StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelley B.

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable & courteous. Takes time to explain diagnosis & sends follow up summary with literature about the condition.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kiya was very caring and professional never exp... — Lise A.

Kiya was very caring and professional never experience that these dsys wonderful

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr. Falgoust was womderful. Hap... — Deborah S.

Friendly staff. Dr. Falgoust was womderful. Happy to have him as my doctor.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly, Inviting  — Cynthia F.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Five stars or the highest rating possible! Appointments are scheduled effectively to limit wait time. The staff and doctors are caring and friendly. The office is aesthetically inviting. Exceptional in all regards!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10 very satisfied staff was very personal and c... — LeaAnna R.

10 very satisfied staff was very personal and cordial

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and took extra time ... — Paul B.

Everyone was very friendly and took extra time to explain options for me and answered all of my questions.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar high level of care for the patients — James R.

high level of care for the patients

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corner was excellent. — Cynthia C.

Dr. Corner was excellent. Her up to date knowledge about contact lens options was so beneficial.

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Ophthalmology Practice — Mary H.

I have confidence in Dr. Falgoust and his staff.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are amazingly congenial and are alway... — Barry S.

The staff are amazingly congenial and are always smiling as if they are genuinely happy to see you

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I can trust the doctor to ta... — Lederle T.

I always feel like I can trust the doctor to take proper care of my eyes

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with Dr Cornner — Melody J.

Impressed with Dr Cornner’s very thorough exam and the time she spent carefully explaining her findings.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant, professional, personable,... — Donald W.

Everyone is pleasant, professional, personable, efficient aned timely. Never a bad experience.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glen F.

Great doctors. Alway helpful with my questions. The staff is very very friendly and helpful.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for a second opinion on cataracts. Cust... — Philip R.

Went in for a second opinion on cataracts. Customer service was great. Everyone I talked to answered my questions. Very friendly staff.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean very professional place to go ! — Dante G.

Clean very professional place to go !

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very personable made me feel comfo... — Willa W.

Everyone was very personable made me feel comfortable

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Need MORE PROFESSIONAL with his attitude - Lake... — Donald G.

Need MORE PROFESSIONAL with his attitude - Lake Area is very LUCKY to have this young professional providing service to us ALL

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Falgoust and his staff are competent and pr... — Robert C.

Dr. Falgoust and his staff are competent and professional. I have used them for several years and I have complete trust in what they do. The office is clean, and the staff is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In and out fast. One of the best eye doctor in ... — Ronald C.

In and out fast. One of the best eye doctor in lake Charles.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always helpful courteous empl — Carolyn E.

As always helpful courteous employees

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar timely service — Raymond F.

Always get started very close to appointment time. Friendly and professional staff. Work very hard to get vision corrected to very nearly 20/20. Never felt like I was being rushed through fitting or making a decision.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar prompt, polite and professional  — Ellen B.

prompt, polite and professional with up to date or advanced equipment. I was highly impressed with the communication and how everything was explained to me in depth, after many years of doubt, poor vision (after 3 procedures) and inconsistency of reports of eye condition ,with another "highly recommended" eye surgeon. If you are in doubt concerning your eyesight don't wait until permanent damage to see another surgeon, wish I had changed to Falgoust sooner.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and wait time was minimal — Cynthia B.

Very friendly staff and wait time was minimal

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found my experience very professional and cou... — Deborah U.

I found my experience very professional and courteous. Everytime I had to take any type of test on my eyes, the tech explained the procedure and why this test was needed. My expience at your facility was excellent.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star experience — Joan V.

A friend recommended Dr. Falgoust to me about 10 years ago. He explains the results of the tests and lets me know what I can expect.... or look for concerning my eye health. Great tech....Terry. Pleasant staff. Modern equipment and waiting areas.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office ought to make it clear to patients ... — William S.

Your office ought to make it clear to patients that they will, in most cases, be there for an hour. I was there for 1.5 hours Tuesday. That's ok for retired folks like me but people who are in a bind for time. Maybe there is no way around that but its a negative.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth — James N.

I like the smooth transition from station to station. The wait time is minimaland the staff is very professional and friendly.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gwendolyn H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Falgoust for 20 years. I recommend him to family and friends all the time.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Drs. I’ve seen are very knowledgeable, very... — Monica B.

The Drs. I’ve seen are very knowledgeable, very professional, and very kind. The nurses also. I can relax and not worry

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What an awesome place!!. — Jacqueline B.

I had never been here before and was immediately seen when the receptionist saw that I had an infected eye. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. This will now be my permanent eye dr practice.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience .. staff very professional... — Sharon H.

Very good experience .. staff very professional and friendly.. A+

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EASY GOING SERVICE. VERY PROFESSIONAL. . — Ricky H.

GREAT EASY GOING SERVICE. VERY PROFESSIONAL. .

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient staff, well run Doctor was promp... — Lonnie F.

Very efficient staff, well run Doctor was prompt and not in a hurry.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I ABSOLUTELY LOVE Dr Falgoust. Been seeing him ... — Helen J.

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE Dr Falgoust. Been seeing him for years now. Will not ever use anyone else. HIGHLY recommend him.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice comfortable efficient visit.  — Richard E.

Nice comfortable efficient visit.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service and a highly skilled docto... — Bonnie K.

Professional service and a highly skilled doctor.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional at Dr. Falgoust's... — Geneva B.

Everyone is very professional at Dr. Falgoust's office

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was made to feel very comfortable and informed ... — Glen C.

Was made to feel very comfortable and informed of my situation.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice — Linda D.

Very professional and nice

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors, easy to schedule appointment... — Svetlana S.

Excellent doctors, easy to schedule appointment, got a working solution to my eye problem. Highly recommend!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a pleasant experience — Frank C.

This was a pleasant experience. Everyone was kind ans respectful.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional! — Stephanie M.

Pleasant and professional!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Steven S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Falgoust for about five years now. I highly recommend this clinic due to the quality of the staff and doctors.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and courteous and friendly  — Vijay U.

Very Professional and courteous

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well organised. Plesant people/ — John D.

Well organised. Plesant people/

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyone was very attentive.... — Jeanetta P.

Excellent service. Everyone was very attentive.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David W.

Very friendly reception; staff very knowledgeable; professional technical staff, and the doctor providing treatment--OUTSTANDING!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and knowledgeable doctors. — Marsha R.

Pleasant staff and knowledgeable doctors.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ivy T.

Dr.Falgoust was very professional and pleasant.He explained everything to me so I was able to understand what was going on and what was being done and why.

Jun 3, 2019