StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura F.

Dr. Falguost & staff are very thorough, kind, considerate, always remember who you are. They are a blessing!

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great fun place with great smart doctors who ar... — Ricky H.

great fun place with great smart doctors who are kind and thoughtful.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service and Friendly. — Rene M.

Very professional service and Friendly.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been delighted with my care from Falgous... — Billy T.

I have been delighted with my care from Falgoust Eye clinic from the beginning up to now: everyone has been friendly and professional indeed my name is Billy Turner

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good appointment at this Eye Clinic.  — Alfred C.

Very good appointment at this Eye Clinic.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and very professional staff....such... — Frances L.

Very clean and very professional staff....such a good job checking the eyes and very thorough!!

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very polite staff. — Robert B.

Excellent service and very polite staff.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & Drs at Falgoust Eye, Medical & Surg... — Wendell M.

The staff & Drs at Falgoust Eye, Medical & Surgery were very pleasant & professional. They put me at ease about my forthcoming surgery & answered all of my questions. I am very pleased to have chosen handle my vision issues.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional service  — Vera P.

Great, professional service

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful. — Raymond E.

Always helpful, answering all my questions .

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good experience. — Brenda N.

Had a very good experience.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and cordial. — Janet W.

Very Professional and cordial.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional atmosphere and attention ... — Dean F.

Always a professional atmosphere and attention to every detail. This is true for everyone from the receptionist, the tech and the Doctor. Thanks!!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Experience — Bertha N.

Everyone is always pleasant and friendly. If you have a question they will answer in a courteous manner.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy. Was seen in quick amount of tim... — Danny L.

Quick and easy. Was seen in quick amount of time

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rollie Faul — Rollie F.

I’m 59 I’ve been going to eye dr since 1yr old , my doctor was Dr. Clinton Hart , after he retired I had tried a few local eye doctors, beside Dr Nathan Fontenot , I was very disappointed in my care until I came back to Lake Charles and saw Dr. Falgout . I’m so impressed with the new Technologies that have developed over time. I feel very comfortable and confident in the care that I get at this office .

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was well informed of my appointment and appre... — Judy T.

I was well informed of my appointment and appreciate the reminders.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional staff. — Ann O.

Very caring and professional staff.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Connors is very professional and explained ... — Isie N.

Dr. Connors is very professional and explained all of f the questions I asked. I was happy with the service.

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Falgoust — Laura F.

Was met at appointment time and taken care of promptly. Staff was professional and helpful. Dr. Falgoust listened to my issues and responded with a now and future resolution to these issues. Couldn't be happier with the decision to change care provider.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had been with the Eye Clinic 40+years. It had... — Carroll L.

I had been with the Eye Clinic 40+years. It had come to the point to make a change. Went through the VA. set me up with Falgoust Eye Medical Surgery. From the moment of arrival to when I left was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was so fantastic! Dr. Cornner showed me photos of the buckle on my right eye that the retina had detached twice. Also the optic nerve of both eyes in color. I had never seen these in all my years with the Eye Clinic. Simply amazing! Thank you so much!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and the Dr expla... — Kyle C.

Everyone was very professional and the Dr explained Althea details out my condition

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Well received, personnel pleasant — Martha B.

Well received, personnel pleasant

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Falgoust and Dr. Corner. Saw her this l... — Myra H.

Love Dr.Falgoust and Dr. Corner. Saw her this last time and had a pleasant experience.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Doretha W.

I enjoy my visit. Always learn something new about the eye in general and my eyes specifically

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service  — Neil C.

Everyone was extremely nice and polite. My wait time was very short and everything was explained to me thoroughly.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and professional perso — Daniela M.

Very organized and professional personnel

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice! Very clean and comfortable office. ... — Florence S.

Super nice! Very clean and comfortable office. All the staff were very nice and helpful

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy G.

No long wait/ very knowledgeable

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!  — Jennifer B.

Wonderful staff! Everyone is friendly and helpful!

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I keep my appointment every year. — Derrilyn B.

I keep my appointment every year.

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that they are the best in our home to — Kermith S.

I feel that they are the best in our home town

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar MY FAMILY HAS BEEN GOING TO DR. FALGOUST FOR A ... — Catherine L.

MY FAMILY HAS BEEN GOING TO DR. FALGOUST FOR A VERY LONG TIME, COULDN'T ASK FOR BETTER AND FRIENDLY SERVICE FROM ALL.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place !! Always so welcoming and n... — Wyatt D.

We love this place !! Always so welcoming and nice.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office has been professional an... — Thomas C.

Everyone in the office has been professional and courteous. I am thankful for the wonderful service.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the atmosphere at Falgoust Eye Clinic. ... — Arthur F.

I love the atmosphere at Falgoust Eye Clinic. Every staff that I’ve encountered there, was very professional. Keep up the great work!

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all was great. To deal if an your service wa... — Andrew B.

Y’all was great. To deal if an your service was great. Thank y’all for. Y’all service

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ingrid L.

Every one is so nice and accommodating!!

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional atmosphere. — ET B.

Very prompt and professional service. Great experience signing in and throughout the entire process.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

Professionalism and sincerity exhibited by all.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & knowledgeable staff. Dr Fal... — Ray D.

Very professional & knowledgeable staff. Dr Falgoust is very thorough, knowledgeable & the best I’ve seen

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and courteous, great ser — Kelvin W.

Kind and courteous, great service

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and friendly. ... — Ronald W.

The staff was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 star. Friendly and courteous from ... — Joyce O.

Definitely 5 star. Friendly and courteous from the time you walk in until you walk out they all have a smile on their face and a how are you doing to everyone, I definitely recommend this place to anyone who need anything from glasses to surgery

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Attentstive — John M.

Prompt and explained all so I could understand.

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & friendly-great exam — Betty R.

Very professional & friendly-great exam

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and professional. I feel ... — Elizabeth M.

Everyone is very kind and professional. I feel very comfortable coming to this office. I referred my husband.

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Cornner .. she is thorough and always... — Virginia R.

I love Dr Cornner .. she is thorough and always pleasant and listens to your problems and follows through on the exam. She is great

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and informative. — John H.

Thorough and informative.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Taking good care of your sight — Kayla L.

Relaxed and friendly atmosphere, concerned about your vision

Feb 25, 2022