StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked up to the receptionist... — Jerry W.

From the moment I walked up to the receptionist until I left the staff was pleasant ,professional & knowledgeable.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend to my friends. doctor was ver... — Geraldine R.

I would recommend to my friends. doctor was very thorough and answered our questions and staff was very compassionate.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very knowledgeable a... — Terry W.

Everyone in the office was very knowledgeable and took extra time to answer any and all questions. I felt very comfortable with my exam and I will definitely refer my family & friends.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard V.

Excellent care! Dr. Falgoust one of the best, a credit to his profession.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, was pleased with the results — John D.

Good service, was pleased with the results

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service.  — Myrtle C.

Excellent staff and service. Courteous and professional and competent.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Sandra M.

Dr. Cornner is impressive! She is very informative and thorough in her examination. I appreciated her professionalism, while still maintaining a personable approach with me. I felt totally at ease with her . I would highly recommend Dr. Cornner as your optometrist!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Lisa B.

Dr. Cornner was very professional and took her time making sure I was ready to move forward with the exam. I did not feel rushed and therefore felt it was the best eye exam I had ever had!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar your office is very relaxed with no extended wa... — Susan C.

your office is very relaxed with no extended wait beyound appointment time

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care — Douglas W.

I was seen on very short notice, on the day after Christmas. My problem was addressed, and the pain level diminished greatly.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing is believing! — Karen L.

I have had serious eye problems and major mountains to climb combating problems beyond my control for over 15 years. However, without the constant education and care of Dr. Falgoust and his staff I would not be able to see beyond the tip of my nose (smile).

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is wonderful and I love ... — Gladys R.

Everyone in the office is wonderful and I love Dr. Falgoust. would recommend him to everyone Gladys R

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service! — Connie C.

I've been seeing Dr. Falgoust for years. He and his entire office staff are very professional and friendly. Dr. Falgoust is extremely knowledgeable in his field, and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I also saw Dr. Corner at this last visit so she could fit me with new contacts. She fits right in with all the other professionals in the office - I really like her too! Top notch service!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally an eye doctor's office that really care... — Tamera J.

Finally an eye doctor's office that really cares about your health you're not just a number. Here you get excellent care and they make sure you get the professional help you need. They take the time to listen and make sure you understand what's going on with the health of your eyes. Over all they are very professional.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Kathy K.

Friendly and professional

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eleanor B.

Even when the staff did not know who I was, I was treated with kindness and punctuality!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia C.

Excellent service!!!! Great staff. Enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Falgoust!!!!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly staff, knowledgeable p... — John H.

Excellent care, friendly staff, knowledgeable professionals

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always had had courteous, efficient, caring se... — Martha C.

Always had had courteous, efficient, caring service. Very pleasant staff.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Clinic! — Geraldine B.

I have been a patient at Falgoust Eye for many years. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I never have to wait very long before my exams. Love this clinic. Dr. Falgoust is the best!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Bobby W.

Professional and Friendly

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard W.

I trust Dr. Falgoust and his team. It's is comforting to now that if I have an eye issue his staff has always made arrangements to see me that day. What more could you ask of a doctor.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John D.

everytime i go in i am always greeted by the girls. i always end up visiting with the girls coming in and leaving. its always a pleasure. its always nice to see the doctor to

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough!! Clean facilities.  — Marisa L.

Very thorough!! Clean facilities.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only turn my home computer on once a week, so I... — Thomas B.

Only turn my home computer on once a week, so I probably would miss any messages you send that are timely.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient friendly staff — Shirley H.

Efficient friendly staff

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph B.

Friendly, helpful and efficient staff.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Frances R.

First time at this office - been a while since I had an eye exam. My appointment was quick and thorough and the entire process was super efficient. I appreciate the consideration shown in time management especially. Those of us who work and can't always take an entire day off for an appointment have to schedule these appointments during work hours. My doctor was great and super informative.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Wallace N.

My appointment was with Dr. Corner. She is very thorough and professional and conscientious. I would definitely recommend the Falgoust firm.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. My app... — Shirley S.

Everyone was friendly and professional. My appointment was fast and on time. I was very satisfied.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Efficient  — Teri B.

Every thing was very professional and very efficient. So great, that I already told 2 friends with families that are looking for a new eye doctor.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and efficient; I am looki... — Dolores D.

Everyone was so kind and efficient; I am looking forward to my appointment in July. Thank you.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful! — Jennie M.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All went well -- very professional — Lynn H.

All went well -- very professional

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Falgoust was very sincere in showing his in... — Randy H.

Dr. Falgoust was very sincere in showing his interest in resolving my eye issues and offered a referral, which I accepted.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was professional and told you what h... — Gerald H.

The doctor was professional and told you what he was going to do and what to look forward to become with your eye.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary L.

Friendly, professional, and helpful staff and doctor All of my questions were answered with respect. Thankful to have Dr. Falgoust as my doctor

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend — Karen M.

All staff is professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, well-run office. — Barbara C.

Very professional, well-run office.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office and Doctors very effecient ! Will be back! — Sharon K.

Office and Doctors very efficient

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous  — Delen H.

Everyone was very courteous and friendly.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i enjoyed my visit with you all. thank you for ... — Mary R.

i enjoyed my visit with you all. thank you for being so friendly and professional. Dr. Falgoust is the best Dr. he is the only eye Dr. for me. thank you Mary Ann Rougeau

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Robert D.

A very well run medical practice with a great group of professionals who obviously realize how important our eyes are and demonstrate it through their care for us as patients!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional A+++Dr Falgoust is a wonderful ph... — Amelia H.

Professional A+++ Dr Falgoust is a wonderful physician. He is truly an expert and a superb ophthalmologist!!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Bette W.

Technician and Doctor were very professional and informative.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for great care — Rita H.

I would recommend Falgoust Eye Medical & Surgical to anyone. There is very little if any wait time for your appointment. The office staff and assistants are very courteous and helpful. Wish all doctors offices were run like this one.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment schedule was right on time and I... — Edward P.

My appointment schedule was right on time and I got a complete eye examination.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional..'xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx — Daniel C.

Very professional ..'xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere. — Barbara P.

Very pleasant atmosphere.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness — Shelley B.

I feel like he is knowledgeable in his field and his manner of communication is courteous and considerate.

Sep 20, 2018