StarStarStarStarStar Efficient friendly staff — Shirley H.

Efficient friendly staff

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph B.

Friendly, helpful and efficient staff.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Frances R.

First time at this office - been a while since I had an eye exam. My appointment was quick and thorough and the entire process was super efficient. I appreciate the consideration shown in time management especially. Those of us who work and can't always take an entire day off for an appointment have to schedule these appointments during work hours. My doctor was great and super informative.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Wallace N.

My appointment was with Dr. Corner. She is very thorough and professional and conscientious. I would definitely recommend the Falgoust firm.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. My app... — Shirley S.

Everyone was friendly and professional. My appointment was fast and on time. I was very satisfied.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Efficient  — Teri B.

Every thing was very professional and very efficient. So great, that I already told 2 friends with families that are looking for a new eye doctor.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and efficient; I am looki... — Dolores D.

Everyone was so kind and efficient; I am looking forward to my appointment in July. Thank you.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful! — Jennie M.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All went well -- very professional — Lynn H.

All went well -- very professional

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Falgoust was very sincere in showing his in... — Randy H.

Dr. Falgoust was very sincere in showing his interest in resolving my eye issues and offered a referral, which I accepted.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was professional and told you what h... — Gerald H.

The doctor was professional and told you what he was going to do and what to look forward to become with your eye.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary L.

Friendly, professional, and helpful staff and doctor All of my questions were answered with respect. Thankful to have Dr. Falgoust as my doctor

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend — Karen M.

All staff is professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, well-run office. — Barbara C.

Very professional, well-run office.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office and Doctors very effecient ! Will be back! — Sharon K.

Office and Doctors very efficient

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous  — Delen H.

Everyone was very courteous and friendly.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i enjoyed my visit with you all. thank you for ... — Mary R.

i enjoyed my visit with you all. thank you for being so friendly and professional. Dr. Falgoust is the best Dr. he is the only eye Dr. for me. thank you Mary Ann Rougeau

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Robert D.

A very well run medical practice with a great group of professionals who obviously realize how important our eyes are and demonstrate it through their care for us as patients!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional A+++Dr Falgoust is a wonderful ph... — Amelia H.

Professional A+++ Dr Falgoust is a wonderful physician. He is truly an expert and a superb ophthalmologist!!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Bette W.

Technician and Doctor were very professional and informative.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for great care — Rita H.

I would recommend Falgoust Eye Medical & Surgical to anyone. There is very little if any wait time for your appointment. The office staff and assistants are very courteous and helpful. Wish all doctors offices were run like this one.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment schedule was right on time and I... — Edward P.

My appointment schedule was right on time and I got a complete eye examination.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional..'xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx — Daniel C.

Very professional ..'xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere. — Barbara P.

Very pleasant atmosphere.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness — Shelley B.

I feel like he is knowledgeable in his field and his manner of communication is courteous and considerate.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — Danney B.

I trust that he & his staff know what they are doing & how to best treat clients.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I ๐Ÿ’š Dr Falgoust and his staff! Very profession... — Joycelyn F.

I ๐Ÿ’š Dr Falgoust and his staff! Very professional and friendly.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Both the staff and Dr Falgoust are very knowledgeable and explain procedures and diagnoses well. Wait times are shorter end than my previous eye appointments in the past!!!! You wonโ€™t be disappointed ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got so much from my from eye exam at Falgoust E... — Charlotte W.

Got so much from my from eye exam at Falgoust Eye Center. Not only did I get an exam for my dry eyes I was given the exam for new glasses prescription.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laser Treatment — Raymond M.

I was very happy with the procedure. It improved the vision in my right eye tremendously.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Donald G.

Excellent service! Great attention to detail.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite. Great information and advice. Love... — Lola C.

Very polite. Great information and advice. Loved the Doc. Felt right at home like I had known him for years.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worked my son in when needed medical eye exam..... — Camden B.

Worked my son in when needed medical eye exam...fast and courteous

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am treated with much care, much respect, much... — Roy B.

I am treated with much care, much respect, much courtesy, and a very wonderful but he said it professional attitude!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was very good for being the first time — Glenn D.

Was very good for being the first time

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient office! — Wayne P.

Very professional and efficient office!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Falgoust Eye Medical& Surgery is the best in ... — James S.

Falgoust Eye Medical& Surgery is the best in Southwest La and Southeast Texas

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The staff was very friendly ... — Karen B.

Great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful with the questions I ask. Dr Falgoust took his time to explain cataract surgery and different options.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, very coueteous employees — Michael F.

Great, very coueteous employees

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the most knowledgible staff — Clyde B.

By far the most knowledgible staff,friendly and efficient.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffery J.

I was. Very impressed with the staff and their professional service and the Dr. Explaining everything in detail about cateracts and no long wait I would give five stars . A impeccable place that I would recommend to friends and family .Thank you Sincerely Jeffery Jett

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal, informative, and fast — Terry K.

Very personal, informative, and fast

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courte — Charles M.

Courteous professional service

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appointment because of metal in my ... — Timothy C.

Last minute appointment because of metal in my eye... very prompt and professional... thank you

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to see that the Practice is interested in ... — George H.

Glad to see that the Practice is interested in the opinions of the customers.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional - in all that is done — Donald G.

Professional - in all that is done

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic cuctomer service great personel — Rodney L.

Fantastic cuctomer service great personel

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael G.

saw me on time,efficient,pleasant workers

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine. Very organized. — James N.

Everything went fine. Very organized.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful & couteous staff — Paula C.

It was wonderful to have staff notice the difficulty with which my mother walks , even with her walker, offer a wheelchair & even assisted getting her out to the car. Definitely willing to go the extra mile for a patientโ€™s ease & comfort.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone working there was extremely nice. I ca... — Carolyn M.

Everyone working there was extremely nice. I came in a day earlier than my appointment was and they worked me in. Very professional..

Jul 13, 2018