StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with how everything was explained ... — Katheryn D.

Very pleased with how everything was explained to me.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff. I really trus... — Cynthia B.

Professional and courteous staff. I really trust Dr. Falgoust.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service excellent friendly ladies and... — Carolyn E.

Excellent service excellent friendly ladies and knowledgeable staff

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have always received professional and courteous... — Sandra G.

Have always received professional and courteous evaluations

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Linda D.

All are very professional.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith was amazing. She took her time to exp... — Melissa S.

Dr. Smith was amazing. She took her time to explain everything to me and was very patient with teaching me how to put in/out my new contacts.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Falgoust. He is very profess... — Donna K.

I really like Dr. Falgoust. He is very professional and at the same time, he is personable and friendly. His staff is great; they are all very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Falgoust to anyone.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasent experience — Barbel H.

Always a pleasent experience

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on point  — Marjan R.

Always on point, helpful and easy to understand explanation of concerns

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one from the front desk to the back treat... — Willietta T.

Every one from the front desk to the back treat you special. These are the nicest professionals I’ve meet.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janis M.

Very good. I was timely notified about appointment by text.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff ... — Larry C.

Being treated like a patient and not a dollar makeshifts real difference to me.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, caring, and friendly staff and phys... — William S.

Personable, caring, and friendly staff and physician's.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well Done — Carla G.

I appreciated the short wait time each part of eye exam. Pleasant attitude by everyone in office. Excellent eye exam and explanation by all.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care.  — Dan B.

I have alway received the best of care and prompt attention.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff from check in too being seen by th... — Aven B.

Entire staff from check in too being seen by the doctor was excellent. Olivia was a sweetheart overall. I truly appreciate it all🤗

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a 64 year-old man who... — Michael O.

I am a 64 year-old man who did not know how bad his eyes had degraded over time. I knew my eyesight wasn't as good as it used to be, and essentially counted it as loss. A visit to Falgoust Eye for a simple eye checkup revealed I had cataracts in both eyes. With much consternation I decided to have Laser Surgery to remove the cataracts and to have the interocular implants. It was one of the most important decisions I have ever made in my life and it turned out to be one of BEST decisions I have ever made in my life. No more cloudy vision and the world is beautiful colorful place to live!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tina Savoie — Tina S.

They always take great care of me and my family!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was friendly, concerned, an... — Maureen M.

As always, everyone was friendly, concerned, and professional. This visit was the first time I had seen Dr. Smith. Most enjoyable and friendly. Thank you all for your concern and assistance. Stay safe. Maureen Miller

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald D.

Great people, excellent service. Everything on time and very helpful

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff exuding confidence and expertise... — Edwin H.

Friendly staff exuding confidence and expertise. Patient centric practice.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Was seen in a very timely ... — Sharon L.

Very friendly staff. Was seen in a very timely manner!!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all your help. Your facility has ... — Mary H.

Thank you for all your help. Your facility has always gone out of its way to make sure we are taken care of.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Falgoust and his entire staff are extremely ... — Rebecca F.

Dr Falgoust and his entire staff are extremely professional! I was so nervous before surgery because I haven’t had a lot of surgeries in my over 62 years of life. Hearing the possible dangers of surgery had me very hesitant because of fear of those possibilities. Now I can’t wait for my second eye to be done! I have a lot of friends that he has done cataract surgery on and raved him and I’m so happy to join them and encourage people considering cataract surgery to have him as their eye surgeon!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very polite and helpful  — Carl D.

Everybody was very polite and helpful

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit — Thomas S.

Impressive office visit. The decor is very nice and comfortable. I only waited a few minutes to be seen. All the staff was friendly and professional. Dr Smith is awesome.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism a... — Lisha A.

I was very impressed with the professionalism and efficiency. I just moved in the state, and they went as far to help with a MD doctor referral. WOW!!

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. All questions were answ... — Russell B.

Staff is very friendly. All questions were answered. Would very highly recommend to anyone looking for a great surgeon

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my eye exam and all the infor... — Maureen R.

Very pleased with my eye exam and all the information given to me as well as the answer to many questions.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the service. Didn’t have to wait l... — Barbara D.

Pleased with the service. Didn’t have to wait long.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My decision, not their decision. — Raymond E.

Service was outstanding, all of my questions answered. Surgery options, left to my decision. Not pressured in anyway.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been with Dr. Falgoust for... — Joselyn A.

My family and I have been with Dr. Falgoust for many years, wonderful person, very respectable. I have recommended several of my friends and family members to him. Pleasant office staff makes you feel at home.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar “Falgoust, Seeing is Believing” — Jessie D.

Staff is always pleasant and helpful. Absolutely no complaints from me from any of my visits. I will always recommend Dr. Falgoust’s office to anyone seeking a recommendation. Thank you all l

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and friendly and there was no lo... — Linda B.

Always helpful and friendly and there was no long wait. All my questions were answered and I was not rushed out of there.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment — Jo A.

My first appointment was during the pandemic and was very pleased with the safety measures that were being done to protect me as a new patient. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and personable.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Where we see eye 2 eye — Alfred C.

Friendly, respectful, and professional.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star It is always a pleasure coming to see you, grea... — James H.

It is always a pleasure coming to see you, great friendly nurses, and you are alllllways a pleasure to visit with Dr. Falgoust, Thank all of you for your service.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very nice , helpful and knowledgeable. I ... — Gail K.

Staff very nice , helpful and knowledgeable. I went in was diagnosed with glaucoma . I was nervous to begin with .They explained everything as they went. Dr Falgoust explained everything to me. Answered all my questions. I will definitely refer people to this business

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at Falgoust are excellent... — Kay B.

The doctors and staff at Falgoust are excellent. They spend a lot of time with each patient. Best of all, they answer their phones with a live person, making scheduling or asking for assistance so much easier.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice professional people. They saved my vi... — Jarett G.

Very nice professional people. They saved my vision due to retina detachment and sending me to a specialist.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great! Very well prepared for handl... — Donald W.

Service was great! Very well prepared for handling this virus situation!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'll give you a 5 star rating. — Brenda M.

I'll give you a 5 star rating.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Falgoust and his staff are very professiona... — Michele G.

Dr. Falgoust and his staff are very professional. They care about your eyes and do a very good job examining them. I would highly recommend Dr. Falgoust to family and friends.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, courteous, and on sc... — Brenda C.

Everyone was professional, courteous, and on schedule (minimum waiting). Also, took time to answer my questions.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita R.

Great staff Minimum waiting time

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Falgoust Eye Medical and Surgery is the Best — Mary R.

The staff was so friendly and eager to help us . Thank you

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A truly pleasant experience!  — Terrell J.

A truly pleasant experience!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Met Dr. Smith, who was very professional and he... — Paula D.

Met Dr. Smith, who was very professional and helpful.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. They really care about... — William H.

Great doctors and staff. They really care about their patients and take time to talk to them and most of all listen.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The very best in eye care! — Robert D.

When it comes to eye care, you can't be too selective in your choice of a qualified eye health delivery team and, for me, Falgoust Eye Medical & Surgical fulfills my needs. It's refreshing to know that 3 top notch physicians complemented by a highly qualified and efficient office staff are going to provide the standard of eye care you desire. Why would you want to go any place else?

May 19, 2020