StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Trent and her staff are welcoming and profes... — Joanne G.

Dr.Trent and her staff are welcoming and professional. The treatment areas are well maintained and comfortable. I feel confident that my dental health is in good hands.

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn M.

Love Doris. Always on time and very efficient.

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, give excellent dental care. I hav... — Joan B.

Great staff, give excellent dental care. I have been a patient for more than 10 years

Jan 11, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always respect the professional of my dental te... — Mary T.

Always respect the professional of my dental team. They are top notch!

Dec 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always — Stephen M.

Everyone at Dr Trent’s practice is always professional, friendly and welcoming.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly Kitchen — Kim K.

Everyone was extremely welcoming, which was nice as a fairly new patient. I came in as a new (and "emergency") patient in August and at that time everyone was truly wonderful. In my appointment on 10/17/2022, the experience was the same. The hygientist, AJ, was very professional, kind and also took the time to explain everything related to my procedure and the follow up appointment that I have scheduled. The dentist is one appointment I have avoided for myself for several years, but the experience at this practice has relieved me of my anxiety of dental appointments!

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental practice.  — Jonathan H.

Outstanding dental practice.

Oct 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star no issues, excellent hygienist. no probl... — John D.

5 star no issues, excellent hygienist. no problems, good service and concern.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Trent Family Dentistry! Dr. Trent has ... — Melissa R.

I love Trent Family Dentistry! Dr. Trent has been our dentist for years snd years! They are truly like family to us!

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar always great service.. great people.. great exp... — Dallas T.

always great service.. great people.. great experience

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Teeth, Clean Office! — Ava A.

All the staff was very friendly and welcoming. Appointment was done in a timely fashion and still very thorough. All of mom's questions were answered without hesitation. All around great practice!

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa S.

Just a positive experience - so thankful for that as Oz am never fond of having to go to the dentist. AJ is a big part of that positivity / thanks for all you do.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sincere kindness  — Leslie D.

Dr Trent and Doris are ALWAYS the kindest and most professional staff. They treat you as family. Thank you for your care.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar larry Wholley — Lawrence W.

Always AAA+ If the survey allowed for less than twenty letters, that would be good!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff; on-time and I received a g... — Amanda D.

Very friendly staff; on-time and I received a great cleaning!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for this Practice.  — Mary M.

So thankful for Dr. Trent and her wonderful staff. We have been patients of hers for 15+ years. We know we are in good hands when we walk through the door. 5 stars are not enough.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental cleanings I’ve had anywhere! Nice,... — Alisha G.

Best dental cleanings I’ve had anywhere! Nice, polite, helpful front desk and billing staff! When I first started seeing Dr Trent, she fixed a problem I had been having for years with my previous dental work.

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for my implants — Joseph F.

Thanks for guiding me through the lengthy implant process. So happy to be able to chew on my right side again.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and staff.  — Robert V.

Always excellent care from entire staff.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Trent Family Dentistry for... — Michelle M.

I have been going to Trent Family Dentistry for years and every visit/experience has been great! The entire staff is very friendly and professional. Doris is the best! She takes pride in her work and truly cares about her patients. I feel relaxed and comfortable while in her chair and know she does a thorough job.

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice W.

Absolutely the most pleasant dental appointment ever!! AJ did a great job, and the staff was very friendly and professional. Janice Waters

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place to start the 2022 — Davidina T.

I truly look forward for my appointments. The staff is always pleasant and cheerful greet myself and others with a smile. If that was not enough, the “cat channel” with all of the slip ups and funny behaviors that are shown are just delightful.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasureable vist every time — Cynthia R.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Trent for an appointment. I come one time and they are always ready for me. Doris is an excellent hygienist who is gentle and thorough when cleaning my teeth. Dr. Trent is a knowledgeable dentist and her staff are very professional.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visits for cleaning and implant-crown — John Y.

Recent visit for regular check up and cleaning was very comfortable, even enjoyable. Doris always does a great job. Also, implant and crown work completed last fall went very well. I really appreciate the kindness and skill of the staff, and Dr. Trent.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Kishia M.

Always a great experience! Thanks Doris for the excellent cleaning!

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best.  — Shannon C.

Faith and her staff are amazing. They are warm and welcoming at every visit and truly treat their patients like family. I am grateful for their patience and professionalism and couldn’t imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs. I trust Faith’s decades of experience in dental care without a doubt. She gives practical advice and I never feel pushed into services or treatments. She is a true teacher at heart and wants you to understand everything that is going on with your teeth! Her hygienist staff is top notch as well. They are attentive and care about your comfort while doing a thorough job. Front desk and billing are knowledgeable and kind, always providing impeccable customer service. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. They are all simply the best.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dr. Trent's office is always pleasurab... — Trishonda G.

Visiting Dr. Trent's office is always pleasurable. Everyone there is friendly and welcoming. It is refreshing to experience true professionalism.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough wonderful things about this pr... — Elizabeth N.

Can't say enough wonderful things about this practice! Every person is top notch! You can tell they really care for you!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the dedication to my dental health... — Mary T.

I appreciate the dedication to my dental health as well as the friendly demeanor of the entirety team.

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Second to None Dental Care — Susan B.

Dr. Trent and her staff are always professional, friendly & courteous. The staff is very knowledgeable in their field of expertise and each of them takes their time with you to help in giving you the best care possible.You simply won’t find a better place to take care of all your dental needs.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit with Doris.  — James T.

Excellent visit with Doris.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care by true professionals. Dr. Trent... — Mark R.

Wonderful care by true professionals. Dr. Trent does high quality work, fillings, dental caps, etc. Doris is a dental assistant beyond compare.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Hygienist in RVA — Roxann K.

Doris did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She was thorough, gentle and very professional. Best Dental Hygienist in RVA.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victor L.

I was assigned a dental hygienist I had my seen before. I found her work and techniques exceptional. I would enjoy seeing her again.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great dental care and super kind staff!! — Loretta S.

Such a relaxing office full of very compassionate, kind staff!- who take such extra care with my teeth- best dentist office I have ever been to! Dona, Doris, and of course Dr. Trent-- all so great!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A caring, compassionate practice with excellent... — Patricia W.

A caring, compassionate practice with excellent service. I have never had a problem here and have been with Dr. Trent as she took over the practice.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit since the COVID pandemi... — Candace L.

This was my first visit since the COVID pandemic. I was a little concerned, however, I felt comfortable with Doris. She had all of the proper PPE on and we were at the end dental station and the next station was vacant for the majority of my visit. I would suggest consideration to putting up track curtains (if not walls) to allow for more of a barrier for patients in lieu of being serviced in an open room.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love you and your wonderful staff! — Mary Jo M.

Love you and your wonderful staff!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You have a wonderful Christian dental practice.... — Nancy C.

You have a wonderful Christian dental practice. In my opinion this is the best dental practice I have ever been to - and that is a real compliment because I have been to many in my lifetime - I feel very comfortable and taken care of with you and all of your group. Nancy Clements

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr Trent for years & just... — Caitlyn N.

We have been going to Dr Trent for years & just love everyone! Couldn’t ask for a better practice!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent from top to bottom — John D.

excellent from top to bottom

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trent and her staff are great — Melvin A.

Dr Trent and her staff are great. My husband is disabled and they are so helpful . Dr Trent is a very capable dentist.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trent and her team take great care of me, m... — Steven F.

Dr. Trent and her team take great care of me, my wife, and other members of our family!

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hygiene visit  — Shelia W.

Had a great cleaning w AJ. She was very through, gentle and pleasant to chat with.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go! — Emilie B.

Great place to go! Staff is always pleasant and hardly any waiting time. Dr Trent is the Best!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Practice — Michael S.

I started going to see Dr. Trent a number of years ago based upon the recommendation of a friend when my dentist retired. I also brought my twin daughters when they graduated from pediatric dentistry. Every visit has been a positive experience for those years. Dr. Trent is a consummate professional. She is an expert in her field. Not only is Dr. Trent knowledgeable, but she is kind, caring, and easy to talk to. She explains what she is going to do in simple terms and her office staff communicates with the insurance company. She provides options for you to choose from when you both decide on a course of treatment. The dental hygenists are professionals, as well. They are skillful and kind and friendly. Altogether, the dental team at Dr. Trent's office makes visits to the dentist enjoyable and worry-free. I recommend Dr. Trent and her team without reservation. MS

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trent Family Dentistry goes the extra mile… — Sallie S.

Trent Family Dentistry goes the extra mile to explain everything that will be taking place while you are at the practice. It is a comforting gesture for those of us who are a bit nervous visiting a dental practice. It has been a great experience for me and my spouse. Everyone is very courteous and engaging. If you are looking for excellence in dentistry come to Trent Family Dentistry!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vickie Terry survey — Vickie T.

5 star , see comments below

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New patient review — Lisa S.

From my first phone call, it was evident that everyone in the office is positive, professional and knowledgeable. Very thankful my friend recommended Dr. Trent.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome visit yesterday with AJ and Dr... — Velma J.

I had an awesome visit yesterday with AJ and Dr. Trent. AJ is an awesome hygienist!!!

Apr 9, 2021