StarStarStarStarStar Britany was fun to work with and most helpful w... — Coleen M.

Britany was fun to work with and most helpful with her professional opinions - that was important to me and I thank you.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eyeworks stands behind their products — John H.

I had a pair of glasses with an anti-glare coating fail. The coating started to peel off making them unusable. They were beyond the warranty period, but they quickly determined that I hadn't caused this damage. The lens were promptly replaced without charge. Eyeworks truly puts their customers first with care and service. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! And supportive. — Alexandra B.

They are always smiling and helpful in any way they can be.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The examination was exceptional. The assistant... — Marianne P.

The examination was exceptional. The assistants very professional and wonderful people skills. The selection of frames and attention I received outstanding !

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Works was simple from start to finish. ... — Penny B.

The Eye Works was simple from start to finish. I was able to make an appointment online with little wait time, the staff was accommodating and very friendly. I was seen almost as soon as I arrived and it was a pleasant experience!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most through eye exam ever! Professional fr... — Mary Beth P.

The most through eye exam ever! Professional friendly staff from reception,tech exam to Dr McMahon. 5 stars.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been receiving our eye care at Eyeworks f... — Barbara K.

We’ve been receiving our eye care at Eyeworks for 28 years. Dr McMahon and his staff have always provided the very best care, and the most up-to-date technology in the field. They are so helpful and friendly — they all feel like good friends instead of merely outstanding professionals. Dr McMahon, in particular, brings such enthusiasm to his practice, that every visit is an education in how the eye works and the best way to care for one’s vision. He has safeguarded our sight from the earliest years of our children’s lives through the aging process and accompanying changes that later middle age brings. We trust him implicitly.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Deborah M.

Eyeworks is the only place I will go for professional, thorough, friendly eyeccare and stylish up-to-date choices in eye wear. I trust them and they're the best!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our new eye doctor — Matthew A.

Experienced team, courteous staff, nice office, and affordable rates. What more can you ask for?

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie S.

Great eye team! Professional all the way.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE FOR EYE CARE! — Lillian M.

Great place! My daughter was having some very uncomfortable eye issue and they got her right in to be evaluated. Compassionate and thorough. I was grateful for their care

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eye Works was friendly, professiona... — Carol S.

Everyone at Eye Works was friendly, professional and helpful, making it a very pleasant visit!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were very friendly, helpful an... — Amaya A.

All of the staff were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! The intern doctor was very good working with children. He was very kind, patient and carried out a thorough visual examination. My daughter felt comfortable and enjoyed her visit. The optician, did an amazing job offering various selections for our daughter to chose from!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah H.

I was very impressed, everyone was nice and I feel like I got an excellent exam

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only practice in the area with Lipi... — Sheryl R.

This is the only practice in the area with Lipiflow equipment for Meibomian Gland Dysfunction. As I discovered yesterday, they know how to use it! After years of discomfort, my eyes no longer feel like I'm blinking over scratchy, underinflated tires. I look forward to continuing their aftercare regimen to improve my very ouchie dry eyes. Nina the optician, who conducted my Optiflow procedure, and Dr. Higley gave me a ton of personal attention, answered all my questions, and offered to co-manage my care with another ophthalmologist I'm working with. EyeWorks has a nice selection of beautiful glasses, frames, too.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Took the time to answer my questions and explai... — Janie Q.

Took the time to answer my questions and explain options.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff — Barbara M.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Making an appointment was so simple. All online... — Rebecca A.

Making an appointment was so simple. All online and accurate with immediate confirmation. You can make an appointment late at night when you remember that you forgot to do it during your busy workday. People were all pleasant and professional. I felt that everyone was very knowledgeable.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best, most thorough eye exam I hav... — Douglas D.

Probably the best, most thorough eye exam I have ever experienced. Cutting edge retinal scanners and all the other cool gadgets coupled with an amazing team of specialists!!!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly atmosphere combined with the thoro... — Brenda D.

The friendly atmosphere combined with the thorough professionalism makes your practice special.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar long time patient of Dr. McMahon — Audrey B.

I always feel like Dr. McMahon and his team really care about me & my vision.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the care and the thoroughness of ... — James D.

I really like the care and the thoroughness of the examination.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at eyeworks was helpful and pleasant. ... — Elizabeth K.

Everyone at eyeworks was helpful and pleasant. For someone who hates going to the doctor, my experience was quick and easy. They are also pretty funny people.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by a friend and the experience w... — Melissa R.

I was referred by a friend and the experience was great!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service and very friendly and ... — Michelle C.

Awesome customer service and very friendly and helpful staff. They all made my first experience choosing my first pair of glasses a very positive one!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 1.5 hours to have Dr. McMahon examine m... — Gayle V.

I drive 1.5 hours to have Dr. McMahon examine my eyes. He listens intently to my concerns and addresses them throughout my visit. His exam is comprehensive and demeanor is so pleasant! I have confidence in his assessment and recommendations because Dr. McMahon is a learner. His cutting edge knowledge is one more reason for the confidence that I have in his practice.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and courteous. The eye docto... — Alyssa T.

Staff was friendly and courteous. The eye doctors explained anything I didn't understand and gave me the help I needed to be able to see better.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly and competent staff — Susan K.

Excellent and friendly staff, attentive care

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional. — Ann T.

Very thotough and professional

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Because I live in Rensselaer, NY- not Keene...I... — Tobi F.

Because I live in Rensselaer, NY- not Keene...I can only tell people what a great exam I had and why I return to you year after year, . Thanks again!.... And I do love my RAYBAN frames!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as I was waiting for my appointment, I notice t... — Donna C.

as I was waiting for my appointment, I notice the how clean and bright and welcoming the waiting room was, also how friendly the staff is, my appointment was very calming and I appreciate that. the Girl that did my work up was so so so pleasant and explained everything to me. and the girl that helped me pick out my new glasses was a pleasure, thank you and thank you to the kind receptionist that let me try on her glasses, I loved the frames so much I bought the same one.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, friendly, knowledgeable and ... — Kerry M.

Wonderful service, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I have my routine eye exams done with Dr. Higley, and also purchase all of my eyewear from Eye Works. Recently, I had poked myself in the eye pretty badly, and stopped in unannounced to have it checked. They saw me right away on a Friday afternoon, and when I left with everything fine, they did not even charge me. THANK YOU. I appreciate that they treat their patients with this type of service!!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff professional. Dr thorou — Sam R.

Staff professional. Dr thorough

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Eyeworks is always a great o... — Janice R.

My experience with Eyeworks is always a great one, people great.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed immediately with the warm ambie... — Janet H.

I was impressed immediately with the warm ambience of the waiting room, the friendliness of the staff, the hi-tech machines and I felt confident that the care of my eyes was in good hands with a most knowledgeable staff.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! The staff is welcom... — Thomas C.

Excellent customer service! The staff is welcoming and engaging!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clai L.

Everyone was friendly, helpful, and the care I received Excellent. Dr. Higey was thoughtful, and listened to my concerns. The office was clean and welcoming.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth H.

I was pleased with the entire experience except ome thing/ On the testing machines, I had to scrunch down making it a little uncomfortable to get my chin in the right place. It felt like the chin cup & the eye piece were too close together. Overall my total time with you all was great & I felt like I sas among compepant friends. Elizabeth Harris

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Their assistant was exceptional, (I rarely use ... — Richard M.

Their assistant was exceptional, (I rarely use this term in describing people I have dealings with). She explained everything in a clear manner, helping me understand what is going on. Dr. Higley was also very professional.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough exam. Well explained. All ... — Ruth V.

Extremely thorough exam. Well explained. All team members have in-depth knowledge of their part of your visit.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My questions were answered. The examination was... — Judith M.

My questions were answered. The examination was thorough. The care was respectful and complete with a clear outcome and promised follow through. I could not be happier!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough — Melinda F.

I have had an exemplary experience each time I've been seen by Dr. Higley. He is thorough and takes the time to fully answer any questions I have.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and personable care — Alisa B.

Friendly and personable care

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff and excellent optometrist. — Meredith T.

Very helpful staff and excellent optometrist.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great eye examine very helpful  — Katherine S.

Great eye examine very helpful

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — Lisa C.

Professional, thorough, and friendly. Will be back.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service every time. Bus... — Gary T.

Excellent and friendly service every time. Business invests in new technology which speeds and process and provides confidence that issues can be quickly identified.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed  — Susan S.

I was really impressed with the office, staff, & imaging equipment.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was recommended by a friend and my daughter. ... — Patricia W.

I was recommended by a friend and my daughter. They were right. Excellent exam. Yes, I would do the same. The people that work there are very good at their job. Tracy was top notch.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl B.

Its always pleasant to come in for my eye exam. All the staff are friendly and professional. Office is comfortable and very clean.

Oct 31, 2017