He even called to check in with me later in the day. Very professional and kind.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to this office for 12 years. I alw... — Corinna D.

We have gone to this office for 12 years. I always feel I get an honest assessment first and Dr. Harris only recommends treatment when absolutely necessary. The entire staff is very nice and knows us by name and there never is a long wait.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with this office has been superb ... — Rick P.

My experience with this office has been superb from day one. I drive more than 20 miles to get there and wouldn't change that. I would definitely recommend them.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine B.

I have been using Family Dental for 17 years. Valerie and Dr. Harris are amazing. They see my two kids as well. They not only treat but also provide preventative education to my two kids. Valerie takes her time and is excellent with kids! The staff is great too! Always friendly and on time. Never had issues will billing. Would definitely recommend Family Dental Center.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and highly skilled doctors. Always ... — Gerry A.

Great staff and highly skilled doctors. Always friendly and happy to see you..

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful dentures! — Patrica M.

The staff, especially Dr. Harris and his assistant, went out of their way numerous times to accommodate my unique needs and time schedule in getting my dentures completed before I took a trip to England where I wanted to put forth my best smile possible at an Animal Welfare conference. Another time, when I chipped my denture, Dr. Harris and staff made special efforts to get them back to me in a timely fashion because once again I had travel plans. The entire staff is loving, friendly, attentive, caring, and efficient. I feel so grateful to this dentist office. Oh, and my dentures fit perfectly and having a smile I can be proud of has changed my life and empowered me in my animal rights work so I can do videos and meet the public with confidence.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent staff. Dr. Tinnin ... — Patricia M.

Very friendly and competent staff. Dr. Tinnin and Bobbie have been taking care of me for many years. I highly recommend them!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already gave a recommendation to a co-worker ... — Rebecca D.

I already gave a recommendation to a co-worker who just moved here from Dallas. I let her know that she would not be able to find a better dentist office in Fayetteville.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always had great dental care — Kurt K.

Always had great dental care

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela H.

Dr Tinnin and staff have been wonderful throughout the years. I appreciate everyone very much. Thank you

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tinnin is always thorough and professional.... — Walt E.

Dr. Tinnin is always thorough and professional. I trust him. Valerie Green is a personable and thoughtful hygienist. I enjoy working with her.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a happy client for over 20 years. T... — Constance G.

I have been a happy client for over 20 years. They are always on time and quality of their knowledge and skill is the highest.

Nov 14, 2018