StarStarStarStarStar Every office appointment with Pam is a pleasure... — Anne H.

Every office appointment with Pam is a pleasure. I’ve been a client at Facial Aesthetics for over five years and wouldn’t dream of trusting my care to anyone else. They are, quite simply, the best.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Facial Aesthetics is top notch from the minute ... — Joy A.

Facial Aesthetics is top notch from the minute you walk in the door. The front desk ladies are friendly and professional. They greet you with a smile, offer refreshments and the waiting area is comfortable. Product is displayed nicely and there are several top professional lines to choose from. Ingrid is who I see when I come to Facial Aesthetics. She listens patiently and helps you understand different procedures available for your concerns. I love how she makes the time warm and friendly while accomplishing the complete appointment. She is professional, experienced and detailed. And I love the results each time! Highly recommend Facial Aestheics and Ingrid!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Flawless Skin — Michelle H.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Stacy, explained every part of my treatment and the aftercare steps I would need to take. My skin looks great!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had several CoolSculpting sessions done ... — Connie K.

I have had several CoolSculpting sessions done with Katia, she is great!! From my consultation to procedure, she made my visits, smooth sailing!! The staff is very friendly too! Connie

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katrina is very knowledgeable.  — Pattie W.

Katrina is very knowledgeable.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kyle is amazing! I visit CO yearly and set app... — JoAnn M.

Kyle is amazing! I visit CO yearly and set appts with Kyle yearly. She is honest, knowledgeable and had a great personality.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience with Kyle, as always. ... — Krista M.

An excellent experience with Kyle, as always. I’m looking forward to my next SkinPen appointment.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kyle is just the best. Never have I had anyone ... — Stephanie F.

Kyle is just the best. Never have I had anyone make me feel as comfortable and as cared for as her! Plus, her treatments have done wonders for my skin.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Way too expensive for what I got!! That was a s... — Gretchen S.

Way too expensive for what I got!! That was a simple 45 minute facial. It was done well, but 2x the cost of most places for what I got....I will be going elsewhere from now on. The facial person did do a fine job.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Amanda B.

Front desk staff were warm, friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive. Kyle took her time getting to know my concerns, skin care routine, and best options for me. She’s a wealth of knowledge.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit! — Paul S.

First time visit and first time getting botox! Paula was fantastic and very nice! She answered all my questions and made the experience awesome!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found this place! — Kali M.

Each staff member I encountered from the moment I walked in gave me excellent customer service and they were all very enthusiastic. I had 3 sessions of SkinPen done with Lexi Neumann and I am so happy with the results. I will definitely be back - very glad I found this place!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shoutout to the professionalism and expertise! — Erin M.

The staff, specialists and nurses at Facial Aesthetics are incredible. They’re lovely inside and out and extremely knowledgeable on product and the best level of care for my skin type. They never push me on a product or service they know would not work for my skin and that is the sign of a true medical facility that cares about its people.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feelin like a new lady — Courtney Y.

Molly is the BEST. She seriously knows what she is doing, is always in the best mood and easy to talk to, and answers all of my questions. I love the addition of the steamer on my face during the hydra facial, too. The hydra facial has cleared my acne (I've gotten 6). The first time I went in it cleared out 24 years of clogged as heck pores... I plan to get them about a week before an important event and after traveling so my skin can reset itself internally. I used to love other facials but now this is legit the only facial I will ever get forever and ever. It's pricey and in no way am I wealthy, but let me tell you, for clearing stubborn acne AND for anti aging benefits, this is MORE WORTH IT THAN ANY OTHER FACIAL OUT THERE!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paula is great! The front desk ladies are very... — Richard S.

Paula is great! The front desk ladies are very vice.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paula was perfect. I loved her personality and... — Ann L.

Paula was perfect. I loved her personality and her expertise was fabulous. Excellent read on what I wanted, what I could afford. The results are perfect,

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always personalized and reliable care. — Mary H.

Always personalized and reliable care.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful facial, Kyle is awesome. I didn't gi... — Abby S.

Wonderful facial, Kyle is awesome. I didn't give 5 stars because facial started late and still ended at the same time without a price break.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Facial Aesthetics — Bethany B.

My experience at Facial Aesthetics was superb. When I walked in, I didn't really know what I was doing, but the friendly and knowledgeable staff made me feel comfortable the entire time. I get compliments on my skin all the time now. I tell all of my friends to go to Facial Aesthetics for treatments or injectables!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Lezlee P.

Great front desk staff. Pleasant and quick to help. Pamela is wonderful, experienced, and very good at her practice.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ on all. Claudia is +A+!  — Darcy D.

A+ on all. Claudia is +A+!

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paula was absolutely amazing. She listened to e... — Chelsea M.

Paula was absolutely amazing. She listened to everything I wanted or had concerns about. My lips look full and pouty and my Botox has worked wonders in my forehead. Can’t wait to see her again!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Botox — Melissa S.

Kristie and Erin are magician injectors who make you feel so welcome and happy. They are the best!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I generally don’t do surveys .... — Robin S.

I generally don’t do surveys about a product or service, but I have been so pleased with my experience at Facial Aesthetics that I must relent. The staff in the office goes out of their way to welcome you, bring you a drink, and converse with you. In my case, I am on crutches; they opened the door, offered to a company me to my car, and made me smile. I feel like going over there just to visit!! The aestheticians, Kyle and Ingrid, were both wonderful; not only are they charming and friendly but they are knowledgeable and very competent. And they share their knowledge! The results of all my procedures have been extraordinary and immediate.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience. Very knowledgeable about th... — Jodi R.

Amazing experience. Very knowledgeable about the Halo and my skin is perfect.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BBL Laser Treatment  — Melissa N.

I had a BBL Laser treatment with Mollie & it was great.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and fast service.Pam is wonderful an... — Lezlee P.

Courteous and fast service. Pam is wonderful and very experienced, resulting in an excellent outcome.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Return customer — Deanna J.

In the past I’ve had photo facials which worked great. This time I got a BBB procedure by recommendation and it did not work as well. I’m a little disappointed considering the price is so high.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! — Terri N.

The appointment staff was very courteous and efficient, and I can't say enough about Ingrid. She went above and beyond what I expected with explanations and I feel ready to make educated decisions about any future treatments.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with my experience at Facial Aesthetic... — Kaitlin H.

So happy with my experience at Facial Aesthetics! Kyle changed my face, my basal cell skin cancer scar was so prominent before I saw her and now it's so minimal now after 6 skin-pen appointments. It will never be gone 100%, but with her help we've minimized it so much. We have talked about more steps to make my skin look even better and get rid of sun damage and I am so excited for future processes with Kyle. Additionally, all of the girls I've interacted with at Facial Aesthetics have been so pleasant and kind and I truly believe they are all good at making everyone leave looking their best.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BBL Laser Treatment — Teri H.

I recently had a visit with Molly at Facial Aesthetics and she used the BBL laser. As always the people in the office are friendly and so great to work with. I was very happy with y treatment and look forward to another session in a few weeks. Teri

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was ok. I felt like Paula used too much boto... — Linda A.

It was ok. I felt like Paula used too much botox and was shocked that she used 65 units. I've never had that much before. It was double what I normally get. And my forehead still is not as smooth as before. She was gentle however and minimal brusing occurred.I may not come back as I did need another syringe of juvederm but there was no discount on the second. And I was a first time client. I would have purchased the second if a discount was applied.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You cannot beat the level of professionalism yo... — Danielle M.

You cannot beat the level of professionalism you will find here. Not once have I ever felt that I was sold to or pressured into buying a product or service. They will tell you every little detail of your procedure or service prior and the full cost. It’s a nice, clean facility with friendly staff. My appointment always starts on time which is great too.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice! Paula always... — Shelby W.

Everyone in the office is so nice! Paula always takes her time with me to explain everything.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always super engaging and friendly... — Mari A.

The staff is always super engaging and friendly! Paula is the consummate professional, always listening to what I would like and keeping me looking like myself, just a bit better:)

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted graciously, once seated, I heard ... — Virginia S.

I was greeted graciously, once seated, I heard the receptionist on the phone making an appointment with an employee that had been recommended to me and whom I requested. I was told that there was no employee by that name. When I brought this up to the manager I was told that people from the surgical section sometimes make the appointments and that they don’t always know the employees in the skincare section.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is always pleasant and welcoming... — Courtney W.

The staff here is always pleasant and welcoming. Appointments are right on time and I never feel rushed.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable front staff. Kyle is a ... — Jim S.

Friendly knowledgeable front staff. Kyle is a true professional who takes time to explain the process and answers all related questions.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Ingrid. She is a good listener and has a ... — Joy A.

Love Ingrid. She is a good listener and has a good understanding of how to combine needs with her techniques in botox, filler and skin care products. I appreciate that she is patient and doesn’t rush through the appointment.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about Ingrid and my experie... — Rebecca K.

I cannot say enough about Ingrid and my experience! I am so pleased with her level of expertise and the work she did. I received lip injections (I have a cleft lip, so she was careful to ensure I looked natural and symmetrical). I also got Botox on my forehead. I had very minimal pain and almost zero downtime. Thank you! I will be back.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had mostly good to excellent experiences... — Jayne S.

I have had mostly good to excellent experiences but the the last one was upsetting. I had already had an appointment the previous day but my doctor was off that day. I was told to come in again the next day because he wanted to see for himself what was going on with me (just had masectomy and some issues with healing) and to prescribe pain meds and there was no other physician in the office that day to do it either. I had tried to go back to work the day before but just couldnt do it due to the pain and muscle spasms. So I go back in the next day and was told the doctors surgery lasted longer then was planned and he wouldnt be able to see me. Furthermore, there was a PA or NP at the office who could write me a script for Percocet but I would need to return the Dilaudid to the pharmacy. My doctor had written me an RX for me the week before but they quit working after 3 or 4 days. It was bad enough to have my doctor cancel on me. But what upset me is that the nurse knew the appointment was cancelled and still wanted me to go all the way home again, knowing the kind of pain I was in, and get the few pills I had left and return them to the pharmacy. The pharmacy wouldnt have taken them back anyway. That is TOTALLY ILLEGAL. The nurse did agree to write a small RX when I told her I was not going to call yet another Uber to go home and then come back again and then go home again. I get that you have to really watch it when it comes to precribing pain meds to not have the DEA or whoever breathing down your necks but the way this was handled was just so incredibly unprofessional, especially being in that much pain...for good reason, I might add not to mention I was out and out lied to. It is hard enough to go through what I am dealing with and trust is super important to me. Right now I am pissed and disgusted and dont have much trust.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bethany B.

Ingrid made my first Botox experience phenomenal. She went over everything very carefully with me and made me feel certain of her abilities. I loved how careful and precise she was when giving my treatment. I love my results!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely friendly and make you fe... — Connie A.

The staff is extremely friendly and make you feel at ease. Everyone is able to answer all your questions and the office has a very nice ambiance. My injector was very thorough and skilled in her work and explained everything so well and made me feel at ease with the process. I will definitely return for additional services

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Yvonne L.

I have enjoyed my visits with Molly and I have learned so much about my skin.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mollie was super helpful and talked to me in de... — Brianna M.

Mollie was super helpful and talked to me in depth about my skin care needs! I am excited to keep coming back and see how my skin improves :)

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Pam and always have a fantastic experien... — Anne H.

I love Pam and always have a fantastic experience at Facial Aesthetics.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren N.

The customer service and skill level and on all fronts is top notch! Kyle, Ingrid, and the front desk staff are wonderful.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever. — Lynn O.

Paula is an artist with a needle and is very caring. I have been to other medspas in the past and none compare with the attention to detail that Paula displays. The whole staff is warm, friendly and extremely professional.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Services — Susan C.

The people both at the front desk and my in appointments are alwasy very friendly and very knowledgable.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and fabulous staff — Linden G S.

Great service and fabulous staff

Nov 24, 2017