StarStarStarStarStar Best in Class! — Duawn P.

This is by far the best dental office I have ever been to. From the staff to the doctors, everyone was exceptional. I was really impressed with the level care and follow up. I can’t say enough great things about this office. Superb! Top-notch! Best in Class!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot express how much I trust Dr. Duncan Jo... — Rebecca O.

I cannot express how much I trust Dr. Duncan Johnson with all of my dental needs. From root canals to front teeth crowns, I have been 100% satisfied and more! His two shining team members, Josie, China And Teri are extremely knowledgeable, confident and informative during each and every visit! I could not have made a better decision for all my dental needs! All of you are simply fantastic!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar More than 20 years of top dental service — Fred M.

Danys and Dr. Tinnin have been taking care of my teeth for over 20 years and I can't even imagine going anywhere else.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice — Jamie H.

I cannot say enough praise for this dental practice. The comfort and care of the patient comes first. I have some jaw issues and they have been so caring and patient, it’s not about seeing as many patients as possible, it’s about quality care. Everyone from reception to hygienist to the dentist seem to love their job.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time in the facility and we ... — Paul S.

This was our first time in the facility and we were pleasantly impressed. Everything was clean, neat, and well organized. Everyone was polite, professional and concerned for our best health and well-being.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is courteous, friendly, very h... — John S.

The entire staff is courteous, friendly, very helpful, and extremely professional. The dentists are second to none.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean, caring- Dr. Harris and Danys h... — Tracie H.

Friendly, clean, caring- Dr. Harris and Danys have been caring for my teeth for many years. Appreciate them!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great package.  — Surendra S.

People at check- in, check out , the hygienist, the doctors are friendly, professional . Great bunch!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been really helpful and accommodat... — Natalie S.

Everyone has been really helpful and accommodating.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silvestri and Jess ... — Dianna C.

Dr. Silvestri and Jess were so kind to meet me at the office on Saturday afternoon to replace my temporary bridge. Dr. S is doing a great job of filling Dr. Martin's shoes: Jess is fabulous!

Apr 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This entire office is amazing! The front desk ... — Mary Beth M.

This entire office is amazing! The front desk staff is welcoming and helpful and the dental hygienist and Dr. Tinnin are wonderful. Highly recommend.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson Rules!! — Treyveonnia J.

If I can help it I wont let anyone except dr johnson touch my teeth. He cares to the fullest! I feel like if I’m in pain it’s also causing him pain so I appreciate someone who takes care of me. I also haven’t had any repeat visits on he same tooth so that is a forsure plus. An i always have questions and he has no issue explains to me what this or that and what’s going on!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency and they got me in right away.... — Holly P.

Had an emergency and they got me in right away. They were so nice!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie Green is phenomenal! She calms my nerv... — Misti P.

Valerie Green is phenomenal! She calms my nerves and is very knowledgeable. Wish I could give Family Dental Center more stars. Love them and have been coming for 20 years.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to the FDC for ... — Jennifer M.

My family and I have been going to the FDC for almost 20 years and we've always had superior treatment. Everyone is kind, caring and professional.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by a friend, I would definitely ... — Stacci H.

I was referred by a friend, I would definitely continue paying it forward.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and caring always. Nev... — Jackie F.

Professional, courteous and caring always. Never any apprehension or concern regarding any procedure or recommended treatment as I know patient care is the main concern of practice.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff — Kathy R.

The office staff is always very friendly and helpful; they always greet you with a smile. Julie in billing is fantastic too.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love this place! Everyone from the fr... — Amanda B.

Love love love this place! Everyone from the front desk all the way through the process of checking are very friendly and courteous. They make you feel at ease. I recommend them To everyone!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentists and Staff — Eva O.

Excellent work, routinely seen promptly at the appointment time.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so friendly and welcoming a... — Heather W.

The entire staff is so friendly and welcoming and makes an effort to make each patient feel comfortable.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always very professional and t... — Rick P.

Appointments are always very professional and thorough. Conner and Megan are always cordial and fun.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star As a decades long patient of the Family Dental ... — Susan S.

As a decades long patient of the Family Dental Center I have received valuable proactive advice and excellent care for my complex oral health issues.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie is an excellent dental hygienist, both ... — Barbara J.

Valerie is an excellent dental hygienist, both technically and as a dental educator. I feel like we are on a team to keep my mouth healthy.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is a joy to have look after my teeth.  — Mark J.

Heather is a joy to have look after my teeth.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's the very best! — Pamela H.

Very nice facility. I have been going to the Family Dental Center for many years. They have always been great! Everyone is always very kind caring and professional.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Friendly front desk and f... — Mary Beth M.

Great dental office. Friendly front desk and financial staff. Danys the hygenist is great and Dr. Tinnin is the best!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I admit that I am a chicken when it comes to go... — Barbara T.

I admit that I am a chicken when it comes to going to the dentist. I have had a lot of bad experiences, but, Jennifer and Dr Harris were very kind and understanding. Jennifer took her time and made sure she wasn't doing anything to make me feel uncomfortable. Dr. Harris explained everything that needed to be done in a very professional way. I was very happy with this visit.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect for your dental needs. — Amanda P.

I receive great care at Family Dental Center as a long term patient. They provide safe, quality, affordable dental care and met my needs on an emergent/urgent basis today as well as consistently in routine cleaning in a very friendly and patient-centered atmosphere. I would highly recommend Family Dental Center for your dental needs.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Family Dental Center and all its employe... — Clarice C.

I love Family Dental Center and all its employees.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silvestri and Heather my hygienist were ver... — Emily M.

Dr. Silvestri and Heather my hygienist were very attentive and told me everything that they were doing. It was the most thorough dental cleaning and exam that I've ever had. They were both gentle in my mouth and I left with my teeth feeling amazing!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer and Dr Harris are awesome. Very compas... — Shelley C.

Jennifer and Dr Harris are awesome. Very compassionate and gentle. Explains everything very well.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had fantastic dental care and won... — Rene B.

I have always had fantastic dental care and wonderful customer service at Family Dental Center. They have been my dental service for nearly 15 years.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bobbie does a great job cleaning my teeth. I a... — Dorothy N.

Bobbie does a great job cleaning my teeth. I am often tense at the dentist. She not only takes care of my teeth, but she also helps me relax!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silvestri is Outstanding.  — Leta D.

Dr. Silvestri is amazing. Very patient and does excellent work! You’d be hard pressed to find another dentist who can match the level of both skill and care he brings to the table...or chair rather.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional - I appreciated the diagnostic wor... — Susan G.

Professional - I appreciated the diagnostic work and my cleaning.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Julie is very friendly and makes sure you ... — Karina M.

Mrs. Julie is very friendly and makes sure you are taken care of in the best way possible!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist... — Patti E.

Love my dentist Dr. Tinnin and hygienist Valerie Green.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff, they were nice and helpful in layi... — Aron S.

Great staff, they were nice and helpful in laying out a plan for my dental health!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristen L.

Everyone was nice and professional. Really enjoyed the overall experience I had.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, with very timely service.  — Eva O.

Friendly staff, with very timely service. We have been using Doctors and Johnson for a couple of years now. The quality of service here is unsurpassed. Love the way the staff ttreats us and that the services are timely performed.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly efficiently run office with a qua... — Penelope D.

Very friendly efficiently run office with a qualified staff.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Family Dental Center! Dr. Martin and hygi... — Annette D.

Love Family Dental Center! Dr. Martin and hygienist Julie Martin are fantastic. They both take time to address my questions and I never feel rushed while there. No worries about the quality of care, it is the best!!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar More than just a dentist office with patients — Sheila P.

From the front desk to check out I ALWAYS experience too notch professionalism and service. I've been a patient over 10 years and truly cherish my relationship with the team! When my husband was in a wreck and in ICU, he chipped several teeth and broke his crown. I called Julie to get some guidance and see what we needed to do. Without hesitation she asked where we were and that "Doc... as she affectionately calls him😊" would come get him fixed up. Now that's more than customer service or him just being a patient - that's genuine love, care and family! I also love that the team always smiles and addresses me and my family by name when we walk through the doors😁

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Everyone was extremely pleasant.... — Rebecca R.

Very thorough. Everyone was extremely pleasant.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amber J.

I was very nervous before I went, due to past bad experiences at other dentist offices. I would recommend Family Dental Center to every one I know. The entire staff was amazing, thorough and actually made me look forward to getting the dental work I need to have done.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I had not waited until my long term dent... — Leigh M.

I wish I had not waited until my long term dentist retired before switching over to seebDr. Duncan Johnson and his staff for my oral care needs. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff who always go above and beyond for their patients. They use the newest technologies and place priority in making sure their doctors and staff are continuously training and educating themselves in the newest technologies, procedures, and oral care health research. I’ve recommended several friends and most of my local family to see Dr. Johnson. Each of them have told me how impressed they were with the and staff and how happy they are after switching their families and themselves over to seeing Dr. Johnson for their oral care needs.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, excellent expertise. I have... — Gayle M.

Excellent service, excellent expertise. I have been going to Dr. HARRIS about 19 years and I hope he doesn't retire any time soon as I don't know to whom I would trust my teeth.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Great service. Friendly staff.  — Cheryal A.

On time. Great service. Friendly staff.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Freindlt staff and very good explanation from t... — Brian P.

Freindlt staff and very good explanation from the doc. Was given several options to choose from on how to proceed

Jan 15, 2019