StarStarStarStarStar  — Elwyn C.

Everyone I dealt with were super and very nice. The facility was very clean.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had my 1st visit with Dr. Pylant yesterday and ... — Amanda S.

Had my 1st visit with Dr. Pylant yesterday and was very pleased with them. Everyone is super sweet and Dr. Pylant and his team were very good explaining things to me. Definitely recommend them!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Linda I.

I can’t find a better dentist or periodontal care. From the front office assistants, the dental hygienist to Dr Pylant, you can’t find a better practice

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Pylant are extremely thorough... — Mallory M.

The staff and Dr. Pylant are extremely thorough and professional! There taking lots of steps to provide a clean, safe environment during COVID. Judith did my cleaning. She did a fantastic job and gave me lots of tips that I can use at home. I highly recommend!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely look forward to my annual cleaning... — Kathryn K.

I absolutely look forward to my annual cleaning here, since I got extensive gum grafts a few years ago. Kimberly is fantastic and does such a wonderful job, and it’s always good to see Dr. Pylant again too!! Always a pleasant and enjoyable experience!! 😊

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When I left your office I told my wife that in ... — Barry M.

When I left your office I told my wife that in my 79 years of dentist encounters you were the BEST. You spent unlimited time explaining my options and your exam was thorough. Your staff was extremely professional, respectful and efficient. Having practiced surgery for 35 years I know what patients require. You and your staff are to be commended.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — John H.

Thanks for seeing me on such short notice. Once again I'm very impressed with the quality of treatment, professionalism and friendliness of staff, as well as the overall air of competence.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pylant is the best in every respect. — Thomas W.

Dr. Pylant is the best in every respect.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Neal Pylant and his wonderful team — DaRita S.

Dr Neal Pylant and his wonderful team are the best. I have been going to them for many years. I recommend them for all your periodontal needs.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I was very impressed.... — James W.

It was my first visit and I was very impressed. Ann was pleasant and calming to talk with. Dr. Plyant was easy to talk with and explained everything throughly. Very good experience

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! The best doctor and staff anywhere... — Timothy R.

Five stars! The best doctor and staff anywhere! Thx for the post surgery call. I am doing great 👍

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pylant and his staff are very friendly and ... — Nancy M.

Dr. Pylant and his staff are very friendly and professional. I look forward to seeing them each time I go for my visits.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pylant and his staff provide outstanding pat... — Dr. W.

Dr Pylant and his staff provide outstanding patient care. They are professional, friendly, and efficient. I've been seeing Dr. Pylant for 20 years, and I consider him and his team to be among the best medical professionals of any type I've ever worked with.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Giving your entire visit a 5.  — Jeanette B.

Giving your entire visit a 5.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super. Kimberly did a superb job of cleaning an... — Carol Y.

Super. Kimberly did a superb job of cleaning and polishing my teeth.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have the best experience at Dr. Pylant... — Susan M.

I always have the best experience at Dr. Pylant's office! Everyone there treats me like family and I always recieve the best care! Dr. Pylant and his entire staff are extremely professional, caring, and always deliver the highest quality services! I give them a superior rating and my highest recommendation!

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I almost feel like I should find some little th... — Fern W.

I almost feel like I should find some little thing that was not exactly spot-on, but there really is nothing. EXCELLENT service by everyone in this office at every visit.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar definetly a 5 star experience — Penny A.

definetly a 5 star experience

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, safe, friendly -- highly recommend — David M.

Dr. Pylant and his staff provide very competent, safe, friendly care. I highly recommend Dr. Pylant.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and professional staff that expresses... — Henry H.

Efficient and professional staff that expresses sincere concern for the patient’s dental health. Dr. Pylant is an outstanding periodontist. Recommend without reservation.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always... — Wanda C.

As always, excellent care from a great group of people!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — George C.

Always great people and attitudes

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Margean F.

Visiting Dr. Pylant's office is always a great experience because the staff is always professional and knowledgeable and always take such great care of me.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Customer Service — Merry N.

The friendly, professional and courteous staff make you feel comfortable and appreciated. I always feel so welcomed and enjoy the interactions with everyone.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar resolved my concerns and very pleasant visit wi... — Jack S.

resolved my concerns and very pleasant visit with Regan and Dr. Pylant

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative. Staff is excellent. Its a ver... — Donnie L.

Very informative. Staff is excellent. Its a very clean environment. Looking forward with my ongoing procedures in the coming months.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with all aspects of office vis... — Connie M.

Was very pleased with all aspects of office visit. Felt well cared for. Very organized office. Information sheet very comprehensive. Everything was explained as procedure was done. Would recommend to anyone.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and supporting team! — Cheryl L.

Very pleasant office staff and Dr. Pylant is a super friendly gentleman. He gives thorough examinations and explains his findings as he proceeds through the exam.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave the office feeling good about my... — Virginia E.

I always leave the office feeling good about my visit. Feeling like the dental hygienist is thorough and doesn't rush. Dr. Pylant comes in to check, using choice words to make me feel comfortable. I appreciate that.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed  — Beverly D.

I was impressed with your safety measures and appreciated the effort. As always it is actually an enjoyable experience, besides the good feeling of clean teeth.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Took good care of me. I felt very safe during ... — Sally P.

Took good care of me. I felt very safe during the covid pandemic.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best care ever! — Rhonda C.

Dr Pylant and his team are the best !! They care for all your needs.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pylant and his staff are the nicest. — Lisa Z.

Dr. Pylant and his staff are the nicest, most professional and proficient medical team. The office is incredibly clean and everyone is helpful. I have so much confidence in their abilities.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind Knowledgeable & Efficient! — Kristina H.

The staff at Dr. Pylant’s office were all so kind and efficient. I saw Dr. Ali and she was thorough and fixed my problem with minimal time and cost to me. I would highly recommend this office!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Great service. Thank you! — Marilyn P.

Everyone I met in your office was smiling and kind. I am thankful for Jan working me in quickly. I really appreciated how well Hannah and Dr. Ali worked together to evaluate my dental needs. My mind is at ease. Barbara thoroughly explained all I needed to know about charges. Bottom line: great care and service from a remarkable team. They secured my confidence that my dental problems will be well taken care of. I felt blessed to have been referred to you. Thank you.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care by Ann and the Doc!! — Linda E.

Superb care by Ann and the Doc!!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth dilemma  — Michelle C.

I have been coming to Dr Pylant for 25 years. I was blessed with poor teeth and he always helps me navigate my dental issues. His staff is so sweet, Barbara and Jan have been there a long time which is a testament to Dr Pylant’s treatment of not only staff but patients. He is gentle and conservative in his approach. I am so thankful he helped me with my latest broken tooth on short notice.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Rick H.

This was my first outing besides work since March. Thanks for making me comfortable with everything!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Carrie L.

Very professional and knowledgeable without being condescending

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, pleasant staff and periodontist, well... — Roger N.

Friendly, pleasant staff and periodontist, well-prepared with wait times not too long.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Steven E.

Dr. Pylant and his team are the best, from the front office to all the hygienists everyone makes the visit as good as can be. They are very professional at what they do and take care of their patients addressing any and all concerns.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Rebecca E.

All the staff really seemed to listen and care about me as a person. Dr. Ali explained the exam and plan of care. (Can't remember names) The dental assistant provided specific written information and answered questions.) Several times I was urged to call if I had other questions before my next appointment.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor and staff anywhere. Friendly, profe... — Cheryl S.

Best doctor and staff anywhere. Friendly, professional, keeps you engaged throughout the entire procedure and visit. This office cares for my dental health like no other. So glad to be under Dr. Pylant's care.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel W.

Dr. Pylant & staff create a comfortable , professional and uplifting environment . Especially noted is their great and safe handling of patients during these worrisome times.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pylant and staff were very helpful, efficien... — Mary Jane S.

Dr Pylant and staff were very helpful, efficient, and knowledgeable. It was a good first time experience.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my initial experience w... — Edwin J.

I was very pleased with my initial experience with Dr. Pylant and hygenist Kimberly. I've never had a doctor asked me what I preferred to be called (and I said "Ed"), and then reply, "Just call me Neal." I was impressed by his lack of concern with the initials in front of his name. He was not concerned about getting to his next patient and spent a good deal of time inspecting my teeth and gums. Nice beginning.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa Hartzler — Lisa H.

The staff and Dr Pylant greeted me as if I had always been a patient and made me feel confident in their care. I rate my experience with all 5 stars.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and pleasant experience — Pamela B.

Always a friendly and pleasant experience

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the staff and the large window a... — Clyde L.

Impressed with the staff and the large window and view. Dr Aliv was very good at explaining my situation, and was not pushy about timeframe to address the need. Ragan was friendly and knowledgeable.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Plant & Staff — Rene L.

Dr. Pylant and all those on his staff will make your visit as relaxing as possible. Each person is genuinely helpful and pleasant. Dr. Pylant may even sing to you!

Aug 26, 2020