StarStarStarStarNo Star It is always a pleasure coming to see you, grea... — James H.

It is always a pleasure coming to see you, great friendly nurses, and you are alllllways a pleasure to visit with Dr. Falgoust, Thank all of you for your service.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very nice , helpful and knowledgeable. I ... — Gail K.

Staff very nice , helpful and knowledgeable. I went in was diagnosed with glaucoma . I was nervous to begin with .They explained everything as they went. Dr Falgoust explained everything to me. Answered all my questions. I will definitely refer people to this business

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at Falgoust are excellent... — Kay B.

The doctors and staff at Falgoust are excellent. They spend a lot of time with each patient. Best of all, they answer their phones with a live person, making scheduling or asking for assistance so much easier.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice professional people. They saved my vi... — Jarett G.

Very nice professional people. They saved my vision due to retina detachment and sending me to a specialist.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great! Very well prepared for handl... — Donald W.

Service was great! Very well prepared for handling this virus situation!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'll give you a 5 star rating. — Brenda M.

I'll give you a 5 star rating.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Falgoust and his staff are very professiona... — Michele G.

Dr. Falgoust and his staff are very professional. They care about your eyes and do a very good job examining them. I would highly recommend Dr. Falgoust to family and friends.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, courteous, and on sc... — Brenda C.

Everyone was professional, courteous, and on schedule (minimum waiting). Also, took time to answer my questions.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita R.

Great staff Minimum waiting time

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Falgoust Eye Medical and Surgery is the Best — Mary R.

The staff was so friendly and eager to help us . Thank you

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A truly pleasant experience!  — Terrell J.

A truly pleasant experience!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Met Dr. Smith, who was very professional and he... — Paula D.

Met Dr. Smith, who was very professional and helpful.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. They really care about... — William H.

Great doctors and staff. They really care about their patients and take time to talk to them and most of all listen.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The very best in eye care! — Robert D.

When it comes to eye care, you can't be too selective in your choice of a qualified eye health delivery team and, for me, Falgoust Eye Medical & Surgical fulfills my needs. It's refreshing to know that 3 top notch physicians complemented by a highly qualified and efficient office staff are going to provide the standard of eye care you desire. Why would you want to go any place else?

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great employees.  — Rebecca B.

Excellent service and great employees.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time seeing Dr. Smith. Very impressed. Sh... — Kathleen A.

First time seeing Dr. Smith. Very impressed. She was very thorough. Asked a lot of questions.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both my husband and I are patients here and are... — Patricia S.

Both my husband and I are patients here and are always humbled by the friendliness of each staff member and the doctors who make you feel that you just dropped in for a cup of coffee. On top of that- all are efficient and professional

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kent H.

I have been pleased with services provided, especially the cataract removals. I have, essentially, no comparison for eye medical/surgical service. The examination by four different staff was thorough, but perhaps excessive.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar muy profecional,amables,buena actitud,atentos  — Juan V.

muy profecional,amables,buena actitud,atentos

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Dr. Corner is very patient and ... — Janet G.

Great service! Dr. Corner is very patient and kind.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Nurse and doctor eas... — Linda V.

Very pleasant experience. Nurse and doctor easy to talk to.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and Staff very polite and helpful. Friendly... — Mary H.

Dr. and Staff very polite and helpful. Friendly and caring.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here were Awesome!! — Brandon G.

Everyone here were Awesome!!

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgable. Great firs... — Teresa F.

Very professional and knowledgable. Great first visit.

May 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Falgoust is the best.He is so nice and carin... — Hilda H.

Dr Falgoust is the best.He is so nice and caring.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn L.

Very friendly staff. First time to see Dr. Coronner. Really liked her a lot. We are from the same town and know a lot of the same people

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful and a joy to work wit... — Anita D.

The staff is very helpful and a joy to work with.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Unscheduled visit with eye problem/infection an... — Charles C.

Unscheduled visit with eye problem/infection and was worked in and problem addressed ASAP by Jennifer Smith . Good job, my thanks.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased by how friendly and efficient eve... — Victor D.

I was pleased by how friendly and efficient everyone was.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Falgout and staff have been professional an... — Paul Z.

Dr. Falgout and staff have been professional and courteous to me in my recent visits and throughout cataract surgery.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i truly appreciated the staff and dr attention ... — Carmen V.

i truly appreciated the staff and dr attention to my eyes wait time reasonable everybody washelpful and friendly

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to deal with. very pleasant visit.... — Susan L.

Great people to deal with. very pleasant visit.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and prof — Charlotte J.

Everyone was very nice and professional

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!!!  — Marla B.

Everyone was so nice and I felt well taken care of. Staff was so helpful getting prices and making mri apt for me. Will recommend to others.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job very helpful in answering my questions... — Ell Ray H.

Good Job very helpful in answering my questions

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service, professional visit every time. — Curtis P.

Prompt service, professional visit every time.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and explains your diagnosis i... — Michael S.

Very professional and explains your diagnosis in very clear, understanding terms.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Home for my eye care — Carol B.

Wonderful experience, best ever

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great staff. I am truly satis... — Isie N.

Great doctor and great staff. I am truly satisfied with the compassion and professional service

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the short wait and positive attitu... — Cora L.

I appreciate the short wait and positive attitude by everyone.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, detailed and sincere treatme... — Donald B.

very professional, detailed and sincere treatment

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors were very knowledgeable, friendly a... — Elizabeth H.

The doctors were very knowledgeable, friendly and informative with results of the examination.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and nice. They do good work.... — Wenda P.

Professional staff and nice. They do good work.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, kind, and treatment a... — Jahn S.

Everyone is professional, kind, and treatment and care is excellent.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond M.

Both my wife and I were taken care of quickly. We are both satisfied with the quality of the care we received.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Friendly People! — Spencer T.

I came in for dry eyes and eye strain. The staff greeted me immediately and got through the work up very quickly! They seemed to really care about my concerns. I saw Dr. Smith for my eye exam. She was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and made it a positive experience (which is a big deal for me, as I hate eye exams!). I am so glad I came here for my eye care needs. 10/10 would recommend! Looking forward to coming back for my yearly checkup!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, friendly and took care... — Karen M.

Very professional staff, friendly and took care of my needs in a timely fashion.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time we had seen Dr Smith. W... — Peggy W.

This was the first time we had seen Dr Smith. We found her to be very professional,very kind, and very knowledgeable. She took extra time and care with my husband who has Parkinson's disease making him feel at ease. She explained everything in layman's terms so that we could understand perfectly what she was talking about. She is terrific. She has two new patients!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff — Deborah C.

Professional and friendly staff

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Received very good service during my eye exam. — Lynn H.

Received very good service during my eye exam.

Oct 29, 2019