StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! — Alisha G.

Dr Trent has a rare combination of superbly competent and very friendly hygienists and staff!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful, caring, attentive staff that ... — Suzanne L.

Such a wonderful, caring, attentive staff that takes care of me and my whole family! We love Dr. Trent and all that work with her.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!!! — William K.

The BEST! Dr Trent and her team always make me feel like I'm the only patient they have all day. They explain everything beforehand, and very clearly...and the entire team is extremely personal and friendly! It's the only dental office I've ever experienced where i look forward to going!!!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough and stress-free visit — Joseph F.

As always, a thorough, stress free visit with Dr. Trent and her wonderful team.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, up-to-date and very personal care! — Madeline S.

I always look forward to seeing my dental care team! They do their work pleasantly and efficiently, and they are truly a team! Moreover, I know they are providing me with optimum care and using the best up-to-date methods. They are amazing!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trent and her staff have provided me excell... — Danyell L.

Dr. Trent and her staff have provided me excellent dental care for over 5 years! I don't stress about my dental visits because Dr. Trent and all the staff show caring support - very time!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful women. Thank you so much for the ama... — Sonja D.

Wonderful women. Thank you so much for the amazing care you provide for my entire family! I can think of no other hands I’d place my teeth in. Lots of LOVE. The Durant Girls💖

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about the ladies in this off... — Amber M.

I can't say enough about the ladies in this office. They saved me in my time if need. I called at 4:30pm on Monday very upset (in tears) because I had lost a filling in my front tooth. Even though i was a new patient Donna calmed me down and made sure I was able to get in the next morning. They worked me into the schedule and with no waiting I was out the door smiling again in an hour. Love these ladies for rescuing my smile😁

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First dental practice I never dread going to!!!... — Virginia D.

First dental practice I never dread going to!!!!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Shirley S.

This is a wonderful dental practice that includes high quality comprehensive dental care by a group of very warm and caring professionals. I always have such a positive experience when I am there and highly recommend Dr Trent and her associates.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trent and staff are excellent! — Carol S.

Dr. Trent and staff are excellent! Beyond the quick and painless dental care, they are compassionate people who welcome you to every visit!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trent Family Dentistry has been one of the most... — Tyler K.

Trent Family Dentistry has been one of the most friendly and professional visits I have ever experienced in going to get my teeth looked at. They took great care of me and I would not have been happier with my visit. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dentist office of just nice thoughtfu... — Marie T.

Love this Dentist office of just nice thoughtful people! This is the entire staff of Dr Trent and every employee there. I have always had very caring dental care by all.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hate the Dentist BUT this Dental office is t... — Joan B.

I hate the Dentist BUT this Dental office is the BEST Staff, dental hygienist, Dentist = 4 stars xoxxo Joan

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Caring, compassionate and kn... — Patricia M.

Excellent service. Caring, compassionate and knowledgeable staff from top to bottom.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betsy J.

Very pleased with my visit. I didn't have an appointment but they worked me in their busy Monday morning schedule. Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Trent was great at explaining what my tooth problem was.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star  — Leslie D.

Wonderful stafff. Best exam ever! Thank you for your care and kindness.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shaketa S.

From the time we walked in the office and was greeted by Ann we felt welcome and appreciated. All staff members were friendly and professional. The hygienist that took care of my husband and myself were very attentive and catered to our every need. Not to mention Dr. Trent......She is ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL and patient!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the dentist thanks to all of t... — Patsy R.

I love coming to the dentist thanks to all of the people in your practice especially Muff, Donna, Ann and of course you Faith. Everyone is so kind and pleasant. I always feel welcome 😀

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My crown broke. Faith and her team were attenti... — Anthony M.

My crown broke. Faith and her team were attentive and super friendly. Great solutions to my dental needs

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hildagarde P.

Always excellent service and pleasant and gracious staff.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE — Martha M.

The team at Dr. Faith Trent's office is always very customer focused. I feel really good about going to the dentist, never worried about going to these appointments. This group treats you like family. I feel very well taken care of.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff ever...so friendly and knowledga... — Caitlyn N.

The best staff ever...so friendly and knowledgable!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your caring, gentle, professional... — Bonnie S.

Thank you for your caring, gentle, professional office. Like most people I don’t love going to the dentist but you make it a very comfortable experience.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Midlothian!!! — Anita M.

My girls & I have been patients of Dr. Trent for over 10 years & we love the warm friendly environment. Dr. Trent & her staff take pride in giving great service & making their patients feel like family. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dental practice.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. Muff is the BEST! — Lori M.

Always a great visit. Muff is the BEST!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Class! — Thomas S.

Courteous, efficient, and always welcoming! I never doubt that the staff has my best interest at heart.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trent an her staff are great they truly wor... — Sherri C.

Dr. Trent an her staff are great they truly work and care about there patients. She’s the only dentist I’ve ever had call me and check on me after I’ve had any work done in her office. She’s the greatest!,,

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott B.

Outstanding service from an always competent and friendly group of professionals!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar nurturing — Owen A.

After a rough experience at a prior dentist, Owen has found Dr. Trent and Doris to be loving and understanding of his anxieties. They have made him comfortable and he now is loving the dentist again.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot recommend enough — Layne A.

My entire family has now started going to Dr. Faith Trent's practice and we are all please beyond measure. Each member of the staff is welcoming and truly happy to see you. My daughter is comfortable with everyone and loves the care she receives while there.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I have ever been to. Ever... — Nancy C.

Best dental practice I have ever been to. Everyone was so friendly. It definitely felt like family. I love the fact that you have all the modern equipment to make the patient feel involved in their care and comfortable.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Experience!!!  — Susan B.

Dr. Trent & her staff are always friendly & courteous. My experience has always been enjoyable & I always leave with a smile on my face 😁. I have recommended her services & care to my family & friends on several occasions. The feedback from their visits have all been received with thanks & appreciation for my recommendation. In my personal opinion, her care & services are second to none!!!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is top notch they are always friendly... — Cesario H.

The staff is top notch they are always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the care that I'm receiving each visit. I feel confident in their ability to accomodate my schedule is a timely manner and expertly manage my Dental Insurance to let me know what work can and cannot be performed within the confines of my current policy.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice, awesome people, awesome friends. — Wesley T.

Faith I luv you guys. I missed seeing you but will soon I am sure....so let me just comment on Muff, she is the best man! I told her it amazes me that she has such soft hands....almost like a surgeon. I missed my buddy Donna too. See you all next time....keep up the great work...

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trent and her staff are so welcoming, warm ... — Dana F.

Dr. Trent and her staff are so welcoming, warm and friendly! I moved away from the area and am back and Dr. Trent remembered me after 10 years! I highly recommend this dental office!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar “You’ve got to have Faith” — Suzanne L.

Dr Trent and her entire staff always succeed in keeping my whole family smiling. They provide a comfortable, clean, and happy environment with an extra friendly touch. Dr Trent explains exactly what she is doing and gives information as to why. I am so glad that she, and her “dental family” are taking care of me and mine!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dental care — Brooke S.

Very welcoming office, hygienist and dental dr were both very good!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and good people — Carol Ann H.

Very good service and good people

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the services that I re... — Susan S.

I was very pleased with the services that I received on my last visit at dental office of Dr. Faith Trent.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine A.

I never have any problems when I come to see this great, awesome and caring staff!! They are all so friendly and cheerful! :)

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist in midlothian area to treat th... — Lisa C.

The only dentist in midlothian area to treat their patients with the best care possible, from making me comfortable, to feeling safe in a calm and relaxing environment with an incredible staff that has made sure I had everything I needed before leaving the office. Following up with a personal call to my home after hours to check on me, I couldn't ask for a more friendlier place to care for my dental needs. I have zero complaints.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great dental exam — Joseph F.

As a new patient, I have to say that my dental exam with Deanne and Dr. Trent was the most thorough that I have ever experienced. Plus, from the moment I walked in the door, everyone made me feel part of the Trent Family Dentistry family, which instantly put me at ease. I don't believe I have ever said this in my life ... but I look forward to my next dental appointment!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is phenomenal. — Dorothy R.

The entire staff is phenomenal.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I received prompt, friendly, thorough... — Jodi B.

As usual, I received prompt, friendly, thorough service from all.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Team Ever! — Linda B.

Everyone in Dr. Trent's office is friendly, professional and firmly committed to delivering an outstanding patient experience.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trent and the entire staff made my first vi... — Barbara B.

Dr Trent and the entire staff made my first visit not only painless but pleasant! Kind enough to work me into a busy Friday schedule, they treated me as though I was a longtime patient. I smiled all the way home :) with a crown nicely back in place.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the BEST Dental practice!! — Joellyn B.

This is the BEST Dental practice in all respects and I have been to several dentists!. The staff and Dr. Trent are exceptional. I wouldn't go to anywhere else.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly staff, professional services ... — Angela M.

Warm and friendly staff, professional services provided. I am always happy to give a referral for your office and will continue to be one of your patients. Thank you for the wonderful care you provide for my family and the community. Angie

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Faith Trent and staff are beyond 5 star! Th... — Melinda P.

Dr. Faith Trent and staff are beyond 5 star! They are professional, knowledgeable, thorough, informative, prompt, caring, positive, warm and friendly! I enjoy going to the dentist ! From the moment you walk in the door, through your appointment to checking out- and even advocating for insurance coverage, they are top notch! Faith is a detailed, high quality dentist and her staff mirrors the same. This is the first dentist & staff to initiate providing me with beneficial information specific to my personal dental care (without any gain to them). I highly recommend Dr. Faith Trent, D.D.S. and her entire staff!

Mar 29, 2017