StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Lal!Desk people (Mary) are great.Nurs... — Florence S D.

Love Dr Lal! Desk people (Mary) are great. Nurses are the best.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this experience was great, fro... — Caroline H.

Everything about this experience was great, from scheduling through treatment and follow-up. I can not recommend this place highly enough.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fagan is always very helpful. Every time I ... — CLAUDE SCOTT N.

Dr. Fagan is always very helpful. Every time I have went to her, I've gotten better.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative. Friendly. Caring.  — PATRICIA -TRISHA JONES P.

Very informative. Friendly. Caring.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lal and Courtney her assistant. The of... — Robin D G.

Love Dr. Lal and Courtney her assistant. The office is fabulous! Already recommended to friends.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are always impressed with the caring attenti... — Claire B G.

We are always impressed with the caring attention of Dr. Lal and her group of people. Both my husband and I have had very good experiences in your office. Thank you. Claire Goodhew

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fagan has been instrumental in helping me r... — Nora M.

Dr. Fagan has been instrumental in helping me resolve some issues I experienced. Her level of thoroughness is much appreciated.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MELISA R H.

Dr. Fagan has changed my life! I had terrible IBS, had gained weight, and thought I was just getting lazy. I am now on probiotics, found out gluten is my enemy, and had no D or B vitamins, and my hormones were all messed up. Thanks to Dr. Fagan, I now have relief!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt call back. Nice recep — Harrison M.

Very prompt call back. Nice receptionist

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and accommodating getting a... — BRENDA G H.

Very friendly staff and accommodating getting an appointment.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the doctor and staff at Fagan Sports are all ve... — Heather M M.

the doctor and staff at Fagan Sports are all very kind and not condescending to your own thoughts or ideas.they don't rush you and are very competent at their jobs.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment is working well. — Matthew C.

Treatment is working well.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable professionals — Cecilia A S.

Dr. Lal was courteous, professional, clear, and concise in her explanations.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It works! — Florence S D.

I am a believer in sports medicine and physical therapy since I was relieved of significant, long term shoulder pain about 3 years ago. It will be my first line of defense for any future ailments.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate this clinic for always accommodati... — Barbara Lynn S.

I appreciate this clinic for always accommodating even a last minute request for an appointment. The staff is always courteous and competent.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always come back to Fagan Sports Medicine — EVERETT CARRUTHERS S.

I always come back to Fagan Sports Medicine

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and Dr. Lal is very thourough... — Lauren H.

Staff is friendly and Dr. Lal is very thorough.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The online profile registration completion proc... — STEVEN MARK H.

The online profile registration completion process was a breeze. The link you sent made it very easy. Michael did a great job as I entered the office and Samatha was great and then Ashley made the X-ray process a fun one. And of course Dr Fagan was great and have all the confidence that I will Be well taken care of by her and her team! Just nice to be nurtured through the process with genuine care from everyone. Steve H.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Fagan and Lal are very attentive and thoro... — Burnell S.

Drs. Fagan and Lal are very attentive and thorough.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hip injury — Phillip Wayne G.

Dr. Fegan has an acute knowledge of sports and other orthopedic injuries and how best to identify and treat them. In addition, she has the best doctor/patient interest and how to listen to a patient's concerns and give them an accurate prognosis. She is a real credit to her profession as a true humanitarian.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fagan and staff were AMAZING!! — YVONNE MARIE T.

Dr Fagan and staff were AMAZING!!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable compassionate and easy to understa... — Dale D.

Knowledgable compassionate and easy to understand.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Fagan Sports is incredibly friendly... — LAUREN FAY W.

Everyone at Fagan Sports is incredibly friendly and helpful. The Doctor is thorough and takes the time to explain everything in detail. And, especially important to athletes, the focus is always to get moving and get back out there as soon as possible.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the rapid appointment availability... — Joelle H.

I appreciate the rapid appointment availability, excellent care by the doctor and staff, and the goal of returning me to normal activities.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ona F.

Unbelievable follow up service for scheduling of PT and notification of further appointment. Rx called in to pharmacy in under 24h from appointment. PT clinic called ME to make an appointment within 24 h of visit. Never had that happen. I've always had to call physical therapist to make my own appointment.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great sports medicine and general medicine doct... — James R P.

Great sports medicine and general medicine doctor with excellent staff.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt effective treatment — Elaine W W.

At Fagan Sports Medicine I was seen promptly, given a good diagnosis and explanation of my specific condition, and prescribed an effective medication and physical therapy. I came at the recommendation of a family member, and I'm passing on the recommendation.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lol and all her coworkers were very nice an... — Barry E.

Dr. Lol and all her coworkers were very nice and helpful and seemed to really care. Thank you very much!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got an appointment quickly. Staff very efficien... — Anne W.

Got an appointment quickly. Staff very efficient and pleasant. In an out with a new boot in an hour!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for life!  — Bethany B.

This was my first appointment at Fagan Sports & Lifestyle Medicine and it was an excellent experience. The staff was friendly and welcoming, I even got a water bottle for being a new patient! I saw Dr. Lal and she was great. Her bedside manner is fantastic and her ability to relay medical information in layman’s terms was awesome. Definitely recommend Fagan to others!

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Sydney G L.

Very professional and thorough evaluation. Office is too cold.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my first visit. It was a very ... — Angela D.

I really enjoyed my first visit. It was a very friendly enivorment. The staff was so attentive to me.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed some hand-holding in deciding about my... — Helen Teresa M.

I needed some hand-holding in deciding about my next treatment option. Dr. Lal and Courtney got me right in and offered suggestions that are helping me with making a choice that feels right. Thanks.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've had a great experience at every visit. — TIYA W M.

I've had a great experience at every visit.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not only are Dr. Fagan and Dr. Lal welcoming an... — Megan S.

Not only are Dr. Fagan and Dr. Lal welcoming and easy to talk to, but their support staff is just as excellent! I feel as if I receive the best service and care I could possibly receive in Birmingham.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lal is great and very knowledgeable. I have... — Blake H.

Dr. Lal is great and very knowledgeable. I have been to see her for a ankle and a shoulder injury. My ankle has made a full recovery and my shoulder is well on its way to being 100%.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fagan has a great bedside manner... — Everett C.

Dr Fagan has a great bedside manner and gave me a clear plan for my son.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had great experience here! All of the staff a... — Cheryl M.

I had great experience here! All of the staff are attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable. The most important thing is that they want to see you well and hitting your goals! Dr. Fagan and Michael at the front desk are runners, so they understand how important staying in the game is.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — John Bradford K.

We know we are dealing with a long term issue. Dr. Fagan saw my husband and he is currently scheduled for MRI. I appreciate so much and value the management he is receiving. And my friend is absolutely in love with them. He was in alot of misery and he is able to enjoy football season now!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best healthcare ever — Gloria Giovanna M.

Amazing experience that fulfilled my expectations after waiting for so long on answers that I never had from the doctors I have been seen for years. Dr. Fagan was awesomely receptive and attentive to my statements and exhausted her expertise and practice to get to the bottom of my condition and address it properly. I'm happy she will continue working on my case to help me get back to a healthy living. I highly recommend her services!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Fagan Sports Medicine! Dr Fagan is an ou... — ALEXIS ANDROS P.

I love Fagan Sports Medicine! Dr Fagan is an outstanding clinician. She listens attentively and makes solid diagnoses. I highly recommend Dr Fagan.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Staff very pleasant and efficient. G... — Mary Louise B.

5 stars. Staff very pleasant and efficient. Gave me an appointment same day which I needed. Dr. Fagan as usual was excellent, very gentle and knowledgeable . Helped me tremendously.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and does a wonderful... — Megan S.

The staff is very friendly and does a wonderful job in explaining clinical procedures, educating the patient problem at hand as well as educating the patient how to improve the condition at home. Fagan Sports & Lifestyle Medicine do an excellent job!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lal was thorough and committed to get me bac... — Teresa C S.

Dr Lal was thorough and committed to get me back yo my exercise regime.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys! Everyone is so knowledgeable ... — Bernardo T.

I love you guys! Everyone is so knowledgeable and fun. No words for Dr Lal. She's just awesome.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team of professionals! — Danika W.

Awesome team of professionals!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Daniel A.

I was able to get a quick appointment the same day and Dr. Lal was excellent at finding out my issue. She understood how to put me on a path to healing but also continue working out. She wasn't looking to just throw a lot of drugs at me and tell me to rest for 3 months. It's nice to have someone who understands what it's like to be an Athlete with an injury.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group.Very thorough and very attentiv... — Reynolds S.

Wonderful group.Very thorough and very attentive to patients symptoms. Prompt appointment timing. Dr there on time .

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and very friendly staff.  — Roger Daniel B.

Awesome service and very friendly staff.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lal is very knowledgeable and has helped me ... — Debra S.

Dr Lal is very knowledgeable and has helped me to correct some very serious back issues, without resorting to surgery.

Jul 1, 2017