StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Excellent service! I feel like f... — Raenell M.

Great staff! Excellent service! I feel like family! They always know me anywhere I see them including Dr Fairbourne ! His work is exceptional.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Carol S.

Everyone at Fairborn is very friendly and very professional. I'm always in and out quickly.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist, very pretty, I had my semi ann... — Kurt G.

Great hygienist, very pretty, I had my semi annual cleaning which was quick. Only had to wait a few minutes also.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Iโ€™ve Ever Had — Charlie E.

Dr. Fairbourn and his staff are exceptional. Friendly, caring, helpful, and oh so great with kids too. I would recommend to everyone!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 30 miles to see Dr. Fairborn. He is ho... — Sharon T.

I drive 30 miles to see Dr. Fairborn. He is honest and thorough. I am allowed to ask as many questions as I want and the staff is awesome too!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fairbourne and his staff are wonderful! The... — Annie Q.

Dr. Fairbourne really took his time with me. He was very patient and kind. His staff was warm and friendly. I HIGHLY recommend this practice

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!!Everyone is awesome ๐Ÿ˜Š — Melissa P.

Love this place!!! Everyone is awesome ๐Ÿ˜Š

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and courteous. Dr. Fairbourn... — Larry C.

Staff is very nice and courteous. Dr. Fairbourne does a wonderful job and is very genuine.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable friendly atm — Stephanie W.

Comfortable friendly atmosphere

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fairbourne and his staff are wonderful! The... — Annie Q.

Dr. Fairbourne and his staff are wonderful! They put my nerves at ease and made me feel like an old friend. I couldn't ask for more.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience — Rosemary H.

Super nice staff. Dr. Fairbourn is very pleasant and professional .

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office. — Samantha V.

I love this dentist office. Small and personable. Love my hygienist Azra.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are very pleased with Faribourn Dentistry. ... — Angie S.

We are very pleased with Faribourn Dentistry. We have never had a problem scheduling appointments. When we do have appts. we are reminded sufficiently. The longest I have waited is about 7 minutes. The staff is wonderful and very friendly. A few years ago we had some more extensive dental work that needed to be done, and they were great to set everything up with a specialist and work around our schedules. They also have a good annual dental plan for those without dental insurance.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The filling was done quite well, except one area. — Penelope T.

The filling was done quite well, except that the part of the filling inside my mouth, and between the two teeth, was never smoothed ... and is still jagged. That is the same thing that happened with the first filling. There was a jagged rough edge on the inside of my mouth that can catch on food and possibly be pulled loose. My tongue was too numb to feel the jagged edge at the time I was in the office.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable  — Todd W.

I appreciated that it went very quickly, and great explanations and they were very kind and accommodating. No one loves to go to the dentist I don't think, but this was an enjoyable appointment.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family lives going to Dr. Fairbourn! ... — Angela C.

Our whole family lives going to Dr. Fairbourn! He and his staff are very friendly and professional.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar clean, friendly, no wait. — Pat J.

clean, friendly, no wait.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile — Jeremy C.

Fantastic service with a personal touch. Friendly and fun (everyone was dressed up for Halloween)! Dr. Fairbourn is competent, professional and treats you as family. Lori has the magic touch and does a great job. Thank you to the Fairbourn Family Dentistry team!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice polite friendly staff. Virtually no wait t... — Kathy Jo T.

Nice polite friendly staff. Virtually no wait time. Dental Tech is quick, but thorough, gives suggestions about cleaning and flossing. Dr Fairbourn is friendly and considerate of any issues that you may have when it comes to visiting the Dental Office. Always ask if there are any concerns or questions that he may address.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist & the staff. Very professiona... — James L.

Love this dentist & the staff. Very professional and friendly. Do a great job on my teeth.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME staff !! They take excellent care of y... — Alisha C.

AWESOME staff !! They take excellent care of you,make you feel comfortable & Cared for.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!! As always took time to expl... — Melissa P.

Best dentist ever!! As always took time to explain and reassure me on the procedure.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist  — Shelly H.

I usually get my teeth cleaned and some times get them drilled on which i don't like at all but it's what it is i guess.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Any of the staff and Dr Fairbourn are always ve... — Kathy Jo T.

Any of the staff and Dr Fairbourn are always very friendly. Always ready to answer any questions. And before you leave they make sure that all of your questions have been answered in a way that you understand.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long-term patient. I love their well-org... — Cynthia W.

I am a long-term patient. I love their well-organized office, their friendly and knowledgeable service, and their great patient attitude.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great staff! If you must go to... — Joanna L.

Great office and great staff! If you must go to the dentist,...,and your MUST, give these folks a try. They are a friendly and helpful office, and they make going to the dentist a pretty pleasant experience!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first experience...the entire staff was... — Angela P.

Awesome first experience...the entire staff was super friendly here. I don't like going to the dentist but everyone made it a very pleasant visit, from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist himself! Highly recommend!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Sara S.

I had a dental emergency and Fairbourn Family Dental was able to see me same day and fix the problem with zero wait time. They worked with me and my insurance to be sure I could be cared for.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves the team at Dr. Fairborne's — Matthew J.

Dr. Fairborne and his staff go above and beyond. They engage on a personal level with each of their clients and treat them like family. He is phenomenal with kids as well as adults. The dental hygienists are thorough and friendly. My family loves the team at Dr. Fairborne's

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, I have been a patient for several... — Charles W.

Great people, I have been a patient for several years.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Fairbourn is Awesome!!! Actually listens whe... — Ruth Ann S.

Dr.Fairbourn is Awesome!!! Actually listens when his patients speak!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great dentist.  — Carrie S.

Great staff, great dentist.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best service.  — Catherine C.

Absolutely the best service. Friendly, helpful and responsive to clients needs and questions or concerns.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office makes you feel at home. ... — Sharon B.

Everyone in the office makes you feel at home. Azira (hygienist) is a princess (so sweet and friendly), and Dr. Fairborn does good work and is very patient at answering any questions you may have.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Continue to receive professional, courteous and... — Lynda Y.

Continue to receive professional, courteous and friendly service.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful every time — Jessica T.

Thereโ€™s never a long wait. Everyone is always nice and hospitable. My questions always get answered. I know Iโ€™m in excellent hands

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The VERY BEST DENTIST.... HIS Complete Staff ar... — Larry C.

The VERY BEST DENTIST.... HIS Complete Staff are ALWAYS there for you... He will always be My Dentist!!!!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good all overall experience. DR. Fairbourn is f... — Tobin K.

Good all overall experience. DR. Fairbourn is friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Choice — Robert W.

The entire staff is kind, polite, and funny. They do not try to push you to get services that you do not really need, and show a genuine concern for what you do need.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly people — Daniel F.

The people at Fairbourn Family Dentisty are the best! Very friendly. Would definitely recommend.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Small business, very friendly staff and dentist... — Samantha V.

Small business, very friendly staff and dentist.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to anyone. Staff friendly and ... — Margaret E.

Would recommend to anyone. Staff friendly and helpful. Dr. Fairborn thorough while being friendly.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the staff they are always so ... — Lora G.

I absolutely love the staff they are always so nice and helpful and nie. Dr Fairbourn is very gentle and always explains what he is going to do before he does it. Just a great experience and I would definately recommend the office.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, always courteous  — Lynda Y.

Very professional, always courteous

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great atmosphere. — Mary S.

Very friendly staff and great atmosphere.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience highly recommend.  — Richard M.

Great experience highly recommend.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office makes you feel like part of the Fam... — Ann M.

This office makes you feel like part of the Family. I will continually go to them even though it is over 30mins away from home. The staff make you feel welcome. They listen to your needs and give you the best treatment they can based on those needs. They even helped me decide how to pursue my son's extraction at only 3 years old! I would not want to go anywhere else.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love our new dentist and everyone in the office... — Angela C.

Love our new dentist and everyone in the office!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and service! Glad I found this... — James L.

Great atmosphere and service! Glad I found this Dentist. Everyone is professional and friendly. They take good care of you! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and the staff is friendly and prof... — Joanna L.

Great office and the staff is friendly and professional! Always a great experience!

Feb 28, 2018