StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and there are no long wai... — Cynthia B.

The staff is friendly and there are no long waiting times!

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are awesome. Very highly recommended. Gre... — Shirley M.

They are awesome. Very highly recommended. Great customer service.

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All the people. — William C.

All the people i talked to that help me were fantastic.Especially DR. Falgoust

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Dr. Falgoust is amazing — Tom T.

Awesome staff. Dr. Falgoust is amazing

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Joan B.

I have had great experience with Dr Falgoust and his staff. They are courteous and very helpful. They have answered my questions and are always so polite on the phone.

Sep 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very experienced doctor with wisdom and knowled... — Mollie B.

Very experienced doctor with wisdom and knowledge of his background. I feel confidence and assurance that my eye surgery will go well. Also very informative as to what decision I need to make for my eyes.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, smile, greeting,explaining t... — Wilbert B.

Very professional, smile, greeting,explaining the method for surgery was very easy to understand

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great with this visit! — Richard E.

Everything went great with this visit!

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and efficient. Dr. Falgout’s is ... — Felix H.

Staff friendly and efficient. Dr. Falgout’s is professional,informative and caring.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Morgan C. did a great job! — Christopher A.

Dr Morgan C. did a great job!

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All staff , from check in time until leaving, w... — Theresa R.

All staff , from check in time until leaving, were courteous, informative and professional. I did not have to wait two hours to be seen and then rushed out, like other eye clinics i have been to in the past. i have and will continue to recommend your facility for eye health.

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Nathan H.

The The visit was great, better than usual appointments

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From checking in to making the next appointment... — William S.

From checking in to making the next appointment the service is excellent. Everyone is courteous and professional.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor. On time and everything ... — Ronda W.

Great staff and doctor. On time and everything was clearly explained to me.

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant visit the staff was great a... — Donna T.

It was a pleasant visit the staff was great and the Doctor was very kind and informative !

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Falgoust and the staff were very knowledgea... — Patsy J.

Dr. Falgoust and the staff were very knowledgeable and professional. Everyone was extremely caring, The clinic was very clean and well equiped.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan Cornner is the best when it comes to Conta — Gil R.

Morgan Cornner is the best she takes her time with me to make sure I get the best results from my contacts

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great location. Friendly service... — Murphy F.

Great service. Great location. Friendly service.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — James B.

The staff is very professional, and Dr. Falgoust gets to the point quickly and comes up with a well-rounded analysis of the patient's needs and solutions.

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corner was very sweet and attentive to my i... — Jean E.

Dr. Corner was very sweet and attentive to my issues. I look forward to continuing seeing her in the future

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind employees. The office is run efficie... — Sally L.

Very kind employees. The office is run efficiently and in a timely manner. I appreciate Dr. Falgoust’s most recent information on my condition.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald M.

Excellent description of my problem and multiple ways to correct. Dr. Falgoust took as much time as needed to explain my diagnosis, which was a little complicated. I never felt rushed. Discussed an acceptable game plan and scheduled the surgery. E-mailed me the next day with cost estimates for the procedure, just as promised.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment all the way through — Raymond F.

I was being seen within 5 minutes of my appointment time. Dr. Cornner took a lot of time reviewing pictures of my eye and why I was having the problems with my vision. Very thorough in setting new prescription for lenses, even letting me check the chart with my current glasses compared to the new prescription.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with my visit with y’all. Lookin... — Barbara L.

Was very happy with my visit with y’all. Looking forward to getting my eyes done.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clifton B.

Treated so well with respect and courtesy. In awe that the VA program is acceptable.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Falgoust is very good!  — Mary G.

Dr. Falgoust is very good!

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Definitely would recommend they to... — Terrell J.

Great visit! Definitely would recommend they to my friends!

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn P.

I found everyone very professional.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The complete office staff and Dr. Falgoust were... — Todd W.

The complete office staff and Dr. Falgoust were extremely thorough, courteous & friendly!

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carla G.

Was seen on time. Explain each procedure as doing it. Dr. gave good recommendation for my eye care. Gave a sample to try. Everyone was very pleasant.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dolores D.

I was sooo pleased with the services of all who checked my eyes on 8/5/22 Also very happy with the results. You have an amazing staff at Falgoust Eye Medical and Surgical. I sincerely enjoyed my exam.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service. Professional and kn... — Stephanie R.

Fast and friendly service. Professional and knowledgeable.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, complete eye care — Louise K.

Very professional, complete eye care

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and resp — Alfred C.

Very friendly and respectful

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven R.

Excellent service, latest technology, everything you need to have the best vision possible!

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was made to feel welcome and comfortable — Vince C.

Was made to feel welcome and comfortable

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ken mcgee — Kenneth M.

great doctor great staff very happy i came here already got appt. for my wife thank you

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, always courteous, appointments al... — John B.

Good service, always courteous, appointments always kept and on time.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star i liked dr. conner and felt confident in decisi... — Sharon C.

i liked dr. conner and felt confident in decisions

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and everyone was friendly. — Linda R.

Service was great and everyone was friendly.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service I received . — Lillie N.

I was very happy with the service I received .

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adele M.

Thorough examination every time I go.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar LOOKING FORWARD TO MY EYE SURGERY ,, READY TO S... — Linda L.

LOOKING FORWARD TO MY EYE SURGERY ,, READY TO SEE CLEARLY AGAIN , PRAYERS FOR A SUCCESSFUL SURGERY ...

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members were especially compassionate... — Ann F.

The staff members were especially compassionate when I needed to finish my appt. Earlier than usual .

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, technicians, and ophthalmol... — Leanne J.

Great office staff, technicians, and ophthalmologists at Dr. Falgoust's office. We have used Dr. Falgoust for many years -- total trust in him regarding our eyes.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff — William D.

Very professional and courteous staff

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service & friendly Staff. Also, Dr Falgou... — Elizabeth T.

Great Service & friendly Staff. Also, Dr Falgoust is the Best!!

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katie J.

Answered my questions in words that were easy to understand. Thorough exam. Great bedside manners

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere and everyone is so helpful.... — Russie R.

Love the atmosphere and everyone is so helpful.

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and not a long wait. — Linda B.

Always pleasant and not a long wait.

Jul 3, 2022