StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the care I get at my appoin... — Janet L.

Always pleased with the care I get at my appointments, an you have worked with me to make set dates when I called saying I had to move the appointment.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Philip L.

Everyone is always friendly and professional. I've never had an unpleasant visit. I needed to change my appointment so I saw Dr. Cornner instead of Dr Falgoust. She was just as wonderful.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Falgoust and his pleasant staff. I’m in... — Kathryn L.

Love Dr Falgoust and his pleasant staff. I’m in and out so fast and the office is so calm and peaceful.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was given useable information about my eyes. ... — Gordon O.

I was given useable information about my eyes. Courteous people.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new Doctor was very well educated and expla... — Edward K.

The new Doctor was very well educated and explained everything very well. I feel she takes her job very serious.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and courteous. All question... — Stephen B.

Staff very friendly and courteous. All questions were answered promptly and satisfactorily.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are always very friendly and profe... — Pamela R.

Office staff are always very friendly and professional it is a pleasure to come there.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, prompt with waiting on m... — Pandora N.

Everyone was friendly, prompt with waiting on me and professional

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care was excellent. Everyone knew what th... — Myrna F.

The care was excellent. Everyone knew what they were doing and made me feel comfortable.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment of entering the building I was ... — Novella F.

From the moment of entering the building I was greeted and treated with utmost respect. I complimented the young lady who did my 1st eye test because she was so nice. I teased her about the loudest (audible level) of her voice. Dr. Carter was very informative in answering my questions and giving me to time for my testing.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pre-op appointment — Sharon M.

The person explaining the pre-op procedures was very professional, well informed, and well prepared.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly impressed on the lovely surrou... — Edith L.

I was pleasantly impressed on the lovely surroundings and the efficient staff. Dr. Corner was very professional and cordial. I immediately called my daughter , who had requested a review of my visit, since she also is looking for an eye doctor Thank you for all. Edith Lintzen

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loren W.

Prompt, friendly, professional staff supporting a doctor that looks at & talks to, rather than looks through & talks at you. Stays with you until all questions have been resolved, in laymen terms.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always nervous about a new Dr. Thank you all f... — Brenda V.

Always nervous about a new Dr. Thank you all for making me feel as tho I have been a patient for years

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic First Visit — Anna O.

Truly wonderful experience. Especially considering I showed up on the wrong appointment date.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have been more pleased! — Janet G.

I could not have been more pleased!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very very good totally satisfied — Frederick R.

Very very good totally satisfied

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Staff was awesome! Beautiful... — Tony C.

Great experience! Staff was awesome! Beautiful building!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Richard M.

very efficient and hard-working personnel........Very little time wasted, and information clearly given......Thank you for a very worthwhile visit

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cornner is wonderful — Amelie C.

My 5 year old saw Dr Cornner. She was very anxious about the appointment. Dr Cornner and all of the staff were all very warm and friendly. Amelie loved Dr Cornner. She made a very long appointment fun for my 5 year old.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one I encouintered was extremely warm and... — Margaret V.

Every one I encouintered was extremely warm and friendly. Wait time was minimal. Office clean and comfortable.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for an excellent eye service?. — Patricia S.

Unfortunately, exceptional medical service is not a norm these days. So, when there is a medical facility that not only meets our high expectations but actually surpasses them- we have to share!! Falgoust Eye Medical and Surgical is a well staffed- efficient- professional- and friendly place to have any medical eye needs taken care of.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked up to the receptionist... — Jerry W.

From the moment I walked up to the receptionist until I left the staff was pleasant ,professional & knowledgeable.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend to my friends. doctor was ver... — Geraldine R.

I would recommend to my friends. doctor was very thorough and answered our questions and staff was very compassionate.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very knowledgeable a... — Terry W.

Everyone in the office was very knowledgeable and took extra time to answer any and all questions. I felt very comfortable with my exam and I will definitely refer my family & friends.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard V.

Excellent care! Dr. Falgoust one of the best, a credit to his profession.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, was pleased with the results — John D.

Good service, was pleased with the results

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service.  — Myrtle C.

Excellent staff and service. Courteous and professional and competent.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Sandra M.

Dr. Cornner is impressive! She is very informative and thorough in her examination. I appreciated her professionalism, while still maintaining a personable approach with me. I felt totally at ease with her . I would highly recommend Dr. Cornner as your optometrist!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Lisa B.

Dr. Cornner was very professional and took her time making sure I was ready to move forward with the exam. I did not feel rushed and therefore felt it was the best eye exam I had ever had!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar your office is very relaxed with no extended wa... — Susan C.

your office is very relaxed with no extended wait beyound appointment time

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care — Douglas W.

I was seen on very short notice, on the day after Christmas. My problem was addressed, and the pain level diminished greatly.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing is believing! — Karen L.

I have had serious eye problems and major mountains to climb combating problems beyond my control for over 15 years. However, without the constant education and care of Dr. Falgoust and his staff I would not be able to see beyond the tip of my nose (smile).

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is wonderful and I love ... — Gladys R.

Everyone in the office is wonderful and I love Dr. Falgoust. would recommend him to everyone Gladys R

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service! — Connie C.

I've been seeing Dr. Falgoust for years. He and his entire office staff are very professional and friendly. Dr. Falgoust is extremely knowledgeable in his field, and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I also saw Dr. Corner at this last visit so she could fit me with new contacts. She fits right in with all the other professionals in the office - I really like her too! Top notch service!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally an eye doctor's office that really care... — Tamera J.

Finally an eye doctor's office that really cares about your health you're not just a number. Here you get excellent care and they make sure you get the professional help you need. They take the time to listen and make sure you understand what's going on with the health of your eyes. Over all they are very professional.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Kathy K.

Friendly and professional

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eleanor B.

Even when the staff did not know who I was, I was treated with kindness and punctuality!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia C.

Excellent service!!!! Great staff. Enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Falgoust!!!!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly staff, knowledgeable p... — John H.

Excellent care, friendly staff, knowledgeable professionals

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always had had courteous, efficient, caring se... — Martha C.

Always had had courteous, efficient, caring service. Very pleasant staff.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Clinic! — Geraldine B.

I have been a patient at Falgoust Eye for many years. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I never have to wait very long before my exams. Love this clinic. Dr. Falgoust is the best!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Bobby W.

Professional and Friendly

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard W.

I trust Dr. Falgoust and his team. It's is comforting to now that if I have an eye issue his staff has always made arrangements to see me that day. What more could you ask of a doctor.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John D.

everytime i go in i am always greeted by the girls. i always end up visiting with the girls coming in and leaving. its always a pleasure. its always nice to see the doctor to

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough!! Clean facilities.  — Marisa L.

Very thorough!! Clean facilities.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only turn my home computer on once a week, so I... — Thomas B.

Only turn my home computer on once a week, so I probably would miss any messages you send that are timely.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient friendly staff — Shirley H.

Efficient friendly staff

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph B.

Friendly, helpful and efficient staff.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Frances R.

First time at this office - been a while since I had an eye exam. My appointment was quick and thorough and the entire process was super efficient. I appreciate the consideration shown in time management especially. Those of us who work and can't always take an entire day off for an appointment have to schedule these appointments during work hours. My doctor was great and super informative.

Nov 15, 2018