StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed being in the Facial Aesthetics setting ... — Sigrid B.

Enjoyed being in the Facial Aesthetics setting once again. Stacy willing to listen and did her best to give me the facial treatment similar to what I had experienced in past years. It turned out well, and I look forward to my future appointments.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work — Lynn O.

Stacy is an excellent esthetician and is diligent about her work. She is very interested in seeing her clients get the best results possible.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My skin looks amazing!  — Dana J.

Facial Aesthetics is amazing. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating! I've had two Halo laser treatments and my skin looks amazing! I am hooked on Facial Aesthetics!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We made a little adjustment to Botox injections... — Jeanette A.

We made a little adjustment to Botox injections which I am very happy with. It really made a difference!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience great results! — Jesse W.

Great experience great results!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the courteous expertise at ... — Anne H.

I always appreciate the courteous expertise at Facial Aesthetics.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going there for many years the nurs... — Yvonne B.

I have been going there for many years the nurse service has been a better excellent.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, very friendly and accomodating. ... — Connie A.

Amazing staff, very friendly and accomodating. Highly professional and provide thorough education and recommendations

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Looking forward to the results.  — Roger B.

Great. Looking forward to the results.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall excellent experience.  — Cinderella E.

Overall excellent experience.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Paula is my go to!  — Callee H.

Paula is my go to. She’s easy to book with a so knowledgeable. She’s helped me reach my goals and is always so patient with my questions. She’s an artist!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Molly is amazing! She gives you real advice on ... — Michelle H.

Molly is amazing! She gives you real advice on what will make the most sense for your skin. I've loved every one of my treatments.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ingrid did a wonderful job as always.  — Natalie H.

Ingrid did a wonderful job as always.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pam is simply the best! I could easily go to t... — Gina M.

Pam is simply the best! I could easily go to the closer office to get filler and Botox, but Pam is an artist and worth the drive.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Paula, she always does a brilliant job! — Abby S.

Love Paula, she always does a brilliant job!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Paula is Incredible  — Josephine D.

Paula is simply the best and I trust her skill and judgement 100 percent.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit with Molly — Teri H.

I love visiting with Molly she always has new and interesting info on how to help me look healthier and better.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, professional and caring... — Breanne G.

Everyone was very nice, professional and caring. My medical esthetician listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. She provided me with facial care recommendations for my future. I loved my experience.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Facial Aesthetics. The staff is very fr... — Dana J.

I love Facial Aesthetics. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! Stacey is Awesome! She does a great job and my skin looks great thanks to her.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, professional, knowledgeable staff — Neenah P.

Very kind, professional, knowledgeable staff

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danielle T.

Stacey is very helpful and professional. She has been incredibly vocal and communicative about my treatments. I have really felt like her goal is to help me.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been getting my lips done for almost two... — Pamela G.

I have been getting my lips done for almost two years....had trouble getting in with Ideal Image even tho I have had lips, botox and fillers all in one setting..got in same day with Facial Aesthetics and touch up is beautiful!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, Professional Staff — Barbara D.

This was my second treatment at Facial Aesthetics. My first appointment was very effective, and I saw great results with some dark spots on my face. Unfortunately, the second appointment was not nearly as effective. I'm pretty bummed out right now, the dark spots have not faded as well as my first treatment. $400 is a pretty big price to pay for something that didn't work very well.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I could hope for, ... — Michael G.

This was the best experience I could hope for, professional with attention to detail and incredible personal attention. I highly recommend facial aesthetics for those looking for the best staff in town

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Paula! — Gwen C.

I just love Paula! Not only is it clear that she loves what she does, she is great at her job!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vivace is wonderful, and Molly is the very best... — Angela R.

Vivace is wonderful, and Molly is the very best 😊

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. — Joanne M.

I had a great experience.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every office appointment with Pam is a pleasure... — Anne H.

Every office appointment with Pam is a pleasure. I’ve been a client at Facial Aesthetics for over five years and wouldn’t dream of trusting my care to anyone else. They are, quite simply, the best.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Facial Aesthetics is top notch from the minute ... — Joy A.

Facial Aesthetics is top notch from the minute you walk in the door. The front desk ladies are friendly and professional. They greet you with a smile, offer refreshments and the waiting area is comfortable. Product is displayed nicely and there are several top professional lines to choose from. Ingrid is who I see when I come to Facial Aesthetics. She listens patiently and helps you understand different procedures available for your concerns. I love how she makes the time warm and friendly while accomplishing the complete appointment. She is professional, experienced and detailed. And I love the results each time! Highly recommend Facial Aestheics and Ingrid!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Flawless Skin — Michelle H.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Stacy, explained every part of my treatment and the aftercare steps I would need to take. My skin looks great!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had several CoolSculpting sessions done ... — Connie K.

I have had several CoolSculpting sessions done with Katia, she is great!! From my consultation to procedure, she made my visits, smooth sailing!! The staff is very friendly too! Connie

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katrina is very knowledgeable.  — Pattie W.

Katrina is very knowledgeable.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kyle is amazing! I visit CO yearly and set app... — JoAnn M.

Kyle is amazing! I visit CO yearly and set appts with Kyle yearly. She is honest, knowledgeable and had a great personality.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience with Kyle, as always. ... — Krista M.

An excellent experience with Kyle, as always. I’m looking forward to my next SkinPen appointment.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kyle is just the best. Never have I had anyone ... — Stephanie F.

Kyle is just the best. Never have I had anyone make me feel as comfortable and as cared for as her! Plus, her treatments have done wonders for my skin.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Way too expensive for what I got!! That was a s... — Gretchen S.

Way too expensive for what I got!! That was a simple 45 minute facial. It was done well, but 2x the cost of most places for what I got....I will be going elsewhere from now on. The facial person did do a fine job.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Amanda B.

Front desk staff were warm, friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive. Kyle took her time getting to know my concerns, skin care routine, and best options for me. She’s a wealth of knowledge.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit! — Paul S.

First time visit and first time getting botox! Paula was fantastic and very nice! She answered all my questions and made the experience awesome!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found this place! — Kali M.

Each staff member I encountered from the moment I walked in gave me excellent customer service and they were all very enthusiastic. I had 3 sessions of SkinPen done with Lexi Neumann and I am so happy with the results. I will definitely be back - very glad I found this place!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shoutout to the professionalism and expertise! — Erin M.

The staff, specialists and nurses at Facial Aesthetics are incredible. They’re lovely inside and out and extremely knowledgeable on product and the best level of care for my skin type. They never push me on a product or service they know would not work for my skin and that is the sign of a true medical facility that cares about its people.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feelin like a new lady — Courtney Y.

Molly is the BEST. She seriously knows what she is doing, is always in the best mood and easy to talk to, and answers all of my questions. I love the addition of the steamer on my face during the hydra facial, too. The hydra facial has cleared my acne (I've gotten 6). The first time I went in it cleared out 24 years of clogged as heck pores... I plan to get them about a week before an important event and after traveling so my skin can reset itself internally. I used to love other facials but now this is legit the only facial I will ever get forever and ever. It's pricey and in no way am I wealthy, but let me tell you, for clearing stubborn acne AND for anti aging benefits, this is MORE WORTH IT THAN ANY OTHER FACIAL OUT THERE!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paula is great! The front desk ladies are very... — Richard S.

Paula is great! The front desk ladies are very vice.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paula was perfect. I loved her personality and... — Ann L.

Paula was perfect. I loved her personality and her expertise was fabulous. Excellent read on what I wanted, what I could afford. The results are perfect,

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always personalized and reliable care. — Mary H.

Always personalized and reliable care.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful facial, Kyle is awesome. I didn't gi... — Abby S.

Wonderful facial, Kyle is awesome. I didn't give 5 stars because facial started late and still ended at the same time without a price break.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Facial Aesthetics — Bethany B.

My experience at Facial Aesthetics was superb. When I walked in, I didn't really know what I was doing, but the friendly and knowledgeable staff made me feel comfortable the entire time. I get compliments on my skin all the time now. I tell all of my friends to go to Facial Aesthetics for treatments or injectables!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Lezlee P.

Great front desk staff. Pleasant and quick to help. Pamela is wonderful, experienced, and very good at her practice.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ on all. Claudia is +A+!  — Darcy D.

A+ on all. Claudia is +A+!

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paula was absolutely amazing. She listened to e... — Chelsea M.

Paula was absolutely amazing. She listened to everything I wanted or had concerns about. My lips look full and pouty and my Botox has worked wonders in my forehead. Can’t wait to see her again!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Botox — Melissa S.

Kristie and Erin are magician injectors who make you feel so welcome and happy. They are the best!

Apr 27, 2018