StarStarStarStarStar  — George L.

Excellent experience with Dr Imboden

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terri is without compare. The best dental hygen... — Terry C.

Terri is without compare. The best dental hygenist I have ever experienced.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very courteous and helpful — Joe W.

Always very courteous and helpful

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is real friendly and professional and ... — Robert W.

Everyone is real friendly and professional and I feel like I got the best care possible I am very pleased in the way I was treated

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Aisha K.

Both dentist and assistant/hygenist were excellent!

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They really cared how I was feeling. — Carrie B.

They really cared how I was feeling.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is real family and makes your feel com... — Robert W.

Everyone is real family and makes your feel comfortable

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to have found them! — Jaci C.

I recently had a crown placed and it threw off my Invisalign retainer slightly. Thanks to Dr. Inboden for his patience and time in adjusting the retainer. Used it last night and it seems to be much more comfortable! He is very precise and patient and said to call back if additional issues. Really a great experience overall with him and this clinic.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Great Service — Blake G.

The staff at Family Dental Center are both professional and personable. They also work very hard to make sure you can keep your appointments. Having moved to the area from Central Arkansas I was hesitant to change dentists. But once I got to Family Dental, I knew I made the right decision. 10/10 recommend.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Teeth Exraction — Michael D.

We came to Family Dental Center specifically for Matthew McShane, DDS to do wisdom teeth extractions for my teenage son. Even though this is not our dental practice, everyone was extremely kind, professional and helpful. I highly recommend this office.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional,caring,and fri... — Mitzi D.

The entire staff is professional,caring,and friendly.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and nice !!! I love d... — Marsha S.

Everyone was very helpful and nice !!! I love d my experience

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so aware of my anxiety and ... — Christy M.

Thank you for being so aware of my anxiety and fear. You made me feel so comfortable and you were so gentle. Thank you for doing such a great job.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional well qualified healthcare privwith... — Penelope D.

Professional well qualified healthcare providers with up to date equipment and friendly efficient staff.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Jaci C.

We are new to the area and needed to establish with a dental practice. I think we made the right choice! From the first interaction I had with Family Dental Center front desk staff when I called in to inquire about their services to the appointments my husband and I had, everyone was extremely professional and yet kind and warm. Courtney was our hygienist and Dr. Inboden was our dentist. Courtney is a very pleasant, did an excellent cleaning, and was always concerned for our comfort. Dr. Inboden is a younger dentist with a very nice demeanor. I am very confident in his expertise and feel we are in good hands. I had an issue with a tooth and Dr. Inboden gave me a couple of options to choose from explaining the pros and cons of each. I decided on a crown and he was meticulous in getting it prepped perfectly (and totally painlessly) for the best outcome. The temporary fits as if it were my own tooth and I have confidence that Dr. Inboden will make sure the permanent crown is the same. I am very pleased with our choice.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar willing to recommend at least 1 of the dentist the — Joshua M.

I cant speak for every dentist up there, but I would highly recommend Dr. Inboden.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Sylvestri is a kind and patient person. I wo... — Mary K.

Dr.Sylvestri is a kind and patient person. I would recommend him to anyone

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my visit. — Gary B.

I actually look forward to my visit. Everyone is friendly and professional and it feel like they enjoy their work and are managed well. I have lived in 19 different cities around the country, so have had many different dentists, but I'd rank Family Dental Center in Fayetteville as one the best.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Team explains every detail with me, ... — Cheryl D.

The Dental Team explains every detail with me, we make the best decision for me. Dr. Harris/TEAM MEMBERS never rush and always take care of my comfort.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough — Lori M.

I appreciate how thorough Terri and Dr. Johnson are with the cleaning and examination.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silverstri was great, but Julie was incredi... — Justin H.

Dr. Silverstri was great, but Julie was incredible. I've already recommended your office to colleagues and friends.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Family Dental Center for alm... — Teresa B.

I’ve been going to Family Dental Center for almost three decades....Excellent Dentist and Hygentist...they are the best!

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, competent hygienists, and ... — Lucille G.

Very friendly staff, competent hygienists, and personable dentists.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at FDC for 23+ years and ... — Kara M.

I have been a patient at FDC for 23+ years and have always received an excellent level of service and care. They make getting in and out a very smooth transition.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are so knowledgeable and caring  — Mary K.

They are so knowledgeable and caring

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and caring.  — Gina W.

Everyone is so friendly and caring.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Class! — Duawn P.

This is by far the best dental office I have ever been to. From the staff to the doctors, everyone was exceptional. I was really impressed with the level care and follow up. I can’t say enough great things about this office. Superb! Top-notch! Best in Class!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot express how much I trust Dr. Duncan Jo... — Rebecca O.

I cannot express how much I trust Dr. Duncan Johnson with all of my dental needs. From root canals to front teeth crowns, I have been 100% satisfied and more! His two shining team members, Josie, China And Teri are extremely knowledgeable, confident and informative during each and every visit! I could not have made a better decision for all my dental needs! All of you are simply fantastic!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar More than 20 years of top dental service — Fred M.

Danys and Dr. Tinnin have been taking care of my teeth for over 20 years and I can't even imagine going anywhere else.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice — Jamie H.

I cannot say enough praise for this dental practice. The comfort and care of the patient comes first. I have some jaw issues and they have been so caring and patient, it’s not about seeing as many patients as possible, it’s about quality care. Everyone from reception to hygienist to the dentist seem to love their job.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time in the facility and we ... — Paul S.

This was our first time in the facility and we were pleasantly impressed. Everything was clean, neat, and well organized. Everyone was polite, professional and concerned for our best health and well-being.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is courteous, friendly, very h... — John S.

The entire staff is courteous, friendly, very helpful, and extremely professional. The dentists are second to none.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean, caring- Dr. Harris and Danys h... — Tracie H.

Friendly, clean, caring- Dr. Harris and Danys have been caring for my teeth for many years. Appreciate them!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great package.  — Surendra S.

People at check- in, check out , the hygienist, the doctors are friendly, professional . Great bunch!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been really helpful and accommodat... — Natalie S.

Everyone has been really helpful and accommodating.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silvestri and Jess ... — Dianna C.

Dr. Silvestri and Jess were so kind to meet me at the office on Saturday afternoon to replace my temporary bridge. Dr. S is doing a great job of filling Dr. Martin's shoes: Jess is fabulous!

Apr 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This entire office is amazing! The front desk ... — Mary Beth M.

This entire office is amazing! The front desk staff is welcoming and helpful and the dental hygienist and Dr. Tinnin are wonderful. Highly recommend.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson Rules!! — Treyveonnia J.

If I can help it I wont let anyone except dr johnson touch my teeth. He cares to the fullest! I feel like if I’m in pain it’s also causing him pain so I appreciate someone who takes care of me. I also haven’t had any repeat visits on he same tooth so that is a forsure plus. An i always have questions and he has no issue explains to me what this or that and what’s going on!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency and they got me in right away.... — Holly P.

Had an emergency and they got me in right away. They were so nice!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie Green is phenomenal! She calms my nerv... — Misti P.

Valerie Green is phenomenal! She calms my nerves and is very knowledgeable. Wish I could give Family Dental Center more stars. Love them and have been coming for 20 years.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to the FDC for ... — Jennifer M.

My family and I have been going to the FDC for almost 20 years and we've always had superior treatment. Everyone is kind, caring and professional.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by a friend, I would definitely ... — Stacci H.

I was referred by a friend, I would definitely continue paying it forward.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and caring always. Nev... — Jackie F.

Professional, courteous and caring always. Never any apprehension or concern regarding any procedure or recommended treatment as I know patient care is the main concern of practice.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff — Kathy R.

The office staff is always very friendly and helpful; they always greet you with a smile. Julie in billing is fantastic too.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love this place! Everyone from the fr... — Amanda B.

Love love love this place! Everyone from the front desk all the way through the process of checking are very friendly and courteous. They make you feel at ease. I recommend them To everyone!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentists and Staff — Eva O.

Excellent work, routinely seen promptly at the appointment time.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so friendly and welcoming a... — Heather W.

The entire staff is so friendly and welcoming and makes an effort to make each patient feel comfortable.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always very professional and t... — Rick P.

Appointments are always very professional and thorough. Conner and Megan are always cordial and fun.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star As a decades long patient of the Family Dental ... — Susan S.

As a decades long patient of the Family Dental Center I have received valuable proactive advice and excellent care for my complex oral health issues.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie is an excellent dental hygienist, both ... — Barbara J.

Valerie is an excellent dental hygienist, both technically and as a dental educator. I feel like we are on a team to keep my mouth healthy.

Feb 26, 2019