StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Eye Works for years. The doc... — Theresa B.

I've been going to Eye Works for years. The doctors and staff are extremely thorough and professional.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eyeworks is friendly and profession... — Dale R.

Everyone at Eyeworks is friendly and professional. The exam is extremely thorough.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit. Very professional ... — Leonard P.

Very pleased with my visit. Very professional and courteous.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend EyeWorks to anyone. — Melissa R.

I never have difficulty at EyeWorks. Everyone is friendly and helpful, and convenient appointment times are easy to get both on line or by phone. I've seen several of the doctors and have never had problems with anyone.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful — Darcy G.

Friendly, helpful, and professional services and staff.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael M.

Everything was great. Very professional and knowledgeable. Great staff.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They know their stuff  — Delilah K.

I think they're the best around. I've been going to eye works for years now, and they were the only ones to tell me what was wrong with my eyes...and correct it. They listen and give good advice, with plenty of educational tools for anything you need

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Many years of Great Service! — W. Pierre B.

I have been going to Dr. McMahon for roughly 25 years and have watched his practice grow. In addition to adding professional staff, he has always valued state-of-the-art technology and personal care.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the professionalism an... — JoEllen T.

I am very impressed with the professionalism and customer service approach of all the staff at Eyeworks. They have worked with me through some challenging situations and have ensured all my needs were met, and then followed up to check in. I highly recommend the practice.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Elizabeth P.

I have been going to Eye Works for several years now and have always received exceptional care. The staff is amazing. They are always friendly and super helpful. Dr. McMahon tends to run a little late to his appointments but I can respect that because I know that it is due to how thorough he is during his exams and how well he listens. These doctors are NOT about pushing patients in and out the door. They want to make sure that people get exactly what they need and giving the best care possible.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Eye Works team! — Amy C.

I was highly impressed and satisfied with my recent experience at Eye Works. Every single staff member that I encountered during my eye exam was knowledgeable, caring, friendly and efficient. My eye exam was very thorough and detailed. Dr Higley is very professional and caring with his patients. I appreciate the time that him and each staff member took with me to explain the process and answer my questions. I would highly recommend Eye Works to anyone.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vested in your eye care! — Cindy D.

I really felt like everyone at EyeWorks was vested in helping me get the most out of my visit. They were very attentive to my needs and what suits me. I went to EyeWorks for a visit to renew my subscription and came away with information and suggestions for my daily eye care that are very sound! I would recommend going to EyeWorks!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff of Eyeworks are very pleasant and my ... — Victoria J.

The staff of Eyeworks are very pleasant and my appointments are always right on time. Testing equipment is continually being updated to the keep up with technology. Theresa is so helpful in answering my questions during the testing. My exam with Dr. Higley includes speaking to my health and life style to improve my daily life. Scott is knowledgable in helping select just the right lenses concerning how I would be using my glasses. In all, I always feel like I am visiting friends instead of just a patient.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice. The service was great! — Rebekah G.

Everyone was so nice. The service was great!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My friend Laura recommended Eye Works to me bec... — Sandra M.

My friend Laura recommended Eye Works to me because I needed something closer to where I lived. Everyone from the secretaries to the assistants were so welcoming, friendly, and professional! A+ Thanks again, Sandy McGuirk

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent ! State of the art equipment, friend... — Jana L.

Excellent ! State of the art equipment, friendly, caring, compassionate doctors and staff

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very friendly and helpful.It mak... — Susan B.

Your staff is very friendly and helpful. It makes for a relaxing appointment

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Works uses the latest technology available.... — John B.

Eye Works uses the latest technology available. The employees always are all professional and always have gone above and beyond in providing a positive experience for me.The prices are fair and the product produced is second to none. I have been a customer for over 5 years. For me - the best part of being a customer is that- when I have a problem with my glasses ( do to dropping usually) - bent frame -, lens knocked out etc. they take care of the problem right then and there.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome and very kind.  — Kathleen H.

The staff was awesome and very kind.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind people. Love their a... — Scott W.

Very professional and kind people. Love their approach to my concerns.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, thorough exam, and great ... — Joan M.

Always great service, thorough exam, and great personnel to work with.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt welcomed here. Everyone is f... — Smyth B.

I have always felt welcomed here. Everyone is friendly and personable and are careful to answer any of my questions clearly.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kat was great and helped me find a style I wish... — Catherine S.

Kat was great and helped me find a style I wished. The rest of the staff chimed in and I knew I would look good as well. 2 weeks later I had my glasses and was fitted with ease. The experience was seemless. Thanks so much!

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional.friendly and very knowledgeable Do... — Holly T.

Professional.friendly and very knowledgeable Doctors & staff

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and knowledgeable staff. Information ... — Carol H.

Competent and knowledgeable staff. Information explained clearly.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an exceptional experience at Eyew... — Marie M.

I always have an exceptional experience at Eyeworks. Everyone is courteous, professional and knowledgeable.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Walter W.

Very professional, organized and informative

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Kevin J.

Great People. Friendly environment. I have always had a pleasurable experience with the services provided.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and professional. This ... — Mark H.

They are very friendly and professional. This was my first visit and I was very comfortable and at ease the entire time.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The latest and best technology with well traine... — Douglas D.

The latest and best technology with well trained people and a Doctor in chanrge that treats every patient like a puzzle to be solved...which is a good thing!!!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was amazing and friendly. — Kathleen G.

All the staff was amazing and friendly.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. — Mitchell P.

Always pleasant and professional. Worked hard to accommodate me and my tight schedule.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You actually make this fun! — Brenda D.

You actually make this fun!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got great and friendly service and prompt fil... — Dennis E.

I got great and friendly service and prompt filling of my prescription. All the practitioners were great. I really appreciate Dr. Higley

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in their Field! — Lois G.

I feel that Dr. McMahon and his very capable staff, especially Scott and Theresa, take time with their anxious patients. It is so important that a medical professional understand his/her patient needs and really listen to what their patient has to say.... they do understand that it is these very same patients that are paying their salaries!

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is pleasant and professional.  — Catherine J.

Staff is pleasant and professional.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Higley is so patient and thorough, and the ... — Roberta B.

Dr. Higley is so patient and thorough, and the tech people who handle the screenings also very very nice and professional.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk staff, to Tracy, to the opt... — Heidi C.

From the front desk staff, to Tracy, to the opticians, to Dr. Higley, I felt THOROUGHLY taken care of and served. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone who was looking for quality eye care! Thank you for taking such good care of me. :)

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff and excellent  — John H.

Not rushed, thorough, and personal care with great attention to details. I'm not sure what else one could ask.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Double vision adventures — Stephen R.

Double vision adventures: This was the most thorough and comprehensive eye exam I have ever had. I am 63 and have double vision, blurred vision and major eye issues from a head injury, and Dr. M zeroed on the everything. Stay tuned.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar always a nice friendly atmosphere. staff friend... — John B.

always a nice friendly atmosphere. staff friendly and helpful. always seem to be very thorough with checkups.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I is always a great visit! — Michael M.

I is always a great visit!

Nov 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, accommodating, thorough — Susan J.

I entered and the office personnel were welcoming and friendly. I was seen on time. The assistant and doctor were very thorough and knowledgeable. They answered questions thoughtfully and made it a positive experience overall.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fine, great people as usual and very very helpf... — Michael E.

Fine, great people as usual and very very helpful.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! — Deborah B.

I've been going to EyeWorks for years and will never go anywhere else for my eye exam. The exam is very thorough, the Doctors are excellent and answer any questions you may have. I've never felt rushed during my appointment and the whole staff working there is very friendly and kind. I've been wearing glasses since I was 8 years old (I'm now in my 60's). This is the place to go! I can't recommend them highly enough!

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleaseant from the lady greating you and t... — Patrick H.

Very pleasant from the lady greeting you and thru out the whole process

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and service at Keene EyeWorks! A... — Jacqueline E.

Love the staff and service at Keene EyeWorks! Always a pleasant experience thanks to a friendly professional gang of experts!

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.... — Brendan A.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Donna W.

Your office is always very accommodating, especially when I have issues with my eyes. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and knowledgable.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Glasses must be a little ch... — Gary D.

Glasses must be a little cheaper.

Oct 13, 2016