StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corner is very nice and she explained every... — Geraldine R.

Dr. Corner is very nice and she explained everything in detail. Everyone is office is very friendly.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Reasonably fast & friendly service.  — Paula C.

Reasonably fast & friendly service.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! — Norma L.

Great doctor and wonderful staff. He is very thorough and so is the staff. Good to know we now have s doctor we can call anytime we have an eye problem.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Eye Medical Clinic  — Victoria M.

Office staff is super nice and professional. Dr. Falgoust and his assistants are very thorough, friendly, and give you recommendations according to your individual needs.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar VARY NICE PLACE. WELL MANAGED, DID HOT HAVE TO... — Guessner F.

VARY NICE PLACE. WELL MANAGED, DID HOT HAVE TO WAIT LONG ,

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service I received. ... — Joseph R.

I am very pleased with the service I received. Your associate took the time needed to everything to me

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Falgoust and his staff. — Richard W.

I trust Dr. Falgoust and his staff.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gladys T.

Very prompt. Short waiting time in the lobby. Very efficient staff and technicians; Doctor's attention was personal, professional, and unrushed; Doctor spent lots of time explaining results and plans of action.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Second opinion — Jeanie D.

The need for surgery was explained to me very well by not one but two doctors. The team was very thorough with testing, and constantly cleaning and wiping surfaces. They were very courteous and understanding.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service by a nice staff. — Wayne P.

Very professional service by a nice staff.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments with Dr. Falgoust have always b... — Maxine S.

My appointments with Dr. Falgoust have always been a pleasant experience. The employees are helpful, and courteous. And the wait is not too long.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Each and every staff member was professional an... — Sabra B.

Each and every staff member was professional and very pleasant! I was scheduled immediately. I noticed other patients were remarking on how nice everyone was. I felt safe with their set up for COVID 19 safety measures. 5 stars, if I could give 100 stars, I would!! KUDOS to all...

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff--Dr. Morgan Cornner is wonderful. ... — Myrtle C.

Great Staff--Dr. Morgan Cornner is wonderful. She is so patient and kind.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — Melissa C.

Dr Corner is such a blessing to our family. We love her and are so glad that God placed us in her cate.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional  — Bonnie M.

Everyone is friendly and professional - from the person at check-in to the person that updates information and and prepares my eyes for Dr. Cornner to check thoroughly for vision changes and health of the eyes to the lady that scheduled my next appointment. I felt valued.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the doctors there, especially the one th... — Carol A.

I like the doctors there, especially the one that works with me. I also really like Dr. Falgous. Staff is nice & very professional.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar doctors and staff are top notch  — Clyde B.

doctors and staff are top notch .Everyone was practicing safe distances and masks.Dr.Falgoust can be proud of them.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My laser treatment yesterday was painless and I... — Lydia D.

My laser treatment yesterday was painless and I can thread a needle again! Thanks to all.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, and take time to listen. — Michael W.

Prompt, professional, and take time to listen.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. Didn't have to wait more ... — Fred M.

Very pleasant staff. Didn't have to wait more that 5 minutes after initial paperwork.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like I am well taken care of — John H.

The staff are always helpful, friendly, and each person knows their job. I feel I am in good hands here.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .Dr. Falgoust & his staff — Joan C.

Everyone that works at the office is very professional, yet friendly with all of the patients. I have so much faith in Dr. Falgoust!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Miss Cornner took the time l needed during the ... — Gil R.

Miss Cornner took the time l needed during the eye exam

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James K.

Great people service was great a little pricey but I’ll come back

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff.  — Kenneth L.

Excellent service and friendly staff.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very businesslike and friendly! — Charles J.

Very businesslike and friendly!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Falgoust and the entire staff are great.  — Carol B.

Dr. Falgoust and the entire staff are great. Each one does their portion of the office visit in a friendly and very professional manner.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people at the clinic treat everyone w... — Jerry D.

Wonderful people at the clinic treat everyone with respect and great service. Thank you

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, personable Doctor. — Bonnie K.

Very knowledgeable, personable Doctor.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No doubt it was a First Class Expe — Danny F.

No doubt it was a First Class Experience

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very convenient. I didn’t have to wait long... — Lesa H.

Was very convenient. I didn’t have to wait long. And the staff was very professional and nice! Would highly recommend!!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and super friendly service  — Marketta P.

Great staff and super friendly service

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. I’ve been going to the... — Betty H.

Great doctors and staff. I’ve been going to them for years and I trust them with my eye care. Very little wait time, appointment and check-out went very smooth. Happy with my appointment and I highly recommend Falgoust Eye Medical & Surgical for all your eye care needs!

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the information and sugges... — Kenneth S.

I was impressed with the information and suggestions. Was very helpful in what was my nevt move.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye infection and called early one mor... — William S.

I had an eye infection and called early one morning. The receptionist got me in the office within an hour and I was seen in pretty quick time. I appreciate that professionalism in a busy office.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel that I came in contact with!. — Gwendolyn L.

Timely, friendly, professional, knowledgeable and treated me like a person instead Of a file number

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! — Annette T.

Dr. Cornner and her staff are very knowledgeable and informative. I was given explanation s every at every step of my visit.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very complete exam done by a professional sta... — Lana D.

A very complete exam done by a professional staff and doctor.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar S Bell — Susan B.

Friendly staff and appointments are on time!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Alison D.

Everyone was very kind and I was seen on the same day that I requested an appointment as a new patient.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cornner was very friendly and helpful. Pro... — Jason G.

Dr. Cornner was very friendly and helpful. Process was efficient. Didn't take 3 hours like other places.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Look Forwarded To Coming Back Again Loved The... — Sherri E.

I Look Forwarded To Coming Back Again Loved The Service

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — James H.

Dr. Smith is a very professional and knowledgable young lady who I would recommend to anyone who needed an eye care professional. She was able to explain in great detail the issues I have with my eyes and the care needed to prevent any further damage.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar they make you feel comfortable. the staff is fr... — Rene B.

they make you feel comfortable. the staff is friendly and don't rush you.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Refreshing health care establishment - Efficien... — Jamie T.

Refreshing health care establishment - Efficient. Professional. Courteous. Personable. And the aesthetics of the decor are whimsical

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Merlyn G.

It’s always a pleasure to go to my appointment here. Everyone is so friendly and the doctors very knowledgeable and helpful!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye dr around. His staff is aw... — Charlotte H.

This is the best eye dr around. His staff is awesome friendly and caring

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cornner is awesome.  — Cynthia C.

Dr. Cornner is awesome. She is thorough. & willing to answer questions.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vivian M.

friendly staff and a thorough examination..very pleasant atmosphere

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional people to deal with, Doctors... — Rodney R.

Great professional people to deal with, Doctors and Nurses.

Nov 4, 2020