StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service. Friendly, relaxed atmos... — Sharon R.

Great care and service. Friendly, relaxed atmosphere.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just peachy. On time, great ser... — Larry V.

Everything was just peachy. On time, great service, professional, very pleasant. I am very comfortable with entire staff

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lori Brent is excellent! She does a great job o... — Greg B.

Lori Brent is excellent! She does a great job on my teeth every time! The rest of the office staff is nice. Getting tired of the corona mask thing though. I'm sure it's an insurance thing.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group of people. Everyone is friendly... — Kathy M.

Wonderful group of people. Everyone is friendly and make you feel like you are a part of their family.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and the employees. Love Dr. Je... — Amy A.

Love this office and the employees. Love Dr. Jeremy as well.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming atmosphere, friendly staff, easy and ... — James R.

Welcoming atmosphere, friendly staff, easy and convenient

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Richard B.

Very friendly and professional

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are always kind and friendly. They are alw... — Todd W.

They are always kind and friendly. They are always aware of your needs and do their best to make you comfortable and happy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional.  — Roger R.

Friendly and professional.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and makes going to the dentist an... — Connie T.

Very friendly and makes going to the dentist an easy experience

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and quick to get you in for servi... — David W.

Very friendly and quick to get you in for service. Glad I switch to this practice

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Matthew J.

Dr Fairbourn and his staff are friendly and go above and beyond to make every patient feel welcome. Their attention to detail and the service they provide is top notch.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are very cautious about patients needs an... — Sara S.

Y’all are very cautious about patients needs and pain tolerance. I have had nothing but great experiences here.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved to the area & needed attention to an... — Marilyn P.

Just moved to the area & needed attention to an abscessed tooth. They quickly got me in for treatment. The entire staff was pleasant and efficient. They were extremely helpful with filling out my insurance information.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group. Confidence is great — Sharon R.

Awesome group. Confidence is great

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dental practice. I highly recommend it! — Linda M.

Very nice dental practice. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service. — Elinor H.

Excellent Customer Service.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  — Catherine C.

Friendly and so professional. I just love everyone at the office. Y’all rock!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I do not love going to the dentist for anything... — Todd W.

I do not love going to the dentist for anything other than a check up and cleaning! I love leaving with nice clean teeth, but do not love getting fillings and other dental work done. I really love Fairbourn Family Dentistry. They are super friendly and great at what they do. They seem to make it enjoyable to be there, even though I don't love getting work done. Thank you for your smiles and humor and kindness!!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a wonderful experience. Great staf... — Carl S.

Always have a wonderful experience. Great staff all around

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Shelbyville  — Jessica T.

I love this dentist office. I have been coming to this office since 2016 and don’t plan on changing!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great satisfaction was very pleased with the pr... — Margaret B.

Great satisfaction was very pleased with the procedure I had done. Everything was explained to me before and doing procedure and after. Was very pleased

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I’m satisfied with the experience I had. They w... — Sara S.

I’m satisfied with the experience I had. They were very good with trying to minimize my pain and make me comfortable.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great visit  — Sharon R.

Thank you for a great visit

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly here! They did such a g... — Chara M.

Everyone is so friendly here! They did such a great job with my 2 year old for her first appointment.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care  — Dr. Jennie G.

Fantastic care as per usual. Extremely grateful to have such expert care for myself and my daughter so close to home

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was my first visit to this office, Jessica w... — Renee H.

It was my first visit to this office, Jessica was wonderful!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied and comfortable . Staff is alw... — Rosemary H.

Always satisfied and comfortable . Staff is always friendly. Very professional .

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, caring, and qualified. M... — Brenda R.

Everyone is friendly, caring, and qualified. My check up & cleaning was quick - the dental tech was gentle & did a fantastic job. Dr Fairborn always checks in with me and I feel confident in this dental practice. Hope you make an appointment soon.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, and friendly. — Robert W.

Very efficient, and friendly.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! Friendly staff! — Jenelle O.

Professionally excellent! Comfortable and friendly dental services. Convenient and close to home plus practically no wait time!

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing patient care! — Lindsey G.

They were able to get me in when I broke a tooth. The experience was great! Everyone was incredibly friendly and so helpful. I hadn’t been to the dentist in years and scheduled a check up after getting my tooth fixed! I’d recommend to everyone!!!

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, informative, caring. Very friend... — Larry V.

Professional, informative, caring. Very friendly staff. I reccomend to everybody

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very clean, staff friendly — Patricia J.

Office was very clean, staff friendly

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I, like most, never looked forward to going to ... — Kathy Jo T.

I, like most, never looked forward to going to the dentist. Especially if they had to do x rays of my teeth. It always was a major struggle to be able to get good complete x rays. But one day, at my regular visit, there was an assistant filling in and she gave me a suggestion on what I could do to be able to get good x rays and not have the struggle. Now I go to Dr Fairbourn's office twice a year for a cleaning and check and I will have to say I don't mind going at all. Never thought I would say that but the staff are very helpful and friendly and I' usually in and out in 30 to 45 minutes. Great people.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Trust the staff at Fairbourn completely.  — James R.

Trust the staff at Fairbourn completely. Jessica is thorough, kind and completely professional.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — Kathy M.

Everyone is so nice and put their patients first. You feel like a person and not a number here. So glad I found Dr Fairbourn and his staff.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas H.

Everyone is so friendly and professional. My family and I are treated with great care. You are treated like family when you come in.

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and very thorough! — Amy F.

Great experience and very thorough!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David W.

The staff is always very friendly and try to make your appointment as quick and painless as possible

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! I highly recommend this dental pra... — Linda M.

Great staff! I highly recommend this dental practice.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fairborn and his office staff are WONDERFUL... — Angela W.

Dr. Fairborn and his office staff are WONDERFUL. They will take their time with you and went beyond to make me feel comfortable. I had to have all the bottom teeth removed and lower plate made and I was totally fearful. Within minutes that fear was gone and I was totally comfortable. I totally recommend Dr. Fairborn and his staff for all your dental care.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Gail M.

Dr Fairbourn and his staff are awesome. They are very thorough and care about your well-being. I have very sensitive teeth and they are gentle but also get them clean.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with visit, professional staff, as... — Ginnie C.

Very pleased with visit, professional staff, asked and answered questions to satisfaction. Will highly recommend.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The staff are always courteo... — Carla G.

I love this place! The staff are always courteous and professional. Laurie is my fav!!

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out quickly. — Paul K.

I was in and out quickly.

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentist. Very personal Attention  — Rebecca K.

Great Family Dentist. Very personal Attention

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service! Thank you! — Elinor H.

Excellent Customer Service! Thank you!

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office in Shelbyville!  — Samantha P.

I love the staff above anything! They are so friendly courteous and knowledgeable! My cleaning experience was the best I've ever had. I never once felt uncomfortable or felt any pain in any way. I just made an appointment for my son because our old dentist stopped taking his insurance. I will recommend them to everyone I know!-Samantha Pullen

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best care  — Dr. Jennie G.

Fantastic providers who are compassionate and provide expert care. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Sep 1, 2021