StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful. — Trina F.

Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office you'll ever visit!  — James L.

Best dentist office you'll ever visit! Great dentist and staff. Never disappointed with the service and care I get here!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to many dentists over the years, but ... — Melyssa W.

I've been to many dentists over the years, but none as good as Dr. Fairborne. Such a caring staff and always welcoming. They always but you at ease.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are always friendly and very helpf... — Kathy Jo T.

Office staff are always friendly and very helpful. Never a long wait to be seen. Dr Fairbourn is always very prompt and courteous. Explains any procedures that you may have in a way you can always understand.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! It had been too long since my... — Jeffrey L.

Great experience! It had been too long since my last dental visit. They explained everything in detail and made sure I was comfortable the entire visit.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda B.

The staff is very friendly and provide a wonderful service.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest dentist office I have been t... — Rebecca K.

This is the nicest dentist office I have been too. They are always very professional but warm and friendly. They take time to make their patrons feel comfortable and well cared for. I would highly recommend this Practice

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dentist office. — Greg B.

Very nice dentist office.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job — Robert W.

Just good dentistry...no sales pitches or pushes for unnecessary work.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The reception staff, Jessica, and Dr. Fairbourn... — Callie B.

The reception staff, Jessica, and Dr. Fairbourn were amazing! They were all very welcoming, attentive, they took their time and I never felt rushed. Overall, amazing experience. I wish I had found them sooner.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly service. Never more than 5-10 ... — Kathy Jo T.

Prompt, friendly service. Never more than 5-10 minute wait. Very thorough. Informative.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never enjoy going to dentist but now i u... — Doris T.

I have never enjoy going to dentist but now i understand why i want to go back very nice people and a place be if u have problems with your teeth

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! My daughters and I are new her... — LaShonda M.

Awesome service! My daughters and I are new here in Shelbyville and love the dental care we are receiving. Thank you! Warm regards, L. Moore

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Great staff Enjoy our visits — Larry C.

Great dentist. Great staff Enjoy our visits

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, no trip to the dentist is fun, but th... — Todd W.

Friendly, no trip to the dentist is fun, but they do their best to make it comfortable and enjoyable.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick response time when I called to make an ap... — Leslie S.

Quick response time when I called to make an appt!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good vibe! — Bryce W.

Warm and friendly environment. My whole family goes.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie R.

Dr. Fairbourn is a very good detailed dentist and really nice. Staff is so friendly and very polite

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff--very helpful, always smili... — Joel B.

Very pleasant staff--very helpful, always smiling and welcoming. Dr Fairborn is friendly, personable, gentle and thorough. Love this place!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New to the Shelbyville area. — Michael C.

We are new to the area and new to the Fairbourn dental practice, however we like the care and professionalism we have experienced thus far.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean, and personable servic... — Anthony B.

Very professional, clean, and personable service.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks who listened to me. Dr. Fairbourn ... — John W.

Great folks who listened to me. Dr. Fairbourn is the unltimate professional.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A gentle kindness.  — Khristos L.

Treated my son with gentle kindness. My son is 9yr and has ASD and was very comfortable with the care he got.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful office staff. This of... — Rebecca W.

Very friendly and helpful office staff. This office was the only one who would work me in during my emergency. Dr. Fairbourn was very nice, professional and found the problem.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fairbourn is the best. He is caring and con... — Karl E.

Dr. Fairbourn is the best. He is caring and considerate and knows how to help his patients.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental hygienist My teeth look and f... — Sandy B.

Excellent dental hygienist My teeth look and feel wonderful.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff with a great dentist! We ha... — Kyle S.

Great office staff with a great dentist! We have been coming here for 5 years with no intention of leaving.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fairborn and his staff are wonderful. They... — Judy C.

Dr. Fairborn and his staff are wonderful. They are always very accommodating and very good at making sure you have a comfortable experience!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks. I'll definitely recommend them to... — John W.

Great folks. I'll definitely recommend them to others.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place. Friendly and professional s... — Chloe J.

We love this place. Friendly and professional staff!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Great dentist and the dental hyg... — James L.

Love you guys! Great dentist and the dental hygienist does a great job cleaning without pain!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have told several to come to the office. called... — Charlsie T.

Have told several to come to the office. called from beach and was given appt for next day. Love this office

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist & the best dental staff in tow... — Linda M.

The best dentist & the best dental staff in town.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time  — Mary H.

Great experience every time

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had my periodic cleaning. Hygienist (Jessica) ... — James W.

Had my periodic cleaning. Hygienist (Jessica) was pleasant, professional and competent. Dr Fairbourne came in a d smoothed out a chip quickly. All of the staff is cheerful and friendly.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years now. Great service. N... — Robert W.

Been going here for years now. Great service. No pressure...meets your needs.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa C.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Fairbourne explained everything he was going to do before and during the visit. Very pleasant experience.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fairborn is everything you want in a dentist... — Desira A.

Dr Fairborn is everything you want in a dentist. He is kind and patient and good at what he does.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are very pleased with Fairbour... — Angie S.

My husband and I are very pleased with Fairbourn Dentistry. We do not have dental insurance and they have a great program for annual cleanings that is affordable. Staff is wonderful!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please choose local whenever possible. I’ve fou... — Brenda R.

Please choose local whenever possible. I’ve found the dentist office I am comfortable with and hope you will try and learn why I rate them so high.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fairbourn is the BEST! — Angela C.

Our whole family goes to Dr. Fairbourn. He and his office staff are the BEST—always accommodating and friendly!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to coming to the dentis... — James R.

I actually look forward to coming to the dentist!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy C.

Dr. Fairborn and his staff are wonderful. Always a pleasant experience.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I, like many other people, am not a fan of goin... — Kathy Jo T.

I, like many other people, am not a fan of going to the dentist!! Especially when they have to take xrays of my teeth!!! But one day when I was at the office and xrays were going to be taken, there was a fill-in tech there by the name of Annessa. I told her about how much I struggled with taking xrays, She told me about a little secret that she used that always helped people in my situation. When the mouthpiece is placed in my mouth for the xray, lift the opposite leg. You're concentrating on lifting the leg instead of the piece in your mouth and it helps to allow the xray to be taken. It works wonders. I had xrays taken yesterday and used this little secret and had no problem with the xrays. Fantastic!!!!! Now I don't mind going to the Dentist near as much. And the staff there are all very nice and helpful.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.  — Barbara R.

Staff is very friendly and Dr Fairbourn explains everything very well.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an immediate problem. — Rosemary H.

Had an immediate problem with circumstances and they got me right in and helped me solve my problem.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time ever having a tooth fixed. Was nervo... — Lloyd R.

First time ever having a tooth fixed. Was nervous but everyone made the experience very good

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr F and his staff. The f... — Joanna L.

Great experience with Dr F and his staff. The folks take an experience we might just be dreading and make it pleasant. If you’re looking for a great dentist check them out!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The practice and staff — Linda M.

I have been a patient since Dr. Fairbourn started here in Shelbyville, and have recommended many of my co-workers and friends.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had good service here  — Ralph A.

I’ve always had good service here

Apr 10, 2019