StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Scott R.

Absolutely the most professional group of people around - from top to bottom. Every aspect of the experience built confidence and comfort. Thanks to everyone I spoke with!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous & professional service — Rowena G.

Courteous & professional service

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff they are so freindly. I ABSOLU... — Helen J.

I love the staff they are so freindly. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE Dr Falgoust , he is AWESOME.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time was honored. No waiting. — Mesonie H.

Appointment time was honored. No waiting. Was treated with respect.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I didn’t have to wait long.  — Monica B.

I didn’t have to wait long. The place is very nice and clean. Everyone there is really professional, courteous and very nice. I give you a superb!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. All of my questions were answered i... — Joseph E.

Good visit. All of my questions were answered in an efficient friendly manner.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the welcoming staff at... — Marsha M.

Always a pleasure to see the welcoming staff at Dr. Falgoust's office.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the whole staff and Dr. Richar... — Kattie R.

Very happy with the whole staff and Dr. Richard

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the time you walk in till th... — Jean E.

Great service from the time you walk in till the time you leave

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam, not rushed. Dr Richard was through ... — Rochelle M.

Great exam, not rushed. Dr Richard was through and told me verything he had checked and why at my age. All the staff is wonderful and most professional and most capable. Best eye checkup I have ever had. Thanks

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff! — Dionne F.

Friendly, professional staff!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very satisfied with the enti... — Bunnie L.

Great experience. Very satisfied with the entire visit.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the care provided me and my ... — Vera P.

Very pleased with the care provided me and my grand daughter

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Falgoust Eye Medical & S... — Kenneth D.

I've been a patient of Falgoust Eye Medical & Surgical for many years. They have always been professional and courteous. Always there when you need them. Had an emergency on a Saturday one time and Dr. Falgoust opened his office for me to come in. He and his staff take the time to talk and listen to you and they are a real Blessing.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, organized, effientcstaff — Wilma M.

Friendly, organized, effientcstaff

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff good examination very good doc... — Kenneth M.

Wonderful staff good examination very good doctor who knows his specialty

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There are a number of people I know that have h... — Howard C.

There are a number of people I know that have had their cataracts done and they all have high regards for his skills. I was very impressed with the way I was treated and had everything explained to me in a way I understood

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office invironment and staff. — Richard D.

Staff was very friendly. Waiting room was very comfortable. Dr. Falgoust was very friendly and explained in detail my condition and the best course of action for surgery.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife “happened” upon you when searching onli... — Barry S.

My wife “happened” upon you when searching online for eye doctor in Lake Charles. She was extremely pleased with the friendliness of staff- efficiency- knowledgeable- and professionalism. I am resistant to going to any doctor but am very pleased with my visit. Hmmmm. My wife was right. Don’t tell her!😊

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think it’s important to get and recognize med... — David P.

I think it’s important to get and recognize medical conditions and medications as I know many can affect the eyes. You upgraded system seems to capture that in a format that is convenient and readily available. Also it is important to note that wait times from scheduled appointment times is important to us that earn a living as well. So efficiently moving through the process while be cordial to the patient is in constant need of improvement. My experience was not that bad.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly and professional staff who go... — Colton D.

The most friendly and professional staff who go above and beyond to ensure my eye care is on point and on time.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling, happy faces. Dr Falgoust was very focu... — Jackie H.

Smiling, happy faces. Dr Falgoust was very focused on me and my concerns.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love all of the staff. Sasha was so caring and ... — Kathryn L.

Love all of the staff. Sasha was so caring and professional. Dr. Falgoust and his lovely wife, Michelle, always make me feel special.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Edward K.

Thank you for working me in during your busy schedule.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff were immediately welcoming an... — Pamela R.

Your office staff were immediately welcoming and professional.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an Awesome visit with Dr. Richard. The st... — Ann T.

I had an Awesome visit with Dr. Richard. The staff was very Attentive, and Professional. Dr. Richard answered all ny questions and reassured me of all my concerns . Thanks again for the Awesome visit.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann O.

Staff was very professional and kind.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and coutesy — Wayne C.

Excellent care and courtesy

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald B.

I always feel so good after my visit .the little lady that gave me my test was super nice . Dr Richard is who i have placed my trust in is great I thank the team there for my care Gerald.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colleen L.

My husband used Dr Falgoust for glacoma, and I started going to him also. I have refered many peoole to him, and will continue to do so.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very worried about my eye sight and conce... — Bennie M.

I was very worried about my eye sight and concerned with previous eye surgery preformed else where. After a very though examine, Dr. Falgout put mind mind at peace and explained what was going on with my vision. I’m one happy patient! I’ll be returning!😃

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like your emails and text — Sharon M.

I like your emails and text

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with precise consultation by excell... — Dennis S.

Great visit with precise consultation by excellent staff and Doctor!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with service will recommend... — Arpita P.

I am very satisfied with service will recommended to all my friends and family

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment went very good. Didn’t have t... — Kathryn S.

First appointment went very good. Didn’t have to wait long at all and everyone was friendly and professional. 👍🏻

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY INSPIRATIONAL!! — Kimberly B.

Hi it was my first visit and won't be my last, very welcoming & friendly staff, smiles on every faces, Dr. Falgoust is very open and honest & friendly 👍👍👍

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional as always always have confide... — Grover B.

very professional as always always have confidence in them

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Richard is wonderful. Staff was great!  — Brian J.

Dr Richard is wonderful. Staff was great!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Falgoust is pleasant and efficient. His st... — Thomas C.

Dr. Falgoust is pleasant and efficient. His staff conducts their business efficiently. I am pleased with my family's experience.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my experience was gifting. From the m... — Camille M.

As usual my experience was gifting. From the moment I arrived. From check in to getting the date for my next annual appointment went smoothly. The office is comfortable and the personnel kind, considerate and efficient. Dr. Falgoust remains a favorite of mine and is so kind and thorough. Thank you for the ways you care and serve.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and the level of... — Barry Z.

The staff is very professional and the level of care is excellent.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional, friendly and effic... — Theresa R.

The s taff was professional, friendly and efficient. The nurses and doctor were very helpful answering the questions i had in a manner to allow complete satisfaction of the subject. I will gladly continue using Falgoust Eye Medical and Surgical. I will also recommend this facility to friends, family and even a acquaintances.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff they are very nice!!!!  — Lacey J.

Loved the staff they are very nice!!!!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Blessed Discovery — Patricia S.

My only disappointment is that I hadn’t discovered this place years ago. Such a pleasant facility with staff who are happy to be there. Such a joy to visit a medical facility with smiling faces not to mention efficient workers.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I was treated with professional and p... — Shirley J.

As usual, I was treated with professional and personal care during my visit. Everyone was kind and considerate.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda L.

I waited less than 10 mins to be seen. The Dr and Staff where polite,prompt and very informative. Over all a very pleasant and professional visit.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Dr. Richard — Desiree F.

No wait time and all are very friendly. Dr. Richard take his time, answers any questions you may have.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice to have reminders for upcoming appoin... — Joseph D.

Very nice to have reminders for upcoming appointments

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional. — George F.

Very courteous and professional.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated very kindly at Dr. Falgoust... — Linda R.

I am always treated very kindly at Dr. Falgoust' Office. Everyone is very helpful in every area. If they can not answer my questions then they will find someone who can. They go the extra mile. Thank you.

Jan 3, 2018