StarStarStarStarStar  — Ona F.

Unbelievable follow up service for scheduling of PT and notification of further appointment. Rx called in to pharmacy in under 24h from appointment. PT clinic called ME to make an appointment within 24 h of visit. Never had that happen. I've always had to call physical therapist to make my own appointment.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great sports medicine and general medicine doct... — James R P.

Great sports medicine and general medicine doctor with excellent staff.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt effective treatment — Elaine W W.

At Fagan Sports Medicine I was seen promptly, given a good diagnosis and explanation of my specific condition, and prescribed an effective medication and physical therapy. I came at the recommendation of a family member, and I'm passing on the recommendation.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lol and all her coworkers were very nice an... — Barry E.

Dr. Lol and all her coworkers were very nice and helpful and seemed to really care. Thank you very much!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got an appointment quickly. Staff very efficien... — Anne W.

Got an appointment quickly. Staff very efficient and pleasant. In an out with a new boot in an hour!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for life!  — Bethany B.

This was my first appointment at Fagan Sports & Lifestyle Medicine and it was an excellent experience. The staff was friendly and welcoming, I even got a water bottle for being a new patient! I saw Dr. Lal and she was great. Her bedside manner is fantastic and her ability to relay medical information in layman’s terms was awesome. Definitely recommend Fagan to others!

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Sydney G L.

Very professional and thorough evaluation. Office is too cold.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my first visit. It was a very ... — Angela D.

I really enjoyed my first visit. It was a very friendly enivorment. The staff was so attentive to me.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed some hand-holding in deciding about my... — Helen Teresa M.

I needed some hand-holding in deciding about my next treatment option. Dr. Lal and Courtney got me right in and offered suggestions that are helping me with making a choice that feels right. Thanks.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've had a great experience at every visit. — Tiya M.

I've had a great experience at every visit.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not only are Dr. Fagan and Dr. Lal welcoming an... — Megan S.

Not only are Dr. Fagan and Dr. Lal welcoming and easy to talk to, but their support staff is just as excellent! I feel as if I receive the best service and care I could possibly receive in Birmingham.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lal is great and very knowledgeable. I have... — Blake H.

Dr. Lal is great and very knowledgeable. I have been to see her for a ankle and a shoulder injury. My ankle has made a full recovery and my shoulder is well on its way to being 100%.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fagan has a great bedside manner... — Everett C.

Dr Fagan has a great bedside manner and gave me a clear plan for my son.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had great experience here! All of the staff a... — Cheryl M.

I had great experience here! All of the staff are attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable. The most important thing is that they want to see you well and hitting your goals! Dr. Fagan and Michael at the front desk are runners, so they understand how important staying in the game is.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — John Bradford K.

We know we are dealing with a long term issue. Dr. Fagan saw my husband and he is currently scheduled for MRI. I appreciate so much and value the management he is receiving. And my friend is absolutely in love with them. He was in alot of misery and he is able to enjoy football season now!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best healthcare ever — Gloria Giovanna M.

Amazing experience that fulfilled my expectations after waiting for so long on answers that I never had from the doctors I have been seen for years. Dr. Fagan was awesomely receptive and attentive to my statements and exhausted her expertise and practice to get to the bottom of my condition and address it properly. I'm happy she will continue working on my case to help me get back to a healthy living. I highly recommend her services!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Fagan Sports Medicine! Dr Fagan is an ou... — Alexis P.

I love Fagan Sports Medicine! Dr Fagan is an outstanding clinician. She listens attentively and makes solid diagnoses. I highly recommend Dr Fagan.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Staff very pleasant and efficient. G... — Mary Louise B.

5 stars. Staff very pleasant and efficient. Gave me an appointment same day which I needed. Dr. Fagan as usual was excellent, very gentle and knowledgeable . Helped me tremendously.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and does a wonderful... — Megan S.

The staff is very friendly and does a wonderful job in explaining clinical procedures, educating the patient problem at hand as well as educating the patient how to improve the condition at home. Fagan Sports & Lifestyle Medicine do an excellent job!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lal was thorough and committed to get me bac... — Teresa C S.

Dr Lal was thorough and committed to get me back yo my exercise regime.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys! Everyone is so knowledgeable ... — Bernardo T.

I love you guys! Everyone is so knowledgeable and fun. No words for Dr Lal. She's just awesome.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team of professionals! — Danika W.

Awesome team of professionals!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Daniel A.

I was able to get a quick appointment the same day and Dr. Lal was excellent at finding out my issue. She understood how to put me on a path to healing but also continue working out. She wasn't looking to just throw a lot of drugs at me and tell me to rest for 3 months. It's nice to have someone who understands what it's like to be an Athlete with an injury.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group.Very thorough and very attentiv... — Reynolds S.

Wonderful group.Very thorough and very attentive to patients symptoms. Prompt appointment timing. Dr there on time .

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and very friendly staff.  — Roger Daniel B.

Awesome service and very friendly staff.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lal is very knowledgeable and has helped me ... — Debra S.

Dr Lal is very knowledgeable and has helped me to correct some very serious back issues, without resorting to surgery.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fagan was great!  — Brenda S.

Dr. Fagan was great! I would highly recommend her!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, very well organized and efficient... — Karen U.

Professional, very well organized and efficient.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever, coolsculpting appointmrnt thi... — Nancy W.

Best staff ever, coolsculpting appointmrnt this past time however I am a patient in recird for sports injuries..they keep me in my sport

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only complaint I have is that the waiting r... — Kathryn B.

The only complaint I have is that the waiting room chairs are not very comfortable. They have very little back support. But since wait times are not that long, it's really no big problem.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional, and knowledgeable.  — John T M.

Efficient, professional, and knowledgeable.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! — Cayson J.

Dr Fagan and her staff were excellent! They were very professional and addressed all the concerns that we had. I would definitely recommend her to a friend!!

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that you really care.  — Gloria Jean C.

I feel that you really care.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fagan is great. Very thorough and easy to t... — Jon P.

Dr. Fagan is great. Very thorough and easy to talk to.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are EFFICIENT. They do not waste ti... — Russell A.

These guys are EFFICIENT. They do not waste time, and they value your time.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked into the front door th... — April J.

From the moment I walked into the front door the customer service was excellent! Dr. Fagan and her staff were very professional and made me comfortable the entire time I was there. Dr. Fagan, I feel, went above and beyond oustide the realm of listening compared to other doctors and therefore I feel she is going to whip me into perfect shape while helping me resolve some other medical issues I didn't even come to see her about! Would highly recommend!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very plesent visit — Yasemin L.

Did not wait in the lobby long time or for Dr. to see me, She did listen to all my problems, took her time and was very helpful.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all aspects of my first visit... — Kathy L.

Very pleased with all aspects of my first visit.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff. It is gre... — Melisa H.

I was very impressed with the staff. It is great that Dr. Fagan actually listens and is compassionate and understanding.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Little to no waiting time, the doctor sees you ... — Jo H.

Little to no waiting time, the doctor sees you very promptly.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fagon is the best in the world! — Marcus M.

Fagon is the best in the world!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lal. This was my 2nd time to visit h... — Victoria C.

I love Dr. Lal. This was my 2nd time to visit her. She is so thourough!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, supportive and con... — Natasha P.

The staff was very friendly, supportive and concerned with my issue. They made me feel as if I was the most important patient there.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Fagan! Such a kind, understanding of t... — Kathy M.

Love Dr Fagan! Such a kind, understanding of the problems and gentle touch. The staff is courteous and helpful Overall I've loved my experience there

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne H M.

I am so grateful to Dr. Fagan and her staff for helping to diagnose and treat my knee and heal pain and which will help me get back to all the activities and exercise I enjoy. Pain is not a necessary or normal part of aging. It is great to get answers and a plan for recovery!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff — Charles T.

I saw Dr. Fagan in April 2017 about an injury to my right knee. I completed the new patient forms online, so after paying the co-pay I was taken back for x-rays right away. Like the rest of the staff, the x-ray technician was pleasant and efficient. I saw Dr. Fagan almost immediately upon being placed in an examination room. She was very pleasant and examined my knee, listened to what I had to say and proposed a course of treatment during our visit. It did not seem that Dr. Fagan was in a hurry, but was efficient in the amount of time she spent in the room. Dr. Fagan prescribed a more aggressive anti-inflammatory than I had been taking and had me on my way in less than an hour. She anticipated a potential side effect and correspondingly modified the dosing instructions. After picking up the medicine, I had a question about dosage about which I called her assistant and left a voice mail. I received an informative callback not long after. I was quite impressed with Dr. Fagan and her staff. My knee already feels better and the dosage modification avoided a potential side effect. I believe that I received excellent treatment and am already seeing the benefits.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Fagan Sports. Dr. L... — Sandra W T.

I had a great experience at Fagan Sports. Dr. Lal was able to see me quickly and everyone there was kind and efficient and seemed truely concerned for my comfort.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice people. Honest and thorough. — Krista W.

Super nice people. Honest and thorough.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had some pretty difficult scheduling issues i... — Major H.

I had some pretty difficult scheduling issues in top of being injured. Dr Lal and the staff really went out of their way to make sure I got the right amount of information at the right time to help my recovery.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went very well. Doctor Lal was very ni... — Barbara Y.

My visit went very well. Doctor Lal was very nice and sounds like she can help me. I appreciate that she wants a follow up appointment after some or. Staff very nice.

Apr 8, 2017