StarStarStarStarStar I was able to bring some frames home to sample ... — Kathleen W.

I was able to bring some frames home to sample

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful and professional  — Kenneth G.

Friendly helpful and professional

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting your office was a great experience. Ev... — Jan P.

Visiting your office was a great experience. Everyone is very professional and helpful.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, great customer service, you made me feel c... — Karla H.

Wow, great customer service, you made me feel comfortable and confident in the exam I had.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional atmosphere. Three staff ... — Lori M.

Friendly, professional atmosphere. Three staff members took the time to help me select new frames. Thank you!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Mary G.

Everyone was pleasant and professional. Dr. Barsness and staff did an excellent job checking my eyes.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Falls Family Eye Care! — Mary B.

We are so fortunate to have Falls Family Eye Care right here in River Falls! My experiences there are always positive. The staff is courteous, friendly, and helpful. They make you feel comfortable to be there. The rooms are clean and inviting. Dr. Bobbie is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and easy to talk to. Katie, too, is a personable and helpful member of the staff. I highly recommend Falls Family Eye Care for your entire family!! Mary Baumgartner

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff and the environment. Professio... — Peggy G.

Loved the staff and the environment. Professional all the way around.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Team — Mischa R.

Love everyone at this clinic. From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with warmth and friendliness. State of the art equipment as well. We are fortunate to have such a great Optician in our small town.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT, in every way. I get eye exams every... — Craig M.

EXCELLENT, in every way. I get eye exams every two years, in the past at chains and at Costco. I've never had the level of service and professionalism that I experienced at Falls Family Eye Care.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmostphere — Michelle L.

Very friendly atmostphere

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and does a great job! — Nanette M.

Staff is friendly and does a great job!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff.  — Jeffrey R.

Great service and friendly staff. My new contacts fit great.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service All The Way Around  — Timothy S.

Great Service All The Way Around

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant!  — Ann D.

Everyone is so pleasant!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and very friendly staff.  — Robert M.

Very thorough and very friendly staff.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The attention to detail was spot on , very thro... — Sally B.

The attention to detail was spot on , very through exam . Everyone in the office was very cordial and extremely helpful .

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Courteous Staff — Cheryl C.

I like all the staff and I like that I never have to wait for my appointment. I especially like Dr. Bobbi. She is very efficient, trustworthy and caring.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, knowledge and friendly attmosphe... — Sandra B.

Great service, knowledge and friendly atmosphere

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and Professional — Jay W.

Very friendly and professional. I felt I got a very good check up and was very satisfied with my appointment. I had something in my eye that was bothering me and Bobbie found it right away. I can't say enough good things about Falls Family Eye Care and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The day of my visit I recommended this place to... — Duncan H.

The day of my visit I recommended this place to a friend.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - very clean and friendly env... — Madeline B.

Excellent service - very clean and friendly environment. Beautiful place and taken well of their clients. Loved it!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful place to go! — Mary S.

Dr. Bobbie and her staff are all so knowledgable, friendly and helpful. They truly care about providing high quality care and go the extra mile to make sure you have a good experience.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Doctor — Rebecca E.

Falls Family Eye Care is so thorough, caring, helpful and professional. It is this friendly atmosphere and incredible care that keep people coming back. Love this local eye doctor!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are professional and personable. — Becky B.

Staff are professional and personable.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and a vibrant staff ! — Stephen S.

Very professional office and a vibrant staff !

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barsness is an outstanding doctor. She is ... — MeShaun M.

Dr. Barsness is an outstanding doctor. She is top notch and one of the kindest doctors we know. She is knowledgeable and great at coming up with solutions to our family's vision issues. Her talents in vision therapy changed our daughter's life. Thank you for all you do!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very helpful I would recommend the... — Kenneth G.

Friendly and very helpful I would recommend them to anyone

May 14, 2019