StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always helpful and friendly — Jennifer B.

Everyone is always helpful and friendly

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very pleasant. My experience... — Candy C.

My appointment was very pleasant. My experience with everyone in the office was good. Dr. Smith took her time and explained things very clearly. I would recommend her to my friend. Actually I have already given 3 people her name and the office.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara C.

Dr. Falgout and his staff are always so pleasant and professional. The office is run like a well-oiled machine! I highly recommend them for all your eye care needs!

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff very nice- waited a little longer than us... — Suzanne C.

Staff very nice- waited a little longer than usual after checking in but then moved along nicely

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, and I was impressed wi... — Albert L.

This was my first visit, and I was impressed with the service and professionalism of the staff. Very satisfied patient.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Cynthia D.

Very efficient office management. Really like Dr Smith. Everything went smoothly.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cornner is just wonderful. She takes the tim... — Melinda P.

Dr Cornner is just wonderful. She takes the time to explain every step of the way and is so knowledgeable. She is at the top of my list in her field.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service review — Leroy R.

Everything was done in a courteous and professional manner and i would love to continue getting my eye care from you.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great review  — Shelley B.

I feel that he is very capable and knowledgeable in his field of practice and very considerate and caring to his clientele.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corrner is super efficient and helpful.. re... — Carol V.

Dr. Corrner is super efficient and helpful.. ready to answer questions with patience.. I felt like a had thorough examine and was comfortable with her explanations..

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, prompt service and a good report. — Lonnie E.

Very good, prompt service and a good report.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very concerned about their patients very person... — Dorothy W.

Very concerned about their patients very personable and very attentive

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would r... — Diana M.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, Courteous, Caring! That's the treatment... — Roy B.

Prompt, Courteous, Caring! That's the treatment I get on my visits there! Thank you!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Professional — Randy H.

I appreciate Dr. Falgoust taking time to listen to my questions and responding appropriately. I don't seem rushed as I do with some of my other doctors.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Patricia S.

Quick and pleasant service by all staff

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service ... — Gerald I.

The staff was great and I was seen in timely fashion....wonderful staff who explained my issue and how it would be handled in great detail.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff Saw me in a timely manner... — William K.

Very friendly staff Saw me in a timely manner.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is on time and the staff is friendly... — Michael M.

Everything is on time and the staff is friendly and explains the process

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye professionals! — Jo N.

Very thorough and kind staff.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The experience with you and your staff was very... — Gary W.

The experience with you and your staff was very good.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar IKeith — Stuart A.

I went in and waited about 2 min. and then started the process . The only negative was I was not offer a pair disposiable sun glasses. It was very bright outside. I went back in and they gave me a pair.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very well. Dr Falgoust was very great at workin... — Foster F.

Very well. Dr Falgoust was very great at working on my eye. All was done quickly and very professionally

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very clean and organized. All of ... — Theresa C.

The office is very clean and organized. All of the workers are friendly and professional. I got great service and got a new prescription which works great.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine F.

Dr and staff very friendly, informative abs thorough

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Louise B.

Practically NO wait time! Staff was very efficient. Dr. Corner was very thorough and explained things in an easy-to-understand manner,.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional. They ... — Julie F.

Everyone was very nice and professional. They explained what they were doing and what my options are.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Staff professional and pleasant. Ex... — Felix H.

Doctor and Staff professional and pleasant. Exam went smoothly and any concerns were answered.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benjamin B.

Very kind, accommodating, and helpful staff, and of course Dr. Cornner and Dr. Falgoust are wonderful professionals.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Falgoust is one of the best eye doctors in ... — Edward L.

Dr. Falgoust is one of the best eye doctors in the Lake Charles area. You can depend on getting the best advise on any eye problem.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! I have nothing but good thi... — Kathie B.

Highly recommended! I have nothing but good things to report about the staff and the quality of the treatment received there.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Kathleen S.

Dr. Smith was amazing and very thorough!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable atmosphere with good service.  — Walter L.

Comfortable atmosphere with good service.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with how everything was explained ... — Katheryn D.

Very pleased with how everything was explained to me.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff. I really trus... — Cynthia B.

Professional and courteous staff. I really trust Dr. Falgoust.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service excellent friendly ladies and... — Carolyn E.

Excellent service excellent friendly ladies and knowledgeable staff

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have always received professional and courteous... — Sandra G.

Have always received professional and courteous evaluations

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Linda D.

All are very professional.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith was amazing. She took her time to exp... — Melissa S.

Dr. Smith was amazing. She took her time to explain everything to me and was very patient with teaching me how to put in/out my new contacts.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Falgoust. He is very profess... — Donna K.

I really like Dr. Falgoust. He is very professional and at the same time, he is personable and friendly. His staff is great; they are all very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Falgoust to anyone.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasent experience — Barbel H.

Always a pleasent experience

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on point  — Marjan R.

Always on point, helpful and easy to understand explanation of concerns

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one from the front desk to the back treat... — Willietta T.

Every one from the front desk to the back treat you special. These are the nicest professionals I’ve meet.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janis M.

Very good. I was timely notified about appointment by text.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff ... — Larry C.

Being treated like a patient and not a dollar makeshifts real difference to me.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, caring, and friendly staff and phys... — William S.

Personable, caring, and friendly staff and physician's.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well Done — Carla G.

I appreciated the short wait time each part of eye exam. Pleasant attitude by everyone in office. Excellent eye exam and explanation by all.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care.  — Dan B.

I have alway received the best of care and prompt attention.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff from check in too being seen by th... — Aven B.

Entire staff from check in too being seen by the doctor was excellent. Olivia was a sweetheart overall. I truly appreciate it all🤗

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a 64 year-old man who... — Michael O.

I am a 64 year-old man who did not know how bad his eyes had degraded over time. I knew my eyesight wasn't as good as it used to be, and essentially counted it as loss. A visit to Falgoust Eye for a simple eye checkup revealed I had cataracts in both eyes. With much consternation I decided to have Laser Surgery to remove the cataracts and to have the interocular implants. It was one of the most important decisions I have ever made in my life and it turned out to be one of BEST decisions I have ever made in my life. No more cloudy vision and the world is beautiful colorful place to live!

Jul 10, 2020