StarStarStarStarStar The staff and eye Dr were very polite and nice.... — Eva M.

The staff and eye Dr were very polite and nice.

Feb 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Camellia O.

I was seen same day for an eye problem. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant.

Feb 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable about everythin... — Gregory D.

Very friendly and knowledgeable about everything that was found with my eyes. I would most certainly recommend this practice.

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I am among friends — Patricia B.

I feel like I am among friends

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very courteous and polite when arrivin... — Glenda M.

Staff is very courteous and polite when arriving, vert short wait before being called to see Dr.

Feb 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Mitchell J.

Friendly staff. Very through exam. Was explained everything being done and findings.

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Cynthia D.

I was seen in a timely manner and tests were done quickly. Everyone was very pleasant.

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stella N.

I have frequently recommended Dr. Falgoust to others, and two friends have actually used his services for cataract surgery. Glad to do it. I am very pleased with my original cataract surgery and the laser procedure yesterday.

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors in SWLA — Charlotte H.

All staff are very professional and knowledgeable. Very clean facility Both physicians are well prepared and knowledgeable.

Jan 31, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting room time was very brief. Everyone ver... — Sam C.

Waiting room time was very brief. Everyone very cordial and nice. Take care of business in a timely manner. Would recommend this office highly.

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Falgoust for over 12 yea... — Barbara M.

I've been going to Dr. Falgoust for over 12 years (give or take). I have never had any problems scheduling any appointments (whether annual or any needed immediately). The staff are always very professional and the office is always clean.

Jan 23, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure seeing Dr. Cornner. It’s... — Tiffany M.

It’s always a pleasure seeing Dr. Cornner. It’s nice to have a doctor that remembers the little details and actually knows who their patients are. I always have a phenomenal experience with her.

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar There was no extra waiting to get started every... — Albert L.

There was no extra waiting to get started every thing was on time and very professional with a courtesy staff.

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar We have had no issues since we have been coming... — Thomas C.

We have had no issues since we have been coming to Falgoust. There is not anything to complain about.

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always the most utmost care & experience — Sherry D.

Always the most utmost care & experience

Jan 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Eye Care — Carol B.

I think that the entire staff, from front office to aides to Dr. Falgoust, does their jobs with confidence and accuracy. Dr. Falgoust is professional and personable. He truly cares about his patients.

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Margaret B Henkey — Margaret H.

Prompt, friendly service.

Jan 12, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, treated with kindness. — Pamala H.

Professional staff, treated with kindness.

Jan 11, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit for my 5 year old. Technician... — Michael F.

Great first visit for my 5 year old. Technicians were kind and patient. Helped soothe his anxieties with suckers band watching a movie in the office while we were waiting! Dr Falgoust was awesome. Talked him through everything and explained things to him on his level! He also gave momma lots of good information as well.

Jan 11, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Technicians were very helpful and patient with ... — Connor F.

Technicians were very helpful and patient with my 4 year old. Dr Falgoust made him feel comfortable and gave lots of helpful information

Jan 11, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amelie C.

We love Dr Cornner. She has been wonderful with my daughter (9) since day 1.

Jan 9, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service! — Lisa B.

Excellent professional service!

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely an "A" Rating — Rusty J.

The staff was welcoming and helpful. Dr. Conner was warm and took her time explaining the diagnosis and my treatment options. Overall, this was a very positive experience.

Dec 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on time, polite, friendly & very th... — Linda B.

Appointment on time, polite, friendly & very thorough

Dec 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I get the quality of care that is fantastic. I ... — Linda M.

I get the quality of care that is fantastic. I feel so relieved when it comes to eye care and the importance of our sight. Thank you Dr. Falgoust for being so proactive with the treatment of my eyes.

Dec 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highest quality of care! — Bonnie K.

This exam is so much more thorough than any eye exam I've had elsewhere. All of my questions and concerns are addressed/answered very professionally and sincerely. I feel valued.

Dec 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. They seemed to listen to me. — Charles S.

Friendly staff. They seemed to listen to me.

Dec 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on everything, very pl — David N.

Excellent on everything, very pleased

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract Surgery — Carolyn W.

Technician was very helpful and answered all my questions

Dec 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Darline — Darline H.

Very professional office

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cornner was fantastic! — Elizabeth Z.

Dr. Cornner was fantastic!

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Falgoust — Freida V.

Everyone took the time to listen to my problem. The staff was friendly, courteous and very professional. Dr. Falgoust explain my options for surgery that was required to improve my eyesight. He is very professional, friendly and got to the point. Highly recommend Dr. Falgoust.

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Falgoust — Lester V.

Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. I felt at home. Dr. Falgoust listened to me and together we came up with a treatment plan that is good for me.

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and helpful — Brenda J.

Very polite and helpful

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr. Falgoust is great! ... — Betty H.

Very friendly staff and Dr. Falgoust is great!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr.Corner.she was very in... — Harold S.

Great experience with Dr.Corner.she was very informative on all my issues . I would recommend Dr. Corner or Dr Falqoust to all my friends & family.. Staff is well trained as well

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn H.

all went well and on time.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Madeline S.

Everyone was very nice and efficient

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very good , and everyone was courte... — Michael B.

Service was very good , and everyone was courteous.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was punctual & Dr. Falgoust is a... — Camille M.

My appointment was punctual & Dr. Falgoust is always so Keith me & thorough! I am blessed to receive such kind & consistent care!

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very friendly. They were reall... — Kayla V.

Office staff was very friendly. They were really busy the day of my appointment but they were organized and everything seemed to flow smoothly. I was referred to Dr. Falgoust for surgery so this was my first appointment with him. He took his time and explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. He never made me feel like he was trying to rush out to get to the next patient. Definitely recommend!

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is efficient, kind, cou... — Susan M.

Everyone at this office is efficient, kind, courteous!

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly while being very business... — Richard P.

Everyone was friendly while being very businesslike. The various individuals I saw were specialized, but worked well as a team. The OD was very nice, very professional and efficient with the use of our time. She made sure that all of my questions were resolved before the consultation was over. My final contact person scheduled my annual appointment and asked if I needed anything else. Every medical group should be this well organized, professional and nice. Great job.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff and physician are friendly, co... — Pamela O.

The entire staff and physician are friendly, courteous and caring. Wait time was minimal.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care.  — Dan B.

Timely, courteous, professional service every time.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and appointment was conducte... — Aaron S.

Professional staff and appointment was conducted quickly and was thorough.

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Friendly! Great dr — Bertha G.

Great staff! Friendly! Great dr

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar i like your efficiency and promtness.. — Maureen R.

i like your efficiency and promptness

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor and staff with excellent service... — Charlesetta E.

Awesome Doctor and staff with excellent service Have a patient for life❤️

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good doctor visit! — Roxanne L.

It was a very good doctor visit!

Oct 29, 2022