StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful office staff. This of... — Rebecca W.

Very friendly and helpful office staff. This office was the only one who would work me in during my emergency. Dr. Fairbourn was very nice, professional and found the problem.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fairbourn is the best. He is caring and con... — Karl E.

Dr. Fairbourn is the best. He is caring and considerate and knows how to help his patients.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental hygienist My teeth look and f... — Sandy B.

Excellent dental hygienist My teeth look and feel wonderful.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff with a great dentist! We ha... — Kyle S.

Great office staff with a great dentist! We have been coming here for 5 years with no intention of leaving.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fairborn and his staff are wonderful. They... — Judy C.

Dr. Fairborn and his staff are wonderful. They are always very accommodating and very good at making sure you have a comfortable experience!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks. I'll definitely recommend them to... — John W.

Great folks. I'll definitely recommend them to others.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place. Friendly and professional s... — Chloe J.

We love this place. Friendly and professional staff!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Great dentist and the dental hyg... — James L.

Love you guys! Great dentist and the dental hygienist does a great job cleaning without pain!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have told several to come to the office. called... — Charlsie T.

Have told several to come to the office. called from beach and was given appt for next day. Love this office

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist & the best dental staff in tow... — Linda M.

The best dentist & the best dental staff in town.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time  — Mary H.

Great experience every time

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had my periodic cleaning. Hygienist (Jessica) ... — James W.

Had my periodic cleaning. Hygienist (Jessica) was pleasant, professional and competent. Dr Fairbourne came in a d smoothed out a chip quickly. All of the staff is cheerful and friendly.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years now. Great service. N... — Robert W.

Been going here for years now. Great service. No pressure...meets your needs.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa C.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Fairbourne explained everything he was going to do before and during the visit. Very pleasant experience.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fairborn is everything you want in a dentist... — Desira A.

Dr Fairborn is everything you want in a dentist. He is kind and patient and good at what he does.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are very pleased with Fairbour... — Angie S.

My husband and I are very pleased with Fairbourn Dentistry. We do not have dental insurance and they have a great program for annual cleanings that is affordable. Staff is wonderful!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please choose local whenever possible. I’ve fou... — Brenda R.

Please choose local whenever possible. I’ve found the dentist office I am comfortable with and hope you will try and learn why I rate them so high.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fairbourn is the BEST! — Angela C.

Our whole family goes to Dr. Fairbourn. He and his office staff are the BEST—always accommodating and friendly!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to coming to the dentis... — James R.

I actually look forward to coming to the dentist!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy C.

Dr. Fairborn and his staff are wonderful. Always a pleasant experience.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I, like many other people, am not a fan of goin... — Kathy Jo T.

I, like many other people, am not a fan of going to the dentist!! Especially when they have to take xrays of my teeth!!! But one day when I was at the office and xrays were going to be taken, there was a fill-in tech there by the name of Annessa. I told her about how much I struggled with taking xrays, She told me about a little secret that she used that always helped people in my situation. When the mouthpiece is placed in my mouth for the xray, lift the opposite leg. You're concentrating on lifting the leg instead of the piece in your mouth and it helps to allow the xray to be taken. It works wonders. I had xrays taken yesterday and used this little secret and had no problem with the xrays. Fantastic!!!!! Now I don't mind going to the Dentist near as much. And the staff there are all very nice and helpful.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.  — Barbara R.

Staff is very friendly and Dr Fairbourn explains everything very well.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an immediate problem. — Rosemary H.

Had an immediate problem with circumstances and they got me right in and helped me solve my problem.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time ever having a tooth fixed. Was nervo... — Lloyd R.

First time ever having a tooth fixed. Was nervous but everyone made the experience very good

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr F and his staff. The f... — Joanna L.

Great experience with Dr F and his staff. The folks take an experience we might just be dreading and make it pleasant. If you’re looking for a great dentist check them out!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The practice and staff — Linda M.

I have been a patient since Dr. Fairbourn started here in Shelbyville, and have recommended many of my co-workers and friends.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had good service here  — Ralph A.

I’ve always had good service here

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The has literally been the best experience. Not... — Jared A.

The has literally been the best experience. Not only did they take great care of me but they worked with my schedule and all my insurance needs.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and polite.  — Andrea C.

Everyone is very nice and polite. The hygienist who clean my teeth this last visit was very informative and straight forward.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and the Dentist was wond... — Theresa M.

Everyone is super nice and the Dentist was wonderful and puts you at ease.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place.  — Francesca M.

I absolutely love this place. The employees are so kind. The lady that cleaned my teeth was so helpful and non judgmental over my negligence to my teeth. She made everything fun. I can't wait to go back!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful and very friendly team — Leslie G.

wonderful and very friendly team

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thank you all for your kindness and I will re... — Barbara W.

I thank you all for your kindness and I will recommend anyone I know to go visit you. Again I say thank you

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with our new Dentist! — Jennifer S.

Recently moved to this area and your office was highly recommended. I can see why! Great, friendly service and gentle, yet thorough cleaning. Helped us get our family records from our previous dentist. Dr Fairbourn and the whole staff was excellent! Very Happy!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to going to the Dentist. — Cynthia W.

Fairbourn Family Dentistry does such a great job in every way!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got to my appt early and they actually were a... — Michael B.

I got to my appt early and they actually were able to start working on me immediately. Dr. Fairbourn is very knowledgeable and so is his staff.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring — Charles T.

Very professional and caring

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here were so helpful with everything.... — Jared A.

The staff here were so helpful with everything. It was my first time with insurance and I didn’t have the right one and they still gave me tons of information to help me out for next time and further.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Caring Dental Care — Lucas B.

Administrative Employees at front are welcoming. Hygienists have good customer service and do their job effectively. Dr. Fairbourn is fantastic. A calm chairside demeanor who takes compassionate care of you - the patient. He is friendly and kind. I highly recommend Fairbourn Family Dentistry.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fairborn and staff are awesome!!! — Janet B.

Dr Fairborn and staff are awesome!!!! You can’t get better than this dental group. Friendly, courteous, helpful, caring. I have had emergency and major dental work done. I do not know what I would have done had I not had Dr Fairborn and his staff to work with me. They also helped me find the right insurance that worked best for my husband and myself. You can’t find a better dental group!!! THANK YOU FAIRBORN DENTISTRY!!!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fairbourn is very gentle, attentive and ex... — Shanda P.

Dr. Fairbourn is very gentle, attentive and extremely artistic when recreating my chipped tooth. His office made great efforts to see us when we had situations that need immediate attention. I've seen many dentists in my life and he is by far the best.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Excellent service! I feel like f... — Raenell M.

Great staff! Excellent service! I feel like family! They always know me anywhere I see them including Dr Fairbourne ! His work is exceptional.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Carol S.

Everyone at Fairborn is very friendly and very professional. I'm always in and out quickly.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist, very pretty, I had my semi ann... — Kurt G.

Great hygienist, very pretty, I had my semi annual cleaning which was quick. Only had to wait a few minutes also.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I’ve Ever Had — Charlie E.

Dr. Fairbourn and his staff are exceptional. Friendly, caring, helpful, and oh so great with kids too. I would recommend to everyone!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 30 miles to see Dr. Fairborn. He is ho... — Sharon T.

I drive 30 miles to see Dr. Fairborn. He is honest and thorough. I am allowed to ask as many questions as I want and the staff is awesome too!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fairbourne and his staff are wonderful! The... — Annie Q.

Dr. Fairbourne really took his time with me. He was very patient and kind. His staff was warm and friendly. I HIGHLY recommend this practice

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!!Everyone is awesome 😊 — Melissa P.

Love this place!!! Everyone is awesome 😊

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and courteous. Dr. Fairbourn... — Larry C.

Staff is very nice and courteous. Dr. Fairbourne does a wonderful job and is very genuine.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable friendly atm — Stephanie W.

Comfortable friendly atmosphere

Dec 19, 2018