StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McMahon — Toni B.

I have been seeing Dr. McMahon since his early beginnings on Court Street in Keene. That was when I was 10 years old... Now 53, I have not seen anyone else for my eye care. I have been recommending Dr. McMahon for a long time and that won't change until he actually retires!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A thorough and affordable checkup which matches... — David L.

A thorough and affordable checkup which matches my schedule .

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dexter R.

The people at Eyeworks have always been very friendly, helpful and professional. My recent visit was no different. I had a problem with my frames , which turned out to be a warranty issue. A new part was ordered, it came in quickly, and the problem was corrected. Very satisfied.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Justina was thorough and kind. I appreciated he... — Carol R.

Justina was thorough and kind. I appreciated her explanations.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They expl... — Debra G.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They explain in great detail the reason for tests and treatments. Have been with them for many years. Would recommend Eye Works to everyone.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye visit I ever had — Paul S.

Best eye visit I ever had

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always attentive to your needs and concerns. Ex... — John M.

Always attentive to your needs and concerns. Excellent service and they have all of the latest technology and know how to use it. Dr McMahon really knows his patients and their families. He takes the time to really explain things well.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have come to you for a decade or so. You ru... — Davis P.

I have come to you for a decade or so. You run a top notch top notch practice from top to bottom

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McMahon and Dr. Hickley and Scott (and thei... — Frank R.

Dr. McMahon and Dr. Hickley and Scott (and their staff) have gone beyond expectations in taking care of my eyes and answering any and all questions I throw at them.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Justina (?) was great. Very pleasant and friend... — Jill T.

Justina (?) was great. Very pleasant and friendly visit with her. She was very nice and professional.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable!They expla... — David A.

Very professional and knowledgeable! They explained everything and were friendly.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to keep an Eyeworks appo... — Frank D.

It's always a pleasure to keep an Eyeworks appointment -- staff is friendly, professional and offer excellent description of serviced they are performing.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I need to have my prescription emailed to me fo... — Susan S.

I need to have my prescription emailed to me for my contacts

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care — Marie B.

I have always been very pleased with Eyeworks. Even though I moved out of state, I still go back there for my glasses and contacts

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Kimberly M.

Excellent staff at Eyeworks. Helpful, attentive, and up to date on the latest options.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Emily M.

I have found the staff at EyeWorks to be very knowledgeable and friendly.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful! The tech ... — Mason B.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! The tech was so great with my 3 year old son!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ardith L.

I thought that the staff was professional and the equipment up to date.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care and professionalism. — Christopher C.

This is a stellar facility. Organized, squeaky clean, current technology, fantastic warm staff, incredibly thorough examinations. Dr. Higley is kind, courteous and makes the time for his patients. Bravo, a perfect example of how a professional medical experience should be.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service is excellent as are the diagnostic tool... — Patience S.

Service is excellent as are the diagnostic tools. Every is helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The only negative is the price of glasses which is higher than many places. If money is not an issue, I would (and have) recommended you highly; however for those on a limited budget, on line options or other providers may be a better fit.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a routine eye exam and a potentia... — Vickie B.

I went in for a routine eye exam and a potential problem was found. I wouldn't go to anyone other than Dr Higley. You get the best care.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and knowledgable staff who take ... — Kristen P.

Very welcoming and knowledgable staff who take the time to respond to your needs and concerns. My "go to" for eye care!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone i encountered was wonderful! can not s... — Megan V.

everyone i encountered was wonderful! can not say enough good things! comfortable clean!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience  — Franklin T.

I had a great experience, everyone was so nice and I felt comfortable I'm definitely coming back. I can't thank you enough for helping me see well again!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the eye exam and the staff... — Leo B.

I was impressed with the eye exam and the staff. They were friendly and professional. When I left I felt that I knew exactly what was happening with my vision.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very helpful and nice. — Josephine S.

everyone was very helpful and nice.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest most caring staff! Always going the extr... — Elizabeth G.

Nicest most caring staff! Always going the extra mile to help you.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The website is accessible and easy to use. The... — Judyth L.

The website is accessible and easy to use. The service I have receivecd over the past 30 years has always been courteous and professional with a friendly touch.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, knowledgeable, and professiona... — Frank M.

Very personable, knowledgeable, and professional staff. Questions are encouraged and answered honestly.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with your service — Rachel E.

I am very satisfied with your service

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very efficiant,friendly staff,very comfortable ... — Michael W.

very efficiant,friendly staff,very comfortable visit

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Eye Works for years. The doc... — Theresa B.

I've been going to Eye Works for years. The doctors and staff are extremely thorough and professional.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eyeworks is friendly and profession... — Dale R.

Everyone at Eyeworks is friendly and professional. The exam is extremely thorough.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit. Very professional ... — Leonard P.

Very pleased with my visit. Very professional and courteous.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend EyeWorks to anyone. — Melissa R.

I never have difficulty at EyeWorks. Everyone is friendly and helpful, and convenient appointment times are easy to get both on line or by phone. I've seen several of the doctors and have never had problems with anyone.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful — Darcy G.

Friendly, helpful, and professional services and staff.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael M.

Everything was great. Very professional and knowledgeable. Great staff.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They know their stuff  — Delilah K.

I think they're the best around. I've been going to eye works for years now, and they were the only ones to tell me what was wrong with my eyes...and correct it. They listen and give good advice, with plenty of educational tools for anything you need

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Many years of Great Service! — W. Pierre B.

I have been going to Dr. McMahon for roughly 25 years and have watched his practice grow. In addition to adding professional staff, he has always valued state-of-the-art technology and personal care.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the professionalism an... — JoEllen T.

I am very impressed with the professionalism and customer service approach of all the staff at Eyeworks. They have worked with me through some challenging situations and have ensured all my needs were met, and then followed up to check in. I highly recommend the practice.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Elizabeth P.

I have been going to Eye Works for several years now and have always received exceptional care. The staff is amazing. They are always friendly and super helpful. Dr. McMahon tends to run a little late to his appointments but I can respect that because I know that it is due to how thorough he is during his exams and how well he listens. These doctors are NOT about pushing patients in and out the door. They want to make sure that people get exactly what they need and giving the best care possible.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Eye Works team! — Amy C.

I was highly impressed and satisfied with my recent experience at Eye Works. Every single staff member that I encountered during my eye exam was knowledgeable, caring, friendly and efficient. My eye exam was very thorough and detailed. Dr Higley is very professional and caring with his patients. I appreciate the time that him and each staff member took with me to explain the process and answer my questions. I would highly recommend Eye Works to anyone.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vested in your eye care! — Cindy D.

I really felt like everyone at EyeWorks was vested in helping me get the most out of my visit. They were very attentive to my needs and what suits me. I went to EyeWorks for a visit to renew my subscription and came away with information and suggestions for my daily eye care that are very sound! I would recommend going to EyeWorks!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff of Eyeworks are very pleasant and my ... — Victoria J.

The staff of Eyeworks are very pleasant and my appointments are always right on time. Testing equipment is continually being updated to the keep up with technology. Theresa is so helpful in answering my questions during the testing. My exam with Dr. Higley includes speaking to my health and life style to improve my daily life. Scott is knowledgable in helping select just the right lenses concerning how I would be using my glasses. In all, I always feel like I am visiting friends instead of just a patient.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice. The service was great! — Rebekah G.

Everyone was so nice. The service was great!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My friend Laura recommended Eye Works to me bec... — Sandra M.

My friend Laura recommended Eye Works to me because I needed something closer to where I lived. Everyone from the secretaries to the assistants were so welcoming, friendly, and professional! A+ Thanks again, Sandy McGuirk

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent ! State of the art equipment, friend... — Jana L.

Excellent ! State of the art equipment, friendly, caring, compassionate doctors and staff

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very friendly and helpful.It mak... — Susan B.

Your staff is very friendly and helpful. It makes for a relaxing appointment

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Works uses the latest technology available.... — John B.

Eye Works uses the latest technology available. The employees always are all professional and always have gone above and beyond in providing a positive experience for me.The prices are fair and the product produced is second to none. I have been a customer for over 5 years. For me - the best part of being a customer is that- when I have a problem with my glasses ( do to dropping usually) - bent frame -, lens knocked out etc. they take care of the problem right then and there.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome and very kind.  — Kathleen H.

The staff was awesome and very kind.

Mar 14, 2017