StarStarStarStarStar I love Fagan Sports Medicine! Dr Fagan is an ou... — Alexis P.

I love Fagan Sports Medicine! Dr Fagan is an outstanding clinician. She listens attentively and makes solid diagnoses. I highly recommend Dr Fagan.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Staff very pleasant and efficient. G... — Mary B.

5 stars. Staff very pleasant and efficient. Gave me an appointment same day which I needed. Dr. Fagan as usual was excellent, very gentle and knowledgeable . Helped me tremendously.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and does a wonderful... — Megan S.

The staff is very friendly and does a wonderful job in explaining clinical procedures, educating the patient problem at hand as well as educating the patient how to improve the condition at home. Fagan Sports & Lifestyle Medicine do an excellent job!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lal was thorough and committed to get me bac... — Teresa S.

Dr Lal was thorough and committed to get me back yo my exercise regime.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys! Everyone is so knowledgeable ... — Bernardo T.

I love you guys! Everyone is so knowledgeable and fun. No words for Dr Lal. She's just awesome.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team of professionals! — Danika W.

Awesome team of professionals!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Daniel A.

I was able to get a quick appointment the same day and Dr. Lal was excellent at finding out my issue. She understood how to put me on a path to healing but also continue working out. She wasn't looking to just throw a lot of drugs at me and tell me to rest for 3 months. It's nice to have someone who understands what it's like to be an Athlete with an injury.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group.Very thorough and very attentiv... — Reynolds S.

Wonderful group.Very thorough and very attentive to patients symptoms. Prompt appointment timing. Dr there on time .

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and very friendly staff.  — Roger B.

Awesome service and very friendly staff.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lal is very knowledgeable and has helped me ... — Debra S.

Dr Lal is very knowledgeable and has helped me to correct some very serious back issues, without resorting to surgery.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fagan was great!  — Brenda S.

Dr. Fagan was great! I would highly recommend her!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, very well organized and efficient... — Karen U.

Professional, very well organized and efficient.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever, coolsculpting appointmrnt thi... — Nancy W.

Best staff ever, coolsculpting appointmrnt this past time however I am a patient in recird for sports injuries..they keep me in my sport

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only complaint I have is that the waiting r... — Kathryn B.

The only complaint I have is that the waiting room chairs are not very comfortable. They have very little back support. But since wait times are not that long, it's really no big problem.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional, and knowledgeable.  — John M.

Efficient, professional, and knowledgeable.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! — Cayson J.

Dr Fagan and her staff were excellent! They were very professional and addressed all the concerns that we had. I would definitely recommend her to a friend!!

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that you really care.  — Gloria C.

I feel that you really care.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fagan is great. Very thorough and easy to t... — Jon P.

Dr. Fagan is great. Very thorough and easy to talk to.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are EFFICIENT. They do not waste ti... — Russell A.

These guys are EFFICIENT. They do not waste time, and they value your time.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked into the front door th... — April J.

From the moment I walked into the front door the customer service was excellent! Dr. Fagan and her staff were very professional and made me comfortable the entire time I was there. Dr. Fagan, I feel, went above and beyond oustide the realm of listening compared to other doctors and therefore I feel she is going to whip me into perfect shape while helping me resolve some other medical issues I didn't even come to see her about! Would highly recommend!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very plesent visit — Yasemin L.

Did not wait in the lobby long time or for Dr. to see me, She did listen to all my problems, took her time and was very helpful.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all aspects of my first visit... — Kathy L.

Very pleased with all aspects of my first visit.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff. It is gre... — Melisa H.

I was very impressed with the staff. It is great that Dr. Fagan actually listens and is compassionate and understanding.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Little to no waiting time, the doctor sees you ... — Jo H.

Little to no waiting time, the doctor sees you very promptly.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fagon is the best in the world! — Marcus M.

Fagon is the best in the world!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lal. This was my 2nd time to visit h... — Victoria C.

I love Dr. Lal. This was my 2nd time to visit her. She is so thourough!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, supportive and con... — Natasha P.

The staff was very friendly, supportive and concerned with my issue. They made me feel as if I was the most important patient there.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Fagan! Such a kind, understanding of t... — Kathy M.

Love Dr Fagan! Such a kind, understanding of the problems and gentle touch. The staff is courteous and helpful Overall I've loved my experience there

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne M.

I am so grateful to Dr. Fagan and her staff for helping to diagnose and treat my knee and heal pain and which will help me get back to all the activities and exercise I enjoy. Pain is not a necessary or normal part of aging. It is great to get answers and a plan for recovery!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff — Charles T.

I saw Dr. Fagan in April 2017 about an injury to my right knee. I completed the new patient forms online, so after paying the co-pay I was taken back for x-rays right away. Like the rest of the staff, the x-ray technician was pleasant and efficient. I saw Dr. Fagan almost immediately upon being placed in an examination room. She was very pleasant and examined my knee, listened to what I had to say and proposed a course of treatment during our visit. It did not seem that Dr. Fagan was in a hurry, but was efficient in the amount of time she spent in the room. Dr. Fagan prescribed a more aggressive anti-inflammatory than I had been taking and had me on my way in less than an hour. She anticipated a potential side effect and correspondingly modified the dosing instructions. After picking up the medicine, I had a question about dosage about which I called her assistant and left a voice mail. I received an informative callback not long after. I was quite impressed with Dr. Fagan and her staff. My knee already feels better and the dosage modification avoided a potential side effect. I believe that I received excellent treatment and am already seeing the benefits.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Fagan Sports. Dr. L... — Sandra T.

I had a great experience at Fagan Sports. Dr. Lal was able to see me quickly and everyone there was kind and efficient and seemed truely concerned for my comfort.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice people. Honest and thorough. — Krista W.

Super nice people. Honest and thorough.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had some pretty difficult scheduling issues i... — Major H.

I had some pretty difficult scheduling issues in top of being injured. Dr Lal and the staff really went out of their way to make sure I got the right amount of information at the right time to help my recovery.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went very well. Doctor Lal was very ni... — Barbara Y.

My visit went very well. Doctor Lal was very nice and sounds like she can help me. I appreciate that she wants a follow up appointment after some or. Staff very nice.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raina P.

I've referred 2 other people to you in this last month, because I know you will take great care of them both. c

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was right on schedule. No waitin... — Scott R.

My appointment was right on schedule. No waiting.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office has provided excellent ... — Virginia D.

Everyone in this office has provided excellent service.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to find and navigate — Shauna S.

Easy to find and navigate

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience.  — JoAnne M.

It was a good experience.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Becoming a patient at Fagen Sports Medicine ha... — Beth S.

Becoming a patient at Fagen Sports Medicine has been a great experience! The doctor and her entire staff are very competent and compassionate. I will highly recommend this facility!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lal is doctor I have looked for since movin... — Susan J.

Dr. Lal is doctor I have looked for since moving to Birmingham 19 years ago. Physiatrist doctors look at whole picture of body and uses trigger point therapy in treatmenty. That is my background and in my opinion, every Doctor should know that information. Lots less drugs and better therapies would enhance patient care.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda B.

Dr. Fagan is the most compassionate, caring, patient doctor I've ever seen.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to see Dr. Fagan off & on over the ... — Claude N.

I have been to see Dr. Fagan off & on over the last 20 years for various orthopedic problems. In that length of time she had always treated me very kindly & I have always gotten better with her treatment. My latest situation was a problem with my right shoulder that had been a problem for at least 6 months. I had been to two orthopedic surgeons with one surgery, 3 different MRIs, two rounds of physical therapy that did nothing but cause more problems. In one visit to Dr. Fagan she diagnosed something that none of them had mentioned because they had not really examined my shoulder. She now has a plan to get the problem rectified. Therefore I am greatly appreciative. Thanks Dr. Fagan

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff. Been seeing Dr. Lal ... — Mary U.

Friendly, efficient staff. Been seeing Dr. Lal many years. She has enabled me to continue to participate in sports as my knees have aged!😁👍

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I requested an appointment online Sunday aftern... — Marie P.

I requested an appointment online Sunday afternoon. Someone called me Monday morning and I had an appointment Monday afternoon. I really appreciate how fast they got me in. My appointment was only about an hour long and it was very thorough. I felt like Dr. Lal was very knowledgeable and explained my problem to me in a clear and concise manor.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personalized experience with friendly staf... — Kaitlyn W.

Very personalized experience with friendly staff/

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline was great! Guy at the front desk was ... — Arthur Y.

Caroline was great! Guy at the front desk was very helpful. I apologize, I can't remember his name.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, not a long wait, informative — Lauren T.

Very thorough, not a long wait, informative

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family has at some time been treated ... — Lori D.

My entire family has at some time been treated by Dr. Fagan and we are very pleased

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We loved Dr. All and the entire staff! — James K.

We loved Dr. All and the entire staff!

Feb 23, 2017