StarStarStarStarStar Nothing. All went very well!! — Paul H.

Nothing. All went very well!!

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service - Five Star Rating — Tameka J.

The customer service is very professional. From the appointment booking to the purchase of contact lenses the process was exceptional. I also love the office it's very beautiful and inviting.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect  — Brett A.

Awesome, pure Awesomeness

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever — Matthew R.

Great service from reception to tests to Dr to retail. Warm collegial and high quality.

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar More time to have a second cup of the Starbucks coffee. Just kidding. — James N.

More time to have a second cup of the Starbucks coffee. Just kidding.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Better Parking and Shades to wear after dilation. — John H.

Better Parking and Shades to wear after dilation.

Feb 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would have preferred to have NOT had to repeat information on the paper forms that I had already... — Ann D.

I would have preferred to have NOT had to repeat information on the paper forms that I had already taken the time to provide to "Nate" over the phone, prior to arriving at the office (Name, address, phone #, insurance information, referring patient, etc...).

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual — Delia C.

It's always a nice experience at Fairway Eye Center. Everyone was very friendly, professional and helpful.

Feb 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pricey but Positive — Alexander N.

Interesting to experience a very up-to-date eye visit with fascinating test equipment after growing up in a small-town, less advanced tests run. Very informed staff and really willing and eager to share in understandable ways the results of my tests. Not having the pupil dilation in full effect when shopping and being very unaware of prices could have made me potentially steer away from certain designer frames, but I really enjoyed the staff's willingness to try and find something I liked. I expected the higher prices, but the quality of my visit made me feel it was worthwhile. Overall, really friendly and personable staff that are easy to talk to, not intimidating to ask them to explain something or clarify anything, and fun folks that enjoy their work and are good at what they do.

Feb 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist did not smile — Leslie G.

Receptionist did not smile. When I arrived, I began to tell her my name and she cut me off abruptly and said, "I'll be with you in a minute". I didn't have to be waited on immediately, but her tone was not polite, warm or friendly. Everyone else there is wonderful.

Feb 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing. It went great! — Kate D.

Wouldn't change a thing. It went great!

Feb 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and professional — Brian I.

Always a pleasure doing business with Fairway Eye Center.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Parking was awful. Not enough spots so drove around block 3 times until someone left. — Karen L.

Parking was awful. Not enough spots so drove around block 3 times until someone left. Everything else was great!

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and knowledgeable people!  — Lynne G.

Excellent customer service and knowledgeable people!

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lower prices of the eyeglass frames — Anita V.

Lower prices of the eyeglass frames. The selection of frames is great but the price of the frames against the amount that my insurance will pay for them was a little more than I expected.

Jan 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Sheri G.

Was very happy with experience.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was just perfect — Barry F.

My exam was just perfect. Even though I arrived a bit late for my appointment,I was seen, cheerfully, and I was able to feel totally relaxed, confident I want being hurried through.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing I can think of.  — Linda B.

Nothing I can think of.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot offer any suggestions for a better experience.  — Nancy R.

I cannot offer any suggestions for a better experience.

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star better selection of frames — Richard D.

better selection of frames

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar nothing  — Jennifer L.

The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and I did not have to wait long.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Additional parking spaces — Barbara H.

Additional parking spaces. When I arrived @ 4:15 yesterday parking was a challenge and I ended parking parallel to the building which I'm certain is not appropriate in the event there is a fire or other emergency.

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Surgery Follow-up Eye Care — Dana M.

I was given very attentive and careful evaluation following my cataract and lens implant surgery.

Jan 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Organization — Allison D.

The feeling that drs and staff had time to devote to me as a patient. Especially the fact that Dr Schreiber took additional pictures when he noticed something that wasn't a problem, but should be recorded as a baseline for future comparison.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect first visit.  — Ruth M.

I can't tell you how much I appreciated this experience. Not only was every person I came in contact with friendly, but so efficient. I walked out there seeing SO much more clearly and wanting to tell every person I know to go here. Thanks so much!!

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Not having to wait for an hour — Freda S.

Not having to wait for an hour

Jan 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cozy office, long wait — Henry K.

We enjoyed the professional yet cozy feeling of the office, but the wait was much longer than we'd anticipated.

Jan 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing - I love Fairway Eye Center — Lisa C.

Nothing - I love Fairway Eye Center

Jan 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Stephanie F.

Excellent and efficient service

Dec 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar review — Henry E.

Nothing in particular. I had a pleasant experience. It would have been nice to see some sort of graph that shows me how my eyesight compares to the average American.

Dec 27, 2015