StarStarStarStarStar Had my periodic cleaning. Hygienist (Jessica) ... — James W.

Had my periodic cleaning. Hygienist (Jessica) was pleasant, professional and competent. Dr Fairbourne came in a d smoothed out a chip quickly. All of the staff is cheerful and friendly.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years now. Great service. N... — Robert W.

Been going here for years now. Great service. No pressure...meets your needs.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa C.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Fairbourne explained everything he was going to do before and during the visit. Very pleasant experience.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fairborn is everything you want in a dentist... — Desira A.

Dr Fairborn is everything you want in a dentist. He is kind and patient and good at what he does.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are very pleased with Fairbour... — Angie S.

My husband and I are very pleased with Fairbourn Dentistry. We do not have dental insurance and they have a great program for annual cleanings that is affordable. Staff is wonderful!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please choose local whenever possible. I’ve fou... — Brenda R.

Please choose local whenever possible. I’ve found the dentist office I am comfortable with and hope you will try and learn why I rate them so high.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fairbourn is the BEST! — Angela C.

Our whole family goes to Dr. Fairbourn. He and his office staff are the BEST—always accommodating and friendly!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to coming to the dentis... — James R.

I actually look forward to coming to the dentist!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy C.

Dr. Fairborn and his staff are wonderful. Always a pleasant experience.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I, like many other people, am not a fan of goin... — Kathy Jo T.

I, like many other people, am not a fan of going to the dentist!! Especially when they have to take xrays of my teeth!!! But one day when I was at the office and xrays were going to be taken, there was a fill-in tech there by the name of Annessa. I told her about how much I struggled with taking xrays, She told me about a little secret that she used that always helped people in my situation. When the mouthpiece is placed in my mouth for the xray, lift the opposite leg. You're concentrating on lifting the leg instead of the piece in your mouth and it helps to allow the xray to be taken. It works wonders. I had xrays taken yesterday and used this little secret and had no problem with the xrays. Fantastic!!!!! Now I don't mind going to the Dentist near as much. And the staff there are all very nice and helpful.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.  — Barbara R.

Staff is very friendly and Dr Fairbourn explains everything very well.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an immediate problem. — Rosemary H.

Had an immediate problem with circumstances and they got me right in and helped me solve my problem.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time ever having a tooth fixed. Was nervo... — Lloyd R.

First time ever having a tooth fixed. Was nervous but everyone made the experience very good

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr F and his staff. The f... — Joanna L.

Great experience with Dr F and his staff. The folks take an experience we might just be dreading and make it pleasant. If you’re looking for a great dentist check them out!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The practice and staff — Linda M.

I have been a patient since Dr. Fairbourn started here in Shelbyville, and have recommended many of my co-workers and friends.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had good service here  — Ralph A.

I’ve always had good service here

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The has literally been the best experience. Not... — Jared A.

The has literally been the best experience. Not only did they take great care of me but they worked with my schedule and all my insurance needs.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and polite.  — Andrea C.

Everyone is very nice and polite. The hygienist who clean my teeth this last visit was very informative and straight forward.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and the Dentist was wond... — Theresa M.

Everyone is super nice and the Dentist was wonderful and puts you at ease.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place.  — Francesca M.

I absolutely love this place. The employees are so kind. The lady that cleaned my teeth was so helpful and non judgmental over my negligence to my teeth. She made everything fun. I can't wait to go back!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful and very friendly team — Leslie G.

wonderful and very friendly team

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thank you all for your kindness and I will re... — Barbara W.

I thank you all for your kindness and I will recommend anyone I know to go visit you. Again I say thank you

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with our new Dentist! — Jennifer S.

Recently moved to this area and your office was highly recommended. I can see why! Great, friendly service and gentle, yet thorough cleaning. Helped us get our family records from our previous dentist. Dr Fairbourn and the whole staff was excellent! Very Happy!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to going to the Dentist. — Cynthia W.

Fairbourn Family Dentistry does such a great job in every way!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got to my appt early and they actually were a... — Michael B.

I got to my appt early and they actually were able to start working on me immediately. Dr. Fairbourn is very knowledgeable and so is his staff.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring — Charles T.

Very professional and caring

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here were so helpful with everything.... — Jared A.

The staff here were so helpful with everything. It was my first time with insurance and I didn’t have the right one and they still gave me tons of information to help me out for next time and further.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Caring Dental Care — Lucas B.

Administrative Employees at front are welcoming. Hygienists have good customer service and do their job effectively. Dr. Fairbourn is fantastic. A calm chairside demeanor who takes compassionate care of you - the patient. He is friendly and kind. I highly recommend Fairbourn Family Dentistry.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fairborn and staff are awesome!!! — Janet B.

Dr Fairborn and staff are awesome!!!! You can’t get better than this dental group. Friendly, courteous, helpful, caring. I have had emergency and major dental work done. I do not know what I would have done had I not had Dr Fairborn and his staff to work with me. They also helped me find the right insurance that worked best for my husband and myself. You can’t find a better dental group!!! THANK YOU FAIRBORN DENTISTRY!!!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fairbourn is very gentle, attentive and ex... — Shanda P.

Dr. Fairbourn is very gentle, attentive and extremely artistic when recreating my chipped tooth. His office made great efforts to see us when we had situations that need immediate attention. I've seen many dentists in my life and he is by far the best.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Excellent service! I feel like f... — Raenell M.

Great staff! Excellent service! I feel like family! They always know me anywhere I see them including Dr Fairbourne ! His work is exceptional.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Carol S.

Everyone at Fairborn is very friendly and very professional. I'm always in and out quickly.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist, very pretty, I had my semi ann... — Kurt G.

Great hygienist, very pretty, I had my semi annual cleaning which was quick. Only had to wait a few minutes also.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I’ve Ever Had — Charlie E.

Dr. Fairbourn and his staff are exceptional. Friendly, caring, helpful, and oh so great with kids too. I would recommend to everyone!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 30 miles to see Dr. Fairborn. He is ho... — Sharon T.

I drive 30 miles to see Dr. Fairborn. He is honest and thorough. I am allowed to ask as many questions as I want and the staff is awesome too!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fairbourne and his staff are wonderful! The... — Annie Q.

Dr. Fairbourne really took his time with me. He was very patient and kind. His staff was warm and friendly. I HIGHLY recommend this practice

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!!Everyone is awesome 😊 — Melissa P.

Love this place!!! Everyone is awesome 😊

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and courteous. Dr. Fairbourn... — Larry C.

Staff is very nice and courteous. Dr. Fairbourne does a wonderful job and is very genuine.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable friendly atm — Stephanie W.

Comfortable friendly atmosphere

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fairbourne and his staff are wonderful! The... — Annie Q.

Dr. Fairbourne and his staff are wonderful! They put my nerves at ease and made me feel like an old friend. I couldn't ask for more.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience — Rosemary H.

Super nice staff. Dr. Fairbourn is very pleasant and professional .

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office. — Samantha V.

I love this dentist office. Small and personable. Love my hygienist Azra.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are very pleased with Faribourn Dentistry. ... — Angie S.

We are very pleased with Faribourn Dentistry. We have never had a problem scheduling appointments. When we do have appts. we are reminded sufficiently. The longest I have waited is about 7 minutes. The staff is wonderful and very friendly. A few years ago we had some more extensive dental work that needed to be done, and they were great to set everything up with a specialist and work around our schedules. They also have a good annual dental plan for those without dental insurance.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The filling was done quite well, except one area. — Penelope T.

The filling was done quite well, except that the part of the filling inside my mouth, and between the two teeth, was never smoothed ... and is still jagged. That is the same thing that happened with the first filling. There was a jagged rough edge on the inside of my mouth that can catch on food and possibly be pulled loose. My tongue was too numb to feel the jagged edge at the time I was in the office.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable  — Todd W.

I appreciated that it went very quickly, and great explanations and they were very kind and accommodating. No one loves to go to the dentist I don't think, but this was an enjoyable appointment.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family lives going to Dr. Fairbourn! ... — Angela C.

Our whole family lives going to Dr. Fairbourn! He and his staff are very friendly and professional.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar clean, friendly, no wait. — Pat J.

clean, friendly, no wait.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile — Jeremy C.

Fantastic service with a personal touch. Friendly and fun (everyone was dressed up for Halloween)! Dr. Fairbourn is competent, professional and treats you as family. Lori has the magic touch and does a great job. Thank you to the Fairbourn Family Dentistry team!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice polite friendly staff. Virtually no wait t... — Kathy Jo T.

Nice polite friendly staff. Virtually no wait time. Dental Tech is quick, but thorough, gives suggestions about cleaning and flossing. Dr Fairbourn is friendly and considerate of any issues that you may have when it comes to visiting the Dental Office. Always ask if there are any concerns or questions that he may address.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist & the staff. Very professiona... — James L.

Love this dentist & the staff. Very professional and friendly. Do a great job on my teeth.

Oct 3, 2018