StarStarStarStarStar Short wait and very courteous staff — Linda B.

Short wait and very courteous staff

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My recent appointment did not take near as long... — Janine F.

My recent appointment did not take near as long as they used to. The appointment process was organized and automated, making it convenient for both the office and me. Dr. Falgoust is an excellent doctor.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT APPOINTMENT. PEOPLE AT THIS FACILITY ARE ... — Ricky H.

GREAT APPOINTMENT. PEOPLE AT THIS FACILITY ARE PROFESSIONALS AND SHOW IT IN THE INTERACTIONS WITH PEOPLE THAT COME IN FOR THEIR SERVICES. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team!!! Everyone is pleasant, profes... — Roxanna M.

Excellent team!!! Everyone is pleasant, professional and always willing to help

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You all was awesome. Treated me so well! — Charleszetta A.

You all was awesome. Treated me so well!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff. Appointment went very smooth. F... — Kenneth M.

Pleasant staff. Appointment went very smooth. Friendly staff

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This clinic is wonderful. Your staff is person... — Delta G.

This clinic is wonderful. Your staff is personable, knowledgeable, and professional!

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Falgoust is the best.  — Carl C.

Dr.Falgoust is the best.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar it is always a plesure coming to your place, fa... — James H.

it is always a plesure coming to your place, fast and friendly servise, I get there early and most of the time I get to start early, thanks for a job well done, I look forward to my next years visit.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant and detailed eye exam and... — Alfred C.

I had a very pleasant and detailed eye exam and was well pleased.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most knowledgeable-friendly group of profes... — Patricia S.

The most knowledgeable-friendly group of professionals we could ask for!

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute we walk into the door until we ... — Barry S.

From the minute we walk into the door until we leave we are among the most friendliest and accommodating staff we have ever encountered. They all know their jobs and do it well

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Dr. Smith is concerned abo... — Sabrina B.

Very friendly staff! Dr. Smith is concerned about her patients an very caring!

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient. — Jeanetta P.

Very friendly and efficient.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morgan was friendly and personable. She rea... — Crystal R.

Dr. Morgan was friendly and personable. She really helped me feel comfortable with the visit and took away the stress of visiting the eye doctor. She also took her time explaining things to me which doesn’t always happen in the medical industry.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were very nice& helpful with my decision o... — Warren B.

They were very nice& helpful with my decision on eye surgery

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice & seem to know their job!... — Jennifer B.

Everyone is very nice & seem to know their job! Dr F is very nice & knowledgeable!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated how professional & helpful this o... — Barbara B.

I appreciated how professional & helpful this office conducted its self👍🏻 Dr.Smith was very knowledgeable ! I appreciated her helping me to discover my issues.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail A.

MY EYE EXAM AT DR FAULGOUST WAS GREAT. ALL STAFF AND DR MADE ME VERY COMFORTABLE. VERY PROFFESIONAL, KIND , AND COMPASSIONATE. THANK YOULL

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable about eyes. — Janie P.

Very friendly and nologible

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Wait time was ... — Russell G.

Very friendly and professional. Wait time was very reasonable.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy L.

Doctor and everyone working in office was very nice and very helpful.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere — Katina M.

I felt very comfortable, they explained everything real well and im excited for my next apmnt

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best... the entire staff is friendly. Dr Fa... — Betty F.

The Best... the entire staff is friendly. Dr Falgoust is the best. Explains everything to you.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient professional service. Doctors do a t... — Victor D.

Efficient professional service. Doctors do a thorough examination and answer all questions.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs Up.  — Sally L.

Well-run office. Friendly office staff. Very kind doctor.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly doctors and staff — Pamela P.

Friendly doctors and staff

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Falgoust and the staff always spend time wit... — Brenda L.

Dr Falgoust and the staff always spend time with you and value you as a person and a patient. Highly recommended

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Experience. Staff was very Friendly a... — Elizabeth T.

Very Good Experience. Staff was very Friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience, friendly, knowledgeable a... — Golda B.

Very good experience, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient staff.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appointment schedule, courteous staff, a... — Milton W.

Timely appointment schedule, courteous staff, and very professional, communicative service.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good to be able too use prescriptions at VA CLI... — Donald T.

Good to be able too use prescriptions at VA CLINIC!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit in your office went very well. The doc... — Ella M.

My visit in your office went very well. The doctor took the time to explain everything to me. She made me feel very comfortable. Everything was wiped down before use and that was so appreciated.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor who examined my eyes was amazing. Sh... — Michael M.

The doctor who examined my eyes was amazing. She is very talented and professional. Highly recommend!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Office — Alfred M.

Great. Great.. Super. Super. Love everything about service you'll provided

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and awesome service but mostly on t... — Jerry M.

Great staff and awesome service but mostly on time and very professional

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Informed Patient — Christopher L.

Excellent, prompt, professional, attentive to needs and questions. Excellent patient care.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super polite and made me feel at e... — Donna S.

Everyone was super polite and made me feel at ease. I feel that I got a good examine and explanation of the results.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wow — Terry T.

Early appointment, on time, energetic staff, procedural success, comfortable environment & I can see well again!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's the service — Michael S.

I really enjoy the service the Falgoust crew provide. Dr. Falgoust is the best.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional friendly staff. — Leroy C.

Very professional friendly staff.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and very knowledgeable.  — Brenda J.

Staff was friendly and very knowledgeable.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is Calm, Peaceful, and Welcomin... — Ann T.

The atmosphere is Calm, Peaceful, and Welcoming.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service Second to None — Janet J.

The service I received was fast, efficient, professional, competent and more importantly friendly. I was made to feel like I was important. The staff as well as Dr. Falgoust listened to my problems tentatively and with much concern to make sure I was satisfied with the end result. An ambient atmosphere!!

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam — Dennis S.

Very professional, courteous and friendly staff and service providers.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jennifer Smith  — Connie A.

Dr. Smith was very knowledgeable, caring, and patient. She took the time to explain the examination and results. I would recommend her to family and friends.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract Consult — Judith G.

Very friendly staff and very patient Dr Falgoust.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and friendly staff . — Carolyn O.

Very courteous and friendly staff .

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment moved along fairly quickly. I di... — Mildred R.

My appointment moved along fairly quickly. I did not feel there were any unnecessary wait times. All the staff and the doctor seemed to be very knowledgeable about what they were doing and they relayed helpful information.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet staff & Dr. Cornner was amazing with my 1... — Ashley H.

Sweet staff & Dr. Cornner was amazing with my 1st eye visit since I was a kid! Highly recommend!

Mar 5, 2021