StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael G.

saw me on time,efficient,pleasant workers

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine. Very organized. — James N.

Everything went fine. Very organized.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful & couteous staff — Paula C.

It was wonderful to have staff notice the difficulty with which my mother walks , even with her walker, offer a wheelchair & even assisted getting her out to the car. Definitely willing to go the extra mile for a patient’s ease & comfort.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone working there was extremely nice. I ca... — Carolyn M.

Everyone working there was extremely nice. I came in a day earlier than my appointment was and they worked me in. Very professional..

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've only had check-ups so far on cataracts and... — Robert R.

I've only had check-ups so far on cataracts and they have been handled satisfactorily. The doctor and the staff are pleasant and what needs to be done is done with care and concern for comfort (if appropriate to the procedure).

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always seen on time -- something very impo... — Cheryl F.

I am always seen on time -- something very important to me. The staff is friendly and helpful, and they always answer any questions I have in a manner I can understand.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to see ya each year and feel like your the... — Richard E.

Nice to see ya each year and feel like your the best in this area!!!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE. — Ricky H.

GREAT PLACE FOR EYE PROBLEMS. VERY GOOD DOCTORS WITH ALL THE RIGHT EQUIPMENT TO FIX MOST EYE PROBLEMS,

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought I would call having surgery a pl... — Martha P.

Never thought I would call having surgery a pleasant experience, but if any was, this was it. No complications, staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Falgoust is an excellent Dr, reminds me of one of those Drs you see on TV. You know, the one that really cares about the patient, not the numbers.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was minimal. Service was excellent — Patricia C.

Wait time was minimal. Service was excellent

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very surprised to be able to get in to se... — Debra L.

I was very surprised to be able to get in to see the Dr. on the same day that I called. The staff and Dr. Richard are the best I wouldn't go anywhere else for the care of my eyes. I have referred several other people to this office.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every person I encountered was just as pleasant... — Stephanie M.

Every person I encountered was just as pleasant as Dr. Falgoust was!! So unusual these days!!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was impressed did not have to waiy — Renee C.

Was impressed did not have to wait long

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PERFECTION — Kimberly J.

Loved everything about this office visit.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appt time — Betty L.

I was having trouble with my eye and I was able to get an appt for that same day with Dr Richard.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in/out in just about an hour, even with d... — Thomas J.

I was in/out in just about an hour, even with dilation. Team Falgoust is the greatest!!!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Conroy C.

Excellent, very friendly staff

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wallace W.

Good reminder for appointment.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar appointement reminder... — Marteen W.

I appreciated the appointment reminder, on the computer, this week, since, I had lost my card.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are on time; efficient, friendly s... — Carolyn L.

Appointments are on time; efficient, friendly staff

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A excellent visit to the eye doctor! — Mirandia H.

Dr. Richard made me feel comfortable when I first met him. Staff was very nice and welcoming to me. Explained every thing to were I could understand it. Gave me options to make my own decision. Was treated with respect, goes along way with me!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. I didn't have to wait ... — Almanelle W.

This was my first visit. I didn't have to wait a long time. I was treated courteously and professionally.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Richard is very patient and knowledgeable.  — Jacqueline H.

Dr Richard is very patient and knowledgeable. He will not do unnecessary procedures.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased that I was able to get an appoint... — Sandra H.

I was pleased that I was able to get an appointment in a timely manner. This was my first time seeing Dr.Folgoust and I was very pleased. The staff and the atmosphere was very pleasant. I will recommend him to anyone.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Scott R.

Absolutely the most professional group of people around - from top to bottom. Every aspect of the experience built confidence and comfort. Thanks to everyone I spoke with!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous & professional service — Rowena G.

Courteous & professional service

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff they are so freindly. I ABSOLU... — Helen J.

I love the staff they are so freindly. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE Dr Falgoust , he is AWESOME.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time was honored. No waiting. — Mesonie H.

Appointment time was honored. No waiting. Was treated with respect.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I didn’t have to wait long.  — Monica B.

I didn’t have to wait long. The place is very nice and clean. Everyone there is really professional, courteous and very nice. I give you a superb!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. All of my questions were answered i... — Joseph E.

Good visit. All of my questions were answered in an efficient friendly manner.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the welcoming staff at... — Marsha M.

Always a pleasure to see the welcoming staff at Dr. Falgoust's office.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the whole staff and Dr. Richar... — Kattie R.

Very happy with the whole staff and Dr. Richard

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the time you walk in till th... — Jean E.

Great service from the time you walk in till the time you leave

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam, not rushed. Dr Richard was through ... — Rochelle M.

Great exam, not rushed. Dr Richard was through and told me verything he had checked and why at my age. All the staff is wonderful and most professional and most capable. Best eye checkup I have ever had. Thanks

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff! — Dionne F.

Friendly, professional staff!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very satisfied with the enti... — Bunnie L.

Great experience. Very satisfied with the entire visit.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the care provided me and my ... — Vera P.

Very pleased with the care provided me and my grand daughter

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Falgoust Eye Medical & S... — Kenneth D.

I've been a patient of Falgoust Eye Medical & Surgical for many years. They have always been professional and courteous. Always there when you need them. Had an emergency on a Saturday one time and Dr. Falgoust opened his office for me to come in. He and his staff take the time to talk and listen to you and they are a real Blessing.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, organized, effientcstaff — Wilma M.

Friendly, organized, effientcstaff

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff good examination very good doc... — Kenneth M.

Wonderful staff good examination very good doctor who knows his specialty

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There are a number of people I know that have h... — Howard C.

There are a number of people I know that have had their cataracts done and they all have high regards for his skills. I was very impressed with the way I was treated and had everything explained to me in a way I understood

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office invironment and staff. — Richard D.

Staff was very friendly. Waiting room was very comfortable. Dr. Falgoust was very friendly and explained in detail my condition and the best course of action for surgery.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife “happened” upon you when searching onli... — Barry S.

My wife “happened” upon you when searching online for eye doctor in Lake Charles. She was extremely pleased with the friendliness of staff- efficiency- knowledgeable- and professionalism. I am resistant to going to any doctor but am very pleased with my visit. Hmmmm. My wife was right. Don’t tell her!😊

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think it’s important to get and recognize med... — David P.

I think it’s important to get and recognize medical conditions and medications as I know many can affect the eyes. You upgraded system seems to capture that in a format that is convenient and readily available. Also it is important to note that wait times from scheduled appointment times is important to us that earn a living as well. So efficiently moving through the process while be cordial to the patient is in constant need of improvement. My experience was not that bad.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly and professional staff who go... — Colton D.

The most friendly and professional staff who go above and beyond to ensure my eye care is on point and on time.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling, happy faces. Dr Falgoust was very focu... — Jackie H.

Smiling, happy faces. Dr Falgoust was very focused on me and my concerns.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love all of the staff. Sasha was so caring and ... — Kathryn L.

Love all of the staff. Sasha was so caring and professional. Dr. Falgoust and his lovely wife, Michelle, always make me feel special.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Edward K.

Thank you for working me in during your busy schedule.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff were immediately welcoming an... — Pamela R.

Your office staff were immediately welcoming and professional.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an Awesome visit with Dr. Richard. The st... — Ann T.

I had an Awesome visit with Dr. Richard. The staff was very Attentive, and Professional. Dr. Richard answered all ny questions and reassured me of all my concerns . Thanks again for the Awesome visit.

Mar 6, 2018