StarStarStarStarStar I feel good every time I leave Dr. Pylant;s off... — George B.

I feel good every time I leave Dr. Pylant;s office. Amy does a great job cleaning my teeth, which I may not have if I hadn't gone to Dr. Pylant. Everyone in the office is friendly, yet professional. Needless to say I highly recommend them. George D. Brothers Hoschton GA.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the care I receive at this ... — Alfred V.

I have always found the care I receive at this office to be far above average. The doctor and staff are friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help even in complex situations.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for following up with me to get me in... — Patricia K.

Thank you for following up with me to get me in there! I leave myself and self care to last...so this was an important part of giving me an opportunity to take care of myself :) Love you guys! Tricia

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had two implants in my lower jaw. Dr. Pylant, a... — Craig P.

Had two implants in my lower jaw. Dr. Pylant, and his assistance, were very efficient in completing the process. The procedure caused me very little pain and was completed in a short period of time. This is the 5th and 6th implant that Dr. Pylant has done for me in the past 10 years. Always an easy, and relatively pain free, experience.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over all I had a good visit. Got better news th... — John K.

Over all I had a good visit. Got better news than I was expecting. Dr. Pylant and his staff was very helpful and friendly. Made me feel comfortable with what I’m about to have done.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going there for years. Dr. Pylant and... — Stephen P.

I've been going there for years. Dr. Pylant and the hygienists are truly committed to their patients, as are the rest of his excellent staff members.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best, most caring office! — Stacy H.

The best, most caring office!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pylant and his staff were very efficient an... — Tara C.

Dr. Pylant and his staff were very efficient and professional, they made me feel comfortable,my oral exam was done with high quality of experience and precision.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — Dr. G.

excellent service. treats you like family. communicates periodically with my dentist. That's why I drive from Dahlonega to Athens for my visits. They have helped me develop good dental hygiene habits over the past years. I don't know how many years I have been coming to Dr. Pylant but I would say it's +25 years. I don't know how they do it but they get to know you personally and empathize with you no matter what you are going through. Dr. Pylant sent me a sweet card when I was having knee surgery. They remind me to take my antibiotics before my visits. Love them.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as always , great service from a wonderful sta... — Edwin S.

as always , great service from a wonderful staff; on time; treated me very well; explained what they did and why; Dr. Pylant gave me a summary of what he found during my exam and what to do to improve before my next visit in 6 months

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as Always — Deborah F.

Another great visit. Staff is so friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great .Makes going to the dentist more pleasura... — Robert S.

Great .Makes going to the dentist more pleasurable.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever!!! Dr Plyant is amazing!!! — JoBeth B.

Best staff ever!!! Dr Plyant is amazing!!!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a better experience with a doc... — Margaret P.

I have never had a better experience with a doctor! The office is pristine , the people are AMAZING, the doctor and his staff are so professional and FUN...and my results are great. Thank you so very much for making me comfortable and welcomed.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In addition to excellent dentistry it is a peac... — Una F.

In addition to excellent dentistry it is a peaceful place to visit. Every window a view to an ever-changing garden making me even more relaxed. Dr Pylant and his staff are calm, kind and supportive.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience -- felt like I learned... — Jennifer G.

I had a great experience -- felt like I learned more about my gums and mouth from this doctor than from all my previous dentist appointments combined. Dr. Plyant is very kind and made me feel very comfortable.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pylant and his team were welcoming and kind... — Forrest E.

Dr. Pylant and his team were welcoming and kind. They were fantastic with my 10 year old son, helped put him at ease and spoke to him about what he would have done in a way he could understand. They patiently answered questions and took the time needed to make us feel comfortable, confident, and prepared for surgery.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks y'all. Great job as always.  — Richard W.

Thanks y'all. Great job as always.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone at Dr. Pylant's office was ... — Charles K.

As always, everyone at Dr. Pylant's office was helpful, friendly and professional. I always enjoy dealing with everyone there when I have an appointment.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Group of Professionals — Steve V.

Making the decision to have Dr Pylant fix my dental issues was one of the best decisions I have ever made.The whole staff is professional and really go out of there way to make their patients feel comfortable.I would recommend Dr Pylant and his team to anyone needing this kind of care.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star review. This is an amazing office!! I lo... — Tina K.

5 star review. This is an amazing office!! I love the staff & Dr. Pylant. Such a caring group of people.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so very grateful for the superior knowledg... — Margean F.

I am so very grateful for the superior knowledge of the staff in carrying for my gums and helping me to take better care of my teeth. They always do an excellent job and I am privileged to be a patient.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent diagnosis and consultation — John G.

Excellent diagnosis and consultation

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pylant and his staff = OUTSTANDING! — Thomas J.

Dr. Pylant and his staff are all a part of a first-class operation. Their concern, their operations, and their professionalism are unmatched. I recommend without reservations.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pylant's office is an absolute gem! The fro... — Dr. H.

Dr. Pylant's office is an absolute gem! The front desk staff is personable and professional and efficient, ditto for every single one of the dental staff, and Dr. Pylant can always be heard laughing or singing. He is an exquisitely skilled periodontist with unparalleled integrity.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pylant and his staff were professional, acc... — Carole N.

Dr. Pylant and his staff were professional, accommodating and kind.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pylant and his entire staff are Very friend... — Katherine T.

Dr. Pylant and his entire staff are Very friendly and professional. On every visit I was warmly welcomed and ushered into the exam room in a timely manner.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am never disappointed when I visit Dr. Pylant... — John J.

I am never disappointed when I visit Dr. Pylant’s office. The staff members are friendly and professional. The hygienist Kimberly does an excellent job. And, Dr. Pylant is always upbeat and an expert professional. Couldn’t be happier!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence is the word for this practice. I tru... — Paul L.

Excellence is the word for this practice. I trust their competence and skill.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consaltation — Deborah H.

.The office staff and Dr. Pylant were extra nice and helpful. Dr Pylant was very through. Explained in detail and answered all my questions. Never felt this relaxed at a dentist office before.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoyed my visit. Everyone, includi... — Meridy W.

I actually enjoyed my visit. Everyone, including the snake in the garden, went out of their way to make my day.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So, I have been going to dentists for73 years a... — Charles E.

So, I have been going to dentists for73 years and the experience the other day is great. Almost makes me look forward to the surgery.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, excellent staff makes going to appoin... — Kathleen C.

Friendly, excellent staff makes going to appointments a joy. Plus the care is top notch! Thank you all! thanks

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Commendations are extended to the professionali... — Dr. H.

Commendations are extended to the professionalism of the staff and the friendly environment.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The absoute best! Thank you for all you do — Cathy C.

The absoute best! Thank you for all you do

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge, experience and efficiency combined — June S.

Dr Pylant is aware of, and uses all the best practices in periodontal care. He combines experience, knowledge and innovation. In addition, he sings between patients.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't use any one else .... wonderful peop... — Sandra M.

I wouldn't use any one else .... wonderful people. They care about their patients.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful.  — Schonda R.

Staff is wonderful. They listen and you know that they care. I have been a patient for over 3 years and have always had excellent care. I trust them and would recommend them to everyone with their dental needs.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired — George P.

I Have Always Been Treated With The Greatest Of Professionalism And Courtesy By Dr. Pylant And His Staff.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service friendly and very kno — Rhonda S.

Excellent service friendly and very knowledgeable

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. philanthropy is the best! Wouldn’t conside... — Claire C.

Dr. philanthropy is the best! Wouldn’t consider going to anyone else.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and complete treatment. Dr. Pylan... — John D.

Very thorough and complete treatment. Dr. Pylant and staff are extremely patient focused.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having your teeth cleaned can be fun! — Joyce M.

Not only were my teeth cleaned efficiently and my dental health checked and explained, I had a wonderful chat with the young woman who worked with me, when there was a break, that is. I left feeling good about my dental hygiene and my visit.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate your great cleaning!  — M. Dutton M.

Always appreciate your great cleaning!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar one of the best visits that I have ever had — Ronnie S.

one of the best visits that I have ever had

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great group of people who genuinely... — Eddie H.

As always a great group of people who genuinely care about their patients. Super supportive and seeks the best plan of action for your situation.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Cheryl L.

The staff and atmosphere are terrific. They are very kind and professional.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The thank you goes to you and everyone in your ... — Annette M.

The thank you goes to you and everyone in your office. As always, I received excellent care . At ninety-four I still have many of my teeth and I have you to thank for that~!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr Pylant by my regular denti... — Lance P.

I was referred to Dr Pylant by my regular dentist to have an opinion as to what direction to take on a periodontal problem I am having with my teeth. I am so glad to have been able to see Dr. Pylant. He examined my teeth and gums and gave me two options to consider to resolve my problem. Dr. Pylant is a no nonsense dentist who will explain your problems right up front and then give you, the patient, the option to make the decision as to how you want him to treat your problem. His staff is very courteous and helpful, and the very appearance of his office decorations put you at ease. I would recommend Dr. Pylant to anyone that has periodontal problems.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place , best people . Would not go anywher... — Dennis S.

Best place , best people . Would not go anywhere else.

May 30, 2018