StarStarStarStarStar In fact I referred Carol Pugh and she also had ... — Amanda H.

In fact I referred Carol Pugh and she also had a great experience

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Always on time too! — Carla G.

Very friendly staff. Always on time too!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fairbourn Family Dentistry is the absolute best... — Chris C.

Fairbourn Family Dentistry is the absolute best. I had a terrible terrible tooth pain and the staff got me in and helped me. No more tooth pain. Thank you so very much.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was very friendly and informative. Ve... — Meika H.

All staff was very friendly and informative. Very little wait time- I was in and out in under an hour.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant environment  — Rosemary H.

Always a pleasant environment

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Faribourn is very personable, knowledgeable... — Todd T.

Dr. Faribourn is very personable, knowledgeable, and aware of the patients needs. Very nice and helpful staff. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Fairbourn.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Hygienist  — Sandy B.

Lauri at Dr. Fairbourn's Family Dentist Office is terrific! You'll leave with your teeth feeling so clean and looking great!

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family goes to Dr Fairbourn.He and h... — Angela C.

Our whole family goes to Dr Fairbourn. He and his staff are friendly, courteous, and professional. We feel fortunate to have found such a caring group to take care of our dental needs.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jane Buchmiller  — Jane B.

I can’t imagine going to any other dentist office but yours!!❤️

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really feel comfortable going to my dentist. ... — Carla G.

I really feel comfortable going to my dentist. The staff is always welcoming. They get you in right at your scheduled appt time.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANK YOU! — Elinor H.

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANK YOU!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town — Karl E.

Dr. Fairbourn is knowledgeable, caring, and takes his time with his patients. We recently moved from Shelbyville and because of the relationship we’ve developed, when it was time for my cleaning I drove all the way back to him because of the trust and care he provides.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fairborne faily Denistry is the only Dentist my... — Melyssa W.

Fairborne faily Denistry is the only Dentist my family will go to. They're caring, gentle and never make you feel rushed!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel safe and welcome — James R.

Always feel safe and welcomed

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff  — Barbara R.

Very professional and caring staff

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Im always happy with my visits to this office..... — Mary H.

Im always happy with my visits to this office..nice friendly staff and very clean

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Jeffrey L.

Always a great experience! They took great care in making sure I felt safe and did a great job with my teeth cleaning.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was thorough, careful and ... — Pamela R.

The dental hygienist was thorough, careful and efficient. She did a great job. Everyone in the office was friendly, professional and followed the Corona Virus protection guidelines.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great family practice! — Jenelle O.

Friendly, clean and thorough, would recommend their dental services to anyone!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dentistry - they mean it! — Cynthia W.

Dr. Fairbourn and his staff treat patients like family - kind, courteous, and diligent in caring for my oral health. I actually look forward to visiting the dentist. Dental Hygienist Lori Brent is exemplary - I have so much confidence in her work, which is both gentle and thorough.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! I am looking forward to my next appoi... — Brian H.

Good job! I am looking forward to my next appointment!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy Jo — Kathy Jo T.

Always feel very much at ease when I go to Dr Fairbourn's office. Even when I have to do xrays. One of the techs that works there on occasion told me a little trick to do when xrays are being done and it works great. Even with all the extra precautions that had to be followed due to corona virus, it still was a productive visit.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office — Amanda T.

Office staff was awesome! Absolutely love that I was in and out of there in a timely manner. Completed exactly what I requested and didn’t try to make me do anything extra.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Comfortable and Helpful — Amanda S.

Everyone is really kind and I feel really comfortable seeing them. I didn't get regular dental care for over 10 years and they did not shame me about it. They helped me get the care that I badly needed and got me set up with regular dental cleaning.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just want to thank my friends at fairbourn for... — John M.

Just want to thank my friends at fairbourn for always making me feel comfortable ,& always doing a outstanding job

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth — Donna C.

Thank you so much really great fix my tooth

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick check-in, professional and nice people. A... — Theresa F.

Quick check-in, professional and nice people. Always answer my questions and they do a great job!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful. — Trina F.

Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office you'll ever visit!  — James L.

Best dentist office you'll ever visit! Great dentist and staff. Never disappointed with the service and care I get here!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to many dentists over the years, but ... — Melyssa W.

I've been to many dentists over the years, but none as good as Dr. Fairborne. Such a caring staff and always welcoming. They always but you at ease.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are always friendly and very helpf... — Kathy Jo T.

Office staff are always friendly and very helpful. Never a long wait to be seen. Dr Fairbourn is always very prompt and courteous. Explains any procedures that you may have in a way you can always understand.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! It had been too long since my... — Jeffrey L.

Great experience! It had been too long since my last dental visit. They explained everything in detail and made sure I was comfortable the entire visit.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda B.

The staff is very friendly and provide a wonderful service.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest dentist office I have been t... — Rebecca K.

This is the nicest dentist office I have been too. They are always very professional but warm and friendly. They take time to make their patrons feel comfortable and well cared for. I would highly recommend this Practice

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dentist office. — Greg B.

Very nice dentist office.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job — Robert W.

Just good dentistry...no sales pitches or pushes for unnecessary work.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The reception staff, Jessica, and Dr. Fairbourn... — Callie B.

The reception staff, Jessica, and Dr. Fairbourn were amazing! They were all very welcoming, attentive, they took their time and I never felt rushed. Overall, amazing experience. I wish I had found them sooner.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly service. Never more than 5-10 ... — Kathy Jo T.

Prompt, friendly service. Never more than 5-10 minute wait. Very thorough. Informative.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never enjoy going to dentist but now i u... — Doris T.

I have never enjoy going to dentist but now i understand why i want to go back very nice people and a place be if u have problems with your teeth

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! My daughters and I are new her... — LaShonda M.

Awesome service! My daughters and I are new here in Shelbyville and love the dental care we are receiving. Thank you! Warm regards, L. Moore

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Great staff Enjoy our visits — Larry C.

Great dentist. Great staff Enjoy our visits

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, no trip to the dentist is fun, but th... — Todd W.

Friendly, no trip to the dentist is fun, but they do their best to make it comfortable and enjoyable.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick response time when I called to make an ap... — Leslie S.

Quick response time when I called to make an appt!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good vibe! — Bryce W.

Warm and friendly environment. My whole family goes.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie R.

Dr. Fairbourn is a very good detailed dentist and really nice. Staff is so friendly and very polite

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff--very helpful, always smili... — Joel B.

Very pleasant staff--very helpful, always smiling and welcoming. Dr Fairborn is friendly, personable, gentle and thorough. Love this place!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New to the Shelbyville area. — Michael C.

We are new to the area and new to the Fairbourn dental practice, however we like the care and professionalism we have experienced thus far.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean, and personable servic... — Anthony B.

Very professional, clean, and personable service.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks who listened to me. Dr. Fairbourn ... — John W.

Great folks who listened to me. Dr. Fairbourn is the unltimate professional.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A gentle kindness.  — Khristos L.

Treated my son with gentle kindness. My son is 9yr and has ASD and was very comfortable with the care he got.

Sep 10, 2019