StarStarStarStarStar Unscheduled visit with eye problem/infection an... — Charles C.

Unscheduled visit with eye problem/infection and was worked in and problem addressed ASAP by Jennifer Smith . Good job, my thanks.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased by how friendly and efficient eve... — Victor D.

I was pleased by how friendly and efficient everyone was.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Falgout and staff have been professional an... — Paul Z.

Dr. Falgout and staff have been professional and courteous to me in my recent visits and throughout cataract surgery.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i truly appreciated the staff and dr attention ... — Carmen V.

i truly appreciated the staff and dr attention to my eyes wait time reasonable everybody washelpful and friendly

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to deal with. very pleasant visit.... — Susan L.

Great people to deal with. very pleasant visit.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and prof — Charlotte J.

Everyone was very nice and professional

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!!!  — Marla B.

Everyone was so nice and I felt well taken care of. Staff was so helpful getting prices and making mri apt for me. Will recommend to others.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job very helpful in answering my questions... — Ell Ray H.

Good Job very helpful in answering my questions

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service, professional visit every time. — Curtis P.

Prompt service, professional visit every time.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and explains your diagnosis i... — Michael S.

Very professional and explains your diagnosis in very clear, understanding terms.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Home for my eye care — Carol B.

Wonderful experience, best ever

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great staff. I am truly satis... — Isie N.

Great doctor and great staff. I am truly satisfied with the compassion and professional service

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the short wait and positive attitu... — Cora L.

I appreciate the short wait and positive attitude by everyone.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, detailed and sincere treatme... — Donald B.

very professional, detailed and sincere treatment

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors were very knowledgeable, friendly a... — Elizabeth H.

The doctors were very knowledgeable, friendly and informative with results of the examination.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and nice. They do good work.... — Wenda P.

Professional staff and nice. They do good work.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, kind, and treatment a... — Jahn S.

Everyone is professional, kind, and treatment and care is excellent.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond M.

Both my wife and I were taken care of quickly. We are both satisfied with the quality of the care we received.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Friendly People! — Spencer T.

I came in for dry eyes and eye strain. The staff greeted me immediately and got through the work up very quickly! They seemed to really care about my concerns. I saw Dr. Smith for my eye exam. She was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and made it a positive experience (which is a big deal for me, as I hate eye exams!). I am so glad I came here for my eye care needs. 10/10 would recommend! Looking forward to coming back for my yearly checkup!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, friendly and took care... — Karen M.

Very professional staff, friendly and took care of my needs in a timely fashion.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time we had seen Dr Smith. W... — Peggy W.

This was the first time we had seen Dr Smith. We found her to be very professional,very kind, and very knowledgeable. She took extra time and care with my husband who has Parkinson's disease making him feel at ease. She explained everything in layman's terms so that we could understand perfectly what she was talking about. She is terrific. She has two new patients!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff — Deborah C.

Professional and friendly staff

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Received very good service during my eye exam. — Lynn H.

Received very good service during my eye exam.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and positive 👌 — Janet L.

Very professional and positive 👌

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary L.

My vision is very important. Dr. Falgoust and his staff are my choice to provide the best care for my vision.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very through, all went well and everyone was pr... — Chad D.

Very through, all went well and everyone was professional and friendly.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors very ! Everything went well. — Joseph F.

Doctors very ! Everything

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was knowledgeable, curteous, and... — Kenneth A.

Everyone I met was knowledgeable, curteous, and took the time to answer all my questions without feeling rushed.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith was wonderful! — Monica D.

Enjoyed meeting Dr. Smith. She was very thorough and friendly. Great experience!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Delen H.

Everyone there were nice and thorough. My survey answers were all excellent .

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia D.

Enjoyed meeting Dr Smith. She explained things well. Staff very friendly & efficient.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Falgoust for years. I like... — Bernadine C.

I've been seeing Dr. Falgoust for years. I like his presence and the way he treats his patients.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Deborah D.

From the very beginning with making appointment by phone .To when I arrived and checked in to my exam and the consolation and review of my test results I found to be above and beyond my expectations and made my visit a pleasant experience. I was treated with kindness, patience and respect.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice & helpful! — Debra S.

Everyone was super nice & helpful!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best attitudes, extremely clean, Doctor was ver... — Linda L.

Best attitudes, extremely clean, Doctor was very knowledgeable and explained things thoroughly. An enjoyable experience, even with dilated eyes.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Smith and staff are excellent. — Aaron A.

Dr.Smith and staff are excellent.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have seen Dr. Falgoust for many years and all o... — Whitney D.

Have seen Dr. Falgoust for many years and all of the visits have been great. The Dr. and staff are always helpful, courteous, professional, This is the opinion of all my friends and family that deal with Dr. Falgoust. Thank God for him and staff.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great tech, great service, great doc.Thanks  — Marie R.

Great tech, great service, great doc. Thanks

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service — Donald G.

great service from a knowledgeable and friendly staff

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your expert, professional... — Louis G.

Thank you so much for your expert, professional care provided.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always like the way I have been treated ... — Roger N.

I have always like the way I have been treated by everyone at Falgoust Eye Medical & Surgical. Kind and friendly personnel. Now for Dr. Connor's evauation. For the first time in I don't know how many years I wear only one pair of glasses. Yes from a pair to read and a pair for the computer to a pair to drive to only one pair for everything. How she did I do not know since my eyes were on the dry side. When I brought the scrip to Eyewear Express and the lady there told me the new script was weaker I was thinking no way will I like this but when I picked up my glasses it was ok nice but how will they be to read my Latin book and the computer. Amazed they are GREAT. I wore one pair of glasses all day today. So far I am extremely happy with my eye doctor. Now I have to do my part and keep drops in my eyes like she told me to do.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with all aspects of my appointme... — Hazel J.

Very satisfied with all aspects of my appointment.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelley B.

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable & courteous. Takes time to explain diagnosis & sends follow up summary with literature about the condition.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kiya was very caring and professional never exp... — Lise A.

Kiya was very caring and professional never experience that these dsys wonderful

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr. Falgoust was womderful. Hap... — Deborah S.

Friendly staff. Dr. Falgoust was womderful. Happy to have him as my doctor.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly, Inviting  — Cynthia F.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Five stars or the highest rating possible! Appointments are scheduled effectively to limit wait time. The staff and doctors are caring and friendly. The office is aesthetically inviting. Exceptional in all regards!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10 very satisfied staff was very personal and c... — Lea R.

10 very satisfied staff was very personal and cordial

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and took extra time ... — Paul B.

Everyone was very friendly and took extra time to explain options for me and answered all of my questions.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar high level of care for the patients — James R.

high level of care for the patients

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corner was excellent. — Cynthia C.

Dr. Corner was excellent. Her up to date knowledge about contact lens options was so beneficial.

Sep 1, 2019