StarStarStarStarStar This was a pleasant experience — Frank C.

This was a pleasant experience. Everyone was kind ans respectful.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional! — Stephanie M.

Pleasant and professional!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Steven S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Falgoust for about five years now. I highly recommend this clinic due to the quality of the staff and doctors.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and courteous and friendly  — Vijay U.

Very Professional and courteous

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well organised. Plesant people/ — John D.

Well organised. Plesant people/

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyone was very attentive.... — Jeanetta P.

Excellent service. Everyone was very attentive.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David W.

Very friendly reception; staff very knowledgeable; professional technical staff, and the doctor providing treatment--OUTSTANDING!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and knowledgeable doctors. — Marsha R.

Pleasant staff and knowledgeable doctors.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ivy T.

Dr.Falgoust was very professional and pleasant.He explained everything to me so I was able to understand what was going on and what was being done and why.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time to began with. The t... — Bruce B.

My appointment was on time to began with. The technicians were courteous and professional. The doctor was great and that made me feel good. Dr. Corner answered all the questions that I asked. I completed my eye exam feeling that I had been give great information about my eye health! Thanks

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see! — Alfred C.

Friendly, timely, and helpful.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office and courteous staff — Pattie W.

Nice office and courteous staff

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, pleasant, efficient staff from ap... — Kimberly E.

Professional, pleasant, efficient staff from appointment confirmation caller, to check-in desk receptionist, eye exam technologist, and up to the doctor. (Embarrassingly, I do not recall my doctor's name, She is young and has been with the group for a year.) She did an additional test on my eyes and diagnosed me with 'dry eye'. Then she solved the issue by recommending easy, painless over-the-counter wetting drops. Thank you! Falgoust Eye was recommended to me by a long-time patient, and I too highly recommend them.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Michelle C.

You get excellent service. Their staff is caring.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and amazing physic... — Brenda L.

Outstanding customer service and amazing physician

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place! — Desiree F.

I enjoyed my visit. The new doctor was very informative and super sweet.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and wonderful knowledgeable Dr. — Khedidja B.

Great Staff and wonderful knowledgeable Dr.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Falgoust is straight to the point and doesn... — Kortney B.

Dr. Falgoust is straight to the point and doesn't beat around the bush, but does it in a caring way. He feels very trustworthy and knows when to consult another opinion. I got to my appointment early and was seen early. Very much appreciate the text messages that confirm my appointment.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Rating. of Staff and Dr. Falgoust/ — Marie G.

Five Star Rating. of Staff and Dr. Falgoust/

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia P.

I have been a patient of Dr. Falgout for 15+ years. I drive an hour to visit his office. I have always had excellent care and service. The office staff is efficient and kind.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Falgoust, Dr. Cornner & Staff — Sue W.

It was my first visit in four years-one of those cases where my scheduled annual visit had to be cancelled, and despite my best intentions, I never took the time to reschedule. It wasn’t until I had some eye issues that I called Dr, Falgoust’s office and due to short notice I agreed to see his associate Dr, Cornner. She was not only an excellent doctor, she was genuinely concerned and her diagnosis came with a detailed explanation and time for any questions/concerns I might have. I cannot say enough to adequately describe not only the professionalism of this office, but the genuine, caring, friendly attitudes that I received from everyone there!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the way the eye exam was given. I didn’... — Linda P.

I liked the way the eye exam was given. I didn’t feel rushed when I had to say which letters I could see better. No pressure to purchase glasses, although I did. I feel that service was put first.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good professional environment. — Gary S.

Good professional environment.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee S.

Everyone friendly and business-like. Seems very efficient. However, I would recommend that a patient be asked if they want the refraction done. My insurance wont pay for that and I would like a choice as to whether I want it or not.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The clerks and technicians along with you were ... — Rose B.

The clerks and technicians along with you were excellent Dr. Falgoust! Thanks to all!

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy courteous efficient staff! — Nona S.

Happy courteous efficient staff!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service very courteous and professional. Wait ... — Charles H.

Service very courteous and professional. Wait time was very minimal

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people to serve your needs. The Doc i... — James G.

Very nice people to serve your needs. The Doc is awesome.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional from first to last. A fi... — Robert H.

Extremely professional from first to last. A first-class business.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place... — William H.

Great service and caring staff and doctors. Everything was explained so we understood the process. We would definitely recommend them.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The very best! Always professional and caring. ... — Dionne F.

The very best! Always professional and caring.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional service by all — Kenneth M.

Friendly professional service by all

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience there. — Jacob A.

I had a great experience there.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol B.

Everyone is friendly and attentive to their jobs and patients. The entire visit from signing in at the front desk to seeing Dr. Falgoust is so efficient and well executed.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff ! All so nice and willing to help. ... — Vicki M.

Great staff ! All so nice and willing to help. Dr. Falgoust is an excellent doctor.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra M.

I was greeted by a sweet young lady who took all my information before seeing Dr. Falgour. She was very informative and helpful. Dr. Falgout was comforting and I felt very relaxed during the examination and confident I got the best care possible.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the care I get at my appoin... — Janet L.

Always pleased with the care I get at my appointments, an you have worked with me to make set dates when I called saying I had to move the appointment.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Philip L.

Everyone is always friendly and professional. I've never had an unpleasant visit. I needed to change my appointment so I saw Dr. Cornner instead of Dr Falgoust. She was just as wonderful.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Falgoust and his pleasant staff. I’m in... — Kathryn L.

Love Dr Falgoust and his pleasant staff. I’m in and out so fast and the office is so calm and peaceful.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was given useable information about my eyes. ... — Gordon O.

I was given useable information about my eyes. Courteous people.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new Doctor was very well educated and expla... — Edward K.

The new Doctor was very well educated and explained everything very well. I feel she takes her job very serious.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and courteous. All question... — Stephen B.

Staff very friendly and courteous. All questions were answered promptly and satisfactorily.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are always very friendly and profe... — Pamela R.

Office staff are always very friendly and professional it is a pleasure to come there.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, prompt with waiting on m... — Pandora N.

Everyone was friendly, prompt with waiting on me and professional

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care was excellent. Everyone knew what th... — Myrna F.

The care was excellent. Everyone knew what they were doing and made me feel comfortable.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment of entering the building I was ... — Novella F.

From the moment of entering the building I was greeted and treated with utmost respect. I complimented the young lady who did my 1st eye test because she was so nice. I teased her about the loudest (audible level) of her voice. Dr. Carter was very informative in answering my questions and giving me to time for my testing.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pre-op appointment — Sharon M.

The person explaining the pre-op procedures was very professional, well informed, and well prepared.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly impressed on the lovely surrou... — Edith L.

I was pleasantly impressed on the lovely surroundings and the efficient staff. Dr. Corner was very professional and cordial. I immediately called my daughter , who had requested a review of my visit, since she also is looking for an eye doctor Thank you for all. Edith Lintzen

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loren W.

Prompt, friendly, professional staff supporting a doctor that looks at & talks to, rather than looks through & talks at you. Stays with you until all questions have been resolved, in laymen terms.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always nervous about a new Dr. Thank you all f... — Brenda V.

Always nervous about a new Dr. Thank you all for making me feel as tho I have been a patient for years

Feb 13, 2019