StarStarStarStarStar My visit in your office went very well. The doc... — Ella M.

My visit in your office went very well. The doctor took the time to explain everything to me. She made me feel very comfortable. Everything was wiped down before use and that was so appreciated.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor who examined my eyes was amazing. Sh... — Michael M.

The doctor who examined my eyes was amazing. She is very talented and professional. Highly recommend!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Office — Alfred M.

Great. Great.. Super. Super. Love everything about service you'll provided

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and awesome service but mostly on t... — Jerry M.

Great staff and awesome service but mostly on time and very professional

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Informed Patient — Christopher L.

Excellent, prompt, professional, attentive to needs and questions. Excellent patient care.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super polite and made me feel at e... — Donna S.

Everyone was super polite and made me feel at ease. I feel that I got a good examine and explanation of the results.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wow — Terry T.

Early appointment, on time, energetic staff, procedural success, comfortable environment & I can see well again!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's the service — Michael S.

I really enjoy the service the Falgoust crew provide. Dr. Falgoust is the best.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional friendly staff. — Leroy C.

Very professional friendly staff.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and very knowledgeable.  — Brenda J.

Staff was friendly and very knowledgeable.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is Calm, Peaceful, and Welcomin... — Ann T.

The atmosphere is Calm, Peaceful, and Welcoming.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service Second to None — Janet J.

The service I received was fast, efficient, professional, competent and more importantly friendly. I was made to feel like I was important. The staff as well as Dr. Falgoust listened to my problems tentatively and with much concern to make sure I was satisfied with the end result. An ambient atmosphere!!

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam — Dennis S.

Very professional, courteous and friendly staff and service providers.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jennifer Smith  — Connie A.

Dr. Smith was very knowledgeable, caring, and patient. She took the time to explain the examination and results. I would recommend her to family and friends.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract Consult — Judith G.

Very friendly staff and very patient Dr Falgoust.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and friendly staff . — Carolyn O.

Very courteous and friendly staff .

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment moved along fairly quickly. I di... — Mildred R.

My appointment moved along fairly quickly. I did not feel there were any unnecessary wait times. All the staff and the doctor seemed to be very knowledgeable about what they were doing and they relayed helpful information.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet staff & Dr. Cornner was amazing with my 1... — Ashley H.

Sweet staff & Dr. Cornner was amazing with my 1st eye visit since I was a kid! Highly recommend!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corrner is thorough & explained what my opt... — Jerry W.

Dr. Corrner is thorough & explained what my options were. I would recommend her to anyone who wants excellent care

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me great. — Don M.

Everyone treated me great.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and efficient. — Wilma M.

Everyone was friendly and efficient.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous — Brenda V.

Very professional, courteous, friendly and efficient

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ingrid L.

Everyone there is so nice and friendly!!!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.Tech was knowledgeable and Dr Smit... — James S.

Great staff. Tech was knowledgeable and Dr Smith was informative and sweet.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good, professional and courteous service. — Richard R.

Good, professional and courteous service.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly and personable!!! — Kayla L.

Office staff is friendly and personable!!!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Falgoust Eye Medical and Surgical! Everyon... — Dionne F.

Love Falgoust Eye Medical and Surgical! Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Falgoust is the best!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar its always an enjoyable time when i go for my y... — John D.

its always an enjoyable time when i go for my yearly visit. enjoy visiting with the staff and dr falqoust

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and courteous. W... — Richard D.

Everyone is very professional and courteous. Well run and staffed.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Falgoust and his staff — Tommy P.

Dr. Falgoust and his staff are amazing. I feel like a person and not a chart number there. It is a personal experience and my eye sight is as important to them as it is to me.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Falgoust and staff are always so helpful an... — Robbin H.

Dr. Falgoust and staff are always so helpful and pleasant. Thank you for taking great care of our family!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye yearly checkup — Tracy L.

The Staff is nice and they make you feel like they care about your eye exam.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with all the staff. — Gwendolyn M.

I was impressed with all the staff.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is professional and poli... — Thomas C.

Everyone in the office is professional and polite. Office visits are a little long, but not extraordinarily so considering the comprehensive exam that you receive.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was timely and service was very p — Amos L.

Appointment was timely and service was very professional

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and I didn’t have to... — Kimberly F.

Everyone was very friendly and I didn’t have to wait too long despite a very busy practice.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly staff — Hannah H.

Great service friendly staff

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love that appointments run on time, people ar... — Tammi C.

I love that appointments run on time, people are pleasant and I’m never just left sitting alone in a room waiting for the doctor. When I first started out I was with Dr. Falgoust and over time I’ve ended up with Dr. Smith. And I knew she’d be great because I trust Dr. Falgoust. She listens to me and always has a smile!

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a Type 1 diabetic with glaucoma and I’ve be... — William V.

I’m a Type 1 diabetic with glaucoma and I’ve been under Dr. Falgoust’s care for many years. He is a top specialist in his field. He makes me feel important as his patient. He has done corrective surgery on me twice with complete success.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. Fal... — Billie B.

Great knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. Falgoust made me feel very comfortable and at ease.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No long waiting. Everyone was nice and polite ... — Regina R.

No long waiting. Everyone was nice and polite

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and timely. Enjoyed my intera... — Debra D.

Very professional and timely. Enjoyed my interaction with all due to their pleasant personalities.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals from start to finish. Doctor answ... — Randy H.

Professionals from start to finish. Doctor answer all questions completely and went beyond. Awesome

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were great we got there way early and they... — Debra D.

They were great we got there way early and they took us early thank you

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Lauren H.

My first experience at Falgoust eye was great. Dr. Smith was very thorough and helped to answer all of my questions! Will definitely be back.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a nice visit & all of the staff & employe... — Jimmy F.

I had a nice visit & all of the staff & employees were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Corner was very professional & did a great job. I can see from here to Russia now 😁

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Smith is amazing. She is very knowledgea... — George M.

Doctor Smith is amazing. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. The associates at the front desk are wonderful.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are always friendly. If you have any quest... — Paula O.

They are always friendly. If you have any questions they will talk to you about your concerns. Dr. Falgoust is very good and treats you with respect,

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AAAAAAA++++++++--Everyone was excellent---Could... — Rex M.

AAAAAAA++++++++--Everyone was excellent---Could not ask for a nicer group of LADIES

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corner is very nice and she explained every... — Geraldine R.

Dr. Corner is very nice and she explained everything in detail. Everyone is office is very friendly.

Jan 22, 2021