StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Jessica. Thank You! — Michael C.

Excellent care from Jessica. Thank You!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care — Michael Q.

The procedure was quick and near painless. I don't recall ever having a dentist as kind and efficient as Dr. Fairbourn. He and his team have served me well.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time there and I love it...Jess... — Isidro G.

It was my first time there and I love it...Jessica it’s really good doing cleaning she is very sweet I definitely go back there thank you

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fairbourn and his staff are friendly and ni... — Trina F.

Dr. Fairbourn and his staff are friendly and nice. They always explain things to me.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Edward C.

Friendly, quality service and results. Favorite dental office in 3 states and 50+ years.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be more pleased with everything. Promp... — Larry V.

Couldn’t be more pleased with everything. Prompt, courteous & very professional. Basically pain free tooth extraction. All virus rules followed by entire staff. Recommend to everyone

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic care and experience! I hav... — Dr. Jennie G.

Absolutely fantastic care and experience! I haven’t been to the dentist in quite a while so, needless to say, I was nervous. But the team’s thoroughness, kindness, and expertise was unmatched and I am grateful to be one of their patients.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff..A+ — Lisa C.

Great dentist and staff..A+

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and professional. — Rosemary H.

Always pleasant and professional.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient — Bethany P.

Everyone is so friendly and took great care of me. I appreciate the Fairbourn Family Dentistry Team.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent environment, very clean and kind! — Jenelle O.

Excellent environment, very clean and kind!

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Called on an emergency after breaking my tooth.... — Nancy S.

Called on an emergency after breaking my tooth...very accommodating on a Sunday call and took care of my issues very quickly. Immediate care the following morning. Appreciate all that he did.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Angela K.

This office is very friendly and accommodating in everyway. Dentist and a very friendly staff.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star. Everyone is Professional, friendly, pro... — Pam R.

5 Star. Everyone is Professional, friendly, prompt, personable

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Pat J.

Friendly, professional staff. Very clean office.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. — James R.

Friendly and professional.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Great Doc! — Joanna L.

Great office! The staff and Dr Fairbourn make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended Fairbourn Family Dentistry!  — Nicholas H.

Very friendly and polite staff. My entire family go here and we have never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend Fairbourn Family Dentistry!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! — Joanna L.

Great dentist and staff! If you’re looking for a dentist that listens and cares this is the place for you. Great environment and everyone that works there is friendly and supportive making a sometimes stressful visit ( I have dental fear ) relaxed and supportive.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient! — Robert W.

Quasi-emergency...broken tooth...got me in quickly, fixed it even faster. Great team!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fairbourn and staff are caring, punctual an... — Gregory B.

Dr. Fairbourn and staff are caring, punctual and provide excellent services.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In fact I referred Carol Pugh and she also had ... — Amanda H.

In fact I referred Carol Pugh and she also had a great experience

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Always on time too! — Carla G.

Very friendly staff. Always on time too!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fairbourn Family Dentistry is the absolute best... — Chris C.

Fairbourn Family Dentistry is the absolute best. I had a terrible terrible tooth pain and the staff got me in and helped me. No more tooth pain. Thank you so very much.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was very friendly and informative. Ve... — Meika H.

All staff was very friendly and informative. Very little wait time- I was in and out in under an hour.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant environment  — Rosemary H.

Always a pleasant environment

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Faribourn is very personable, knowledgeable... — Todd T.

Dr. Faribourn is very personable, knowledgeable, and aware of the patients needs. Very nice and helpful staff. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Fairbourn.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Hygienist  — Sandy B.

Lauri at Dr. Fairbourn's Family Dentist Office is terrific! You'll leave with your teeth feeling so clean and looking great!

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family goes to Dr Fairbourn.He and h... — Angela C.

Our whole family goes to Dr Fairbourn. He and his staff are friendly, courteous, and professional. We feel fortunate to have found such a caring group to take care of our dental needs.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jane Buchmiller  — Jane B.

I can’t imagine going to any other dentist office but yours!!❤️

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really feel comfortable going to my dentist. ... — Carla G.

I really feel comfortable going to my dentist. The staff is always welcoming. They get you in right at your scheduled appt time.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANK YOU! — Elinor H.

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANK YOU!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town — Karl E.

Dr. Fairbourn is knowledgeable, caring, and takes his time with his patients. We recently moved from Shelbyville and because of the relationship we’ve developed, when it was time for my cleaning I drove all the way back to him because of the trust and care he provides.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fairborne faily Denistry is the only Dentist my... — Melyssa W.

Fairborne faily Denistry is the only Dentist my family will go to. They're caring, gentle and never make you feel rushed!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel safe and welcome — James R.

Always feel safe and welcomed

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff  — Barbara R.

Very professional and caring staff

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Im always happy with my visits to this office..... — Mary H.

Im always happy with my visits to this office..nice friendly staff and very clean

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Jeffrey L.

Always a great experience! They took great care in making sure I felt safe and did a great job with my teeth cleaning.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was thorough, careful and ... — Pamela R.

The dental hygienist was thorough, careful and efficient. She did a great job. Everyone in the office was friendly, professional and followed the Corona Virus protection guidelines.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great family practice! — Jenelle O.

Friendly, clean and thorough, would recommend their dental services to anyone!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dentistry - they mean it! — Cynthia W.

Dr. Fairbourn and his staff treat patients like family - kind, courteous, and diligent in caring for my oral health. I actually look forward to visiting the dentist. Dental Hygienist Lori Brent is exemplary - I have so much confidence in her work, which is both gentle and thorough.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! I am looking forward to my next appoi... — Brian H.

Good job! I am looking forward to my next appointment!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy Jo — Kathy Jo T.

Always feel very much at ease when I go to Dr Fairbourn's office. Even when I have to do xrays. One of the techs that works there on occasion told me a little trick to do when xrays are being done and it works great. Even with all the extra precautions that had to be followed due to corona virus, it still was a productive visit.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office — Amanda T.

Office staff was awesome! Absolutely love that I was in and out of there in a timely manner. Completed exactly what I requested and didn’t try to make me do anything extra.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Comfortable and Helpful — Amanda S.

Everyone is really kind and I feel really comfortable seeing them. I didn't get regular dental care for over 10 years and they did not shame me about it. They helped me get the care that I badly needed and got me set up with regular dental cleaning.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just want to thank my friends at fairbourn for... — John M.

Just want to thank my friends at fairbourn for always making me feel comfortable ,& always doing a outstanding job

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth — Donna C.

Thank you so much really great fix my tooth

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick check-in, professional and nice people. A... — Theresa F.

Quick check-in, professional and nice people. Always answer my questions and they do a great job!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful. — Trina F.

Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office you'll ever visit!  — James L.

Best dentist office you'll ever visit! Great dentist and staff. Never disappointed with the service and care I get here!

Jan 8, 2020