StarStarStarStarStar Kindness — Shelley B.

I feel like he is knowledgeable in his field and his manner of communication is courteous and considerate.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — Danney B.

I trust that he & his staff know what they are doing & how to best treat clients.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I ๐Ÿ’š Dr Falgoust and his staff! Very profession... — Joycelyn F.

I ๐Ÿ’š Dr Falgoust and his staff! Very professional and friendly.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Both the staff and Dr Falgoust are very knowledgeable and explain procedures and diagnoses well. Wait times are shorter end than my previous eye appointments in the past!!!! You wonโ€™t be disappointed ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got so much from my from eye exam at Falgoust E... — Charlotte W.

Got so much from my from eye exam at Falgoust Eye Center. Not only did I get an exam for my dry eyes I was given the exam for new glasses prescription.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laser Treatment — Raymond M.

I was very happy with the procedure. It improved the vision in my right eye tremendously.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Donald G.

Excellent service! Great attention to detail.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite. Great information and advice. Love... — Lola C.

Very polite. Great information and advice. Loved the Doc. Felt right at home like I had known him for years.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worked my son in when needed medical eye exam..... — Camden B.

Worked my son in when needed medical eye exam...fast and courteous

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am treated with much care, much respect, much... — Roy B.

I am treated with much care, much respect, much courtesy, and a very wonderful but he said it professional attitude!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was very good for being the first time — Glenn D.

Was very good for being the first time

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient office! — Wayne P.

Very professional and efficient office!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Falgoust Eye Medical& Surgery is the best in ... — James S.

Falgoust Eye Medical& Surgery is the best in Southwest La and Southeast Texas

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The staff was very friendly ... — Karen B.

Great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful with the questions I ask. Dr Falgoust took his time to explain cataract surgery and different options.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, very coueteous employees — Michael F.

Great, very coueteous employees

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the most knowledgible staff — Clyde B.

By far the most knowledgible staff,friendly and efficient.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffery J.

I was. Very impressed with the staff and their professional service and the Dr. Explaining everything in detail about cateracts and no long wait I would give five stars . A impeccable place that I would recommend to friends and family .Thank you Sincerely Jeffery Jett

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal, informative, and fast — Terry K.

Very personal, informative, and fast

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courte — Charles M.

Courteous professional service

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appointment because of metal in my ... — Timothy C.

Last minute appointment because of metal in my eye... very prompt and professional... thank you

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to see that the Practice is interested in ... — George H.

Glad to see that the Practice is interested in the opinions of the customers.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional - in all that is done — Donald G.

Professional - in all that is done

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic cuctomer service great personel — Rodney L.

Fantastic cuctomer service great personel

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael G.

saw me on time,efficient,pleasant workers

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine. Very organized. — James N.

Everything went fine. Very organized.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful & couteous staff — Paula C.

It was wonderful to have staff notice the difficulty with which my mother walks , even with her walker, offer a wheelchair & even assisted getting her out to the car. Definitely willing to go the extra mile for a patientโ€™s ease & comfort.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone working there was extremely nice. I ca... — Carolyn M.

Everyone working there was extremely nice. I came in a day earlier than my appointment was and they worked me in. Very professional..

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've only had check-ups so far on cataracts and... — Robert R.

I've only had check-ups so far on cataracts and they have been handled satisfactorily. The doctor and the staff are pleasant and what needs to be done is done with care and concern for comfort (if appropriate to the procedure).

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always seen on time -- something very impo... — Cheryl F.

I am always seen on time -- something very important to me. The staff is friendly and helpful, and they always answer any questions I have in a manner I can understand.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to see ya each year and feel like your the... — Richard E.

Nice to see ya each year and feel like your the best in this area!!!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE. — Ricky H.

GREAT PLACE FOR EYE PROBLEMS. VERY GOOD DOCTORS WITH ALL THE RIGHT EQUIPMENT TO FIX MOST EYE PROBLEMS,

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought I would call having surgery a pl... — Martha P.

Never thought I would call having surgery a pleasant experience, but if any was, this was it. No complications, staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Falgoust is an excellent Dr, reminds me of one of those Drs you see on TV. You know, the one that really cares about the patient, not the numbers.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was minimal. Service was excellent — Patricia C.

Wait time was minimal. Service was excellent

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very surprised to be able to get in to se... — Debra L.

I was very surprised to be able to get in to see the Dr. on the same day that I called. The staff and Dr. Richard are the best I wouldn't go anywhere else for the care of my eyes. I have referred several other people to this office.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every person I encountered was just as pleasant... — Stephanie M.

Every person I encountered was just as pleasant as Dr. Falgoust was!! So unusual these days!!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was impressed did not have to waiy — Renee C.

Was impressed did not have to wait long

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PERFECTION — Kimberly J.

Loved everything about this office visit.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appt time — Betty L.

I was having trouble with my eye and I was able to get an appt for that same day with Dr Richard.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in/out in just about an hour, even with d... — Thomas J.

I was in/out in just about an hour, even with dilation. Team Falgoust is the greatest!!!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Conroy C.

Excellent, very friendly staff

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wallace W.

Good reminder for appointment.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar appointement reminder... — Marteen W.

I appreciated the appointment reminder, on the computer, this week, since, I had lost my card.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are on time; efficient, friendly s... — Carolyn L.

Appointments are on time; efficient, friendly staff

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A excellent visit to the eye doctor! — Mirandia H.

Dr. Richard made me feel comfortable when I first met him. Staff was very nice and welcoming to me. Explained every thing to were I could understand it. Gave me options to make my own decision. Was treated with respect, goes along way with me!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. I didn't have to wait ... — Almanelle W.

This was my first visit. I didn't have to wait a long time. I was treated courteously and professionally.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Richard is very patient and knowledgeable.  — Jacqueline H.

Dr Richard is very patient and knowledgeable. He will not do unnecessary procedures.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased that I was able to get an appoint... — Sandra H.

I was pleased that I was able to get an appointment in a timely manner. This was my first time seeing Dr.Folgoust and I was very pleased. The staff and the atmosphere was very pleasant. I will recommend him to anyone.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Scott R.

Absolutely the most professional group of people around - from top to bottom. Every aspect of the experience built confidence and comfort. Thanks to everyone I spoke with!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous & professional service — Rowena G.

Courteous & professional service

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff they are so freindly. I ABSOLU... — Helen J.

I love the staff they are so freindly. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE Dr Falgoust , he is AWESOME.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time was honored. No waiting. — Mesonie H.

Appointment time was honored. No waiting. Was treated with respect.

Apr 12, 2018