StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela B.

I could not have asked for better service in every way that I was taken care of. I would highly recommend Dr Faith Trent and her staff

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service — Mehran F.

Amazing dentist; Amazing team; Amazing office

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had a positive experience at Dr Tre... — Virginia S.

I've always had a positive experience at Dr Trent's office. My appointments are always on time and in emergencies I've usually been worked in the same day if not the next😁

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Care — Martha M.

This dental office is like an extension of my family. There is genuine concern for issues that might arise with our dental health. This group is transparent in costs. The best thing about this dental practice is that the customer service is excellent! It is most appreciated.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff you could ever ask for!!! — Elizabeth N.

Best staff you could ever ask for!!!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel very comfortable! I get a... — Brittney M.

Everyone made me feel very comfortable! I get anxious at the dentist and they really helped ease that anxiety!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff...the best customer service! — Caitlyn N.

Wonderful staff...the best customer service!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Friendly staff and c... — Kishia M.

Always a great experience! Friendly staff and comfortable environment.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah F.

Dr. Trent and her staff are alway professional and wonderfully helpful. My dear of a dental office has been greatly diminished with their help and kindness.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent visit good service — Jerrell E.

excellent visit good service

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trent and her whole staff are fantastic! They! — Ryan Y.

Dr. Trent and her whole staff are fantastic!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can not say enough about the friendliness and... — Shawn B.

I can not say enough about the friendliness and compassion that you Dr. Trent and your staff show. My wife and I have been through some very rough times, but you and your staff show a caring and professional attitude that brightens our day always. Thank you for your prayers and friendship.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as far as dentist visits go. I... — Paul K.

Great experience as far as dentist visits go. I was seen promptly and was able to get through my appointment with a minimum amount of discomfort.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful dentist office! — Henny H.

Every time I visit Dr. Faith Trent Dentistry, I am greated with a smiling face and called by name. I never feel like a number when I arrive. The team of professionals are just that professional, courteous and friendly. Dr. Trent always makes sure that she says hello and the entire staff is a blessing to be around. I have never experienced a dentist office with such a warm and friendly staff. They answer all your questions and follow up with you a day or two after your appointment. Keep up the great work and I would definitely recommend anyone to their practice

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a pleasure dealing with every staff ... — Denise W.

Absolutely a pleasure dealing with every staff member I encountered. Hardly no waiting time. Everything was explained throughly. I look forward to having Dr. Trent as my regular dentist.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough nice things about this pract... — Deborah T.

I can't say enough nice things about this practice. We were patients before we moved to another state. When we returned to the Richmond area we wanted to return to your practice. Your staff is the greatest.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Highly recommend. — Eric S.

Awesome! Highly recommend.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice! Very caring ereste... — Nancy C.

Great dental practice! Very caring & interested in their patients.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Three sets of improved, confident smiles  — Elizabeth G.

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Trent for many years. She has been a part of two sets of broken front teeth and one set of three new teeth with an implant. History has shown that we can trust her to have our best interest at heart. Three of us now have much more confident smiles! I have referred her to friends who also appreciate her and her wonderful staff. My daughter, who now lives out of state, called the other day lamenting about how much she misses Dr. Trent and staff.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire visit was excellent!!! Exam was easy, no... — Kathleen C.

Entire visit was excellent!!! Exam was easy, no pain involved. Everything was explained and no problems!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent practice and staff in every way — Joellyn B.

excellent practice and staff in every way

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like fine wine...it just gets better.  — Ann-Michelle P.

My dental care provider since 2006 and it just gets better and better. The whole team, atmosphere and service is excellent.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! — Alisha G.

Dr Trent has a rare combination of superbly competent and very friendly hygienists and staff!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful, caring, attentive staff that ... — Suzanne L.

Such a wonderful, caring, attentive staff that takes care of me and my whole family! We love Dr. Trent and all that work with her.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!!! — William K.

The BEST! Dr Trent and her team always make me feel like I'm the only patient they have all day. They explain everything beforehand, and very clearly...and the entire team is extremely personal and friendly! It's the only dental office I've ever experienced where i look forward to going!!!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough and stress-free visit — Joseph F.

As always, a thorough, stress free visit with Dr. Trent and her wonderful team.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, up-to-date and very personal care! — Madeline S.

I always look forward to seeing my dental care team! They do their work pleasantly and efficiently, and they are truly a team! Moreover, I know they are providing me with optimum care and using the best up-to-date methods. They are amazing!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trent and her staff have provided me excell... — Danyell L.

Dr. Trent and her staff have provided me excellent dental care for over 5 years! I don't stress about my dental visits because Dr. Trent and all the staff show caring support - very time!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful women. Thank you so much for the ama... — Sonja D.

Wonderful women. Thank you so much for the amazing care you provide for my entire family! I can think of no other hands I’d place my teeth in. Lots of LOVE. The Durant Girls💖

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about the ladies in this off... — Amber M.

I can't say enough about the ladies in this office. They saved me in my time if need. I called at 4:30pm on Monday very upset (in tears) because I had lost a filling in my front tooth. Even though i was a new patient Donna calmed me down and made sure I was able to get in the next morning. They worked me into the schedule and with no waiting I was out the door smiling again in an hour. Love these ladies for rescuing my smile😁

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First dental practice I never dread going to!!!... — Virginia D.

First dental practice I never dread going to!!!!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Shirley S.

This is a wonderful dental practice that includes high quality comprehensive dental care by a group of very warm and caring professionals. I always have such a positive experience when I am there and highly recommend Dr Trent and her associates.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trent and staff are excellent! — Carol S.

Dr. Trent and staff are excellent! Beyond the quick and painless dental care, they are compassionate people who welcome you to every visit!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trent Family Dentistry has been one of the most... — Tyler K.

Trent Family Dentistry has been one of the most friendly and professional visits I have ever experienced in going to get my teeth looked at. They took great care of me and I would not have been happier with my visit. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dentist office of just nice thoughtfu... — Marie T.

Love this Dentist office of just nice thoughtful people! This is the entire staff of Dr Trent and every employee there. I have always had very caring dental care by all.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hate the Dentist BUT this Dental office is t... — Joan B.

I hate the Dentist BUT this Dental office is the BEST Staff, dental hygienist, Dentist = 4 stars xoxxo Joan

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Caring, compassionate and kn... — Patricia M.

Excellent service. Caring, compassionate and knowledgeable staff from top to bottom.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betsy J.

Very pleased with my visit. I didn't have an appointment but they worked me in their busy Monday morning schedule. Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Trent was great at explaining what my tooth problem was.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star  — Leslie D.

Wonderful stafff. Best exam ever! Thank you for your care and kindness.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shaketa S.

From the time we walked in the office and was greeted by Ann we felt welcome and appreciated. All staff members were friendly and professional. The hygienist that took care of my husband and myself were very attentive and catered to our every need. Not to mention Dr. Trent......She is ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL and patient!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the dentist thanks to all of t... — Patsy R.

I love coming to the dentist thanks to all of the people in your practice especially Muff, Donna, Ann and of course you Faith. Everyone is so kind and pleasant. I always feel welcome 😀

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My crown broke. Faith and her team were attenti... — Anthony M.

My crown broke. Faith and her team were attentive and super friendly. Great solutions to my dental needs

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hildagarde P.

Always excellent service and pleasant and gracious staff.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE — Martha M.

The team at Dr. Faith Trent's office is always very customer focused. I feel really good about going to the dentist, never worried about going to these appointments. This group treats you like family. I feel very well taken care of.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff ever...so friendly and knowledga... — Caitlyn N.

The best staff ever...so friendly and knowledgable!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your caring, gentle, professional... — Bonnie S.

Thank you for your caring, gentle, professional office. Like most people I don’t love going to the dentist but you make it a very comfortable experience.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Midlothian!!! — Anita M.

My girls & I have been patients of Dr. Trent for over 10 years & we love the warm friendly environment. Dr. Trent & her staff take pride in giving great service & making their patients feel like family. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dental practice.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. Muff is the BEST! — Lori M.

Always a great visit. Muff is the BEST!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Class! — Thomas S.

Courteous, efficient, and always welcoming! I never doubt that the staff has my best interest at heart.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trent an her staff are great they truly wor... — Sherri C.

Dr. Trent an her staff are great they truly work and care about there patients. She’s the only dentist I’ve ever had call me and check on me after I’ve had any work done in her office. She’s the greatest!,,

Mar 15, 2018