StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, not a long wait, informative — Lauren T.

Very thorough, not a long wait, informative

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family has at some time been treated ... — Lori D.

My entire family has at some time been treated by Dr. Fagan and we are very pleased

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We loved Dr. All and the entire staff! — James K.

We loved Dr. All and the entire staff!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bryan M — Walter M.

What a great staff. It was my first appointment and from the moment I walked in the door until the moment I left, it was a great experience.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt service. Everyone very pleasant and... — Augusta D.

Very prompt service. Everyone very pleasant and extremely competent.

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful Website and Forms to Expedite the Process — Amber O.

The website was very helpful and provided valuable information. The new patient forms were incredibly helpful to expediting the process during the initial appointment. I was able to submit everything online, hassle-free. The forms were easy to understand and didn't take long to complete at all. This helped alleviate the stress that comes with completing what seems like mounds of information sheets on the day of the appointment. Dr. Fagan's blog also provides valuable tips and information for a wide array of topics.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding compassion, listening — Joyce C.

Outstanding compassion, listening

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, knowledgable, friendly, t... — Don B.

Prompt, professional, knowledgable, friendly, thorough, courteous. Very good experience!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline gave me the body fat test. She is high... — Edward F.

Caroline gave me the body fat test. She is highly personable and knowledgeable and the test useful. Eddie Friend

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fagan has great bed side manner, takes time ... — Alexis P.

Dr Fagan has great bed side manner, takes time to listen and very thorough in her exam.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — Suzanne U.

Dr. Lal is very knowledgeable and kind. She understands athletes and wanted to get me back healthy for running as soon as possible.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family has been to Dr. Fagan. She is... — Ruth B.

My entire family has been to Dr. Fagan. She is very professional and spends a lot of time with her patients. I trust her diagnosis and judgment..

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for working me in. For the r... — Helen M.

Thank you so much for working me in. For the record, no one calls me Helen. I go by my middle name. Helen was my mother's name. I have learned to respond to it. I so appreciate that you guys never give up on me.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fagan was very personable — Vivian W.

Dr. Fagan was very personable

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fagan and the Lifestyle Medicine staff have... — Donna S.

Dr. Fagan and the Lifestyle Medicine staff have changed my life. I have returned to a better state of health than I ever thought possible. Her approach to well-being is so empowering. I reached a crossroad at midlife; so thankful Dr, Fagan had the vision for this clinic and the road I traveled down was this one!!! The Sports Medicine side is phenomenal as well-Dr. Fagan and Dr. Lal as so professional and patient oriented. They are very thorough and always take time to talk and explain everything during the examination process. I put complete trust in them!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Suzanne S.

-Great Dr's -Beautiful and comfortable office setting -Very kind and helpful staff

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was different this time--new hires? T... — Antoinette N.

The staff was different this time--new hires? They were very nice.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very knowledgeable on sport injuries, treatment... — Joseph P.

Very knowledgeable on sport injuries, treatment and return to competition. First class !

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Fagan and the staff! — Janine H.

Love Dr. Fagan and the staff. Always sees me promptly and staff is very helpful with follow up.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Fagan Sports & Lifestyle Medicine ... — Kylie N.

The staff at Fagan Sports & Lifestyle Medicine is genuinely interested in the patient, what the presenting issue/s is/are, the desire of the patient to continue an active lifestyle and the ability to provide alternatives to surgery or giving up something that is beloved. WE continue to be grateful for their expertise, guidance and support of our competitive dancer and her active mom! Thanks Sophia (Dr. Lal)!!!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fagan is so sweet! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!... — Amanda B.

Dr. Fagan is so sweet! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If only ever doctor appointment could be like t... — Jill D.

If only ever doctor appointment could be like the Fagan experience. Office is easy to get to, staff is helpful and friendly, no long waiting periods. Dr Fagan has excellent patient skills and makes you feel that your case is the most important thin. She is doing that day.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone! And now I'm making my review ... — Jeanine P.

I love everyone! And now I'm making my review enough letters to send

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I find Fagan Sports Medicine very caring and in... — Michael R.

I find Fagan Sports Medicine very caring and interested in my recovery.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lal always gets me back in the tennis court... — Nancy W.

Dr. Lal always gets me back in the tennis courts, in the gym or running.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. All is smart, engaged, and knows her stuff.... — Kelley A.

Dr. All is smart, engaged, and knows her stuff.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and care — Lucina H.

Dr. Sophia Lal is an amazing doctor. I very much appreciate her dedication to trying all non-surgical options first. She is very creative in figuring out ways to treat injuries and makes her explanations logical and understandable. She listens to the patient's concerns and tailors her approach based on their wishes/needs as well. I couldn't recommend her more highly!

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors!!  — Izmini G.

Dr. Lal is one of the most caring and knowledgeable doctors I have been unfortunate enough to visit frequently. She is honest and forward but also shows that she truly cares for her patients and their family. My 5 year old adores her and looks forward to our visits. Truly a gem!!

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not the Fountain of Youth, But Close — Lloyd G.

Fagan Sports & Lifestyle Medicine is great. I may not recover my youth, but I believe I will feel as if I have.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough and willing to t... — Mark W.

Very professional and thorough and willing to take the time to explain and answer questions.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy  — Sundra H.

Awesome care, service, and treatment!

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always timely appointments, great followup and ... — Joseph P.

Always timely appointments, great followup and caring staff !

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience with Dr. Lal! — Melanie E.

Dr. Lal was so caring and spent a lot of time with me. I didn't feel like she was trying to rush to see the next patient but that she really cared that I get better. The wait was no longer than 10 minutes at every visit and the waiting room is comfortable and inviting. All of the staff was super nice. I highly recommend Dr. Lal at Fagan Sports & Lifestyle Medicine!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service was thorough and pleasant. — Paula P.

Service was thorough and pleasant.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fagan was very nice and thorough with her e... — Susan C.

Dr. Fagan was very nice and thorough with her exam. She knew exactly what to look for in and around my shoulder. After 7 different doctors , she prescribed me naproxen , and it has relieved the throbbing pain that I have had for 8 weeks. I would recommend her to any one.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lal was fabulous. She spoke with my 10 yea... — Colby P.

Dr. Lal was fabulous. She spoke with my 10 year old in a way that acknowledged he was the patient instead of talking through me. She was thorough and clear.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If there were more stars or higher number you d... — Cynthia A.

If there were more stars or higher number you deserve it you guys are great thank you

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and very knowledgeable! — Martha T.

Always on time and very knowledgeable!

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fagan is an outstanding physician, she is d... — Ajmal K.

Dr. Fagan is an outstanding physician, she is dedicated and compassionate about patient care. I highly recommend her Ajmal Khan MD

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt & professional.  — Hugh B.

Always prompt & professional.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Suzanne S.

Everyone at Fagan Sports Medicine have always been extremely kind, compassionate and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fagan is an intelligent, caring and friendly... — Honora G.

Dr Fagan is an intelligent, caring and friendly person. Her wonderful attitude shows in her examination and diligence in finding the best answers to your questions and recovery. I consider her an incredible doctor and friend

Dec 6, 2016