StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Karen H.

Thanks so much for squeezing me in with my mini-emergency! Now I can enjoy Thanksgiving dinner. I also appreciate your extra efforts to make your office as safe, healthy and welcoming as possible. And of course, I can't forget to compliment your friendly and competent staff.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My son has PANDAS and is very sensitive to dent... — Owen A.

My son has PANDAS and is very sensitive to dental work. Dr. Trent's office goes above and beyond to make Owen's visit comfortable and his experience a positive one. From the scheduling staff to his hygenist (Doris) to Dr. Trent herself, they are top notch!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Linda J.

So thankful I was able to get into your office as a patient. Your staff members are very professional, very friendly and have the best interest of the patient. I had a problem that Dr Trent set up an early appointment for me the next morning with a very thorough examination. Thank You!!!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Care in a Warm, Family Atmosphere — Gena R.

I never thought I'd say that visiting the dentist is an experience I look forward to, but every 6 months when I go for my cleaning it feels like I'm being embraced by old friends happy to see me. Faith and her staff not only make you feel welcome and tend to your comfort, you can have complete confidence in their medical expertise and trust in knowing that your health and long-term wellness are their top concern. They make you want to smile, not just because you're happy, but because your teeth look fabulous too!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel were professional and courteous. ... — Henry H.

All personnel were professional and courteous. I was treated extremely well throughout my visit.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best — Joan B.

I hate going to the Dentist but this office and Dr Trent make it more than ok. I have been a patient for maybe 10 years and they are the best!!! Friendly and professional!! Very difficult times right now but they made me feel safe and well taken care of Thank you

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently courteous, efficient, and thorough... — Thomas S.

Consistently courteous, efficient, and thorough.!

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice has done a wonderful job takin... — Alison B.

Your practice has done a wonderful job taking care of my teeth. Everyone there id cheerful and hardworking. Thanks you so much.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasurable visit — Dagmar D.

It is always a pleasure visiting Dr. Trent’s office and team. Great customer service and the staff is quick and efficient!

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Can't ask for better staff! You can tell they ... — Elizabeth N.

Can't ask for better staff! You can tell they all care about the patients.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Considering the challenges of Covid-19, Dr. Tre... — Joseph K.

Considering the challenges of Covid-19, Dr. Trent's team is doing a great job!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff — Caitlyn N.

The staff are all amazing...you couldn't ask for a better practice! I always feel so welcomed, especially with Dona's smiling face when you walk in. She is so helpful! Dr Trent is not only very kind, she is very knowledgable, and I know I am getting excellent care!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always make me feel comfortable. Everyone in t... — Linda L.

Always make me feel comfortable. Everyone in the office is so kind.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office.  — Tracy T.

I love this office. The staff is so friendly and easy to work with. It makes coming to the dentist a pleasure!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever! — Penny T.

Dr. Faith Trent and my hygienist Muff are the best ever!!!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent, and caring! — Alisha G.

Friendly, competent, and caring!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trent and her team are always fantastic! — Kelsey C.

Dr Trent and her team are always fantastic. They are so welcoming and so amazing at what they do. I've been singing their praises since they saw me same day for a failed filling that ended up in a root canal. It was such a painless process (after the first bit was handled) and they have always gone above and beyond in all my interactions with them.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable Service; better than family! — Jasmin D.

Dr. Faith and her team are truly one unit. My daughter has gone to them for a number of years and here recently, I've joined as a patient as well. I could not ask for better smiles (from the team), hospitality and professionalism from a group of people. I am please to say that my family are patients at Trent Family Dentistry.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was very good Alison and Faith ... — Andrew T.

The appointment was very good Alison and Faith did a very detailed job on letting me know how my teeth are doing faith has been a long time family friend I’m glad that I have switched to her office

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Bliss! — Michael S.

This is a wonderful dental practice! The people are very competent and friendly and easy to talk to. I have been coming for a few years now, may daughters just started coming to DR. Trent, and I cannot think of a single aspect to complain about.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely best dental staff. Upon entering the... — Dorothy R.

Absolutely best dental staff. Upon entering the office you are greeted in a warm and friendly way. Dr Trent and The entire staff are caring they treat you like you are their priority and that you truly matter.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trent’s Dentistry is very welcoming and you... — Joseph R.

Dr. Trent’s Dentistry is very welcoming and you can tell they care about your dental health. Overall it is a well-run, friendly office that does a great job at keeping your teeth healthy and clean.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dental office!! — Sandra D.

I love the entire staff and they are always so happy and friendly. They treat me wonderful.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but pleased with all work done by Dr. T... — Charles S.

Nothing but pleased with all work done by Dr. Trent and staff. The employees are very nice and greet you with a smile. Another dentist wanted to do extensive gum work. Dr. Trent alleviated the need by increased cleaning and stressed flossing daily.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She is the best dentist I’ve ever been to.She ... — Wilbur T.

She is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. She is patient and easy to get along with. She explains everything and just does a great job.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice! — Shirley S.

This practice is such a warm and caring bunch if people who are always positive and gentle, and who treat you like family. Plus their quality of dental care is top notch!!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and helpful! — Karen T.

Everyone friendly and helpful!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual....Consistently efficient and profess... — Thomas S.

As usual.... Consistently efficient and professional treatment time after time.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the Dentis but I love this Dentist — Joan B.

I have been a patient of Dr Trent's for over 15 years. From the front desk to the Dentist herself - all are kind, professional, knowledgeable, and empathetic, especially to us who are not wild about going to the Dentist.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela B.

I could not have asked for better service in every way that I was taken care of. I would highly recommend Dr Faith Trent and her staff

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service — Mehran F.

Amazing dentist; Amazing team; Amazing office

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had a positive experience at Dr Tre... — Virginia S.

I've always had a positive experience at Dr Trent's office. My appointments are always on time and in emergencies I've usually been worked in the same day if not the next😁

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Care — Martha M.

This dental office is like an extension of my family. There is genuine concern for issues that might arise with our dental health. This group is transparent in costs. The best thing about this dental practice is that the customer service is excellent! It is most appreciated.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff you could ever ask for!!! — Elizabeth N.

Best staff you could ever ask for!!!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel very comfortable! I get a... — Brittney M.

Everyone made me feel very comfortable! I get anxious at the dentist and they really helped ease that anxiety!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff...the best customer service! — Caitlyn N.

Wonderful staff...the best customer service!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Friendly staff and c... — Kishia M.

Always a great experience! Friendly staff and comfortable environment.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah F.

Dr. Trent and her staff are alway professional and wonderfully helpful. My dear of a dental office has been greatly diminished with their help and kindness.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent visit good service — Jerrell E.

excellent visit good service

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trent and her whole staff are fantastic! They! — Ryan Y.

Dr. Trent and her whole staff are fantastic!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can not say enough about the friendliness and... — Shawn B.

I can not say enough about the friendliness and compassion that you Dr. Trent and your staff show. My wife and I have been through some very rough times, but you and your staff show a caring and professional attitude that brightens our day always. Thank you for your prayers and friendship.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as far as dentist visits go. I... — Paul K.

Great experience as far as dentist visits go. I was seen promptly and was able to get through my appointment with a minimum amount of discomfort.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful dentist office! — Henny H.

Every time I visit Dr. Faith Trent Dentistry, I am greated with a smiling face and called by name. I never feel like a number when I arrive. The team of professionals are just that professional, courteous and friendly. Dr. Trent always makes sure that she says hello and the entire staff is a blessing to be around. I have never experienced a dentist office with such a warm and friendly staff. They answer all your questions and follow up with you a day or two after your appointment. Keep up the great work and I would definitely recommend anyone to their practice

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a pleasure dealing with every staff ... — Denise W.

Absolutely a pleasure dealing with every staff member I encountered. Hardly no waiting time. Everything was explained throughly. I look forward to having Dr. Trent as my regular dentist.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough nice things about this pract... — Deborah T.

I can't say enough nice things about this practice. We were patients before we moved to another state. When we returned to the Richmond area we wanted to return to your practice. Your staff is the greatest.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Highly recommend. — Eric S.

Awesome! Highly recommend.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice! Very caring ereste... — Nancy C.

Great dental practice! Very caring & interested in their patients.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Three sets of improved, confident smiles  — Elizabeth G.

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Trent for many years. She has been a part of two sets of broken front teeth and one set of three new teeth with an implant. History has shown that we can trust her to have our best interest at heart. Three of us now have much more confident smiles! I have referred her to friends who also appreciate her and her wonderful staff. My daughter, who now lives out of state, called the other day lamenting about how much she misses Dr. Trent and staff.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire visit was excellent!!! Exam was easy, no... — Kathleen C.

Entire visit was excellent!!! Exam was easy, no pain involved. Everything was explained and no problems!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent practice and staff in every way — Joellyn B.

excellent practice and staff in every way

Jan 15, 2019