StarStarStarStarStar My visit to see Dr Pylant was perfect!Sincerel... — Sally G.

My visit to see Dr Pylant was perfect! Sincerely, Sally Morrison Green

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything I’ve had done here has been great, i... — Gail R.

Everything I’ve had done here has been great, including the experience and the results. ( And I’ve had a lot done. ) I have so much trust in Dr Pylant and his whole team. They are wonderful!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 21 years!.. — Sharon C.

As a patient for 21 years and I have never had a bad experience with Dr Pylant or his staff. His staff has remained the same over the years. The only reason they leave the practice is to retire or moving to another town. I am very thankful for each and everyone of them. As for Dr Pylant, he is in a league of his own. He is awesome!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always enjoy our time with all of you! — Teri M.

We always enjoy our time with all of you!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard E.

You have been treating my gums and teeth every six months for 26 years. I started with you when I had gum disease 26 years ago. You fixed it. and has stayed fixed. Actually I look forward to coming to your office. Very friendly place

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure — Nancy W.

A visit to Dr. Pylant’s office is always a pleasure. A courteous, professional, efficient staff feels more like a family. Then, when Dr. Pylant sings to you during surgery, you know you’re home! Merci beaucoup!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit. Dr. Pyl... — Rhonda I.

I was very pleased with my first visit. Dr. Pylant explained what was going on with my teeth and laid out a plan to try to fix it. It was also nice to have the cost of each step of the plan presented and explained to me up front. The entire staff was awesome!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for my consultation on May 13,2019. Y... — Grady B.

Thank you for my consultation on May 13,2019. Your staff was very nice and I came away comfortable and confident that you will give me the best care you have to offer! Everyone seemed upbeat/positive and had my best interest in mind! Thanks again! Lee Benton

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar POSITIVE EXPERIENCE — Belinda B.

If a trip to the dentist can be enjoyable, this one was. Dr. Pylant is a man who is compassionate and encouraging, and he carefully explained all the possibilities to me. His staff is knowledgeable and friendly. It was a good start to this process.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, kind and thoughtful practice. Very ef... — Rose Mary H.

Friendly, kind and thoughtful practice. Very efficient and thorough.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office treated me with kindness and excell... — Susan S.

Your office treated me with kindness and excellent care. I had a very good experience and will be back for more work soon and will be looking forward to seeing everyone. Neal Pylant made me comfortable and I had a pain free visit.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene M.

Very satisfied.. Dr Pylant and staff were friendly and thorough. Felt as though I had been going to their practice for years of treatment.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Patricia S.

Dr pylant and his staff is the very best. I have been his patient for over 20 years. He and his staff are knowledgeable ,caring ,and respectful. Athens is lucky to have them

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and wonderful experience! — Angela C.

Great atmosphere and wonderful experience!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and informative. — Lisa L.

Very caring and informative.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Pylant and his staff! They are very ... — Meggan S.

I love Dr. Pylant and his staff! They are very personable and professional!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courtious — George P.

Professional and courtious

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always in the many years have been given... — Richard Z.

I have always in the many years have been given exceptional service from all the work l have received and from the staff.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! Dr Pylant and his entire staff ar... — Lisa W.

Very pleased! Dr Pylant and his entire staff are very professional and friendly! Explained entire plan of care in detail and ensures all my questions were answered. Great experience!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Dr. Neal Pylant. I... — Eva G.

This was my first visit with Dr. Neal Pylant. I was truly amazed at how wonderful everyone was at this office! Dr. Pylant took his time to answer all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with everything. I do not like going to the dentist but I'm looking forward to Dr. Pylant and his staff to care for me. i am so very impressed with everyone here!!! A million stars to you!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar *****As always, excellent attention and care, ... — Steven M.

***** As always, excellent attention and care, excellent staff!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience exceeded my expectation! Thorough... — Ben G.

My experience exceeded my expectation! Thorough, professional and friendly!!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pylant and staff — Paulette B.

I have been a patient of Dr Pylant for many years. His office is wonderful, friendly and helpful. Every dental assistant that I have encountered has been professional, caring and always concerned about the care I need. I recommend then wholeheartedly.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank S.

Everyone is friendly and professional . Dr. Plyant and Amie my hygienist keep me informed of any problems with gums or teeth. They communcate with my dentist Dr. George with any treatments needed.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Julie J.

Yesterday, I have my cleaning. Dr. Pylant's office is a nice place to visit. While in the chair you have pretty things to enjoy out the windows. Everyone is very nice and friendly. Amy did a great job!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna D.

Dr Pylant takes time to explain

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly D.

It is always a pleasant experience.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend  — Josephine G.

I was very pleased with the level of personal and professional attention I received.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the Class — Henry H.

Dr. Pylant and his staff are consummate professionals who are genuinely committed to providing excellent care. They are always thoughtful and courteous—attributes important to assuring the patient that he/she is in good hands. Hank Huckaby

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Inplant procedure — Melvin B.

A very caring and professional staff and Dr Pylant is absolutely the very best. After being apprehensive about my implant procedure, Dr Pylant’s patient manner and procedure was a painless experience. Will definitely use again.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pylant is a great doctor — David S.

Dr. Pylant is a great doctor

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff as always were friendly and professional.... — James M.

Staff as always were friendly and professional. They always do an excellant job.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was an excellent experience.. — James H.

Appointment was an excellent experience as always.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with very professi... — Kathryn K.

Always a pleasant experience with very professional people who are also friendly and fun to see!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Neal Pylant and his office staff ... — Susan T.

I have had 3 different issues over the past 10+ years with the first one having to do grafts. There office has always been kind, friendly and helpful.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had dental work done at Dr. Pylants... — Sarah Kate G.

My daughter had dental work done at Dr. Pylants office. Everyone in the office was super helpful, polite and efficient. They took great care of her and we were very pleased with our visit and procedure. Overall, a welcoming and friendly office staff and caring and medical team! Thank you!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra T.

Wonderful first visit. I would recommend to family and friends.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied patient for years! — Timothy B.

Completely satisfied patient for years!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel good every time I leave Dr. Pylant;s off... — George B.

I feel good every time I leave Dr. Pylant;s office. Amy does a great job cleaning my teeth, which I may not have if I hadn't gone to Dr. Pylant. Everyone in the office is friendly, yet professional. Needless to say I highly recommend them. George D. Brothers Hoschton GA.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the care I receive at this ... — Alfred V.

I have always found the care I receive at this office to be far above average. The doctor and staff are friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help even in complex situations.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for following up with me to get me in... — Patricia K.

Thank you for following up with me to get me in there! I leave myself and self care to last...so this was an important part of giving me an opportunity to take care of myself :) Love you guys! Tricia

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had two implants in my lower jaw. Dr. Pylant, a... — Craig P.

Had two implants in my lower jaw. Dr. Pylant, and his assistance, were very efficient in completing the process. The procedure caused me very little pain and was completed in a short period of time. This is the 5th and 6th implant that Dr. Pylant has done for me in the past 10 years. Always an easy, and relatively pain free, experience.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over all I had a good visit. Got better news th... — John K.

Over all I had a good visit. Got better news than I was expecting. Dr. Pylant and his staff was very helpful and friendly. Made me feel comfortable with what I’m about to have done.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going there for years. Dr. Pylant and... — Stephen P.

I've been going there for years. Dr. Pylant and the hygienists are truly committed to their patients, as are the rest of his excellent staff members.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best, most caring office! — Stacy H.

The best, most caring office!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pylant and his staff were very efficient an... — Tara C.

Dr. Pylant and his staff were very efficient and professional, they made me feel comfortable,my oral exam was done with high quality of experience and precision.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — Dr. G.

excellent service. treats you like family. communicates periodically with my dentist. That's why I drive from Dahlonega to Athens for my visits. They have helped me develop good dental hygiene habits over the past years. I don't know how many years I have been coming to Dr. Pylant but I would say it's +25 years. I don't know how they do it but they get to know you personally and empathize with you no matter what you are going through. Dr. Pylant sent me a sweet card when I was having knee surgery. They remind me to take my antibiotics before my visits. Love them.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as always , great service from a wonderful sta... — Edwin S.

as always , great service from a wonderful staff; on time; treated me very well; explained what they did and why; Dr. Pylant gave me a summary of what he found during my exam and what to do to improve before my next visit in 6 months

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as Always — Deborah F.

Another great visit. Staff is so friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great .Makes going to the dentist more pleasura... — Robert S.

Great .Makes going to the dentist more pleasurable.

Nov 19, 2018