StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always !! — Kathleen S.

Dr. Smith and the staff were all wonderful and did a great job with our eye exams !

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very friendly — Samuel L.

Very professional and very friendly

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Yes I would — Rita H.

I have recommended Falgoust Eye Medical & Surgical to numerous people since I started going there. I’m always taken on time for my appointment and treated with utmost respect and kindness. I particularly like that they communicate via text or email.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff and ver — Thomas C.

Very knowledgeable staff and very friendly

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonner C.

Pleasant knowledgeable staff.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional allied with courtesy and cons... — Adrian C.

Very professional allied with courtesy and consideration in care and treatment of patients

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff and physician were courteous and s... — Pamela O.

Entire staff and physician were courteous and showed care and concern.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care and the personnel is amazimg... — Theodore M.

Great patient care and the personnel is amazimg.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service I g — Sherman T.

Very pleased with the service I got

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and knowledgeable, keep doing... — James M.

Very Professional and knowledgeable, keep doing a great job with your customers

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were very pleased with our vis... — Tammy S.

My husband and I were very pleased with our visit. We didn’t have to wait very long to be seen and that’s a very big plus.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Falgoust is outstanding, also Dr. Smith, bot... — John H.

Dr Falgoust is outstanding, also Dr. Smith, both are very professional. I would like to also point out how pleasant and professional Madolyn from Lafayette was. You guys have an excellent grew,.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care — Josiane G.

I can say this The whole team is Fantastic. Kind and patient. Dr Falgoust is a Dr who takes time for you. He listens what is so Important for me. He takes time to explain. Don't push or rush you. And he went out of his way to help me. He and his team, thanks to them I have hope. Thank you do much.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Will definitely recommend. Took care of my eye... — Murphy F.

Will definitely recommend. Took care of my eyecare needs

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer and the whole crew create a friendly a... — William S.

Jennifer and the whole crew create a friendly and knowledgeable environment for me whenever I am there.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with good care! — Robin S.

I had an appointment with Dr. Corner recently for an eye exam. She took a good bit of time and patience to make sure my eye glass prescription was just what I needed. A member of the staff was training a new technician during the appointment. It was very clear to see why patients are treated so well by the staff.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheryl N.

I had my first visit with Dr. Corner. Feel very confident that she will be able to help me get my problems taken care of.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like the appointment notifications. At least ... — Edric T.

I like the appointment notifications. At least 3. Doctor office visit put me in a very relax situation. I was worried going in but was very well taken care of. The friendliest services was overwhelming.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I found the personnel very professional and hel... — Merrion T.

I found the personnel very professional and helpful.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff. Prompt, efficient and very nic... — Felix H.

Very good staff. Prompt, efficient and very nice. Dr. Is thorough and answers any questions you may have. Would give the Dr. and staff a 10 but have never done that for anyone. Great service. Felix Hollier

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best in Vision Care — Robert D.

Without question, Dr. Falgoust is the best Ophthalmologist in SW LA & has a medical practice & staff that warrants the utmost confidence in vision care. Adding Drs. Cornner & Smith to the medical staff adds significantly to the outstanding care patients will receive. They are both great assets to this practice & wonderful doctors in their own right!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely Love the staff and Dr Falgoust. T... — Helen J.

I absolutely Love the staff and Dr Falgoust. They are so sweet and friendly.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous staff. Timely appointment. ... — Patrick H.

Friendly, courteous staff. Timely appointment.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am looking forward to having my vision back. ... — Roberta P.

I am looking forward to having my vision back. Thank you

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cornner and staff were very professional an... — Sandra G.

Dr. Cornner and staff were very professional and thorough.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smith was very personable, thorough and prof... — Ronda C.

Dr Smith was very personable, thorough and professional. She found a condition with my eyes that had gone undiagnosed by two other eye doctors. She explained very well, the cause of my problem and took the time I needed to understand the cause and to share all my options for treatment. Definitely will recommend.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dolores Duplechin ... — Dolores D.

Dr. Jennifer Smith made me relax when she said she had a machine across the hall that could help my vision. I gave permission to perform the procedure. It was successful!!!! I am forever grateful!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Noticed increase in friendliness of entire staf... — Larry C.

Noticed increase in friendliness of entire staff at this visit. Impressed with Dr. Cornner. She does well at explaining the process.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Malcolm S.

superb, excellent service!!!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very welcomed and helped when I needed it... — Marsha S.

I was very welcomed and helped when I needed it

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctors and staff — Ell Ray H.

Very good doctors and staff

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great everyone was courteous.  — Michael B.

Service was great everyone was courteous.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a professional doctor's office should be — Paula D.

what a professional doctor's office should be

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend — Dan B.

I highly recommend all the Doctors at this clinic. All are at the top of their game.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the reminders about appointment. — Adele M.

Love the reminders about appointment.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional place with kind and courteous... — Michael O.

Very professional place with kind and courteous doctors/staff - all of them performing what "eye" consider miraculous work!

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great job — Susan C.

my husband and i love the way you run your office

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. runs a good shop.  — Stephen S.

The Dr. runs a good shop.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar you were very prompt and professional....got me... — Leif N.

you were very prompt and professional....got me out in record time Thank you, Leif Ness

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar first impression was great  — Benton B.

first impression was great

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Falgoust and staff are always fantastic! Fr... — Leanne J.

Dr. Falgoust and staff are always fantastic! Friendly and professional at all times.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive professional care with friendl employees — David P.

Attentive professional care w

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very clean and comfortable — Karen D.

very clean and comfortable

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience  — Gloria J.

I had a wonderful experience

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr. and staff  — James F.

Best Dr. and staff - caring, efficient, knowledgable,on time. If you have eye issues, this is where you should seek treatment

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very efficient and kind. Easy to work... — Tessie S.

Staff was very efficient and kind. Easy to work with. Was seen very promptly

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, efficient  — Phillip S.

Fast, friendly, efficient

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at the Falgoust Eye Office was ve... — Beverly L.

My experience at the Falgoust Eye Office was very comfortable. The staff was pleasant & knowledgeable. Dr. Falgoust was professional, very kind & explained all my options thoroughly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Falgoust & staff!!.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Falgoust Eye Medical & Surgical is ... — Stephanie V.

Everyone at Falgoust Eye Medical & Surgical is very friendly and helpful. The medical staff is professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend to others.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smith is very professional. Just love her  — Terrell J.

Dr Smith is very professional. Just love her

Jul 1, 2021