StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Dr Condon and his staff... — Francesca S.

I love everything about Dr Condon and his staff. Unlike most of today’s medical facilities they care about their patients going above and beyond on a regular basis.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best PCP in Spokane — Pamela L.

I was so happy that the doctor was able to see me in such a short notice . . . . So blessed to have Dr. Condon as my Primary Care Doctor. His staff is so understanding and compassionate.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get a same-day appointment and quic... — Christine S.

Was able to get a same-day appointment and quick turn around time. I appreciate the friendly front end staff and the MA's are very kind. Dr. Condon is a great doctor.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This has been my family doctor for 26 years and... — Gary H.

This has been my family doctor for 26 years and Dr Condon and his staff have always been great at getting me in even with short notice and getting me to my healthiest! Highly recommended physician.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You deserve the highest rating available as Dr.... — Marcia G.

You deserve the highest rating available as Dr. Condon is great and his staff is always friendly and very helpful. I would not go to any other Drs. office.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great non hurried care. And everyone is so nic... — Marilyn T.

Great non hurried care. And everyone is so nice.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best primary provider I've ever had! — Margaret S.

Love this office. Staff is wonderful and very knowledgeable and go above and beyond for the patient. Highly recommend this office.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leanne was very compassionate with my visit. Ma... — Stephanie L.

Leanne was very compassionate with my visit. Made me feel very comfortable and revealing my struggles. The support I received Dr. Condon and from the clinic in general is very overwhelming. I am so very grateful.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and efficient service — Nancy H.

I am always offered a same-day appointment and when I get there, they are ready. I am in and out in no time. Friendly and caring environment.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, so hard to give an ext... — Jeremy R.

This was my first visit, so hard to give an extensive review... But friendly staff, and Dr Condon seemed nice. We'll see how future appointments go.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Physical  — Lance K.

Should be 10 stars. Great doctors and staff

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and respected in this off... — Robyn D.

I always feel welcome and respected in this office

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care!  — Jamie M.

Great care! I came in for a physical and everything was clearly explained to me! I understood what all my labs meant by the time I left.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Condon was awesome! He actually listened to... — Courtney F.

Dr. Condon was awesome! He actually listened to what I was saying instead of focusing on a laptop and made me feel at ease. The staff here are amazing! Both of the medical assistants did everything they could to make me comfortable during my visit, and they were so sweet and caring. The front office is awesome too! Nolita got me right in, and there was practically no wait time from the time I checked in until they called me back to a room! This office is amazing and I will keep coming back for any issues that may come up.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Condon for decades — Lynn W.

My recent appointment to Dr. Condon's office went exactly like all the other ones I've ever had. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and very thorough. They take the time to answer questions as well as ask them. I always have full confidence in the medical information that I receive, with very good results over more than three decades. I recommend Dr. Condon's office to anyone.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donald Condon has been my primary care phys... — Jose R.

Dr. Donald Condon has been my primary care physician for years. I trust him, he is a great healthcare professional and a compassionate individual. The best!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a doctor that thinks out... — Erica E.

If you are looking for a doctor that thinks outside of the box, then this is the office for you. I LOVE that Dr. Condon treats everyone like an individual and really takes the time to understand your needs. It is so refreshing! He is kind, thorough, professional and attentive.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Condon and his staff have always cared for m... — David S.

Dr Condon and his staff have always cared for my health in a caring manner while explaining what’s wrong and also coached me on making my overall health better. I am much healthier because of Dr Condon.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Condon for my FAA flight... — David S.

I have been seeing Dr. Condon for my FAA flight physicals for many years. He has always had my best interests and well-being in mind. Talks to YOU instead of his computer screen (like so many other Docs). Takes time to ask about me, my family and what other things are going on in my life. If you want an attentive doctor who really knows his stuff and truly cares about YOU, Dr. Condon is your guy!

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office, friendly staff, docto... — Gregory J.

Very professional office, friendly staff, doctor spent the time with me, was knowledgeable and helpful.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Family Care Spokane,... — Scott M.

This was my first visit to Family Care Spokane, specifically to attain a FAA Medical Certificate, as is my routine for April. I had scheduled an appointment with another provider that fell through and I had started a frantic search for another AME to perform the various pokes and prods one receives as a benefit of being a pilot. Dr. Condon was amazing...taking time to chat about aviation and ask questions during the "interview" I had never been asked before. The assistant that helped me throughout the screening process was delightful and personable, as was the young lady in reception who gladly took my money! These people cemented a relationship that I hope to continue in my flying years to come. Thank you all for making this an exceptional meeting.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m not a fan of doctors and so it took a long ... — Michael E.

I’m not a fan of doctors and so it took a long time for me to warm up to the office. Joseph didn’t make a great first impression on me but since has proven to be honest, direct and to the point and nailed the correct medications for my shoulder both times. Not being a fan of pills I was reluctant to take them but slept a solid 5 hours for the first time in a couple months and have been mostly pain free today without taking any more medication. I honestly feel good enough to hit the gym but will stick with walking as long as you promise not to send me to the kid downstairs for physical therapy again.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Condon has been my provider for several yea... — Stephanie L.

Dr. Condon has been my provider for several years. There is never an issue getting in for same day appointments.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. — Holley A.

My family has been coming to Dr. Condon's office for 6 years. Even when we've felt our sickest, it has always been a great experience in his office. The staff are wonderful and always friendly. Dr. Condon is caring and professional and I've never felt rushed. I hope he never retires!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care at Dr. Condon's office — Pamela L.

I was concerned about a lump I recently found in my abdomen. I called Dr. Condon’s office at 11 am and they were able to get me in that same day to see the Physician’s Assistant, Joseph. While in the past I would see the doctor or the other PA, it was important to me to have the lump inspected as soon as possible. I was pleasantly surprised meeting Joseph, the new PA. He is engaging, intelligent, and has a great sense of humor. His demeanor made me feel so very comfortable. Also, Alicia at the “back” desk was awesome to work with, as well . . . . such a happy individual. I experience the “white coat syndrome” but all the staff at Dr. Condon’s office helped ease my anxieties.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donald Condon is second to none regarding t... — Richard K.

Dr. Donald Condon is second to none regarding thorough and complete screening and addresses any concerns on my individual basis taking all patient health history into account.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Responsive, timely and friendly! — Nancy H.

I am always so appreciative of how fast I can get in to see Dr. Condon. And the staff is so pleasant. Makes going to the doctor so much easier!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had a great experience! — Olivia N.

As always, I had a great experience!

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Condon does a great job. Explains everythin... — Tommy W.

Dr. Condon does a great job. Explains everything well and to the point.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always so pleased, not one thing that I wo... — Kimberli G.

I am always so pleased, not one thing that I would change.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and thorough.  — Elizabeth F.

Always on time and thorough. Friendly staff and great care!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don is as kind and caring man as I have ever me... — Neil T.

Don is as kind and caring man as I have ever met. Always a great experience with him as my doc.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Physician and team! — Lori H.

Love having Dr. Condon and his staff as my Primary Care Physician Team. Never have to wait for appointments. They are very prompt, friendly and professional. They have been my families Primary care team for over 30 years and I have never been disappointed.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas C.

Prompt, efficient, professional and friendly

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Dr. Condon office was efficient... — Don P.

Everyone at the Dr. Condon office was efficient, kind, and truly cared about my visit there. Dr. Condon is an advocate for me as a pilot trying to renew my third class medical and I feel he will be successful in accomplishing that goal.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been going to your office... — Melissa W.

My husband and I have been going to your office for years. We love the staff, and Dr Condon

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! The ladies sang happy birthday t... — Jason B.

Great service! The ladies sang happy birthday to me since it was my birthday. Fun family atmosphere.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Condon was very easy to talk to. He did not... — Anne U.

Dr. Condon was very easy to talk to. He did not rush me through an appointment and seemed to really care about me and my needs. His staff is amazing and is always ready to answer a question or gwtvtge answer quickly.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best care in Spokane. Genuinely helpful and pro... — Joanne E.

Best care in Spokane. Genuinely helpful and professional. Thorough with information, and takes the time to listen.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra F.

All are friendly. All are attentive. Doctor took the time. He explained things well. Doctor was diplomatic when I mentioned my “alternative” to night leg cramps... ivory soap! I came away comfortable with my appointment.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appt, very thorough! — Margaret S.

Quick appt, very thorough!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Condon's for a ver... — Marilyn T.

I have been a patient of Dr. Condon's for a very long time and I've never been unhappy with him or anyone in his office. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience. — Holley A.

I genuinely enjoy appointments at Dr. Condon's office. Even when I feel my sickest, I leave my appointment a bit happier and definitely calmer. Without a doubt Dr. Condon and his staff are the best in Spokane and definitely the best for our family.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Melissa was very helpful and she ... — Landa K.

My visit with Melissa was very helpful and she is always trying to find the cause or root of what is going on. She treats me with respect, kindness and care and listens to everything I have to say. I will truly miss her when she leaves this practice.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and office. I appreciate that you can... — Kristy N.

Great Dr. and office. I appreciate that you can get same day appointments when you are sick.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great annual check up with Dr. Condon — Pamela L.

Always enjoy seeing Dr. Condon.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office! Never a long wait, staff ver... — Lynn B.

Love your office! Never a long wait, staff very nice. A big shout out to Leann, compassionate, sweet, professional & just plain awesome!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to take Ariah to Dr. Condon's offic... — Ariah H.

Always nice to take Ariah to Dr. Condon's office. Very nice staff.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is pleasant and such a c... — Anne G.

Everyone in the office is pleasant and such a caring atmosphere. I always get in promptly when an appointment is needed. I would highly recommend coming to Dr. Condon's office and see for yourself.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always makes time when Im in desperate need to ... — Lemuel T.

Always makes time when Im in desperate need to see Dr Condon. Once I do, he and his staff are professional, attentive and most importantly knowledgeable. He his office staff could not be better.

May 31, 2017