StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are very cautious about patients needs an... — Sara S.

Y’all are very cautious about patients needs and pain tolerance. I have had nothing but great experiences here.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved to the area & needed attention to an... — Marilyn P.

Just moved to the area & needed attention to an abscessed tooth. They quickly got me in for treatment. The entire staff was pleasant and efficient. They were extremely helpful with filling out my insurance information.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group. Confidence is great — Sharon R.

Awesome group. Confidence is great

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dental practice. I highly recommend it! — Linda M.

Very nice dental practice. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service. — Elinor H.

Excellent Customer Service.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  — Catherine C.

Friendly and so professional. I just love everyone at the office. Y’all rock!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I do not love going to the dentist for anything... — Todd W.

I do not love going to the dentist for anything other than a check up and cleaning! I love leaving with nice clean teeth, but do not love getting fillings and other dental work done. I really love Fairbourn Family Dentistry. They are super friendly and great at what they do. They seem to make it enjoyable to be there, even though I don't love getting work done. Thank you for your smiles and humor and kindness!!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a wonderful experience. Great staf... — Carl S.

Always have a wonderful experience. Great staff all around

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Shelbyville  — Jessica T.

I love this dentist office. I have been coming to this office since 2016 and don’t plan on changing!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great satisfaction was very pleased with the pr... — Margaret B.

Great satisfaction was very pleased with the procedure I had done. Everything was explained to me before and doing procedure and after. Was very pleased

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I’m satisfied with the experience I had. They w... — Sara S.

I’m satisfied with the experience I had. They were very good with trying to minimize my pain and make me comfortable.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great visit  — Sharon R.

Thank you for a great visit

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly here! They did such a g... — Chara M.

Everyone is so friendly here! They did such a great job with my 2 year old for her first appointment.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care  — Dr. Jennie G.

Fantastic care as per usual. Extremely grateful to have such expert care for myself and my daughter so close to home

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was my first visit to this office, Jessica w... — Renee H.

It was my first visit to this office, Jessica was wonderful!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied and comfortable . Staff is alw... — Rosemary H.

Always satisfied and comfortable . Staff is always friendly. Very professional .

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, caring, and qualified. M... — Brenda R.

Everyone is friendly, caring, and qualified. My check up & cleaning was quick - the dental tech was gentle & did a fantastic job. Dr Fairborn always checks in with me and I feel confident in this dental practice. Hope you make an appointment soon.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, and friendly. — Robert W.

Very efficient, and friendly.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! Friendly staff! — Jenelle O.

Professionally excellent! Comfortable and friendly dental services. Convenient and close to home plus practically no wait time!

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing patient care! — Lindsey G.

They were able to get me in when I broke a tooth. The experience was great! Everyone was incredibly friendly and so helpful. I hadn’t been to the dentist in years and scheduled a check up after getting my tooth fixed! I’d recommend to everyone!!!

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, informative, caring. Very friend... — Larry V.

Professional, informative, caring. Very friendly staff. I reccomend to everybody

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very clean, staff friendly — Patricia J.

Office was very clean, staff friendly

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I, like most, never looked forward to going to ... — Kathy Jo T.

I, like most, never looked forward to going to the dentist. Especially if they had to do x rays of my teeth. It always was a major struggle to be able to get good complete x rays. But one day, at my regular visit, there was an assistant filling in and she gave me a suggestion on what I could do to be able to get good x rays and not have the struggle. Now I go to Dr Fairbourn's office twice a year for a cleaning and check and I will have to say I don't mind going at all. Never thought I would say that but the staff are very helpful and friendly and I' usually in and out in 30 to 45 minutes. Great people.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Trust the staff at Fairbourn completely.  — James R.

Trust the staff at Fairbourn completely. Jessica is thorough, kind and completely professional.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — Kathy M.

Everyone is so nice and put their patients first. You feel like a person and not a number here. So glad I found Dr Fairbourn and his staff.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas H.

Everyone is so friendly and professional. My family and I are treated with great care. You are treated like family when you come in.

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and very thorough! — Amy F.

Great experience and very thorough!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David W.

The staff is always very friendly and try to make your appointment as quick and painless as possible

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! I highly recommend this dental pra... — Linda M.

Great staff! I highly recommend this dental practice.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fairborn and his office staff are WONDERFUL... — Angela W.

Dr. Fairborn and his office staff are WONDERFUL. They will take their time with you and went beyond to make me feel comfortable. I had to have all the bottom teeth removed and lower plate made and I was totally fearful. Within minutes that fear was gone and I was totally comfortable. I totally recommend Dr. Fairborn and his staff for all your dental care.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Gail M.

Dr Fairbourn and his staff are awesome. They are very thorough and care about your well-being. I have very sensitive teeth and they are gentle but also get them clean.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with visit, professional staff, as... — Ginnie C.

Very pleased with visit, professional staff, asked and answered questions to satisfaction. Will highly recommend.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The staff are always courteo... — Carla G.

I love this place! The staff are always courteous and professional. Laurie is my fav!!

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out quickly. — Paul K.

I was in and out quickly.

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentist. Very personal Attention  — Rebecca K.

Great Family Dentist. Very personal Attention

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service! Thank you! — Elinor H.

Excellent Customer Service! Thank you!

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office in Shelbyville!  — Samantha P.

I love the staff above anything! They are so friendly courteous and knowledgeable! My cleaning experience was the best I've ever had. I never once felt uncomfortable or felt any pain in any way. I just made an appointment for my son because our old dentist stopped taking his insurance. I will recommend them to everyone I know!-Samantha Pullen

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best care  — Dr. Jennie G.

Fantastic providers who are compassionate and provide expert care. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best in town! — Mary U.

Fairbourn Dentistry has always worked with my schedule. They are always nice and the facility is very clean. They call me back almost immediately everytime. I have never had a bad experience with them. This is the best dentistry my family has ever been to. Thank you for all do!

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad that I have found a dentist in my ... — Scott G.

I am so glad that I have found a dentist in my hometown they are the best customer service is very professionally. I am very happy and I will recommend to all my friends and family thank you again.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience with all staff. — William C.

Very pleasant experience with all staff.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, I mean everyone at Fairbourn Family D... — Pam R.

Everyone, I mean everyone at Fairbourn Family Dentistry are awesome!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Fairbourn Family Dentistry!! ... — Amanda B.

Very pleased with Fairbourn Family Dentistry!! Office staff is very nice and friendly. Dr. Fairbourn and his assistant were fantastic and I’m extremely happy with his work. I will absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist!!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The right place for your family! — Cynthia W.

The professionals at this practice go above and beyond to take care of my teeth. They do such a good job, and are just excellent in every way. I feel fortunate to have them so close!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring and compassionate.  — James R.

Friendly, caring and compassionate.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fairbourn and his staff are amazing! The St... — Todd W.

Dr Fairbourn and his staff are amazing! The Staff are super friendly and helpful. From setting up appointments to changing them to fit our schedule. My wife and I have 8 children and live 30 minutes from his office, we are also super busy with a farm, school and Kids. Our schedule is pretty crazy. Trying to get everyone in for dental appointments is not easy. But they are very helpful and understanding. The Nurses and dental staff are super friendly and always making sure you are as comfortable as possible. They are really easy to talk to, even when their hands are in your mouth. ; ) Dr Faribourn is a very kind man and a great Dentist. He is always letting you know what he is doing and is very aware of your pain level and how he can make you more comfortable. He gets the job done right and makes sure you are happy with what has been done!! They really do a great job. I don' know many people that love going to the dentist, but they really help make it a great experience! I would recommend them to anyone, especially if you have a large family with a crazy schedule. Thank you Fairbourn Family Dentistry!!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Angela K.

This office is always so polite, and very helpful with your needs.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. Di... — David W.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Did a great job and quickly too.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Jessica. Thank You! — Michael C.

Excellent care from Jessica. Thank You!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care — Michael Q.

The procedure was quick and near painless. I don't recall ever having a dentist as kind and efficient as Dr. Fairbourn. He and his team have served me well.

Mar 30, 2021