StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna D.

Dr Pylant takes time to explain

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly D.

It is always a pleasant experience.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend  — Josephine G.

I was very pleased with the level of personal and professional attention I received.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the Class — Henry H.

Dr. Pylant and his staff are consummate professionals who are genuinely committed to providing excellent care. They are always thoughtful and courteous—attributes important to assuring the patient that he/she is in good hands. Hank Huckaby

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Inplant procedure — Melvin B.

A very caring and professional staff and Dr Pylant is absolutely the very best. After being apprehensive about my implant procedure, Dr Pylant’s patient manner and procedure was a painless experience. Will definitely use again.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pylant is a great doctor — David S.

Dr. Pylant is a great doctor

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff as always were friendly and professional.... — James M.

Staff as always were friendly and professional. They always do an excellant job.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was an excellent experience.. — James H.

Appointment was an excellent experience as always.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with very professi... — Kathryn K.

Always a pleasant experience with very professional people who are also friendly and fun to see!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Neal Pylant and his office staff ... — Susan T.

I have had 3 different issues over the past 10+ years with the first one having to do grafts. There office has always been kind, friendly and helpful.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had dental work done at Dr. Pylants... — Sarah Kate G.

My daughter had dental work done at Dr. Pylants office. Everyone in the office was super helpful, polite and efficient. They took great care of her and we were very pleased with our visit and procedure. Overall, a welcoming and friendly office staff and caring and medical team! Thank you!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra T.

Wonderful first visit. I would recommend to family and friends.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied patient for years! — Timothy B.

Completely satisfied patient for years!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel good every time I leave Dr. Pylant;s off... — George B.

I feel good every time I leave Dr. Pylant;s office. Amy does a great job cleaning my teeth, which I may not have if I hadn't gone to Dr. Pylant. Everyone in the office is friendly, yet professional. Needless to say I highly recommend them. George D. Brothers Hoschton GA.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the care I receive at this ... — Alfred V.

I have always found the care I receive at this office to be far above average. The doctor and staff are friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help even in complex situations.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for following up with me to get me in... — Patricia K.

Thank you for following up with me to get me in there! I leave myself and self care to last...so this was an important part of giving me an opportunity to take care of myself :) Love you guys! Tricia

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had two implants in my lower jaw. Dr. Pylant, a... — Craig P.

Had two implants in my lower jaw. Dr. Pylant, and his assistance, were very efficient in completing the process. The procedure caused me very little pain and was completed in a short period of time. This is the 5th and 6th implant that Dr. Pylant has done for me in the past 10 years. Always an easy, and relatively pain free, experience.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over all I had a good visit. Got better news th... — John K.

Over all I had a good visit. Got better news than I was expecting. Dr. Pylant and his staff was very helpful and friendly. Made me feel comfortable with what I’m about to have done.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going there for years. Dr. Pylant and... — Stephen P.

I've been going there for years. Dr. Pylant and the hygienists are truly committed to their patients, as are the rest of his excellent staff members.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best, most caring office! — Stacy H.

The best, most caring office!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pylant and his staff were very efficient an... — Tara C.

Dr. Pylant and his staff were very efficient and professional, they made me feel comfortable,my oral exam was done with high quality of experience and precision.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — Dr. G.

excellent service. treats you like family. communicates periodically with my dentist. That's why I drive from Dahlonega to Athens for my visits. They have helped me develop good dental hygiene habits over the past years. I don't know how many years I have been coming to Dr. Pylant but I would say it's +25 years. I don't know how they do it but they get to know you personally and empathize with you no matter what you are going through. Dr. Pylant sent me a sweet card when I was having knee surgery. They remind me to take my antibiotics before my visits. Love them.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as always , great service from a wonderful sta... — Edwin S.

as always , great service from a wonderful staff; on time; treated me very well; explained what they did and why; Dr. Pylant gave me a summary of what he found during my exam and what to do to improve before my next visit in 6 months

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as Always — Deborah F.

Another great visit. Staff is so friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great .Makes going to the dentist more pleasura... — Robert S.

Great .Makes going to the dentist more pleasurable.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever!!! Dr Plyant is amazing!!! — JoBeth B.

Best staff ever!!! Dr Plyant is amazing!!!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a better experience with a doc... — Margaret P.

I have never had a better experience with a doctor! The office is pristine , the people are AMAZING, the doctor and his staff are so professional and FUN...and my results are great. Thank you so very much for making me comfortable and welcomed.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In addition to excellent dentistry it is a peac... — Una F.

In addition to excellent dentistry it is a peaceful place to visit. Every window a view to an ever-changing garden making me even more relaxed. Dr Pylant and his staff are calm, kind and supportive.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience -- felt like I learned... — Jennifer G.

I had a great experience -- felt like I learned more about my gums and mouth from this doctor than from all my previous dentist appointments combined. Dr. Plyant is very kind and made me feel very comfortable.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pylant and his team were welcoming and kind... — Forrest E.

Dr. Pylant and his team were welcoming and kind. They were fantastic with my 10 year old son, helped put him at ease and spoke to him about what he would have done in a way he could understand. They patiently answered questions and took the time needed to make us feel comfortable, confident, and prepared for surgery.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks y'all. Great job as always.  — Richard W.

Thanks y'all. Great job as always.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone at Dr. Pylant's office was ... — Charles K.

As always, everyone at Dr. Pylant's office was helpful, friendly and professional. I always enjoy dealing with everyone there when I have an appointment.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Group of Professionals — Steve V.

Making the decision to have Dr Pylant fix my dental issues was one of the best decisions I have ever made.The whole staff is professional and really go out of there way to make their patients feel comfortable.I would recommend Dr Pylant and his team to anyone needing this kind of care.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star review. This is an amazing office!! I lo... — Tina K.

5 star review. This is an amazing office!! I love the staff & Dr. Pylant. Such a caring group of people.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so very grateful for the superior knowledg... — Margean F.

I am so very grateful for the superior knowledge of the staff in carrying for my gums and helping me to take better care of my teeth. They always do an excellent job and I am privileged to be a patient.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent diagnosis and consultation — John G.

Excellent diagnosis and consultation

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pylant and his staff = OUTSTANDING! — Thomas J.

Dr. Pylant and his staff are all a part of a first-class operation. Their concern, their operations, and their professionalism are unmatched. I recommend without reservations.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pylant's office is an absolute gem! The fro... — Dr. H.

Dr. Pylant's office is an absolute gem! The front desk staff is personable and professional and efficient, ditto for every single one of the dental staff, and Dr. Pylant can always be heard laughing or singing. He is an exquisitely skilled periodontist with unparalleled integrity.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pylant and his staff were professional, acc... — Carole N.

Dr. Pylant and his staff were professional, accommodating and kind.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pylant and his entire staff are Very friend... — Katherine T.

Dr. Pylant and his entire staff are Very friendly and professional. On every visit I was warmly welcomed and ushered into the exam room in a timely manner.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am never disappointed when I visit Dr. Pylant... — John J.

I am never disappointed when I visit Dr. Pylant’s office. The staff members are friendly and professional. The hygienist Kimberly does an excellent job. And, Dr. Pylant is always upbeat and an expert professional. Couldn’t be happier!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence is the word for this practice. I tru... — Paul L.

Excellence is the word for this practice. I trust their competence and skill.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consaltation — Deborah H.

.The office staff and Dr. Pylant were extra nice and helpful. Dr Pylant was very through. Explained in detail and answered all my questions. Never felt this relaxed at a dentist office before.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoyed my visit. Everyone, includi... — Meridy W.

I actually enjoyed my visit. Everyone, including the snake in the garden, went out of their way to make my day.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So, I have been going to dentists for73 years a... — Charles E.

So, I have been going to dentists for73 years and the experience the other day is great. Almost makes me look forward to the surgery.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, excellent staff makes going to appoin... — Kathleen C.

Friendly, excellent staff makes going to appointments a joy. Plus the care is top notch! Thank you all! thanks

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Commendations are extended to the professionali... — Dr. H.

Commendations are extended to the professionalism of the staff and the friendly environment.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The absoute best! Thank you for all you do — Cathy C.

The absoute best! Thank you for all you do

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge, experience and efficiency combined — June S.

Dr Pylant is aware of, and uses all the best practices in periodontal care. He combines experience, knowledge and innovation. In addition, he sings between patients.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't use any one else .... wonderful peop... — Sandra M.

I wouldn't use any one else .... wonderful people. They care about their patients.

Aug 1, 2018