StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and courteous — Ronnie F.

Very professional and courteous

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lillian A.

Everyone was very polite and pleasant.Dr. Conner has excellent bedside manners and very helpful.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office and the ladies were very nice... — Frances B.

Very clean office and the ladies were very nice to deal with.

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service provided was excellent, ... — James F.

As always, the service provided was excellent, the staff were very caring and all of my questions were answered.

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff 👍  — Byron G.

Very nice and helpful staff 👍

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Falgoust is ... — Todd B.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Falgoust is very friendly & thorough and answered all my questions.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leighton C.

Staff was extremely prompt, professional, and courteous...

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are always a pleasure to be around during... — Charles J.

Y’all are always a pleasure to be around during my appointment.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! Always feel li... — Susan W.

Very friendly and professional! Always feel like they have my best interest at heart!

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.... — Katherine Z.

Staff was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.

Dec 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality eye care. Extensive testing capabilitie... — Bonnie K.

Quality eye care. Extensive testing capabilities. Knowledgeable staff.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cornner is awesome! Very thorough and pati... — Jody D.

Dr. Cornner is awesome! Very thorough and patient. Explains things clearly. Great doctor.

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert K.

Service was great, everyone was nice and friendly

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and very courteo... — Lloyd W.

Everyone was very professional and very courteous and answered all the questions that I had

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cornner was prompt, thorough, and professio... — Wallace N.

Dr. Cornner was prompt, thorough, and professional. Complete exam. I certainly would recommend them.

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and thorough. Very happy with the c... — Peggy W.

Very caring and thorough. Very happy with the care I received.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan B.

Friendly, professional staff in all areas!

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members are friendly and efficient. — Rebecca B.

All staff members are friendly and efficient.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you like family! — Thomas S.

Friendly, professional staff.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional...staff friendly — Daniel C.

Very professional...staff friendly

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care and service I received was awesome tha... — Donny N.

The care and service I received was awesome thank you very much for the all you did for me

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The visit to Dr Falgoust was a pleasant visit. ... — Catherine K.

The visit to Dr Falgoust was a pleasant visit. Everyone was polite and helpful.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office people are very helpful & kind.  — Kathryn T.

Your office people are very helpful & kind.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and fr — Charles A.

Staff was very nice and friendly

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, and I was very happy w... — Gail S.

This was my first visit, and I was very happy with the way the staff treated me. They were all kind,courteous, and informative. Every one was wonderful.

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dean R.

Very professional staff with excellent care and concern.Full confidence in Dr Falgoust and his organization. Thank you for your excellent care

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience here has been wonderful. Everyon... — Candy C.

My experience here has been wonderful. Everyone I have come in contact with is friendly and helpful.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. Everything was e... — Marsha R.

Very professional and caring. Everything was explained well in my consultation!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and informed personnel. Explained every... — Margaret S.

Caring and informed personnel. Explained everything in detail. Was not run through the process like cattle. Was not pushed for other services. Gave me the info and I make the decisions. Thank you for your exceptional service to your clients.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provider Staff and Doctor kud... — Eddie T.

Excellent service provider Staff and Doctor kudos to you all. See you next year!!

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Laurie H.

Staff was friendly and attentive. Loved Dr Falgoust and his manner put me at ease. I am very happy to have him as my new eye doctor

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was quick but thorough. — Dianna G.

The service was quick but thorough.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa H.

Laura was great, pleasant, friendly and very kind. Dr. Falgoust is the best! He is caring and professional not to mention skilled. The office always is always clean and operates in a professional manner. The team is well trained.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Re: Satisfied customer: — Charlesetta E.

The staff was so nice and helpful, Caring just the feeling I had. Great customer service ❤️

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient, kind, you listen and answer questions.... — Kathleen P.

Patient, kind, you listen and answer questions.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were very thorough, professional and perso... — Gregory O.

They were very thorough, professional and personable.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant. Dr Smith & all the ... — Harold S.

My visit was very pleasant. Dr Smith & all the staff so professional & polite. They definitely r one on one patients needs.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Runs very smoothly!  — Henry D.

Runs very smoothly! Would recommend to everyone.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cataracts  — Roger H.

Very therow exam, professional, informative

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff to be very nice and helpful. ... — Jim B.

I found the staff to be very nice and helpful. I never felt rushed and all of my questions were answered.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff & caring doctors. — Peyton D.

Amazing staff & caring doctors.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant office staff. Quick and eff... — Cynthia B.

Extremely pleasant office staff. Quick and efficient staff and appointment process.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always !! — Kathleen S.

Dr. Smith and the staff were all wonderful and did a great job with our eye exams !

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very friendly — Sam L.

Very professional and very friendly

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Yes I would — Rita H.

I have recommended Falgoust Eye Medical & Surgical to numerous people since I started going there. I’m always taken on time for my appointment and treated with utmost respect and kindness. I particularly like that they communicate via text or email.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff and ver — Thomas C.

Very knowledgeable staff and very friendly

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonner C.

Pleasant knowledgeable staff.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional allied with courtesy and cons... — Adrian C.

Very professional allied with courtesy and consideration in care and treatment of patients

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff and physician were courteous and s... — Pamela O.

Entire staff and physician were courteous and showed care and concern.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care and the personnel is amazimg... — Theodore M.

Great patient care and the personnel is amazimg.

Sep 11, 2021