StarStarStarStarStar All my questions were answered and I didn't fee... — Heather P.

All my questions were answered and I didn't feel rushed.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. very personable, staff friendly and helpful... — Alma G.

Dr. very personable, staff friendly and helpful. Very bright cheerful tmosphere.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient in moving patients t... — James P.

Professional and efficient in moving patients thru the system. Plus, they were always very pleasant.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and very helpful.  — Jennifer H.

Everyone is so nice and very helpful.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Decisions ... — Whitney W.

The staff is very knowledgeable and help me in my decision for what was best for me

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the better office visits I have experien... — Fredrick B.

One of the better office visits I have experienced.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered were not just polite but... — Eleanor B.

Everyone I encountered were not just polite but were friendly and gracious!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar online makes it easy to provide information and... — Maxine S.

online makes it easy to provide information and have reminders (of appointments, etc.)

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very friendly and att — Shirley B.

Staff was very friendly and attentive

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy K.

I feel I get the best possible care when I visit Falgoust Eye Medical & Surgical

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Busy place, but a thorough exam and good conver... — Mark K.

Busy place, but a thorough exam and good conversation with Dr. Two hours from arrival to departure, but worth it.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous service — Stephen Y.

I am extremely pleased with the care I received. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Dr. Falgoust was courteous and very professional. I have a unique condition that requires a specialist and he and his staff made the appointment for me. Dr. Falgoust even called in his partner to verify his diagnosis before proceeding with the referral. I would strongly suggest you make Falgoust Eye Medical & Surgical your choice for quality eye care!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye Exams — Carol H.

The Exam went will thank you ,Mr.Hollingworth

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALL of the people in the office, from recepioni... — Dorothy C.

ALL of the people in the office, from recepionist on down the line, are excellent. Pleasant, cordial and efficient.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Check in ... problem solved! I'm Happy!... — Jude T.

Quick Check in ... problem solved! I'm Happy! Thanks!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn O.

I am very pleased with all aspects of your service.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Falgoust’s office exerts a warmand professi... — Linda B.

Dr Falgoust’s office exerts a warm and professional environment and would recommend to a friend or family member.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy to have found someone locally that I ... — Marcia D.

I'm happy to have found someone locally that I can have as much confidence in as I did the doctor in Houston that I used for twenty-five years.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasant experience — Susan L.

always a pleasant experience

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff .. very friendly. Helpful in all th... — Linda L.

Great staff .. very friendly. Helpful in all things I needed.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous,professional service! — Terry T.

Courteous,professional service!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficiently run office!  — Sandra M.

Very efficiently run office!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Injury — Tonia P.

After injuring my eye I was able to be seen on the same day, which provided a great deal of relief for me since I was worried that it may have been worse than what it was. I was treated and the injury is healing quickly with most of the pain gone by the first day.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professional — John M.

Always professional. Very satisfied with service.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the reminder system. It is ... — Deborah N.

I was pleased with the reminder system. It is much better than just a call the day before when you made the appointment a year ago. And, when I had an emergency come up on the day of my appointment and there was no way I could go in, you cheerfully re-scheduled at no charge. A friend of mine had a similar experience to mine with her ophthalmologist and they charged her for missing her appointment. I have recommended Dr. Falgoust to several of my friends.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly,efficient & professional — Shirley H.

Staff is friendly,efficient & professional

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard V.

staff is great!!!!!!!!!!! Christy is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with Falgoust Eye Clinic . Eve... — Carolyn B.

I'm very pleased with Falgoust Eye Clinic . Everyone is so friendly.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give your service 5 star rating.  — Rickey L.

I give your service 5 star rating.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Observation  — Wallace N.

Very pleased with the staff on courtesy, professionalism, and knowledge.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Thorough, yet quick.  — Bryan S.

Great appointment. Thorough, yet quick.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way.  — Gerald C.

Excellent in every way.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR. FALGOUST AND HIS STAFF ARE AWESOME  — Rebecca R.

DR. FALGOUST AND HIS STAFF ARE AWESOME

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have only good things to say about Dr. Falgou... — Paula D.

I have only good things to say about Dr. Falgoust and all of the staff.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and freind — Kathleen L.

Everyone was professional and friendly

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Timely appointment was good.  — Margaret W.

Timely appointment was good.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor falgoust was very friendly and informati... — Ronald C.

Doctor falgoust was very friendly and informative on my eyes. He explained everything well on Lasik..

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied!! — Cyrus F.

Very friendly staff and Dr Falgoust was very detailed and gave me multiple options to repair my issues.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased that I had a 10:15 appointme... — Edward P.

I was very pleased that I had a 10:15 appointment and I was taken back at this time. I found the staff very friendly and ready to answer my questions.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar worked in — Alesia C.

I needed, what I felt like, an emergency visit. I was worked in to the day's schedule, treated very politely and was given the attention as if I had a blocked off time with the doctor.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office clean, staff professional but friendly, ... — Pandora N.

Office clean, staff professional but friendly, seen in a timely manner

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind. Each person knew their jo... — Tucker M.

Everyone was so kind. Each person knew their job and performed it well. Dr. Richard is so down to earth and thorough. He took his time to make sure he had all the information he needed to make a decision.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is Always professional and does a gre... — Cynthia B.

Every one is Always professional and does a great job

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was cordial and professional. Appt time ... — Samuel L.

Staff was cordial and professional. Appt time was kept. The doctor was willing to take the time ro answer all my questions. A very pleasant experience \.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff have always been helpful and ... — Terri F.

Doctors and staff have always been helpful and professional.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One arrives in an environment that is conducive... — Gerald C.

One arrives in an environment that is conducive to patients, receiving outstanding care from a "courteous and professional" staff and "extreme confidence" in the caliber of the physician's expertise and guidance.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible clinic  — Michelle F.

First visit. Totally impressed with the entire staff from the check in to the check out. Dr. Richard helped me understand my condition by treating me as a person instead of just someone to meet a quota.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Molly A.

My daughter and I have both been seen at Falgoust Eye Medical & Surgical. It is a nice office with very professional physicians and support staff. When my daughter began having vision issues, we were seen amazingly quickly and everything was explained very thoroughly to put our minds at ease.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good job, good visit, interesting discussions o... — Richard R.

Good job, good visit, interesting discussions on eye health and vision improvement.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richard has a great bedside manner he made ... — Jillian G.

Dr. Richard has a great bedside manner he made my 9 year old feel very comfortable. Thank you! We appreciate you seeing us and getting us in so quickly.

Sep 7, 2017