StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE — Martha M.

The team at Dr. Faith Trent's office is always very customer focused. I feel really good about going to the dentist, never worried about going to these appointments. This group treats you like family. I feel very well taken care of.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff ever...so friendly and knowledga... — Caitlyn N.

The best staff ever...so friendly and knowledgable!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your caring, gentle, professional... — Bonnie S.

Thank you for your caring, gentle, professional office. Like most people I don’t love going to the dentist but you make it a very comfortable experience.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Midlothian!!! — Anita M.

My girls & I have been patients of Dr. Trent for over 10 years & we love the warm friendly environment. Dr. Trent & her staff take pride in giving great service & making their patients feel like family. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dental practice.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. Muff is the BEST! — Lori M.

Always a great visit. Muff is the BEST!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Class! — Thomas S.

Courteous, efficient, and always welcoming! I never doubt that the staff has my best interest at heart.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trent an her staff are great they truly wor... — Sherri C.

Dr. Trent an her staff are great they truly work and care about there patients. She’s the only dentist I’ve ever had call me and check on me after I’ve had any work done in her office. She’s the greatest!,,

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott B.

Outstanding service from an always competent and friendly group of professionals!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar nurturing — Owen A.

After a rough experience at a prior dentist, Owen has found Dr. Trent and Doris to be loving and understanding of his anxieties. They have made him comfortable and he now is loving the dentist again.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot recommend enough — Layne A.

My entire family has now started going to Dr. Faith Trent's practice and we are all please beyond measure. Each member of the staff is welcoming and truly happy to see you. My daughter is comfortable with everyone and loves the care she receives while there.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I have ever been to. Ever... — Nancy C.

Best dental practice I have ever been to. Everyone was so friendly. It definitely felt like family. I love the fact that you have all the modern equipment to make the patient feel involved in their care and comfortable.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Experience!!!  — Susan B.

Dr. Trent & her staff are always friendly & courteous. My experience has always been enjoyable & I always leave with a smile on my face 😁. I have recommended her services & care to my family & friends on several occasions. The feedback from their visits have all been received with thanks & appreciation for my recommendation. In my personal opinion, her care & services are second to none!!!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is top notch they are always friendly... — Cesario H.

The staff is top notch they are always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the care that I'm receiving each visit. I feel confident in their ability to accomodate my schedule is a timely manner and expertly manage my Dental Insurance to let me know what work can and cannot be performed within the confines of my current policy.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice, awesome people, awesome friends. — Wesley T.

Faith I luv you guys. I missed seeing you but will soon I am sure....so let me just comment on Muff, she is the best man! I told her it amazes me that she has such soft hands....almost like a surgeon. I missed my buddy Donna too. See you all next time....keep up the great work...

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trent and her staff are so welcoming, warm ... — Dana F.

Dr. Trent and her staff are so welcoming, warm and friendly! I moved away from the area and am back and Dr. Trent remembered me after 10 years! I highly recommend this dental office!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar “You’ve got to have Faith” — Suzanne L.

Dr Trent and her entire staff always succeed in keeping my whole family smiling. They provide a comfortable, clean, and happy environment with an extra friendly touch. Dr Trent explains exactly what she is doing and gives information as to why. I am so glad that she, and her “dental family” are taking care of me and mine!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dental care — Brooke S.

Very welcoming office, hygienist and dental dr were both very good!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and good people — Carol Ann H.

Very good service and good people

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the services that I re... — Susan S.

I was very pleased with the services that I received on my last visit at dental office of Dr. Faith Trent.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine A.

I never have any problems when I come to see this great, awesome and caring staff!! They are all so friendly and cheerful! :)

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist in midlothian area to treat th... — Lisa C.

The only dentist in midlothian area to treat their patients with the best care possible, from making me comfortable, to feeling safe in a calm and relaxing environment with an incredible staff that has made sure I had everything I needed before leaving the office. Following up with a personal call to my home after hours to check on me, I couldn't ask for a more friendlier place to care for my dental needs. I have zero complaints.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great dental exam — Joseph F.

As a new patient, I have to say that my dental exam with Deanne and Dr. Trent was the most thorough that I have ever experienced. Plus, from the moment I walked in the door, everyone made me feel part of the Trent Family Dentistry family, which instantly put me at ease. I don't believe I have ever said this in my life ... but I look forward to my next dental appointment!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is phenomenal. — Dorothy R.

The entire staff is phenomenal.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I received prompt, friendly, thorough... — Jodi B.

As usual, I received prompt, friendly, thorough service from all.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Team Ever! — Linda B.

Everyone in Dr. Trent's office is friendly, professional and firmly committed to delivering an outstanding patient experience.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trent and the entire staff made my first vi... — Barbara B.

Dr Trent and the entire staff made my first visit not only painless but pleasant! Kind enough to work me into a busy Friday schedule, they treated me as though I was a longtime patient. I smiled all the way home :) with a crown nicely back in place.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the BEST Dental practice!! — Joellyn B.

This is the BEST Dental practice in all respects and I have been to several dentists!. The staff and Dr. Trent are exceptional. I wouldn't go to anywhere else.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly staff, professional services ... — Angela M.

Warm and friendly staff, professional services provided. I am always happy to give a referral for your office and will continue to be one of your patients. Thank you for the wonderful care you provide for my family and the community. Angie

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Faith Trent and staff are beyond 5 star! Th... — Melinda P.

Dr. Faith Trent and staff are beyond 5 star! They are professional, knowledgeable, thorough, informative, prompt, caring, positive, warm and friendly! I enjoy going to the dentist ! From the moment you walk in the door, through your appointment to checking out- and even advocating for insurance coverage, they are top notch! Faith is a detailed, high quality dentist and her staff mirrors the same. This is the first dentist & staff to initiate providing me with beneficial information specific to my personal dental care (without any gain to them). I highly recommend Dr. Faith Trent, D.D.S. and her entire staff!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care  — Henry H.

The staff was very professional and courteous.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is a delight! — Madeline S.

The personal connection to your patients is unique and heartwarming. Who knew a person could look forward to going to the dentist?

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Absolute Best! — Stephen L.

Dr. Trent and her staff are the best in town! They take the time to know you and your family and are genuinely nice and caring people. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Allen H.

Dr. Trent and all of her staff always provide professional care and treat me as family. I couldn't ask for a better experience.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We thank eveyone for their love and kindness. ... — Kittie W.

We thank eveyone for their love and kindness. It is always a joy to come for our appointments.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever!! — Elizabeth N.

We called in the morning to say my daughter had soccer try-out call-backs & asked if we could get her done in time to get her back to school. Not only did they do it in time they shortened their lunch & were back early just in case we were there early!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — Michelle M.

Donna and Doris are always a joy. The entire staff is super friendly and very welcoming. Faith truly cares about your dental needs and wants.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — James T.

Very good. Faith and Muff are excellent. I only want Muff to do my cleaning.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trent and staff are always friendly and most... — Elvira D.

Dr Trent and staff are always friendly and most accommodating.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SUPERB! — Thomas S.

Excellent patient service! Kind and courteous beyond expectation.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trent and her staff were amazing. I'd avoid... — Meredith L.

Dr. Trent and her staff were amazing. I'd avoided the dentist due to fear and anxiety, but she was an answered prayer! Her team was kind, gentle, and explained everything perfectly. After just one appointment I felt more at ease than I had in years. Thank you Dr. Trent and team! Y'all are a blessing!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care I receive... and the people who g... — Nancy S.

Love the care I receive... and the people who give it at Dr. Trent's

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service!! — Hildagarde P.

Always great service and the most helpful and friendly staff.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most Thorough Dental Exam Ever — Andrienne C.

This was my first visit and I was very impressed with Dr. Trent and her staff. Everyone was very friendly, welcoming, and professional. The dental exam and cleaning were the most thorough I have ever had. Throughout the entire process, everything was explained clearly and great care was taken to ensure that I was comfortable. My only complaint is that I had to wait quite a while after the cleaning for Dr. Trent to see me. However, she did apologize for the long wait and explained that she had been involved with a procedure.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Great Staff!  — Deborah O.

Dr. Faith Trent and her team are beyond the best in Midlothian! They are friendly and caring! They know you by name and are genuinely interested in you and your oral hygiene! They make you feel at home!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff . Very friendly and honest with... — Brenda L.

Excellent staff . Very friendly and honest with treatment options. Would recommend Dr. Trent to anyone

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Since I was a child, I've always disliked going... — Thomas R.

Since I was a child, I've always disliked going to the dentist. However, things have changed now that I've found Faith (no pun intended) and the folks in her office. I actually don't mind going to the dentist now. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Robin Marill-Morgan. First appt. Referred my... — Robin M.

Robin Marill-Morgan. First appt. Referred my friend Debbie Ooi. All very attentive.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and welcoming. ... — Holly W.

Everyone was very nice and welcoming.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly, never appear to be ru... — Carolyn M.

Great staff, very friendly, never appear to be rushed. The dental care is great too.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is an awesome place!... — Lawrence D.

This is an awesome place!

Sep 17, 2016