StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and very thorough! — Amy F.

Great experience and very thorough!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David W.

The staff is always very friendly and try to make your appointment as quick and painless as possible

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! I highly recommend this dental pra... — Linda M.

Great staff! I highly recommend this dental practice.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fairborn and his office staff are WONDERFUL... — Angela W.

Dr. Fairborn and his office staff are WONDERFUL. They will take their time with you and went beyond to make me feel comfortable. I had to have all the bottom teeth removed and lower plate made and I was totally fearful. Within minutes that fear was gone and I was totally comfortable. I totally recommend Dr. Fairborn and his staff for all your dental care.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Gail M.

Dr Fairbourn and his staff are awesome. They are very thorough and care about your well-being. I have very sensitive teeth and they are gentle but also get them clean.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with visit, professional staff, as... — Ginnie C.

Very pleased with visit, professional staff, asked and answered questions to satisfaction. Will highly recommend.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The staff are always courteo... — Carla G.

I love this place! The staff are always courteous and professional. Laurie is my fav!!

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out quickly. — Paul K.

I was in and out quickly.

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentist. Very personal Attention  — Rebecca K.

Great Family Dentist. Very personal Attention

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service! Thank you! — Elinor H.

Excellent Customer Service! Thank you!

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office in Shelbyville!  — Samantha P.

I love the staff above anything! They are so friendly courteous and knowledgeable! My cleaning experience was the best I've ever had. I never once felt uncomfortable or felt any pain in any way. I just made an appointment for my son because our old dentist stopped taking his insurance. I will recommend them to everyone I know!-Samantha Pullen

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best care  — Dr. Jennie G.

Fantastic providers who are compassionate and provide expert care. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best in town! — Mary U.

Fairbourn Dentistry has always worked with my schedule. They are always nice and the facility is very clean. They call me back almost immediately everytime. I have never had a bad experience with them. This is the best dentistry my family has ever been to. Thank you for all do!

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad that I have found a dentist in my ... — Scott G.

I am so glad that I have found a dentist in my hometown they are the best customer service is very professionally. I am very happy and I will recommend to all my friends and family thank you again.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience with all staff. — William C.

Very pleasant experience with all staff.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, I mean everyone at Fairbourn Family D... — Pam R.

Everyone, I mean everyone at Fairbourn Family Dentistry are awesome!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Fairbourn Family Dentistry!! ... — Amanda B.

Very pleased with Fairbourn Family Dentistry!! Office staff is very nice and friendly. Dr. Fairbourn and his assistant were fantastic and I’m extremely happy with his work. I will absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist!!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The right place for your family! — Cynthia W.

The professionals at this practice go above and beyond to take care of my teeth. They do such a good job, and are just excellent in every way. I feel fortunate to have them so close!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring and compassionate.  — James R.

Friendly, caring and compassionate.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fairbourn and his staff are amazing! The St... — Todd W.

Dr Fairbourn and his staff are amazing! The Staff are super friendly and helpful. From setting up appointments to changing them to fit our schedule. My wife and I have 8 children and live 30 minutes from his office, we are also super busy with a farm, school and Kids. Our schedule is pretty crazy. Trying to get everyone in for dental appointments is not easy. But they are very helpful and understanding. The Nurses and dental staff are super friendly and always making sure you are as comfortable as possible. They are really easy to talk to, even when their hands are in your mouth. ; ) Dr Faribourn is a very kind man and a great Dentist. He is always letting you know what he is doing and is very aware of your pain level and how he can make you more comfortable. He gets the job done right and makes sure you are happy with what has been done!! They really do a great job. I don' know many people that love going to the dentist, but they really help make it a great experience! I would recommend them to anyone, especially if you have a large family with a crazy schedule. Thank you Fairbourn Family Dentistry!!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Angela K.

This office is always so polite, and very helpful with your needs.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. Di... — David W.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Did a great job and quickly too.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Jessica. Thank You! — Michael C.

Excellent care from Jessica. Thank You!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care — Michael Q.

The procedure was quick and near painless. I don't recall ever having a dentist as kind and efficient as Dr. Fairbourn. He and his team have served me well.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time there and I love it...Jess... — Isidro G.

It was my first time there and I love it...Jessica it’s really good doing cleaning she is very sweet I definitely go back there thank you

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fairbourn and his staff are friendly and ni... — Trina F.

Dr. Fairbourn and his staff are friendly and nice. They always explain things to me.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Edward C.

Friendly, quality service and results. Favorite dental office in 3 states and 50+ years.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be more pleased with everything. Promp... — Larry V.

Couldn’t be more pleased with everything. Prompt, courteous & very professional. Basically pain free tooth extraction. All virus rules followed by entire staff. Recommend to everyone

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic care and experience! I hav... — Dr. Jennie G.

Absolutely fantastic care and experience! I haven’t been to the dentist in quite a while so, needless to say, I was nervous. But the team’s thoroughness, kindness, and expertise was unmatched and I am grateful to be one of their patients.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff..A+ — Lisa C.

Great dentist and staff..A+

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and professional. — Rosemary H.

Always pleasant and professional.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient — Bethany P.

Everyone is so friendly and took great care of me. I appreciate the Fairbourn Family Dentistry Team.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent environment, very clean and kind! — Jenelle O.

Excellent environment, very clean and kind!

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Called on an emergency after breaking my tooth.... — Nancy S.

Called on an emergency after breaking my tooth...very accommodating on a Sunday call and took care of my issues very quickly. Immediate care the following morning. Appreciate all that he did.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Angela K.

This office is very friendly and accommodating in everyway. Dentist and a very friendly staff.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star. Everyone is Professional, friendly, pro... — Pam R.

5 Star. Everyone is Professional, friendly, prompt, personable

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Patricia J.

Friendly, professional staff. Very clean office.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. — James R.

Friendly and professional.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Great Doc! — Joanna L.

Great office! The staff and Dr Fairbourn make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended Fairbourn Family Dentistry!  — Nicholas H.

Very friendly and polite staff. My entire family go here and we have never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend Fairbourn Family Dentistry!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! — Joanna L.

Great dentist and staff! If you’re looking for a dentist that listens and cares this is the place for you. Great environment and everyone that works there is friendly and supportive making a sometimes stressful visit ( I have dental fear ) relaxed and supportive.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient! — Robert W.

Quasi-emergency...broken tooth...got me in quickly, fixed it even faster. Great team!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fairbourn and staff are caring, punctual an... — Gregory B.

Dr. Fairbourn and staff are caring, punctual and provide excellent services.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In fact I referred Carol Pugh and she also had ... — Amanda H.

In fact I referred Carol Pugh and she also had a great experience

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Always on time too! — Carla G.

Very friendly staff. Always on time too!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fairbourn Family Dentistry is the absolute best... — Chris C.

Fairbourn Family Dentistry is the absolute best. I had a terrible terrible tooth pain and the staff got me in and helped me. No more tooth pain. Thank you so very much.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was very friendly and informative. Ve... — Meika H.

All staff was very friendly and informative. Very little wait time- I was in and out in under an hour.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant environment  — Rosemary H.

Always a pleasant environment

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Faribourn is very personable, knowledgeable... — Todd T.

Dr. Faribourn is very personable, knowledgeable, and aware of the patients needs. Very nice and helpful staff. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Fairbourn.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Hygienist  — Sandy B.

Lauri at Dr. Fairbourn's Family Dentist Office is terrific! You'll leave with your teeth feeling so clean and looking great!

Aug 18, 2020